Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Doctor John really seems to care about me and my Issues. He keeps offering alternatives to a sometimes unsolvable problem (IBS)."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The doctor was extremely thorough and took the time to talk to me and listen to all of my concerns."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional and courteous, very loving and kind thank you to everyone"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very nice doctor"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Staff very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr John and his staff are professional and add a touch of friendliness to the visit."

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Doctor John is a very busy doctor. During my visit he came into office room where I was waiting to see him. He didn't sit down and go over blood work, but instead asked the nursing assistant how the blood work looked. 😒 He seemed to be in a hurry and didn't have much time to talk. Doctor John knows me really well. He has been my gastro doctor for a number of years. He's a very candid and direct doctor. I'm not sure 😕... 🤔 whether or not he wants me to continue being his patient 🤔."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"The entire staff is awesome whether I go to Camden or the Jourdanton office they are always courteous and helpful Dr John is the greatest I trust him Explicating he is very caring so are the Norse practitioners P P Pppppnz"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Excellent. They listen and are more thorough than my previous Dr. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"I think all the nurses are so friendly"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Staff was very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"This is the second time I've undergone treatment with Dr John and his staff and am 100% pleased with the professional and caring attendance I was provided from the time I was there and the after care. I highly recommend all of them!!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I had an appointment to schedule a procedure and checking in was quick . I was early for appt. And I was asked if I was ok with a N.P. I said yes and she explained the procedure and what to expect. Looks like they take care of everyone rather well."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very professional , staff was awesome , knew i was in good hands the second i walked in the door . Was my second procedure with Dr. John . Would recommend him highly ."

4.0 Review from O.R. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"I love how everything was explained in plain English."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Professional compassionate and quick procedure!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"I Was Very Well treated"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Thank you for all you do and for your service. God Bless!!"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. John was very thorough with the consultation and was attentive to my concern. Front desk staff was also very friendly and helpful with setting up my needed appointments."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"All Staff from reception to nurses, preparing, anesthetists, doctors assistants, Doctor and recovery make you feel well taked care and feel comfortable and understanding of the procedure"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"This is my second visit for my colonoscopy and they were so nice and so attentive."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 08 2024

"I had a procedure done recently. I am still in awe that Dr Bijou K. John, M.D. and his entire staff were so professional. I was a little nervous and he put my mind at ease. Thank you Dr John for allowing me this opportunity to let any future patients know to go to Dr John and to trust his staff."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. John is very caring and compassionate. I felt very comfortable in his care. His office staff are caring and get things done promptly. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Bijo K.John,M.D."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"The entire staff is awesome!"

5.0 Review from R.Y. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"A very nice and professional place and caring doctor"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Was put under at 0825 and had two procedures completed by 0945 GREAT TIMEING"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"They we're quick and efficient,to get me in to see the doctor. Dr. John answered all my questions, gave me good advice to help with my health. It was a great visit."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"My first time seeing Dr. Bijo John was a very pleasant and comforting experience. He listened & addressed all of my concerns!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Dr BK John is very knowledgeable about matters of the Gut."

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Good conversation with doctor. Thank you"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Bijo and his team were excellent. Explained everything in detail"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very good work 👍"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"The staff and nurses treated me very well ! They were nice ,friendly ,caring and so loving it’s like I was family to them ."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"I appreciated how the doctors staff treated me with kindness and compassion, everything that the process was done was very professional, thank you for making the procedure comfortable, my anxiety was high and the experience was good afterwards"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"This Dr. Office was amazing the staff was great very friendly and didn't have to wait long I recommend Dr. Bijo office to anyone who needs to go to TDDC..TY"

4.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I love shopping at K. J. I have been a customer for several years, and there have been a few mess up on a orders, but you call them they fix it. And everyone is so polite!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Dr John and his office is extremely focused on patient care. I recently had a procedure and my experience from scheduling thru the procedure is best in class. Highly recommend Dr John!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everything went smoothly and had very good results"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Staff was excellent. Dr Bijo was a very nice young man. Excellent Dr. I would like him to be my Doctor for my next visit. I highly recommend this Medical Center. Thank u again."

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very knowledgeable Gastroenterologist Dr John MD, thorough in his approach with good clinical and procedural skills The nursing and anesthetic services have much room for improvement Thank you for the experience"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 17 2023

"Dr. John it's a wonderful doctor he explains everything to you make's sure if you have any questions and the staff are just so sweet and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Everyone were helpful and friendly, they took their time and patience with the patients, and the Dr explained the results after the procedure, thanks to all the staff!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I was able to get my exam done quickly and efficiently in the time frame promised. Dr. John then came afterwards and reviewed the results of my colonoscopy. Excellent service from all his team. Thank you."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"From the front office Melissa was friendly, helpful and expedient. Amanda the intake nurse was amazing. She calmed my nerves and was sure I was comfortable. Stephanie, Laura the anesthesia nurse, and Stella put me at ease with conversation. Dr. John was wonderful, he spoke to my husband and I after the procedure. My recovery nurse was amazing as well. Thanks to the Team."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Great bedside manors. Loved the entire staff, all seemed to work well together, a true example of a great leader like doctor John Bijo.MD."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Friendly staff great Dr."

4.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"No problems no complaints."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Eccelente. Gracias."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Staff was so friendly and helpful. I felt at ease during my procedure."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"The staff & Dr. John are top notch! I had a truly quick & easy procedure. I highly recommend to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 28 2023

"Excellent. Thank you."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"First time at this location, staff very accommodating and helpful. Dr John is and has always been a very thorough and attentive physician."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Had endo/colonoscopy at Camden Street location 8/22/2023. Dr John is always very caring and professional and I am assured he will give me the best results needed. Dr John’s staff is impeccable and the nursing staf at Camden location are THE BEST and I just love them all from the front desk to the nursing director, they make me feel safe and comforted."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr John was very pleasant and concerned about my issues and I felt genuinely comfortable with his medical decisions."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"My wife was pleased with Dr. John's work."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Everyone was very professional and nice"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I felt very taken care of. Everyone was very nice and compassionate."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"I had an awesome experience. Everyone was so nice and willing to help. Thank you all"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Nurses and staff and Doctors were very cortious and smiling . Had no problem Mr Macias is doing well . Thank you keep up the fantastic job .."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I saw a resident who was very knowledgeable, and didn't talk down to me. She explained everything, and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"The staff and Dr John are very professional and respect your privacy."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Jul 02 2023

"Excellent doctor. Answered all my questions. Did not feel rushed. Recommended by my colleague. Great staff as well."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Office staff inconsiderate of patients time and struggle to be there for an appointment just to sit for hours without being notified that the doctor was not in. I’ve struggled to get an appointment for months. Very disappointed at the lack of communication by his staff. EDIT: after his office manager contacted me. Dr. JOHN actually took the time, he listened, he explained, answered my questions and has clarified my concerns, he is an awesome doctor. Staffing shortage and turnover is the issue. I sincerely appreciated Cindy the office manager , reaching out and correcting the problem. Anna is awesome too!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Very nice, very Profesional on time with apt."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Outstanding services from the staff. Extraordinary services from Dr. Bijou K. John. Outstanding Doctor. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great doctor He explains everything in detail Answers all questions and concerns He has great bedside manners"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"All went well . Thank very much"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"As a patient I highly recommend Dr John Bijo he's a awesome doctor the nurses staff everyone super nice ."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"All went very well good Dr and very good staff 👍"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"We were very happy with the visit the staff awesome and Dr jonh very Thorough and caring thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"the people were nice and it was done pretty quick"

5.0 Review from K.“. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"The staff worked with me.on my schedule.to set up a procedure. Dr. John explained everything to me, as did the staff. Overall a good experience."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professioal. Came to talk to me before procedure to explain what he was going to do during the procedure and reassured that everything was going to be alright. Awevsome doctor"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very professional staff, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. John had excellent bedside manner. He and his team thoroughly explained the process."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I would recommend the doctor and faculty. They made the process very easy and calming. Anytime your having a medical procedure you want to feel calm and have no worries. It's been a long time since ive had such care. Everyone had an amazing attitude. Thank you all for a 10 star service. Thats the rating I would have given if I could."

4.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very friendly staff from the appt setter to the Dr... The 4 star is only that my appt had been canceled but I was still able to be seen.."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2023

"The office staff were excellent and everything was smooth. Pre Op Nurse Natalie was excellent. I only saw the OR crew about 2 minutes, then everything went black. Post op everything was also excellent."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The office staff were excellent and everything was smooth. Pre Op Nurse Natalie was excellent. I only saw the OR crew about 2 minutes, then everything went black. Post op everything was also excellent."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent experience, everything went great. No worries about the care received. Thorough review completed before departing."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My Colonoscopy went smooth and without issues. The staff and nurses were very nice and professional. Dr. John answered my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very kind explain everything to me to the fullest, and to where I could understand, and he answered all my questions I am 100% satisfied"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good experience with Dr Bijo assistant"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Organized, friendly, and conversation are like talking to your best friend. Caring and Outstanding medical care."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everybody in the office is super nice and friendly! The Dr was helpful, I felt like he listened and cared about what was going on with me. I would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire staff was helpful. Begining with the receptionist in- between and all the way to the end. I would highly recommend Dr. John."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr John is a good doctor. He really care about his patients and listens to what you have to tell him. Look him up and make an appointment with him you will be glad you did!😀"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very thorough and fast. I appreciate that. Thank you."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service. Dr. Bijo John shows high integrity to his profession. I recomened him to all with confidence."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very personable and professional, staff very polite and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional and everything was done in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice and polite"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Nice facility, very professional staff! Dr.John really rakes his time to become informed and answer all your questions."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone there was so kind and sweet! Really made things go smooth."

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I had my procedure, Dr. John Bijo was very attentive and professional. The staff very nice and friendly"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. John and everyone there were courteous and respectful. It didn’t take long to be seen and all questions we had were answered."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Look at the facility my experience was wonderful"

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Bijo explained the procedure in detail and answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable in his area of work"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff worked with me.on my schedule.to set up a procedure. Dr. John explained everything to me, as did the staff. Overall a good experience."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very polite people working there liked the atmosphere did not have to wait too long 👍"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. John and staff were professional and attentive to my care. They answered questions I had and Dr. John suggested medication I needed going forward. I would highly recommend his services for your medical needs and will seek his services in the future."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Awesome doctor and real informative- I really appreciate how he explains everything to me and how he is there for me!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Very good doctor"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Very good doctor"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Awesome doctor and real informative- I really appreciate how he explains everything to me and how he is there for me!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. John and staff were professional and attentive to my care. They answered questions I had and Dr. John suggested medication I needed going forward. I would highly recommend his services for your medical needs and will seek his services in the future."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I was very impressed by his knowledge and experience. His staff were very friendly and helpful. He explained every detail of the procedures and answered all my questions clearly."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I'm glad I found this doctor. He really cares for his patients and I wish him the best. Initially I had another doctor but that doctor got transferred somewhere else and now my new doctor was Doctor John. Very knowledgeable and I can say with confidence that he will answer all the questions that are asked to him like a good doctor should."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. John and his staff have been instrumental in helping me improve and maintain my health. Answers all my questions and is very patient."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything was explained to me so that I would understand, I like that, I always ask questions and they are always answered and explained. THANK YOU.🙏♥️"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doctor. He listens and very thorough on how to heal you. They will call you after tests are done to make sure you are ok."

5.0 Review from 2.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I give him 5 stars because I haven’t been helped yet because of an issue of me having to travel but he said he would help me when he comes to my hometown in Pearsall. I really need it so I hope it is sooner than later."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was seen by Dr John's associate while in the hospital. I was very satisfied with the professional approach and true concern for my situation at the time. My questions were answered thoroughly and concisely. The doctor spent much time coming in to see me four or five times the same day to my satisfaction. All my concerns were addressed well and completely. I thank you for this opportunity to acknowledge the care I received. Theresa Rangel"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Love my Doctor. He listened to my concerns, reassured me. And office help was awesome"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was kind and considerate very thoughtful"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a great doctor, he explains what he going to do and what I had to do to take care of myself. I would recommend him to my friends and family 👪"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr John is very professional and candid about his care of me and my husband. We are very pleased with him and his staff and will use them again for our future care. Thank you very much Dr John."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and thorough"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr John and I started off rough but quickly smoothed things out and I'm grateful for that. He does take the time to listen and answer questions. May last visit I got started on a new medication and it seems to be helping my intestinal and stomach issues. I would like to know how to find out if amyaloidoses is the culprit as my Mom died from this disease and an article in their news letter said it's a possible cause of gastroparesis. Thanks for all!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very thorough and good communicator."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. John was so thorough and detailed in his examination. Being a new patient, he made me at ease and was not rushed. He had all the procedures he needed to diagnose my problem ordered before I left the office.His concern for my condition was truly sincere. Thank you Dr. John"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Im a new patient. 1St time I visited his office. I was seen within 30 minutes of getting there. Great staff and not to mention the Doctor MrJohn well explained everything to me. Detail by detail Im so happy of making the decision of going to him."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. John helped me live longer because without him i would probably passed away of Hep C and cirrhosis of my liver I used to weigh about 230lbs. and now I'm about 186lbs. more energy more things I can do I feel much better and I feel blessed thank you Dr. John."

4.0 Review from Y.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"So far I have been very impressed with Dr John. He takes time to hear what you have to say and he examines you thoroughly. I would recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bejo John and his staff were top notch. They put you at ease and explain everything along the way. I would highly recommend them for anyone requiring those type of medical services. Dr. John has earned me as a repeat patient in the future. Thank you Dr. John."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"One of the best doctor I ever had"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was having difficulty with frequent nausea and throwing up. Dr. John thoroughly had me checked out. I feel confident in his care of me. Also, I am no longer concerned that there is someting seriously wrong. He's friendly, professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and very likeable. I would highly recommend Dr John to my family, friends, etc."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bijo John is a very concern Doctor that cares for your health , He takes the time to explain your results, and is very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Bijo John is a very concern Doctor that cares for your health , He takes the time to explain your results. That’s what I like about him. Very professional!!!"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience at TDDC is always excellent. The entire team is courteous and professional with minimal wait time. Dr. Jon’s recommendation for a low FODMAP diet very quickly began to yield positive results with associated improvement in the quality of my life."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Doctor is very knowledgeable and best in his field I would recommend him to my friends /family i recommend him highly to all others he has the recommendation of the house of King David of Israel descendants in Texas God bless him and his family."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I recommend going to Dr.Bijo k.John,MD Everyone was very kind and professional, it was my first procedure ever it was quick and painless."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great an friendly enviorment got taken care of very quick Thank You Dr John"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Bijo K. John is very easy to talk to. He explains things in a you can understand. He’ll answer all your questions. He doesn’t make you feel like you’re a part of heard of cattle they’ve got to hurry and go through to get to the next one because he wants to see how many people he can see. When he sees you he takes his time with you and he Actually listens to what you have to say. I feel safe putting my life in his hands."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They were very nice and very helpful with my operations I went through"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My mother appreciates Dr.Bijo. He has been an excellent doctor & acts immediately. Thank you for your fast response."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I totally trust in him and his staff , and thats alot to say for me never have trusted doctors, they have went above and beyond to make sure I have had the very best treatment and would highly recommend them to everyone ."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.John answered all my questions about my procedure. After the procedure was completed and i was waiting to be released Dr. John made sure i was doing ok, by asking numerous times. Dr. John has great staff as they made sure i was well taken care of. When my next procedure comes up, i definitely will be going back. Thank you Dr. John and staff."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Through professional and patient explanations were informative and helpful. I would definitely recommend this Physician."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always happy to see this doctor. He is very professional, friendly and very helpful in treating your condition or refer you if need be."

4.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. John took his time during our phone appointment and was very accommodating to my my situation."

4.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been seeing Dr's for the past 10 years now and finally I found one that actually listens! He's made a plan for more tests that no other dr has provided for me and some procedures to find out what's hopefully going on with me. The only reason I'm giving Dr John a 4 star is not because of him or his services, but for his staff. Its been over 2 weeks and I have yet to hear from them to make an appointment for the procedures and tests. Other than that he, himself is an amazing dr. I'll revise after my tests and procedures have been done. My tests have been completed and will know soon whats really going on! But by far Dr. John has been on top of everything and doing extensive tests to find out what's going on with me. In regards to the office service, you still can't get thru to them by phone. Its honestly nearly impossible, but if you have your parent portal that's your best bet for anything! Don't hold your breath on trying to get thru to them to ask a simple question... Hence why my review will stay at a 4, but definitely not because of Dr. John!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Love the staff and doctor's here."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Bijo K. John is a fantastic MD! Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. John made it clear as to what my husband's problems was caused from. Very informative and recommend a physician to see that could help with that specific problem. Recommend Dr John very highly."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. John is very professional and knowledgeable. He listens carefully and considers all other medical issues and medications. Wait time is minimal."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been a patient of this practice for 12 years. Staff is freindly, care is first class. Patient waiting time is better than most medical offices. Parking can be tight at Camden Street location."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"5 stars . My colonoscopy experience was great."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone was courteous and helpful. They informed us every step of the way.Dr. did great job so my son had no problems with healing. Every time has been excellent care for my 2 sons and myself. Thank you to all the staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"First office visit went well. He is young, and I felt comfortable with him and his explanations and questions he had."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My experience at Dr Johns office and with Dr. John was excellent and had to share. From the nurses and staff, they made me feel very comfortable in a quite awkward situation. I had 3 banding procedures done and all practically painless. I was back to work the next day. Dr. John is very professional an makes you feel comfortable during the procedure. He takes his time explaining and answering any questions you have. I have suffered with hemoroids all my life and I can’t believe the difference after the banding. Thank you so much! Monica Olivarez"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. John is the best, he listens to your issues and goes into depth when explaining information to you. Best doctor I've ever had."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great staff, amazing doctor. Beey please with all our visits"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everything has been good so far. Dr is great and staff is helpful. No complaints."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr John actually listens and follows up with the problem. I am completely satisfied with the results."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr is attentive, quick and to the point. Great!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. John Bijo & His staff are Awesome!!! I had so many stomach problems & pain... I was scared to Eat !!! But with all his help & testing. Let's just say "My Stomach"Thanks You & Your Staff for Everything!!!! For Making Me Feel A Whole Lot Better!!! Sincere Appreciation!!! # Mrs. Stephanie Davila"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Professional, friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. John he explains everything from detail detail I'll need a liver transplant and he always tells me the right things that I need to hear"