Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Fort Worth - Downtown

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Amazing staff and clinic!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Very friendly staff. Prompt service. Great doctor Shelton, very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Professional approach on everything needed. Nurses were excellent , Madi wade, Melanie, Brenda. All of the nurses made me very comfortable and assisted me with everything I needed. The Doctor was so nice and supportive."

4.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Nice atmosphere. Call you for your appointment in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great bunch of people."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Excellent Everyone was polite, informative, and professional. Dr Yang knows his profession. Recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great customer service."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jan 30 2024

"Jessica/PA is so caring & easy to talk to. She takes excellent care of me"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"It was a great visit. The nursing staff was great and I really liked the Nurse Practitioner and the Physician. Look forward to future appointments."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"I have been a patient for years. The office staff is very courteous, professional, and efficient. I didn't have to wait long at my visit. Amy, who I have seen twice, Dr. Moster's PA is very knowledgeable' professional' and personable. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my GI care. They are excellent."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I arrived 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment time, check in was easy and I was greeted warmly. I had very little wait time in the reception area and was escorted back to the exam room where I was met by a staff member who prepared me for my visit with Amy Stevens. Amy went over my last visit notes with me thoroughly and very patiently listened to my concerns. At no time during my time with her did I feel rushed - I can’t express how happy I am with the care I have received from Dr. George’s team, not only at this appointment, but at ever visit in the many years I have been a patient. Please pass on my thanks."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"The Dr's listen and explain everything in a plain language. I feel safe in their care"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Kenneth Yang has taken care of my digestive issues for awhile. He listens and has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"I was very happy with my experience. Jessica took time to listen to my symptoms and concerns. The registration staff was pleasant and efficient."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Jan 07 2024

"Great staff. Lisia, is so friendly and helpful. I feel blessed to know you."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional and the PA really listen to me."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very nice assistant jessica Took time to listen to everything we had to say and,answered very intellegent"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great Dr. Moster shes caring and has great nurse practitioner."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 18 2023

"All members of the staff I was in contact with, for precolonoscopy scheduling was very knowledgable, and knew what questions to ask. Also, very friendly."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Friendly people. Edficient, informative."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Just excellent and professional and personal all at the same time! Jessica and Dr. Dave were a blessing to me. Highly recommend this outstanding practice."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"This practice has the most amazing positive energy flowing in every department."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They treated me very good. I felt really comfortable in their care. And they answered all of my questions in a meaningful manner."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very efficient staff, all around."

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was pleasant to work with. They were attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"All of my needs have been fully met and have nothing at all that I didn’t like."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Quick in and out didn’t have to wait long and plenty of office people to help get you signed in"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The service (for lack of better words) is always top notch and the wait time basically non-existent. Dr Davé and his personnel are the best in my opinion; I’ve been going to him since 2008."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I had an appointment with Jessica Roth NP She was attentive, very thorough, knowledgeable and very professional. I felt she asked all the appropriate questions.she spent plenty of time investigating my problem."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Recently had a great experience in my pre-op visit to TDDC. The reception staff quickly registered & queued me for the evaluation. The nurse and the nurse practitioner thoroughly reviewed my medical history, explained the procedure, and answered my questions. Friendly, efficient, and professional, I'm pleased to recommend this office and their services."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great visit. I felt like they listened and were very understanding"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had just had my wallet, stolen with all my identity, and the front staff worked so hard to get me into my appointment"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have the best experience during my appointments with Jessica. She is always thorough and never makes me feel like I'm being rushed. She listened and documents every symptom I have to talk about and makes me feel good about finding a resolution to getting me well. Just talking with her makes me feel like I am already getting better. Thanks for your service."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The agents are so kind n helpful n all have smiles on them. They truly know how to make u comfortable! Just so professional n kind n very helpful in anything u need! Have been coming here for years n it’s always the same!😍"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Jessica Roth was a wonderful PA at Dr. Gutta’s office at TDCC. She listens and answered all of my questions thoroughly and gave helpful suggestions on treating my problem. I appreciated her positive attitude and straight forward approach! I felt better just after consulting with her! I look forward to meeting with her again!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Staff have great bedside manners, care about the patients. The facility is clean.. thank you Dr Gutta and all who assisted"

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was so nice and sweet."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really like Dr Hafeez!"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This was my first appointment in this clinic. Was amazing all the personnel, courtesy, explain eventhing very well. Was clean. Set my next appointment for my colonoscopy. I'm very pleased with then. I recommended."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone there is great. Very professional, courteous, and thorough. I have been going there for about 15 years never had a bad experience."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The doctors and NP take the time to sit and speak to you. They listen to you, ask questions and answer your questions completely. Would refer anyone to these doctors."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"They are always very receptive and help me when I need help"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"After many years, I still find Dr Dave and his team exceptional and I am grateful for their support and compassion."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful caring assistants with excellent knowledgeable care. The best staff with the best doctor!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Friendly staff. Very helpful. Dr. Gutta’s assistance listen to all my questions and had really good feedback for me."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"A very competent, efficient and engaging team of professionals. Focused on patient care."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful nurses, Doctors and front staff! I have been getting Endo/Colons for 15 years with family and all is always consistently good!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nagaraj is so warm and caring. She always listens and keeps on trying until she finds an answer. I would definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Outstanding,starting with Ms. Priya MD. Staff was great."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They were good staff."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"AWESOME!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was in bad shape with a horrible flare, after calling the office I was speedily seen within 24 hours. Although my GI physician was on vacation the NP was able to see me. I had an awesome appointment and felt well taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This place was amazing and very helpful. I was in and out in no time and was nervous but Dr. Jessica made me feel comfortable. She was easy to talk to and asked all the right questions."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Jessica, N.P. was very attentive to my concerns and prescribed a blood test and sent home a kit to deal with bowel issue. So she took appropriate actions for testing to diagnose my problems. I would recommend her. She works with several doctors in the practice including Dr. Moster, my gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I've been using Dr Shelton for many years and as always he is very caring and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff was professional. Dr. Dave’s nurse practitioner was exceptional. And I’m already scheduled for my EGD. I would recommend these folks to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr George and his PA Jessica are very friendly and professional. They are sometimes really busy, but they are about their patients. The last time I was there was right before the ice storm this year. They were getting everyone in for that day and for the two ice days!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Digestive Disease Consult for years and In my book they are the best"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr George and his staff are great. Everyone is very kind and respectful. Communication is great."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient for years. Extremely informative and thorough. I love their staff and professionalism. I will be a patient for life."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and caring. They go out of their way to make you comfortable. Willing to answer all questions making sure you understand what is happening."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very clear instruction before seeing the doctor. Phone call to me a couple days before appointment, to ensure no problems. Pleasant nursing staff, following procedures which ensure no problems and that I am comfortable. I knew every step what was coming next, so no surprises and no uncertainty. Then sleep and I wake up and its all over. Results are provided to me before I leave; very fast. Doctor personally followed up with subsequent lab results. 5 of 5 Stars earned by the whole office."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you want a group that will take the time to listen to your concerns and keep you involved in your care, this is it! Dr. Moster and her staff are wonderful!!"

4.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I Vi Olson felt my health issues were relieved with a desire to help me get better. They gave me advise to help my condition and set up tests to gain information to help my condition."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 03 2021

"The office gave me a call today to check the status on the medications I've been taking. I truley appreciate their call and good works. Dr. George is a very kind man, great listener and attentive. He's staff are gracious, kind and on top of their service. After my procedure they called and checked on me. It is nice how they operate and attend to your needs Keep it up! Thank you for taking care if me."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Dave is the best doctor i have for my Crohn’s, he is very understanding and helpful and makes sure i get the right treatment i need and always follows up with me to make sure i am doing ok or if the medicine is working and helping me. He is the best Gastroenterologist doctor i have seen."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Getting checked out in a colonoscopy by a gastroenterologist is not what normally comes to mind when I think of ways in which to enjoy the day. But Dr. Moster makes the event as stress free as I think is possible. She has treated me for three+ years, and I would have no qualms whatsoever in seeking her treatment and guidance. Not only does she exude professionalism with a caring and a genuinly concerned manner, but she surrounds herself with a crew that gives the patient that very much needed high level of trust that every patient needs. In my opinion, Dr. Moster is top notch. Should someone I know be under stress due to intestinal problems and would be afraid as to what to do or whom to see, I'd be very happy to refer them to Dr. Moster. Probably a poor analogy to use, but with Dr. Moster, a colonoscopy is a piece of cake. I consider myself lucky to have fallen under her care when I had a severe intestinal disorder. She got me through it, and I am very greatful."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sadiq makes me very comfortable and his smile is infectious. He is very thorough and explains everything so I can understand. I would recommend him to everyone I know."

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kumar Gutta has been my Gastroenterologist for many years. I value his knowledge and interest he has for all his Patients. He has the true patience for anything or anyone and I truly appreciate that in him. I had to get Procedures done but I was too scared because I really didn't want to do that. But after feeling so much better with his phone calls and words of wisdom I am doing these Procedures and I am so glad because it was for the best in the long run. Thank You Dr. Gutta"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was recently hospitalized with a bleeding gastric ulcer. I was absolutely scared to death never having this before and dealing with COVID exposure as well. On the second day, my GI doc, Dr. Seyd came in to see me. I was never so glad to see his smiling face. He reassured me about the ulcer and what he would do. Very compassionate to this old woman when I needed that. Thanks Dr Seyd!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. George was awesome, he talked me through the process and made sure I understood everything"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been going to Dr Yang for the last 10 years for my GI needs and have never had about experience. He is thorough and focused on you. The staff and anesthesiologist are also great."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have gone to Dr. Yang for several years. Dr. Yang, his staff and Endoscopy Center have always been warm and friendly. Dr. Yang is always open to questions and you never feel rushed. He's a keeper."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Moster for any G.I. needs.She and her staff are very caring and follow up on any problems you may have. I have and will continue to recommend her to my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The office gave me a call today to check the status on the medications I've been taking. I truley appreciate their call and good works. Dr. George is a very kind man, great listener and attentive. He's staff are gracious, kind and on top of their service. After my procedure they called and checked on me. It is nice how they operate and attend to your needs Keep it up! Thank you for taking care if me."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor, I enjoyed working with him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Yang You are an Exceptional Dr. I've never had anyone to send me a thank You i was in tears Upon seeing this message. Thank You Thank You may God forever Bless You For Your Help"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent professional care from Dr. Yang and his wonderful assistant, Mallory."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Moster was a great Doctor. She took her time on procedure.(colonscopy). She a very private person and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been going to Dr. Yang for over 10 years now. Every visit is a positive experience. He listens well to his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Yang is an amazing doctor that is very knowledgeable in his area of treatment and has a amazing team going along with him. He cares deeply about patients as well and their well being. He has alleviated years of distress that I just blindly endured because I was afraid of what was going on. Great guy deserves all the credit"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Sadiq is very friendly. Explains everything so you can understand. Would recommend him to everyone. Really like him."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Was very nice and easy to talk to. Took care of all my concerns."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Moster is a doctor that cares and listens. So hard to find these days. She researches and works to find the true issue and the correct solution. She is by far the best doctor I have ever had."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Gutta has been treating by IBS-D for years. He alway listens to my many varying and some time unusual symptoms. When some new symptom has shown up he has never hesitated in performing the necessary tests. His long term nurse Nancy has always be quick to return calls in times of trouble."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shelton listens carefully to what I’m saying and to what I’m not saying. He takes my comments and concerns to heart and responds with his extensive knowledge. He always comes to appointments with something new to offer me for bettering my health. I’m so grateful to have Dr. Shelton helping me with my health."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Dave and his staff have always been friendly and great respecters of my time. He is genuinely caring and has a wonderful demeanor. He takes time to answer my questions and I do not feel like he is trying to rush me out."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was extremely happy with my Telehealth visit with Dr. Arthi Kumarvarel. She was very informative and answered any question I had. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Dave provides excellent patient care, he is kind and caring. His staff is efficient and courteous, and I would definitely recommend hint to friends and family."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Fantastic care and first rate professionalism"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone that I was in contact with was very courteous, friendly, and efficient. Was well pleased with their input prior to my procedure!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with the service thank y’all for making it safe for me and others"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have always felt the concern from Dr.. Susan Moster . I would highly recommend her to any one looking for a gastroenterologist. She’s really a great Doctor."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was so nice and professional, u guys was awesome."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was very polite and concerned about my well being. I would greatly recommend him for anyone to see. Just great."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Yang is a doctor that cares and listen, his staff is Fantastic! Excellent nurses, the Anesthesiologist are great, make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone is very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"These guys are awesome"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sedik is very friendly and professional. He answered all my questions and explained things in a manner a non medical person could understand. I would highly recommend him for any gastro needs."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent facilities. I was treated with respect as well as friendliness, professionalism and kindness. It was a very pleasant visit. I just want to say thank you to doctor George and the entire staff.‼️"

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The technology failed us twice, so we resorted to the telephone. Our visit was good and didn’t feel rushed."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My husband sees Dr Shelton, he and his staff, the staff next door for the procedures, all 1st class! This is a great bunch of professional, and we would not go anywhere else for his gasto care! Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"About a month ago I had an appointment with Dr. Shelton (AWESOME physician), I approached the appointment window rushing off the phone telling my daughter it was on 10%. Unbeknownst to me the young lady at the window overheard my conversation and when I hung up she asked what kind of phone i had. I was caught off guard and pleasantly surprised. She offered me her personal charger while I waited. This may not seem worthy of recognition but to a mother who was trying to help her daughter through a crisis, it was everything. I'm so sorry I forgot the young lady's name, but I said thank you then and I say it now again, Thank you so much for going the extra mile."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Fantastic! Excellent Staff! Great Nurses! Easy! Quick! Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.“. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Yang is so personable and very thorough. Had been living with GI issues for 10 years and he finally figured out what was wrong with me. I’m enjoying life a little more! Mallory, Dr Yang’s medical assistant, is just as thorough and very efficient. They make a great team and follow up in a timely manner. Hugo C."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very friendly nurses, doctor, and lab staff."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have been going there for a few years now. Dr Gutta has been very efficient and I trust him. Whenever I call Mary is always helpful and friendly. Do not want to go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Very professional people"