Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"I was very impressed and please with the service that I received from Dr Moster and the staff at Baylor everyone was very professional friendly and helpful from the begin to the end.Thank you I appreciate you all so much for the excellent care you provided. Susie Goodwin"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Moster was great! L"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Kind & prompt quick and friendly service. Especially Dr. Moster is very kind and understood patient need and situation."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"TDDC in Ft Worth is superior. Yhey had my medical record from 10 yrs ago under a different name already pulled up and merged with my record for today! Dr Moster is easy to talk to and I didn't have to wait more than 5 minutes after the PA interviewed me. Great experience again."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Everyone was very professional"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Excellent doctor and staff. Dr. Moster is efficient, professional, and easy to talk to. She's been my doctor for over a decade and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Mister is always attentive and very prompt to see me when I’m in the office."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Moster and Shana, her MA are such a team! So grateful for their approach and patient care."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Attentive staff"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"I have seen Dr. Moster for years as well as taking my deaf 90 year old aunt to her. Dr. Moster is very thorough and goes over everything with me when deciding a plan of action. Any tests required are explained and she makes sure I understand and agree why she feels they are necessary. She goes over my medical history, making sure she knows what is going on with other conditions that are not even related to her area of expertise. She does not rush my appointments. I would recommend Dr. Moster to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. Moster is the best. She always makes me feel like I'm in great care."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Moster is very professional, informative, patient, and caring. She will listen to you and answer any of your questions and concerns. They informed me of my test results quickly. Her staff is also nice and welcoming."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Moster is the best... Caring, professional and very very knowledgeable.."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Moster and her staff are always friendly and in good spirits. They make me feel appreciated, safe, secure and thankful that I am in their good hands. I just love then.👍🏾😊💞"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"My visit was exceptional!"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Moster takes time to listen and doesn’t rush. Great bedside manners!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent bedside manners. Very kind and compassionate. Very knowledgeable and thorough."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Dr. Moster is patient when I have questions. Her professionalism instills confidence."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Courteous and professional!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Moster is an excellent gastroenterology. She is very reliable 👏 and in no time at all she has me enjoying of good health again. Thank you Dr. Susan Moster."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very pleased with service and care"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"I was referred to Dr Moster by my PCP. I arrived was greeted pleasantly by everyone, there was not a long wait, and Dr. Moster was in shortly after my vitals. I usually get anxious going to doctors, because most look at me assuming. For The first time in a LONG TIME, She treated me like a Human, used her Stethoscope as a tool not an accessory, took her time talking to me about what was going on not rushing me, and came up with a plan to give me the Best result. I wasn't just another Copay or prescription for her to write out of her pad, I was a patient seeking medical help and she Delivered. Doctor's like her would make me change Insurance to keep."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Very knowledgeable and very sincerely explains any questions"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Satisfying experience"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"Responsive to the current problem."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"She is wonderful!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"Dr moster and her staff are amazing they get the job done in a professional way always respectful and caring"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"My initial appointment with Dr. Mister was positive and encouraging. She was engaging, listened well to my needs, and had a professionally kind demeanor."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"She was very kind and took time to answer all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I love Dr. Moster very down to earth!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Everyone from the front desk to checkout were very customer oriented making you feel you were a VIP patient. Love this place and the staff for how they make you feel."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Moster always walks in with a smile and greets you by your name. She takes time to really listen and answer any questions you may have. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Moster is the best!!! I am so very thankful for her care❣️❣️"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Went very well hoping to get some relief from my issues."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Moster is very personal and knowledgeable. I heartily recommend her to anyone who needs a gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I always have a good experience with Dr. Moster and her staff. Dr. Moster is an excellent doctor and I trust her completely. Her staff are all very professional, friendly, and answer my questions."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Moster is one of the best GI doctors. I have been seeing her for 15 years and hopefully won't have to change doctors. I recommend her to anyone who is looking for the best GI doctor. She's very professional and so is the staff. She does everything possible to find out what's wrong and sends a report to your Dr. She doesn't leave your pcp out of the loop like most doctors. She's informative on other treatments for crohns disease. She has taken me from the pills and not being able to take them to taking Humira injections. She's the one that found the Crohns when another doctor dismissed me as the pain was nothing. She did my 1st endoscopy and waited until i was awake and talked to me and my mom about the results. Another one i had she did with my colon rectal surgeon. After the Humira stopped working we talked about the other option. She does explain everything to you. I had to change GI Dr's when my insurance changed and i didn't like that Dr. I couldn't wait to go back to her."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Moster for years. She has never disappointed me. I recommend her and her wonderful staff without reservation."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Moster for more than 10 years. She and her staff are highly qualified and professional. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Great doctor she really cares about her patience. Dr Moster is the doctor that found out why I was severely anemic,and fixed it. Thank you Dr.Moster highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Moester is very kind and always very courteous when explaining any issues or answering any questions I might have."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Moster is very thorough and explains each step of my treatment and any procedures I need."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Moster was very nice and answered all my questions with care and understanding. Her office was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I honestly didn’t know what to expect and felt a little nervous but everything was great and went great. I would definitely recommend Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Have had several colonoscopies thru her practice over the years. A very easy setup and timely procedure each time w/o any problems. Dr Susan Moster and her staff are pleasant and professional. I’d recommend them to anyone needing gastrointestinal medical services in Fort Worth."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and extremely helpful"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Moster and her staff are fabulous. They are professional, caring and very kind. I will continue to trust them with my health needs."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional. Which is number one with me. Dr. Monster explained to me in every detail about the procedure."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Moster and all of the team of nurses, techs, and doctors are very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Moster is confident and she listens to any concerns you have. She has excellent bedside manner. She is a great doctor who I feel very comfortable with. From the moment you walk in to your appointment, even the people at the front desk are so friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Moster, and I have recommended her!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Moster has always been so pleasant and kind to me, she really cares about her patients."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor she really cares about her patience. Dr Moster is the doctor that found out why I was severely anemic,and fixed it. Thank you Dr.Moster highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Susan Moster is awesome! Since both my husband's parents died from colon cancer, Dr Moster has kept my husband, me and our children under close supervision to ease our minds and prevent any further devastation. A great family advocate!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Moster is so amazing she is so sweet and makes you feel so comfortable!! I would definitely recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always receive Professional service."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Susan Moster is my “go to” physician for a colonoscopy. I had my 1st one with her 11 years ago. So thankful that we have female Docs now!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor’s visit. Felt very comfortable, all questions answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Moster for anyone looking for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Moster is very thorough when trying to diagnose a problem. In my opinion, I don’t feel like there are any stones left unturned. She has overturned them all and done all the testing necessary to help me. Her personality and bedside manner is excellent. She listens to every question I have and I never feel rushed to clear the room in an appointment. Her staff is very pleasant as well!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Moster in my and my family’s opinion is the absolute best doctor in her field. Always professional and very personable would recommend her and TDDC organization to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It took 3mo to get an appointment so it’s obvious that she is a very sought after, extremely busy doc. But even so, she took her time, listened carefully to what I had to say and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"If you need the services of a. Gastroenterologist, this one is superb!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Moster and her staff are friendly and kind. They put you at ease and make you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Over all my Experience was good only thing negative was my appointment time I did not see the doctor at the appointment time but that was OK other than that I had no problems"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been very pleased through the years. Dr Moster gave me things to think about. I like that she has things for me to think about. Thank you."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very pleased with the service"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Moster is the best! Been her patient for several years...several procedures. Have full confidence in her as a physician and as a person who cares."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Moster is very personable and professional"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Moster is and has always been the most professional and approachable physician I have ever known."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Would recommend 100%. Best staff ever."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole process was handled with professionalism and care. From Dr. Moster to the nurses and staff, from top to bottom, everyone was super nice, respectful, and honestly cared about me. Five Stars all the way around."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Moster was very nice and thorough in explaining the procedure she performed on me a couple of weeks ago. Thx for taking the time to make sure I understood"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The team was very friendly, outgoing, attentive, and very kind. I appreciate that they made me feel at ease and comfortable. I also appreciate that Dr. Master came to talk to me before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’m very happy that my PCP referred me to this office. Dr. Moster was friendly and timely and really seemed to care about patient wellness. My procedure went as planned and the staff was excellent. I also happen to love that the doctor is female. I don’t appreciate mansplaining, even coming from a doctor. Plus, girl power and what not! 🙂"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Moster is the best. So professional and listens to your questions. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my 2nd colonoscopy with Doctor Moster. She and her staff are thorough, punctual and very pleasant. On both occasions, I was pleased that I was not overly groggy and sluggish following the procedure. I think that speaks well of the CRNA that she uses."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have gone to Gastroenterology Associates of North Texas over 45 years and Dr. Moster is one of the best at helping control my chronic Crohn’s disease."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Susan Moster was a pleasure too talk to about upcoming procedure. She was very personal and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love Dr Moster. She listens to you and answers all your questions. She has helped me 3 times now with Esophageal Strictures. I have Panic Disorder in operating rooms, but for some reason, I just feel safe with her and her team."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I received exceptional care provided by Dr. Moster and her team at TDDC in Fort Worth. I would absolutely recommend them for anyone needing care or specialty services in their field of medicine."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moster is great she really listens to you.Then comes up with a great treatment plan that works!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moster is very kind, caring and and concerned. I would recommend her to anyone needing care in her specialty field. She is one of the best doctors I have trusted to my care."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I conducted extensive research to find one of the best GI physicians around the DFW area. She's super nice n knowledgeable along with her staff. I definitely recommend Dr. Susan Moster."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My appointment experience was an extremely pleasant one. Dr. Moster and staff were very accommodating and patient as they provided services to a number of persons in a very kind and professional manner. The facility is also very spacious and inviting. I would glady recommend them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience was amazing, Everyone I came in contact with were very pleasant, I had all my questions answered. And my number one concern was staying safe doing this Pandemic, and they Passed the Test. So I like to Thank Dr Moster & her Crew for their FIVE STAR PERFORMANCE"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Definitely the best. Dr Moster, Sarah and Shayna especially. I’m so grateful to them. This is my husband Joseph’s review: I cannot thank Dr Moster and her staff enough for saving my life in March 2019. My wife had an infusion appt. Dr Moster was kind enough to check me out for chest pain I had had the previous night. By the time I was called to go to the exam room I almost collapsed but her staff caught me. The nurses caught me under either arm and got me into a wheelchair and in the exam room . To sum it up she understood I was having a heart attack. Her and her staff took the necessary steps to keep me alive and I survived with God’s help. They are angels!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Moster is a no nonsense, straight forward doctor who takes each and every patient's problems professionally and completely. She is the best gastroenterologist I've ever gone to in the Tarrant County area. I definitely recommend her for any of your gastric needs."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a great wonderful experience. Dr moster is a kind understanding caring doctor could not ask for any better human being. Thank you ."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moster and her staff have been incredibly helpful and professional during my recent visit. Thank you all for walking me through this process."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moster is very professional and thorough. She had concerns about using anesthesia for a procedure since I use oxygen. She consulted with my pulmonologist to see what would be best for me and the procedure was scheduled for the hospital in case there were any complications. I'm very appreciative of her concern and the way she handled things. I feel like I am in good hands with her."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moster and staff are very friendly and committed to providing the best care possible."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moster was extremely friendly and explained everything very thoroughly. I definitely would recommend her services to anyone in need. The front office personnel were exceptional!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Super friendly and caring!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I credit Dr. Moster with saving my life! My surgeon told me I was very lucky to have had a colonoscopy done by her because she went above and beyond and found a cancer others would have bypassed due to its location. She is kind and understanding, and her practice is filled with other staff and doctors who are kind and understanding as well. In fact, Dr. Moster and Dr. Kumaravel brought my husband through a terrible battle with his pancreas just last year. Thanks to these marvelous women doctors!!!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moster has now did several procedures on me throughout the years. She and her staff has always been so friendly and helpful. It makes going through the procedure a lot easier. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They did a great job in making me feel comfortable and relaxed first time being put to sleep loved the heated blanket they really took great care in marking me feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always a short wait time to see Dr. Moster. The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Moster is very knowledgeable and attentive. I am always well pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moster is awesome. She seems to really care for her patients. The nurses made my experience during my office visit and procedure feel comfortable. I highly recommend 👌"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great, caring staff. I will certain recommend and return."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very impressed with Dr Moster. I was escorted in her office shortly after arriving for my appointment. It’s nice to feel your Dr is doing everything possible to address the problem I came in for."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Moster’s services of her and her staff."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moster is very personable, kind, through and easy to talk to. I felt she listened and cared.. I know her from Harris where I was a nurse. She knows her stuff and I recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Service and staff highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Warm, caring, highly competent doctor. The entire practice is top of the line."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Moster has been our Gastroenterologist for a long time. She has always given us great care as well as her office staff. I would highly recommend her…she’s located on Magnolia In Fort Worth.."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience was comfortable one. Clean and personal very quickly to check you in and get the patient seated."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is very easy to talk to. She listens well and is concerned about her patients welfare. She is a very skilled at performing colonoscopies."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moster and her team are so knowledgeable. Dr. Moster is thoughtful in her manner and listens intently to her patients."

4.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been with Dr. Moster for over 10 years She is an excellent doctor. She has helped me to control my disease. She is very gental and kind. I would recommend her to any one who need a gastroenterologist. Helen"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moster and her staff are knowledgeable and compassionate. I am very thankful I was referred to her."

5.0 Review from B.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I received excellent care from Dr Ramey and the physicians assistant while in the hospital. Both women gave me encouragement and answered questions. Appreciate the Moster team and had asked for them. Barbara Yancey"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moster is very, kind, and caring physician."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moster is the most compassionate doctor I have ever received care from. It is refreshing to see a doctor that is so caring."

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with dr.moster is always a pleasure nd informative"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moster and her staff are very professional. Everyone made me very comfortable and made sure I was aware and understood every step of my procedure. Dr. Moster has a very kind bedside manner and, after my procedure, took time to explain her findings and her office communicated the final report in a timely manner. I have recommended her to two family members who would definitely agree with my rating."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor. She treat you like you're a part of her family. Very caring."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Moster is always very professional! She answers questions & explains procedures, medicine & results very well. My wife & I have been her patients for a number of years and we both highly recommend her to anyone who is in needs a doctor. She is always kind and shows her concern. She is an excellent gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moster has the best staff and nurses! She herself is a fantastic Doctor and I have been going to her for the past 10 years. I highly recommend her practice to everyone ❤️"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have seen Dr Moster several times through the years for my colonoscopies. She is wonderful as are all the staff members and I wouldn't go anywhere else. It is so nice to be treated by a lady!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"If you are looking for a gastroenterologist, I can highly recommend Dr. Susan Moster. She has performed several colonoscopies, office visits, and an endoscopy on me. She is talented, caring, and professional."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have the privilege to experience This with Doctor Moster two times and each experience was wonderful everyone was kind, courteous and very professional they took really good care of me thank you all for the pleasant experience ."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love Dr Moster and her staff. Dr Moster is very well informed. I trust her medical opinion and judgement. Her staff has always been quick to help. And friendly. I highly recommend Dr Moster. I have been her patient for over 5 yrs. And have consistently been in remission under her care."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moster and her staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I don’t feel rushed and I trust that I’m getting good care."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was having a issue with my cellphone. Dr. Moster was very patient and wanted to be sure we keep my appointment. Instead of rescheduling she didn't mind calling me back on another phone line. She listened patiently as I explained the problems I h've been experiencing. Thank you Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A doctor who really listens"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr moster has been my doctor for about over 10 years or more love how she and her staff are comfortably. to all her patient and always explain my treatment to how I can understand and try to treat my condition with compassion thank you Dr Moster forever my Dr."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moster is amazing! She listened carefully to me and was genuinely concerned about why I was there. I didn’t feel like she was in a rush to get me out of there. I felt she was not only concerned about my health but also about the financial cost to me. She made me feel like I mattered. I just love her and highly recommend her to anyone needing a GI doctor."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff were very professional and made me comfortable."

4.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I found Dr Susan Moster professional and very accommodating.. She took the time to explore and explain all the options available to me. We discussed my current state of health and the present circumstances for testing. I highly recommend her as a doctor."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr moster and staff were very efficient and knowledgeable welcoming atmosphere"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Moster is a REALLY EXCELLENT professional. I thank her for her all of her patience with an hysterical patient. She is the best."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Moster and the staff are always so pleasant and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Moster and her staff were very pleasant and professional in their services. I highly recommend her office to anyone needing this type of service and medical needs."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"helpful staff from beginning to end."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone that I crossed paths with was Amazing. From my initial consult to the actual procedure. Dr. Monster Thank You for your Wonderful care. Keep up the Magnificent work until we cross paths again. Tonja Dilworth"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"No one looks forward to their colonoscopy. Dr. Moster went out of her way to explain why its important to have one and how the procedure will work. She made it seem like a piece of cake and she's alleviated my fears. Thank you Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very kind Doctor. Took the time to listen to my concerns and address them. Friendly staff."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very personable staff and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Felt well cared for and appreciated prompt results being delivered."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Moster does a great job."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Moster is one of the most patient doctors I have met. She listens to all my many issues, asks questions, explains everything. She always makes me feel at ease which is not easy in her type of practice. I would highly recommend her. I don't enjoy the prep and tests but do enjoy seeing her and her staff. The office is very organized and well run."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was very impressed by Dr. Moster and by everyone on staff at this facility. Everyone is very personable and friendly. Dr. Moster was thorough in her explanation of my procedure and took the time to answer questions. Both the doctor and nursing staff made me feel very comfortable and cared for. Would definitely recommend Dr. Moster."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Moster & her staff were amazing & very Professional I would recommend them to my Family & Friend's"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have always received great care. The doctor explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everyone was so warm & friendly as well as efficient. Very impressive."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Wonderful staff, pleasant atmosphere, great doctor."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The wait time was good. All of my questions were answered by Dr. Moster. Scheduling was very efficient."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This office runs well on time and the staff is great!! front office, back office, nurses and doctors. Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Moster is always very thorough and takes whatever time needed to discuss your health. Her staff is top notch. Shana is always willing to step up and make sure you can ask questions or get information."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Susan Moster is a wonderful Doctor. They had my results very fast and wanted to know how I felt about the prep."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Moster is the best."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Easiest doctors office I have ever been to!"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very efficient check-in. People I interacted with very upbeat and friendly. Wait time was minimal."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been to Dr. Moster on several occasions for different things. She is a very good listener and seems very concerned about what is bothering me. She takes the time to examine me, asks appropriate questions and recommends accordingly. She has performed two procedures on me; a colonoscopy and an endoscopy, and I came through both without any problems. I would recommend her to anyone needing a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Always friendly both staff and Doctor Moster. I have never waited longer than 10 minutes."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"From the time I walked in until I left, the experience was great. The staff are all very kind and understanding. You feel like you're the only person that they have."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Oct 07 2018

"Dr. Moster is knowledgeable & has professional "bedside manner." Great staff, nurses and anesthesiologist. Clean facilities with latest tech."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Moster was very informative in talking me thru the screening colonoscopy procedure and patiently answered all my questions during the office visit. Both before and after the procedure she informed me of what to expect and was clear in communicating the outcomes of my test. The appointments for the office visit and the actual colonoscopy procedure ran exactly on time :) I recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr Moster knows her stuff! I've battled Crohn's for 29 yrs. I've seen many .. many doctors. Few take the time to listen and consider what you are saying. Dr Moster is one of them. She's taken me from a very scary place to remission! I highly recommend this Dr. Her staff is always friendly and curious. They have always gotten in within a very short period of time. Return phone calls promptly. And seem to genuinely care about you. I give her office staff 5 stars as well. That's saying a lot from me. I have high expectations!"