D Magazine’s Best Doctors 2018

D Magazine’s Best Doctors is a prestigious accolade that honors physicians who are nominated by and voted on by fellow physicians throughout the DFW area.

We are proud that, once again, so many of our TDDC doctors received this recognition and earned the respect and trust of their fellow doctors.

Check out D Magazine’s newest October issue and see the list of our recognized physicians below:

Dr. Andrew Bolin 

Dr. Tanya Evans 

Dr. Osvaldo Fajardo 

Dr. Neville Fernandes 

Dr. W. Gregory Hodges 

Dr. Rajeev Jain 

Dr. Alexander Lee 

Dr. Juan Martinez 

Dr. S. Neil Mehta 

Dr. Michael Nunez 

Dr. David Park 

Dr. Rikin Patel 

Dr. Kimberly Persley 

Dr. Rajesh Putcha 

Dr. Anita Steephen