Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jun 30 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr Betesh for 3 years. I am very grateful and feel fortunate to have found such a devoted and caring GI . Dr Betesh is a very kind and compassionate provider. She always explains things very thoroughly and patiently until I fully understand. I so much appreciate all the things she has done for me she went out of her way so many times to help me such as squeezing me into her schedule for a sooner appointment multiple times when necessary I couldn’t say more words of appreciation for that and for always treating me and looking at me like a whole person.I’m so happy to be under her care!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"Dr.Betesh explained everything that I need to know about the genetic test"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 30 2023

"Very happy with the Dr."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 30 2022

"Dr. Betesh is a wonderful physician and a absolute credit to her profession. I’m so grateful to her for her kindness, compassion and professionalism."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 30 2022

"Dr. Betesh is extremely helpful an d friendly. However, the support for the department is very difficult to get hold of."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"She cares:her knowledge of her field up to the minutes...highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Betesh is fantastic. She was professional, knowledgeable, and prepared for our discussion. But what makes Dr. Betesh so special is that she makes a personal human connection; she anticipates how you may feel, and she responds with empathy. I feel Dr. Betesh went above and beyond to make connections on my overall health care and the implications for my family rather than staying narrowly focused on her specialty. I feel safe and cared for with Dr. Betesh and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from B.0. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"She was wonderfully informative, she listened and was thorough... I did not feel rushed. I would highly recommend Dr. Betesh"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Very informative and reassuring..explained everything in detail and provided options, allowing patient time to choose best procedure."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I has a wonderful experience with Dr Betesh. She was very personable, knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciate that she had fully reviewed my medical records in advance. She and her staff went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule (I am also a physician). Her office staff was professional and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Betesh!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr Andrea Behest Is the best Im requesting that Dr Betesh become my regular GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Dr. Betesh is a very conscientious, diligent, caring, and compassionate physician. I am always happy to recommend my friends and family to her for competent medical care."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"DR. Andrea Betesh and her team are excellent. Very professional, kind and knowledgeable. Appointment was on time and everything went as planned."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"One of the most helpful, knowledgeable, and supportive meetings I have had with a doctor in many years. Dr. Betesh's concern, kindness, and goodness show through. What a pleasure..."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"A top-tier doctor, articulate and knowledgeable, in whom I have total confidence."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I really appreciate Doctor Betesh Intrest in me.She did not rush to form a conclusion about my problem, she listened.She is warm and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I have seen Dr.Betesh several times now over the past year and a half or so, and she has been absolutely tremendous. She has helped me immensely and improved my quality of life over that time. I would most definitely recommend her to anyone who is having any gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Diligent and kind, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Very nice, on time knowledgeable, I will definitely recommend her as a Gastroenterologist, also one of the things I like is the interest that she had on me as a patient."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Attentive, Helpful, Comforting, Accommodating, First Class"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"She was amazing!! We loved her!!!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr. Andrea Betesh is young but very professional, knowledgeable and attentive doctor. I felt very comfortable with her performing my procedure. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Pleasure to talk to. Made me feel comfortable and looking foward to more visits."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Dr Betesh is an incredible doctor who looks at the whole patient, not just the symptoms. She listens and explains extremely well, while proving very thorough care."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Well prepared, professional and caring, very patient with my 80+ yrs old mom, definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 30 2020

"Friendly, patient and informative. Willing to give you the time you need to ask questions to ensure you understand the process and potential outcomes."