Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for Texas Digestive Disease Consultants

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr Shelton was very attentive in talking to me about my health."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"One word………Amazing!!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Thank you so much for the staff and Dr. Disei. I made it to my appointment, but the staff sent me a text with your old address down the road. I am glad you still saw me. Thanks Kevin"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Can't speak to all their Centers but the one in Southlake and Dr. Brent Lacy changed my life. 20 plus years of suffering. Gone in a visit."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Very good experience with Dr. Womeldorph. Patient, thorough, informative."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I was seen in a timely and efficient manner from check in to check out Miss young the NP explained the procedures she scheduled for me after addressing my symptoms .. I have to comment on the sweet girl who scheduled my procedures we had to change the EGD time And she was so patient w me"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr.Jabor is a awesome doctor he is very attentive to my needs and always takes care of my questions!! I highly recommend him..The office staff is always pleasant and they also are great to deal with..Thank you"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Friendly, quick , professional and detailed !!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"I am a new patient of Dr. Rendon. He is kind, professional, and very thorough in his evaluations and recommendations. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Got in, got out."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 13 2024

"Dr. Brent Lacy is great. Easy to talk to , he actually listens and then fixes whatever is ailing you . I can’t say enough good things about this guy! He’s normal. Like your best friend. You’re not uncomfortable talking about anything. I give this guy 10 stars!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr Mehta and his staff are outstanding. They assure you receive plenty of information regarding your procedure. They are excellent communicators through the process from prior to the prep, immediately after the procedure and checking back on my recovery several days after the procedure. I highly recommend this practice. Have been going here for years and they remain consistently excellent."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Very professional and friendly staff and NPs."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The care is absolutely amazing! The staff care and support you to the all process! Dr Cole is a good doctor."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Amazing doctor. Caring staff. Thank you for taking care of my husband."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Doctor Sri Surapaneni is wonderful. He takes the time to listen and finally diagnosed my problem. I had been going to another doctor for 20 years. It was nice to have a doctor open to listening to me."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Excellent first colonoscopy experience. Dr. Cano was pleasant and explained the whole process. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Outstanding gastroenterologist who displays his care for patients and their concerns and answers questions clearly. Very easy to discuss current condition and next steps."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Mays and his staff are wonderful . They answered any questions I had ."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"This was my first visit and my schedule only allowed me to see the “assistant “. Jin was very considerate, thoughtful, and listened to what I had to say. Her responses were carefully thought out and made good sense to me. I’m glad I didn’t insist on only seeing the doctor. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The staff and whole process for getting a Colonoscopy was simple and hassle free. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The procedure went very smoothly & quickly. Dr. Deschner was informative & very honest."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Kristen Young was excellent. She listened and gave great advise on the next steps to resolve my issues."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"This was the first time going through something like this and they did everything to make me feel comfortable and true enough I went to sleeep and woke up not knowing anything had happened. Bonus: I got a Dr Pepper on the way out."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I met with Dr. Mays briefly prior to the procedure. He explained the procedure. The procedure was completed in fifteen minutes. Nothing was discovered. I am completely satisfied with Dr.Mays."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr Desai is an unique gift to his patients. He is compassionate, knowledgeable and empathetic healthcare provider. He is everything you want your doctor to be and more. He always takes the time to listen and answer whatever questions you may have. He genuinely cares for his patients and it shows in his interactions with patients as well as their family. My mom and dad did their colonoscopy with Dr. Desai. It was their first time which made us all super nervous. I was always comfortable knowing that my parents were in good hands with Dr. Desai and his team. We highly recommend Dr. Desai. May god bless him and may he continue to touch lives with his kindness and compassion."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I trust Dr. Araghizadeh with his medical professional advice, with the understanding he gave, I will soon be well again. A great listener . Friendly and kind ."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"From the initial greeting by PA Angela I felt like part of the family. I was initially tense but was put at ease by Angela’s caring manners and digestive health suggestions. Dr. Najar’s professional and friendly demeanor enabled me to be more relaxed concerning my upcoming procedure! Thank you."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from T.“. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Garland was great! Very thorough!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The entire process was smooth and the staff was excellent! The facility was clean and comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Nice facility and excellent care from the doctors and all staff. Friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The office is managed expertly. Pre check-in and day of appointment check-in is better than most by far. The staff has a low turn over and it shows in their treatment of patients."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Very friendly staff and the process and procedure was all on time. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Nuse Practitioner Rebecca was so attentive to all my concerns. Her follow up care has been excellent. The office staff were helpful and supportive."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Was as comfortable as possible. Everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Amaro and his team, as well as Hill Country Ambulatory Surgery are fabulous. I have been a patient there for five years and the care is excellent."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Awesome staff and doctor explained Eve in detail reassuring will find the concern and address. Definitely going to refer everyone Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Having issues that your life style changing is not as easy as you may think. Dr. Bryce Mays and his staff work with giving you confident in yourself that all will work out fine. Dr. Mays will answer all your questions and above that’s he’s an excellent physician . Big Papa"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Mallet the is a top notch Doctor and she shines as an example of professionalism and competence while she exemplifies the qualities of an outstanding physician. I could not ask for a better Doctor and will continue to utilize her services for as long as possible. Her office and nursing staff are also top tier. I highly recommend her and her staff to family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I felt like I was in great hands with Dr. Mehta and his entire team. First of all, they were able to get me in for my procedures as quickly as possible. I felt safe and well cared for. They run a tight ship and it was an incredibly peaceful and professional experience! I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta to anyone in need of an endoscopy or colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"They are excellent. I saw Dr Chennupati's NP Faiza. She listened, looked back at my history and scheduled procedure. Everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful...from reception area to scheduling. I can recommend Southeast Texas Gastroenterology Associates without hesitation"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Love Dr Sief and I loved it when Dr Joyce was his PA. I do not like his new assistant Kate she is very controlling. All she wanted to do was run test and I’d already had run test and knew what was wrong with me. I called to get prescriptions refilled, she would not refill them so she started my cycle illness all over again. I have finished my prescription And I was feeling better when I tried to get my prescription refilled. I started my sickness all over again got dehydrated kidneys messed up again and now I’m gonna have to go see my kidney doctor and it’s all because she wouldn’t refill that medication and I know that’s it because it messes up my kidneys because I get dehydrated , see yes but I will not. It just said denied didn’t say why."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Everyone I came in contact with was kind and Dr S seemed thurough. Listened."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Best GI around!!!! So informative, personable and all around a great doc! The staff is also amazing! The nurses and even the ladies at the front desk!!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr Lee is wonderful, kind and extremely competent!I feel blessed to have him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Bolin is a fantastic doctor. I feel extremely fortunate to have him taking care of my health."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The office staff was friendly and helpful. They got me into the examination room quickly and scheduled tests immediately. I definitely felt informed about my procedures. I recommend Texas digestive disease consultants in McKinney, Texas."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I enjoyed the visit with you I was so glad to have seen you again I say thank you sir"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Heather Bylander spent a great deal of time with me and explained so many things about my condition which I did not know before. She is very kind, clear in imparting information and making you feel you are not being rushed through as in many other offices. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Nice Doctor, love it so far!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"PRN did everything perfectly. No waiting."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Easy to make appointments but after checking in online, they force you to do check-in on tablet & sign paperwork in the office, no matter how much the patients complain about it."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. M Padda is just wonderful. He has helped me so much with my GERD. Before I went to him, my regular doctors basically put a band-aid on my problem. There was more to care than antacids and don’t eat chocolate. The whole practice is friendly and helpful. I am very happy with my care."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"The entire team is courteous and helpful. I am always treated with respect and made to feel comfortable at every point during an appointment."

5.0 Review from V.U. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Jan, Dr Lacey’s PA was awesome. She made me feel very comfortable so it was very easy to talk to her. She listened to what my symptoms were and told me she would be telling Dr. Lacey and waiting to see if he wanted to speak to me, but he would call me later in the week."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I can’t begin how much of a relief it was to find Dr. Javed. I was searching for a doctor that could really help me and Dr. Javed was willing to take me in as a last minute appointment. I have been to two other gastroenterologist and they gaslighted me into saying I had anxiety. Dr. Javed listened and he asked many questions about my symptoms. He was very open to hear me out and was very kind. I want to say that I specifically wanted a younger doctor because older doctors are very stubborn and they aren't willing to listen to you. He is very smart too and provided some relief for me. Made my day. I have been suffering for so long and I was about to give up hope but now I feel stronger and happier to conquer this illness."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Experienced professional information prior to arranging surgery"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Caring and professional. Listened carefully to my concerns. Good first impression."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Excellent care! Dr Cole gave me extensive post procedure information that went far beyond what I expected. He is pleasant and showed genuine concern for me."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Excellent experience as always! Staff is friendly and efficient. Was seen right on time. Dr. George is simply the best!!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Absolutely amazing Dr"

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Dr. Arthi always care for her patients, make sure that I know what’s going on and she want to make sure that I was taking care of from beginning to end, thank you!"

4.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"It was easy and no discomfort. Glad they did away with lidocaine spray. Next day felt fine except for bruises and cut on left forearm, bruise on left breast and several bruises on lower abdomen."

4.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"Appt was quick and pain less, Dr was quick and to the point"

4.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"REALLY like Dr. Altug and front office staff was friendly and helpful. The scheduler, though, made me feel like I was imposing on her day. Talked through instructions much too quickly and just seemed generally unfriendly."

4.0 Review from Z.V. Source: Google Jul 12 2024

"I have been cancelled for colonoscopy twice in the same month."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Rampy is great and I trust her with my health completely. Nurse practitioner Amy was especially spectacular and I felt a good connection."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Everything was smooth and efficient. The doctor and his staff are always top-notch."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Experience very pleasant"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very courteous and calming of my fears."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Excellent staff Dr M was great In and out quickly Appreciated their kindness"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Everyone was very professional and attentive to detail. I am very pleased with my visit and the follow up afterwards."

5.0 Review from B.Q. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"This was my first time having colonoscopy and upper GI done. I was anxious when I came in. However , the staff was very nice which made me feel at ease. Furthermore, the nurse who assisted me, Dee, listened and didn’t disregard my concerns. Instead, she comforted me. I’m not a fan of needles and she did a tremendous job, there’s not even a bruise on the injection site for the IV! Doctor Weid was very caring . He talked to me before the procedure and took his time to explain things to my husband after the procedure. He was very thorough and has great bedside manners. Couldn’t be happier with the service! Will definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Friendly and fast."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Efficient and on schedule. Personnel are friendly, kind and caring. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Professional, on time, very pleasant and welcoming attitude from everyone that took care of me."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Addressed my health issues in detail with me. Spent more time than any doctor I've seen in years discussing my treatment options. Definitely recommend her for your gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Doctor Morales is super duper nice and attentive to my needs. I felt super comforted and listened to. He is helping me navigate my medical journey."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great people!! The staff and medical team are awesome. They make you feel comfortable and welcome and show their concern. Dr. Maryann Osayande is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I love Dr. Holland and staff everyone is very helpful and understanding. Dr. Holland is a very nice man with an excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Good caring Doctor 😌"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Cluley is a phenomenal doctor. He’s kind, confident and takes the time to answer all your questions. He has performed 4 procedures on me and the care was awesome! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Sadiq and staff were all very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Grestest Dr. I've ever had...he has passion for his profession."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Awesome! Flawless… nurses and Dr were professional, courteous and ready"

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I was given helpful information for the future to help with my digestive problems. I would recommend you to friends needing your service"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Raijman is very attentive to your concerns and everyone has always treated me and my husband very well. I have been a patient for the last 25 years and nothing in that time has ever changed. Always excellent care!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Efficient, friendly, and personable"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"All around great guy and doctor! Highly recommend!’"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I had a very positive experience going through my procedure. Everyone was helpful and affirming. I have no complaints."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very pleasant staff and excellent care. Would definitely use this facility again."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I appreciate that there was very little wait time. Dr. Bolin and his staff were friendly and courteous. Dr. Bolin spent as much time as I needed to explain my condition and what is expected."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Everyone was very nice."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Sadiq has been wonderful and knows exactly what I need when I come to see him. The office staff are very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Martinez is patient and professional. I appreciate how he took time to address my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him for your gastroenterological needs. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very satisfied with level of care and attention. Since under Dr. Neghme’s care , my gastro issues have improved tremendously!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I've always loved this group of doctors, have been going here since I was diagnosed with Celiac disease in 2005. I won't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Houston’s P.A. Jen was amazing! She was so thorough and addressed all of my concerns! Ordered an ultrasound at my desired location and I felt like she really listened and didn’t rush. Highly recommend 5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Tanya Evans, M.D. is an outstanding Gastroenterologist in the DFW area. Dr. Evans is a GI physician who is highly qualified, knowledgeable, and caring. Dr. Evans listens to the concerns of the patient with compassion. I highly recommend Dr. Evans as the best GI physician. Thank you Dr. Evans for being my GI physician for over eight years."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"TDDC... Andrew... Grand Patient Care. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Shelton is very patient and listen to every concern my daughter and I had. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I loved Dr. Cole ! He was thorough in his explanations and just a joy to experience!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Elwazir is a phenomenal GI. He's ethical, caring, courteous, knowledgeable and has a smile that can light up a whole room. We're very lucky to have him take care of our family."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great patient experience. Dr. D is informative and takes the time to listen to patient’s questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Mbachu is amazing! She really listened to all of my concerns and handled my complex medical history with ease."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr vasy has is very easy to talk too and he will do research in all patients. Totally excellent customer service , as a medical professional, educational back ground , exceptional, rare. Dr V office staff experience was excellent."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very professional, friendly, and listens to your concerns and feedback."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Doctor Miller was very informative about the procedure I was having. Hospital staff was very helpful. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this doctor and hospital."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Mehta is very thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate the care he takes and great follow up from his team."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I highly recommend Dr Lacey. He is a great listener and truly empathetic. His background of study and research make me feel like I came to the right place. He speaks plainly without the clinical jargon and patiently addresses all my questions. I never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Staff and professionalism by far outstanding. I was treated twice, my wife once and this place was like visiting large Houston hospitals ( Herman memorial, MD Anderson, TX children, etc ....... Well done"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Love the Dr. and the Staff"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Patel, the entire staff and facility were exceptional throughout. ."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Diocares was so patient and understanding of my mother’s need for clarity regarding her health. He thoroughly explained her options about the risks versus the benefits on how to proceed with her care. He leaned in, made eye contact, and had such a caring personality. My 84 year old mother and I are also grateful for his kind office staff. The ninety minute drive there was well worth it. Thank you"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The staff is very helpful and high spirited , with awesome customer service . Dr. Goyle is very patient and takes his time to explain your diagnosis and what steps to take to better your health 😇."

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great service, Dr. Brennan answered all questions I had. I will highly recommend his services to anyone 🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very kind and helpful staff,they make you comfortable and relax..What a wonderful staff !!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The doctor was great. However, the office staff was nice but not well organized. I attempted to see what copay I would have. I was bounced around to different people but did not get an answer until a few days before the procedure. I am semi retired and money is tight. If I would have had a large copay, I may have had to cancel."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Recently had endoscopy & everything went well."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Goyal and staff were very pleasant and professional. I had a few questions and they answered with confidence and attention. I felt very comfortable before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Wonderful people. They had good attitudes and were very helpful."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Fantastic staff! Very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very attentive and thorough! Really liked her."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Marek and his team have always provided a great experience with my medical needs. Always professional, warm, and courteous. I would highly recommend Dr. Marek!! Great job!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"She is amazing! as well as her staff . She is the whole package!!!very sincere and informative. Excellent Dr"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr George and the staff are very kind, friendly, knowledgeable, skilled, and professional. Could not have been in better hands. Thank you."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great experience from the receptionist to the doctor!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Excellent Dr. He listened to what I was describing about my problem . He truly cares."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Excellent communication and patient care"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Krieger is very knowledgeable and personable. He takes the time to listen to you before implementing an effective treatment plan. He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Friendly, professional, and on time."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Got in quickly Whole staff very pleasant and professional Loved the text option for scheduling Addressed my need"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Extremely knowledgeable and professional doctor. Everything was very well explained. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Nagaraj is helpful and listens and helps you navigate what is happening. She is very empathetic and kind."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great Dr,takes time to explain everything, listens and answers all questions, very helpful,very thorough..Great staff,very friendly and hospitable. Highly recommend this Dr and office."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The people at Lone Star Endoscopy were wonderful. I would go back there in a heartbeat. Dr Lacy is the best. He’s a wonderful Dr and very concerning…..a rare jewel."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Love love him!! Because he's a great doctor and he listen to me and make sure that my concerns are taken care of in the best way"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"This week I met with Allison Stephenson, PA. She did an excellent job explaining a range of questions that I had related to my health. I particularly wanted to understand the results of my endoscopy. She also clarified the condition I am dealing with and covered the current medication and diet issues. I found it easy to understand her explanations and found it easy to talk with her. I left my appointment feeling grateful that I was given the opportunity to cover all my questions. Knowing how to proceed gives me confidence that I am taking the most positive steps to maintain good health."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Always a good experience with Dr Kensing. I have seen him for several years and he has always been informative, friendly , and personable. And I think he is a great Dr.!"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Everyone was very wonderful to me and I appreciate each and everyone. Thank you Dr. Deschner. See y'all in 7 years by the GRACE of GOD!! GOD BLESS Y'ALL ALWAYS 🙏🙏🙏"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Fast and easy check in process, Dr. Cluley has a great bedside manner. Took time to answer all my questions and explain details. Highly recommend this Doctor."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Great group. Knowledgeable answer all questions and are personable"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very pleasant place. Nice receptionist and nurse that administers IV. Always ready when I arrive. No complaints from me."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Doctor Shelton and his staff are amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Enjoyed my first visit. The NP was very professional, informative and attentive."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Deschner is a very caring doctor who listens to concerns and addresses them. I am very impressed that he had all my previous gastro records by the time of the appointment and discussed them with me. It was the best colonoscopy I have experienced with minimal down time from the procedure. I am very glad to be his patient."

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Doctor Martin and his staff are soo professional and courteous, I wish I’d have find them years ago!!! They are always helpful, very knowledgeable and compassionate.. they are truly looking out for me and my personal well being!!!! I am happy they are on my team!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Everything and everyone was awesome!!"

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Overall Excellent"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I felt valued and also cared about. The staff was prompt and very professional. The whole visit was done in a timely manner, also the exam was quick and precise."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Diocares and the staff were great. No one looks forward to these procedures but the team made this a painless process."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"It was a good experience they were great with me.."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Everyone was nice"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I have used TDDC for many years and had several procedures done. Each time I have had great care and a wonderful staff. They are always friendly, professional and caring. I plan on continuing to use this wonderful organization for my care."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Doctor Meriwether listened to all my concerns and gave me a great plan of care. He and his staff we’re all kind and efficient!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The infusion staff was very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I drove over an hour just to see this specialist and well worth it. The office staff is so nice and polite and had no problem getting an appointment"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Good location and friendly staff. They make sure you’re comfortable and know what they’re doing and who is taking care of you. Dr. Lin is thorough and makes sure you understand the results of the tests."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Patel, his NP, and the entire team are fabulous. I would highly recommend this GI team. They get you in for appointments and their collective kindness exceeds your expectations. I had a procedure done, and they were wonderful with every aspect of the process. JD"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"They were awesome. Terrific staff and their procedures were on point and pleasant. Would definitely recommend patients getting their procedure done here!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Took very good care of my husband"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"It was an excellent experience, no fear, but the calming of the atmosphere and people are great, Thank you for a wonderful experience"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Kruti Patel, is an awesome doctor that cares about her patients. Will be returning, anytime I need care. Office is ran well, didn’t have a long wait time."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Was a great experience love all the Doctors. They care about their patients."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Professional. Respectful. Knowledgable."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Doctor Dasher cares about his patients. He takes the time to discuss everything health related. He is polite and trustworthy."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"They cared about my symptoms and did detail work to make me feel comfortable!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"These guys took care of me,Everyone was great.."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Staff and Dr Amaro were wonderful. Staff went above and beyond to help with insurance issues."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Absolutely amazing dr office! Staff is grwat very friendly and very professional! Dr Arthi Kumaravel is Amazing and talks to you to where you understand everything. Highly recommend Her !"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very cordial and professional. Enjoyed our conversation about my issues and the input for helping me with my ailments."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Bolin is an excellent caring doctor who gives good explanations and solves problems with medication that works. I feel much better already."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Neghme enters the exam room prepared. Aware of your past history and current situation. His staff follows up in a very timely manner."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I have to go here every three years and I actually look forward to the trip. Always very professional and a smooth procedure. Dr. Berenberg is so knowledgeable and what a gentleman. They are number one in my book."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Smooth experience, smooth! My first colonscopy, I was very anxious. They took really good care of me, I was home in less than 3 hours!!!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I arrived early & was filling out my data on their IPad. I was called in at the exact time of my appointment so no waiting! The staff was friendly and professional. I had a blood draw by Yolanda Sharp and she was so nice! Very smooth visit from start to finish and I greatly appreciate that they value my time too!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Smallwood listened to my concerns and was very informative And honest about the procedure I was interested in. He encouraged me to be diligent about continuing to follow guidelines for better digestive health. I would recommend Digestive Alliance group to my family and friends. A very relaxed atmosphere Made the visit more comfortable and easier to discuss sensitive issues."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very pleased with every aspect of my visit and procedure. Everyone involved was fantastic"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"I feel absolutely satisfied with the professionalism, courteous and informative demeanor, and the promptness of all interactions with Dr Holt and his staff. I couldn’t feel more confident about the care I received."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr Marek and his nurse Mariah are absolutely the best! Prior to Dr Marek I was with Kaiser for 37yrs and this care team is by far the best I have ever had. Great communication and they really make me feel like I am being cared for and they always try their best to make me feel as good as possible."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr visit was great hurricane has really put a stop to my test"