Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Austin, TX

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Andrew is extremely thorough and treats me like an individual. He is kind and very knowledgeable. I never feel rushed or dismissed."

4.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"The best diagnostics. Very Thorough. Lauren Sunde is an excellent PA. Dr Kiker is an excellent provider . He’s rarely available, however, to get one-on-one time with him. You’re going to get the PA for discussions about care and protocol. I much prefer continuity of care. If the doctor has done a procedure,I want to hear directly from him afterwards. Not anyone else. That’s not routinely going to happen in this practice."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The whole staff is quite pleasant to deal with. Kristen especially, is exceptional. Relatable, knowledgeable, genuine and easy to talk sensitive matters with. Strange to say but I look forward to the visits."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"I was a patient with Dr. Lilah S. Mansour. She took a tremendous amount of time to listen and diagnose what I was experiencing. Because she listened and asked very specific questions, she found a simple solution and I have been better ever since. So this goes both ways. She listened to me and I developed a trust in her..... so when it came to her advice, my particular situation did not require any pills or procedure, but I'm good now. I am keeping track of her where ever she works just in case I ever need her again."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Excellent care, Great Doctors and Staff."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I've always received thorough care and the staff is amazing. I'd recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"This crew has been nothing but pleasant, supportive and very informative to all questions!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Kristen Young made me feel like she really cares about me as a patient. She did not rush through the appointment and did a thorough assessment including collecting information to help me get to the root problem of my digestive issues. She did not leave any stones unturned and I certain I will finally have the answers I have been seeking. I highly recommend Texas Digestive Disease Consultants of Austin."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"This crew has been nothing but pleasant, supportive and very informative to all questions!"

4.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The visit was fine. It was a pre-procedure consult. The thing that was interesting is that night I got an email reminding me of the appointment I had had that afternoon. When you add to the previous day I got the standard “you have appointment. I clicked #1 which said confirmation. I got an and treply saying I couldn’t cancel this late. I tried it again and got the same thing. I went to the appointment they had no record of the glitch!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"I felt very comfortable and at ease. I felt like they asked very good questions and will be able to help me."

5.0 Review from F.E. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"It has been a lot of improve at the office."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr Cho was very knowledgeable and we came to an excellent conclusion."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Cho has wonderful bedside manner and you can tell he cares about his patients!"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr. Sidiqui and Kristen Young are both the very best. They are always so down to earth yet so professional in working to get the best help for me. Thank you both so much!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Mansour and her staff have been very helpful to me in resolving my digestive issues. She spent an entire hour with me in discussing my symptoms, then provided me with several options to help me. I’m feeling much better! I’ve taken some questions to her PA, Anthony, as well, and he’s also been very helpful. I’m very grateful to them and highly recommend them."

4.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"After some initial scheduling snafus, the office visit was good, Dr Cho was excellent. The tech who did my liver scan was excellent. The Quest blood test tech was excellent."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very helpful and profesional staff, excellent service and attention to detail"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Lilah Mansour is an extraordinary physician who provides exceptional care and genuine compassion. From my first visit, it was clear that Dr. Mansour possesses a remarkable blend of medical expertise and heartfelt empathy. Dr. Mansour's ability to listen attentively and ask pertinent questions allowed her to gain a comprehensive understanding of my medical history. She effortlessly communicated complex information in a clear and understandable manner, ensuring I felt informed and empowered throughout the consultation. What truly sets Dr. Mansour apart is her unwavering dedication to patient well-being. She recognized the interconnectedness of various factors, going beyond a simple diagnosis to address my physical, emotional, and psychological health. Her holistic approach and personalized care were truly commendable. With meticulous attention to detail, Dr. Mansour thoroughly explained treatment options, guiding me toward the best course of action. Her accessibility and support throughout the process were invaluable. In addition to her expertise, Dr. Mansour's commitment to ongoing education and staying at the forefront of her field is inspiring. I highly recommend Dr. Lilah Mansour to anyone in search of a compassionate and knowledgeable physician. Her exceptional care and unwavering dedication make a positive impact on the lives of her patients. Thank you, Dr. Mansour, for your outstanding service."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Everyone that helped during my time at the facility was professional and friendly. My overall experience was relaxed and comfortable. Thanks to everyone"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I am glad I found Dr Mansour, my experience with her was great, make me feel very comfortable, she listens and explains everything very well, I don't mind an hour drive to consult with her, 100% recommended"

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good care. A little less than what I would like in terms of speaking to the doctor or PA, but no worse than any other doctor office these days."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mansour is a very caring and personable doctor. I felt completely comfortable sharing with her my personal experiences, whereas I believe she tries to get to know her patients and become familiar with their health related issues etc. She recommended several otc options to relieve symptoms I was experiencing. This coming week she’s performing my colonoscopy. I will most definitely refer my friends and family to her. In fact one of my friends told me about how great Dr Mansour is and referred me to make an appointment with her which I did."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"My pre-colonoscopy visit with Laurel, NP, was excellent. She was patient & really took the time to listen as well as understand my health concerns to best address my needs for my upcoming procedure. The procedure went according to plan and the nurses were friendly & efficient. Dr. Kiker came in briefly to discuss the procedure and my questions. I'll meet with him again in a couple of weeks to discuss my results. I feel as though I'm in good hands & will soon have a positive plan of action. 10/10!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Mansour spent time listening to me and making professional recommendations based on my symptoms. I highly recommend her as a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour is very attentive and very knowledgeable. I think she is a great doctor and have recommended her to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Been going to TDDC for years and both providers ( Dr Siddiqui and Kristen Young) are awesome. They both have the intrest of the patient first. I highly recommend both of them to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Lilah has a very great bedside manner, she makes you feel welcomed and at ease. She is very thorough in her assessment for your health."

4.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had no complications with my procedure. All the nurses and the team were I did my endoscopy were amazing. I was able to take a nap while I was waiting for my turn in the pre-operation room. I left the place without complications. Thank you to everyone who were able to make this procedure smooth and no complications 🙏"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My husband and I really appreciate the care we get from Dr. Espinosa and Ben ( PA) They care about us and are always professional and friendly. Look no further for great care!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Outstanding doctor… takes the time to listen, explain and help me manage my condition."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great consultation and feel more knowledgeable about my ailments. The doctor answered all of my questions and made me feel like she was truly listening to me & formulating a plan to get me on my path to recovery. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent care of health issues by staff and Dr Mansour. Have been to 3 other gastroenterologists who did not find the cause or treatment for my GI issues. Dr Mansour took the time to solved the mystery!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Really love the doctor who is very knowledgeable. Only problem was I had to wait so long."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Explained everything in detail and took the time to talk to me about my issues"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nice people and professional services"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour was very informative and thorough in her diagnosis. I also appreciate her recommendation."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mansour has taken great care of my mother for many years.. I’m so very grateful for her!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Lilah Mansour is a good person with great bedside manners; great with diagnostics, good listener and always willing to take appropriate time with each patient. I’d recommend her to anyone with gastrointestinal issues. She has more than helped my family. Jack thornton"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour took the time to talk to me and listen to my health history and needs. She demonstrated a level of caring not often seen from providers."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Overall pleased with the level of care that Dr. Mansour gave me. I was able to make an appointment within the same week, and didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room. She was very thorough with her examination, and she took the time to make sure that I understood everything. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour was very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable explaining what issues and concerns I had."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour is caring, kind, considerate and a wealth of knowledge. I am so fortunate to have found her; and I heartily recommend her without reservation to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour was kind and attentive from the start. She asked me questions and listened to me and took the time to tell me in simple and straightforward language what she thought was going on inside me. I felt comfortable with my visit with her and I was never rushed and felt confident in her ability to help me. If you take the opportunity to speak to her you will know what I mean. Thank you Dr. Mansour for your expertise and dedication."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour is a professional and skilled physician. And a wonderful person. I would trust her with my life... and I did."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best doctor out there. She listens, she cares and she speaks to you on your level. Always very helpful"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lilac Mansour is fabulous as a physician as well as simply a great person. It took three months to get in as a new patient and was totally worth the wait. Dr. Mansour takes amazing quality time to understand any unique challenges. She is like a great detective on your case with complete focus and dedication. What a blessing!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour is a rarity in her profession, especially in this day and age when doctors take three minutes to talk to you. She takes her time to discuss and explain the course of treatment and values your input. You are treated like a person and not just a number."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really appreciate all the guidance and support at TDDC. It’s been a scary experience but I always feel like Sara and Dr. Kiker work hard to give support to their patients. It really means a lot!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I came from Austin GI because I feel like the doctor that saw me there (Ellis) rushed through my appointment and asked way too few questions to be able to give the proper diagnosis. I’ve been having issues with my stomach for months now, and decided to get a second opinion. My husband found Dr. Rizvi for me with TDDC. I am super impressed with Dr. Rizvi. He really took the time to gain a thorough understanding of the timeline of my complex symptoms with all of the details. He also asked me my habits with diets and other things that’d be related to my current illness. He was really just very thorough and attentive. He even helped me out with meds because my insurance hasn’t kicked in yet. Because of how professional he is and the high quality work he’s done, I feel confident with following his instructions and trust that I can recover soon. I highly recommend him to anyone!"