Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Had my first visit with Dr. Soomro today and it was such a pleasant appointment! Everyone was so nice. Dr. Soomro was very thorough and took time to listen to my concerns. I will be referring family and friends to this practice!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2023

"TENGO EXCELENTES y muy buenas experiencias porque tiene la paciencia de explicarle a uno lo que tiene y una manera muy agradable Eso es todo muchas gracias"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"On time and friendly. Took time to answer all my questions!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice and respectful. Took time to talk to me so I understood and answered all my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great GI Doctor 👏"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Javed is a very caring doctor. He spends a lot of time with you. He is very thorough and takes the time to answer all of your questions. His office staff is great."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 09 2022

"I HAVE EXCELLENT and very good experiences because he has the patience to explain to you what you have and in a very pleasant way That's all, thank you very much"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Dr. Javed is a fantastic doctor! He helped me feel confident about treatment options for my particular issue. He and his staff were so kind and helpful. I definitely recommend him and his practice!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Javed is a fantastic doctor! He helped me feel confident about treatment options for my particular issue. He and his staff were so kind and helpful. I definitely recommend him and his practice!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I definitely recommend Dr. Jared, he is very knowledgeable and kind. He always pays attention about our concerns and ask for the correct diagnostic tests."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Javed was very easy to talk to. He patiently listened to me and answered all of my questions. He explained everything in detail. My appointment was on time with no waiting for me to be seen. I've already referred him to other family members."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 05 2022

"I HAVE EXCELLENT and very good experiences because he has the patience to explain to one what he has and a very pleasant way That's all thank you very much"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience has been great so far. Dr. Javed listened well and took his time so that he could catch things that other doctors might have missed. The office is also very good, responsive and kind. I think when I went Dr. Javed was newer to their practice, which definitely worked to my advantage because he’s just as good as the other doctors there but has less patients for now, so I could get an appointment and procedures done very quickly. I’d recommend getting an appointment with him soon because he will probably have a lot more patients not too long from now (august 2022). Good quality care without the wait!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I had my first colonoscopy with Dr Faiz Javed a few months ago, he is very understanding and listens to your concerns. All the staff at his medical office and at the clinic were friendly and made sure that I was properly informed about my health and care."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"If you are looking for a GI doctor you need to see Dr Javed. He is so kind, patient and very knowledgeable. He has helped me through all my GI issues and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) I HAVE EXCELLENT and very good experiences because he has the patience to explain to one what he has and a very pleasant way That's all thank you very much (Original) TENGO EXCELENTES y muy buenas experiencias porque tiene la paciencia de explicarle a uno lo que tiene y una manera muy agradable Eso es todo muchas gracias"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 05 2022

"Very friendly, a great team, they give a lot of confidence"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He found me at HMSE and became my Doctor. I am better now and pain free"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"July 19, 2022 was my 1st time meeting with Dr. Jared. I found him to be very kind and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Javed understood my concerns and he explained both the procedures. He has great bedside manners and not too mention the staff was great also."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very friendly, a great team, they give a lot of confidence (Original) Muy amables, un gran equipo, dan mucha confianza"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Javed is very polite, professional and displays good bedside manner. He answered all my questions very thoroughly. We really need more doctors like him."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Javed was professional and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and explained my treatment plan thoroughly. He took his time and I didn’t feel rushed. Amazing physician."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Javed and his staff are extremely professional and have done everything possible to make sure my medical needs are being treated quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone who requires a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Javed is wonderful!!! He is very thorough in explaining everything. All of his staff are exceptional!!! If you see him, you will understand why everyone gives him 5 stars. At my age I have been to alot of doctors, and this experience was above and beyond my expectations. I live in the Pearland area, so it is very convenient for me, too. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Javed is a kind and thoughtful doctor. I feel respected and listened to when I am with him. I know he truly cares about me and my health."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Javed is a great dr. Very thorough, checks everything, extremely nice & caring. All around a exceptional gastrointestinal!!! So glad I found him!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Javid is the best GI doctor ever!! He actually listens to the patient and explains everything to your understanding. Thank you thank you thank you."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Been to many GI docs and Dr. Javed was by far the best. He addressed all my concerns. He is knowledgeable and patient."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Javed really takes time with his patients and is very compassionate."