Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Friedman is patient, professional, and listens well."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"I always have the best experience with all of the staff. Dr Friedman is very smart and very empathetic. He gives me great care and explains thoroughly my condition and has a plan for me going forward. The office runs smoothly. I never have to wait long to be seen. I think I have chosen the best specialist. It’s so important that Dr Friedman really listens to me. I have the most confidence in his abilities."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very well coordinated from appointment scheduling, prep rx to procedure and post procedure. A great, caring team. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"Pleased with how the procedure went. On time also."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Friedman is excellent. Listens to the patient & helps solve problems. Great physician & really great with his patients."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"The staff was friendly the office was clean. I like the fact that I did not have to wait too long to see the doctor. And when I saw Dr Friedman he was thorough and made sure I had all my questions answered."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"Great experience and Patient care with Dr Friedman. The entire staff was professional, had a great bedside manner, and was polite and responsive to my questions. I would strongly recommend Dr Friedman and the Team at TX Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I was pleased with my experience."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Office staff very efficient. Dr. Friedman is a good doctor: however he needs to speak clearer and slower. He is very hard to understand. Please talk slower"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very pleased everyone was so nice and kind. Thanks to everyone 😇"

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Excellent visit dr Friedman concerned w/my issue recommend couple things that help me. Have gone to him for over 15 years very pleased w/staff & their followup is excellent."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Easy, painless procedure. Professional explanations during a follow up. I would definitely recommend this doctor if you have issues in gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Professionalism end to end. Dr Friedman clearly informed me about the procedure, what could happen, etc, and covered all my questions. The stuff also very knowledgeable, kind and supportive. Highly recommend the doctor and facility."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"TDDCTX and Dr. Friedman are the best. I’ve gotten great care for years from a well run office, great nurses, and a very smart and compassionate doctor. I’m lucky to have them as my care team. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I saw Dr Friedman for a follow up appointment. He is a caring person who listens to your questions and comes up with solutions. His staff is courteous and professional. I highly recommend TDDC and Dr Friedman for your gastroenterologist needs."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Friedman and his team were excellent. Took me a while to manage to book the procedure but on the day of the procedure everything went according to plan. They explained every step , kept my husband informed and the best part - I was told I am a boring patient so no need to come back for another ten years 🙏. I highly recommend Dr Friedman."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"All went perfectly. Of course the prep still sucks...."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone was so nice! So organized. So friendly and kind. So thorough. Colonoscopy’s are NOT fun. But honestly, this place makes the experience not so bad. Highly impressed."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Great staff, and Kristie is the best. I always feel welcome and comfortable in my visits. I know the staff will listen to my concerns and help me address them in the most effective way possible. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Great experience all around. All of the procedure staff were fantastic (Melody, Cindi, Jennifer, Aletha, Joe and Dr. Friedman). I drove out of my way to go to this office after having a great experience with them about 10 years ago. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman and Texas Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very professionals, attentive, and went over every details of the procedure. Great customer service."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great Physician and staff. Knowledge, professional, caring and great process."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Great service and friendly people"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Facility and nurses and Dr. Friedman were great."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Always ready to answer all my concerns"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Reviewed results of prior treatment. Good feedback on the next steps. Very good consultation."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Friendly staff and Dr Friedman is caring and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"The staff was professional, friendly and courteous throught the entire process."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very attuned to patients' well-being and concerns. Also very professional and efficient."

4.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Very professional and the doctor was very nice and very good person"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"I highly recommend this doctor and his team. Every person I interacted with was amazing. All were very professional."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"My treatment at TDDC and Texas Endoscopy was outstanding. Great staff that took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and I felt comfortable about the procedure. I highly recommend both facilities."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Was happy with Dr Friedman on my first visit this week. He doesn’t push procedures like my previous dr at TDDC in the past."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Very positive experience even though it’s the last thing you reall think about doing early on a Wednesday morning. Dr Friedman was very caring and genuinely seemed to care."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Excellent experience! Everyone knows this is not where you want to be but Dr. Friedman and his staff really know how to treat you; totally recommend this place and Dr. Friedman! Shout out to Toni for her Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"First class in every aspect"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very professional and very informative. It really was a pleasant experience."

4.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everything was great in the way the staff and the doctor took care of me during the procedure, but I never heard Dr Freidman with the results of my colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"Dr Friedman was very thorough and explained every detail about my procedure. He and his staff were very knowledgeable, would recommend."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Excellent physician, very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. He helped me manage my concerns after evaluating a lot of data and performance a procedure that found a solution to my problem."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Went in for routine colonoscopy. Everything ran like a well oiled machine. Dr. Friedman and staff were thorough, so nice and made the experience as pleasant as possible"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 15 2023

"Terrific doctor. Kind and compassionate in person, really thorough, excellent in explaining / breaking down medical matters. And I must notably, leaves, no stone unturned following up on concerns.,often calling personally to follow up on items versus referring them to his medical support team as many doctors do — despite his fully-booked appointment schedule."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Friedman sees my son in his office. He is patient and easy to talk. He doesn't rush you. He listens and he's attentive to all of your concerns. He also has a great staff. They return calls in a timely matter."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Friedman has been my GI doctor for over 10 years. I greatly appreciate his care and professionalism."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I like Dr. Friedman bc he goes straight to the point; English is my second language, so I feel he speaks a little too fast, he is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Much easier than I expected. Dr Friedman and his staff were amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Friedman, the entire staff and the facility were all excellent! They made, what some might consider an embarrassing procedure, extremely comfortable. Their communication was wonderful, they were on time, very professional, caring and the entire experience was great! I highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his staff!!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Had a procedure with Dr Friedman, and am very happy with the experience. Fast, professional. The facility where he I saw him (Texas Endoscopy) was clean, the staff (receptionist, nurses (pre/post procedure), etc) were great. Wait times were non-existent. Communication before & after was great. All round great experience."

5.0 Review from C.U. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I enjoyed the quiet, serene office environment. ..it promotes confidence. Dr Friedman and his assistant conveyed knowledge and confidence. I am looking forward to working with Dr Friedman."

5.0 Review from U.M. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"I enjoyed the quiet, serene office environment. ..it promotes confidence. Dr Friedman and his assistant conveyed knowledge and confidence. I am looking forward to working with Dr Friedman."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very nice , fast and quick procedure."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been a patient for awhile. My experience has always been positive."

4.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Friedman and staff made me feel comfortable and well cared for during and after my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very professional staff, focused on patient care! Dr Friedman is excellent in his attention to detail and explaining all options available. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Friedman was extremely professional and got right to the point. He was direct, honest, and thorough and I appreciated his demeanor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very kind and informative. I was nervous about my colonoscopy and endoscopy, the staff at the facility were just as nice and kept me safe. Always a positive experience with whenever I contact his office as well. God Bless him and his staff. It’s not everyday you have a positive experience either everyone involved in a surgical setting."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Love Doctor Friedman! He really listens and cares about his patients well being."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman is very thorough about medical issues and is very good about listening to you as an individual patient. You don't get the feeling he is merely looking to prescribe medicines, but rather that he's truly trying to find you relief from the gastrointestinal issues you may be facing. His office staff is also very thorough and are very good about following up with you even if you are apt to forget your follow ups."

5.0 Review from O.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Friedman was very warm and detailed. He made me feel at ease and explained the procedure and had room for questions."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Friedman - would definitely recommend - very knowledgeable and explained procedure and results in such friendly manner"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Friedman was very approachable and quick to diagnose my condition. I was suffering for 14 days with terrible acid reflux and high BP. Doctor quickly got to the root cause by performing an endoscopy. Endoscopy was performed seamlessly and observations explained thoroughly. Before the endoscopy, I was very nervous and doctor provided the confidence and support needed."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My colonoscopy went great. The staff (from the reception to the nurses, Dr. Friedman, to the procedure staff) were kind, courteous and very professional. The facility was clean and modern and I felt at ease from check-in to check-out. I highly recommend using Dr. Friedman and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Friedman and staff make you feel safe and comfortable through what can be critical routine maintenance procedure"

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great visit with Dr. Friedman very helpful and understanding the importance of a patient. Highly qualified and experienced ."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"No problems during my visit."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Daniel Friedman is the best Doctor I’ve ever experienced His knowledge and experience is top notch and I’ve been with him for years now wouldn’t go anywhere else and I place 150% trust in him and his abilities. Not only that he’s a great guy! Thanks Doctor Friedman ! Chris"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"They follow best practices and procedures. Everyone in the clinic has well defined roles. Dr Friedman is the best"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great guy!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a great experience from check in to checking out. I highly recommend Dr Friedman and his staff!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman is my health care professional for more than five years. Very professional and caring doctor. I could recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Very Nice!!! He is a great human!!! And I am happy to have him as my doctor!! 😁"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very pleasant and to the point visit"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman has been my GI dr. for several years. He cares about my issues and I would highly recommend him.."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"It was great! Professional and nice person. I had a colonoscopy last week."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"As good as en experience you can have for a colonoscopy. I’d recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good Dr. No complaints."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Daniel Friedman is an amazing Doctor. Very professional and caring and has a great disposition and is very down to earth...."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had a smooth experience with Dr. Friedman at Texas endoscopy. I had a colonoscopy done recently. Didn't experience any discomfort during the visit. Everything went well. It didn't take that long. Spent just a couple of hours at the office. I was able to recover in 2 days post the procedure."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"caring and attentive staff. they fully explain everything that will be happening. The place runs like clockwork."

4.0 Review from X.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"My previous doctor was Jason Edling but he has retired. Daniel Friedman replaced Jason. Daniel was very nice with great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 15 2022

"Friendly staff, listened and made me feel confident and comfortable"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman is not only incredibly thorough and knowledgeable, but he genuinely cares about his patients and has a wonderful bedside manner. He listens carefully, responds thoughtfully, and has never once made me feel like a number as so many others have. He's one the most intelligent and kindest people I've ever met. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman was very outgoing and friendly during my pre-op office visit. He answered all my questions with warmth and empathy. The day of the colonoscopy procedure, Dr. Friedman and his team did a great job before and after the surgery making me feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Friedman!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman was terrific. Great attention to detail in discussions about the procedure, and very patient when answering questions."

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2022

"Easy, painful procedure. Professional explanations during a follow up. I would definitely recommend this doctor if you have issues in gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman and his staff were very pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Friedman even reviewed my records before he came in; a real rarity these days.Furthermore, Dr. F is very reassuring, experienced and a good listener."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable. I would recommend this group of physicians. Dr. Freidman’s bedside manner is exquisite."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman explains everything before your procedure, answers any questions you have then follows up with your results following your procedure focused on your health & well being. The team at Texas Endoscopy is top notch and I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman and them for your procedure!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Fantastic physician! Great bedside manner & technically excellent!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman is professional with awesome bedside manners I felt very confident that that everything was going to fine and it was.!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Aug 17 2022

"As great an experience as one can have getting a colonoscopy. This was my first time. Dr. Friedman and his team were pretty AMAZING!! Not only did he explain the procedure in detail, he also answered all my questions. Most importantly, they were incredibly efficient! They didn't have me waiting for hours. My husband brought his laptop to work while he waited. He didn't get any work done. I was in and out that quickly. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"I had a great experience with Dr LEUNG. He was early to our apt and he listened and was supportive to my issues. I recommend Dr Leung and look forward to years of care by him."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Aug 15 2022

"Good explanation and patience"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman is professional, caring, and the best."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman made every part of this procedure so comforting. He made me feel at ease through the whole thing from beginning to end. He took care of all the paperwork when I went in of which really surprised me to see an actual doctor doing this but it made me feel good about his personality and his abilities to take care of me. He and the nurses and the anesthesiologist were great!! Thank you too all!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Easy quick prep, wonderful facility and all staff are great. The doctor comes in before and after the procedure so you feel he really cares about what he is doing for your health. Very organized and prompt response"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman is an excellent physician. Great bedside manner , professional and listens to your issues and answers all your questions ."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Daniel Friedman is the best doctor I have. While very knowledgeable and having to talk to people about gastroenterology, he is very kind and explains and takes plenty of time to help you understand!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor, very calming demeanor. Made my surgical experience very relaxing."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and friendly service. I was in and out quickly. I am recommending Dr. Friedman to all my family."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional, caring, patient, listens to your medical issue and promptly executes a treatment plan. His Staff is friendly, professional, test set-up immediately and they explain everything till you understand plan. He's a Specialist I intend to keep."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Dr and staff were so friendly and very comforting from the time I entered the office until the procedure was complete."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office was quick, clean and help me with my issue of health. I would refer."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"For such an unpleasant procedure Dr. Friedman and his wonderful staff made it comfortable from start to finish. Top notch staff and top notch facility!!"

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have trusted Dr. Friedman for 2 different procedures - he and his staff are easily the most professional and high quality team I’ve encountered. If bedside manner is important to you, you can’t beat Dr. Friedman."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent bed side manner. Process is smooth like a well oiled machine (giggle). This was my second time seeing Dr Friedman and both experiences were great. Thank you for the great care."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"If you are looking for endoscopy care, Texas Digestive Disease Consultants(TDDC) is the place you will want to be. It boasts a cadre of caring professionals, headed by Dr. Friedman, who will take the very best care of you. I salute you guys for the wonderful care you have given me. Thanks alot!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and caring doctor, nurses, and staff. Everyone was great."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic top notch doctor and staff. They make you very comfortable and talk you through everything each step of the way. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience every time with Dr. Friedman and his team, highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience! Dr. Friedman has a great bedside manner!!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman conducted a colonoscopy for me which went very smoothly. His support team were super friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting and preparation took about 1 hour, while the actual procedure lasted 35 minutes. I felt perfectly fine after the procedure and was back to usual routine within couple of hours. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Friedman is very polite and he allows discussions. The office staff is nice also."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A wonderful doctor. Can't speak highly enough of him! Highly highly highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience was very pleasant and the staff was attentive and friendly. I would recommend Dr Daniel Friedman to everyone."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The process was quick and the whole staff made it friendly..."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Friedman is an excellent physician. While I was getting ready he came to the pre-op explained the procedure and answered my questions. He was extra attentive as my procedure was follow up from another surgery. His staff is also very friendly and flexible in making me comfortable. After the procedure Dr. Friedman came to share his findings. His bed side manners are outstanding. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The Staff and Dr. Friedman were very professional and most importantly caring and kind."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent attention and the Dr excellent professional. Definitely I recommend Him."

4.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff very polite & professional. Dr. asked appropriate questions & explained Procedures well."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Excellent bed side manner. Process is smooth like a well oiled machine (giggle). This was my second time seeing Dr Friedman and both experiences were great. Thank you for the great care."

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Friedman Is a FANTASTIC DOCTOR! He does job great about letting you know step by step of what's happening as He performing the procedure. Always best to let her know that you're nervous and he'll speak slower as she continues the procedure. He's staff is amazing too. Dr. Friedman's nurses are very kind and understand the embarrassment of this kind of treatment. Never did I feel judged."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Friedman performed both my wife's and my upper and lower GI procedures. He found a froth in my wife's colon. He took the initiative to contact the surgeon who removed the growth. He is an amazing doctor."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Went in for a colonoscopy. Dr. Friedman comes across as very knowledgeable, takes time to provide answers to questions asked. Colonoscopy clinic staff is excellent, efficient and on time."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Friedman has a very good bedside manner. Is very thorough and make sure his patients are well taken care of. I found my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Professional, friendly, and informative"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my second colonoscopy with Dr. Friedman and, as always, it was an exceptionally pleasant experience. The entire staff; from nurses, anesthesiologist, front desk personnel, and Dr. Friedman; was helpful and informative. I felt very well taken care of and questions were answered before I had time to ask them. I highly, highly recommend Texas Endoscopy!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Friedman is an excellent Doctor. He's very kind and listens to what you have to say. I like that he does not dismiss any of my concerns or questions. He has compassion and true concern for your well being. Grateful that he has been so thorough in my treatment and is doing everything possible to assure I am staying healthy and on the road to recovery."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was the easiest and almost enjoyable colonoscopy I've had. As pleasent an experience as could be."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Daniel Friedman and staff are all very professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had to have a colonoscopy done and wasn't looking forward to the process. I was fortunate to find a good doctor in Dr. Friedman and I'm thankful for that. I would recommend him to anyone looking for gastrointestinal medical services."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Daniel Friedman is an outstanding physician and I recommend him without reservation. He is on time for appointments, listens well, and suggests treatment/procedures/testing that are evidence based and he cites the science behind his suggestions and recommended action. I have seen him regularly for about 10 years."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Friedman is THE Best!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Friedman and his staff have always gone the extra mile for me, and with good results."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone very considerate and nice"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great at keeping me informed about each step of the processes."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Organized, professional, and delightful staff with clean facility! Dr. Freidman and his CRNA, nurses, etc were thorough and provided some humor during what would normally be considered an "unpleasant" experience (first colonoscopy)!!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve gone to Dr Friedman for a long time. He’s treated treated me for ulcerative colitis for years. I trust him. My total health is and has been his primary concern since I started going to him. He’s the best."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve known Dr Friedman for about 10 years now. I’m very fortunate to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Friedman has been our family's gastroenterologist for over 15 years and provided the best care for digestive issues and annual preventive procedures."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my second time going there, Dr Friedman and his team are the best. Great care and super nice staff."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Every staff member was excellent and the process was incredibly efficient! I believe this was my 3rd colonoscopy with this team and they have all been as positive as an experience as this procedure could be."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Friedman has been a caring and knowledgeable doctor that has given attentive focus to all my medical needs related to his practice. He has a friendly staff that makes your visit a pleasurable experience. I am new to his practice but I am very pleased with the care I have received."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Friedman Is a FANTASTIC DOCTOR! He does job great about letting you know step by step of what's happening as He performing the procedure. Always best to let her know that you're nervous and he'll speak slower as she continues the procedure. He's staff is amazing too. Dr. Friedman's nurses are very kind and understand the embarrassment of this kind of treatment. Never did I feel judged."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really appreciate the level of care from Dr Friedman."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I cannot begin to tell you what a wonderful and phenomenal doctor Dr. Friedman is! I had gone to others for a specific concern and Dr. Friedman was right on top of the situation. He and his staff are caring and very discerning as to the patient's needs. I highly recommend Dr. Friedman."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is caring & an honest doctor that has your best interest at heart. I could ‘t have asked for a better GI doctor."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very happy with the love and professionalism I received from my care with Dr. Friedman and staff."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2020

"Just had my first colonoscopy. Would highly recommend Dr. Lung!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 01 2020

"Super, was in and out on time as scheduled. Very friendly and personable staff."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"For folks dealing with such a “crappy” situation, they are all super friendly and have great follow up and service. Would definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"exceptional people at this business"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff was kind, very thorough and helped me feel very comfortable. What they didn't do was prepare me for how fast Dr. Friedman talks! You better pay attention and listen closely because he's definitely one of the fastest talkers ever! BUT, the appointment went well, I felt heard and well taken care of."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone in the office was very professional the doctor was very knowledgeable and I felt very comfortable with him immediately."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"After an exhaustive search and being disappointed by several doctors and surgeons, I finally found Dr. Friedman. His office staff were efficient and friendly. I actually got into an exam room and seen by the doctor before my scheduled appointment time. He listened to me and scheduled me for a procedure the next day. He is an awesome doctor."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've been going to Dr. Friedman for several years. I've got a fairly complicated GI history between symptoms and surgery. My last visit to Dr. Friedman was very helpful w/ a plan of "attack" and he helped me come to terms with the situation and helped ease my mind."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This was my first colonoscopy, and Dr. Friedman and his staff were wonderful. Dr. Friedman took his time to explain everything to me and the actual procedure was done in top-notch professional manner. I couldn't be more pleased with how everyone did their jobs,."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was thoroughly impressed with this office. I was referred by my PCP for a specialist consult and endoscopic exam. I called ahead to see if my unique insurance arrangement would be compatible with their office and they stated that it was. Well, they were halfway correct - the doctor was in network but the actual imaging center was not. The doctor sat down with me and personally went through his phone/google until he found another GI specialist that he trusted who was in-network with my insurance. Then they refunded the entire amount of my office visit. I guess I could be frustrated that I spent a couple hours on the whole ordeal, but I was impressed by him, his helpfulness, his staff, and their willingness to bend over backwards to get me where I needed to be. Not very many medical offices would go to these lengths."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Friedman and his nursing staff was very kind and compassionate. Answered all my questions and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly, knowledgeable, calls patients back with results quickly. Respectful."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff if so efficient, friendly, and professional. Dr. FRIEDMAN was on top of my issues and had sound recommendations. No one has called to schedule my procedure., but it has only been a day or 2."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Friedman is a no non sense doctor he gets to the point simple and quickly as possible, while still making sure your questions or concerns are addressed."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"One of the best specialists in DFW"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"On time. Efficient pa and Dr"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Super, was in and out on time as scheduled. Very friendly and personable staff."

5.0 Review from 7.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Friedman is personable and made me feel at ease with a difficult prognosis. He's knowledgeable and kind and he personally followed up with me to see how I was doing post-appointment. Highly recommended."

4.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Friedman was very professional, courteous and friendly. He explained everything thouroughly and was very nice about everything."

4.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Good visit with Dr. Advice he gave helped me a lot."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great experience! Great to work with all the staff and highly recommend going to him!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Entire staff was very professional and seemed to really care. Dr. Friedman correctly diagnosed and cured my problems."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Friedman has done my last two colonoscopies and is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I will continue seeing him every five years."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great Doctor and staff, Daniel, not only took care of my GI needs, he referred me to a great surgeon! Highly recommend Dr. Daniel Friedman MD!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"One of the most professional doctors I have had. Four years ago I had some stomach pains and Dr. Friedman was not one to just throw meds at me. He offered up an Endoscopy to take a look before he could make an accurate diagnosis. Glad I did, he discovered I had the H-Pylori bacteria, which can become very serious if not taken care of. He put me on antibiotics and I was back to normal. Fast forward present, I was experiencing bad acid reflux, so I went back to Dr. Friedman. He could tell I was worried about having hpylori again. He offered to start work earlier the next morning and squeeze me in for an endoscopy. Who does that? A great doctor does that! He found a polyp in my esophagus and removed it. Biopsy also came back negative for h-pylori and life is good again. Great bedside manor. He's thorough in explaining everything you want to know and answered all my questions. Office staff are also extremely helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I had been having some unpleasant health issues. Dr. Friedman listened to my concerns and offered up several options to try to improve my digestive health. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to make sure he answered all of my questions. I'm happy to have found such a good doctor."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Friedman is a great physician. He is very informative about what is going on. He is detailed oriented. He has a good bedside manner. He is personal as well. For my first appointment, his staff was quick to get me in since I was out of town. He has a very efficient and effective office staff. They follow up when they are supposed to, and they call you back when they are supposed to. From being in the medical field, you do not see that much anymore. I have no disappointments with him nor his office staff."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Without a doubt the best gastrologist in N Texas"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent and responsive staff. Dr. Friedman is caring, understanding and an excellent physician!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"All the docs that checked in on me during my hospital stay were excellent."