Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for SETGA Beaumont, TX

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"My visit was handled extremely professional from the time we checked until we checked out. Just an extremely pleasant visit."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Staff was great but was disappointed could not see the Doctor HAD TO SEE NURSE Practitioner which was just ok ...."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great group of Dr .friendly group of ladies that works the front always welling to help with whatever questions you have."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Always a good experience at This medical office always quick and efficient"

4.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The people really good friendly this last app. I got a lot of information, I found out a lot of stuff that i should have found out about way over a year ago 🙃"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Was very well pleased"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Excellent care was given by Jennifer. I am satisfied with her recommendations about my problems and I know how to implement her suggestions."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"From the front door to the last door, everyone was friendly, pleasant, professional and helpful. Dr. Chen and his staff are new to me. I felt very comfortable here."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I need you to give me a number to call back on to setup my colonoscopy please are setup the thing and let me know when and where"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"The staff were friendly and professional. I felt my time was respected and felt very much a part of the discussed and provided care."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Everyone were experienced and professional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Barenberg and his staff are kind, caring but professional. I recently had a colonoscopy and the practitioner sit down and explained everything to me and made me feel more relaxed about the procedure. Even the front desk ladies and the checkout lady was so sweet"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"The phone system has much to b desired. Sometimes they never call you and there’s no way to get in touch with a live person. I’ve had to call Sherry to get anything done. She is busy enough without having to take care of rescheduling an appointment."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"They were nice, explained things & were open to answering questions."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"The best Gastro doctors in the Golden Triangle!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Everyone was polite and helpful I highly recommend your place of establishment."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Jan 18 2024

"Daughter had testing and all went very well, excellent staff. The whole process was very easy and kept us informed through out all aspects, from check in to check out. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"It was a number 10.. Everyone was so sweet and I loved Yolanda!! She is on the ball!!"

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I experienced a cordial and informed people who gave me the ease of comfort. Looking forward for next visit. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very friendly front office staff and practitioner"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Everyone was so nice and explained everything that I needed to know."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"This place runs like a well-oiled machine. Definitely the best specialist I have seen! They took their time during the appointment and the office staff were extremely pleasant and sweet. Definitely would recommend."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Top notch, very professional. Friendly and thorough. Will recommend to others."

4.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Only negative is that it took them 2 days to return my call after leaving a message for my doctors nurse."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Very nice front desk staff. Friendly and cordial. Nurse was thorough and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Fabulous staff. From reception to checkout. Everyone friendly and helpful. Procedure prep was efficient and thorough. Questions answered clearly. Overall, great visit!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Having to start going to doctor appts is all new to me and the staff and NP were all very friendly and I felt very comfortable and at ease."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 26 2023

"The nurse practitioner was very friendly and informative. She explained what was going on with my bile duct and pancreas. I will definitely use Southeast Texas Gastroenter"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Staff was very professional and friendly. Really concerned about my concerns and very thorough in taking care of issue at hand. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr Holland is the best. He cares about his patients and it shows through his actions and words. Would recommend"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Jennifer was very knowledgeable and didn't mind discussing my problems in terms that I could understand"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Loved the office staff and Dr Hollands Np!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Extremely pleasant visit as always .. the staff was amazing and of course dr barenburg too.. thank you staff"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everything went well from nurse Jennifer's painless and easy needle insertion for the drip to comforting care shown."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Everyone's so friendly and efficient and helpful. They make you feel at ease with the entire process."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The facility was conveniently located and the Staff was very friendly as well as Professional. The NP Faiza was so knowledgeable and helpful"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Short waiting for Dr everyone was so nice and polite"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"No pain stick for infusion. All went good."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"In and out fast. Doctors are very knowledgeable and thorough."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The nurse practitioner I saw was very kind and helpful."

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"Waiting time was a bit excessive for me."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Very pleasant visit. She listened intently and discussed it thoroughly. Every possible senerio. So used to doctors not doing that. It was a surprise. And I appreciate her listening."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"They were very pleasant and on time. Nice bunch of people. Would recommend this group."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"They took excellent care of me throughout the process."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"It was excellent"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Excellent service."

4.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Receptionist and Doctor was very courteous and professional"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Love everything...nice staff..doc was hands on and very professional on how to handle my situation..."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Went in signed in and with in about 15 minutes i was in the back. Maybe 5 minutes went by and Nurse Practitioner came in we talked and i was done. Set up my stuff for procedure. I may have been in ther 45 minutes. It was great."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"The entire staff is phenomenal…. I’m always treated with the upmost courteous and professional service!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great people"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"One of the best doctor appointment I have ever had! I Learned a lot, was given great guidance on how to treat my symptoms and was advised to stop using any kind of sugar to starve my cancer tumors which I have already started to do! Looking forward to My Next appt!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"When I first arrived to the facility I had to go and take care of some business. I was told to arrive at 9:30am , so a got there about 8:45 instead . I think we had a communication issue upon scheduling the procedure. My appointment was really at 10:30am not 9:30am so I had to wait a couple of hours for my procedure to be performed. I didn’t go back until 11:30am . I very upset about this , but at the end everything went well and the staff was very professional. I been going to Dr. Holland for many years and he still the same kind , sweet and very informative doctor I know ..I really need to give a loud shout out to Wendy . She went above and beyond to get my prep for me as well as keeping me posted when there was a cancellation. She gave me awesome instructions on how to prepare for my procedure . Thank you all for the awesome service and care."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"The staff were very helpful, caring and competent. The doctor clearly explained his findings to me ."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very easy 👍 no hospital stay 👍 no probing"

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Sometimes you have to be patient with them. They will spend the time it takes to get you what you need once you get called back."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Dr. Jennifer was very informative about the procedure and took her time with me."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I had a procedure which I was nervous about having and the nurses and Dr. Holland were so awesome. They were very informative and kind. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very nice people and I got right in, hardly no wait at all"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very good facility...great service and staff!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The most pleasant medical procedures i have every experienced! Dr Chennupati & staff are the best in Southeast Texas!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"My experience was superb. My procedure performed by Dr. Richy Chen was successful. His bedside manner, knowledge and expertise helped to allay some of my fears regarding the procedure. The prep "sutab" worked perfectly. I highly recommend this physician and facility. Also, the nurses were exemplary!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"All the employees are very nice and helpful!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Every staff person that I encountered was helpful, caring and efficient. Exams, interviews and procedures were performed with my care and health the priority."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Pleasant atlas fear"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Very professional and friendly. They went out of their way to accommodate me and help with my insurance company."

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Only drawback was long line in front of me getting appointment. Well worth the wait."

5.0 Review from G.E. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"As usual Dr.Barenburg did everything he could to help my situation. And again as usual he successfully fixed my problem."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Amazing Dr's and staff"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"I have been seen at the office of Dr J Holland for about 15 years.i have had no problems getting an appointment with this office. The staff has treated respectfully on my visits. The place is clean and bright. A place you want to come to."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Jun 28 2023

"Staff was friendly and treated me with respect and answered my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 28 2023

"It was my first visit to this facility and I found it to be very clean and the staff was super friendly. I saw a Nurse Practictioner and she very informative and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Very professional!! I would highly recommend and have to family and friends"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Wonderful"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 28 2023

"From the receptionist to the nurse practitioner the billing department and scheduling , everyone was very professional and very nice , I always pray that God go before me and surround me with good doctors and nurses and he always come through for me everyone there was amazing they welcomed me , thank you God for always taking care of me"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Its been awhile since ive been in . Things are just about the same"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 28 2023

"The staff is very friendly and I was seen quickly. I had all my questions answered and explained so I will recommend and continue using."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 28 2023

"EXCELLENT Doctor and Staff"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Very nice and professional. Willing to answer questions."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Professionally done!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Everyone you encounter at SETX Gastro is so friendly and helpful. They care for you."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Super nice staff."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"The staff were very knowledgeable and kind. They listened to my issues and concerns. I would highly recommend Southeast Texas Gastroenterology to anyone who would ask."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Very nice and helpful office staff, and Dr. Ishmael is very nice and explains everything so that you can understand."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Very pleased with office staff. Also Yolanda was comfortable to talk to and very informative."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Great visit! Thanks for the ideas of things to add and take away from supplements to diet! Appreciate the help."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I was very satisfied with my visit everyone was friendly and accommodating. I felt comfortable with the way I was treated."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"I have seen Dr. Barenberg for several years. He is kind and professional. I trust him completely."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"The experience was pleasant and the staff right on time."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Very nice professional people. Explained everything I needed to know. Returned my phone in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Everyone was nice and explained everything clearly. They were very detailed."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Everyone is is so professional kind caring answer all questions."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Had a good visit"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Very fast and friendly, understanding and accommodating."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"I have been a patient since 1991 after my first liver transplant and in 2017 I needed another liver transplant and a kidney transplant Dr Holland and his staff took my case in his hands and personally saw me through it they have been a true blessing in my life!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"I was very pleased with the staff. Everyone was polite and professional."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"I was well pleased with Southeast TX. GASTROENTER. Was in and out within 30 minutes They answered all my questions very professional."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Nice people throughout the whole visit. That's definitely a plus in today's divided society."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff!!! All staff acknowledged me as they passed by. Very clean establishment and very aware of Covid-19 protocol!"

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Very friendly!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Always a great experience!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Very pleasant office staff. Dr and Nurses are very professional. Not my favorite thing to do but they make sure u are comfortable ."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"The staff in the front are so sweet especially the " GINGER" and the scheduling team..Thank you for keeping me in mind when there was a cancelation. Got me in a whole month earlier.."

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"This practice is incredibly busy but I always get a call back. The FNP I saw was knowledgeable & consulted either gastroenterologist when I had a question & returned with a treatment plan. Great communication here."

4.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"It was great the service was quick but I haven't heard back from them yet about my results. Maybe its still too soon to be taking this survey 🤔."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Very efficient!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Great people that make your visit stress free."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Very efficient!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"All were very professional and took very good care of me. I would recommend to everyone 💖💖🌹🌹"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"All of the doctor's, nurse's and staff are so friendly here. Would recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"I was very impressed with this facility and staff. It was a great experience for me!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Very nice and clean and sweet people"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"To be perfectly honest; a little over two years ago Dr Holland offered to treat my wife. We made several calls and even drove up to their office a couple of times to try to get an appointment. And still got nowhere. We felt like we were being ghosted. Then in November of last year (11-10-22) we made another attempt and called them. We got an appointment within two weeks and they have been nothing but amazing since then. I think he may have had a couple of bad apples in his staff and finally purged them out. I would highly recommend them now. The nurse practitioner was very knowledgeable and professional as well. We are very pleased. Thanks"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"The staff, from the receptionist to the discharge were fantastic. Smiling, greeting with a positive attitude and thanking you for choosing them"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Everyone is very careing and know how to take care of there patients.."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"I love Dr. Chennupati and his staff!! They are so kind and accommodating. Not to mention knowledgeable and thorough!! They truly care about their patient's well-being."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Morgan was very patient with me… She listened to all of my concerns…She talked to me in a way that I would understand what she was telling me…She talked to my sister-n-law on speaker phone to let her know what we were talking about, so that she would also know…"

4.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Arrival time should be at least 20 minutes prior to use electronic check in process. The tablet froze twice and never got to sign in for consent forms had to do at end of visit. Was moved from one room to another. Wait time was more than 15 minutes. And wasn't finished with tablet until provider arrived. Stressful and took time away from providers visit."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Very nice staff and fast service"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very nice staff and fast service"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Professional and helpful!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Excellent service and care from the first phone call to the bedside manner to the follow up visit"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Extrememly friendly staff, very helpful and insightful. I felt very comfortable and got all of my questions answered. So happy to have found someone who truly cares about my health."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very professional and very friendly"

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Employees were very nice, from the front desk, to the nurses and Dr. Chennupati. I was made to be comfortable. Overall, I was pleased with my visits."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Great people"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Once I was able to schedule the procedure, my experience was excellent. Extremely caring and personable nursing staff, and the followup with my doctor and NP was detailed and informative."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Everything was great! The staff was kind, considerate and accommodating."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very competent physician assistant. Did an exam and filled my meds."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very helpful experience…."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I have been using Dr. Holland for years , my problem was found and fixed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"My 1st visit. Felt comfortable and well-taken care of. Everyone up front was VERY nice. Dr. Richey Chen was professional and informative. I'll definitely go back in 5 years."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very informative and pleasant"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very friendly checking in. The lady that took me back was very friendly. Then I believe I saw a np I really liked her alot she explained everything to me answered all my questions.and she took her time to me talking about everything I needed done.i was very impressed."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Quick, courteous, knowledgable, and professional."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"The entire staff at Southeast Texas Gastroenterology is kind, understanding, efficient and professional. Top notch care!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Great nurses. Great care. Best doctors. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"I’m so Pleased for the Kindness They Showed Me.Can’t wait until We meet again!"

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Very respectful workers!! I felt very well listened too and we were able to schedule surgery very quickly!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Awesome 👏"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"STGA review: the office staff is friendly and professional. The front area is clean and comfortable. All of the medical staff treated me with respect. My PA is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions completely. This is a perfect example of a well run medical facility."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"I have been going here for years, love my doctor and the NP. Treated with respect."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Everything was great and everyone was friendly"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Dr. Holland and his staff are the best!! I am always treated with respect and concern...they truly listen to me, and discuss treatment options that are very helpful. You can't find better!!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Service was excellent the staff was polite and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"I've had nothing but good experiences at Southeast Texas Gastroenterology. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Raja Chennupati is wonderful. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"I saw Ms. DelaRosa, she was very friendly and very informative. The front staff is the friendliest people I have ever encountered!! They are so real!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Excellent service was seen quickly and had all my questions answered by the friendly staff"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"My experience was great the staff answered all my questions, very friendly and took care of me."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"From the 1st day I went there, everyone was extremely nice and concerned for you. I was always given an opportunity to reach back out to them with any questions or concerns after my visit. Beautiful people."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Clean, Friendly And Quick."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"The people are very nice a patient. They answer all of your questions."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"Very informative and kind through the whole process, Dr Wied and staff."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"All employees very courteous. NP and PA very thorough. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 28 2022

"The doctor was very caring, attentive and understanding. Actually listens to their patients."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"The nurse practitioner was efficient and pleasant. I felt reassured after talking with her."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Outstanding staff and care!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Staff and facility was awesome!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Whole staff was awesome! Was quick and friendly service"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Everyone in Dr. Barenberg’s office has always been kind and very professional!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"The nurse practitioner was very nice! Took plenty of time listening and explaining things. She made me feel very comfortable!"

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"My visit to this facility was pleasant, professional and accommadating from the beginning to the end."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"They were very professional and really friendly they also answered any questions that I had. I was really impressed. The nurse practitioner was really awesome and made me feel really comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"I have been a patient of S. E. Tx Gastroenterology for many years. Always great patient care and my nurse practioner is awesome.."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Everyone was so helpful."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Always calm and soothing atmosphere"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"The staff was very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Was not feeling well at all during appt, and staff was very patient with me as I struggled to explain my symptoms and issues. Did not feel rushed as I was trying to tend to my problems."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Staff are very kind. Wait times are fairly short. They are ready and willing to answer any and all questions and/or concerns you may have."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Great staff and awesome doctors!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Love the customer service that I received love how my pain and concerns was immediately addressed"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"The service was great"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"This office is a great place"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"When I walked in they checked me in and immediately I was call to the back. There was no waiting."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"I was treated with the best of care. Asked if I had any question."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Everyone was kind and helpful. No problems at all with any of the staff."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Very efficient and yale great care of my needs."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"I was seen right away and my Doctor was very professional."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Fast check in. Was seen by practitioner on time. Easy scheduling process."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Very informative"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"My appointment was on time and the interview with the PA was excellent. I appreciate y’all’s helpfulness!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"My visit here was very good. She made me feel like she most definitely CARED about what I had going on and was all for figuring it out."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Did not rush me through. My NP took time for me. She listened and made recommendations for my problems. Thanks so much!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Everyone was very kind and compassionate. Dr. Wied made sure I understood everything so that I felt comfortable. Thanks to all!"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the receiving person to the person that checks you out. The NP was very knowledgeable and helped me with my problem and followed up with the doctor. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Fast and knowledgeable nurses."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"The only issue I have with this office is that they are popular, which means they are busy. That means I am competing for their attention. But, they are worth the wait."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"The staff is very accommodating; kind; funny and empathetic!!! They squeezed me in on a cancellation…I’ve heard this promise from many doctors’ offices before, but they never call! The ladies got me in weeks earlier than my appointment and I talked and laughed so much during my appointment…that my stomach started to feel better while I was there!!! Thank You all for all that you do!!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Always good great office"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"My appointment went very well. She was very informative and answered all my questions."

5.0