Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for Texas Digestive Disease Consultants

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Apr 06 2024

"I was seen while at Saint Elizabeth hospital, I am very impressed with Dr. Holland and the nurse Practitioner from his office. While I was at St. E's I had the best doctors, nurses and staff taking care of me."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Dr.Sana is a great doctor; courteous and takes the time to explain things properly. I feel well cared for under his practice."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Dr vemula was such a pleasure to have as my Dr. He sat and explained every detail and made sure I understood. Easy to ask questions to. I look forward to going through this journey with him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Dr. Nguyen and his staff are extremely professional, kind, and caring. Dr. Nguyen listened and spent a good amount of time discussing the treatment plan. I feel very lucky to have found this practice!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Dr. Krieger is a great doctor. He addressed all my health concerns and didn't rush me. He made sure I understood everything about the testing and procedures I needed to do. He has a friendly and positive attitude, which made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"I was really impressed by the entire team. Dr. Le spoke with me before and after my procedures and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Dr. Kiker and his staff are incredible. They are super helpful and dedicated to their patients."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Excellent care excellent staff and excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr Lacey and his staff are so sweet and Professional."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Caring and thoughtful staff"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr. Mbachu is very professional and personable. She is very thorough and answered all of my questions. Definitely will recommend her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Everything was very good"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr.Hodges has been my husband's doctor for several years. We have always been pleased with the care and attention given by both the Doctor and his staff. So much so, that I asked if he could take care of me as well. He was happy to do so and made sure his staff called me to set an appointment. I could not be happier with the care shown to both of us."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Dr Sree is an excellent physician. He is personable, thorough, caring, expert and has excellent communication skills. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Everyone was professional with a great bedside manner. They made an awkward experience more comfortable. I was in and out in no time and went home feeling better about having to have a necessary procedure done. Not only would I recommend this facility and staff, they'll be the ones I go to the next time as well!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"I have only seen Dr. Nagaraj once but the visit was amazing! She listened to all of my issues and was very insightful. She came up with a plan that would in the end save me time, money and energy."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Was promptly in to see Dr on time. Very professional staff and all questions answered."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"I have been going to TDDC for over 2 years now. Andrew Kester has facilitated a majority of my follow up care under Dr. Lilah Mansour. I am so grateful for Andrew as he has listened to me with empathy and sincerity with every new problem I’ve had. He has advocated on my behalf for answers, diagnosis, and treatment plans that are patient centered and individualized. He seeks to understand not only symptoms, but my feelings, and level of comfortability. He helped me gain quality of life while learning how to manage my conditions. I appreciated that he positioned me as a partner in treatment. He is kind and compassionate and we need more people like him."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Dr. Martinez was incredibly attentive and listened attentively to my concerns. The staff was also exceptionally kind.;)"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Love this doctor. He is no nonsense and explains as well as you can comprehend the results of his examination."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"From beginning to end, everything went smoothly. Staff were prompt and attentive, procedure was timely and recovery was without issue. Everyone did a great job!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Great service and doctors"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr. Mullins has been my gastroenterologist for over 20 years. He is very professional but makes you feel comfortable. Very friendly and listens attentively to questions and concerns"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Great group! Love ‘em!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Great experiences with Dr. Steephen and staff, my fourth proactive visit to date! Very capable team that has earned my trust and respect. Dr. Steephen is very professional, personable, and genuine with her patients."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"I've seen several doctors since I relocated to Texas four years ago. However, Dr.Suwebatu Odyndi-Shyanbade was absolutely the best, hands down! Her bedside manner, her patience, her ability to explain, and her light-hearted humor...Wow! just wow! While this is the last place I would have guessed I'd find a "happy place", indeed I did! Thank you doctor and staff! What a pleasant experience!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr Rampy is very personable. She listens before making any assumptions about the patient. She scheduled the procedures she believed I needed. I look forward to working with her on this area of my care."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"Very friendly and willing to listen and take time to explain the process"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"Surprised Dr Nathan didn’t catch what was causing my stomach issues. Thanks Dr Surapaneni for listening and getting me back on track."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"I had a procedure done and I was terrified but Dr. Pathikonda and his staff were amazing and helped me to calm down. I encountered about 6 staff from start to finish, including Dr. Pathikonda himself, and every single one of them had fantastic bedside manner and made me feel safe. I'm grateful to Dr. Pathikonda and his staff at the Fort Worth Endoscopy Center. I'd also like to add that I had multiple concerns before my procedure that I needed answers from his staff and each time I called, I got a call back, usually same day or the next day if I called late. Depending on the urgency of my concerns, Dr. Pathikonda himself called me back. He was concerned for my well being and I was so afraid to even show up. I'm grateful I did. Thank you, Dr. Pathikonda and staff."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"On time and thorough"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"Front desk personnel were friendly I really liked that physician did not have computer in hand, made me feel like the visit was with me and not the computer."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"Very professional staff. They got me in and out very quickly."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"Great doctor, bedside manners are great. He answered every question I was not sure about and told me to call if ANYTHING came up."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"I recommend them 100%. Since I started treating myself there it has been something very cool. The doctor, Juan G. Martinez, is very professional and dedicated to what he does, thanks to him I have been recovering now I feel very good 👍"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"I recommend them 100%. Since I started getting treatment there it has been something very cool. The doctor, Juan G. Martinez, is very professional and dedicated to what he does, thanks to him I have been recovering now I feel very good 👍"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"Excellent intro and thorough explanation of the process."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"I recently had a colonoscopy performed by Dr. Yalamanchili , and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. From the moment I arrived, the staff made me feel welcomed and at ease. Dr. Yalamanchili took the time to explain the procedure thoroughly and answered all my questions with patience and clarity, which really put me at ease. During the colonoscopy, her teams expertise was evident, and I felt well taken care of throughout. The facility was clean and well-maintained, and the entire process was efficient without feeling rushed. I truly appreciated the level of care and compassion shown by Dr. Yalamanchili and her team. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of this procedure."

4.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2024

"He’s a very attentive doctor."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Intial consult went well. All my questions were answered. It is great to have a Dr. that you can understand."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Extremely satisfied with entire staff. They showed concern for me from start to finish. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Did an upper GI and had a wonderful experience. Dr Holland found the problem and we were very satisfied."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I just moved to Baton Rouge from Metairie. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Reddy. She gained my confidence and I look forward to being her patient for many years to come."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Absolutely wonderful staff! Love that they are open early!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I recommend Dr Steephan. She’s a very kind & caring doctor."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Martinez really cares about his patients and TDDC staff is always kind and helpful"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"After receiving letter that I needed a procedure, I called to make appointment. Was told I needed to have a doctors appointment before procedure even though it was third time around. N xt available appointment was approximately 2 months away. During that time my computer was infected and had to be replaced losing schedule. I called at what I thought was about time even though I received NOTHING reminder. Missed appointment, next availability was about 2 months. My next availability with this doctor is in the year 2845!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great facility and great professionals."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. LEO was absolutely awesome. He was informative and very attentive with my questions and concerns. Made me very comfortable about my treatment."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I did not attend my appointment because I passed away on 11/18/24. My daughter has called you twice to cancel my appointment"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Bracys office is very professional, thorough and cordial as well. The staff (especially Rebecca Iroha NP) is what really makes Dr. Waldo Bracy the best GI around!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Today I had my first procedure here at Cleburne Endoscopy, and I must say it was top notch. Upon entry I was greeted immediately by the nice ladies at the front desk and processed in quickly. Within minutes I was called back and helped by such a nice and compassionate nurse. She was very comforting and informative, made me feel very at ease. She even did a great job with IV install. Next was met by the anesthesiologist who was quick but thorough. Then Dr Ostrinsky stepped in to give a quick explanation of the process. Finally wheeled back and procedure was completed. Upon awakening I was met by the nicest nurse who went over post op and helped me to the car. Overall great experience and would highly recommend this office. 5⭐️"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone here is so concerned and dedicated to your ❤ care! Love everyone at Lone Star Endoscopy and my doctor, Dr. Krieger."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very quick and professional"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I went to see Jennifer about some pains I am experiencing with my colon area. This was the first time I had seen her and she was very professional and nice. I’ve been going to Dr. Spady for about 30 years. Always pleased with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone is very nice and the place is run efficiently. You are in and out pretty fast."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"From start to finish, it was a great experience. The staff are top notch and are dedicated to making your experience a pleasant one. Thank you."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Jennifer answered all my questions. The staff was very friendly"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Karen Steffer of Dallas Digestive Disease Consultants, in Southlake is amazing. I can’t thank her enough!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had a great experience. They were true professionals. They worked fast and are very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Cano is not only extremely competent, but also empathetic & caring! Would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great experience as that type of experience goes. Very attentive and compassionate staff. Dr. Smith is an all star. Great communication."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants: Southlake. Dr. Lacey is friendly, funny, and professional. Staff members and nurses are caring and professional. Very pleased with the care I received there."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Entire staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. Al-Assi was patient with my questions and my procedure went smoothly."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Amazing communication. Very nice and explains everything in detail. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The tddc is full of great doctors, who go out of their way, to make you right again. I found dr. Qureshi during a visit to medical city hospital, in 2019. I've been a patient ever since. Everyone I've come in contact with has been more than helpful and very pleasant. Highly recommended. I hope you won't have any digestive issues, but if you do, this is the place to find help."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dr. Odinsi-Shiyanbade explained everything clearly and concisely. I really appreciated her low key manner. The overall experience was very positive."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great Service!!!! Dr Patel is an awesome doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Raijman is one of the nicest Dr I had the pleasure of seeing. He took my health and wellness very seriously. I received top knotch care at his facility. Staff was caring and on point."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I was treated very well. The staff couldn't have been any friendlier and helpful from when I arrived and until i departed. Also it was Very nice to call me the next day to check on me."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very Friendly and Patient With Me & Others I heard them interact with. Ready to answer any questions I had. Nice Looking Doctor Too. Service was Amazing !"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Kepczyk was informative & knowledgeable with a great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The experience was awesome, the nurses were extremely friendly and pleasant, the Dr came in and explained the procedure, before I knew it the procedure was over and I was going on with the rest of my day, truly a 5 star experience."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have seen Dr. Ramos once and the other couple times I have seen Lata. I appreciate that after I'm seen Dr. Ramos reviews my record. This is a place I would recommend for anyone in my family."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Felt very comfortable and well taken care of."

5.0 Review from P.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr is very prompt and listens to what you have to say"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent experience"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"From scheduling to the procedure overall it was a positive experience. The staff is knowledgeable & friendly and Dr. Rendon is excellent. I highly recommend TDDC!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Choi is extremely thoughtful, very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Doctor D. Friedman, M.D. was very nice explain everything simple. His office staff was excellent and nice"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The Medical City Dallas team was great! Caring, attentive and made me feel very comfortable"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"This is the most wonderful office, full of the best doctors, nurses, office staff, lab technicians, everyone! I drive an hour to see them, and I recommend TDDC to everyone who needs a GI doctors. The doctors will sit with you to answer your every question and make sure they are prescribing the best medications for your situation. This place is the absolute best!"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Dave very polite and explained every procedure. The staff were very polite and professional."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have been patient of Edward Coles,M.D. for many years and I really like him and his staff !*****"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Steephen is extremely concerned with an extensive background in her field. She immediately put me at ease and helped me understand the options and next steps. I am so glad to be in her care."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I've always felt the doctor and especially Pauline paid close attention to my specific health issues. Through them, and the CT-scans they recommended, appropriate treatment was enabled."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’m so happy to say this place, Doctor, nurses staff made me feel safe. I had my procedure and everyone made me feel comfortable. I recommend this office for any procedure. Thank you for your welcoming."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"It was a very pleasant experience and I appreciate the kindness and expertise of everyone."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. They explained everything about my procedure to me. They made me feel at ease and comfortable. God bless you all at what you do 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great service. Special care and attention.God bless"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I appreciate the concern, professionalism and respect that I have received from the doctors and staff at TDDC."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Qureshi listened to me and was very attentive and genuinely concerned about my issues. His knowledge and expertise enabled him to give me an option that was not as destructive, though invasive, to I use to assist my body in healing. I'm so appreciative of his experience, knowledge, and respectable attitude towards patients. He's one of the best around."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Fantastic service by All"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I absolutely love Dr. Ramos and staff, as well as the facility Lonestar Endoscopy! They do a phenomenal job in making you feel at home!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The staff is very friendly and helpful. They took great care of me and put me at ease."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Not at this time!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Friedman has been wonderful. He literally changed my life by working with me to find the right meds, and I always feel that we are a team in managing my GI issues. When I needed surgery, he recommended a great one, and followed up. At a recent appointment, he said he’s work me to receive an expensive medication, and he and the staff are responsive via the portal. He’s caring and practical, listens to my concerns, and doesn’t talk down to me. I absolutely would recommend him to anyone who needs a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"No problems whatsoever ! Very friendly staff. Great Dr. !"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My visit to TDDC was very good. This was my second time to have a screening at this location in 5 years. The staff throughout the process was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. The day of the procedure was a well orchestrated event with no wasted time. I would recommend Dr Brandon Szeto for his professionalism and skill. Everyone I encountered had a great bedside manner and put me completely at ease."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everything about my experience was wonderful"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have been a patient of Dr. Walsh for many years. From diagnosis to treatment he as been on point with my care. When my husband started having GI problems, I scheduled him with Dr. Walsh. Dr. Walsh is professional, thorough and a treasure to have on our care team. He listens and explains. He has never made us feel like he didn't have time to answer our questions. GREAT PHYSICIAN!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My experience with Dr. Vemula was excellent. From the original call through to the procedure, his bedside manner and professionalism were wonderful. I highly recommend him and his team at Lone Star Endoscopy."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Smith and his staff are awesome"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"A colonoscopy is a tough test, but the experience with Dr. Amaro was excellent. He expends time learning about your symptoms and provides detailed instructions to prepare for the procedure"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had a great experience! Everyone so nice and so professional!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very thorough. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Walsh is the most caring, accommodating physician I know. He was so concerned about my husband symptoms that he was able to get him to a procedure the next day!!!! That’s one in a million you get in within a month!!!! Thank you for your service to your patients!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Just excellent. Caring"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Friendly courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt response."

5.0 Review from Q.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have never been so relaxed and well informed before and after procedure. And after he came in and explained to us. Top notch from everyone. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Was very easy"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent staff, doctors, facility First class all the way Dr Shazzad is 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Awesome staff!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Absolutely the best best side manner I have ever experienced. Jody Huston and his team are the best around."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Bracy is very excellent in the gastroenterology field. I have been going to him for the past 20 years. He is very thorough and explains everything to my satisfaction."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Absolutely fantastic to the point answered all my questions. It was perfect. I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Steephen and staff are top in their area of expertise as well as caring, efficient and communicative."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Every thing was great! Dr. Altug was great! The office person and the nurses were great also."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Al-Asis us a wonderful doctor to be cared for by. Very caring and thorough."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My experience with my recent colonoscopy done by Dr Steephen, MD was exceptional and this is my first review ever. I am going to rate this place a 5 star plus. The minute you go in the medical staff is supporting you each step of the way. As you get passed on to others on the team they are just as ready as the ones before. Professional; compassionate; always asking the patient what you need how you are doing. I was anxious about going under they supported me all the way so much so that I did not notice until I was awakened. Dr Steephen, came to meet me before the procedure and after to inform me that my colonoscopy was normal which of course made me very happy!! I would highly recommend her and this office!!! High quality care for a procedure that is very important but anxiety producing for some."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Professional, attentive and excellent care. Answered all my concerns, explained options and treatment plan."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Wonderful staff, on time, only positive things to say"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Friendly staff and medical team. All were professional and no complaints."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very attentive, listens and give feedback. Willing to do the proper work to dig and find the problem without just throwing medicine at you."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Wonderful experience. From check in to check out. Everyone was beyond kind, comforting, great listeners, very busy but very efficient. I am so pleased! I have high anxiety when it comes to doctors but Jafri completely set my mind at ease by thoroughly listening and HEARING me."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My wife is cancer patient and our oncologist recommend dr. Le for colonopy screen. Before we met Dr. Le I was skeptical about her reviews...how can she be perfect? After we met her I was wrong...she has great personality and truly care of her patients. She explained perfectly everything we asked. I strongly recommend her to anyone. Now I see why she has perfect reviews. Thank you dr. Le for great service. Btw I usually don't write Google reviews unless received exceptional customer service."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I see Dale, she listens & encourages me."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Inamdar takes the time to look at history and review decades of gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"So glad to correct my error! The information that I shared was about a different doctor and practice. Dr. Holt is wonderful doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent care, professional staff and super smooth process. Thanks Dr Shahzad!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Doctor Mehta Has a quiet demeanor. He is straightforward in giving you the information that you want. His staff is joyful, friendly and attentive. They are the best."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The procedure couldn't have went any better. Dr. Brennan, the nurse , and staff went above and beyond to put me at ease, answering all of my questions and making sure I was comfortable. I was in and out of there in 1 hour. I definitely will be going there my next time around."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I would like to thank Dr. Deschner and his staff for their services and their professionalism. Their care was top notch from start to finish. All staff treated me with the utmost respect."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Alapati is the best gastroenterologist and the kindest doctor that I have ever met."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Having gone misdiagnosed for months with serious problems, I finally was able to have a referral to this practice. It literally saved my life. Upon arriving my first visit, Dr. Stephen’s sent me to the ER and had me admitted to ICU for a week. I will Always have to be a big advocate of don’t hesitate to keep searching for your answers. If you or anyone you know has gastrointestinal issues please have your Dr. refer you today to this practice."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The Alliance, surgery center and Dr. Hill and all his anesthesiologists, Nurses - especially Kendall and Rosie, were fantastic! I wouldn’t go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Spady and his staff are excellent."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Nurse Ashley is awesome!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Nice clean comfortable waiting area and if you check in online the day before, the check-in process of on the day of is super easy and quick. The patient assistant that took me back was very pleasant and knowledgeable and I didn't have to wait very long for the nurse to come in and then the Dr. after that. I am giving my experience 5 stars."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Awesome group of health care professionals. I really appreciate the care that was provided."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone there is very helpful and the doctor explained everything to me"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Doctor Gentry his nurse Karen are some of the best people you will ever meet. They truly care about their patients and make them feel like they are part of the family. Thanks!!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent Doctor, and all the staff who works with him, take care of you and treat you with great kindness and explain everything in detail and clarify any questions you may have regarding your treatment or procedure."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"There is not enough good I can say. Wonderful Staff, incredible Doctor. The best possible experience a Colonoscopy could be."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent all around!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. M was very professional and looks really young so at first I was a little hesitant. He did his work I had no issues with the procedure and he got me the meds I needed so that I have no issues later."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Attentive staff and on time appointment."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The best of services. Have had Dr. Deschner since 2011. He’s the best. Their office personnel are very efficient. Nurses in the back are very well organized and really take care of you. You go in and out of the surgery in no time and the doctor is there to explain everything right after the surgery. I hope Dr. Deschner does not retire any time soon."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Desai is a great doctor! He is kind, caring, and takes the time to listen to every concern. I highly recommend him and his entire staff."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Always taken care of well by staff."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I have been going to Dr Barenberg for years and i am happy with my experince .I will prefer him to every one i know. Thank you. S Woodland"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Easy, in and out. Would get another one next week if I could!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent! Professional and Caring, thank you."

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great appointment! The first time we had met Dr Dave. He was very personable and explained everything we needed to know. We would recommend him!!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My experience was positive. I was greeted immediately upon arrival and my wait was short in the reception area and also in the room before seeing Alex. She answered all my questions and recommended a change in my medications which I have begun and it is working. Thank you for meeting my expectations!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent process and care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Outstanding , timely , excellent patient care"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The front reception is very friendly and we love Dr. Patel. He’s very patient with my mom and explains things in detail for us!"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"My husband and I have been patients of Dr Gentry for many years. He is a Great Dr we would highly recommend him, and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent and Caring . He explained and educated me after and post procedure. Thank you Dr Juan 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Dave is very nice, patient, and knowledgeable. Everyone there was great. Thank you for everything you do."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The best experience I have had by far in a medical environment. All members of staff were professional, kind and caring: I highly recommend Dr. Cole & The Christus Surgery Center!"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Highly recommend Dr Lacy and his staff for your care. He is very approachable and takes the time necessary to explain all aspects of his diagnosis. Lucky to have him as my doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"As always the experience I have with Dr Marek is phenomenal. I only have to see her once a year, but she remembers me which goes a long way with me. I enjoy her demeanor and personality and she is very good at her profession."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very good experience, the nurse is a very friendly lady, very knowledgeable, and very considerate!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Great service and the best people to work with"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff is always prompt and polite."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Dave is amazing! You can tell she truly cares for her patients. She will be the only GI doctor we see for my son's condition. We drive over an hour just to be seen by Dr. Dave. Her staff is equally as great, very caring."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very understanding and attentive of my issues"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Simply the best doctor"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Mansour is incredibly knowledgeable and took her time to answer all my questions…."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The staff was friendly,.. The Dr. was friendly and compassionate towards my needs.😊"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Hill is great. He kept my family informed and up to date."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Alex was very helpful and answered all my questions. I felt comfortable with her plan for testing and will definitely see her in the future when needed. I would also recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone was warm caring and professional. I felt very at ease in my visit would recommend it to everyone."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"This practice is great and Dr Morales is awesome"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Houston is the very best. You will not do any better. Go to Dr. Houston. You will not be sorry."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had a very good experience from the front desk to walking out the door. Communication was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. She'd Sadiq is the best doctor and he's staff I s outstanding when it becomes your health."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Vesy is the best, very caring, kind, and listens to your concerns and likes to find answers."

5.0