Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The whole process was very professional and the staff was extremely friendly."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great treatment and covered all concerns."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Everything went well. Staff was great."

4.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"Friendly staff, Dr Neghme took time time and listened. Going back."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Procedure was quick, efficient and done proffesionally."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"Cool"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Listens what you have to say. Will do testing and very curious."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"We love Dr. Neghme and his staff!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Great staff and facility!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"It was Avery good experience !Thankyou."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"My whole care team was great from beginning to end. They answered any questions I had."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"From the front desk to the doctor everything ran smoothly and the staff was amazingly wonderful, professional and courteous. Dr. Neghme was thorough and courteous, everyone explained everything before doing anything."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Best experience so far for this type of procedure. I'm thinking periodic colon cleanse might be good for you...not sure."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everything was excellent, thanks!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr Negme was very nice and also very professional. He provided very clear information about my issue and clearly discussed the options available. Only issue I had at all is that he’s hard to get into. Took a couple of months from the time I first called for an appointment. When you are good, I guess you stay busy."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"The process was efficient and friendly."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very professional Dr. and nurses. They all made me feel comfortable and took care of me in a kind manner."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Staff is very attentive and helpful. I’ve gone to Dr. Negme for years!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Was made to feel very comfortable. I’ve put this procedure off for years, they made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Excellent Doctor and nurses."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff and doctor were both professional and kind."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The only thing I didn't like was the I V in the hand really hurt."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Staff very friendly and explain very well , felt at ease for procedure knowing what to expect."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"From the minute we stepped in we liked it here. Nice friendly people, great atmosphere. Quick registration, then into pre procedure administration. Procedure was explained and it all went quickly and smoothly. I had virtually little recovery issue. The entire staff was magnificent. It couldn't have been done so meticulously without Dr. Carlos Neghme. Best practice bar none. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I'm blessed."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everything was great"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Procedure was done quickly without any issues. I had already had a consultation with Dr Neghme. He was thorough; took time & answered my questions. The staff at the outpatient surgery center were professional & put me at ease before & after the procedure."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"My first visit with Dr. Neghme was excellent. He and his staff are very compassionate and easy to talk to. They made setting up my procedure extremely simple and explained every aspect of what to expect. Most importantly, I was seen within 15 minutes of my arrival at his office."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Knowledgeable and friendly, right here in New Braunfels. Have been seeing him for about 4 years."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very caring and explained things very well. Took time to answer all my questions. A pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"He was very professional and friendly answered any questions I may of had"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"It was fine. Nice people, professional care."

5.0 Review from F.I. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very pleasant experience. Dr. Neghme is pleasant and conversant. Staff excellent. I like this facility and staff very much."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"My visit to see Dr Carlos, is always great from the front window to the room to see the physician. Dr Carlos nurse is always caring and helpful to me. I'm very grateful!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 18 2023

"Doctor Neghme and staff are always knowledgeable and kind and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"My first appointment with a gastroenterologist, he made me feel comfortable and heard. I have been dealing with some problems for years, I’m already feeling and it’s only been 1 visit. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2023

"My first appointment with a gastroenterologist, he made me feel comfortable and heard. I have been dealing with some problems for years, I’m already feeling and it’s only been 1 visit. Thank you"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Wonderful Doctor!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Carlos A. Neghme, M.D and his TEAM are some of the BEST medical professionals I’ve ever had taking care of me. They answered all my questions and made me so comfortable with the procedure. I will make all my future appointments with them. Thank you again…"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Great service !!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and a great job"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional, great communicator. Takes the time to explain testing and procedures. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Good doctor"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Upon getting registered for an out patient procedure with Dr. Neghme and Staff at Christus Hospital in San Marcos, I was given details on what to expect and how long the procedure usually takes. This guidance and expert service gave me peace of mind. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr Neghme for year’s and I’m very satisfied, he has help me so much and now he is treating my wife also"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent care! Very thorough and responsive!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Neghme and staff are so well oiled. A very good team effort."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Neghme and staff are a superb working team, courteous and friendly, caring and thorough."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Eghme is an excellent doctor. He is very professional and has great bedside manner. I highly recommend him. His staff is also very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Jan 09 2023

"Dr Neghme and staff are a superb working team, courteous and friendly, caring and thorough."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Neghme is very caring and understanding. He took the time to get to know me. He was very personable. I was impressed with his bedside manner since this was my first time visiting with him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Office was efficient. Staff friendly. Dr. Neghme was on time, which is VERY rare for a specialist, yet did not rush through my appointment. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Neghme is a wonderful physician. He is pleasant and thorough. He kept me well informed before my Colonoscopy procedure, as well as afterward. His skills are top-notch!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable about his specialty. Would definitely recommend. Only one thing about the office. It's hard to reach a person. Have to leave message and wait for callback. Don't care for that. I feel fortunate to have found him for a GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would recommend this facility and of course Dr. Neghme. He and the facility is beyond helpful. Dr. Neghme took his time and actually listened to my concerns. Finally was able to get answers I had been searching for. Would like to say a big thank you to him and facility. Wonderful atmosphere and again very helpful. R. Hill"

4.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Highly recommend! As a patient we want the best care & attention to details. I received it all. I was at total ease & comfort with Dr Neghme & staff. Thank you all!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Very good doctors. Great staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Neghme was very professional, very informative and made sure you were confident of the procedure he was performing."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"No one ever looks forward to seeing a gastroenterologist but I can tell you that from the front desk to the discharge nurse and everyone in between, I can honestly say it was a a very pleasant experience! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very good doctors. Great staff."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Neghme is a knowledgeable and kind individual. He will tell you openly his opinion and will help his patients with finding the right care and proper help they need. I appreciate him for his help over the years with my procedures and guidance. Thank you Dr. Neghme!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have had three colonoscopies and one separate office visit with doctor Neghme over the years. He is a very professional, caring Doctor. Always takes time to answer any questions or concerns I I may have. Office staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Pre-surgery appt. went well...Dr. Neghme seems competent and understood my unique situation..."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Exceptional office with pleasant staff. Overall a well organized and efficient practice. Dr Neghme was a dream to confer with, direct and honest about my upcoming procedure. Always trust a Dr with kind eyes."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The office of Dr. Neghme is quality health care. He has been my Dr. for 15+ years."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Gave alternative solutions that were doable. Followed through very professionally. 👍"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very happy with Dr Neghme explain everything i need to know with my health"

4.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The Dr and everyone in the place was wonderful. Thanks Dr"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice very helpful gave me plenty of information."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Neghme became my new doctor at TDDC. I have been going to TDDC for at least 10 years. Wonderful practice! He was very intelligent, focused, kind, nonjudgmental. It is always nice when you find a kind & compassionate doctor. Great staff upfront. Nurse was so kind. I believe its Nurse Celinda. Very kind & explained things perfectly. I really liked Dr Neghme!!!!"

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very thorough and efficient doctor."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great people"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"All went well…"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was pleased with Dr. Neghme, he is kind yet thorough and he quickly diagnosed my illness. I am new here and am having to get all new physicians. So far I have 5. Dr. Neghme is on top of my list !"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Neghme is everything I want in a doctor. He takes the time to understand my concerns and answer my questions. He makes me feel confident in his diagnosis and treatment because he shares his reasoning. He is easy to talk to treats me with respect. I recommend Dr. Neghme for all gastro issues."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and keeps patients informed what treatment plan will be"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Quick and effecient"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and yet the staff was warm and friendly,I screwed up on appointment date and they were able to get me taken care of thanks."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The office was very efficient and Dr. Neghme explained how the colonoscopy would happen. The colonoscopy went very well and I was through and home in less than 2 hours."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Neghme is absolutely outstanding. My procedures went well and I felt comfortable and confident in him. I cant express how greatgul I am for you Dr. Neghme. Thank you 🙂"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I went to Dr Negme because of the positive reviews online. I was reluctant because I PREFER word of mouth reviews. Sometimes online reviews can be fabricated and this was an IMPORTANT appointment . First of all, the office is run FLAWLESSLY and the staff is Very Professional and Kind . Dr Negme is So Knowledgeable and he really put me at ease about the procedure I had to have and filled me in on things I was doing incorrectly. The procedure went Extremely Well and again I just can't say enough about the ENTIRE team in his office and the MEDICAL team that performed the procedure with him. It was EXCELLENT from start to finish!! The reviews you read about him ARE all TRUE AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!!👍🏽👍🏽"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My procedure went "without an issue" Doctor went in afterwards to discuss findings and nursing staff at facility were WONDERFUL!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nehgme has such a wonderful bedside manner. I appreciate the work he did for me. I would recommend him to anyone. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure I was to undergo and afterwords he explained the results right away I really appreciate that!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was very satisfied with not only Dr. Neghme but his staff as well. They were very pleasant and thorough. I would recommend him to my friends."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very satisfied with the care I’ve received from Dr. Neghme for 15 years. Easy to talk to. Answers questions."

5.0 Review from K.Q. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Neghme was great. I had been to another gastroenterologist and he did not do much. Dr. Neghme figured out my problem after first consult. He actually listened to my problem and recommended the medication that worked. I am so grateful for going to get a second opinion."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Neghme is a caring doctor and an understanding doctor and so is his staff an the office is clean. Thank you Dr. Neghme."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My gastro for nearly 15 years. I live in Georgetown, but travel to San Marcos for my visits. Attentive and caring and i feel i am in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good doctor, nice and professional, would recommend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excelente service, I recommend Dr. Neghme 100%."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been under Dr. Carlo A. Neghme's care for several years. I've always been satisfied with him & his staff's professional service!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor and the entire staff was courteous and very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"One of my finest easy to communicate physicians!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was courteous,helpful,witty. Wait time was minimal, drugs worked wonderfully,follow up visit post procedure was expeditious. Dr Neghme was courteous and succinct."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Neghme and his staff are very professional."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor Neghme has performed two colonoscopies on me. Both experiences were as pleasant as I imagine this process could be. His level of care and engagement is rare and much appreciated."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Neghme was very professional. Had 2 colonoscopy and 2. Times he had to band bleeding vessels down my throat all went well. Very satisfied with all proceedures."

4.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Im glad you are back. However I do believe that your out of practice abit."

4.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I'm only really seen him a few times and again just recently and so I really don't have anything yet I have an appointment coming up after that I can come back and do better with my opinion"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had a very thorough and informative FaceTime discussion with Dr. Neghme about my issues which resulted in his ordering an ultra sound. Since I live 5 hours away, and in the midst of the pandemic, it was very convenient to conduct my “office call” this way."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr neghme and Christus Santa Rosa did a very good job and I recommend both 2 anybody"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is a caring physician"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice receptionist, wait time very short, precautions taken"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Am very pleased and satisfied with Dr. Neghme and all his staff. Appt. Wait time is prompt and would recommend to anyone ."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Carlos A. Neghme, MD is a caring doctor and he and his staff are A++. San Marcos is blessed to have a great Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I took my mother-in law to Dr Neghme, he was very thorough and explained everything to us. He even came back before we left to make sure we didn't have any more questions. Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve gone to Dr. Neghme for years and it’s always been very good"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Carlos and his staff. I found everyone very thoughtful and extremely professional. Dr Carlos is extremely knowledgeable and very understanding. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice and easy to talk to. Great with directions, communication and expectations."

5.0 Review from H.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly recommended. Knowledgeable, thoughtful, straight forward and efficient communication. Pleasant demeanor."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Would highly recommend this Doctor. Made a stressful process much less stressful, answered all my questions and keep me informed during and after the procedure. Great Doc"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is very caring n listens to you. He office staff is friendly"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Neghme is a wonderful Gastro Doctor. Have known him over 15 or more years. Would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Dr. Neghme"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good service throughout my visit very professional I recommend Dr Carlos Neghime"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Neghme was very professional. And the staff too. Thank you."

5.0 Review from O.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Have had several other's and he is the best."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My appointment with Dr. Neghme went great! His staff helped me get set up with my appointment and everyone was professional with my care. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Neghme was extremely professional and personable. He answered any questions I had and even personally called me back to relay information from the surgeon he referred me to. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care provided my husband by Dr Neghme & the entire staff at CSRH-San Marcos! Thank you so much for taking such great care of us ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love Dr. Negme, He has been my Dr for a very long time, he listens to all your concerns and he will make sure you have all the answers to your questions before you leave"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough and professional at all times."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"For the past 16+ years Dr. Neghme has been my gastro Dr.. I would recommend his practice! A great Dr.!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Neghme is an awesome doctor and his office staff are wonderful. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Staff, and great service. Patient, and made to feel great."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"After a year of solitary due to colitis, dr. Neghme got me on a medication that returned me to normal gut health. Such a relief, thank you doc and staff for helping me."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Neghme and staff were wonderful! They made my Colonoscopy and Endoscopy smooth and comfortable, 😊"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"After years of hesitation with digestive problems, I finally went and on a recommendation from a friend, saw Dr. Neghme. He asked questions and listened to mine and answered to my satisfaction. Very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Neghme and we both think he’s a great doctor. The best. Very knowledgeable, good bed side manners. Explains everything very well. Answers all our questions without rushing us. Takes his time. We have been his patients for at least four years now and have never had a bad experience. What we really love about his office is not only do they have great service they keep up with our follow up visits, when we are due they let us know. They send us reminders...everything that is needed to keep us informed and up to date. We have never missed an appointment because he has such a great staff they always make sure we know when we are due to see him. Just wonderful I can’t say enough about Dr. Neghme. Just the best experience always. Thank You Dr. Neghme....we want you to know we appreciate Dr. Neghme and his staff. 👏👏👏"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everything went very smoothly during my colonoscopy and the preparation for it. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Neghme is very good and has been my GI ever since I moved to Wimberley."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I always trust Dr. Neghme to take care of my medical needs. Don Bomer"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Absolutely top notch organization! From the staff to Dr. Neghme, I was treated with kindness and respect."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Neghme and Staff are absolutely wonderful! No one enjoys going to the doctor for anything and they made me feel welcome and comfortable. They were professional and ensured I was well informed. Dr. Neghme answered my questions and listened to my concerns. Highly Recommend."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly staff, clean rooms - happy with service I was getting from Dr. Neghme & staff."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent, timely and comfortable! If you need a digestive expert, Dr Carlos Neghme is your answer!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He is a very caring doctor . He listens to what you say , and he moves forward with a plan. He tells you exactly what fits u best."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Professional, courteous, informative."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Had a previous gastroenterologist who was more of a symtsym checker and prescription doctor. I still had problem. After my first visit with dr neghme he ordered some tests to make sure there's no problems. I really feel comfortable with that and with Dr neghme."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Neghme is very detailed. He listened to my symptoms and had a plan. He was very courteous."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Neghme takes the time to listen to your problems. Everyone there was so helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I cannot give Dr. Neghme a high enough rating. So professional, nice and informative. I feel very fortunate to have been referred to him! He is amazing and so is his staff."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The front staff and nurses were very friendly and inviting and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Neghme took the time to listen to my symptoms and explain possibilities. Even with all the attention that I go, I was in and out of there within 35 minutes... literally no waiting."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Neghme was very helpful, knowlegeable, and kind. Highly recommed."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very professional. Very impressed!"