Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"This was my third procedure with Dr. Bolin, and especially given the nature (colonoscopy), it went very well. Dr. Bolin demonstrates genuine care and concern for me every time, explains things to me in plain English (without talking down to me), and patiently answers all of my questions. He is thorough, professional, personable, and has a friendly, easygoing manner. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from I.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Best Experience with having both an endoscopy and colonoscopy at the same time! The staff was awesome and Dr. Bolin is a rock star! Highly recommend him and we are blessed he practices in Texas!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone at the facility was fantastic. If you have to have a colonoscopy (and you will) I would highly recommend Dr. Bolin and his team."

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Bolin is very friendly and puts his patients at ease. My colonoscopy procedure went very well and the results were A+ as Dr. Bolin put it."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Andrew Bolin is great! He talks to you before you go back for the procedure so you know exactly what he will be doing. After the procedure is complete and you are alert he gives you a personal report on everything he found. He has a calm about him that just gives you comfort that you are in good hands. I hope he's still working in 10 years when I go for my next Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you so much Dr. Bolin for helping me feel so much better! He is very sweet and professional! Everyone at the office and the surgery center was amazing! YES, EVERYONE! The colonoscopy was so fast! Everyone was pleasant and understanding! Thank you so much and I sincerely appreciate everyone!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"While no one likes the preparation for a colonoscopy, it is a good idea to have one performed after 50 years old. I can say that Dr. Andrew Bolin and his staff were very efficient and made the procedure tolerable. Quick nap and then it’s all over. Dr. Bolin was friendly and courteous and did his part to get it over with quickly. I was lucky and my procedure only took 20 mins. Dr. Bolin communicated the results quickly and I was out of there. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first EGD and Colonoscopy both at the same time, initially I was little nervous, but the way they handled the procedures by Dr. Bolin and his staff was very professional and taken care completely from the receptionist to his nurse to his scheduling assistant was very nice.. By the time awaken after the procedures I was feeling good and returned home with good experience. Dr.Bolin was very knowledgeable and friendly thorough with his treatment and will give detailed explanation about the issue and question that would ask. I Would love to meet him again for any GI issues and will recommend him to one who is looking for best GI consulting/procedures."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bolin is a very kind doctor who has helped me a great deal over the last two years to find relief from some really difficult GI issues. Some of the medications he has had me on have helped a great deal with stomach pain. Also, I was uneasy about the EGD/Colonoscopy but Dr. Bolin and his team really went out of their way to make me comfortable through the whole procedure. They kept giving me warm blankets and the whole process went by quickly and smoothly. As he had assured me prior it just felt like I had woken from a long nap. I strongly suggest getting your EGD or colonoscopy with Dr. Bolin and his team they do a great job! Your in good hands."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m certain that colonoscopy and great experience rarely go to together, but I can attest that this was the case for me. The entire process was positive and Dr. Bolin and his staff made what is usually unpleasant easy and efficient. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bolin is AWESOME! He is super nice and personable. I know it sounds strange to say I had a great experience having a colonoscopy but that’s exactly what happened. Dr. Bolin and the staff at Texas Endoscopy could not have been any nicer. 😊"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a phenomenal experience with doctor Bollin with my colonoscopy and as well with my endoscopy few years ago. The support stuff in his office is par excellence and they took care of me before the procedure and after it was done, I would recommend Dr Andrew Bollin as a GI doctor for my friend and family, and never had an issue getting an appointment when I needed it !!!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my fourth colonoscopy (every three years) provided by Dr. Bolin. He and his staff provide professional care and take great interest in their patients. I will use Dr. Bolin again in three years."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very impressed with staff and especially dr Bolin. Listens to you and explains clearly. Did not feel rushed through. Had to have colonoscopy and I felt like I was treated with a great deal of respect. Great group of people!!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I went in for an appointment to schedule my colonoscopy. Anyone would be understandably nervous to meet the Dr for the 1st time, but Dr Bolin treated me like his mom, he was so nice and explained every detail to me. I didn't want my appointment to end. From the minute I entered their office I was at ease. From the receptionist to his nurse to his scheduling assistant nice is an understatement. I can't wait to go back and see everyone."