Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Allen, TX

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Dr. Adam’s is awesome. She has a practical approach to treatment and is kind and caring."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr Ravi was so professional and caring and took time to explain everything to me!"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"He is very gentle, friendly and good at all He is our doctor Sanjay Nayyar,M.D"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2023

"It is a great place to go, and the staff is very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Love Dr Adams. She takes her time to verify all my concerns and advise accordingly. The office team and the medical assistant are super helpful and have a good attitude and attention to the patients."

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Ravi Chittajlu is a Wonderful doctor. He is caring and Knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Heeeeey, I'm old school in my approach on many things. Hard work, focus and finish it out. Stand on what I say because it is / was true the first time it came out of my mouth. So, I type that to say this: We can't be old school in our approach to taking care of our bodies. That outside appearance is nothing if we aren't having internal organs and digestive system routinely flushed on our own. Fasting and flushing/detoxing is cool but that's routine maintenance work I'm doing on my body. As males, we need to get away from the old I'M NOT GETTING A COLONOSCOPY mentality. Doc Sanjay Nayyar is the real deal. He listens to what you say is going, he checks the blood work and other test results to then relay what's the next step and best course of action. He's a must see MD. He's that dude......"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very helpful and honest."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"It was a g8 experience with dr sanjay nayyar.He just made sure his patients are calmed nd helped out in every manner.Hope I could contact him directly."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I felt very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"She made me feel just as important as all the other patients. She listened and didn’t rush out of the room. I will recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very please with my doctor because he put attention to my medical issue."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Adams is very sweet goes to the point of the question and answer them."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Adam's is the best"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Exceedingly qualified gastroenterologist, outstanding bedside manners. Office staff and nursing are very thoughtful, thorough and friendly. Had outstanding care. Scheduled for a procedure in few weeks and have no doubt of the excellent care I would receive. Again I saw Dr Padda today for follow up. His calm, most congenial bedside manner made the visit most beneficial. He thoroughly examined me and scheduled me for Gastroscopy to follow up on my GERD/hiatal hernia problem. He is an eminently qualified gastroenterologist without equal."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Padda is great. Very professional, patient and friendly. All of my interactions with him have been very positive. I have been his patient for four years and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I have to thank dr. Ravi and staff for caring in the emergency situation I had . I called Dr. Ravi’s office about my situation and detailed my symptoms for their consideration. Without delay, I was instructed proceed for lab work. I appreciate the sincere treatment and the urgency they handled the situation. I give Dr. Ravi five stars for his professional treating a patient. My case is showing improvement and I am feeling much better. I attribute this development to the persistent efforts of Dr.Ravi Chittajallu of GI Alliance Team. Thanks once more."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great office staff and awesome Doctor. Very thorough as well as being personable"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Highly recommend Dr Sanjay Nayyar"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great communication and explanations. Staff attentive and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nayyar is a great listener. He took time to answer questions and very thorough. He is among the best doctors I have seen."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very Fast, Efficient, Friendly staff. I would highly recommend to anyone needing these services."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar is a very kind professional doctor. Well knowledged in his work."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Seen on time and appointment very successful."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great dr, continues to investigate my GI issues. Front office all helpful."

5.0 Review from H.I. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"No wait for seeing the doctor"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Ravi is EXCELLENT! Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very professional and courteous. Explained everything to me in plain language I could understand."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent service,friendly staffs,clean facility.Dr Nayyar is excellent in explaining the result and the plan of care.He sees to it that he could talk to the patient as well as their family.Very pleasant and joyful personality.Blessings to Dr. Nayyar and the staffs.100 percent I will recommend the Ceter to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Ravi and the Digestive Health Associates, he and his team did an awesome job Dr. Chittajallu is a great doctor. He explained everything to me about my problem."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is a very caring man and Dr and will listen to all your concerns. I would highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nayyar and I met to discuss my upcoming colonoscopy. He told me what to expect before and after the procedure."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar was so very helpful and knowledgeable. I was so glad and excited that he is going to help me."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"very professional"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi Chittajallu has been my doctor for a few years now. He is always professional and very kind. He explains everything to you so you understand. I have recommended him to family and friends and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Padda is very knowledgeable. Listened to my questions. I was pleased."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very compassionate help and he listened"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi is awesome. He takes his time to listen."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Sanjay Nayyar and his team at Digestive Health Associates are some of the best I’ve ever experienced. Facilities are extremely clean, you are welcomed with a smile and friendly greetings. You are made to feel like you matter. I wish this place were my PCP, however, as my gastroenterologist, Dr. Nayyar is the best!"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Nayyer has treated my wife and myself. We are happy with him."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Adams spent a lot of time asking questions and really wanted to hear what I was dealing with. She didn’t jump to conclusions based on just a few of my symptoms but ordered some tests to get a better understanding. She also gave me some advice to resolve the discomfort from the issues while waiting for my results. Very easy to talk with and establish a rapport"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"More time with doctor this visit than last one 3 years ago"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He listens well and explains what and why the problem is."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Padda was great at communicating the cause of my problem and what to do next. Also I sent him a couple of messages through the portal on 2 questions I had neglected to ask. Both my questions were answered promptly by phone. I appreciate the communication."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very thorough!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professionalism at it’s finest"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Went to first appointment for digestive issues, with a previous diverticulitis diagnose from primary doctor, but was informed about synthoms and other issues possible related, had good understanding and I was scheduled for follow up to find my real issues…."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So happy I found Dr. Padda. He was very attentive and made me feel better about my issues. His office staff was great. Very polite. Good communications."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Doctor Ravi Chittajallu’s office is very professional and friendly. He listens well to his patients and is very qualified as a professional to handle your care."

5.0 Review from O.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nayaar is the excellent! He listens to your concerns and works with you to the best treatment approach so feel at ease."

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Nayyar is highly professional and knowledgeable person. He gave all the time I needed, clarified my doubts and performed a thorough checkup. He wasn't in rush and didn't get annoyed by my questions. Will recommend to anyone looking for a new gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff is friendly. They got me in to see the doctor quickly. The doctor took his time explaining my situation and provided a game plan before I left!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good doctor."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good."

4.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I like the way they treated me."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent care. All questions answered, staff very friendly. Felt at ease. would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Always so kind and helpful. Answer all my questions I may have. Been here several times and always the same every time."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The office staff was very professional. The whole experience was very good. Dr. Nayyar listen to me and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Nayyar"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She always takes time to listen to you and helps you understand the way to get better. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ravi was very thorough, thoughtful, and understanding with my issues. He is very concerned about all the details that can help with diagnosis. He was prompt and the service was top notch. He is a great Physician. I Highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi is a wonderful Doctor and I am appreciative of his care. He came highly recommended and referred and I can see why. he is attentive, knowledgeable and excellent bedside manners. My endoscopy went great, he followed up with me each time and in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Ravi. In addition his nurse assistant, Geetha is fantastic, attentive and communicative."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Raavi is very thorough, thoughtful and has an excellent bedside manner. He speaks in a manner that engages with you. He is very concerned about all details that can help with diagnosis. He a a great physician...my physician."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ravi: Excellent surgeon. Good communicator. Patiently answers all questions. Staffed by very personable, knowledgeable medical assistant."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr was understanding with my issues. He was prompt and the service was top notch. Highly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ravi is very knowledgeable and came very highly recommended to my wife by a very highly esteemed specialist that she sees for a rare condition that she has so when it came time for me to have routine check ups I knew he was the one I wanted to use. He is very thorough and has an excellent bedside manner letting you ask any questions. Gita, his medical assistant, is also very accessible and is very friendly."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good very quick very sufficient a very great job very skillful understanding very patient great staff sufficient and County Manor"

5.0 Review from Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was facing GI issues and we t to see many docs but nothing helped. Some body recommended me Dr Padda. After changing the diet and medicine i started feeling much better."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excelent"