Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Excellent service! Love Dr. Spady and his entire staff! I have known them for years and been extremely happy with his care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Easy experience with Dr Spady! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 02 2024

"Friendly, efficient, minimal wait time. Always a great experience with Dr. Spady and his team, including his PA Betsy Dodson. I’ve been a patient of this practice for over a decade and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for my GI needs. Very highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2024

"Loved Dr Spady. He was polite and friendly and explained things well."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Dr David Spady has one of favorite doctors. He helped me so much the first time I saw him. I moved 60 miles away and still returned to Dr Spady."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"Friendly, answered all questions and thorough."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Jun 18 2024

"I admire Dr. Spady's professionalism and expertise in this field. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen to his patients' concerns, health issues, and lifestyles without rushing. He answers all their questions and addresses every doubt, explaining causes and preventive options thoroughly."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Very professional, would highly recommend this doctor and the nurses. This was my second experience."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Dr. Spady has great patient relation/communication skills and I think he is a great doctor (4th proceedure). The staff at TDDC is always phenomenal. They make you as comfortable as possible with uncomfortable procedures, from scheduling, check in and all the way thru to the check out. Very professional. That photo thing at the end of this review makes me pause and chuckle tho...lol!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent appearance and clean facility. Very welcoming from the time I got there to being placed in a waiting room. Nurse was accommodating and professional. Dr. Shady was a bit entertaining while explaining the results of my last visit compared to my present visit. He always leaves you feeling better about your situation after the visit."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jun 05 2024

"Excellent Care and kind and experience Nurses"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Always do a great job and the entire staff is friendly and genuinely concerned about your health care"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr Spady and his crew are the best"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Great experience. Congratulations to all the staff. Dr Spady was great."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Extremely organized , proficient group of medical professionals ! I did not know exactly what to expect but the staff educated me through the process once I made an appointment for a colonoscopy . They were very helpful and knowledgeable just can't say enough good things about them ! We all know the importance of a colonoscopy yet some like myself delay it because of the stories we hear with the prep , ect ! Don't delay because it's easy and absolutely a necessity !!!!! Thank you to this medical group for everything !!!!! God bless !"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Spady is an excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone at Lone Star was excellent, very professional and very caring! :)"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Got through the procedure without any issues"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google May 08 2024

"This was probably the best experience I have had seeing a doctor. Dr. Spady took considerable time examining me, and then answering all of my questions. I cant thank him enough! I never felt rushed during any part of the examination/appointment. A week later I had a colonoscopy and his entire support group did a great job making the procedure more pleasant. He has a really an outstanding group of people working with him. I would give them all 6 stars if that was an option."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very attentive and caring. Takes time listening and explaining. Rare quality in today's medical field."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Best of the best. All staff excell in their profession and are most willing to please. Dr. Spady sets the highest standard for medical professionals and for all human beings as well. Larry Burton"

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Kind and efficient"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Everyone made me feel like I was the only one there. Thanks to team: Callie, Gala, Janet, Melissa, Kelly and Dr. Spady. Hope I didn't leave anyone out."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr. Spady and his staff have always taken great care of me before, during and after my procedure. Efficient, top notch practice."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Spady and his staff are excellent."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"On time, efficient, excellent care by all employees at this facility. Would highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"I had a very good experience, considering it was a colonoscopy. The prep was awful, which is the worst part. Dr. Spady and the staff were great."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"I was very impressed with Dr Spady and his entire team. They were really nice and I felt really comfortable. Dr. Spady spent a lot of time with me."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Professional all the way. Excellent facility."

5.0 Review from V.J. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr Spady is the best. He really cares for all of his patients and makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr Spady is very efficient. He keeps you updated on. What’s going on what is the plan. The staff is very fast quick and able to get your issue address. I would recommend Dr. Spady to family and friends."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Dr. Spady is very kind and knowledgeable. I felt very well cared for by him. The staff at Lone Star Endoscopy was amazing also. Everyone is very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2024

"Dr Spady and his team are top notch."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Spady is genuinely caring and an expert in his specialty. His staff is professional and showed me the utmost kindness and made me comfortable from check in through the procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Spady"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"My followup visit was as exceptional as all others. This clinic is tops in patient comfort, professionalism, efficiency, and privacy. I would refer them to family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"I am confident in my care team and grateful to have them! They’re wonderful and so helpful."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"All members of the staff that I worked with were professional and friendly. Procedure went well and Dr. Spady answered my questions afterwards. Very good experience. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent doctor and great staff."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"All of the staff from reception to surgical suite were outstanding. Dr. Spady answered all of my questions. He explained the significant difference between my last exam and this time. He is totally professional with a winning personality that put me at ease immediately."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"I really appreciated the time Dr Spady gave me to explain my situation. He is a new Dt for me and he seems very knowledgeable and is very personable"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. GREAT doctor"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Smooth procedure and great bedside manor."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Excellent facility, awesome staff and follow-up after visit. Impressive service. Thank you 🙏"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very professional environment. Nurses were extremely caring of needs"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Clean, Professional, Warm and gentle."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Nothing to complaint about. My visit was a pleasant experience. One thing though….could you do something to improve the taste of the prep? Please."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"A very good experience. Professional staff and of course Doctor Spady who was very transparent and comforting. Don't need to dread the colonoscopy procedure. I was in at 10:30 and out by 12:00 including sedation wake up time."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr Spady and the whole team at Lone Star Endoscopy were great and a real pleasure to deal with. Dr Spady is helpful and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr. Spady is a great physician and so are his nurses and office staff! Dr. Spady has performed multiple colonoscopies on me over the years and he is exceedingly professional, thorough and patient. I feel I am in excellent hands with him and his team. I am very grateful for Dr. Spady"s ongoing care."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Compassionate physician."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very thorough team preparing me for the procedure and Dr Spady has always been great explaining results with me."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great doctor and staff. All went smoothly. Would highly recommend to all."

4.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very good."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"This is the BEST team from beginning to end! Friendly, professional, and caring. I’ve been coming to this office for 20 years. Dr. Spady is great!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Wonderful staff!! A special thank you to Teresa who went the extra mile to make sure I had my insurance referral on file. Dr. Spady, Penny, Melissa(?), and all other nurses were the very best!!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Everyone was very kind and attentive!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Spady takes time with you and listens to you! He wants to make sure he does everything he can to help you feel your best!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Spady and his staff are the most professional staff I have ever seen. Anyone that has acid reflux, or and kind of throat problems. I highly recommend Dr. Spady. In my opinion, you are lucky to have him as your doctor. I've had eating issues for years and Dr. Spady has made me normal again. Dr. Spady and his staff make me feel very comfortable, through the whole process of endoscopy and dilation. Thank you and your team, for what you do!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"I was very pleased with the caring staff at Lone Star Endocopy in Keller. The doctors and nurses were exceptional."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Awesome Doctor. He answered all my questions before and after my procedure and is very friendly. I would definitely recommend him my friends and family."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Spady is the BEST!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Quick and easy. Communication was consistent and thorough."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr Spady did an excellent job explaining and completing the procedure."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Third colonoscopy with Dr Spady (over 10 years). Great bedside manner and always available for questions. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from T.U. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great communication to explain procedure & results, with sincerity"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Everyone was very nice and helped me not to be so nervous. I was well taken care of by all involved in my procedure from the time I arrived to the time I left and checked on me afterwards. I had excellent care. Thanks so much. Yall were awesome. Thanks again"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 10 2023

"Well taken care of as always - love these guys!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Excellent work with an extremely competent and kind staff at Lone Star Endoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Dec 04 2023

"Wonderful doctor, always feel he is listening and understanding my symptoms and feelings. Nothing but positive interactions with Dr. Spady and his staff. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I have trusted Dr. Spady to care for my health for the past 12 years. I consider myself to be in the best care."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Spady was very kind and patient. He was thorough with his questions and listened so well."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"There was a mix-up on my appointment. The staff was excellent. They worked it out quickly, with very little inconvenience to me. Dr. Spady is a kind person with great bedside manner. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I'm a return patient I moved away and came back. Dr Spady is still amazing I stand by Dr Spady and his practice! Very professional"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Very thorough and took the time to explain the procedure and follow up schedule."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I’ve been utilizing Dr. Spade’s services for years. He manages to make an unpleasant experience bearable. His staff is both friendly and competent. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Very efficient facility. Wonderful staff. Pre op proceedure unavoidable. Dtr. Spady very informative."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"I have been going to Dr. Shady for 15 years and he has always exceeded my expectations. One of the best doctors in any field I have experienced in all of medicine."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"It was my pleasure to meet with Dr. Spady. He was professional and was interested in my questions and comments. He provided a hopeful solution for my issues and we are now trying the solution to ensure it works for me."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr spady took quite a bit of time discussing my condition … We arrived at a suitable resolution …y"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Spady is absolutely fantastic! He is thorough, patient, kind, and always extremely knowledgeable. He is especially impressive because he reviews all of your history as well as your current files before coming in to the appointment, so you get precise information about your specific situation. He is what all doctors should be! Excellent care!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Spady and staff are kind, well-informed, very knowledgeable and professional. I know I am in great hands with TDDC-Southlake/Keller and the staff at Lone Star Endoscopy. My parents also trust their GI care/screenings to TDDC"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Excellent Team & Facility"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Spady is a fantastic dr. He was approachable and listened to my concerns and issues. I left the appointment feeling reassured and confident about next steps."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Spady and his team took great care of me before, during and after my procedure. I felt comfortable with the entire process. It’s always nice to find a team of medical professionals that I can trust to take care of me and my family. Thank you, Dr. Spady!!!"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Spady has been an outstanding physician to my husband for years and to me recently. He is genuinely interested in his patients concerns, is reassuring prior to his procedures, is knowdgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Very through instructions, staff very attentive, Dr. Spady too!"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Everything went great except my wife and I waited about an hour for the doctor to come talk to us. Finally a nurse came to tell us the doctor had an emergency and will not be able to talk to us. He did call me about an hour after I had left the facility, spoke to me and apologized for not being able to see me after the procedure."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Great care and super nice folks! Dr Spady and his staff make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions before and after the procedure . Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Awesome doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Dr. Spady and his PA, Betsy are the best! They listen without rushing you about concerns and have followed through with me on care."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very friendly professional staff. Wait was minimal. In and out but never felt hurried. Everything went very well. Thank you Dr. Spaddy."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"They're awesome very nice and helpful I Recommend this place I give them four stars"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"On schedule. Organized and very proficient process"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"My wife experience at Dr. Spady’s office was great. The staff is very efficient and professional courtesy. Dr Spady is a very through in his assessment and a great layman terms of your condition.A very easy to speak to on your medical condition."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I recently had a procedure performed by Dr. Spady and his staff. I was very impressed by the caring, respectful and efficient way with which I was treated. The staff was friendly and cheerful, and gave me the utmost confidence that all would go well. I was not disappointed."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Timely meeting with specialist regarding recent medical issue"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very nice and friendly. Kept me comfortable-no worries 😊😊😊"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Prompt processing at the required time for pre-op. Smooth sedation and procedure. This is my 4th procedure with Dr. Spady and each one has gone smoothly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Always nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very professional. Attentive to all my needs. Gave great feedback and answered my many questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Spady and his staff!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Spady and his team at Lonestar Endoscopy are outstanding. Having been a patient of Dr. Spady for years, his commitment to great, consistent high quality care is exemplary."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"100% best easy way to get the job done !"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 18 2023

"I have been a Happy patient of Dr. Spady for over 20 years. He is a very competent and compassionate physician with the best interest of his patients as the central theme of his practice. I highly recommend Dr. Spady."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"I went in for routine colonoscopy, was very impressed with the facility and Dr. Shady’s professionalism. I had a great experience throughout the procedure."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"They took excellent care of me. Very professional and friendly. It was my third visit, and they have all been excellent. I was very impressed by Dr. Spady."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"Friendly and caring"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Today I received a follow up text from the service that I received during my Colonoscopy which was clearly 5-star. The staff was so kind and professional. There are no worries as this team is incredibly professional with a warmth of kindness. Thanks to my Dr: and his great team:"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great doctor, great service."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I had a wonderful time. The wait was minimal, by the time I completed my intake paperwork a nurse was calling me back. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Dr. David Spady listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable with his plan of action."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. Spadey was wonderful. It was my first visit with him and he exceeded my expectations."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Professional Timely Friendly"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I had my first preventive colonoscopy done by Dr. David Spady at Lone Star Endoscopy earlier this week. I was very impressed by the professionalism and care of the doctor and his staff. They made me feel comfortable, at ease, and informed throughout the whole process, which was all new to me. The procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Spady explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. He also gave me a detailed report of the results, which could be used as a masterclass of bedside manner, along with recommendations for follow-up care. The staff was friendly and helpful. They checked me in promptly and prepared me for the procedure. They also checked on me after the procedure and gave me instructions on how to recover at home. They were very courteous and respectful of me. The facility was clean and modern. It was well-equipped and well-maintained. I would highly recommend Dr. Spady and Lone Star Endoscopy to anyone who needs a colonoscopy. They provide excellent service and quality care. I am very satisfied with my experience and grateful that I found them to conduct my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Dr. David Spady really took his time with me and helped me to better understand my situation. He’s a very caring, compassionate and wise doctor. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Spady and staff were personable,proficient, and skilled at their jobs, thank you for making me feel comfortable during my procedure! 5 stars..."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. Spady is a great doctor, who I have been seeing for years. He's kind, considerate and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"It was my 1st. time having Dr. Spady as my physician and I could not have been happier, the staff were very friendly and professional, the whole experience was one I would gladly do again ."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Dr. Spady is great. Very straightforward and answers all of your questions. The wait time in the office was great and very efficient. Dr. Spady was well prepared before I saw him in the office. I would recommend him for sure."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"I had a colonoscopy procedure at the Lone Star Endoscopy on Bear Creek Pkwy in Keller two days ago. I had a very pleasant experience with the whole team of the professionals who work at the facility despite the fact that preparation for colonoscopy is no fun. Everyone at this facility is very professional, quick and above that very nice and attentive! It's my second time colonoscopy with Dr. David Spady. Each time I did not have any complications after the procedure. Dr. Spady is very experienced, and knowledgeable. He would answer all questions in very professional manner. I would highly recommend for everyone to choose this facility and endoscopist Dr. David Spady."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Great doctor that cares and took care of my procedure with ease, would recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. SpAdy takes plenty of time and answers all questions throughly. I appreciate his expertise in his field. He discovered my daughters colon cancer and sent us to a great surgeon. She now is 14 years cancer free and we trust Dr. SpAdy with our lives he will not disappoint you.!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Top notch facilities. Thorough, organized processes with detailed/written instructions and clear communication from check-in to procedure prep to post op and checkout. Dr. Spady discusses the results in an understandable manner. Highly recommend Dr. Spady and his staff."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Spady was phenomenal during my consult and made me feel so at ease. His scheduler was able to get me in for my colonoscopy right away, so that I don’t have to spend prolonged time worrying. I feel like God definitely lead me to the right place!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Spadey and his staff are great. They are friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Great job Dr spady great job"

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr spady and his staff are the best!!"

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Excellent care, extremely courteous people."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Friendly and helpful medical staff. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great place. Everything went great"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Outstanding environment, awesome staff. Dr. David was very professional, helpful & very knowledgeable. I recommend anyone to visit this office."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Everyone at the clinic was very friendly and professional which made me feel relaxed. I would rate the whole experience a 10 out of 10 once I arrived at the clinic the night before not so much. If I have on complaint it would be all the forms and questionnaires with repetitive questions but I understand they are necessary."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"The entire staff was very pleasant and professional. I was very pleased and very satisfied with Dr David Spady. I rate this establishment. A 10 put of 10"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"The Dr and his staff were courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"The Staff was courteous and very kind."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Everyone was so kind and caring. Couldn’t have been a better experience! Thanks to all who cared for me. ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Professional with a home spun touch!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Spady is the best. My husband has been a patient for years, but I’ve put off getting a colonoscopy because, well, you know why. Once I got through the prep work, it was fine. The procedure was over before I knew it with no pain or discomfort. Spady’s bedside manner is unrivaled, you can tell he cares about his patients and his work. If it’s time to get a colonoscopy, please schedule it now. And do yourself a favor and schedule with Dr. Spady."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was so nice and caring ."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"I came in for a procedure on Wednesday and the receptionist was very kind and helpful. The medical assistant and nurse were both extremely knowledgeable and explained everything as well as answering any questions I had. Th anesthesiologist had a lot of questions for me and covered everything I needed to know. Dr Spady just has an excellent staff. Dr Spady is very nice and caring"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Very attentive and professional. Explained procedure in detail. Appointment started on-time and procedure went exactly as described. Will use Dr Spady again in the future"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Lone star endoscopy is a great med. center extremely friendly and welcoming. The nurses are great and doctor Spady made me feel very comfortable and well informed about my procedure. I would highly recommend lone star to any body that needs a colonoscopy. It’s a hard thing to do but they made it very easy and comfortable. Thank you all very much!"

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Spady has been my doctor for 19 years. He is a great doctor and is personable with a great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"No one like’s to have the medical to be stuck visiting his office but if needed he’s the best"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Excellent Advice and Consultation!"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"TDDC is top notch as a professional provider. My old doctor went to research so I changed to Dr. Spady for the first time and felt good about the care provided."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Really liked Dr Spady. Staff was prompt and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Always great"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional, caring and great bedside manner. Have used him for 4 procedures."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Best doctor I’ve had and cool shoes Lol 😂"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I like Dr Spady. I would recommend him to any andn all my friends. I have know and trusted him for over 20 years. To me his knowledge and abilities are outstanding. He takes the time to explain what he will be doing and after what was done."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Spady is wonderful. He covered the medical problems I had in the past. Then discussed how I am doing now. What is great is he listened intently and asked questions with interest."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Spady and the staff at Lone Star Endoscopy are so caring and professional."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Felt very safe witb Dr. Spady and his staff, who were excelle t in providing me with medical care during my recent procedure. I would recommend them for the professional care they offered me. Thomas Rissing"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome experience. All stuff were very friendly & helpful. I will go back there again for my next visit .thanks Guys !! Adam ."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very efficient getting patients in and out. Staff is courteous and personable. Dr Spady took the time to answer any questions. My experience was spectacular."

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Spady, MD treated me for my condition with exceptional service. He took the time to listen to me, answer all my questions, and gave me several options for my treatment. I would highly recommend this doctor to anybody. He is the best! I consider him a rockstar in his field. Finally, when you talk to his staff he is highly respected and greatly appreciated by all. This doctor is fantastic. I am taking the time to write this review because he provided me the best possible service that money can buy. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Spady and staff are the best! The make a not so pleasant colonoscopy procedure quite bearable. From the front desk receptionist to nurses to Dr.Spady, everyone too-notch, so nice and professional. I highly recommend their office."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Spady and his team are so professional and courteous. They are all about keeping you informed and comfortable. Would highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very good."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had the best experience ever. Everyone in the office was professional, very keen on personal requests. The place is extremely clean!!! My ride home was updated in a timely manner to pick me up. The office followed up with me on the following day to check on my progress. I will definitely recommend my family and friends to Dr. Spady and the staff in this office. Thank you so much for the care you gave me while in your office!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Spady….Caring, listens, professional, education concerning your issues and seeks solutions to help your health concerns. Follow up is excellent with a written explanation of his healthful suggestions toward remedies. Very nice staff with a clean and welcoming atmosphere."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love Dr. Spady and his group!"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very helpful and informative"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have seen Dr Spady for many years and always great service. The staff is always helpful."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Fantastic experience with both Dr. Spady and Lonestar Endocopy Center. Dr. Spady has done three procedures on me, and both the doctor and his staff are top notch and have unbelievable professionalism and bedside manner. I recommend them highly."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Most excellent. All the staff is first rate."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Everything was great"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Friendly professional personal, highly recommend Dr. Spady"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 03 2023

"The doctor was pleasant personable and made me feel comfortable and gave you a sense that my situation would be taken care of."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Super professional, very friendly, and quick efficient services!! I run hotels for a living and customer satisfaction is what we live and die by, and I have to say the personalized service offered here was amazing. I would like to call out the anesthesiologist, I dont remember her name but her energy and smile made all the difference, she was fantastic and made me feel 100% comfortable. If you are in need of these services I would highly recommend Doctor Spady and his team at Lonestar!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Spady has been my GI Dr for over 10 years. It's always a pleasant experience with appointments, as he takes time to discuss your medical condition and answer any questions. Very professional staff. If your scheduled for a procedure, they make sure your well informed of any preparations via phone call, text or email. I have no reservation in referring anyone to him. David B Cantu Attorney At Law"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My experience with this Office was exceptional staff was very friendly an my procedure went very well I was in an out in no time 🙂"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Easy check in, no wait, very good explanation of everything that would take place. Results immediately, and quick and easy recovery. I would recommend Dr. Spady and his staff to everyone."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice doc very informative"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Spady is an amazing doctor! So friendly and makes me feel right at home!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Spady and staff were fantastic. From the prep notes tot the intake to the procedure through to discharge. They were super nice and made a normally thought of unpleasant experience, memorable for all the right reasons. I would recommend Lone Star to anyone in need of a colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Hello. I came to Dr. Spady with a very high liver enzymes count. He worked diligently until he was able to get answers to correct my problems. He is not only a nice person but a very skilled doctor. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Highly recommend Dr.Spady. If you are on the fence on which Dr. To choose for your procedure, Dr. Spady has the years of experience and knowledge to back his work. The Southlake location amazing cohesive team to support you during your procedure, they are delightful and thorough. You are in great care with them!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The whole colonoscopy experience could not have been smoother, and Dr. Spady’s team were exceptional."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone nice and professional. Successful procedure."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Spady did a great job. He was caring, informative and very good at getting the procedure done with no issues. Awesome facility and staff. Thank you bunches."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Spady and his staff are amazing. Dr. Spady is very thorough explaining the procedure and results. He is very professional and compassionate. He takes the stress out of what could be a very unnerving process."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Spady was very professional and explained the entire procedure and the results in detail. What I also liked was his ability to be personal with me and not treat me like a number."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"What can be said about a Dr doing a colonoscopy? He did take the time to explain the procedure and after he explained his findings."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"What a great man, I would highly recommend going there. The whole staff was fantastic."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been a patient with Dr Spady for about 10 years. He is friendly, knowledgeable and has a great staff. He does what he should, keeps my health in line and I will recommend him to friends and family in the area."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Spady & his staff were awesome in preparing & helping me through a successful procedure! Definitely would highly recommend Dr Spady, his staff & the Lone Star Endoscopy center. Thank you! Patricia Howell"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been seen by Dr Spady for last 20 years and he is the best. Everything very professional and through. Staff very friendly and courteous. On line portal needs improving between offices so info transfers once put in system to surgery center."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Spady listens to me. He is professional and knowledgeable. Some doctors have a persona that makes me feel they don't really. But he takes his time, listens and treats accordingly. I really like him."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Spady for over 10 yrs - he is a top notch professional. You can do no better ..... Lone Star Endoscopy is a great facility as well."

5.0