D Magazine Best Doctors

October 7, 2016
D Magazine Best Doctors

TDDC is very proud to congratulate the following physicians on being named Best Doctors 2016 by D Magazine!

Dr. Andrew Bolin

Dr. Mona Dave

Dr. Esmail Elwazir

Dr. Gregory Hodges

Dr. Rajeev Jain

Dr. Jeffrey Krieger

Dr. Juan Martinez

Dr. Neil Mehta

Dr. Michael Nunez

Dr. David Park

Dr. Kimberly Persley

Dr. Rajesh Putcha

Dr. Anita Steephen

Dr. William Stevens

Congratulations are also in order for the following doctors honored in the D Magazine Best Doctors in Collin County:

Dr. Osvaldo Fajardo

Dr. Daniel Friedman

Dr. David Park

Dr. Rajesh Putcha

Dr. Grace Vanesko

Back to Articles