Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great experience from the staff to the facility. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr is friendly , listens to your questions and takes the time to answer them . Wait Time is as per usual with doctors , 45 minutes after appointment was seen ."

4.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I have been Dr Shazad about 9 months. I have been to Kingwood and Spring/Woodlands locations and staff are excellent and responsive. His manner is professional and compassionate. He genuinely cares about his patients. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2024

"That group of people have the colonoscopy procedure down. I arrived a little early. In and out in 2 hours."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very caring doctor and staff❤️"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent facility, staff, and care."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very personable"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent staff, doctors, facility First class all the way Dr Shazzad is 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent care, professional staff and super smooth process. Thanks Dr Shahzad!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Staff was nice and Dr Shazad is very pleasant."

4.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Shahzad is great! Only complaint is that I waited over an hour from my appointment time to be seen"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"This was my 1st visit everyone was very nice Dr.Shazad was very friendly"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"The office staff are courteous and professional. Dr. Shahzad is a great doctor, he listens and is very patient."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Awesome"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Cares to listen and try new treatments...nice staff"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr shahzad is really understanding and listen the patient carefully and make comfortable and go deep down to the root cause I highly recommend him. 👌"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The best GI doctor in town. Amazing service and great staff. Keep up the good work Doc👍"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Loved Dr. Shahzad staff was wonderful. He say down and we addressed all my concerns."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"All I can say is that Dr. Shahzad is amazing. He fixed me and was so sweet a caring. Thank you Dr. Shahzad!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr Shazad is very caring and very knowledgeable. He will listen to your concerns. I’ve been seeing him for a year. And his staff is amazing and genuinely care."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Everyone was so professional and care for My well being, I'm very satisfied but would like to have some options for different types of anesthesia for the anesthesia did say they was going use the same anesthesia medicine as before. But I heard that there's better medicine out there, for I learn the medicine they use have a side effect of memory loss,so I don't need that, so I would like more options in that but tests went well and just waiting on the final results, even though the Dr says that nothing looks like a problem."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great visit as usual. Everyone was courteous and friendly which is the norm there. Jaz and Dr. Shahzad always listen keenly to what you have to say and provides excellent advice. You never feel rushed there. I would highly recommend Dr. Shahzad to anyone! Great service!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Very satisfied with doctors knowledge and dealing with patients, Dr Shahzad is a very kind and humble individual who cares about is patients and do his best to help them."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr Shahzad will explain everything so that you can understand or at least that helped me! No long sitting around in the waiting room or the office. Very professional and friendly atmosphere!"

5.0 Review from Z.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"The best service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The Doctor explains how things need to go in easy steps"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The entire process ran exactly as you would want. Very friendly, professional staff with great attention to detail. Excellent communication all the way through. Much appreciated."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor. I did not have to wait more than 15 minutes to see the doctor. He was very congenial and I found it was easy to communicate with him, and he showed a genuine concern for my well-being."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. shaheed is very friendly and approachable and made me feel at ease being a new patient. His assistant Jaz is amazing!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great visit as usual. Everyone was courteous and friendly which is the norm there. Jaz and Dr. Shahzad always listen keenly to what you have to say and provides excellent advice. You never feel rushed there. I would highly recommend Dr. Shahzad to anyone! Great service!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"From Check in to check out everyone was very professional and friendly . Dr Atif Shahzad was very informing and is a great guy ."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr.Shahzad is Great! Not many doctors out there listen to you and make sure to take the time to answer all of your questions. I would Highly recommend to Everyone.."

4.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Great GI doctor. Listen to your needs or concerns. Thoroughly go through your health history and work hard on getting you well."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr. Shahzad and his team went above and beyond to accommodate my last minute appointment. Dr. Shahzad politely answered all my questions and explain the entire treatment plan in details. They also booked my referral to a specialist. I highly recommend Dr. Atif Shazad to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Shahzad and his office (shout out to Iris!!) are exceptional. No one wants to see a GI, but if you must, this is a great one. He is kind, patient, and sprinkles in enough levity to make an otherwise uncomfortable topic easy to talk about. Dr Shahzad is thorough and thoughtful, and I felt well cared for by him at every step. Iris was kind enough to work out a sooner appointment than I originally had because I was concerned, and I deeply appreciated her compassion and willingness to find something that worked for me. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Mar 31 2023

"excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Shahzad is very knowledgeable, listens to the patient, reviews and discusses with the patient any results of studies and test; and takes the time to prepare the plan for the need for more studies and procedures to be performed. His personality and charisma are pleasant, and he possesses outstanding bedmanners. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) excellent doctor (Original) Excelente médico"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Despite his super busy Monday morning schedule and important matters that disrupted my appointment, he made it a point to give me his attention and listen to what I had to say & addressed all of my concerns, had me scheduled for all testing and procedures & prescription sent before I left his office. For a very busy man he was attentive and made feel like I was in good hands at his office."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Shahzad is a great GI Doctor. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Dr.Shahzad is very knowledgeable, listens to the patient, reviews and discusses with the patient any results of studies and test; and takes the time to prepare the plan for the need for more studies and procedures to be performed. His personality and charisma are pleasant, and he possesses outstanding bedmanners. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Shazhad was very friendly & attentive to all of my concerns & mapped out a good plan to address the issues I have. A great experience"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Shahzad is an amazing doctor! He spends time with his patients and takes the time to listen. I am happy with the care I received at this practice. The staff is friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from N.“. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Good dr"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"If you are looking for a gastro specialist that puts you at ease with his manner of listening and ensuring you he works what is best for his patients sechedule for procedure and if you what a doctor to take time his time with you as you are his only patient~. Look no Moore!! This is Dr Shahsad!! Professional yet personal with a great office staff that was very organized and friendly!!! Grateful for this doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"DR ATTIF IS ONE OF THE BEST Colonscopy Dr. In the woodland area . Very thorough with the patient, explains the issue and what treatment is recommended."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr shahzad is a very nice dr , understandable and gives the patient most time to listen to the problem so he can help to solve it . He is very senceir and good dr that I recommend."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It went well for the first time visit. 👍🏼 easy to talk with. Front desk people are friendly with the smile on their faces."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional doctor. I was extremely comfortable with him as he explained things very carefully making sure I understood. Office staff very friendly. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Shahzad is Great! Not many doctors out there listen to you and make sure to take the time to answer all of your questions. I would Highly recommend to Everyone.."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"Dr Atif is deliberate, thorough, professional and very experienced. He is my first choice to go to. I trust my family with him and he is highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The experience was great"

5.0 Review from K.Z. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Seen Dr. Shaheed for the 1st time. Had a super great experience. His entire team from the receptionist to his medical team were so pleasant and listened to all my concerns. When Dr. Shaheed came in, he really paid attention to my issues and had solutions in mind. Everything was super easy, pleasant, and fast. Would recommend this team to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Shazad is an excellent doctor. He takes time to explain, very thorough, and very caring. I went to several doctors before him, but Dr. Shazad was the only one who accurately diagnosed me. I am extremely happy with him."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Atif is deliberate, thorough, professional and very experienced. He is my first choice to go to. I trust my family with him and he is highly recommended."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Personable compassionate doctor, he listens and does not lecture. He gives genuine caring answers to concerns."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. He listens and answers. I recommend him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Questions I asked on the phone were answered, along with the Call Taker guiding me in making an appointment after initial CT scan. Office staff and nurses were also helpful, friendly and kind. Dr. Shahzad came in quickly after a very short wait. He was prepared and fully informed in beginning the physical exam. He was attentive and listened, as well as taking time to answer questions. More tests have been ordered and I have full confidence Dr. Shahzad will be thorough and provide a full diagnosis in the end."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent Gastroenterologist!! Dr. Shahzad listened and addressed my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Shahzad."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Shahzad is always thorough"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very clean establishment, staff very friendly!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad is not only the best on what he does, but he is a great listener. I’ve been seeing him since 2016 and he was amazing since day one. Now, 2022 I feel like I am not only going to see my doctor but also a friend. He remembers you personally and loves what he does that’s why he’s just amazing! All his staff are always ready to help you and make your visits as smooth as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Shahzad for any gastro issues you might have and need the best! Grissel David"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My visit to Dr. Shahzad’s practice was very comfortable and very professional. Did not feel rushed at all."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The people there are awesome!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great human being and an amazing Doctor, I would highly recommend Dr Shahzad, if anyone has any GI issues."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Professional, friendly, down to earth!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad is a very caring and professional Dr. He took his time to explain and answer all my questions"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I appreciate my doctor. He takes the time to hear you and does not jump into quick conclusions before giving you a diagnosis. He has been treating me with Gerd problems and has made me feel very confident with the treatments provided. It has alleviate my symptoms and my health is 100 percent better"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very efficient staff and able to see doctor in a short time."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Shazhad is a great doctor. Always finds a way to fit me in for last minute appointments. 🙂"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad is though and friendly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He has an incredibly kind, and attentive bedside manner. He takes the time to answer your questions, and to be with his patients before, and after the procedure, and all of the appointments. He does not make you feel rushed, and is personable so that you feel comfortable discussing your concerns with him. He’s a great doctor, you can’t go wrong choosing him."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad has been mine and my husbands Dr. for years now and he has always been great. He listens to us and always provides excellent care."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad and staff are always professional and friendly!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Shahzad and staff have been great. I came to him with my problems and he was eager to listen and proceed to fix the problem right away...thank you👌"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After 2 years of going to a number of GI specialists I have finally found a doctor who looks at me while talking instead of the computer screen, who looked at all my lab reports, asked questions and actually touched me to do the stomach exam instead of just asking questions. Fantastic bedside manners, didn’t rush to his next appointment and chitchatted for a few minutes to make me feel comfortable and relaxed!!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad and his staff are extremely professional and courteous. They provided details of procedure and plan for day of procedure. This allows you to feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Shahzad to everyone!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Once you get in to see the Dr. everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Atif Shahzad listens to your concerns/problems and is ready to schedule what he needs to do to find out and fix them. Very nice and professional Dr. He scheduled my surgery after first visit. A Dr. that still cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Shahzad is cool and can make some a little nervous feel very comfortable about the procedure."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"New to the area finding a new doctor is difficult. The front office well organized and in order. The back office medical assistant and or nurse was very professional. Dr Atif Shahzad was easy to talk to and the Doctor understood my concerns. My first visit was more than what I had expected."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Shahzad for at least 10 years. He's very concerned and sympathetic about any worries you have. I never once been disappointed with him. I've referred several people including family members. All have been happy with him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"An excellent and passionate doctor who cares more about his patients health than their pockets."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic place with very profesional doctor."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I really love this doctor, he found one problem. But im still doing test. I been sick with stomach problems for a very long time. I have had 3 other doctors and they all have did gis but cant seem to find my problem. I really think dr. Shahzad will find my problem or at least im hoping so. I recommend him highly hes a very good doctor. Its hard to find that . If you are needed a doctor like him, you will be very satisfied with his care."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shahzad takes time to listen to any concerns I have and suggest solutions. I initially saw him to setup a colonoscopy, but during the follow-up visit mentioned an issue. I feel like he is working with me to fix the problem. When I told him my cost of a recent prescription, he took time to review the cost at several online pharmacies, recommending Cost Plus, reducing my out of pocket from $1111 to $36. I find him to be very personable too"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Shazad, Is a very knowledgeable and caring Dr. that takes his time to truly understand his patience concerns!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff at Dr. Shahzad’s office were so nice and very professional. It was a pleasure working with them to meet my medical needs. Dr. Shahzad has the best bedside manner. And he’s comical as well."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very good experience, with Dr. Shahzad. He helped me solve my problem, I felt very confident, all his staff were very friendly at all times, I felt very calm and very confident. (Original) Muy buena experiencia , con el Dr. Shahzad .me ayudó a resolver mi problema , me sentí muy confiada, todo su personal muy amable a todo momento, me sentí muy tranquila y muy confiada ."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff is professional and pleasant. Dr Shahzad really listens to you and write things down to follow up on next visit."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Atif Shahzad listens carefully, and then takes time to discuss with you in detail how to treat and manage your particular situation. He makes you feel safe. Thank you Dr. Shadzad!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Atif Shahzad very professional he take time for you he is not like other Drs 1 minute and you are out I thanks Dr Atif he fix my problem and I recommend him to any body he is very good GOD BLESS this DR"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Not at all your standard "in and out" doctor. Professional yet will take the time to really get to know and understand you. Also understands your own time frame, while his own schedule is easy to work around. Starting out on managing health issues is difficult, I know 100% I was set with the right doctor for the not so fun journey. I'd recommend 1000 percent, and doctors/specialists are hard to impress me. Whether most lack in personality, or some over do a fausade - he's completely natural."

4.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good doctor kinda funny,"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Dec 02 2021

"Wonderful bedside manner, and explains things well."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"Wonderful bedside manner, and explains things well."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 31 2021

"Very good experience, with Dr. Shahzad. He helped me solve my problem, I felt very confident, all his staff were very friendly at all times, I felt very calm and very confident."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"He is such an amazing doctor and always takes his time with you. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"He is such an amazing doctor and always takes his time with you. I would recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful bedside manner, and explains things well."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a great experience with Dr Shahzad. He is very knowledgeable and asute. I felt that the staff and Dr Shahzad really cared about my issues and I have been very pleased with the solution he offered."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From my own experience, Dr. Shahzad has performed upper and lower GIs on me. He’s a professional doctor, yet caring. I would recommend him to any friend or family member"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Shahzad took time getting all of my medical history and is very thorough. I have extensive medical issues and always appreciate when a physician listens and asks questions before jumping into a plan of action. I appreciate his approaches and honesty with my medical care."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Hi I am father of syed Ahmed .I just want to bring it to public notice that my son Syed Ahmed was complaining for stomach pain from last 4 to 5 months due to which I HV been to emergency ER to show my son they investigate the case and they said it's nothing it just some muscle pain or could be a acidity so they hv prescribed the medicine after taking that medicine for couple of weeks still he was on the same stage where he was before .after that I went to other clinic on rayford where I HV met the doctor for my son after diagnosed my son she gave a medicine she prescribed medicine due to which he was a bit stable and was ok for couple of weeks then again he started complaining the same problem due to which he couldn't sleep for whole night he was complaining about stomach pain where the pain doesn't stay in one place it was kept moving I was suspecting a Appendix pain he was having vomiting sensation he couldn't eat properly the way he use to eat before while he go to bed he always says that he can't lie down properly even if I am on job doing night shift he use to call me at 5 am complaining about the same problem and crying like he couldn't sleep well . At that point of time I went to Dr Atif Shahzad someone referred me so I went to his clinic which is on i45 so I went there basically he deals with adult patients not the child but since I requested him he saw my son and diagnosed after that he gave a medication and asked me to followup for the treatment incase if he doesn't get better Alhamdulillah he is doing perfectly alright now I feel that the method was he used was absolutely fantastic where I HV wasted my 4 months time going different clinic and hospital but still no satisfaction but at least Allah swt has shown me the way where I HV contacted Dr Atif Shahzad and I can say that God has given him a cured in his hand. I really appreciate and grateful to Dr Atif Shahzad for his time and the treatment he gave to my son. Allah blessed him and his family And best regards to his all the colleagues who is working with him in his clinic . God bless u and best of luck And I WL surely recommend everyone to visit if they HV any issues in regards to gastroenterologist problems he solved the problems in a day's where other people takes ages to deal with such treatment."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He's great in understanding with myself not being able to do a colonoscopy, at this time. The others doctors put to have it done, which for myself irritating and ignoring. He's has had two of them, but now I am hard times, for myself I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you for asking he's great."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Dr, has tremendous bedside manners and takes as much time as you need to make sure all your questions are answered. Very thorough."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"DR SHAHZAD HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR NEARLY 10 YEARS OR MORE. HE IS VERY COMPASSIONATE, WELL KNOWLEDGED AND MAKES HIMSELF ACCESSIBLE TO HIS PATIENTS AND EXCELLENCE OF CARE"

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Well run practice. Wait times are a bit long sometimes , up to 40 min. Sometimes I wish I didn't have to take 2 hours off work, drive 30 min one way, only to get a new prescription drug"

4.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The care of Dr. Shahzad and his team is excellent. His office is conveniently located right off the freeway. The only big issue is that it seems that too many patients were scheduled at the same time. They asked me to come 30 minutes early from my appointment time and didn’t call me in until 50 minutes after the scheduled time."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was searching for a really good Gastroenterology doctor and came across Dr. Shahzad. Of course we all read the reviews on doctors because we want the best care especially when sick and a lot of his reviews were really good. So I called being a new patient and they were able to get me in same day! When I got there I waited an hour passed my appointment time and the staff was able to let me know ahead of time. I didn't mind the wait at all because I heard that he really really listens to his patients and helps them. He is not one of those doctors that are in and out, in which I really respect. So that's why there was a little wait time. He really wants to help his patients get better and do whatever he has to do to get them better, in which he reassured me. =)"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Shazad has a ginuine concern for his patients. He is easy to talk to and takes his time to ensure he answers all your concerns. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing this type of care as well as regular checkups. He was right beside us throughout my husbands bout with colorectal cancer. His concern and sincerity was worth more than he could possibly imagine."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Shahzad made me comfortable speaking about my uncomfortable issues. Excellent bedside manner. Nice guy as well."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Shahzad is very kind and listened to everything I had to say. I would recommend him to anyone with gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very satisfied with first appointment"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Phenomenal experience meeting Dr Atif and staff. Professionals like you all have my utmost respect. Thank you for taking the time with me on everything! Big hugs, Rafael Gonzalez 6/19/2017"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Shahzad is a wonderful Dr and cares about us as patients. He spent a lot of time to listen to my problem and helped me. Thank You"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Excellent doctor and staff ! Dr. Atif shahazd is very caring of his patience. He is willing to go that extra mile to make sure you feel better. The staff is very nice too great team they have!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Shahzad is an excellent doctor that actually listens and spends time with his patients to really understand their issues and concerns. As a new patient, it is very easy to get a last minute appointment. His staff will make sure they fit you in as soon as possible. NO 2-4 WEEK WAITS!!! The office is clean and comfortable, staff is friendly. Overall, this is an excellent Doctor."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Shahzad is a great gastroenterologist. He is very easy to talk to. He is caring, knowledgeable, experienced and up to date. My experience with him is more than 5 star. I definitely recommend him to all"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I had my procedures done with Dr Atif Shahzad, It was a hassle-free and smooth experience, I was very pleased and he and his staff including surgery center staff took great care of me. Highly recommended doctor."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 24 2017

"Dr. Shahzad was very personable and spent his time with me. Will definitely go back to him."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Thank you for comments"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Love with Dr. Shahzad. He's great."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Shahzad was very personable and spent his time with me. Will definitely go back to him."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2017

"very informative and pleasant straight to the point over all good visit"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Shaheed is very helpful and personable!"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Aug 21 2016

"Dr Shaheed is very helpful and personable!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Had great experience. Dr. took the time to listen and seems very determined to help fix my tummy trouble!"

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Great response and positive feedback. Very knowledgeable about his field of expertise. Nice Staff"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2016

"I had a very positive experience in this office. The office staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Shahzad made me feel comfortable and took the time to discuss my problems thoroughly. I would recommend this doctor to loved ones."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Very friendly staff they did a great job at putting me at ease. Dr. Shahzad was great at explaining what was the cause and what was the next step in my care."