Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Levitan is one of the top tier Gastroenterologists in the nation. I've been a GI patient since 1980. I've had many providers. I state without hesitation that Dr. Levitan is the cream of the crop. I cannot recommend him enough."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"One of the last truly professional medical practices I have used in a long time"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent service provided by Dr Levitan and his team! Very professional and listens extremely well!!"

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"The best GI dr ever with the greatest and most professional staff ever"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Excellent care and questions answered thoroughly. Procedure resulted in no complications and I was active the next day."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Great Staff & Outstanding Doctor"

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Very professional staff, Dr. Levitan is outstanding - staff is as well."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great experience. Staff , nurses, anesthesiologist and Dr. Levitan, all wonderful and friendly."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I highly recommended this facility. The entire staff was amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Everything exceeded expectations. The staff and all concerned were fantastic and Dr Levitan explained the procedure and results thoroughly and professionally."

4.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Luckily I only have to see him when I need a colonoscopy. The procedure, besides the prep, is smooth sailing."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 18 2024

"I was completely satisfied with Dr. Levitan and the results of my procedure. The entire staff was professional, efficient and at the same time engaging. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Dr Levitan and his team are wonderful, highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Staff very caring and nice"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Great consult with Dr Levitan !"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Levitan is professional, kind, thorough, and actually listens and hears you. I have had horrible experiences with doctors trying to get diagnosed, and I cannot put into words how highly I regard him. He was born for this profession."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Levitan and his supporting team are the best!"

5.0 Review from R.Z. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The staff was very prepared, organized and compassionate to my being nervous on my 1st x colonoscopy. They made me feel like everything would be ok."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very professional, courteous and caring."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Levitan had been my physician for the last 15 years and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Levitan is the best. I trust him implicitly."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very quick and professional"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Very professional and friendly"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Levitan is a great doctor and his staff are very caring with great atmosphere in office and in the out patient area. Again, Thank you for service!"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Levitan and his team are great! Very professional and caring in every step of the procedure."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"This is my 3rd or 4th colonoscopy with these folks. I am super pleased with the operation and how much they care. You’re not just a number running thru there like cattle. They talk to you like a real person and are just so super nice. Dr Levitan doesn’t talk down to you like some docs can. Seems like just a normal dude that you would hang out with but still very professional. Seems like a great guy. They also seem to always be running on schedule. The entire staff is friendly and TOP NOTCH! I would give them 10 stars if I could. They even called me the day after just to check on me."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"Easy peasy lemon squeezy"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very impressed with the staff and doctor. Extremely professional"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"I have been going to Dr Levitan for years. My experience has always been excellent care and superior service from the facility for colonoscopies. I just had mine on February 7 2024. The service was great."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"From start to finish, great communication and extremely efficient."

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Excellent experience"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Outstanding medical team and staff. Without question I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Levitan and his team are the best - I could not have been happier 👍"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Top notch service from start to finish. Very friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Always treated like I’m the only one there, made to feel important. My needs are #1 priority. Everyone is so nice yet professional. I recommend them 1000%."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Very professional and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Doctor Levitan , his medical and administration staff where absolutely very knowledgeable,calming and reassuring. They kept me and my family member informed every step of the way on my colonoscopy. A warm welcome and before I knew it I was done and in post-op. I absolutely recommend his office, A++ Thanks so much."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Excellent Doctor and care All the nurse were extremely nice and professional. Highly recommend Dr. Levitan."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Great doctor and a great organization. Very professional in their approach and execution of medical services. They almost make a colonoscopy a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Great staff and Doctors. Very helpful, explains everything. Always available. For those who my be nervous or not sure ,this is the place to go."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Everyone was very professional, caring, and reassuring. The entire staff was always respectful of my husband and myself. Thx."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Very professional and was a comfortable painless experience"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Dr. Levitan and his staff are the best!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"This was my 3rd colonoscopy with Dr. Levitan. Every one, every time was handled perfectly."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"The staff was very friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Levitan was awesome in his explanation of my procedure and results. Very pleased with the whole experience."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very caring, professional, Everything detail of procedure before and after are complexly explained along with follow up to see how you are doing. Dr Levitan along with surgical center are great! Thank you Dr. Levitan."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Levitan is a great person and a true professional. I feel totally comfortable and confident with his advice, counsel and direction. The staff is incredible as well!! Thank you!!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.E. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The entire process beginning with first phone call has been nothing short of professional and caring. Every step of the process was followed through with a person involved to make the procedure went well.. I highly recommend Dr. Levitan and his staff."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great experience from the start. The whole staff and office are extremely organized. And my surgery went very smoothly."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The whole staff was extremely friendly and attentive, They made me feel comfortable and at ease for my first Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Greatest Dr I have very professional and thorough. He's work and bed side manners are unmatched. Highly recommend him for all your GI needs."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Great doctor and great staff."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"As good as I could ask for . Thank you !"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Levitan's team provided superior professional care from all, beginning with planning the appointment, pre visit preparation, both written and by personal phone review, check in and pre op prep, and the team during the procedure. My wife and I have entrusted Dr Levitan for many years and multiple preventive procedures and the team he surrounds himself with, all excellent medical professionals that not only provide their respective skills but do so in a caring comfortable process. Thanks Dr Levitan and all your team. I highly recommend he and his practice!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Great follow up visit. I’ve known a lot of doctors in my 70 years. Have to say Dr Levitan is the best. He listens, reviews and gives specific recommendations. He has helped me a lot."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Great experience! There are so many caring staff here and took care of me the whole way through! The Nurses are beyond exceptional and they truly go out of their way to make sure you’re doing well! Dr. Levitan also is very sweet and has great hospitality!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everyone was so nice and caring. You feel good going in. Dr Levitan is kind and thorough!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Levitan, and his entire staff, are the definition of knowledgeable and compassionate professionals! I would not hesitate in referring them."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Always professional and he is outstanding"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Always professional, informative and thorough."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Always a well orchestrated process. Very friendly professional personnel at every level."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Meghan was awesome nurse ! Everyone is was also very kind . Of course dr Levitan was great . Thank you !"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Dr Levitan and his staff are nothing short of superb! Caring, focused and detailed, he should be your first choice."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"The attention to patients is fantastic. They’re very considerate and warm to you, asking questions to make sure all discomfort is removed. Great bedside manners and fully informative after procedure. I get very comfortable as a patient."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Professional, courteous and caring throughout."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Unpleasant prep for a procedure made as pleasant as possible by professional and courteous staff. Will be seeing them again on recommended schedule."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Levitan and staff could not be any better. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Every one was so professional and caring."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"He is the best! I've had many years of his help with my digestive issues."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I've gone to Dr David Levitan since 2004, in my book, he's the best gastroenterologist there is! I won't go to anyone else! Love him!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Levitan and staff could not be any better. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very happy with the care received, from the nursing staff, nurse anesthetist, and Dr Levitan. Every step is explained and easy to understand."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"It was a wonderful friendly visit. He listens looking forward to having a procedure next February with him as the doctor."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Was handled with care for the visit everyone did a excellent job."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 19 2023

"The Colonoscopy procedure went well (slept all the time). Preparation for the procedure was very smooth and professional. Doctor David Levitan and procedure stuff were all wonderful and kind. All my answers had been answered and explained. Facility was very clean and organized."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"It was a good experience, except the wait time was over an hour."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Excellent care! Extremely professional and very well run operation. I would recommend to anyone needing their services."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Best staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr.Levitan is one of the best GI doctor in DFW area and he cares patient like family member ."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I’ve been going to Dr. David Levitan do 23 years. My husband is also a patient. He is a great doctor and always keeps up with any issues you have. He also has a fantastic PA, Brittany Ho, who is as conscientious and proficient as Dr. Levitan. Communication is easy with the patient portal and you always get a quick response. I would highly recommend this practice and specifically, this doctor."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"I was greeted pleasantly upon arrival and was taken in to see the doctor after a short wait. My time with the doctor was very informative and I left very satisfied with the outcome of my visit!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The doctor and his staff took great care before and during my procedure. THANK YOU!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Dr. Levitan is the best!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr. Levitan always answers any questions that you may have. He is very knowledgeable and doesn't rush through the appointment."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Everyone at Keller Lone Star Endoscopy was so kind and concerned as I had my procedure!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"kind and caring professionals"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The Best!!! Thank you doc for what you do."

4.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The procedure and staff were outstanding! However I have one issue. I have arthritis and standing for even short periods is excruciating. Having to stand up and enter all the check in data was incredibly painful. What about people in wheel chairs? How about a station where one can sit to check in or a tablet. Thanks"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Very professional and hands-on treatment by Dr. Levitan. Follow up is right on the mark and timely."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Amazing place and amazing staff."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Great experience, very caring staff, Dr. Levitan made me quite comfortable with the procedure and explained everything to me in a concise manner making me comfortable with everything done."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Good professional experience, everyone was very nice, experienced, knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 16 2023

"Great Dr. Listened to me when I talked. Not over bearing and demanding."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very professional and hands-on treatment by Dr. Levitan. Follow up is right on the mark and timely."

5.0 Review from 5. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"A colonoscopy is what it is, that said, I had a great experience, nursing staff, check in staff, Dr Levitan and procedure staff were all wonderful and kind! Facility was super clean and pleasant!! See you in 3 years!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Levitan was friendly and comforting. I felt I was in good hands for my procedure and would definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Go get your endoscopies! I’ve had upper and lower (colonoscopies) and Dr. Levitan makes it so easy. “The prep” isn’t that bad and the procedure is over before you knew it started! Do this fir your health and do it for your family who loves and depends upon you!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Easy peezy process for a not so fun but very important procedure! I really built up how horrible this was going to be and it was so easy! My husband raved about his experience so I quickly hooked mine and have already referred a friend!!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 31 2023

"I had colonoscopy done four times He is a very good doctor and I recommend him for any colonoscopy"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Levitan is an outstanding doctor, I had been a patient for many years. He is very knowledgeable, competent, compassionate, caring, intelligent and kind. I was delicate of health and he took and hour and half with me. He personally called my surgeon and talk to him for 15 minutes. He didn't let me go until he was sure he took care of all my health condition issues. I am so thankful for his patience and professionalism with me. He is one of a kind doctor. I feel, I am on the better care I can be. Thank you Dr. Levitan you are the best."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Staff is friendly, professional, respectful of your time and puts you at ease. Dr. Levitan is quick to answer any and all questions, great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The staff is so organized and polite. And on time. Dr. Lavitan is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"If you need to have it done, have it done here! Professional and incredibly nice!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Levitan does a great job of listening to my problems and my symptoms to diagnose the problem that I have. I trust Dr. Levitan 100%."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Levitan and his team are simply the very very Best. My wife and I are truly happy with the whole team. Highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google Apr 09 2023

"Dr Levitan and his team are simply the very very Best. My wife and I are truly happy with the whole team. Highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"I see Dr. Levitan at TDDC. He is not only a great doctor, he is a great man. The entire staff is first rate. They are very responsive, they follow up and take care of their patients. I've been a GI patient for more than 40 years and I trust this provider completely."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I see Dr. Levitan at TDDC. He is not only a great doctor, he is a great man. The entire staff is first rate. They are very responsive, they follow up and take care of their patients. I've been a GI patient for more than 40 years and I trust this provider completely."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone is outgoing and very friendly. I felt at ease. It went very quickly. Dr. Levitan has great bedside manners. I’ve been to him 3-4 times now. Never has there been a problem. Thank you!!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Levitan is awesome! He is patient, professional and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Levitan for about 10 yrs. In the beginning it was for elevated liver enzymes and then for colonoscopies. He's a very caring person. As a doctor, he's easy to talk to and listens to what you're saying. I would recommend him highly and I don't want to see anyone else. The medical staff that works with him are also caring and make me comfortable when I am having a procedure too."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great Dr."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Levitan and his team at Lone Star Endoscopy in Keller are Top Shelf!! Totally seamless experience and excellent care from caring and professional caregivers."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"One of the nicest Dr’s and staff you will ever meet! ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My procedure was uneventful. The nurses were very kind and helpful. I slept through the whole thing. The doctor is very skilled, because I experienced very minimal discomfort."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Levitan and his staff made me feel confortable and the attention as a staff was great. I was well taken care of before, during and after the procedure. I will highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Levitan is very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. Genuine bedside manner and thorough when addressing concerns."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Levitan and his staff are amazing. They are always kind and compassionate. Dr. Levitan is professional, knowledgeable and considerate."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan and his staff are so nice and professional. They helped make my visit a very quick and easy procedure. I definitely recommend using them for digestive procedures."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Leviton is very nice with a great bedside manner. Very professional and always answers my questions."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome staff! Very personable and professional. I fealt very comfortable during a procedure that most would assume uncomfortable!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan is an exceptional physician and surgeon! I have been a patient of his since 2007! His sincere compassion amazes me each time that I see him! I highly recommend him and his entire staff! Mark S. Dale"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great Dr and staff and facility. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doc and especially the staff was really great"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional and friendly and extremely knowledgeable, everything you wish for in a doctor."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan is a great doctor with a wealth of knowledge and great communication. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Levitan is super nice! Hard to get into see him….worth the wait! He advised me one of my medications was contributing to my acid reflux. I’ve been on the medication for YEARS and no one told me that! I stopped taking it and I have fewer issues for sure."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Levitan and his entire staff are fabulous. Extremely caring professionals that go above and beyond. No one better!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everything went as to plan with no surprises. Preprocedure communications and instructions were clear. As always the checking, procedure and recovery were flawless. They followed up the day after. The staff was very supportive. I’d recommend Dr. Levitan to everyone n"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"After 50 years in Atlanta Georgia, my wife and I retired and moved to Fort Worth Texas. One of our biggest concerns was finding new doctors. For my GI issues I was referred to Dr. Levitan. I am very pleased with him and expect to stay in his care as long as I am here."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"We were pleased with our first visit with Dr Levitan. I feel confident that he will be taking care of us for the years to come."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Levitan has been my Dr for 13 years and have always been very happy with him. I would Certainly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The facility was immaculate, the nurses very helpful and polite —what a joy. No one wants to have a colonoscopy, but Dr. Levitan and his staff make this close to tolerable. Someday they will make the prep process easier and with Dr. Levitan it will become quite nice. Thanks to all involved to help me through this procedure."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan is one of not the best doctor in his field. He really cares about his patients. He is so easy to talk to and makes one feel very comfortable. His staff is very friendly and professional at the same time. I am extremely confident and grateful to have Dr.Levitsn as my doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Levitan."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan has excellent bedside manners and a pleasant demeanor. Have been extremely satisfied with him and Dr. Levitan's staff. I highly recommend Dr. Levitan!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Levitan is fantastic. He is thorough and takes the time needed to explain things. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan and his staff are amazing! Everyone is kind, caring and (best of all) knowledgeable. They really know their stuff! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent doctor with a fantastic supporting staff."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very personable and professional."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awesome experience with Dr. Levitan! Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) professional, excellent (Original) Profesional, excelente"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Thanks for always taking good care of me ! 😊"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Oct 23 2022

"Professional, excellent"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Oct 22 2022

"professional, excellent"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Levitan over a period of approximately 12 years.His expertise, professionalism and bed side manner are all attributes for me to retain this professional services."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan is top notch. He is thoughtful and complete in his evaluation and discussion with you. Best rating I can give."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Felt very comfortable in Dr Levitans hands"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I've been going to Dr Levitan from 2012 to 2022. He is so kind and caring about his patience. He is knowledgeable and I have recommended him to my own kids. I have three sons that have seen him and they love him too. His staff is Five 5⃣ stars and his office is Five 5⃣ stars."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Once again Dr Levitan and the team were awesome! Everyone is so friendly and professional. You feel like you are being well cared for."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Levitan was very professional and caring. I am very pleased with his performance of my procedure"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Levitan is a wonderful, caring and thorough doctor. He gives his undivided attention and takes time to answer all questions. We highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan always exceeds my expectations! Kind, considerate, informative, genuine and always takes the time to answer all my questions. I recommend him to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great bedside manner and caregiver. Dr. Levitan is awesome! I Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I’ve been going to Dr. Levitan for about 12 years now. He is so knowledgeable, kind and caring. He never seems to be rushed when I see him. I have recommended him to several people and they love him too. His staff is excellent. The office and endoscopy center are all very efficient."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Levitan has taken care of me for the last few years. Recently I was on a business trip out of the country and had a medical emergency. Even though he was on vacation he and his staff gave me support throughout the ordeal. Very thankful for the support. Above and beyond!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone involved were very caring and nice"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr.Levitan is so profesional and and give me the time 101 every visit . I highly recommend him. I am looking forward to have him as my Dr. For years to came."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan has been my doctor for over 15 years. He is very personable and professional. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan is excellent in every aspect of his practice. Very personable and caring. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"All good. No notes. Pro all the way."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Levitan,MD and Lone Star Endoscopy were very professional/private/polite and I would recommend them to friends or family if these checkups were every needed for them. So easy to work with in and out without complications."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best experience, friendly staff clean rooms and Dr Levitan takes his time to listen and Explain everything and discuss options great experience"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Levitan for about 15 years. He is a kind, compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. I would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Probably the best doctor I've ever had. Clearly explains all issues/ results. Friendly caring bedside manner. The entire staff is excellent."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit with Dr.Levitan was fast, professional and friendly experience."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff were very curious and dr. Levitan is a wonderful and very thoughtful doctor !!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Levitan is awesome! He is very patient and really listens and he is very detailed. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met Dr Levitan a few times because he has taken very good care of my mother for several years. When I needed to see a GI specialist myself, I made an appointment to see him. When he came into the exam room he said “we have met before, remind me how” I could not believe he recognized me even with a mask covering most of my face! During my appointment with him he asked lots of questions and really listened to my answers and made lots of notes. I feel sure I will receive very good care with him. Everyone on his staff whom I met was pleasant and helpful. Wait time was very short, just a few minutes."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. Awesome personality. Take your full care into consideration. Highly recommended!!"

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First time experience with Dr Levitan. Although this was a teledioc appointment he was very thorough and took the time to answer all my questions. Looking forward to meeting him in person soon."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Levitan is a excellent doctor, my experience with him has been always excellent, knowledgeable, and very important he is friendly. I feel that I am with a experience professional."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Levitan is amazing! Very professional, personal and caring. The staff and nurses are great - the entire process from beginning to end - very professional and friendly. Also, they move very fast with referrals when there is a health concern."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great customer service pleasant and considerate of patient concerns.He is very knowledgeable and makes you feel confident he can help.Office team amazing service"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Leviton and his staff were awesome. Everything went as planned beginning with the check-in, the procedure, recovery and dismissal. Prior to the procedure the staff was in contact with me and answered all my questions. The day following my procedure I received a call from his office to see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend Dr. Leviton and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Levitan has been my dr since I moved here 11 years ago. He has kept my Crohn’s in remission during this time and also stays on top of my hemochromatosis. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and he always remembers me. I trust him totally. My husband uses him and I have recommended several of my friends to him. He also has a great staff. Would highly recommend Dr. David Levitan!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional! Treatment did wonders for me. The staff is just as professional and is to be recognized as well."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Levitan's for over five years now. He is competent, kind, and empathetic. He always pays close attention to questions and addresses all of my concerns. I would (and do) recommend his practice to everyone."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Levitan is always very professional and caring. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Levitan has changed my health and life! He is very smart and he cares!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Levitan is personable, genuine, and respects the time of his patients. I would reccomend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Levitan is a very caring Dr. I highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Ive been using Dr. Levitan for many years now. One of the most understanding and caring doctors. The office staff is friendly and helpful when needing to make / change appointments. I always get a call with testing results and never had to wait long for the results to come in. I’ve never had any issues in the many years I’ve been using Dr. Levitan at both of his locations."

5.0 Review from R.I. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Check in was efficient and friendly. The meeting wth Dr. Levitan was professional and thorough. I was given the opportunity to bring up any new issues or questions. The questions I asked were fully answered."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very friendly doctor. Good listener and accurate diagnosis .. i really recommend him for GI issues ."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Levitan answered my questions and concerns. Professional, kind and decisive"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Levitan and his entire staff are very friendly and accommodating."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Levitan has always been friendly, professional and helpful with my question."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very nice people and in and out faster than ever.I was early and they saw me right away"

5.0