Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Frisco - Dallas Pkwy

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"They were professional and compassionate with plenty of reminders and follow ups to ensure I had the best possible experience before, during, and after my procedures. I highly recommend these medical professionals."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"The staff are excellent, very thorough, friendly and attentive. Special mention to pre op RN Gillian."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"I would recomend this office to anyone who must have a colonoscopy. They made me feel comfortable and they were on time. There was no discomfort after the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jun 27 2024

"My first time there and everyone, and I truly mean everyone, was so friendly and warm. Doctors tend to be cold when they've been doing something day in and day out for so long, but Dr. Evans was great! From the front receptionist, to the pre op nurse, to the anesthesiologist, to the operating room nurse, everyone made me feel relaxed and at ease. Though I don't want to come back, I highly recommend them to anyone having procedures done."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Dr. Fajardo is wonderful as well as nurses and staff. I highly recommend TDDC!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Medical staff was very helpful and kind."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Caitlin was excellent in helping me with my stomach issues. I’m doing better since n my last appointment."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Prompt and efficient"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Great staff. Very supportive and friendly. Made experience less anxious."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Makes having a colonoscopy easy! (Well, as easy as possible!) Staff was great, facility is nice, and Dr Matthew’s is awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr. Fajardo and his team are wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Excellent staff from checking in to checking out. Make process easy."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Everyone there from check-in to post-op as well as for procedure were all very kind, very professional, and explained everything well."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very nice people and made process go very smoothly. I’d go back to them for any other issue."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Five stars all the way! Best customer service in the world! I felt so loved and cared for during my procedure from start to finish! I love everyone there! Such kindness and positivity. Thank you"

5.0 Review from P.Z. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I cannot fathom that anyone could have a not so good experience with this Team! From Melody to Krystal and from Krystal to Zi, Holly and Brandis and then back to Felicia! They were ALL magnificent, without a doubt. They played great music throughout the facility! Great experience considering………….Krystal was especially helpful but I was awake for our interaction. 😂. Let’s not forget the Doctor, Sony Mathews. Thank you for everything. Great bedside manner, already have people asking for your info. I feel like my digestive health is in good hands! THANK YOU!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Everyone was nice and reassuring. Would 100% recommend."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"It was well organized and I was fully informed of the whole process"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Staff was very pleasant and knowledgable."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everything went smoothly and quickly. No discomfort after the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The staff is very friendly, the process was quick, I especially appreciate that they helped me explain everything in Spanish. The truth is they made me feel very safe throughout the process."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The people were very friendly helpful professional was a very good experience."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"All aspects of the process were very professional and courteous!!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Awesome group of health care professionals. I really appreciate the care that was provided."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Everyone is very nice and the place is run efficiently. You are in and out pretty fast."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Attentive staff and on time appointment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Wonderful staff, on time, only positive things to say"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"From scheduling to the procedure overall it was a positive experience. The staff is knowledgeable & friendly and Dr. Rendon is excellent. I highly recommend TDDC!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Dave is amazing! You can tell she truly cares for her patients. She will be the only GI doctor we see for my son's condition. We drive over an hour just to be seen by Dr. Dave. Her staff is equally as great, very caring."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had a very good experience from the front desk to walking out the door. Communication was fantastic!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Every one of the staff were very friendly and caring!!! They did a great job checking on me after my procedure. I would totally recommend Texas Digestive to anyone!!! Thanks to all of you for your care. 😊"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Excellent doctors who listen carefully and engage with their patients."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"The colonoscopy prep was no fun but my procedure went well. Everyone was very professional and the procedure was explained to me before starting."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Great staff, attentive and caring"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Rendon is excellent. His expertise has allowed me to manage a decades long problem. He and the PAs I have seen have provided excellent care regarding my specific problems. I recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"From check-in to discharge, staff was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and patient oriented."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Very pleased with my experience. I had a concern about after effects of anesthesia but I woke right up when they called my name after the procedure. Dressed myself and walked out without any assistance. My appointment was at 1:30 and by 3:00 ish I was on my way home. The office and medical staff were very pleasant from the greeting through prep, procedure, recovery, recovery, and even the good bye. I highly recommend TDDC."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Very friendly, helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Every single person, from check in to seeing me out the door were kind, friendly, and professional."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"From start to finish TDDC staff was top notch! They were friendly, knowledgeable, professional, informative, caring, and expedient. Their text well designed notification system kept me in the know and allowed me to access information and respond at my convenience. I can’t express enough how pleased I was with the level of care I received during my procedure and the entire staff I cam in contact with from check in to completion."

5.0 Review from Z.H. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Efficient and super friendly professionals."

5.0 Review from Y.I. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"It was good facility to have my first endoscopy. Staffs were so much kind and professional. It is easy to check in. There was no wasting time during process."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Leading up to the procedure there was an over abundance of emails, documents, texts and phone calls. Day of procedure- the staff from check in, to prep, to the doctor and to recovery were all very professional, friendly and caring."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Considering the procedure, everything and everyone was great. I have had procedures at this facility for many years. Always greeted with a smile and a positive attitude. Yes, I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I gave my experience with you 5 STARS! I was made to feel welcomed and valued from the second I stepped up to the reception area to register for my appointment. Everyone was great when it came time for my procedure. I don’t remember going to sleep and I woke up feeling refreshed. I was very nervous days before, all for nothing. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Everyone was great!!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Evan’s is awesome! She has a great bedside manner and is so nice."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The entire experience was excellent from scheduling, communication, friendliness of staff, timeliness, etc. Dr. Rendon is also an excellent doctor- doesn’t rush you when you have questions and is thorough in his approach"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Fast friendly service very professional"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The experience was perfection!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Great experience, considering the circumstances lol. The staff were outstanding! Dr. Rendon was excellent and very professional. It seemed like I counted back from 10 and before I got to Wen the whole procedure was done and I was already out the door :-) very efficient and an overall great experience. I would highly recommend, the whole team"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"This was my first visit to the Frisco office of TDDC. The location was easy to access & after short wait we were taken back to rhe room to meet the person I had thr appt with, who was well prepared for my visit. As usual this location had the same quality workers as we were used to, helpful & professional. The offices were nicely furnished as well."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Best sleep ever. Dr. Rendon always takes good care of us."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Fast and pleasant"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Excellent staff and service"

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great staff ontime service Nurses made you very comfortable And certainly extremely friendly."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"My experience was professional from the reception area offering warm blankets to the nurses who were communicative and attentive from the moment I was admitted until I left for home. Highly impressed."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The place wea very nice The.staff was very professionai. The Dr was very informative about my procedure. I felt like family instead of a patient Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"The team had you in and out very professional. Loved it!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Everything went great from the pre-op nurse to the post-op nurse. The antithesisologist explained what would take place and Dr Rendon came in and introduced himself before the procedure and then thoroughly explained what they found and how it was addressed. The experience was top notch."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Always feel at home, relaxed and well cared for."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Everyone was very professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Clean, very friendly staff and very efficient."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Quick and efficient Nurses and doctor and anesthesiologist friendly and put me at my ease"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The whole team from start to finish was awesome. Very friendly, helpful."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Staff and physicians were great. I trust their care and will go again if needed."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Was a great experience from checking to checking out."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Annual check up"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"All of the staff, nurses and doctor who handled my care from start to finish were exceptional. Made me feel comfortable, explained every step of my procedure, and were both professional and personable. 5 Star Service!!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Everyone was so kind and comforting. Making sure to offer warm blankets. Quick and efficient as well."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"All went well. Only negative was they were running about 20 minutes late"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"We had wonderful service from the time we walked in the door from all the staff. The place was really clean. Dr Rendon answered questions without rushing. My wife made a comment to Dr Rendon & his response had the word “God” in it which let us know HE IS a Believer and wasn’t afraid to say so! That was all we needed to know & my wife said to him “We will see you in 5 years when I am 75 if we are still around” RCox"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr. Dave. Very impressed with her thoroughness. The staff is friendly, very quick on communication and they have been on time with all our appointments."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr Park and his staff are always friendly and helpful. He is very competent and goes above and beyond to explain things well and to answer my questions. I have gone to him for all my colonoscopies in the past 15+ years. I would definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Tsiakos is great! Highly recommend"