Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2024

"Very attentive and thorough! Really liked her."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great doctor, superb office"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Wonderful Doctor and her staff true kind knowledgeable. I am very pleased. And I will continue to need Doctor Walker as we move through a few more tests."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very professional. Very quick and easy. Would recommend]"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 22 2024

"Dr. Walker is a very caring, knowledgeable doctor. I highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Everyone is helpful, and informative."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Enjoy having a doctor who took the time to talk with you about everything that was happening. Staff was very friendly and helpful with all my questions."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Upon my first time meeting Dr. Walker i was uneasy about Dr. Walker cause I've been sick and doctors didn't know what was wrong with me. I had a surgical procedure last week Dr. Walker was very informative,professional and made me feel comfortable about what was about to happen. So say that to say good job doctor good job and thank you......"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr walker is one of the most caring drs I have ever seen. She explains thing until you understand. Never acts rushed when with you."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great experience!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Walker is the best if you need a GI specialist she’s the one!…. She cares so much about her patients and she is soooo sweet and will most definitely make sure your taken care of just make sure your taking care of yourself as well"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Walker was kind, explained the procedure, associated risks and the results in a manner that was easy to understand."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Walker was very thorough and took the time to listen and explain things."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Not at this time!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Absolutely amazing! I’ve had crohn’s for over 20 years and finally have someone who listens and helps ❤️ 100% best gastro"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"Dr Walker is the kindest doctor I’ve ever been to. I was misinformed and thought she wasn’t practicing anymore and was so delighted to find out she still is today. I was dreading having to find another gastroenterologist, especially after finding one I loved so much, so I’m thrilled to get to continue to see her. She actually listens, has empathy, and shows genuine concern and care for her patients. 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Mar 10 2024

"Friendly and Caring staff. Dr. Walker was understanding and had a sense of urgency to find out what is ailing me."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Walker is a wonderful gastroenterologist. I’m so glad I trusted her with my care."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I am very pleased with Dr. Walker and her staff. Everyone was professional and very kind. I felted like I was in very good hands!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Caroline Walker, MD is a great doctor who actually listens to you and even remembers what you talked about when you next see her. I’ll never see another gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great doctor, awesome person."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Had to have a colonoscopy done 2/24. 59yrs old, 1st one. I was alittle nervous. Dr. Walker was great. Came and introduced herself. So friendly. Told some jokes to put me at easy. Test was done quick."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Very kind & helpful! ✨"

5.0 Review from Z.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Dr. Walker and her staff are very thorough and caring, which is very hard to find in Denton, Texas."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Everyone was very nice. Only problem I had was because of a sluggish bowel and almost didn't get the test done. I don't recommend the pills."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Walker and the staff were AWESOME!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 31 2024

"Dr. Caroline Walker is great person and doctor using the most recent medical discoveries in treatment of her patients."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr.Walker was very thorough. I was impressed by the staff and Dr. Walker."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very professional, kind & compassionate"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"My procedure with Dr. Walker couldn't have been better.All my questions and concerns were answered and everything went well.I would certainly use her again if needed."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"Dr. Caroline Walker is the best doctor I have ever worked with."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Doctors, nurses, and facility were great. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Walker is incredible. She explains all options and really listens to me. Plus, medical care is top notch."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Fantastic experience. Friendly caring people all the way around."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Dec 26 2023

"Dr. Walker is a wonderful doctor and has a wonderful staff"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Great informative doctor!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr Walker was very good, efficient, quick to receive me and kind, I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for her services"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her!!!"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Walker was amazing in getting my issues figured out. She has some of the BEST bedside manner. She is so kind and sweet and informative answering all my questions and really taking the time to listen to me. Thanks to her I have my quality of life back."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Dr. Walker was amazing. Knowledgeable and so willing to answer any and all questions. I did not feel rushed!"

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The office kept me in the loop regarding approvals & I was able to get my tests approved through a mediation process. My procedure went exceptionally well and the entire staff was so kind to me."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Caroline Walker, MD , was very polite and forthcoming with her findings for both myself and my husband. Nice Person"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Most people would not rave about having a colonoscopy, but that is what I’m going to do. Everyone from the front desk all the way to the recovery nurse was fantastic. My favorite person was recovery nurse Dana. She supplied everything from the tea to the Gatorade, the water, the whatever I needed at every moment. Dana was funny and had the best bedside manner- which is so hard to come by. Thank you to everyone!!!!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Walker is very nice and listened to you. And explained everything to you so you can understand. She will help you in any way."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"The office kept me in the loop regarding approvals & I was able to get my tests approved through a mediation process."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Great group of medical professionals at this location. Covered all the bases an all my needs."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Walker is truly wonderful. She is always attentive and caring, takes her time with you, and is never pushy. She definitely let's you determine how you want your treatment to be! Amazing doctor, glad to have her!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"She is the best GI doctor! Thank you for all you do for your patients Dr. Walker!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Great experience! Dr. Walker and the staff at Texas Health Surgery Center made me feel calm.and relaxed before, during and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Dr. Walker is an amazing physician. She listened to our concerns about my little sister who has cerebral palsy. Dr. Walker was kind, thorough, wise, helpful, and she gave us an honest reasonable path forward to care my sister."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Great staff very helpful ❤️ Dr Williams is great doctor!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Very nice facility. Warm welcoming staff that make the appointment easy and comfortable!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Everyone in the office was wonderful! From start to finish! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The office staff were professional and caring. They explained and made it easy to fill out the paper work in a timely manner. The nurse was personnel and saw to my needs.She explained the process and what to expect. My doctor did not have me wait long to see her. We talked and she spent time explaining and answering questions. She never made me feel rushed that she was in a hurry to get to other patients."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. Walker and Ashton were AMAZING! It was my very first appointment, yet they knew my extensive medical history prior to walking in the door! Thorough doesn’t even begin to describe how my appointment went. I’m so very pleased to know the care I will continue to receive will be EXCELLENT."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"everything was organized and great"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"Dr Walker was very warm and friendly while at the same time very thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I am very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Walker. I will definitely use her again."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Very impressed. Dr. Walker was knowledgeable about my issues and was quick to decide what I needed done."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr.Walker was great her bedside manner is very patient very knowledgeable I will make sure when I do my next procedure I request her"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr Caroline Walker and her staff are so knowledgeable, professional and the kindest staff . Would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr Walker and her staff go above and beyond. There is very little wait time and Dr. Walker spends time talking and listening to you. I would recommend her to anyone!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Friendly, hassle-free appt"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Appreciate these truly stellar professional healthcare providers. From my first effort to seek rather urgent help, to their last, “hope ya’ll have a good day,” this team was the best."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"It's my second time that I have a procedure, with Dr. Walker, and she always keeps me informed about everything she's doing on the procedure. She's always professional and thank you for helping me in my needs. God bless you for the work you do and keep helping others. Thank you."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"I don't have enough words for all three good things to say about Dr. Walker. She is professional, knowledgeable, relatable and informative. Her office staff is wonderful too!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Walker & her staff was so nice & professional. My first visit was absolutely wonderful. Dr Walker explained everything to me in a way that I understood & her presence just made me feel so comfortable & at ease. I would definitely recommend her as the best gastroenterologist I've seen."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Check in the office was quickly done since I filled out a preregistration on line. A short waite to see Dr. Walker and she was very pleasant and explained everything to my satisfaction. Surgery scheduling was also done quickly and everything explained thoroughly by the nurse. Highly recommend this physician and her staff."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Walker actually listened to me! She's extremely kind, caring and empathetic. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Prompt, professional staff and a totally trusted physician."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Dr walker was very sweet and respectful, especially since it was my first time meeting her. Super happy about the great treatment I received!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 27 2023

"All the staff at Dr Walker's office are exceptional. Dr. Walker is an outstanding MD. She takes her time to explain things and find solutions for your issues that are relevant with your life. She also listens and takes your concerns seriously. I highly recommend Dr Walker and her staff."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr walker was very sweet and respectful, especially since it was my first time meeting her. Super happy about the great treatment I received!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Walker is very friendly, compassionate, and empathetic. Her staff are friendly. Very little to no wait time at all."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Walker is great! She is extremely caring and professional."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr. Walker is caring and personable. She makes it easy to talk to her about what is happening and goes out of her way to help you be comfortable. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Very warm and nice, very knowledgeable. Lovely lady."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I was impressed with the attention and care of dr walker and staff"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Walker and her staff are very efficient, fast and friendly. It's like being in the hands of family. I highly recommend Dr Walker and plan to recommend her to my family and friends ❤️ 💕 💙 ♥️."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 11 2023

"The office staff was very cheerful, polite, and efficient, and Dr Walker is very kind, professional, and as an RN I highly recommend her!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I started seeing Dr.Walker about a year ago, having no idea how serious my medical situation was. She quickly set up a plan and ordered all the necessary testing and got me a diagnosis that my other doctors had overlooked. She assured me that if I followed her recommendations I would see improvements. I did just that I trusted her and sure enough almost 1 year after my initial appt I made drastic lifestyle changes and my results were proof that she knows what she’s doing! I’m so happy and blessed to have her as my doctor! Thanks Dr. Walker and your staff!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Walker was so welcoming and inviting. I did not feel rushed in our consult appt and she explained EVERYTHING so thoroughly and made sure I had every question answered when we made a plan for testing and treatment."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I would like to share with everyone what a G-R-E-A-T doctor she is. I came to her some big problems and she is a miracle worker Dr. C. Walker is highly intelligent, gets right to the point. With a warm smile. Thank you Dr. Caroline Walker."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Walker was amazing. She took the time to listen to my concerns and explain my treatment options. She made me feel at ease, and I got the feeling that she truly did care."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Saw me quickly and was super sweet and had an amazing bedside manner. Very personable and very easy to talk to. She took her time with me to explain everything to me in detail."

5.0 Review from X.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. walker is very very nice, friendly, and professional. Absolute best experience ever with a doctor."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"They were great very professional"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Walker is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've ever met. She is very thorough and I never felt rushed like she was hurrying to get to her next patient. She made me feel as though I was her only patient for the day. I'm a C5 quadriplegic who suffers with bowel incontinence and I've finally found a doctor who knows how to treat my issues."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Made me very relaxed explaining what will be done and the risks."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Caroline Walker, M.D. is an exceptional doctor. She thoroughly explains results of the procedure she performed. She took as much time as needed to explain and answer questions for my upcoming journey. She is so kind and intelligent. The facility was so well organized and the nurses were very comforting. They all seemed very happy to work together."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"She is a great and helpful doctor. Responsive to concerns. Worth the highest rating."

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Walker is top tier! She is easy to talk to and happy to explain any questions. I’ve recommended several friends to her and her clinic."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Everyone dreads this procedure but Dr. Walker was spectacular and I would highly recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Walker was so kind and funny. Made me feel like one of her friends. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"One of the best Dr we have had the pleasure dealing with in a long time!!"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The greatest experiences ,very professional. I strongly recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Her caring and thorough approach was refreshing and so important after I had been sick for sometime with no diagnosis. I really like Dr Walker and will refer her to love ones in need of her care."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly nice serviced"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. walker is super nice answered all my questions. Very attentive she will take the time with every concern you have . Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very personable. Fully explained the all options and procedures. Made the process simple and will definitely be using Dr. Walker for any future Gastro."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She is understanding and comforting. She takes what can be a scary experience and creates an atmosphere that is all about finding a solution to the problem and providing relief. If you're wondering who to go to... here's your answer. Additionally, her front desk staff are amazing and hilarious and it was nice leaving the appointment with a smile on my face. 10/10"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"EVERYTHING about Dr. Caroline Walker was “above and beyond”!!!! We would recommend her highly and return to her care again should it be necessary….Deanna Campbell"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I'm really impressed with Dr. Walker. She spoke to me with respect and like a human. She didn't over complicat things. She spoke on my level. We even enjoyed a few laughs. She is very knowledgeable and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Walker."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Walker was very personable and made me very comfortable before my colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Efficient, conversational, and informative. She was an excellent listener and didn't talk around the issues. I couldn't have picked a better specialist."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Walker was very genuine and caring. She listened to all my concerns and acted on solutions that might help my IBS. Still in the process, but am looking forward to my next appointment in a month!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Walker paid 1000% attention to me and really cared."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is an exceptional physician who I would highly recommend to others with GI issues. She was thorough and answered all of my questions. Her office staff was also exceptional as well. As a retired registered nurse, I can say that this was a very positive and professional experience."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is a friendly and caring physician. She is very knowledgeable and thorough making sure she can do all things possible to find out what is causing your issues. Her staff is also extremely helpful."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Wonderful, caring physician. Great sense of humor, too. Prompt and professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Walker was amazing! Very personable and informative! Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Incredibly prompt! Lovely staff! Wonderful doctor! She listened and made me feel comfortable. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Loved her she took the time out and listened to what I had going on and also knew how it felt and everything she let me tell her what I felt like and what I was going thru I loved my visit and I didn’t have to wait to long to be seen also would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"10/10 would recommend! She is so nice and helpful. She there to help you not run all these test to cost money. She’s down to earth and really easy to talk to. I’ve used her over the years and what I love the most is I feel like she really knows me even if it’s been awhile since the last visit. So if your tummy or insides hurt, go see Dr. Walker and her staff. She’ll fix you up!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Walker was very personable, easy to talk to/with. Excellent bedside manner. Made me feel completely at ease. She took her time and I believe she accessed my medical needs and complications, well. Plus her staff were very efficient and very friendly. Well run offices are rare, it seems, but this one was top notch! Kudos to the entire team!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Walker has been very detailed and caring. She offers humor as well as much needed information to get you on the right track."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Walker is amazing. She listens to all my concerns and found the best medicine that worked for me. She cares for you as a person and knows even your mental health can affect every part of yourself. I highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr walker. And her team at TDDC made the whole procedure very simple and easy. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Personable, professional and quick! Just the thing you want when you have a colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Walker was personable and took the extra time to call and talk to me. Sh was genuine and I felt like she really cared about my health. That blessed me."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Caroline Walker is a great Dr. I started seeing her because she went above and beyond and made a hard decision during the hard freeze we had last year in February. She saved my mamma's life. She never stopped until she fixed Mamma. My first appointment with her and she is so amazing and working on fixing me. I can't say enough great things about her. If you are looking for a good Gastro Dr. I urge you to see her.❤️"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Dr Walker worked so hard to get my husband the surgery he needed in the timeframe that saved his life. We had so much confidence in her work and her staff and we felt he was in great hands. Three days later, we are home with him and he's doing great! Thank you Dr Walker & staff!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Everyone is very kind, I would like to recommend that place to my friends, thank you."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Very kind everyone, I would like to recommend my friends to that place, thank you."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Got in quick and she took me and my problems seriously and with great kindness"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is wonderful, caring, compassionate and super easy to talk to about things that are not so pleasant to talk about. And all the staff were very friendly and quite welcoming!! Definitely would refer them if you need a GI doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"100% the best doctor experience I have ever had. Dr. Walker listened to all my concerns and helped me feel confident about the future with a game-plan. As a previous review stated, she made me feel like her only patient of the day, due to the amount of care she put into my visit. I cannot recommend her enough!"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very kind everyone, I would like to recommend my friends to that place, thank you. (Original) Muy amable todos, me gustaría recomendar a mis amigas a ese lugar, gracias."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Walker was great, she made me feel comfortable and understood. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"First time I have ever felt 100% comfortable in a doctor's office from beginning to end in about 60 years. They really go out of their way for you. I"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I am so happy I found Dr. Walker! I feel like she’s the first doctor who really listens to me and makes me feel incredibly comfortable. I definitely recommend her"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Caroline Walker and Team we great. Fast and efficient. They made all the instructions clear and did everything they could to keep me comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Caroline Walker and Team we great. Fast and efficient. They made all the instructions clear and did everything they could to keep me comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Walker is the most professional, compassionate, personable physician. Her care for my 97 year old Mother could not have been better."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Colonoscopies are never the way you want to spend your day but necessary part of taking care of yourself. Dr walker and the staff at the Surgery Center made the experience quick and efficient. All of my questions and concerns were adequately addressed and I left with a very detailed report in hand!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is amazing. She takes the time to listen to concerns, answer questions, prepare you for what to expect, and provided clear and concise information and feedback. She takes time to reassure her patients. I highly recommend her as she provides excellent care. She is easy to talk to. Her office staff is professional and friendly as well."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The whole thing went smoothly from office visits to the procedure"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I went to Dr Walker with issues that other doctors could not figure out. She was very professional. Took her time with me. Figured out what was going on. And I feel a lot better! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr walker was really knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her."

4.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"This was my first time seeing Dr. Walker. She was quick but thorough and addressed all of my concerns. Staff were friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I can’t say enough good words about this polite caring wonderful Dr. Dr. Walker she did a great job her staff are awesome they follow up a truly care about their patients thank you so very much for taking care of me"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Walker and her office staff were so kind, I was nervous about the procedure but they explained everything so well, and helped with figuring out insurance and also seemed genuinely interested in me as a person. Very thankful to have a team like that on my side!"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Walker and the whole staff at the surgery center were amazing! I was so nervous for the procedure but they were all so kind and made me feel at ease! I’m so glad I found a Dr and staff that listen and genuinely care. Can’t express enough how grateful I am! ☺️"

4.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"First time going to see Dr. Caroline Walker, i thought she was awesome. She took the time to LISTEN to my concerns. She made me feel at ease and made my visit a pleasant one."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Walker saw me in May 2021 and diagnosed me. She went OUT OF HER WAY to start the medical journey that ultimately saved my life. I received a liver transplant on 10/16/2021 because of the actions of Dr.Walker. Me and my wife have been blessed this Christmas with the greatest gift ever, I am still here when I only had months to live. What was once fear and uncertainty has been replaced with hope and health all because of Dr.Walker and God. She is the best doctor and best person I have ever experienced by far. - Chad Johnston"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am so impressed with Dr. Walker. She was absolutely wonderful going over my test results and answering all my questions in a clear language. After a few minutes it was very obvious to me that my health and well-being were her priorities....there was no ego involved as is, sadly, the case with other doctors I have seen. I left her office confident that I had found a fantastic doctor. Thank you, Dr. Walker."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great care and nice to see a woman doing this kind of medical care."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Walker immediately put me at ease with my questions and concerns. She's so down to Earth, very easy to talk to!! Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable, I learned a lot!! At one point she called me with new information that she and her colleagues discussed!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Walker is very knowledgeable, and personable! She answered my questions and gave additional information on new studies that were relevant to my issues I Recommend her highly Deborah"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She did an excellent job relating my condition in a manner that was easily understood and informative."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have NEVER had a doctor as conscientious as Dr. Caroline Walker. After a colonoscopy required a biopsy, she called me after hours to tell me the results, so that I wouldn't have to wait. A CT scan was ordered, and she called me from her vacation (several time zones away) to give me the results. I only wish every doctor was half as caring as she is! She has been a blessing. I can't give her enough stars."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is a wonderful person she talked to me so I would understand what she was helping me with what was happening to me. I am glad I have her for my Dr."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Walker by far is my favorite doctor! She is funny and very caring and she explains everything to you in simple terms with her great art work!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Walker was very thorough, kind and efficient. She was clear and concise in her explanation of the procedure. I. Felt very confidant as a result. Great doctor."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Walker is professor usp pal, yet caring. She talks TO me, not AT me like other drs do to someone over a certain age. I think she's great."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My daughter recommended I see Dr Walker and I'm so glad she did! Having to get a colonoscopy can fill you with anxiety and she really made me feel comfortable about the process. Her bedside manner was calming in the office and reassuring the day of the procedure. Overall she was very kind and easy to talk to and made the experience less stressful. I would recommend her to all of my friends and family! If you're looking for a female gastroenterologist, she is the best!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very personable and informative. Dr. Walker explained things well, and took the time to answer any questions I had. The staff was pleasant as well."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Probably the best physician I have seen in a long time! Dr. Walker is caring, listens, and genuinely seems to care about helping me with my issues. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Walker is without question on of the best doctor I have ever had. And at 59 I have had a lot of doctors over my life time. So if you ever need a doctor with her speciality I would highly recommend you consider using her. She made me feel very comfortable up to and during my procedure. She clearly goes above and beyond the call of a lot of specialists medical professionals out there today."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Caroline Walker, M.D. is kind, sweet, funny, courteous, understanding, professional, and compassionate. The service she and her staff render was done with care and excellence."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional, kind and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A doctor that really listens and partnered with me to find some future positive steps to take in resolving my problems. Great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was a bit late due to confusion about the location of the office. I was still on time, barely, but the patient checking in ahead of me had some issues to discuss. However once I was checked in I was called back and given the preliminary exam soon. Dr. Walker was with me quickly. We talked, I was listened to, my history was taken into account and a plan was developed. I proceed to check out, plans were explained and agreed to. I like this practice for the efficiency, friendliness and responsiveness to my input."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable and friendly. She took her time and listened to all my questions and concerns. I would recommend."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love Dr. Caroline Walker! She's very personable. Give you details of what's going on. Explains your condition very well. Very knowledgeable and at the same time very friendly. I'm glad I found her. I highly recommend Dr. Caroline Walter to anyone looking for a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is very understanding of your issues that you are having. She tries to figure out a plan and solution to help you get to feeling better."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Walker was great. Her and her team were very friendly and helpful to my needs. I appreciate the level of professionalism that was provided and care I received. Thanks Dr. Walker!!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Walker literally saved my life. I went to the emergency room after vomiting blood one Sunday. She performed an endoscopy and banded seven varices to stop the bleeding. She was very professional and explained everything to me in a common sense approach. She is now treating me for a liver disease and keeps close tabs on me. She returns my phone calls immediately and answers any questions I have. She has a great sense of humor, an excellent bedside manner, and is very knowledgeable about her field. I would highly recommend her for any problems with the digestive system."