Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

Reviews for TDDC Frisco Pediatric Gastro

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Dave is patient, caring and thorough. She searches for answers and is very supportive. We have had a wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Dave is patient, caring and thorough. She searches for answers and is very supportive. We have had a wonderful experience!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Our child has a number of rare genetic diseases, several of which include GI complications and symptoms. Dr. Davé was both patient and thorough, extremely knowledgeable about all of our syndromes and willing to consult multiple times on our options and coordinate with our other specialists, and did so on a rapid timeline. She also had the unique ability to scale the scope of her explanations down AND up, depending on whether it was a brand new subject for us, or one with which we were extremely familiar, and we never felt underestimated nor condescended to. She is an excellent communicator."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Friendly front desk staff and nurses and Dr. Dave is very knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My little one has been struggling with her health and GI issues for years. We had a very bad experience with another GI doctor and began searching for another. Dr. Dave came highly recommended by a friend and our pediatrician and we have had nothing but great experiences with her. She listens to us and has empathy for my daughter and how she feels, not only with her physical symptoms, but the mental aspect of feeling crummy for so long. We are thankful for her guidance and care!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dave was amazing and took her time and explained everything so well to me and my 6 year old. My 6 year old was so nervous about the appointment but Dr. Dave made her feel so comfortable and took her time and explained everything very thoroughly. We love Dr. Dave! Thank you for helping us get to the bottom of my baby’s tummy issues."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Along with being very knowledgeable in her field of study, Dr. Dave is very kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Dave is an amazing Dr The office staff are really nice they are there to help you. Dr. Dave listens to your concerns and gives you the help you need I am glad I found her. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dave is amazing!! She listens and is extremely caring with her patients."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"We were very pleased with the care we received from Dr. Dave. She was kind, attentive, knowledgeable, and explained everything well. We never waited long and her staff is also very prompt and helpful."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"she is the best doctor I have met. very knowledgeable and detailed oriented. she is the only Doctor I trust and I already saw several doctors. Highly recommended 👌"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dave has been incredible throughout our journey. My son was 6 years old when his allergist referred us to Dr. Dave. She diagnosed him with Celiac Disease and Eosinophilic Esophagitis and has been outstanding in her care. We have to have frequent appointments and scopes to manage EOE. Dr. Dave and her staff are always very quick to respond to my portal messages, often with a phone call. We highly recommend Dr. Dave!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Found Dr. Dave to be very helpful in trying to figure out my daughters issues. She was informative, kind and seemed genuinely invested in trying to find out what is causing my daughters pain. I would recommend her without hesitation."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Dave is one of the best doctors we ever met. She is so caring, knowledgeable and explains every details pretty well."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Dave came recommended from our pediatrician as the best pediatric GI doctor, and she exceeded expectations. We have a great plan for our son and are very happy with her and her staff. A plus!"