Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 04 2024

"The staff is nice and very helpful. Dr. Trehan is caring and very attentive to your needs."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Amit Trehan has been doing my colonoscopy & endoscopy procedures for over 30 years now. Amit & his staff have always been courteous, informative, and professional in all their dealings surrounding the procedures, and the care plan going forward when needed. I will continue to be a patient of Dr. Amit Trehan’s as long as he still has a practice. Thank You, Amit and staff for all that y’all do day in and day out to provide assistance to others. God Bless"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Well done procedure. Outstanding. No problems whatsoever. Seamless and professional."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Very friendly staff, And they actually listen to you."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was happy with the comfort DrTrehan provided along with his staff . He listen to me and provide me with information on which direction that we would go next . I give 5 stars and if there were 100 stars I would most defiantly give them, See y’all on Wednesday"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"We really like this doctor he's number1"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Mar 31 2024

"Very professional staff. They got me in and out very quickly."

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I love having Dr. Trehan as one of my doctors. He's very professional and his team is great. I trust his judgment."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Mar 26 2024

"I found that Dr. Trehan was easy to talk with and gave me encouragement about my situation. The office is easy to find and the staff are friendly."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"This medical office has the absolute best doctors, nurses, admin, etc. Dr. Trehan is an awesome doctor, and a kind human. The day of my procedure, they were kind, affirming, and knowledgeable, they had awesome bedside manner, and explained everything in a comforting way. 100% would recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I had the best experience at the doctors office. Everyone is very friendly and if I any questions they answered them without putting them off and I honestly was the best experience I ever and I won’t lie I was very nervous about meeting the doctor and the staff. Thank you so much for being there and making me feel like I was important and not a burden"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Trehan is great. Very engaging and thorough. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"He is the best. Always a great experience. I have been in his care for over 20 years."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"All the staff were great. They use a wonderful medication to put me out and when I woke up everything was done. It was very quick and no pain or real discomfort at all."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr. Trehan is one of the best doctors I have ever known in the medical field. He is very kind, and truly cares for his patients and their well-being. I would recommend Dr. Trehan and his staff to anyone who is having gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Friendly and knowledgeable. A very positive experience."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Dr Trehan is wonder and everything always goes so smoothly"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Excellent bedside manner. timely, and personable."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"0730 appt, staff opened doors 0728, I finished registration in 5 min & was being prepped 15 min later. Very efficient. Staff is dynamic in professional courtesy, warm & friendly which helped ease any worries. Procedure went smoothly, Dr. Trehan provided post-op follow up within 10 min of my recovery. Excellent staff & care!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"First time to see Dr. Trehan, staff was very friendly and professional and the doctor was also the same, he took his time with me and gave me the guidance I needed."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I had a very easy time with the actual procedures. Nurses and personnel were very friendly."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"very organized easy process"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Amazing staff. Felt very comfortable answering any questions I had. I would highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Great Dr, always explains everything. They are on time every time."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I love Dr Trehan. He is the best of the best. He has treated my whole family. Would not go to anyone else."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Not much wait time"

5.0 Review from S.*. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Trehan has always taken care of me with care and compassion. I trust that he will always be consistent in my care. Thank you Dr. Trehan!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"We are hopefully to be able to find out what is wrong with me"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"The staff is very professional and caring."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"I cannot even describe how comfortable he made me. In as what we all know can be a very uncomfortable discussion and situation. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Bedside manner is 10 star if I could."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Everyone was very nice and every professional. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Easy scheduling, check in, and visit was on time"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Dr Trehan explains issues well. He explained some things about my condition I had not been told before and set up a procedure for me very quickly. His office staff is very nice."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"I love Dr. Trehan, his excellent bedside manner and his entire office staff!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"I met Dr Trehan for the first time as a work in,on 08/14/23. None the less,he was kind, understanding and genuine. He listened to everything I had to say about my condition,and made suggestions,and got me set up for my scope at the end of the month. I don't know what my biopsy results will be,but Dr Trehan helped to put my mind at ease. I highly recommend him for your Gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Very nice people there"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"It was a good visit the Doctor was good explained everything in detail. But still have abdominal pain!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Great service"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Polite, personable and professional"

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Well, everything was great but the checking in time. My appointment was at 1:00pm, I got there at 12:48pm. There was only one receptionist and she was busy, the sign in sheet was full and there were 2 people ahead of me. We all waited , went to the window, the receptionist told us everyone was at lunch and would be back at 1:00pm. We were still waiting at 10 minutes after and nobody had came in yet so we had to wait a bit longer til the guy at the front desk showed up then I still had to wait . I didn’t get to the back til almost 2:00pm, after that there was no problem Angela was great and so were the other nurses and staff."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"People were pleasant, knowledgeable, professional."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"I’ve seen many doctors in my lifetime and can honestly say that Dr.Trehan is the absolute best. On top of being a great physician, he’s caring and so very kind. I’ve moved 5 hours away from Amarillo and continue using Dr. Trehan as my gastroenterologist. Several years ago when two other doctors failed to figure out what was going on with my physical health, he pinpointed the problems right away. One of which was not gastro related. I can’t say enough good things about him and his staff are all top notch too!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Everyone is so kind and professional at Dr Trehan’s office. So much appreciated! Thank You"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Patient since 1999.... I cant say anything but great things about Dr. Trehan and his staff.... They are all very friendly and helpful when I call with any questions.... And Dr Trehan is my SUPER HERO!!!!!! HE has taken care of my Ulcerative colitis.... Doc, You, and your staff are great!!!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"He’s the best!!!!"

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jul 30 2023

"Biggest complaint is the lack of ability to reach the office on a timely basis, I think this location is extremely busy so I understand to an extent - but I do think an additional person answering calls for patients/other doctors would be helpful. Dr. Trehan and nurses are attentive and listen to your needs, my procedure was stress free and done quickly. Would recommend!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Update: I had my endoscopy and colonoscopy and he did an amazing job! I felt great as soon as I woke up from the sedation. He came and talked to me after, and he is the sweetest! I would recommend him to everyone. Dr Trehan was super nice, listened, and made me feel so comfortable! He did not make you feel you need to hurry. I’ve been going to another dr but I wasn’t going to wait another 2 months to get in him with the severity of my symptoms…glad I made the switch, Dr Trehan got me in sooner and will be getting a procedure done next week! No long wait period in waiting room, to be seen and quick procedure appts made! I will update this review once I get my procedure done!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"The medical services are the best! Dr. Trehan is very thorough, knowledgeable, and a great surgeon. He knows what he is doing. He cares, and it shows. Also, I did not have to wait forever to get my procedure scheduled, or done. The staff was very helpful, friendly, and comforting. I had a great experience, and I will continue to go to Dr. Trehan for my medical needs. Thank you all for your service! Mary R"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"Caring. Professional. Knowledge. Very good. Liz Gifford"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Update: I had my endoscopy and colonoscopy and he did an amazing job! I felt great as soon as I woke up from the sedation. He came and talked to me after, and he is the sweetest! I would recommend him to everyone. Dr Trehan was super nice, listened, and made me feel so comfortable! He did not make you feel you need to hurry. I’ve been going to another dr but I wasn’t going to wait another 2 months to get in him with the severity of my symptoms…glad I made the switch, Dr Trehan got me in sooner and will be getting a procedure done next week! No long wait period in waiting room, to be seen and quick procedure appts made! I will update this review once I get my procedure done!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"The staff is friendly. Dr. Trehan is very kind and listen to my and my needs. The wait time was minimal."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr. Trehan is very polite n caring. He is very good in his career field."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 30 2023

"I have a good experience we all people work and there all the people are so friendly and I fell so confortable went I went there thanks so much"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Every body was very professional and took good care of me thank you all my God bless all"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 30 2023

"AAA+++ Great Dr. , Staff , and Facilities"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Update: I had my endoscopy and colonoscopy and he did an amazing job! I felt great as soon as I woke up from the sedation. He came and talked to me after, and he is the sweetest! I would recommend him to everyone. Dr Trehan was super nice, listened, and made me feel so comfortable! He did not make you feel you need to hurry. I’ve been going to another dr but I wasn’t going to wait another 2 months to get in him with the severity of my symptoms…glad I made the switch, Dr Trehan got me in sooner and will be getting a procedure done next week! No long wait period in waiting room, to be seen and quick procedure appts made! I will update this review once I get my procedure done!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Dr Trehan is one of the nicest men I have ever met. He listens to your concerns and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable in his presence. And you can tell he really wants to be sure that you get the care you need so you feel better..I would recommend him above all others in his field."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 30 2023

"Great Dr. really listens to you."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Quick to get in. Dr. Trehan is compassionate and attentive."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Very friendly!"

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Dr. Amit K. Trehan was so incredibly professional and kind. He gave us his complete attention and was very concerned about my father's health, he did not leave until he was sure we understood everything that was said and going on with my father. He made sure all of our questions were answered and explained clearly. The nicest person ever. I just have so much to say on his professionalism. I'm so happy we had the pleasure to meet such an incredible person. The staff was also incredibly nice and clean place."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Great doctor very nice and explains everything! He answered all my questions and great bed side manners! Wonder gastroenterologist I highly highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr. Trehan is 100% the kindest, most attentive, trustworthy, thorough GI specialist I have ever seen. I would recommend him to anyone in amarillo. His staff is also the sweetest bunch of people, and his nurse practitioner is the best. Truly the best in Amarillo."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr. Trehan is a very concerned and caring physician. I have always been very pleased with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"The whole staff was nice and friendly. Dr. Trehan was such a nice man. He was so caring and listened to my concerns."

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Parking is bad nowhere to place your car"

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Very friendly helpful and answers any questions you have. And are concerned with her patients well-being."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Dr Trehan is just amazing and truly loves his patients"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Very nice doctor."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr. TREHAN is the absolute best!! He is kind, thorough, and very helpful. His staff is very kind and helpful as well. I would definitely recommend Dr. Trahan to anyone in need of a GI doctor. Thank you Amarillo Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Great job Great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"The staff is friendly. Dr. Trehan is very kind and listen to my and my needs. The wait time was minimal."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr. Trehan has always been so personable & caring that I feel safe in his hands. He's never minimized my symptoms of left me feeling uniformed. Great doc in my view."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"What I expected to be a very uncomfortable appointment, was made very easy by Dr. Trehan, who has an amazing bed side manner."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"My experience with Dr. Trehan was amazing! I was not even a current patient of his, but he treated me as if I was his patient, with sincerity and kindness. He was willing to book me at the last minute for an endoscopy within just two days of visiting the emergency room! He and his staff took care of me without any issues. Even though I wasn’t feeling my best dealing with health issues, it was still an absolute pleasure visiting his office and being under their care. After everything, I am now feeling much better. I’m very grateful for Dr. Trehan and his staff and I wish there were more doctors like him."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Is good doctor"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Trehan is the absolute BEST! If anyone I know needed to see a GI Doctor, I would absolutely tell them to ask for a referral to Dr. Trehan!!!! He is genuinely loving and caring. I was so scared the first time I had a scope, and he personally put me at ease. I did not encounter a single person at his practice that was anything but nice. In the present day world, that is a rarity. I have no doubts if I saw him in public, he would greet me with "Hello my friend" --- just as he does when I am in his office. I've been asked by other physicians to leave a review, this is the first that I have left. Dr. Trehan is AMAZING!!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"My favorite dr ever! Such a caring staff. Procedure always goes smoothly! Can’t say enough great things about Dr, Trehan."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Amit Trehan is a great M.D. He get straight to the point of the problem 💗"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I had my colonoscopy a couple of weeks ago. The staff was very friendly. This is important to me, because an unfriendly or demanding tone from the front desk personnel or nursing can staff can set the tone for me to have a bad attitude. The anesthesia wore off quickly after the procedure with no side effects. Dr Trehan was thorough in explaining what he had found. The only thing that might have been better is that no mention of my prostate condition was talked about. But then again he may have mentioned it but maybe I just don’t remember."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"This first visit was only a consultation. Everything was good. Very polite staff and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to seeing them again."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Trehan he made a great impression on me,he was so nice an explained everything to me, i really appreciated him .I would recommend him to friends an anyone wit a problem like I have. He really trys to figure out wats wrong wit you an i really liked that thank u for being so nice an making sure i understood everything"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"He was very professional and his staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Great staff. Took time to answer all questions. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Trehan is an excellent physician but moreover he is a kind, compassionate human."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Trehan is great! Very kind, professional, and patient. He doesn’t rush through the visit; he takes the time to listen to my concerns and make sure all of my questions are answered."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Excellent Dr."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"One of the few doctors that listen instead of talk and then make a plan accordingly. Really liked him right from the start. Willing to actually thoroughly check you out based on your complaints needs and concerns. Felt like a patient instead of another piece of livestock at the auction like most doctors who Get you in and out asap so they can bill the next one in line and keep the cash flow growing. Not so here. Had just seen a dr. The week before where i got the auction treatment and i wished i'd just scrapped him altogether and went straight here. Would definitely recommend Dr. Trehan."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"My experience with Dr. Trehan was amazing! I was not even a current patient of his, but he treated me as if I was his patient, with sincerity and kindness. He was willing to book me at the last minute for an endoscopy within just two days of visiting the emergency room! He and his staff took care of me without any issues. Even though I wasn’t feeling my best dealing with health issues, it was still an absolute pleasure visiting his office and being under their care. After everything, I am now feeling much better. I’m very grateful for Dr. Trehan and his staff and I wish there were more doctors like him."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Trehan is a very sweet and caring Doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing his services."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Sweet and friendly staff. I especially enjoyed the visit with my nurse."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Trehan is very kind and professional. I’ve used him for several years."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"He has a stellar reputation and he lives up to it. He spends as much time as you need, answers all questions and treats you like an equal."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Trehan is a wonderful doctor. I am very Happy that he was recommended to me."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I loved my experience with Dr. Trehan. He is very professional. Doesn’t try to rush you in and out. Asks you about your concerns, explains everything. He has the best humor and very nice! The office staff is VERY friendly and helpful. That’s definitely a plus in my opinion! Would highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I love Dr. Trehan, he is very kind and compassionate."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Trehan and his staff are the most friendliest people. From the moment your enter it's like they have known you for a long time. Dr Trehan is prompt and a Dr of action. I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone who needs GI care."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Love Dr Trahan. He has been my dr many years"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Caring, pers9nable staff from front desk to Dr.Trehan, himself. Relaxing atmosphere when wheeled into procedure room...country music on the speakers. Anesthesia was only what was necessary, no hangover. Love the friendly doctor's smile!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"He is the first GI that has ever truly listened to what I had to say about my journey and symptoms, and I have been to three before him. I have been needing a diagnosis/help for three years, and I walked out of his office with tears of joy. He listened & has already set up a plan of action to figure out what is going on!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Trehan has been my doctor for many years. I couldn't ask for a better doctor, he's always taken great care of me."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Meeting with Dr. Trahan was one of the best doctor's visits I've had. He listened attentively, responded to all my questions, ordered tests to be done, and assured me that we will figure out what is going on and why I've been having the symptoms I have been having. So many doctors can be dismissive or patronizing. He is neither. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Professional and promising."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Trehan and hus staff were amazing. So caring, a 100% stress free visit and procedure. Were concerned about and completed my procedure while working around my many health issues. Would highly recommend as they are the best anywhere"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Trehan is phenomenal! He has treated my family for three generations. He truly cares and treats you as a person and friend."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Trehan is very knowledgeable and very kind. He listened to my concerns and gave me some advice and options. I appreciate his help with my Crohn’s disease. Thanks"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Awesome Dr and Staff 💜"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Trehan for almost 12 years and every visit/procedure has been excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Trehan. He has the best personality to go along with years of experience in his field. He is up to date with the latest in GI. I don’t know what I would do without him. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Everything is fine there, except, I have never had to come in for an office visit in the past 20 years. I just call and say, it’s time for my colonoscopy and they make an appointment."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Center was very organized and all staff and Dr Trehan were very friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"He is such a wonderful doctor and makes you feel so comfortable. The staff is absolutely incredible and so professional. Dr. Trehan goes above and beyond on every patient."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Trehan is the best as what he does. Appreciate him and his entire team."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I am thankful for Dr. Trehan. After seeking help for over a year, Dr. Trehan has helped me back to feeling better. Dr . Trehan and his staff are very kind and sufficient in all they do. Thank you so much!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Staff was extremely nice and answered every question I had. Recommend them to all. Dr.Trehan is wonderful"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I love Dr Trehan. He truly cares and listens to you. He’s so kind. Definitely my favorite Dr."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I was very pleased with the kind and professional treatment I received at Doctor Trehan’s office. I would gladly recommend his quality services to anyone I know."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Trehan is just amazing and truly loves his patients"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Everything was very professional even from the lady at the counter who knew I was not all there but she was very helpful the doctor knocked me out explained so much can I remember it probably not everything was good"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Great Doctor, usually on time for appointments, and great facility for colonoscopy or endoscopy, or other gastronomic issues. Very caring Di Doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"He is so professional and explain everything to where you understand whats going on in your medical situation"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Very patient and answers every question asked"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr Trehan and his staff took amazing care of my mom and have taken wonderful care of me!! Couldn’t ask for a better doctor & staff!!! Kim Buchanan"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Everyone is very friendly! Dr. Trehan was very polite and knowledgeable. Very respectful staff!!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"It was a great experience the nurse were so nice the Dr was great I can't say enough about them also Ray what a very nice guy an most of my Maria my friend always"

4.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Trehan and his wonderfully kind and attentive staff. They are very thorough and willing to answer all questions so you understand everything well and make you comfortable. To say the least, I was tremendously impressed by the whole experience."

4.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Not to thrilled about their 2 hour lunch break, (1130 - 130) but it is what it is. Just an inconvenience."

4.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Trehan did a great job! He was polite, caring, & helpful. Thank you, Dr. Trehan."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jul 06 2022

"Love Dr Trahan. He has been my dr many years"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"Everything went so smoothly I was amazed. I recommend M.D., P.A. Amit Trehan for gastroenterology problems. Simply The Best!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jun 08 2022

"He is the first GI that has ever truly listened to what I had to say about my journey and symptoms, and I have been to three before him. I have been needing a diagnosis/help for three years, and I walked out of his office with tears of joy. He listened & has already set up a plan of action to figure out what is going on!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I would/will recommend Dr. A. Trehan and his staff to anyone. He is patient, kind and explains every phase of what needs to be done and why. I felt cared for and important to everyone who was involved with my care."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Trehan is extremely kind and caring about your health and needs. Thank you for making the experience as easy as possible."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I was welcomed by the receptionist with a smile and friendly hello. I asked if they had a special place in the parking lot. She allowed me to go out to tell him he didn't have to stay there and the would call him at about 10 minutes before I came out of anesthetic. I had my temp taken and sat down. At the for which my appointment was set, I was called back all of the nurses Pam, Desiree, Angela, Rose, Chip (?) Liz, everyone was very kind and professional. Dr. Trehan is always friendly and concerned. He said the erythema in my stomach was probably h. Pylori. This service is the best ever."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Trehan is a very kind and caring person. He is very understanding."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr.Trehan is very professional what he does in his practice ,he down to earth he funny and he really cares about you as the patient and any concern of your care that you may have during your visit and the staff is great not too many around who has bedside manners . But he does for sure , so I thank you Dr. Trehan, for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Trehan is very kind and really listens to what I have to say. I cannot recommend him enough!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Amit Trehan is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I will continue going to him for medical advices, and I highly recommen him. I have been his patient for nearly 12 years."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Most excellent care during my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr.Amit k Trehan M.D will talk you though what going on,and very Caring person, I've been too him twice for two different problems and he got me healthy."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Trehan has been my Gastroenterologist for 15 years, during this time he has always cared about me as if I was his only patient. Dr Trehan is extremely personable. The most important thing, my health is his number one concern. Needless to say I trust him completely, and recommend him to anyone who needs the services of a Gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Trehan is a great doctor. He is very friendly and explains his findings thoroughly."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Very friendly, courteous staff. Dr. Trehan is very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Amit Trehan was an amazing doctor, he listened to my concerns and explained the next steps. Dr. Trehan made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Very knowledgeable and calming. Extremely professional."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Doctor and staff were so very kind and considerate. Made sure everyone felt at ease with the process. They are awesome. 👍"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"This was the best experience to have when you had to have a colonoscopy. The doctor and the staff was the best people I have ever experience."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Wonderful doctor. Very thorough and compassionate. Best gastroenterologist. I had IBS for 20 years and he cured me. I can’t sing his praises enough."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr Trehan’s for about 10 years! I’ve been through cancer too in this time and troubles with my bowels and esophagus! Dr Trehan has helped me so much! He is always the kindest, most thoughtful doctor I know..he takes his time and also talks to me like a person rather than just a patient! And, at the same time, he is thorough, skilled and his office staff and Techs and nurses are great too They all go the second mile! I give them all a 10+++"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Very caring and professional staff. Have gone to Dr Trahan for years and he is the very best"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Trehan was so nice and listened to what I was saying. He is a very compassionate person and physician. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I absolutely love this Dr. he is so caring and kind unlike any other I’ve ever seen. Very thankful to have him as my doc! Can’t say enough about him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I have been using Dr. Trehan for several years and he always takes care of my needs. I would recommend him to anyone having problems in his area."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Trehan is a very good doctor. He listens to you and is very compassionate. Dr. Tehan is very knowledgeable and will explain any options available for treatment. He treats you like a good friend."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Trehan and staff provided me with excellent care and pleasant bedside manner. I recommend them highly!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I have been in the Healthcare industry for 20 years. Dr. Amit is one of the most attentive and compassionate physicians I know. Blessed to have him as my physician!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I've been seeing Dr Trehan for my ulcerative colitis since 1997. He's a fabulous Dr he's up to date on the medical studies and current meds. There is hardly a wait at his office or at the place they do the scopes. He found out that I had a bleeding ulcer in my stomach"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Trehan and his staff are amazing. He has such a gracious and caring attitude. Always greats you warmly, listens intently and makes sure you understand what he’s telling you. If you have a set back they get you in right away. Definitely recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Amazing doctor! Kind and compassionate. I give my highest recommendation regarding Dr. Trehan and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr.Trehan & his staff are very knowledgeable, competent, & courteous. I recommend them for any & every upper & lower GI procedures. They are very thorough."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Trehan is the kindest doctor I have ever had. He makes me feel good about being there. He is a very good doctor. My family has been his patient, too. There is nothing about him that I don't trust. He did a procedure on me about twelve years ago when I was in such horrible pain and after that my pain was gone. Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Trehan and his staff are amazing! They treat you with respect and dignity through your whole process. Dr Trehan explains everything in detail as well as listening to your concerns and questions. I would highly recommend him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"From the moment I went in for my Colonoscopy to the discharge everything went well."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"The whole colonoscopy affair is somewhat undignified. But Dr Trehan’s team is extremely professional and respectful, and takes care of you as quickly and efficiently as possible so you can get on with the rest of your day. No drama. Great!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Trehan is a wonderful doctor. He is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met. He actually spends time with you at your visits and listens to your concerns."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Great, happy attitude of the whole staff. They made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M... Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr trehan .is a very good doctor ..he listens to ur problem and very nice .i recommend this Dr ."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Very professional and listens to everything you say. Awesome doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Professional and caring."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Love Dr Trehan and his staff, professional and caring."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"They are kind and efficient. As far as that kind of experience they made it as human and dignified as possible."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Excellent practitioner, honest, friendly, and a great sense of humor. He will be my doctor for the duration!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I feel like I have received excellent care from Dr. Amit Trehan"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Trehan has been my doctor for many years and in all those years he has always treated me with respect and like it is my first visit. He's just not my doctor he is also my special friend. I've never met a doctor with so much compassion and loves what he does number 1 treating his patients with so much kindness and sincerity. Admiration, compassionate, A heart of gold 💛 not everyone can have all those qualities and so much more"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"We love Dr Trehan.. he is the best dr for all of our care.. He takes time to listen and get to the bottom of things"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Always Very Professional. Informing, Caring and Very Supportive by Dr. Amit Trehan and All Staff. Highly Recommend."

4.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"My appointment was for 3:15am and I was early. I was required to wear a mask even though I had both of my Covid shots. I fill out all the businesses questions via an IPad device. I met Dr. Trehan and told him if my reason for visiting him. A procedure was scheduled quickly by his staff and I was released with instructions. I was treated nice and professionally throughout my visit. My issues were evaluated and dealt with quickly. Overall I was pleased how I was treated."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 30 2019

"He is an amazing Dr. He listens and goes to root of problem! No band-aids!"

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Jul 01 2019

"The most gracious and sweetest doctor that I ever met. His staff is just as nice and it is a pleasure to have them take care of my husband and myself."

5.0 Review from H.Z. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"The most gracious and sweetest doctor that I ever met. His staff is just as nice and it is a pleasure to have them take care of my husband and myself."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2018

"Never have I had a Dr. ask nice as Dr. Trehan. How many Drs greet you EVERY time to see them with a hug and a "Hello Friend". He Does this to every time I have talked to him .He has a warmth about him that makes his patients feel special. Male and female. Not only that, I was told I would be dead in 3 months. Dr. Tehan has kept me alive for 3 yrs. He and his staff are awsome. I have never had a problem with any if them. I would highly recommend him."