Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Lin was very thorough, carefully listened to my concerns, and ordered a couple of tests. Wait time to see the doctor in this office is always excellent. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Dr. Lin listen to my issues and we together decided what action should be take to help me."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Lin was very polite, informative, and explained the procedure very well. Office staff and nurses were very polite. I was in and out in 35 minutes. Very efficient."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"All went well. Took me on time, listened carefully, and left feeling confident that Dr Lin would definitely help."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I met Dr. Lin for the first time since the move to Dallas. He took much of his time listening to my issues carefully. His approach to procedures is much conservative which I appreciate. I certainly will continue to see him for sure. Thank you Dr. Lin!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Dr Lin is the doctor I’ve been looking for. Everything about him fits perfectly with me"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Great experience from the check in the nurses and the procedure with Dr. Lin. I highly recommend Dr. Lin and his team."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"This was my first visit with Dr. Lin and I was greeted very pleasantly and the office staff was very nice and also those that helped in the room. Dr. Lin was very amenable and kind and explained everything to me. He explained what he wanted to do and we will see how the testing goes. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Initial greeting was very positive and I was ushered into the examining room almost immediately. Both Dr. Lin's assistant as well as the doctor himself were affable yet professional. I felt I was in good hands from start to finish."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Good doctor. Listens to your problems. Doesn’t quickly dismiss them due to age and instead takes a solid look. He is very thorough, asks a lot of questions. He does a good job of explaining things so you can understand what’s going on. He doesn’t leave you with too many questions and he even took the extra step to predict what questions I would have and had options ready. He has a very good staff as well, nurse practitioners like Sunny ( may be spelled Sunni, I couldn’t find her name). I was really impressed with her too because she was so darn sharp. Formal and friendly. Asked a bunch of great questions, recorded everything I was telling her, found all my test results. She was also super prompt and thorough. This office is a really good office man, I’d been to 4-5 other officers prior and the treatment was nowhere near as good. Not even close. I drove an hour and a half to see this Doctor Lin and it was worth it. Busy office, I see why because the healthcare is great quality. 👍🏾 Thank you"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"Very welcoming and caring. DR WAS VERY EXPLICIT BEFORE AND AFTER THE PROCEDURE."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"All was good..."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Derek Lin and his team provided me with a wonderful experience. I was really nervous but they made me feel very comfortable. No issues, no complaints gripes."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr Lin was amazing and extremely knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very professional."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"great doctor nice good bedside manar"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Very nice doctor visit. Good communicator and manners. Top notch"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Lin is very personable and compassionate. I was very lucky to have him for my procedure."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Lin is excellent. He is articulate, congenial, and a great doctor! I always get nervous before a colonoscopy, but Dr. Lin and his staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Will definitely recommend him to all of my friends."