Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"The staff is very helpful and high spirited , with awesome customer service . Dr. Goyle is very patient and takes his time to explain your diagnosis and what steps to take to better your health 😇."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Dr. Goyal and staff were very pleasant and professional. I had a few questions and they answered with confidence and attention. I felt very comfortable before and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Goyal is awesome and staff is great too!"

4.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The patient care at the office was warm caring and informative during this time of uncertainty in my health . The issue I have was the medication called into the pharmacy was not covered by Medicare the cost was $1000, I know before I was brought on as a patient my Medicare coverage was verified, why wasn’t the same type of process applied to medication coverage. Because of the failure to check Medicare coverage my meds were delayed four days. Additionally The pharmacy sent a fax requesting alternate medication, I saw proof of the fax. I eventually had to call and get a prescription change, when I asked why the office did not respond to the pharmacy I was told they did not recieve anything from the pharmacy. Why did your office prescribe medication not covered by Medicare and then respond to the request from the pharmacy?"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Jun 01 2024

"Very professional and courteous"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Goyal was very patient and considerate as I discussed my health issues with him. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services. JJ"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great staff and Dr. Goyal is very nice and professional. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Goyal was very compassionate and very professional. The visit was very nice the staff was very attentive and caring. I highly recommend Dr.Goyal."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google May 15 2024

"The visit was fine. Completely comfortable and Dr. Amit Goyal was easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very NICE facility with even NICER people with each encounter! From the receptionist, to the prep-nurse, to the anesthesiologist, procedure team, and then MEDICAL DOCTOR....PROFESSIONAL/GREAT people that put me at total ease. My first time having a colonoscopy done and I didn't know what to expect; however, I'm so glad my PCP referred me to this facility with such AWESOME staff."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The visit was fine. Completely comfortable and Dr. Amit Goyal was easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent experience! I didn’t feel any pain, woke-up in recovery like nothing happened! Thanks, Dr. Goyal and Staff!"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Loved it everybody was nice"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I was well taken care of at Dr. Goyal’s office in Hondo. Staff was kind, and Dr. Goyal was thorough."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great service, friendly nurses and doctor is knowledgeable and respectful"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Goyal very courteous"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I did not attend my appointment because I passed away on 11/18/24. My daughter has called you twice to cancel my appointment"

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr Goyal is the best. No comment on staff."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Goyal has always been kind and gentle and answered my questions. I've never felt as if he were in a hurry, never felt rushed. I highly recommend him as a very knowledgeable gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Great service I would tell anyone who needs a great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I went and had my consolation with Dr. Amit Goyal, he was very delightful and was easy to speak with also the girls in the office was very polite and were very helpful, the wait wasn't very long either.I really liked the appointment at GI alliance."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"My visit went well. I do have further questions and will definitely make another appointment soon. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"I have good experience with Dr. Gogol.."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Goyal and his staff are so thorough kind and patient. I appreciate their concern and professionalism."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Everyone is very professional and very helpful and it shows that they care God bless them all"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 23 2024

"Trusted health care provider."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"A great doctor. I have 2 surgeries and both went so smoothly. He is very caring and very wise. A very well organized man...the best in his field. 5 big gold stars!!! His staff stays with him because he takes care of everyone ❤️."

4.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"It's a good place"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"The best"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Doctor, thanks. I know I was out of it most of the time. But, You and your staff were great and extremely courteous (Ms. Amanda R.). So, when we talked you were assuring that you would collect what would be needed. And Thanks, for my experience."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Visit was fast but they heard everything I wanted answered. Very good Dr. and PA."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr Goyal is very easy to talk to . He answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. He is very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Our consultation appt for husband Lloyd Amos went well. The front desk staff and assistants went above and beyond to make Lloyd's initial evaluation painless, especially Patricia! Dr. Goyal proved himself to be an excellent choice for Lloyd. He listened and thoughtfully answered all our questions, explaining steps needed to create a favorable gameplan. We feel very fortunate to have Dr. Goyal helping both Lloyd and myself as our GI Specialist and would highly recommend him. He met and exceeded our expectations 🙂👍!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Short waiting time! Pleasant staff. Great location!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Caring Doctor"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr Goyal and his staff are amazing. For the time you step into his office till you leave you always feel like you’re the most important person in the day. I know I am getting exceptional care all the time."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"The entire staff is always kind and professional. Doctor takes his time."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Doctor Goyal is very professional 👏"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"I was informed by Dr. Goyal what needs to happen. It is good Dr. Goyal cares about my health"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"The experience was short and painless. He seems to have my best interests in the matter of my situation."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Fantastic doctor. Easy to talk to. Listens intently and intellectually curious about patients symptoms. I was diagnosed with Diabetic Gastro parisis. Dr. Goyal has been wonderful in helping me not only deal with the symptoms but to understand why I have it, how it affects me andcwhat I can do to alleviate some of the problems it causes. The feedback from my regular appointments give me hope to eventually get ahead of my disorder. He and his staff are easy to speak to and listen to what I have to say."

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Excellent doctor and staff. Very easy process with a friendly group. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Love my doctor; his staff & this location"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"The staff is so kind and Doctor Goyal is a very good doctor I would recommend him to anyone who is having any type of stomach problems."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Easy, didn’t have to wait really at all. Got in and Mr. Goyle was very professional. Business is well ran."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Very professional, in and out. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Wonderful bedside manors and care facilities! I highly recommend the GAB and Dr. Goyal!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Always attentive, professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr.Goyal listen to what you tell him how you feel.He makes sure he checks all possibilities. Making sure you are healthy and his staff are the best . Thank you all"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I was very nervous, but to be honest everybody from the front desk to nurses n staff took CARE of me very professional TEAM WORK 🤘"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"This was my first Colonoscopy and I was very nervous , Had a rough day the day before because of the no eating and being on a liquid diet for the Colonoscopy . When I walked in , I was received with a smile and a Good Morning thar right off the bat just made me feel so much better but as we got to the back everyone was even nicer and made my experience a very good experience. The people working at this place LOVE what they do and care for the patient . Dr. Goyal was ownsome explain everting to before the procedure and after also sat with me and was so pleasant to speak with . I'm sticking to Dr Goyal for all my future postures , he is an amazing DR. :)"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"They are friendly and take care of your needs thank you"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Wonderful endocrinologist!! Understanding and shows interest in your concerns."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Everyone from the receptionist to the NP were informative and caring."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Staff was great and didn't have any problems"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Quit and easy visit."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I have had several colonoscpies with Dr Goyal. Everyone of them have been professionally done and no complications."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"Anita personal experience: The minute I came in the room, I experienced excellence in every member of Dr. Goyals well tuned teeam. But more than that, you have their complete attention, not only. working as a team but making you feel at ease. This man saved my life by discovering something early enough to prevent the dreaded 'C' word! Thank you! Yee Haw!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"They where very friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I would trust this man with my life I have been going to him for years and if your mother or father or child had to see them I would fully trust him with them great bedside manner and great technique expertise,God bless him and his staff and nurses."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was real nice and the waiting was not long at all. They answer all your questions without being rude 👍"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"All encounters with the front office clerk to the nurses prepping me for procedures to the Dr., we're all Great!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"The staff and Dr. were professional and friendly. I felt well taken care of."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"A very trustworthy man. He has his patients welfare always in mind."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Dr. Goyal was so nice and personal. He made me feel comfortable the entire time during a very nervous procedure! I would highly recommend seeing him!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Dr. Goyal was so nice and personal. He made me feel comfortable the entire time during a very nervous procedure! I would highly recommend seeing him!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"A very trustworthy man. He has his patients welfare always in mind."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I was treated very respectfully and cordially. I was informed of everything to be done."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Great experienced!!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"The staff were professional, courteous, and methodical in their process. They answered questions before I had them which put me at ease. Glad this clinic was also centrally located for convenience."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Free & easy to use!"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff and the dr were great"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This doctor is great. Listens and helps his patients. Keeps patients summary perfectly on visits"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent service from.coming in the door to I left."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was so polite and friendly. Dr. Goyal was very helpful and answered all my questions. Thank you all for always making me feel welcomed."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Appreciate the service I receive at this Doctors office, very professional"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr.Goyal is very understanding and takes time to listen to you."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He was very nice and helpful for being the first time meeting him"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I only trust this Doctor service was good the staff love ❤️ I recommend this Doctor"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Goyal and his Nurses and Staff were very Helpful and Friendly !! Dr. Goyal explained the procedure and while I was in recovery He explained what he had done. Thanks Dr. Goyal, Nurses, and Staff for a Fantastic Job !!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Waiting time was very good. My experience with Dr. Goyal was very positive"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thank you great job and answer all questions explaining what I needed to do health .David gonzales"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE PROFESSIONAL AND CLEAN ENVIRONMENT OF THE CLINIC. ALSO DR GOYAL WAS VERY HONEST AND STRAIGHTFORWARD WITH ME ON HIS RECCOMENDATIONS AND DIAGNOSIS..AND I GOT A GOOD FEELING SEEING AND TALKING TO HIM. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He's a good Doctor"

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience for my first Colonoscopy was very positive. Dr Goyal had a professional staff that explained every step of the process. He managed his team well and provided me with all the information I needed before it was lights out. I was in and out quickly and efficiently."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My experience has always been Pleasant when visiting this Dr. Office"

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor!! He is very compassionate & makes you feel at ease..I strongly recommend him for this procedure!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"As a fellow physician, I can attest to the genuine professionalism from the front desk/registration, pre-op, and procedure to post-op. It was an excellent experience and potentially life-saving. Who can ask for more?"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Staff is friendly and doctor was attentive."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was treated with a lot of great care every one was so nice and the Dr Goyal was great and very concerned"

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Impressive speed and professionalism throughout the staff."

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) The speed and professionalism of all the staff is impressive. (Original) Imprecionante la rapides y el profecionalismo en todo el Personal."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Goyal is not one of the best He is the best, very caring and attentive Doctor I am very blessed to have him as my Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Goyal is professional, and excellent patient care! I’ve been his patient for at least 10 years @ I highly recommend him! Janie"

5.0 Review from H.V. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"The speed and professionalism of all the staff is impressive."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So very happy and contempt with that to goyles service I will sure would recommend him to all the family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Happy with this doctor I have an upcoming appointment with you all"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Goyal helped me when everyone else seemed to drag their feet. I have been going to him for years now and I won't see anyone else. His Jourdanton staff has always been friendly and helpful as well. I definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Blessing Amit Goyal to be my doctor. Haven't been gi doctor long time. Takes his time listen his patients. And takes care patient. 100's recommend 👌 Dr Amit Goyal"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"As good as it gets when it comes to having a knowledgeable Doctor working with you. I just wish I had insurance right now to get a procedure done again by Dr. Goyal."

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Our visit was good our sonogram was not on file but once they recieved it the same day after our appointment the doctor's office called back with the results. I was Happy with their services. Thank You Dr.Amit Goyal for always being thorough and caring I appreciate your time with my son's care."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Goyol is very pleasant, very professional, very interested in your care. Staff also nice!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"He is a very thorough doctor explains everything very clearly and is straight up I usually don't ever have any questions cuz he will of already explained it all great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Goyal is caring and compassionate. He is truly a wonderful doctor."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor.I've been receiving care by him for more than 10 years .I would recommend him very highly."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing Dr so glad to be a patient been seeing him for a couple of years. I like that he listens to my concerns and explains everything to my understanding. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been patient for Over 5 years and the service provided has never been disappointing. I would recommend Dr. Goal to anyone who is looking for professional treatment and consultation."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Been with him for several years. Very very satisfied"

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Goyle is an outstanding gastroenterologist. I’ve been his patient for over 10 years. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone in his office was very nice. The Dr. Was also very friendly and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m a patient of Dr Amit Goyal I’m so happy that I have a doctor that understands me , takes his time . I highly recommend Dr Amit Goyal . The staff is professional and caring. Thank you Dr Amit Goyal for helping me get better."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great service, great doctor, great nurse, and absolutely great front desk service 😊"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am a returning patient for the same procedure. Dr. Goyal is very professional, attentive and listens to any questions or concerns you may have, explains in a way you can understand. I feel very confident in his medical care, and highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Goyal and his staff are very tentative and caring about the patient they do everything possible to help you feel better as well as calling you for follow ups and making sure that you are seen on time couldn’t ask for a better crew thank you for your service Dr. Goyal Sincerely, Alfredo De Los Santos"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Goyal is an excellent physician. He listened to my concerns, put me at ease, and provided a game plan to improve my medical condition. I would recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome chairside . Thank you for taking care of me . Baptist staff was amazing. Dr Huan anesthesiologist was great!!"

5.0 Review from R.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is always so Thorough"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent fast service"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"An excellent doctor who is very professional and who cares for his patients and he has plenty of knowledge and has lots of intelligence when it comes to any part of the human anatomy"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a very caring and competent dr"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have only had one appointment with him but his bedside manner is awesome. Very respectful and listens to your concerns. He was referred to me by my PCP and glad I called. Update: I have had about 2 visits with him and very compassionate and listens to your converns and symptoms. They sent me to do 2 different diagnostic tests and 1 was normal (yay!!) but I still had symptoms so was sent for another test and that's when we found out what was wrong. I highly recommend him and his staff!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent Services with Dr.Goyal Office Staff,Prompt n On Time at Baptist Hospital Staff All attentively In There Professional Skills n Services,Dr.Goyal Excellent in His Skill Prompt n Quick,My Kind Of Services,Thanks To All..."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"TrueLy enjoyed our initial visit. He listen to ours concerns and his advise was well understood. He is going to look at information available to him and will order new tests if needed. We will see him soon and looking forward to it."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good bedside manner. Explains things very well"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff is very courteous and helpful. They really care about you as an individual. I enjoyed the fact that it wasn't a long wait time."

4.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent job."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"I just started seeing this Dr., And I'm really impressed with him and my results."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"I just started seeing this Dr., And I'm really impressed with him and my results."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"The staff was very professional, kind, and very attentive. They made me feel comfortable and calm. I would recommend Dr. Amit Goyal and all his staff. Keep up the great work. Thank You all very much."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Goyal really listens! He considers everything in your past history and everything you tell him when suggesting options."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff is pleasant and understanding. Dr. Goyal takes time to listen. He's very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional in all aspects of visit."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I like Dr Goyal. He takes time to listen to your ailments."

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was helpful before n after procedure. All staff were very good."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very knowledgeable and very caring."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Amit Goyle , MD Has Been My Geologist For About 3 years Now + He Has Been An Excellent Doctor ... Excellent Working Closely With Me As A Patient To Ensure The Best Quality Of Care For My Healthcare Needs ... I Couldn't Ask For Any Better .... Very Happy + Confident That I Will Always Have Quality Care From Him + His Staff ... I Will Always Recommend Him ... He Has Excellent Communication Skills Also Never Leaves Me Feeling Unsure OR Confused OR Unsafe ... He's Excellent , Professional , Knowledgeable ... I Hope He Will Always Be My Gastrointestinal Dr ..."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Goyal and the staff were all so wonderful. Everyone made sure that I was comfortable with my procedure. I was in and out of the procedure so fast. I highly recommend Dr Goyal to anybody."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Goyal is very friendly, attentive, and thorough!"

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great team! Very knowledgeable and attentive team. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They are very nice people in the office took time check on my son who handicap and don't speak and gave me advice what is good for my son"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Goyal is always informative. I respect his recommendations. Accordingly, I will not request a colonoscopy at this time. I welcome visits with him. He's top notch."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was very professional, kind, and very attentive. They made me feel comfortable and calm. I would recommend Dr. Amit Goyal and all his staff. Keep up the great work. Thank You all very much."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience at Methodist Hospital in Jourdanton was pleasant. Every thing went well. Staff were excellent! Be there again in 2025."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Goyle is such a patient man. Three times, we had a telemedicine visit, and each time there were technical issues created on my end. He was understanding, and kind while the situation was resolved. When he spoke with my father, he spoke with compassion, without a condescending voice. Dr. Goyle explained my 89 year old father's results, with simple, and comprehensive vocabulary. Our experience with Dr. Doyle, was very pleasant. In addition, he has a nice smile."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Fantastic doctor. Easy to talk to. Listens intently and intellectually curious about patients symptoms."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr took the time to hear my problems and gave orders for tests to confirm a rational treatment plan."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Goyall was an awesome doctor he did surgery and explained everything in detail for me. Thanks."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Goyal and the staff have been nothing but helpful when it comes to my health needs. I would like to say thank you and appreciate the help."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have 2 very annoying ailments that Dr Goyle attends to. One is very bad Gerd, and the other is IBS-D. Living my life with these two ailments can sometimes make me feel like I don't have long to live, literally keeps me in or near the restroom or my bed, no appetite and weak sometimes requiring hospital IV treatment.... But on the plus side and I do mean a big plus sign, having Dr Goyle on my side, his receptionists,nurses and health personnel are very receptive and Dr Goyle's treatment plan for me makes me feel alive again, I recommend Dr Goyle to anyone who is in need of a good GI doctor.... And he's available to meet with me locally....."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Amit Goyal is one of the best Doctor in San Antonio texas."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am really pleased with Dr. Goyal. I changed to him because he also has an office in Hondo , which is closer to San Antonio to me. He's been very thorough and a compassionate Dr. Which is very hard to find."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Goyal & his staff was very professional & courteous. My colonoscopy was done in a timely manner. Dr. Goyal took very good care of me."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a telephone consult over 2 weeks ago for a colonoscopy, I still not received an appointment date."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 01 2020

"Very good and well taken care of thanks for the experience."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 29 2020

"Very good and well taken care of thanks for the experience."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very professional & office staff were super nice & polite."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Goyal has been my doctor for the last 10 years and has shown nothing but kindness, respect, and always a professional I feel blessed that he is my doctor taking care of me."

5.0 Review from M.U. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Goyal is a caring diagnostician who excels in his field. I highly recommend this physician for anyone in need of Gastroenterology care."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Doctor Goyal and his staff are kind and compassionate. I would recommend him to anyone else whom need a great G.I. doctor"

4.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very skeptical based on previous reviews. I had a great experience. Dr. Goyal even listened to me without cutting me off as most Dr's do. Will update review after all future appointments."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2019

"Excellant dr. Good repoirer and cares"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"Excellant dr. Good repoirer and cares"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very good staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Goyal is an excellent doctor which I highly recommend to everybody. He’s very knowledgeable and very caring. He also explains everything in great detail to where you can understand and answers every question you might have. Professionals like Dr. Goyal is what makes the medical field an outstanding organization."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The staff is friendly and helpful, the Doctor is wonderful!!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Goyal was very professional. I was apprehensive about meeting him for the first time but he made me feel comfortable with my first visit. I would recommend him without hesitation to friends and family."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Goyal is one of the most amazing, professional, efficient and profound doctors know to the health care profession. Him and his staff are determined to serve the patients with the care needed to serve our needs. As a patient of his for the past 7 years, I have been testimony not only to his great practice in medicine but also to a kind heart that cares for my health. Thank you Dr. Goyal. J.C.Y."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Nice staff. They're all professional and pleasant. Dr. Goyal is very thorough and personable."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Goyal n his staff are very professional n friendly. Dr Goyal really listens to my problems n can tell me what is happening to me. I wouldn't go to any other Dr. more professional than Dr. Goyal. He is the best. Thank you Dr. Goyal n Staff!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"We brought our sister to San Antonio from a small town in West Texas so we could continue with her medical care. On the way she said she didn’t feel well and if we could take her to the hospital so we drove straight to Baptist Medical Center. Of course, my sister hadn’t been eating well due to a condition she developed. Dr. Goyal was contacted to come see her. Now we can only say thanks Dr Goyal for being so considerate and understanding with my sister’s medical needs. You’re the best."