Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Phan went through my medical history with me. He discussed and answered my questions as much as he could. The office assistants are friendly, helpful and professional. It made my visit a very pleasant one."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 04 2024

"Dr. Phan is concerning, straight forward and efficient. Scheduled procedure within a week. Staff is friendly and efficient too."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Good Doctor, good service"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Great and professional people"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Phan is professional and gave detailed instructions about plan of care. Information is explained in layman terms with options to provide clarification"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Excellent and helpful staffs and doctor. An office is very nice and clean"

5.0 Review from K.Y. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"I have been seeing so many doctors in my whole life, and Doctor Phan is one of the most knowledgeable specialists I have met. He explained my symptoms so completely. A highly recommended physician."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Phan is a remarkable Doctor."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 21 2023

"Very professional and thorough. Will explain procedures and lab results with his patients."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"Dr. Phan explained findings from procedure and made recommendations."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Dr Charles is nice and really caring for his patient, he listened and pay attention to the patient concerns."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"If you’re looking for a perfect doctor’s office, this will not be it. If you’re looking for a doctor and office that will stand behind you, work through the issues, fight the big insurance company for your rights as a patient, then this is a place for you."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"All of them very good, thank you"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jul 19 2023

"greeting with pleasure. i am happy with this clinic"

4.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Good"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Phan was friendly and very details about treating his patient like me. The front desk staff were also very friendly and helpful including the nurse. Although the waiting was rather long before getting treatment from the doctor. But the wait was absolutely worth it."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My Mom''s Gastro and he is nothing but the best in all he does. Listens, smart and has some practical answers that everyone can understand."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been Dr. Phan's patient for many years. Applying his considerable knowledge resolved my difficult problem. I found him to be very involved, caring and reassuring. He asked many questions and found solutions based off how I was doing."