Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Time is a priority to them. They are prompt, friendly, and super organized!"

4.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent physician - great bedside manner - office staff just okay"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Customer Service great!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I’m satisfied"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Excellent knowledgeable friendly kind professionally qualified Dr. Thanks so much."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very professional, though, informed, personal would recommend to my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Dr.Arthi is an amazing doctor she was clear about the information and she also explained me the procedure for the colonoscopy and assured that it’ll be ok and I felt comfortable. I would recommend anyone to go there."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr and staff were super attentive and welcoming. Dr listen and took care of things immediately. So far great experience"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Dr. Kumaravel was very pleasant and thorough. She did not rush our consultation. I like her The staff was pleasant. The offices were nice and clean."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Kumaravel, M.D. & her staff took excellent care of me!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very friendly, quick, and efficient. Very few specialists make you feel important and heard. I was very impressed."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"My first time ..was feeling so nervous but the Dr.K and her staff was awesome .. Thank you Guy’s for being so caring ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Kumaravel and staff are very professional. I had an appointment, was called back to see the Dr. The Dr. Explained my procedure and she was very kind, courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"I didn't have to wait. The staff was friendly and capable. I was very pleased with the whole experience."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Most awesome doctor. Very smart and compassionate."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Very sweet. Very understanding. Great Dr."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 23 2023

"Dr. Kumaravel always listens, is compassionate, and very informative."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"This was my first experience with this doctor. I greatly appreciate her working me in to her schedule. She was very courteous and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Dr. Kumaravel always listens, is compassionate, and very informative."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Kumaravel always listens, is compassionate, and very informative."

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"I admit I was nervous seeing Dr. Kumaravel for the first time but she is very friendly and very knowledgeable in her area of expertise. After seeing her, I felt better about my condition knowing I have a great doctor in my corner. Thank you so much Dr.K."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Wonderful doctor caring and helpful"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr.Kumaravelle has good bedside manners snd most of all she reads the patients chart before she meets with you that is a big plus for me"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr Kumaravel is very attentive and listens to your concerns. She is very thorough, detailed and explains everything very well! I recommend her highly!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Everyone was so nice...especially Ms. Paula who was do diligent in getting me an appointment. Dr. K is very thorough and efficient. I'm glad I was lucky enough to get her as my Gastro Dr."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional, polite, very knowledgeable, did GREAT job. I’m good as new. Would recommend this practice / physician to any of my family / friends. Outstanding group !!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always a pleasant experience & I love the doctor."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very much like …"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Wonderful doctor and excellent patient service."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Kumaravel was patient with me and answered all of my questions. Everyone in the office from the front desk to her nurse Debbie and the scheduler were nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"She has very nice bed side manner. Make you feel at ease with what you have going on."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Awesome Doctor....very professional...I am blessed to have found such a caring Doctor ❤️"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very very pleasant, kind & caring."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Kumaravel is very kind and thorough and an amazing doctor. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Kumarael for your GI needs she made me feel very comfortable during my procedure.. ☆☆☆☆☆"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The doctor and staff were great very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Kumaravel was knowledgeable and friendly. She explained everything and answered all my questions. Loved her!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Really kind and understanding. Listened to all my questions and concerns. Gave me good feedback during my appointment"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff is so very nice. Dr K is the very sweetest doctor I have ever met. She takes her time to explain everything to you. She is very caring."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was very pleased with the professionalism of the entire place. The Dr Kumaravel was extremely easy to talk to, she’s very friendly and sincere. She explained everything in detail, put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It is always a pleasure to see Dr Kumaravel. This was my mom's first time seeing her and she was so kind and patient. It is nice to see such great bedside manner now a days."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Arthi Kumaravel , MD was very helpful on getting me the right prescription best suited for my current needs! Office personal we’re very helpful and friendly! I would most definitely recommend Dr. K to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.Y. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Kumaravel is knowledgeable and informative. She is easy to talk to and listens. She is an outstanding GI Dr."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. K is awesome. She was very attentive and caring. She listened to my needs and gave me words of assurance for my up and coming procedure. I’m so glad my general doctor recommended Dr. K."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had my first procedure with Dr. Kumaravel today. She is professional, articulate and personable. She took great care of me this morning and made the procedure as pleasant as it can be. I’d definitely recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent care provided by both staff and physicians!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"So polite and sweet , I felt like a VP"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Even tho it was my first appointment and it was just to establish that I had a gastroenterologist she was very thorough going over everything that I needed to know! It was a great visit, I would definitely recommend her if you are having issues."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The staff are friendly and professional even during the renovation of office.."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr K has helped me so much. She truly LISTENS and is very kind. I can’t recommend her highly enough."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I highly recommend her."

4.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Due to office remdoling, the large waiting room was very chaotic. The staff worked well in keeping patients signed in, however, all those with wheelchairs, etc, had difficulty."

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been knowing Dr Kumaravel to be very professional and very knowledgeable in her area of practice, and truly cares for her patients. What are love about her office is if everyone there are very Experienced And polite. I am always seen immediately after I get into the office. Thank you Dr Kumaravel you are truly blessing"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Kumaravel is AWESOME!!! I went to her last Monday because I was having trouble swallowing and 1 week later, I had an appt for an upper endoscopy for a stricture. If only the cardiologist was that great!!! I would refer all family and friends that is having any kind of gastro issues to go to Dr K!!!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. A Kumaravel. MD has been nothing but great I have experience the worst stomach pains ever and my Dr has went for and be young to fix my problem and l tell you I feel so much better my problem as been fixed thank you Dr.K👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿💪🏾👏🏾❤️"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel listened and responded to my concerns. We discussed a plan of care tailored to my specific needs. I did not feel like just another number."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"So polite and sweet , I felt like a VP"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly staff, GREAT treatment!! Will recommend your services"

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Kumaravel. I'm under the care of doctors for multiple health issues and Dr. Kumaravel has gone above and beyond to make sure I received excellent care. She has gone to great lengths as to consult with my other doctors to address the best treatments for me. She has great bedside manors , listens to my concerns, and explains things in a manor I can understand."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"OMG, she’s awesome. Very caring, very general, awesome personality… just professional! 100% recommendation"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel and her team are the BEST. My procedure was a seamless and hassle-free. Dr. Kumaravel is caring, knowledgeable and truly cares about her patients. I’ll wholeheartedly recommend her to my friends & family."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. K was friendly, seemed knowledgeable in her field and explained all questions thoroughly. Very nice"

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I was very and pleased to have a wonderful down to earth forthcoming with all the. Information I needed to be comfortable with my procedure"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great and friendly doctor"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Kumaravel provided excellent care. She explained the procedure, and answered all my questions. I received biopsy results in 3 days. I will highly recommend Dr Kumaravel!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I am extremely happy with my visit everyone there was very very nice and very helpful it's not often you can find a doctor that is this kind in this nice"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"i was extremely nervous given my situation. Dr. Kumaravel is soo nice and pleasant and the office staff. i was made very comfortable."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr kumaravel it was a pleasure to talk with you today so please stay humble and kind your great at what you do may god keep blessing us all until next time OK Jane Harris 2022"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel is HIGHLY skilled at what she does! She TRULY cares about the work she does and I am really satisfied with her and the team's customer service. They are warm, welcoming and loving. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring Dr. Who listens to her patients . I would recommend her to all my family members as well as the communities she serves."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Kumaravel's for several years now. She is always a breath of fresh air for someone like me who doesn't particularly enjoy seeing the doctor. Dr. "K" is straight to the point, but is still able to have an infectious positive outlook on the situations at hand. I have and will continue to recommend her for any GI needs."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel is wonderful! I was a new patient seeking a follow-up for a misdiagnosis from 10+ years ago. She put me at ease and listened attentively to my history and concerns. She did not hesitate to schedule the procedure I needed to confirm or deny the previous diagnosis and came to see me right before it took place. Her youthful appearance may not inspire confidence in some patients who believe youth cannot equal intelligence and competence, but let me assure you she has both of these qualities in abundance"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. K very nice. Staff was AMAZING, I was very worried and panicky but her staff really helped me calm my nerves and everything turned out great."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"By far the best GI dr ever!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was amazed at how well I was treated by everyone on Dr. Kumaravel’s team! I even received a thank you card signed by everyone who was involved with my procedure. Nice personal touch!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best experience I've had with endoscopy & colonoscopy... Dr. K and staff at both clinics have been so nice and professional and caring... they go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed safe and secure in process.. love the pics and card..nice touch♡"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.k is very good at what she does she will always be good doctor in my book dr k see yall in August. For another test thaks alot. Jane h"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr K is wonderful. She takes her time and explains everything. And she called me back personally with my biopsy results. Procedure was absolutely painless."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel, M.D. is very attentive and thorough with her patients. I never feel rushed or unheard. She answers whatever questions you have for her. She's top notch in my book."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel, or Dr. K. as she is often called, is professional and compassionate. She asks all the right questions. Dr. Kumaravel is easy to work with. I had a good experience under her care."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Kumaravel is an amazing doctor with a fun spunk! I enjoyed seeing her and will be back!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"All staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Kumaravel is so sweet and considerant of how you are feeling. She is the most punctual doctor I have ever seen in the office! I would highly recommend her for your gastric problems."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel was professional and courteous. She made sure all questions were answered. I would recommend Dr. Kumaravel to anyone she was very knowledgeable and professional..."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor. Caring, professional, knowledgeable, and excellent MD."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first time having this type of procedure done and I was very nervous about it. Everyone there was super nice and they made me feel very comfortable.I will recommend everyone I know to Dr.Kumaravel . Her and her staff were great!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. K was very kind and made me feel at ease about having a colonoscopy. I had a good experience under her care."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel was very nice, explained everything including all the choices I had. She took the time to answer all my questions, which is unusual for Dr.s. now days. Her staff was equally as cordial and was very nice in letting me change time and day, re-doing all their paperwork. Now the the procedure is completed, I really am impressed with her entire staff. Everyone was so very nice and thorough; from intake to recovery. Thank you all for making it a better experience!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Arthi Kumaravel has a very kind spirit and is very professional. She greets her patients with a friendly demeanor that helps to calm you. She explains your medical concerns where you can understand what is happening to cause your problem. She gives you ample time by listening to your issue(s). She takes the time to speak with you after your procedure."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel and her staff are hard to come by these days, I've had a very pleasant experience, so with her bedside manner and knowledge, it looks like I'll be a patient for life."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. K is very kind and explains everything so you understand."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very easy to talk to. This physician took a lot of time and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was diagnosed with Crohn’s disease when I was 12 years old, I went 11 years without any flare ups or problems with my illness. Well, unfortunately at 23 it decided to give me some issues. After extensive research, I chose Dr. K as my gastro and I am so happy with this decision. She’s been very clear and thorough with explaining to me the issues that are happening to me right now. She’s made this process stress free and I would recommend anyone to go give her a visit. Thank you Dr. K for everything, although we’re just getting started on this journey together."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My previous doctor at this clinic had retired since I last saw him in 2011. Dr. Kumaravel had taken up his patients and so the time had come for " the procedure" everyone needs to have done at a certain age so I made an appointment. The staff was very good and respectful, especially Darlene who was very patient with me doing some front office paperwork. Dr. Kumaravel was easy-going and friendly and put my nerves at ease and answered any questions I had. Overall, I was really happy with my visit and I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. K was very caring, her staff as well.. she was very nice and listened to my concerns. She recommended a colonoscopy and endoscopy and I was able to get in at a reasonable time frame. Scheduling was easy and I love that it was in the same building, the staff was very nice and one of the nurses name was Lisa . But they are so nice 👍🏾… the procedure was quick and of course I didn’t feel a thing since I was out under… just waiting on my results. I’ll definitely recommend and would go back if need be."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr. K. She was kind, and took time to answer my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am a patient of Dr. Kumaravel. She and her staff have neen very proactive in addressing my health care. She has a wonderful bedside manner and is very attentive to me as a patient. I feel confident in her treatment plan for me."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service and care. They keep you informed in every step. Facilities are awesome."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kumaravel’s bed side manner is amazing. She’s awesome at her craft. Receiving a personal phone call and being very understanding meant a lot to me and my family. Thank you!"

4.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This office was Awesome,they where fast and friendly and very professional on all levels of the process. I would highly recommend this office!!"

4.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Nice, funny. Made me feel at ease and answered my questions. Was a short first consultation so have not spent much time in her care yet."

4.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"attentive and profession. Takes the time to listen to questions & answer them. Very personable."

4.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very genuine and personable !"

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everybody that I came in contact with was good"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2021

"What do you mean? I am pleased and satisfied with Dr. Kumaravel's care and bedside manner. I'd recommend her to others."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Finally a great GI Dr.! I like she doesn’t rush office visits and she listens . She is very proactive with her care and her staff is caring. She’s such a good doctor , I even referred my daughter to see her."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Arthi Kumaravel was Caring, pleasant and explained the whole procedure to me. She’s a very good doctor made me feel comfortable when the procedure was happening. I would refer her to my friends and family. Thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from U.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. K she’s the best I’ve never had anything like this procedure done before but if I had to have it done all over again I would definitely hope that she would be available to do it for me and I will recommend her to anyone"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Arthi Kumaravel is very thorough and is detailed in her communications with her patients. Great personable experience!☺️"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kumaravel is very knowledgeable and can translate medical information for her patients. She has a wonderful empathetic bedside manner and walks you through the process step by step ensuring you are as comfortable as possible! I would highly recommend her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very polite and professional. Answered all my questions and quick service!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very impressed with all the precautions they’re taking. They follow Covid protocols and offer in person and tele-visit. I found Dr.Kumaravel and her nurse practitioner to be very professional, knowledgeable, through and caring. If you are having any GI issues, I highly recommend Dr. Kunaravel."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. K, Thank you for personally calling me to check on my condition. The Flagyl you prescribed seems to be working. I will wait a few more days before I say I am completely back to normal. Thank You, William (Bill) Marshall 12/17/47"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr K was extremely helpful and made procedure go smoothly."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr K, is a very caring and compassionate physician and I would recommend her highly!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great care, Dr Kumaravel is very thorough and professional. Very happy with Dr Kumaravel and Texas Digestive Disease Consultants."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. K takes time to explain procedure and expected outcome. She is knowledgeable and caring. All the staff is concerned about you and your comfort. One nurse even held my hand while the IV was inserted (as I am a hard stick)often requiring several sticks. Thank you Dr. K and staff!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional but also very personable."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been seeing dr.k for a few years , as always I am very pleased with the efforts and accommodations of her and the staff and office staff as well. She is very good at what she does , she listens and explains very well . Makes a scary or uneasy situation very comfortable . Great bedside manner . I highly recommend everyone in need of her services to use her . Actually looking forward to dr.k doing my procedure this week ."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Was very positive and upbeat. Performed my biopsy beautifully and got my results back to me quickly."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kumaravel was very thorough. The office staff is very friendly. They explain everything very well for you."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr. K. Even during this pandemic. I would definitely recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased by which the Endoscopy was performed. This doctor is rapidly becoming one of my favorite doctors, so much so, that I am considering her as one of my regular doctors instead of the one I have in Weatherford. I have more confidence and we’ll as ease of mind with her than my doctor in Weatherford."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kumaravel and her team are so kind. She has been so helpful trying to get to the bottom of what has been causing me to get so sick. They make an uncomfortable abd scary situation a little more comfortable and I appreciate her and her team!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A wonderful experience. She explained everything in detail and didn't rush through it."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am so grateful I found Dr. Kumaravel and this office! From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable and in good hands. The front office was warm and welcoming. The nurses/assistants were compassionate and kind. Dr. Kumaravel really listened to my symptoms and experience and put me at ease. At my procedure, she explained what she was going to do and just days later, reached out to me with the results and a plan to get me on the road to feeling better. My only regret is not having found Dr. Kumaravel sooner!"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They are so kind"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first colonoscopy and the people at the Endo Center and Dr. Kumaravel made the process easy."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First visit, everybody was friendly, helpful, and conscious of Covid regulations."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr K and the entire staff worked so professionally and effectively so I remained calm and comfortable in having the procedure done. I wanted to give a special “shout out” to Michelle who kept me calm letting me know what to expect. Dr K has such a kind demeanor and gentleness about her balanced with her knowledge to help me to put my trust in her. I appreciate everyone for making me feel special while showing me how passionate you are about your work."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I felt very comfortable with Dr Kumaravel from the time I walked in. She listened and explained everything well and with encouragement. She immediately ordered the test needed to determine my problem and then called me personally to give me my results. She will be my gastro doctor from this point forward!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr was very pleasant and professional. She made sure that I understood what to expect and to make sure that I didn't have any unanswered questions."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is very easy to talk to, and she listen to your every word. Also a great since of humor"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with the office visit."

5.0 Review from Y.1. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I found Dr.Kumaravel after three and a half years of not getting any help.She was the first one to order any tests.My MRI showed nothing so hopefully she will continue to test and try to figure out what is wrong with me."

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Finally a great GI Dr.! I like she doesn’t rush office visits and she listens . She is very proactive with her care and her staff is caring. She’s such a good doctor , I even referred my daughter to see her."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr K was prompt. We had a pretty good video/ phone connection. Agreeable to doing colonoscopy and EGD on same day as Dr George does my husband's procedure. She was personable and efficient but patient enough to listen and ask intuitive questions. Seemed very kind."

4.0 Review from S. Source: Google Nov 13 2020

"Finally a great GI Dr.! I like she doesn’t rush office visits and she listens . She is very proactive with her care and her staff is caring. She’s such a good doctor , I even referred my daughter to see her."

4.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2020

"Finally a great GI Dr.! I like she doesn’t rush office visits and she listens . She is very proactive with her care and her staff is caring. She’s such a good doctor , I even referred my daughter to see her."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I am my 73 year old brothers care giver. The pitfalls of any Doctors appointment are always looming when I take him. Dr. Kumaravel and her staff made the visit so easy. They were patient with his slow gait, and even slower response to questions. They immediately realized he is hard of hearing and adjusted their tone and tempo of conversation, to make him feel more at ease and included. They spoke to him (and me) not at him, there were no "hurried" or impatient interactions. In this age of cattle call medicine, it was a pleasure to experience such a young professional and her staff, treating my brother and his appointment as though he were their "ONLY" patient. Thanks Doc."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"First office visit was a good experience."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My visits with Dr. K are always informative, and I talk easily to her. I always leave feeling better."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Dr. that both my spouse and myself had the opportunity to have. She is very polite and easy to talk to about any questions. Thank you from the Hudson-Evans family Dr. Kumaravel. P.s. to the great staff that are always so helpful thank you as well!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"She's a very nice doctor. She's very knowledgeable, doesn't talk down to patients and takes time to explain things if you don't understand something. You couldn't ask for a better Gastroenterologist! Sorry about the screen name, it's a Google thing..."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"First visit for consult waiting was a little bit timely, however after meeting Dr Kumaravel well worth the wait. I loved her professionalism and she was very kind."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My visit was a very pleasant one. Dr. Kumaravel and her staff are very easy to interact with and really put you at ease if you are anxious or nervous. I’m glad I chose her practice."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Explained procedure in a way that was easy to understand and not in an infantile manner. Made me feel at ease."

4.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"An incredibly delightful experience that is not supposed to elicit this response! She certainly helps tension to be diminished."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Absolutely top notch staff!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This group of people working with Dr. Kumaravel are awesome! They are efficient, professional, caring and really know their jobs and do them in the most pleasant way possible. Dr. Kumaravel is simply the best."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Knowledgeable and caring doctor!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr.K was nice, pleasant and took time to understand my issue. After my first meeting she was able to help me when my last GI Dr. Had not been so successfully in two yrs... So to the staff and Dr.K thank you... See you on are next visit .."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everyone was so accommodating and friendly!! Dr K is an amazing dr and very caring and professional! Her staff is also great!"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Best doctor experience ever. I’ve never been to a place that acts like your time is valuable until I went here. They have the process down pat! Highly recommend them for timeliness, caring attention, and very thorough communication."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. K has been a great doctor. She has a good communications skill and is never hurried. She's always willing to explain things for me. She also listens carefully. I'm grateful she's my doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I left comfortable with all the information given to me Had all my pass history on file Very knowledgeable Did not have to wait to be seen"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The office staff, building, check - in, and appointment all flowed super seamlessly even as busy as the office was. The experience here was amazing, quick, yet intentional. Dr. K truly listened to me voice my troubles and responded in a friendly and professional manner when answering all of my questions, etc! Great experience overall - highly recommend!"