Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Denton - Scripture St

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Excellent. They all took very good care of me. Everyone was kind and explained what was going on and answered any questions I might have asked. I highly recommend the Center, fabulous staff there."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Roy is a great gastroenterologist. Very knowledgeable. Kind. Caring."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Joseph and his office staff/ nurses are amazing and went above and beyond to help me with a health issue that was distressing me greatly. They helped get me seen as soon as possible, took my issues seriously and helped me figure out what was going on."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've had Dr. Ramesh as my specialist for 4 years now and have never had an issue. Diagnosed me correctly and then got me on correct treatment to manage my condition. Still helping me monitor my disease and manage it till this day. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From the office staff to Dr. S, nothing but great things to be said. Very thorough, professional and a great bedside manner. Staff has been super friendly and very helpful. Definitely recommend to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Caring and reassuring. I felt every reason to trust his regimen."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor! The best service ever!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mays and his staff were very helpful with questions that I had and made me feel comfortable during and after the procedure. I highly recommend these wonderful people."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Ramesh was very nice doctor he diagnosed my problem. I was very much in pain. With one dose of medicine I was ok. I will recommend my whole family to him. Thanks for your services."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very knowledgeable of your condition Very intuned to your needs and understanding of your condition as well"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Srinivasan and his staff are excellent in preparing you ahead of time over the phone, during the office visit, extremely helpful with any questions, and right on time for appointments and scheduled procedures. Really make you feel at ease and very personable throughout the time you are there. Good follow-up as well! Would highly recommend him and his office to family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mays is a wonderful medical provider. Always very attentive and takes his time so you feel heard. Just an all around nice person! His office staff is very friendly and willing to help."

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I appreciate TDDC of Denton taking the time to make sure they follow the proper protocol's when seeing patients. It is important to take care of the patients as well as making sure patients and staff are safe from the pandemic."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first time for a procedure. The doctor and staff communicated specifically about all I needed to know and do in preparation for my appointment. I had printed materials providing me with all the information I needed and what to expect. Dr. Mays did a telehealth call with me in advance. The front office staff was friendly and answered all my questions about the forms I had to fill out. Then I was taken to a room to change and store belongings and answer questions next. Then nurses responsible for anesthesia arrived to prepare me for next step and the doctor checked in with me. Another nurse came to take me to the surgery room and help me position my body for the procedure. The doctor was waiting there. The procedure went smoothly and the findings were reviewed with me once I was alert enough to absorb them. I felt comfortable and assured throughout the experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Mays’ practice in his medical speciality."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Kind, caring, staff and a awesome Dr..."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mays is professional and helpful. He recommended a medication for my issue and called it in the same day. It is very helpful. I highly recommend D. Bryce Mays."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor who cares and provides the best service ever"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is very knowledgable and was able to help me with my health issues in ways no other physician has before. I would highly recommend him. His office personnel are very helpful, respectful, kind and patient"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff and the Dr. Ramesh have been wonderful so far. Had my initial appointment and I just felt understood and like I’m in great hands. Lindsey from the Bronnie Brae office was amazing, patient and helpful. Couldn’t be happier I chose this Dr/office."