Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for Texas Digestive Disease Consultants

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"Dr.fiman is an amazing Dr. I've been with him for about 10 years and he was the first dr that didn't stop trying to figure out what was happening with me and when we got results he also helped get me in remission for a long time with medication that worked for me. He is a great doctor and he will be missed so much!!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"Very Professional. In and out in no time."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 08 2024

"Dr. Malakouti is the doctor that will take the time to listen to your concerns and will be the one to make sure to take the necessary steps to help. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"All is good. Great visit and great staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Very professional group. Will take the time to insure you understand the process."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"Everyone was so nice and professional. Dr. Smith was very informative and thorough."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 07 2024

"I have seen Dr. Holt for a number of years and my experiences have all been positive. He is thorough and communicates clearly any findings and recommendations. His office staff are very nice and efficient too."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"They were very theral and very much interested in how you really feel and explain answered all questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Stoddard is the absolute best; a total Godsend! Kind, considerate, thorough and a very attentive staff as well. You could not be in better hands."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very good, professional."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great service and a great man"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Outstanding practice; NP Andrew Kester’s combination of expertise and compassion makes an often frustrating condition feel manageable. MA Anthony will take the time to track down every detail to make sure patients have what they need, no matter how busy their office is. Dr. Lilah Mansour is excellent."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very nice staff and I was very comfortable talking with Dr Cano."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great new office of the staff was professional, kind and friendly.Thank you Dr. Fernandes for your kind bedside manner and your wonderful medical assistant, Kelly!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great experience with this office and doctor. A family member saw this physician and had a procedure before I did. I was there and everything was explained to us and our questions were all answered. So I chose this surgeon to do my procedures as well. Everything went smoothly."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Office staff is always super professional friendly and they get you in and out very quickly. Doctors and nursing staff follow up after appointment and make sure no questions go on answered."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very professional, would highly recommend this doctor and the nurses. This was my second experience."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great Staff & Outstanding Doctor"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr Lamba along with her staff were amazing. Everyone was friendly and very professional. I highly recommend them to anyone needing a colonoscopy or having gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"My colonoscopy experience was great. The facility and staff were great."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Clean, efficient and very friendly staff. All took their time to make sure I was comfortable and informed of the procedure. Medical record reviewed. Dr and anesthesiologist introduced themselves as well. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Dr. Odunsi-Shiyanbade experience as a gastrointestinal specialist is beyond reproach and I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a specialist. My colonoscopy was on time with no complications or any adverse effects. Well done and keep up the good work."

4.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Doctor was very nice. Said I should get colonoscopy and an endoscopy I've had them about 2 years ago and only paid 1700 for both with no insurance and now that I have insurance they want me to pay out of pocket over 3000 dollars because that's my deductible. I don't understand that."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Raijman did my pancreatic biopsy and it was quick and painless. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"My experience has been wonderful. I have a very rare disease. Dr Fiman has done so much to make living with it easier. There are less than 100 diagnosed with this autoimmune disease. Finding a doctor with experience with this is a daunting task. Not sure how I am going to make it once he retires"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Staff was very professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Mbachu has a fantastic bedside manner, listened to my concerns, and made me a part of the process in planning my own care. I wish she were a generalist so she could manage all of my care!"

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"The best GI doctor EVER.Wonderful bedside manner and is world renowned. People fly in all the time to see him. If you get to have this very special man as your doctor, you'll be a very happy person. Dont give up, health problems don't usually start overnight and he may not be able to fix them overnight but he WILL FIX IT. Yolanda and Amelia are his staff and are great people. I would highly recommend TDDC with anyone suffering from GI problems. Update 6/5/2024: still very impressed by Dr. Raijman and his staff. He always makes me feel like it's all going to be ok!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"They made sure to explain the entire procedure. Glad my PCP referred them."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"If you are in need of a gastroenterologist, Dr. Mallette is just awesome. She has an excellent bedside manner and her office staff is just as caring. It was very easy to make a first time appointment. She calmed my hypochondriac fears of having a colonoscopy with sedation. I was so nervous the morning of my procedure but she talked me through my concerns and calmed me. I highly recommend her office."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Ryan Chauvin was a God send for me. I had suffered for 3+ years of debilitating GI pain. He was able to identify and treat my issue and basically gave me my life back. He is very kind and clearly explains treatment and details on your diagnosis. I highly recommend him and am so thankful I was referred to him"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Chauvin and staff of GAI TDDC have been providing excellent care and diagnosis of my recent GI issues. I always feel that the doctor and P.A.’s answer all my questions, listen to my feedback and explain things in an easy to understand way."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent bedside manners. Professionalism and caring for the well being of the patients."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Spady has great patient relation/communication skills and I think he is a great doctor (4th proceedure). The staff at TDDC is always phenomenal. They make you as comfortable as possible with uncomfortable procedures, from scheduling, check in and all the way thru to the check out. Very professional. That photo thing at the end of this review makes me pause and chuckle tho...lol!"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very friendly and professional staff. They were all very nice and there was very little wait for my appointment. They were thorough with the instructions and explanations after the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"This was my first colonoscopy, So I was a little nervous, but the procedure was so quick and so painless, that I hardly even remember anything. Dr. Ramos was great. He made it easy to relax with his cheerful attitude, and then explained everything I needed to know afterward."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"My experience with Dr Holland was great treated me with great bedside manner explained my results of Egd and colonoscopy very well He was great highly recommend him to the world."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"PA Tasha was great! Very kind and caring personality. Very thorough and professional. Asked questions made sure that I understood everything she said. Had to wait a little bit Tasha apologized for the wait made sure I had refills. We had a good visit overall. Great staff including all the doctors. I’ve always had a good experience there. The office is right beside a small lake and my husband and I enjoy just sitting and looking out at the lake. So peaceful 😍 Thank You"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Cho speaks directly makes eye contact and asks lots of questions.....front desk friendly...short wait time."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I was provided with exceptional patient care."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. McDonald made me feel so comfortable. He is very knowledgable and I left feeling like my questions were answered and we had a plan in place."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent Care and kind and experience Nurses"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Beautiful office. Very efficient. Everyone was very nice."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Steephan is very knowledgeable and gets right to the point. She has always been able to pinpoint the issues and resolves them. Her staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Incredibly friendly physician and staff. Scheduling for the appointment was a breeze. Time with Dr. Vesy was well spent. I left the appointment with a clear understanding of exactly how my treatment would proceed. I knew this would be an incredible experience when Dr. Vesy walked in, introduced himself, sat down, and began to engage in general conversation. He asked questions to get to know me as a person, not just a patient."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Memon was very thorough in doing the procedure and explaining things afterwards. Will definitely go back to him in 3 years"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent appearance and clean facility. Very welcoming from the time I got there to being placed in a waiting room. Nurse was accommodating and professional. Dr. Shady was a bit entertaining while explaining the results of my last visit compared to my present visit. He always leaves you feeling better about your situation after the visit."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Thank you for the treatment , services, and accommodations by Dr.Qureshy and Tuscan Surgery staffs during my colonoscopy /biopsy procedure. They made me feel comfortable throughout the procedures until I was discharged. The nurses were bothe Profesional and nurturing. Thank you."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Siddiqui and nurses were wonderful in taking care of me and explaining everything. The front desk personnel needs work, no smiles or not even a "good morning ". Would definitely recommend Dr Siddiqui."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I had an excellent experience at Southeast Texas Endoscopy Center. Dr. Weid was very kind and professional. The staff was amazing. Valerie, Vicki were exceptional!!! I appreciate the wonderful care that I received!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Staff very professional and friendly. Short wait time for my appointment. Doctors explained results after procedure. Very satisfied with everything on day of colonoscopy. Only issue I had was with the group that was suppose to send me prep instructions failed to do so. I had to call in and one of the nurses sent me the instructions."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very organized professional group of doctors and nurses made me feel very comfortable. Recommend this practice 100%"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Jeffrey Smith is great. Very friendly and professional staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very personable, easy to talk too. He made the conversation easier to talk about the upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr Mansour was kind, attentive, and efficient. I am now scheduled for several diagnostic screenings, and feel encouraged! Thanks :)"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I was Very pleased with the staff- that waited on me- They were professional, helpful, and kind."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"This place was good and people there are very friendly"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very professional staff, Dr. Levitan is outstanding - staff is as well."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Entire staff and Dr. Mays were very friendly and professional , procedure was on time and everyone repeatedly made sure all my questions were answered and they were a great help. One of the best experiences in this type of situation I have encountered."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I felt welcomed and comfortable that I will be well taken care of, thank you very much, y'all are very nice 👍🙂👍🙂"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very pleased with the people who attended to my needs thank you for your service"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"As good a colonoscopy as you can get!!! Great Doctor. Great staff."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"The BEST"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Great staff. Real professional but also real caring people..."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Absolutely couldn’t have been a better experience! Thank you for the nurses, check in staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr walker is one of the most caring drs I have ever seen. She explains thing until you understand. Never acts rushed when with you."

5.0 Review from H.D. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Lovely 😊"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Awesome Doctor and Awesome facility. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I was treated warmly with kindness and respect. Everything was explained to me and was done efficiently. Dr Al-Assi has a very good bedside manner and cares about this patients."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Been going to him for 16 years never had any problems with him or his staff . He really has a great staff, for what they do. I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"I was Very pleased with the service by Dr. Shrestha. He answered all my questions and I felt comfortable with his care."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent attention from the nurse and Alexandria Lovell!!"

4.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Quick and informative ."

4.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"The bedside report post-procedure was very fast and I was groggy. (I did decline to have my driver present at waking) I had to research what to do with findings based on the hard-copy handouts provided. But I think I figured it out."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"Patient was my wife. Dr Chennupati is a wonderful doctor. She had a very positive experience. He talked with her after procedure and went over the pictures he had taken."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 04 2024

"I have been with Dr Gentry for many years and am happy to have him as my GI Specialist. His professional accumen, his dedication to patient care and his post analysis is caring, with knowledge of the process of being able to communicate with you the results of the examination. I appreciate his kindness, respect and support."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jun 03 2024

"Dr. Mehta and his staff are far above the rest, hands down!! They are very caring and professional. It makes you feel very comfortable about the procedure. I would definitely recommend hands down!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jun 02 2024

"It was my first visit to GI Alliance. The Staff was very friendly and very helpful. The wait time for Dr. Jean Mbachu was less than 10 minutes. Dr. Mbachu took time to familiarize herself with my GI track digestive problems which were the result of my recent 2 week hospitalization issues and offered me free of charge probiotics to try offered a follow up session. So far, I can see a very good improvement following Dr. Mbachu’s guidance. I’m very happy I visited GI Alliance and especially Dr. Jean Mbachu which I feel is great Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Great ! Every1 was very helpful!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"My visit was pleasant and went very well. I saw Dr Holland's NP, Jennifer Ishmael, who was very friendly, knowledgeable, and very caring. She listened to my complaint and shared her knowledge as to possible causes. I love Dr Holland but I would see Jennifer again without complaint."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I highly recommend Dr. Joseph Shelton and his staff. He is always available to take my calls and scheduled either an in-house or virtual visit. Dr. Shelton who has been my gastroenterologist for many years is a very skilled physician, and it is my pleasure to recommend him to anyone searching for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Beautiful person explain everything u need to know she answer all your questions"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Very professional and patient. Super nice"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Exceptional office team. Dr. Yang is very thorough. Will continue to use him as my GI professional and would recommend him and TDDC to others."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr Amaratunge is excellent in all ways- patient concern, patient education on options & choices and she listens. As a surgeon she is thorough with feedback before, day of and after surgery."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"All was a good experience and very informative."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr Brent Lacey has great bedside manner and is very thorough. Great experience at Lone Star Endoscopy, too! All were very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Great staff and doctors. Recommend"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Everyone there from check-in to post-op as well as for procedure were all very kind, very professional, and explained everything well."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Excellent staff from checking in to checking out. Make process easy."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"FIVE STARS to Dr Snowberger and the entire Med City support team!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"This is my second procedure with Dr. Yang. I received excellent care from his office staff and his procedure staff. The nurses at the endoscopy center were personable, efficient and made me feel well cared for."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Wonderful! He is a great listener. By the time I left, I felt comfortable with the plan of action to figure out what is causing my digestive issues . I could not have asked for a better outcome at my first appointment."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Have to say some of the best service I’ve received in the health care industry has been from Dr. Nguyen. From trying to diagnose what was wrong, to getting the procedure done. He not only made me felt heard as a patient but also explained things and made sure I understood fully. He made my situation feel a lot less terrifying and made me feel confident in my decisions. If you find yourself looking for a gastroenterologist, do yourself the favor and go to him. I couldn’t recommend him enough, you won’t regret it. Thank you for everything Dr. Nguyen."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Efficient and caring. Everyone I have encountered in the office take the time to actually listen and hear what the patient has to say."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Maghan is a beautiful young professional lady and goes the extra mile which is truly appreciated. Dr. Nagaraj is very personable yet professional and thorough. Love this team!!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I had a great experience. Everyone involved in my procedure was professional, caring and informative"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr. Amaro is a wonderful physician. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"For a doctor who has to focus on poop, he is quite the funny one! The staff was all pleasant, helpful, and informative!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Office staff is always helpful, sensitive & very professional. My meeting with Tasha was also the same. She was very understanding of my situation & informative regarding the reason for my visit."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Where do I begin. When I got a call from the Center that my colonoscopy was due, I was ably helped by Diane and thereafter Teisha who put all the necessary paperwork together and mailed it to me. Check-in was a breeze. Nurse Dee was very professional and got me a heated blanket as the prep-room was freezing. Then Eric wheeled me in to the much dreaded room where Dr. Chennupati was waiting for me. We got to chat until the anesthesia kicked in. Dr. Chennupati is the best in the business, hence the five star. I would be remiss if i did not mention Dana who very kindly made sure I had a comfortable ride home. Thank you, one and all for the pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"The advice from Dr morales gave is meant to keep me comfortable when reflux get into a raging mood."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I had a very good experience with my procedure. All the staff were very kind and caring. Dr. Nguyen immediately put me at ease with his friendly approach and how clearly he explained what was involved in the procedure, and what he would be doing. Very satisfied 😌"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Pleasant and courteous staff. After checking-in, I only had a few minute wait before being taken back to pre-exam room. Upon completion of procedure, doctor explained the results of his examination. Great group of professionals and highly recommend them for your medical services."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Fast and never felt uncomfortable"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Very nice, easy to talk to and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I appreciate Dr Bracy & the entire staff for everything they did to make my procedures go as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that requires their services."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I have personally used Dr.Gentry for over 20 years plus ..hes a great Dr ..he diagnosed my issue and prescribed the best meds...now my son whom is 22 is going to start seeing him ...trust me he's the Best!!@@Ty Dr.Gentry"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Dr. Pearce and his nurse, Jeff, demonstrated exceptional professionalism and patient care during my recent visit. Their bedside manner was commendable, alleviating my apprehensions as a new patient seeking a GI specialist in the area. I am fortunate to have found such a proficient GI doctor, and I have full confidence in Dr. Pearce's expertise in managing my gastrointestinal health. My sincere gratitude to Dr. Pearce and Jeff for their outstanding service."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"It has been a long time since I have been pleasantly surprised by a medical professional. Too often I am not given important information and feel silly for asking questions. I end up researching the internet for answers. I have been dealing with a gastro issue and it has really shut down my life. I was feeling desperate for help when I made an appt with Dr Ryan Cho, MD. From entering the room and introducing himself until I left the office he exuded interest in me and a thorough knowledge of my issues. He listened to me completely and asked pertinent questions. He explained things and often pulled up graphics on his laptop/Ipad. He double checked my symptoms and answered all of my questions with great care. He was also kind and empathetic!! When I left he had already sent in a prescription for me and told me what to expect over the next few weeks. 3 days after my appt I thought of a question I had forgotten to ask so I set up a patient portal account and went online posting a question hoping a nurse would reply soon. I was again surprised when just hours later Dr Cho himself called me and answered my question. How rare is that?! My treatment is still ongoing and I will be seeing him again. I really appreciate his professional knowledge and care."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Doctor Oubre has been my doctor for a long time. He is a super doctor. His staff are kind and super friendly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Wonderful experience everytime I visit the office."

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I've been going here to this clinic and this is going on my second year seeing Dr. John and the nurse practitioners for my aliment and for the dreaded routine colonoscopy. Once my referral went through (it did take a little bit to get my initial appointment ..but now things are alot smoother. I had my colonoscopy done (we tried twice for a hospital whose nursing staff could get my IV started (not their fault.. I'm just difficult) colonoscopy went fast didn't feel a blessed thing and went home to nap after. I also had an EGD done after and things went quickly. So in general, I'm pretty pleased with the treatment I get at TDDC"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"I have been seeing, Dr. Yang for years. He is outstanding as well as his staff. He is never in a rush, and explains everything thing in plain English. He always assures me we are going to get things treated in a timely manner. Simple I love him so much. I have been seeing a gastric doctor since the 3rd grade and now 71. I tell my friends about him and the practice. Hats off to a great MD and staff"

4.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Infusions went well, person giving infusions was very personable and helpful. Some misinformation was given but appreciated corrections supplied. Em as ils from facility did not match verbal directions very confusing. The procedures wet done well and I feel better and am glad they are over"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Staff nice and friendly. Dr. Kiker is amazing. Efficient work flow. They explain everything thoroughly."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Bryce Mays always takes great care of me. Provides detailed information and listens to my concerns. Thank you Dr Bryce for your special care."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was very comfortable with Dr Ravi Ganeshappa when I saw him recently. He was very easy to talk to and answered all my questions. He took his time and explained certain things I had asked him about. I feel I am in very good hands with him!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Have used Dr Gentry for years….He and TDDC Are awesome. Would refer 100%"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"easy and smooth."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Mansour and her PA Andrew are absolutely the best! Extremely knowledgeable but also patient and kind, I never feel rushed or like my questions are silly. They are very concerned about their patients and their health. Easy to converse with on the portal. I highly recommend Dr Mansour and Andrew…."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Bracy is a sincerely and kind person."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I saw a PA as per my choice. We worked out a path for the test I was being asked to take that wasn't invasive at this point. Hooray."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The team was excellent, the Dr was awesome along with the staff"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was feeling better when I got to see him compared to the following month but he was great and thorough and extremely professional"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Staff was professional and friendly and everything was on time."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Minimal waiting time to see the doctor. Course of action to resolve issue was quick and easy and all my concerns addressed"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. berggreen is knowledgeable and caring. Pure professionalism as usual."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I have always had a pleasant experience"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great experience, Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Wonderful experience, very informative! Dr Porta and his staff took the time to make sure I understood everything and were all so very kind!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"First class experience all the way around. Very professional, kind and sincere."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Kara and nurses were excellent. My procedure went very well. Preop and postoperative nurses were very kind. Dr. Kara explained everything in a way that is easy to understand."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great Service. Gives you step by step of what is happening. Also gave me a card signed by the Dr . Dave and staff at end of my procedure wishing me well and thanking me for trusting them to handle my procedure. Great Service"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Highly professional, friendly."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr.Hughston is awesome! He listens, he shows great concern and he does what ever necessary to find the result to your issues."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very detailed oriented and I am a new patient."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr holt is very nice and takes the time to answer questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was nervous but they made me feel comfortable. Good experience overall. This doctor and the staff at the GI Center were professional and very kind. Thank you. Steven Woodruff"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"very easy going, all went as it should thank you for your services"

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Mansour was wonderful. Scheduling was great and easy. My procedure was uneventful and she answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from Y.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great doctor, very patient, very knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Pretty smooth process. Dr. Choi is incredibly confident and has a great bedside manner. I felt very prepared for my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was well taken care of"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I felt comfortable and well cared for. Everyone was kind and informative."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"An excellent team. Fast Procedure and all went well."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Raijman is kind, knowledgeable, professional, and timely. He ordered a few tests and prescribed treatment. After 2 days of treatment I can say I have not felt this good in several months. I believe he has found the root cause of my problems and is treating it appropriately. I am very grateful."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Dave performed two procedures (a colonoscopy and an endoscopy. He did it very well and they took excellent care of me. I highly recommend Dr. Dave to anyone requiring a GI doctor."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Coles and Dr Lori at TDDC are very good Drs. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Professional service and care"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Most personable and caring Dr. I ever had. I would recommend Dr. Cluley 100%!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent physician; Dr Ravi Ganeshappa and Great care from his staff. I would recommend him to anyone. 😊"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The PA was excellent. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The service was great and the personnel were very helpful and took care of me very well."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Really nice experience. Dr. Le and staff are the best. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Ahmed is EXCELLENT! Great communicator."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My colonoscopy with Dr. Holland was very easy and quick. All of the staff kept me updated throughout the whole procedure. I would definitely refer him and his staff to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Always do a great job and the entire staff is friendly and genuinely concerned about your health care"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"He was very kind and gentle with his explanation."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Never wait more than 10 minutes which is a huge plus! Love Dr. A and staff"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Diocares is absolutely the best. He really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I had a great, 5 star, gold star experience at Lone Star endoscopy! From the front staff, nurses and Dr Smith they were all professional, knowledgeable and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Recommend Drs Amaro & Kristen Collins to everyone needing help with issues these two amazingly address. They both are great listeners & extremely qualified to diagnose & treat! Have been seeing them over a decade with several procedures being performed for both myself & husband."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The staff are pleasant and provide detailed information. Dr. Chen listened to my symptoms and concerns, and answered my questions. I recommend this doctor without reservation."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Fast & easy."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent service and care in all aspects- nurse,nurse anesthetist clerical staff and Dr Jabor."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Hill and staff were great. I had no issues trusting their office with my medical care."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Holt w TDDC for a few years. He takes your complaints seriously and quickly seeks to look into the issue through tests etc. He listens. The staff is always courteous and professional. Never have to wait long to get in when I call with active symptoms."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent physician. My family and I have been going to him for many years. Such a kind and caring man. Never rushes and always puts things in a way that I can understand b"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My purpose in seeing Dr. Lamba was for a discussion about a possible procedure. She was open about pros and cons and I was grateful for her honesty and professionalism. Very easy to talk with."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"They were very nice and kind and new there job good.Thank you.pat"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was happy with the comfort DrTrehan provided along with his staff . He listen to me and provide me with information on which direction that we would go next . I give 5 stars and if there were 100 stars I would most defiantly give them, See y’all on Wednesday"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My appointment was prompt, the doctor was attentive, asked a lot of questions and was very helpful. A positive experience. The appointment reminders may be a bit excessive but I understand why they do it."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dale Fuller was excellent! Would recommend her to everyone. Office staff were polite and speedy."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Rungta is not only an extremely skilled and experienced physician, he is immensely focused on making certain his patients are well informed. I would recommend Dr. Rungta without hesitation."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very knowledgeable and explanations that a layman could understand."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very good.service was quick and efficient."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great experience. Staff , nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Levitan, all wonderful and friendly."

5.0 Review from R.“. Source: Google May 25 2024

"My first time ever needing to see a GI specialist. Meeting Dr. A. Desai was a great experience. He was very knowledgeable, he listened to my chief complaint, gave great insight and recommendations to my concerns, and discussed the next steps in my plan of care. He’s great. I definitely will be recommending him. The clinical staff was very sweet and kind. Very helpful, spoke with great tone, friendly, and very professional. Overall experience was excellent."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Meriwether is caring and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr George has been my doctor for years and I can't imagine seeing anyone else. He has all the traits that a doctor should have. ( Kind, courteous, respectful...listens when you talk to him, answers questions). I never seen him without a smile on his face."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great staff providing excellent medical services from the beginning of my procedure right to the end."