Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"The entire staff was super nice and professional. They explained everything that was going on and answered all questions. Dr Kepczyk was super nice and my experience was quick and easy."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Kepczk is a wonderful doctor. He really cared and listened to my needs as a patient. He ensures all testings needed to review all possibilities. Overall a 💯 percent satisfied."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Entire staff is amazing! Highly recommend Dr Kepczyk."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Doctor Kepczyk is personable, provides answers clearly to questions I had, and was attentive during my time."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I have been seeing him for at least 15 years, and have been blessed with his love and compassion for his patients. He has a wealth of knowledge, and takes his time to explain things to you"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kepczyk past 15 years and he’s finest professional specialist. I feel extremely fortunate that I've been a patient of his. I Highly Recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Kepczyk is a wonderful doctor. I’m so glad I have him for a Dr!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Kepczyk has been my doctor for many years and has always been great. His calming personality and his knowledge reassure me I’m in good hands. I have nothing but praise and respect for him and his crew."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My wife and I have been going to Dr Kepczyk for many years now and have always found he and his staff to be very pleasant to work with. We will continue to follow his advice and use his services."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Does great work and is a real comedian as well. Really 😎 cool"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"I was nervous about having this procedure done But the staff from receptionist to nurses, technician, and Dr. Kepcheck himself were all so professional yet friendly"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Kepczyk is very knowledgeable and showes genuine concern for his patients. He puts their well being first, always. Great Doctor."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Kepczyk Has the best bedside manner of any doctor i've ever seen in my life. He's really good at listening and having suggestions for every question you could have."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The employees show genuine kindness and compassion. First rate office."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Kepczyk for 25 years. Great doctor to have. I would recommend him to all."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This facility, the nurses, and specifically Dr. Kepczyk were outstanding in addressing my issues. I have hope, that my issues of physical need, will finally be administered too."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"No matter what my concerns are, Dr. Kepczyk makes it easy for me to understand why things happen. He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great team and great service"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"When I visit Dr Kepczyk, he explain the problem to me with detail."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Feb 26 2023

"Appointment was on time. Staff very professional and Dr. very informative."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All the staffs were very friendly and caring"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"It was a great experience. Everyone was professional and courteous. Overall the whole staff was nice from the front desk to the time I left. I have nothing bad to say. Thank you very much for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Extremely accommodating and very friendly staff. I highly recommend their office!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding visit, consultation and advice. Very thoughtful, considerate, knowledgeable and understandable. Took the time took the time to hear, understand and respond understandably to questions. A very pleasant doctor visit."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kepczk did my colonoscopy screening in 2017 & 2023. He was professional & the procedures were performed with no complications. The prep is the worst part of the whole process. The procedure, easy peasy"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Appointment was on time. Staff very professional and Dr. very informative."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"From the time I entered the Surgical Unit I was treated with care by Dr. Kepczyk and his team. I can’t remember when I felt so comfortable at a hospital."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! Great professional doctor with an outstanding support staff. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kepczyk is awesome and very thorough in my experience! I highly recommend him! I am fortunate to have him as my doctor for my medical care. I have not been back in the emergency room since I have been under his care! Thank you Dr. Kepczyk"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Kepczyk and his staff were very professional and they did a great job of administering the procedure quick and easy with no problems."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent passion & care. There is nothing else needed"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Kepczyk for years. They are excellent at reaching out to you for reminders. The process from beginning to end, from getting my insurance information, co pays, receiving instructions to getting the product for preparation was smooth. All done over the phone & email. His staff is efficient & friendly. Dr. Kepczyk is very nice, personable & caring. He even reached out to me when I called after hours. He is exceptional!!! I highly recommend him. I am blessed to have him as one of my doctors."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very friendly. Efficient service. They had time for my many questions."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. K takes time with you. And is patient, calm, and knowledgeable and really tries to help you!!!Thanks so much"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kepczyk for 25 years and he’s absolutely the finest specialist I have ever encountered. Excellent doctor and wonderful bedside manner. I feel extremely fortunate that I am a patient of his. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk has been my gi choice for years"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is very personable and has a excellent bed side manner and makes the patient experience very comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.(. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been under Dr Thomas Kepzchek more than twice and each time he is patient, Professional and one of the best doctors I have had. His staff are very Good also."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always a great experience, Dr. Kepczyk is a very caring, thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczk is a warm and caring doctor. He explains everything in lay language and answers your questions."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk has been very attentive to my needs and always listens and answers my questions!! Thank you Dr Kepczyk!!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk has managed my care for years and I have been extremely happy with his treatment plan as it has been very successful. I recently saw Dr Kepczyk in his office and true to past experience he was very kind. His explanations were thorough. He allowed the opportunity to ask questions. His staff was courteous and I was seen at my scheduled time."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have had the privilege of having Dr. Kepczyk as my Gastroenterologist for about 15 yrs. He and his staff at TDDC,TX are the best! Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and caring Consultant. I highly recommend him. Pamela Pierce"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is one the best docs around. He is very personable and professional. I appreciate his hard work for so many years and patients!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent experience from beginning to end, great staff up front, fantastic nurses & Dr Kepczyk put me at ease before the test when he gave me a detailed explanation of what to expect, and he was spot on. I will certainly use him again as well as recommending him to anyone. Thanks Doc and kudos to your entire team."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Koepcyk is such a kind and patient doctor. He takes time to listen and is thorough in his explanation of his diagnosis of your problem. I felt very at ease at my recent appointment."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The Doctor was very friendly but professional; definitely would recommend his services."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr kepczyk and his team. I recently had a surgery performed on me it was very successful very professional and, the follow up was very helpful and comforting."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is an amazing doctor, this was my first of this kind of procedure and it was very quick. The IV was the worst part of the whole appointment!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is one the best docs around. He is very personable and professional. I appreciate his hard work for so many years and patients!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Warm, engaging, friendly and understanding are the words I’d use to describe Dr. Kepczyk. I was more than a little nervous about my first procedure of this nature, Dr. Kepczyk’s understanding of his patients anxiety helps him alleviate their fears. I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was very impressed with my appt with Dr Kepczyk. His attention and patience with wanting to hear my current concerns and connecting the dots as to how and why I have my current issue with my past medical experience and offering updated and advanced solutions with healthier alternatives to aid and expedite a more favorable outcome to assist me in moving forward with this journey. Can't wait to apply his recommendations and finally have relief. Kim"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Thomas KepCZyk ... What can I say?! The 'CZ' in his name says it all ... Even though 'CZ's' are man-made, they are 'FLAWLESS' like Dr. KepCZyk. His bedside manner puts you at ease immediately. The staff that works with him ... Loves Him ... As do his patients! You couldn't ask for a better kind and caring doctor ... Thank you for taking care of me!!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is very knowledgeable and professional. He has a great bedside manner and I trust him completely. I had a great experience with him and the facility. Great staff!!!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Maybe one of the nicest and most professional doctors I’ve ever met…"

5.0 Review from I.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is an amazing doctor. He takes his time to explain the procedures. He is a very caring professional. We need more like him."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is an excellent physician. I have met with him several times. He is always on time has nice demeanor."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Thomas Kepczyk is andExcellent doctor. He did my husband and myself procedure. Dr Thomas took his time to answer all my questions before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk was on time for my appointment, read updates to my history, listened carefully to and addressed my concerns. He asked me to follow up via portal so that he would get my feedback faster. What a great doc!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He was very professional I would recommend him to anybody"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk was very thourgh and explained everything very well. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This will be my 3rd colonoscopy with Dr. Kepczyk. He is professional and caring. He takes time to discuss the procedure. He is serious when he asks about questions or concerns. I know I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have two very positive experiences with Dr. Kepczyk. Would highly recommend. Spends time explaining procedure. Very thorough. And also very friendly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent staff, fast and professional. Dr. K is all that and more. Ill see him again in five years."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Thomas Kepczyk, MD is a great doctor, I love that he takes the time to talk to you while he is examining you. I would and have recommended him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Tom is a great physician. He is both honest and caring."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Knowledgeable, friendly. A great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Thomas was the first doctor to look at other possibilities and had done his research on my file before I even meet him. Very impressed with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone was very Professional, Diligent and Considerate to my needs."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Doctor nurses staff ! Dr Kepcyzk is an outstanding doctor, caring attentive, professional...etc"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Absolutely the best around."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I just love this doctor, and that doesn’t happen very often. He answered every question, and made me feel very cared for. He had some good suggestions for helping me."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very quick and easy procedure. All staff from front desk to the Gastroenterologist were thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk provides excellent medical care and shows a deep concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Kepczyk and consider him to be a kind, considerate and empathetic doctor. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my friends or family."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was treated with dignity, respect, and kindness in a professional and efficient atmosphere."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk,is the best possible Dr. you could possibly get."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Nurses and medical techs are pros and have people skills. Dr is awesome."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It is always good to have a face to face with Dr. K. We are comforted and pleased to have you care for us."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The experience was phenomenal. The physician and nurses were great. The doctor came and talked to me before and after the procedure. I was in and out before my appointment."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great visit. Attentive medical staff."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Beautiful setting, great staff and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff were professional and friendly. They made my experience easy."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Kepczyk for years! His practice is very efficient and they provide the highest quality of care! I would recommend him without hesitation!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is warm and personable. He is always attentive and I never feel rushed by him."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk so thoroughly and clearly explained the steps necessary for the procedure that I had not one question to ask. He cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doc, you're the Best"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kepczyk is very personable and has served as my doctor for many years. He is very thorough in his examination, which in my case are regularly scheduled colonoscopies and an endoscopy to check on my Barrertt’s esophagus. His office staff is very helpful and kind. I highly recommend him. Colonoscopies are absolutely necessary and are not painful. For my first one, at another doctor in Austin, I was mostly awake and able to watch the entire procedure. That won’t happen at Dr Kepczyk’s practice. Rest assured you’re in great hands."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough and took his time and made sure I understood procedure"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The entire team was friendly and professional, and did a great job putting me at ease."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional while still being very kind and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr K is a great listener and explained! He is the kind of Dr I looked for when selecting someone to help me manage my health journey!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr kepczyk has been an excellent dr for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly, good staff, explained things, and was quick and professional. I plan to return to Dr. Kepczyk’s team for the next routine visit."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk was great. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is a knowledgeable gastro doc. He listened to my concerns and offered solutions to fit my issues. His staff was kind, courteous and helpful. I highly recommend him. I felt he was honest and truthful and listened to my concerns. His answers were thoughtful and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have seen Dr Kepczyk before later I've been going to Sammc, so when I had to look for a civilian Doctor he was the first person I though off because he is a great and kind oerson."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr K first diagnosed my autoimmune condition 6 years ago. He then referred me to a specialist for treatment. I’ve seen Dr K for my colonoscopy and have always wanted to get back under his care. After failing to get the attention I feel necessary for me, I’ve been able to return to Dr K and I’m so happy I am. He listens and is thorough and his staff is helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor explained everything up front and everything went great. He came by before and after the procedure and was great. People who read this review should visit with this doctor."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk takes great interest and listens attentively to what you have to say. He explains everything so that you can understand. The staff is also friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff were extremely kind and professional. They really know how to make patients feel comfortable and provided excellent care from start to finish."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk and the entire staff were great and helped ease the anxiety prior to my procedure. They made me feel at ease, explained everything to me in layman terms and took excellent care of me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kepczyk! Their team of professionals are exceptional! Thank you to all of the staff for their kindness while I was under their care!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"There are not many great things about a colonoscopy; but I must say Dr Kepczyk and his office were fantastic about answering question, making sure everything went smoothly, and checking on me prior to, the day of and even after the procedure. Highly recommend Dr Kepczyk"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk has been my gastroenterologist for many years now. I have complete confidence in his care and advice."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very bright and caring physician. Thorough in evaluations. Seen on time and without being rushed. Strongly recommend him as your gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Totally professional and informative"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is an awesome doctor, and we have recommended him to many friends. He is very patient and caring and has a calm demeanor about him."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A fine experience. From Charge Nurse, to Anesthesiologist to Dr.Thomas Kepczyk, MD. Professionalism. Competence. Communication. Pleasant. Personable. Great staff."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"20 year patient. That alone should be a 5 star recommendation."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After a few covid exposures, I was finally able to get my screenings done. Dr Kepczyk listened to my concernsand engaged with me in a treatment plan of care that worked specific to my needs. As an RN, shared decision making is very important to me.i would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr KEPCZYK was friendly, asked questions, and answered the question I had. We did not have a long wait to see him. I was promptly informed of the some test results. We are looking forward to a great and positive relationship with him and his team. Would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr K has a great staff that assists him. They were punctual in keeping the appointment, prep, and very accommodating after the procedure. Dr K himself is personable and does his job quickly and without any post procedure complications."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I needed to see Dr. Kepczyk rather quickly. My throat was burning so badly, myreflex was causing me not to be able to eat anything and keep it down. My voice was very hoarse and my husband had to talk for me. Dr. Kepczyk got me on medication very quickly and scheduled me for another appointment. I am doing so much better now and I so appreciate his office and staff they are wonderful place to go to. You can see him in San Marcos or in New Braunfels."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk has been performing colonoscopy tests on me for over twenty years. I can not imagine a more knowledgeable physician. He has my total confidence and this extends to his staff of professional associates. He is the best!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk is the Best! During our visit he took the time to review records and talk about my condition. He really listens and that is so refreshing. I wish I would have found him years ago."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I believe Dr. Kepczyk is a very fine doctor and I always recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"In my opinion , the best gastro man around ...great attitude, bedside manner and the friendliest health care professional I've known...I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk and the staff at TDDC are professional at every visit. They are thorough and they listen and will explain to the lay person ( patient) in terms they can understand. He has taken care of my Gi health for over 10 years and my family. I definitely recommend him"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kepczyk's for over a decade. He is thoughtful, thorough and generally, a top flight physician. I have recommended him to my family members & friends as I feel very confident in his expertise."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kepczyk has been my gastroenterologist for about 10 years. He is thorough and takes time to talk to both patient and family. I am vestry pleased with the care I have received through Texas Digestive Disease Consultants."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a colonoscopy last week with Dr. Kepczyk and everything went smoothly and the process was very quick. The Dr did an awesome job and the entire staff was very caring and helpful."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He knows his stuff and I have had a long journey with gastrointestinal medical professionals. I have no hesitation recommending Dr.Kepczyk."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk took his time with me to answer all my questions and make helpful suggestions!! Great bedside manners. I'm so thankful he is my Gastro doc. His staff is very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"I've used Dr. Kepczyk for a long time. He is personable, professional, and having worked with him for 20+years, I can with no hesitation say he is an excellent doctor. I trust him with my friends and family. He is also kind, and makes sure I know exactly what he is talking about."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"Dt Kepczyk is a wonderful doctor. He is kind, caring and considerate. He listens and takes care of his patients."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk has excellent bedside manner. I have recommended him to friends multiple times over the years and will absolutely continue to do so."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been fortunate to have had Dr. Kepczyk perform a colonoscopy on me twice. Never a problem, always professional and very competent. If you have a choice, choose Dr. Kepczyk!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kepczyk staff called me a few minutes before my scheduled phone medical appointment to review Rxs and any current complaints. Dr Kepczyk then called me and we talked for a satisfactory amount of time, which included discussion of current issues and a follow up on previous problems. He did not rush me and was kind and professional. Was a very good experience during these Covid-19 times."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional. Takes time to explain process, elicit questions and listen. Thoroughly pleased with Dr. Kepczyk, and the staff at TDDC and outpatient surgery center."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk was very good at telling me want is wrong and what causes it. Then he explained how the procedure could help. I was very comfortable with his recommendation. He is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Not only is Dr. Kepczyk a skilled physician and diagnostician, but he also connects personally with his patients. I’ve been his patient for more than 10 years. Recently, I developed a secondary infection related to orthopedic surgery. Dr. Kepczyk allayed my anxiety, ordered the needed test, and prescribed the needed antibiotic. I would give Dr. Kepczyk 10 stars if that rating were available!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is thorough and on top of my health needs."

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kepczyk has been my gastro Dr. for several years and I am blessed to have found him...I pray that I will be able to continue to be his patient. He explains things that are going on with my body functions in terms that I can always understand, and I don't, he will break it down until I do..."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I went in scared but all the staff and Dr. Kept made me very comfortable and assured me everything was going to be ok...everything happen very fast but even when it was over everyone was super nice...thank you all"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was friendly & explained everything to me. His staff was helpful & attentive."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is a fabulous doctor. He is kind, caring, and patient."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Yes thanks"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I recently became a new patient of Dr. Kepczyk, and was very impressed with the time he spent to review my information I gave to him. I feel confident that my ongoing issue can be effectively improved in the future."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone one were great and very polite very respectful."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional. Second go around , and couldn't be happier to be reunited."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kepczyk, his nurse Gloria, and everyone else involved in my care were absolutely wonderful. Very good at making sure I understood everything they were doing and why. They were very professional AND had excellent bedside manners. I would highly recommend this team."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kep.... Greeted me with a warm Welcome!!! He explained things to me before and after...He got me in and out...The nurses also were Very Friendly and Happy!!!! They helped to ease my nervousness...😁😁😁 lol...I felt very Comfortable with them!!!! I Truly 105% recommend Dr Kep....👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been treated by Dr. Kepczyk for an ongoing condition for about the last five years. I find him to be quite up to date on the latest treatment options for my condition and his style of treatment is quite caring. He doesn't pull punches or try to force you into any treatments but he does show great compassion for you as a patient and helps you to make your own decisions concerning your treatment. I feel that my relationship with Dr. Kepczyk is not only as his patient but also as a friend."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent personable care & expertise for not only myself but for my Dad & Family! I Highly Recommend & Thank You, Dr Kepczk and Professional, Kind staff!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendly staff, and they got me in and out on time. Dr. Kepczyk is very easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My first appointment with Dr. Kepczyk was fantastic. He listened carefully, asked good questions, and provided the exact care I needed and had hoped for. Most other specialists I've been seen by were the opposite."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is the way a medical practice should be run! From check in to completion, I was treated with care and courtesy. The staff was efficient and helpful. Dr. Kepczyk was caring, professional. He made sure to explain my procedure in a manner that was easy to understand, and he took time to let me ask questions. I felt as if the entire office cared about me."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is not only an excellent doctor, but a very nice man who really cares about his patients. My visit with him was not hurried and he answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk. We know quite a few people who go to him and everyone feels the same as I do. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor have been going to him for years. His care for his patients is one of the best and he care that as a patient I receive everything I need and he works with my heart doctor and family doctor to keep them informed on what he find to make sure I get the right care."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kepczyk has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years. Dr Kepczyk has an excellent bedside manner. He explains everything to you before your procedure and tells you what he found afterwards. He's one of my number one doctors and I see a lot of doctors."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kepczyk and the entire team at Christus Surgery Center had a great bedside manor and made the whole outpatient surgery experience great!! Highly recommend Dr Kepczyk and this team!!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is a very professionally run business! Having an element not seen in the majority of Today’s business world. From the first staff when you walk in the door to the nursing interview and then to the Doctors visit, I felt that I individually was cared about and there was no time constraint to quickly get me out of the way so as to keep a money making assembly line process moving quickly, Good going to all involved! I appreciate the old fashioned service in such a large and busy practice! And most of all I appreciate Dr Kepczyk and his thoroughness and kind gentle approach in this busy world! I very much recommend this medical team!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They are very nice him and the staff."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk MD is a knowledgeable and good humored Physician, and I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with dr kepcyzk was very good I did not worry about the procedure since I have trusted his experience in his field for many years he is the best. Thank you for being the professional that you are."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kepczyk listens to your concerns and only runs tests with just cause. I will continue to see him as my gastroenterology doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and friendly! Except for the usual Prep situation(which no one could possibly enjoy!), my procedure went quickly and comfortably! Dr and Staff were easy to talk to, which helps you to feel more relaxed and confident that your care is in extremely capable hands. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Thomas Kepczyk is a fantastic physician. I had the pleasure to work for him at a local hospital for 23years. Now I'm been his patient for almost 10years. He takes the time to listen to your needs and always makes the best decision in your care. He is one of the best GI doctors in this area."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Thomas Kepczyk is very knowledgeable, kind hearted and extremely professional in his field of work! He has always taken the best care of my gastro needs! I highly highly recommend! Tam R."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk has been my gastronologist for 20 + years. He is always cheerful and listens closely to your concerns. Even when the problem is not in his field of practice, he pursues the next step. He is the doctor that found my tumor which ended up being Multiple Myeloma, when other specialist thought it was a pulled muscle or COPD. Thank you Dr. for being just awesome, ❤ caring and just listening to your patients. Merry 🎄 Christmas and Happy New Year."

5.0 Review from 8.3. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I highly recommend Dr Kepczyk. He is professional and caring. He is thorough and follows through. His support staff of nurses are equally as friendly, caring and professional. Dr Kepczyk is definitely one of the top doctors in his field."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Knowledgeable, professional and pleasant."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is a very knowledgeable and caring professional. He takes time to really listen and understand my concerns. Then, he provides me with the information, education and treatment options available. I would highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk to individuals with any gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was very knowledgeable and very nice. I would recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"While I first met Dr. Kepczyk a few minutes before my procedure and we talked after my procedure (albeit I was a little fuzzy), I was very pleased with his demeanor, bed side manner and attention to my needs. All in all a great procedure from Dr. Kepczyk and the entire team."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kepczyk is very thorough in his approximate towards patient treatment, highly recommended."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kepczyk is kind and caring. Explains things clearly."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk is compassionate and thorough"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Fantastic staff and Dr. Kepczyk is great! He has been my Dr. forever. I'm a paraplegic and he really takes great care for me! I'm glad to have someone that cares and not just rush you through. Thank you, M"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The prep for the colonoscopy was the worst compared to the past times. but the follow up was excellent and i will return again"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk is a very caring and highly competent Doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This was my first visit with Dr Kepczyk. He was very down to earth He answered all my questions and I left feeling confident in my preparation for a Colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk was very patient with me and took his time and answered all my questions. I went in very concerned about my symptoms but after speaking with him I left his office with a weight off my shoulders. Turned out X-ray was normal and his fiber regiment has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk took time to ensure all of my concerns were addressed."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Was great. His staff was wonderful & they made me feel very special. I was in & out before I knew it."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I really like Dr. Kepczyk and I have had a few GI doctors in the past. He's very genuine and actually listens to you when you are talking to him. There's a conversation, not like some doctors who just listen to a listing your symptoms and just throws medication at you. He thinks outside the box when what might be your issue. I would go out of my way to keep him as my GI doc."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"A great doctor and staff.i would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Kepczyk has such a great and calming bedside manner that this procedure along with the ones he’s performed in the past have all been good experiences. He’s the best in my book."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent physician & friendly staff. Dr. took time with me explained in detail all concerns in a very comfortable,& caring manner. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very experienced knowledgeable professionals friendly Dr Kepczyk took time to explain everything and what was to come I am impressed!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The whole staff was very caring and professional. My procedure was done expeditiously and I was very comfortable during the whole event. I would highly recommend Dr. Kepczyk and will continue to use his services whenever they are needed."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Really nice people. Dr. Kepczyk was very kind and very thorough in his explanations."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent visit. I have great faith in Dr. Kepczyk and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Kepczyk and his staff are at the top of my experiences with doctor's offices. Extremely efficient, explained all of the information necessary for me to be prepared for my procedure and I left feeling that I was very welcome and Dr. Kepczyk was terrific. His office also called the pharmaceutical company to deliver the prescriptions by mail. The company called me the next day to verify my name and address and the date I would receive my prescription. The entire experience was great!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My husband been seeing him a few years. He's a great doctor. Very caring . I dont think my husband would go anywhere eles."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"One of the best Dr around. Great friendly staff and timely service. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"He took very good care of my daughter. He is very kind and friendly"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The visit was to set up my 4th or 5th colonoscopy using Dr. Kepczyk. I found Kepczyk to be straight forward during our conversation when pointing out changes made to the procedure over the years of his practice. There are new cleansing products that he, himself, has tried and was able to provide insight into the pros and cons of their use. I enjoyed talking to Kepczyk as much as one can under the circumstances. Please consider my continual use of Dr Kepczyk, and his staff, is an indicator of my confidence in Dr. Kepczyk as a doctor and a person."

5.0