Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Fort Worth - Southwest

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dale was very professional and informative"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Saw NP Dale. She is very kind compassionate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dale is very informative and listened to my concerns."

4.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very thorough on preparation info and process before the procedure. Staff were friendly, but seemed in a rush, like they were being timed! Overall I would recommend, Dr K was very kind. My only complaint…Calling/reaching the office is tricky and a bit frustrating at times for those that work jobs that can’t wait on hold and/or answer call backs."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very satisfied with service and care"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I saw the NP, Dale. She very helpful and explained my options and suggested a meditation that should help, so I went with the advice and filled the meditative although I haven’t needed it so far. I would definitely see her again if needed."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Friendly staff and great service"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Facility was very accommodating. My medical team was EXTREMELY helpful. Best medical visit/procedure I have ever experienced. Very fast processing time and had no issues. I will 100% recommend this facility and my team for anyone in the future."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dale Fuller was excellent! Would recommend her to everyone. Office staff were polite and speedy."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr George is awesome. He has always been, and continues to be, thorough and thoughtful. His explanations are very clear. I will always use him and his practice"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"TDDC runs like a well-oiled machine. I can't say enough good about them!! I recommend them to EVERYONE! ✔️"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"From beginning to end, everything went smoothly. Staff were prompt and attentive, procedure was timely and recovery was without issue. Everyone did a great job!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everything about my experience was wonderful"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I see Dale, she listens & encourages me."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Everyone including Alex was very polite, courteous. Good follow up."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"They are the best in TEXAS.I like everyone there, my questions are answered and I’m satisfied."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Great lover the nurse practitioner I have found out lately that some nurse of these standing areore competent with their services A,+ for my visit She was great"

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I have been going to Dr. George for several years. I have CP and he and his staff have really been there for me. I highly recommend Dr. George"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very well organized and incredibly efficient with time. These people know how to run a business and are incredibly friendly. Probably the best experience I have ever had with any type of procedure. That’s saying something since it was a colonoscopy. 😉"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"They care about you as an individual and not the almighty dollar bill walking through the door. Very friendly and compassionate. I recommend ❤️❤️"

4.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"All the staff are nice & my visit with Dale Fuller was good"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Good experience! Everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Best visit I’ve had. New info"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Everything went good from the check-in to the finishing of the examinations. Very well please with results . Everybody was really helpful. And everybody was really considerate of how you felt. Thank you all very much."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Short and seamless entry. No real waiting to see NP. Overall a very good experience"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Pa Fuller was great. She listened and answered my questions. I felt great when I left. Linda"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 30 2023

"Everyone from check in to dismissal was great. I had a wonderful experience. Keep up the great work. Dr. Shelton is the best!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Highly recommend Dr. Rampy! She takes the time to listen to you and she’s very kind. I never felt rushed during my appointment."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Professional"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Felt that they were concerned to help me, which I greatly appreciated"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Overall pleasant experience. Took 2 months wait to get booked."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Professional and caring staff."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"The facility is convenient and located in a modern building across from Harris Southwest Hospital. The staff is friendly, professional and personable. The procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Kumaravel was pleasant and impressive. If you have to have a colonoscopy, this is the spot and she is the doctor for you."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Everyone here is great the doctor was very friendly and listen to my concerns The doctor went through my record and Talk to me about my medications the EGD procedure has improved my swallowing and made it easier to eat certain foods"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Friendly staff, quick service."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I found the staff, especially "Dr.Dave' to be very interested in how I felt and what I thought. I really don't like going to doctor's visits, but he relaxed me right away. I wanted to use the same Dr that I used for my 1st colonoscopy, but he was not listed by my carrier so that was my initial reservation. Dr. Dave' quickly dispelled that. When I went to have the actual colonoscopy procedure done, the medical staff was very professional. They made me feel as though they were genuinely interested in making me feel comfortable. No seemed to mind answering my many questions (belive me there were many). It has been a very rewarding experience all the way around as I am one that requires a very good bedside manner from all that I come in contact with where my medical needs are concerned. Great Job!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"This was my first visit. The office was warm and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and well cared for."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"For years I have been labeled that I had diverticulitis. I even went to the ER for SEVER pain! I was given morphine AND hydrocodine and sent back home with diagnosis of “the ct scan did not show any signs of diverticulitis “ sadly I was “treated and Streeted”. My daughter got me in to see Dale and she spent probably an hour learning about my history.. what had been prescribed for me in The past. Then Dale informed me that I did not have diverticulitis. She set me up with a diet plan and new scripts to deal with my condition. I’m post ER 2 weeks . And taking the new meds/ supplements Dale prescribed Two days later I’m feeling better than I have since my Covid days of 2020 thank you so much for seeing me, listening to me, and prescribing meds that have made me feel like a new woman. With all my heart I thank you! Sincerely Edna DIANE!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Came to talk about having an endoscopy done to relieve food getting caught in Mt throught."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Excellent service. Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Very professional organization."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Doctor good at explaining the procedure and addressing all my questions. Great follow up by staff when I called the office and letting me know results of biopsies."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Gastroenterology isn’t a comfortable discussion with anyone, however, everyone put me at ease. I am confident my “guts” are in good hands."

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Both the intake assistant and the nurse were friendly, informative and professional."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Seamless"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I went in for an endoscopy and colonoscopy. I found the staff kind and professional. My procedure was aborted because I had food in my stomach. This was explained and I felt dealt with well. The only thing I wish could have been different is that I could have reached someone by phone on Sunday because I realized on Sunday that there might be a problem because I had taken a weight lose shot on Thursday but since I couldn’t reach anyone to ask about it I had no choice but to go ahead with the prep and proceed."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very kind, answered all my questions, explained in layman’s terms."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"The services were excellent and the staff was very professional. I would highly recommend anyone to use this facility when the need arises."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everyone made me feel very comfortable and no worries."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everyone was so polite and professional!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Great as always!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"This was an amazing experience, everyone was friendly, professional, and accommodating."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I had a good visit with the doctor. She explained somethings that she thought might be going on. Suggested a couple things for me to try. I really like her."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"I don't just love going to the dr but Dale and her group are alllll wonderful!! Very pleasant, smiles all around! And they are very knowledgeable and helpful in helping you to understand what is going to happen during your procedures and what to do before and after!! From the scheduling to the actual procedure date! They can do it!!💜"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Great customer service, beautiful office, the flow of checkin to the waiting room to leave was very smooth. My NP was nice and hopefully solved my issues."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Excellent and talented staff"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"My recent experience with Texas Digestive Disease Consultants wad a very positve experience. The waiting room and offices were clean and airy. My PA Dale Fuller, was very intelligent, resourceful, and offered valid options.Great overall impression."

4.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Knowledgeable staff. Very courteous."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"From checking in to leaving, the entire staff is very friendly and helpful. And Dale Fuller, NP is very thorough, responsive, and engaging with her patients. Through our years with Texas Digestive Disease Consultants, she and Dr. Dewar have seemed to have a sixth sense in discovering the cause of problems and helping to overcome them. My husband and I both highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"Everything went great. My current Dr. is amazing"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Staff was informative, helpful, and efficient."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"As always Dr George at TDDC and his staff at Fort Worth Endoscopy Center are great . They made me feel comfortable the entire visit from check in to check out 😊"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"The admissions staff was kind and courteous. The nurses were helpful and informative of what I could expect. The doctors greeted me and let me know what would happen. When I awoke, I was graciously assisted in dressing and escorted to my car. Thank you to all the staff for the kindness you showed to me and my husband. Your jobs are so important to many of us and you are appreciated."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Confusing"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr George is the best in his field thank you Dr George"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Awesome place great staff. A+++"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"After using Dr. George as our family GI Dr. for approx. 15 years, we sincerely hope we never have to change doctors. He is attentive, professional, & his depth of knowledge is evident in his care for us. He has successfully dealt with our numerous, varied issues from cancer to polyps to “plain old GI irritation”! He explains any issues & responds with immediate, appropriate action as required. His staff at both downtown & SW offices has always been cordial, informative, & goes out of their way to assist his patients & treat them with respect. Thank you, Dr. George, for your caring, professional attention to our health. We appreciate you very much!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Don’t have to wait long for your appointment! They are real nice and friendly!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Everyone was very professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Everyone was very professional and very nice."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Don’t have to wait long for your appointment! They are real nice and friendly!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"After using Dr. George as our family GI Dr. for approx. 15 years, we sincerely hope we never have to change doctors. He is attentive, professional, & his depth of knowledge is evident in his care for us. He has successfully dealt with our numerous, varied issues from cancer to polyps to “plain old GI irritation”! He explains any issues & responds with immediate, appropriate action as required. His staff at both downtown & SW offices has always been cordial, informative, & goes out of their way to assist his patients & treat them with respect. Thank you, Dr. George, for your caring, professional attention to our health. We appreciate you very much!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jun 24 2023

"Dr. Morales (and staff) have been amazing!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I saw NP Dale Fuller and she was very personable yet professional. She took the time and answered any and all questions I had with respect to my upcoming procedures. I didn't feel the least bit rushed even though the waiting room was full."

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Was not able to see the doctor but her Nurse Practitoner who was very thorough, pleasant and professional!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I am a patient of Dr. Millett's. I see Dale Fuller, NP for follow up visits. They are both very good at what they do. Dale picked up on some decreased breathe sounds in my lung bases and suggested that I call my PCP for an inhaler to have on hand and use before my upcoming surgery."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great Dr great team"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Josh George is outstanding. He is smart, helpful, experienced, and courteous. He has always helped me with my gastro problems."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Virat is an awesome person and an awesome doctor highly recommend it. Very attentive and awesome human being."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very efficient and caring!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 05 2023

"After using Dr. George as our family GI Dr. for approx. 15 years, we sincerely hope we never have to change doctors. He is attentive, professional, & his depth of knowledge is evident in his care for us. He has successfully dealt with our numerous, varied issues from cancer to polyps to “plain old GI irritation”! He explains any issues & responds with immediate, appropriate action as required. His staff at both downtown & SW offices has always been cordial, informative, & goes out of their way to assist his patients & treat them with respect. Thank you, Dr. George, for your caring, professional attention to our health. We appreciate you very much!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Wonderful staff, they take there time and listen to your problems. Not the rush job you get from some places!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"After using Dr. George as our family GI Dr. for approx. 15 years, we sincerely hope we never have to change doctors. He is attentive, professional, & his depth of knowledge is evident in his care for us. He has successfully dealt with our numerous, varied issues from cancer to polyps to “plain old GI irritation”! He explains any issues & responds with immediate, appropriate action as required. His staff at both downtown & SW offices has always been cordial, informative, & goes out of their way to assist his patients & treat them with respect. Thank you, Dr. George, for your caring, professional attention to our health. We appreciate you very much!"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Easy, fast, and carrying service."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Felt very comfortable with Dale Fuller., NP. Very experienced and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"They are the best in TEXAS."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The doctors at this place saved my life.They took the time to listen to me and set up test and found my problem and treated it.I couldn't eat and was losing weight and at death door.Dr.Hearne and Dale Fuller Thank you"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very responsive staff. Love the docs and NPs always really listen to my concerns and work me in"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everything about TDDC is the very best. I wouldn't go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr George is very professional and knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome people"

4.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent caring, thorough and friendly doctors on staff."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great providers and office! Helpful that there is a pharmacy immediately next door!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Easy access, friendly staff"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Don’t have to wait long for your appointment! They are real nice and friendly!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They were nice and got me fixed up and going again amazing what they can do these days"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been impressed with TDDC so far. Each dealing that I have had with them on the phone has been positive and they have been courteous and helpful. At my first appointment, I got in quickly and really liked the nurse practitioner, Dale Fuller, who asked lots of questions to gain understanding of my situation and was very helpful in coming up with a plan."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Fuller. She was very professional, yet friendly. She explained everything very well."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great as always....makes the scope procedure more bearable"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Caring and detailed in their caring"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"They are first class in every way! Everyone is friendly and on point. Dale made me comfortable with the procedures and had all answers to my questions."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Took great care of me. Dr Craig and Lisa are the best. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"There make you feel so comfortable and are so nice. Best experience. Thank you guys so much!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. George is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. He is conservative in his approach and has a great bedside manner. I have a rather rare condition and he’s very knowledgeable about it. If you need an ERCP with sphincterotomy, he’s the one to call."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. George is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and caring. He is conservative in his approach and has a great bedside manner. I have a rather rare condition and he’s very knowledgeable about it. If you need an ERCP with sphincterotomy, he’s the one to call."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr.Kumaravel, she is the best. She will sit with you until you understand everything that's going on no matter how long it takes. She will look you in the eyes and can tell you are completely satisfied before she leaves the room. I feel blessed I have her as my doctor and as a friend. Her whole staff is that way."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"5 stars for Texas Digestive Disease. My Drs for a over 10 years. Dale Fuller NP is the best! Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This team really does has a great system of processes in place that make the whole appointment work smoothly and perfectly. They do an excellent job!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every person I came in contact with was professional, friendly and encouraging., from Covid screening to discharge. Made an uncomfortable procedure very much more pleasant."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the first check-in to the last, the staff was friendly and professional. Everyone introduced themselves and welcoming. My PA was thorough and explained everything."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"FINDING DrKumaravel was such a reassuring experience! She checks all the boxes on every issue. Her education top notch double board certified in gastro and internal medicine. Experience A+ she has seen many cases and for that reason knows what complications can come up in many different problem areas She is very kind and understanding and when I had my first appt with her I felt as if someone had taken 50lbs of concern about my health off my back. I LEFT HER OFFICE KNOWING SHE WILL TANASIOUSLY WORK HARD TO BRING ME TO BETTER HEALTH!!! Thank you DR Kumaravel!!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding doctor and staff. I could not be more pleased with the level of care and proffesionalism. Dr. George and his staff are great!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband was in a lot of pain when he went to get his colonoscopy and to stretch his esophagus. The nurses, Anesthesiologist, and Dr. Herdman were fantastic getting him in and knocking him out quick. He felt so much better after his procedure. We highly recommend Texas Digestive!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Dewar for over 30 years. He is professional yet quite personable. His bedside manner is excellent. He has a large volume of patients which makes it difficult at times to get in right away. I saw Dale, the Nurse Practitioner, on my last visit and virtual visit. I was very impressed with her; good listener and problem solver. Five stars for the whole office because the front desk personnel are very nice also."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dale Fuller is a caring professional detailed medical care assistant. Been going to TDDC for 12 years, even though it is 34 miles from my home 🏡."

4.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a good experience with Dr Dewar's nurse practitioner but getting to talk with a real person when calling was Very hard. I called for three days before I ever able to talk to a real person. Unless I get worse or hear from them I doubt whether I will EVER call again. I was very disappointed with their communication."

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff, friendly, professional. My Nurse practitioner ( I call her Doctor.lol) Dr.Dale was great, and explained everything in detail and even showed it on a interactive screen of what would taking place during my procedure! I was blown away! (Style points)"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"TDDC is awesome! When my problems started I went to a GI Dr. that was very close to my home I won't name the doc because I'm sure he is a good Dr. but his office was way way to busy to give me the attention I feel I needed. So I searched for another Dr. that's when I found TDDC and Dr. Douglas Mills. Dr. Mills is amazing he made me feel very comfortable about what was going on. He goes above and beyond for his patients. Bed side manner was amazing. The whole team at TDDC made my experience as comfortable as it could be. Thank y'all so much!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"My experience with Dr. Mills was a blessing. I'm forever grateful of your staff and your service. Thank you! 🙏🏽💚"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"He is always such a great listener and has helped me so much. You can call anytime and he will get back w u quick. I recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Mills and his nurse have been a life saver for me. They are both very attentive and reactive to my needs. IBD is a life time struggle and the office always makes me feel comfortable when I call in."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr George is a very caring doctor with a passion for his patients health and welfare. Great bedside manor. Thanks for the great care."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"My experience with Dr. Mills was a blessing. I'm forever grateful of your staff and your service. Thank you! 🙏🏽💚"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"TDDC is awesome! When my problems started I went to a GI Dr. that was very close to my home I won't name the doc because I'm sure he is a good Dr. but his office was way way to busy to give me the attention I feel I needed. So I searched for another Dr. that's when I found TDDC and Dr. Douglas Mills. Dr. Mills is amazing he made me feel very comfortable about what was going on. He goes above and beyond for his patients. Bed side manner was amazing. The whole team at TDDC made my experience as comfortable as it could be. Thank y'all so much!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr George is a very caring doctor with a passion for his patients health and welfare. Great bedside manor. Thanks for the great care."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Mills and his nurse have been a life saver for me. They are both very attentive and reactive to my needs. IBD is a life time struggle and the office always makes me feel comfortable when I call in."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"He is always such a great listener and has helped me so much. You can call anytime and he will get back w u quick. I recommend him highly"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"I'm very pleased with Dr. Mallette. I recently had her perform my second colonoscopy; she did my first one a few years ago. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Mallette to anyone that needs her type of services."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mills has been truly helpful with my stomach issues. He has helped me to keep my acid reflux at bay which has been horrible at night. I highly recommend Dr. Mills."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional, warm, and caring."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Their service was very easy most professional, Dr. Herdman and his staff , are friendly, courteous and understand your problem, I personal have been using him for a number of years and I personally will not go anywhere else Thank you ."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone is a professional and offers the level of knowledge, and concern that I expect when having any medical procedure. I have dealt with TDDC on two other. Each time they have exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I came to Dr. Nagaraj for a second opinion. She completely eased my concerns once she listened to me and explained several possible causes for my issues. I felt so much better once we discussed treatments. I was suffering with pain for a few months so to have someone try to get to the root of the problem rather than ignore my concerns was a relief. I truly appreciate her kindness and I do feel better today."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All went well. Dr. Kumeraval was very professional, attentive and caring. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Fuller is awesome. She is easy to talk to, answered all my questions and helped me every step of the way. I highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Mills is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I received excellent treatment from Dr. Dewar and the staff at SW Fort Worth Endoscopy Center. Dr. Dewar explained the procedure to me, before and after he performed it. He answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dewar was knowledgeable, professional, caring and prompt. We could not have received better care in a most difficult time. He truly was a God send. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough. Top notch Dr. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been going to this Gastro office for many years. I always like to see Dale Fuller as she is so patient, knowledgeable, listens and makes my visit pleasant. I only see the doctor if she feels I need to or for a procedure like I am getting soon. I always think of Dale as a doctor with her knowledge. P Dale's medical assistant Scarlet is also an asset to the office. She makes my visit pleasant as well. During Covid they were very careful in the office and I felt safe. I love this office and I will continue to go there. Thank you."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mallette was great. Informative, thorough, and personable. Overall it was a very good experience (for having a colonoscopy ;). I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from H.Q. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Branstetter is a great GI doctor in SW Ft Worth. She performed an endoscopy to check my esophagus and dilated it to help with swallowing & took a biopsy of my stomach to make sure things were running smoothly. I would recommend her!"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Branstetter has shown me what a patient understanding doctor should be. She doesnt over book like so many doctors do. I'm in and out because my time is just as valuable as their's."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I'm very pleased with Dr. Mallette. I recently had her perform my second colonoscopy; she did my first one a few years ago. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend Dr. Mallette to anyone that needs her type of services."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff and the Dr. are very professional, they got me in and out without any issues. I would recommend them if you are needed to get a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda provides genuine and thorough health care. He listens to the patient and discusses all aspects of the plan of care."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I like the fact that the office / dr. Brandstetter is professional, friendly, all inclusive and on time. It puts me in control of my own body! I highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mills and his staff are great! Dr. Mills took the time to make sure that I understood everything that he was talking about. He answered all of my questions. He noticed a couple of times that I wasn’t quite sure what he meant and explained it in a different way. I completely feel comfortable in his care and would strongly recommend him to anyone that is in need of a Digestive care physician."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always very helpful. I’ve had stomach problems for years and I’m finally getting amazing help from Dr. Mills. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mills and staff were very helpful. I knew what to expect and discussed all details prior to day of procedure. On the the day, everything went exactly as planned. Procedure was done without any need for me to be concerned. When I opened my eyes after the procedure I was not alone. DOCTOR briefed me on procedure and staff helped me prepare to leave. Doctor called my wife before and after procedure so she would not worry. Service far exceeded my expectation."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had the most professional and pleasant experience during my colonoscopy. The staff was very professional and Dr. Virat was just Dr. Virat as usual. He’s an amazing Doctor and he takes care of his patients."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"There’s nothing negative to say about the staff! They are not only professional and skilled they’re the nicest group of people I’ve met in a while. I was treated like royalty."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone is very kind and helpful. They make sure to cover all bases when it comes to finding the problem and providing the best care. Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my care. Dale Fuller is really one of the best."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful, caring doctor. The staff is great as well and always calls you back quickly."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nagaraj was very pleasant and informative. She understood my situation and put me at complete ease."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"DR. Mills is awesome. He listens and is very patient. The office returns calls promptly. I would definitely recommend Dr.Mills."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is Deana Glenn, the patient, not Tom Glenn. In these trying times, Dr Mills has done his best to care for my problems very well. His professional explanations and treatments are always thorough and easy to understand. I recommend him to anyone with digestive issues."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was a bit nervous about the 5 year colonoscopy so when I got to the office I was greeted warmly but professionally. Dr. was running a little late but I expect that is normal. The wait wasn't very long at all. Dr. Was very kind and understanding. He made me feel welcome and valued. I have been through this procedure many times so we came to the natural conclusion of another colonoscopy for me. I was impressed with his knowledge and experience. All in all a good man and I'm sure excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I highly recommend Dr. Kumaravel. She took the time to listen to all my symptoms and concerns. She made sure to answer any questions I had for her. She has a wonderful bedside manner."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Heather Branstetter and staff are exceptional. She is very easy to talk to about your issues & explains in detail her plan to help you. She is part of a large group of very capable & experienced Doctors who work collectively to offer the best solution for your problems."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"doctor andstaff very professional.Nice and very helpful."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Doctor and staff were so kind and gentle with me. My results were unexpected and they were very supportive and caring when giving me the results. I would highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr. Dewar for several years. He’s willing to listen to all my issues, takes what I tell him and asks for my input to help come up with solutions. He’s a straight shooter and tells it like it is, no candy coating! It’s really a two way relationship and we’re both working toward a common goal which is managing my condition and ultimately remission. I’d recommend him to anyone with GI issues! Thanks for all you do Dewar!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first time seeing Ms. Fuller although I have been going to the clinic since approximately 2011. I found her to be very professional and attentive. She listened to my concerns and suggested diagnostic testing to determine the source of my discomfort so a course of treatment can be determined."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Tom and his staff are outstanding. All phases of your visit are wonderful."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Branstetter is very personable. My Mom and I both just love her bedside manner and she is a wonderful doctor. Would recommend her 100 %."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Doctor, great clinic and procedure center. Staff are well trained, friendly and professional. Great Experience. Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They took very good care of me at the surgery center and Dr K informed me of what she was gonna do. All went as planned and I was called the following Monday with some results and to notify me that I needed to follow up with Dr Syed."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Mills is the man! I had a great experience under his care. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very attentive. Has gotten me on track!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Armstrong is always caring, informative and professional. He takes the time to answer all of my questions and truly cares about my well-being."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Nagaraj is always friendly, professional and positive."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is a wonderful doctor who listens and places one at ease. My colonoscopy/endoscopy went well. She has a wonderful team of nursing professionals and anesthesiologist. They are young bright patient and explain the procedure to its final details. I woke up to a team of smiling medical professionals who informed that all is well. I highly recommend this Doctor for anyone with gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dewar is a true rare find. In a day when you are lucky enough to see a Doctor and not a PA, Dr. Dewar takes the time to get to know his patients. He’ll take the time to explain everything to you. I was on a family vacation and had a problem arise. I called Dr. Dewar and he helped me find a solution while I was on the road and we charted a course of treatment for when I returned to town. Not only would I recommend Dr. Dewar to a friend, I have recommended my family to him. For me, there is no better measure."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Herdeman is a wonderful Dr. He is and has helped me thru my issues. Has a professional approach and a good sense of humor. I highly recommend Dr Herdeman and TDDC. Everyone here has been so nice and truly caring. Thank you TDDC."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dri Mills is a wonderful caring Dr. He is so understanding and kind. He actually cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor who demonstrates his care for each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Armstrong and his great staff!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very courteous and caring. Friendly and felt comfortable and at ease.Enjoyable experience for the type of care i was seeking. Thank You."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mallette always takes her time to answer questions and explains issues thoroughly."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Herdman and his staff have been wonderful to work with. Communication was clear and instructions were easy to follow. I would highly recommend."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was friendly and helpful"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I really do like this place they're very caring the staff is knowledgeable and they help me understand everything that was going on."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dale Fuller has been working with me for over 8 years on and off and she is absolutely amazing!! Not to mention her staff- front desk girls are always super friendly, Scarlette makes sure my rx's are always taken care of super quickly and the wait time is never very long at all. Nurse Fuller actually takes time with you, listens, examines & discusses all possibilities and options with you!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jul 01 2018

"The entire staff is friendly! From checking in to getting blood drawn, everyone is so sweet and fun. The doctor I saw was very knowledgeable and more than happy to work around me breastfeeding. She's got me on track to a healthier life!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jun 29 2018

"The entire staff is friendly! From checking in to getting blood drawn, everyone is so sweet and fun. The doctor I saw was very knowledgeable and more than happy to work around me breastfeeding. She's got me on track to a healthier life!"