Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Arlington - North, TX

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I rarely enjoy my visit to the doctor, most of them are in a hurry like waiting for you to leave ,this was not the case ,the nurse practitioner was AWESOME, she was very patient hearing me out and explaining everything, I was so nervous not knowing what to expect since it was my very first time seeing a gastronologyst, I had to tell her that she's one of the best doctors I have been attended by in my life ,awesome service from the beginning to the end starting with the staff team and the nurse 10/10"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"The Doctor that I saw was very professional. She took her time to explain to me what was going on with me. Not only is she knowledgeable but her bed side manner is one to be emulated by others in my opinion. Thanks for the great care!!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very positive"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"PA was prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and informative."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional and personal. There care and concern about the patient is unmatched. Thank you for caring. So glad I decided on TDDC."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional and attentive. I definitely appreciated the genuine kindness and support. My provider listened to all of my concerns and created a plan to address each one."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Nurse Ashley is awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Bracys office is very professional, thorough and cordial as well. The staff (especially Rebecca Iroha NP) is what really makes Dr. Waldo Bracy the best GI around!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent care."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Ashley Flores so Awesome and other staff very nice"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Consultation appointment went well."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"BEST DR.!! No Don’t have to wait long at all. They take their time with you. They different options. Great attitude. Coupons. Send text reminders. Just give DR. BRACY IS ALL AROUND THE BEST !!! ! !!!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"The NP was extremely helpful and kind. She was understanding. But most importantly she was super thorough in updating my history and testing me. She was great!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 22 2024

"The staff was very friendly. The doctor made me feel at ease and comfortable with discussing my gut issues."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Excellent care and concern from Dr Bracy and his team! I have been a patient for 10 years and feel 100% confident under their care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Not a long waiting time in lobby. Taken quickly to see the PA. She's very friendly and I felt at ease. We discussed.my issues and agreed what should be done."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Fast, efficient, and very caring!"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Rebecca was a caring and informative person and made me feel completely comfortable"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Amazing- everybody was super nice and knowledgeable. Explained the procedure very thoroughly."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"A very nice clean and friendly place."

4.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I was referred by my Dr.’s office Nurse Practitioner. I was scheduled an appointment within a couple of days."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I was very impressed with this office. From the time I checked in until the time I checked out. The staff was very friendly. The nurse practitioner that I saw was very professional. She listened to what I had to say and she was very thorough with her explainations and her examinations. She made me very comfortable and did not delay on ordering tests. I would recommend this office to anybody and everybody."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Each employee was kind, patient and listen to me. Loved Karma and Rebecca. Hope my future test turn out to be great and fixable. Right now is a scary time."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Everyone was professional the nurses were great Dr. Al-Assi always listens and answers all your questions takes a lot of time with you.."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Everyone was professional the nurses were great Dr. Al-Assi always listens and answers all your questions takes a lot of time with you.."

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Feb 17 2023

"Great experience staff and dr did a great job didn’t notice or feel anything out of the norm"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jan 20 2023

"Everyone there is very kind and professional. Dr. Al-Assi is absolutely the best. He listens to what you have to say explains this so you can understand them. If you need a colonoscopy or an Endoscopy look no further he’s the best."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I always enjoy my experience with the clinic. They are always very courteous, very discreet with personal information around others, and just down right wonderful. Thank you for being a wonderful place to come to ."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Al Assi and his nurse have been such great people. Every time I go in to see them for my check up they are very good listener and are alway concerned for the patients. I would recommend him and his facility for a gastroenterologist doctor office for you to be seen. They will take care of you very well."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr.Al assi was a wonderful doctor,he found and treated my GI problem and performed colonoscopy with his professionalism.it exceeded my expectation."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience staff and dr did a great job didn’t notice or feel anything out of the norm"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everything went very well from beginning to end. Very pleased with service I received."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Al Assi and his staff were very friendly and helpful. Dr Al Assi was very good at explaining my medical situation.He takes the time to listen to your health issues. I'd recommend Dr. Al Assi to anyone who needs to see a Gastroenterologist Specialists."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone from the appointment, preassessment, through the procedure was very friendly, helpful, and professional. I would highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit at Texas Digestive was really positive as Dr. Al-Lassi is a very attentive, caring and patient doctor who listens to his patients and addresses their needs."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr AlAassi and his team are always the best 10"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He listen to u and explain everything in simple language, very patient and knowledgeable. I really trust him"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Al-Alassi is very professional and provides great service to me. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Awesome doctor, very knowledgeable and caring. I love the way the nurses treat you with respect and they care about your needs even after you leave."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring. Their knowledge is amazing. I see Drs. Alassi and Ghalib."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I want to thank Everyone at Texas Digestive surgery center for your kind and courtesy from my Dr and all the staff everything went smooth so thank you so much"

4.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Szeto was very personable, made me feel comfortable. 🙂"

4.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Szeto was very personable, made me feel comfortable. 🙂"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A very cordial and informative medical visit. I learned a lot about my condition and treatment. Staff were friendly and worked efficiently with my insurance company. This is an excellent provider. I recommend Dr. Charles Owen most highly. Appointment waiting time was minimal and I was well informed and listened to."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Al-Assi is a wonderful Doctor. He spends time with you and explains issues with you. He does not operate unneccessary. Thank you Dr. Al-Assi for all your help."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Talk over the issues, working on a game plan"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Owens an awesome person..very easy to talk too..he explains everything in details for you to understand..!"

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was amazed at the professionalism and kindness shown to me on my recent visit. from the welcoming staff to Dr. Owens. Everyone was polite and kind. Dr Owens came into the room and actually sat down and talked to me as if we had known each other. That something you don't find in most offices. He then check on my condition and set me up for a scan. The nurse already had them on the phone and all was taken care of by the time I checked out. Outstanding service."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shah performed my husbands colonoscopy and EGD for some ongoing symptoms. He did a great job! Lead us in the right direction for aftercare for his ongoing symptoms, which got us to the right doctor who did perform very helpful surgery. The staff was kind and Dr. Shah was great at walking us through what he found without being too rude or quick with us. Thank you TDDC!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Bracy and his staff are professional and very caring to their patients. He has been my doctor over 20 years. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bracy is an excellent Gastroenterologist. He takes the time and really listens to you so he can diagnose your problem. I’ve been a patient for years and recommend him and his staff if you need a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mendleson was great! He came highly recommended by a friend and I now know why. He was very kind and patient and throughly addressed all of my concerns. I will definitely return to him for my colonoscopy! His office and scheduling staff are very helpful and friendly. Many thanks to all! Linda Gremillion"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doc Owens is a very Patient and Liked Doctor. He spends time explaining your Illness. I've been with him 8yrs. God Bless him"

4.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had to change to another Gastroenterologist and I knew of Dr. Mendelson through others that are his patients. I was very pleased on my first visit, he made me feel very welcome and he was very thorough as we went over my records. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Gentry is wonderful and very caring and knowledgable. Great staff and always helpful. I have been a patient for 9 years."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 01 2018

"Dr. Charles Owen is the best GI doctor. He takes the time to listen to you. He has taken care of me and my family for years."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jun 29 2018

"Dr. Charles Owen is the best GI doctor. He takes the time to listen to you. He has taken care of me and my family for years."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have been an ICU nurse for almost 50 years and have never found a doctor (Drs. Ghalib and Al-assi) that is as caring and professional as these doctors are. And I speak as a patient and nurse."