Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"From the minute I checked in for my procedure, everything went so smoothly. The staff were so nice and friendly. I was stressed when I arrived, but their kindness and reassurance set me at ease especially Nurse Jordan and Monica. So professional."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Staff was friendly and very professional. Dr. Seif was very pleasant and had a very nice bedside manner. Nice facility."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Feb 26 2024

"I love the new office and the location."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The nursing staff are courteous and respectful. The procedure is great and don't feel a thing. The doctor is professional and knew his job. I appreciate them all for their services and support."

5.0 Review from U.V. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I love the new office and the location."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very satisfied"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Over the 6-years I’ve been with Dr Fayaz Seif at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants My care by all the staff has been exemplary. Be confident that your health will be in great hands."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I am always pleased with the service I received at Dr Seif office..Dr Seif and his staff are very professional, always kind and genuinely attentive….. I have been a patient of Dr Seif for more than three years, and have developed a trust in his professional abilities..So much so that I have recommended five family members to his practice, that’s how confident I am in Dr Seif’s skills and professionalism…."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Had a great experience it was an easy checking . A little wait but nothing major. But great service. All staff was friendly and very helpful at all times. Doctor is awesome angel hands didn’t feel a thing. Was a very quick procedure. Was in and out at no time. Thank you doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Awesome Dr., very knowledgeable and he gave me a very good explanation prior, and post procedure."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"THE STAFF IS SOOOO FRIENDLY AND THE ATMOSPHERE IS SO PLEASANT ABD EVERY THING IS EXPLAINED IN EXACT DETAILS!!🤗"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Very happy to have this group of professionals, who treated me in a very special way."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"The staff was exceptionally nice, from start to finish. The Anistesiologist was great, he administered the correct amounts. I would recommend this facility."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Every one was very helpful and made me feel comfortable would recommend thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Great GI Dr with good bedside manner. Staff is very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Pleasant staff, great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Seif."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Dec 03 2023

"Dr Seif is straight to the point, caring, very thorough and professional . Would deliver recommend him to family and friends"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Very nice! Smooth process. Back in ten years🤠"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I loved The Seif!!!! Excellent bedside manners!!!! Worked me in urgently and I had surgery yesterday. He’s been my biggest blessing!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Everyone that works there are great keep up the good work"

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr Seif and his team are very good at making sure that they take care of you in a professional way I love them so much they are so good at what they do."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Wonderful staff!"

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr. Seif is the greatest G. I. Doctor, I have been seeing him about 10 years I highly recommend him to everyone !!!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very courteous and helpful staff. Dr Seif takes time with his patients"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"My experience was one of the best that I've ever had in a long time."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"The procedure went well, staff professional, kind and caring. Rate them a 10 out of 10!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Very nice experience with this Dr. Friendly and talked in terms you could understand"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Although you only get to see the Dr way before and just after the procedure, the rest of his staff is very professional and have a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Staff is very professional and knowledgeable I felt cared for and appreciated the nice new office."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Positive!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Very nice and compassionate. He treated me like I’ve been coming to him for years. He is very direct and to the point - which I prefer when it comes to my health. Thanks for getting me in so quickly and giving me some peace of mind, Dr. Seif & Staff!! ♥️"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Professional, courteous and caring."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Sep 03 2023

"Great staff. Very friendly folks Made a not so pleasant procedure very easy and quick"

4.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Great people good place they just continue to get my email wrong no matter how many times I have to correct them"

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff and Dr Seif was very professional and concern from the time the appointment was scheduled and from the time of that the procedure was done and after. THEY REALLY MAKE SURE YOU ARE OKAY"

5.0 Review from L.Q. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Very nice man"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 26 2023

"He is very nice. He has scheduled a surgery for my esophagus that I have already for a while."

4.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Is my first time."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 04 2023

"It is very rare to find a doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. He took the time to explain things in a way that I can understand. His method was diligent in making sure my health is the best it can be. As for the staff, they were wonderful and made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional, polite and filled the office with nothing less than kindness! The staff attention to detail in explaining things was beyond my expectations as well as making me at ease. Again, the doctor was very patient and thorough in which my case was very needed 😆....Although this was only my first initial visit...I highly recommend him and the staff."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome experience every time!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor and staff. I’m glad I chose Dr Seif for my medical procedures. His positive reviews played a big part of me choosing he and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great facility, doctor Seif, and the staff were all excellent. I’m not adding photos."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Apr 17 2023

"Great doctor and staff. I’m glad I chose Dr Seif for my medical procedures. His positive reviews played a big part of me choosing he and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Apr 09 2023

"Great doctor and staff. I’m glad I chose Dr Seif for my medical procedures. His positive reviews played a big part of me choosing he and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Considerate, patient with a crazy patient who thought I was doing procedure correctly, but didn't. Worked with me to get what was possible. Kind man."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Seif is very kind & helpful. My recent colonoscopy went well & I recommend him if you need one."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very friendly staff and they told me how the procedure would go."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Seif was very knowledgeable & personable. Going to the Dr. for diaharea is embarrassing... however I didn't feel uncomfortable talking with Dr. Seif about it at all & this was my 1st time seeing him. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"He is an awesome doctor that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. He takes care of you with professionalism."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Office ladies were very friendly. And the Doctor was great !"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Wonderful, caring physician. Actually interested in your well being."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very comfortable with this Dr. He made sure I understood what was happening. What to do after."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Seif genuinely cares about his patients. He took the time to explain things in a way that I can understand. He’s diligent in making sure my health is the best it can be. The entire staff is wonderful. Seriously not a typical doctor, he is a good man I would recommend Dr Seif to anyone seeking a kind, compassionate, and brilliant doctor"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Seif di awesome job. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Office staff always friendly. Dr. Seif is a blessing to me finding out I have Celiac Disease"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Outstanding doctor cares for his patients. My husband has been a patient of Dr. Seif's for 15 years, would not go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff is very capable, and they get you into your appointment and very good timing without a lot of waiting around the doctor is very thorough and treats you with respect."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great bedside manner. Explains things well and makes you at ease. Very patient and thorough."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Fast and friendly service."

4.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I recently had my 2nd colonoscopy exam and the results were provided shortly after the procedure. Overall exam was very thorough and the support staff was great. The only downfall was my results were not discussed in a private setting."

4.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He’s a knowledgeable doctor and quite popular, but with that said the visits are not as engaging because he’s so busy. Last time I talked to his back (literally) the majority of the visit while he searched thru my health records via computer. Visit was short, and I was out there. Feels good to pay $200 deductible for a non-engaging visit {insert sarcasm}"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Fast and friendly service."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good staff. Doctor was exceptionally attentive and through."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Seif talked to me plainly and with care."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor Seif and his staff are awesome! They took the time to make me feel more comfortable when I was fearful about the procedure I was having. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and caring Doctor."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice office and efficient nurses. Dr Seif was very nice and helped me with my problem. He was very knowledgeable and my problem is vastly improved. Thank You Dr Seif"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everything went great"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent Doctor and staff,"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and informational which made my visit pleasant"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very nice doctor."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Self and his team were very nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Seif and team are professionals. My experience was a good one. Afterwards, Dr Seif explained post procedure findings fully to me."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I think Dr. Seif is the best in the state of TX. My years as his patient have been wonderful! He is so thorough. He is also kind and he always puts me at ease with my current conditions."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"No waiting and to the point dr."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"very good service and treatment by all the members of the clinic"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Super great experience. Dr Seif is wonderful and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Appointment went well. Not a long wait in waiting room. Good staff. No problem."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I knew from the moment I entered their office that this was the right place for me to be the entire environment felt like family from the moment I entered that's exactly how I was treated from the beginning to the end of my visit I'm looking forward to getting the help I need and establishing a great doctor and patient relationship I highly recommend this place for anyone that has GI issues!!!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very understanding of what need to be done to help you get on track."

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The process was smooth before and after the procedure!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr.seif is one of the best in his field . He takes his time to talk to the patients an explain what’s going on . He prescribed the medication I needed for my ulcer after doing my endo/colonoscopy returned recently to recheck ulcers were healed ! I’d definitely be using him for an GI issues I have in the future !"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice staff and my procedure was done in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Office was very clean. The staff was nice and check in was fast. Dr Seif was fast and informative on my ongoing issues I had no idea were actual not normal. Set up many test and I am happy to finally know what’s going on with my health."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everyone was extremely nice and explained everything about the procedure and answered all questions"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very comfortable experience"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Everything was clean and ready for me"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr Seif for several years. He and his staff are very good at keeping up with when it is time for your follow up appointments. I have always had great care at this facility with Dr Seif."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Just think if pres. Biden says no more Covid then i say (with fist pumping to a rhythm chant) "no more masks no more masks. Just chanting Rhonda"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"All staff was courteous and personable. They made sure I was comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I’m very impressed with how the Doctor asked questions and even had a pleasant conversation with me before the procedure. Great office personnel. Everyone was pleasant and helpful.✔️"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Was attentive and listened gave his professional opinion."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Highly competent. Thorough. Prompt."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good doctor.. would recommend him to anyone..he gets straight to the point..."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very pationate and experienced."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My first office visit experience the Provider was very pleasant"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Fayez and his office made my colonoscopy experience fast, easy and comfortable. His pleasant staff really stands out as well in my mind."

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Seif , William, Mary and the entire staff are AWESOME 👍🏾"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I would definitely go back to see Dr. SEIF again if the occasion should arise"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I like my experience. It was a consultation to find out the history of my colon. we came up with healthy decisions that were best for me. He is a very understanding doctor as well."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"From beginning to end I got excellent treatment before I was dismissed everything was explained to me after returning home was checked on yes I would refer anyone to seen by Dr Seif."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great service"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Everyone on staff was super nice. And though there were delays i was kept comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great Doctor. Thanks, guys."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"The staff was very friendly and Dr.Seif is very good and keeps you informed"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Highly professional and attentive … would recommend TDDC to those looking for professional care with a smile 😃"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Streamlined operation for busy lives!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and helpful everyone made me feel relaxed and less anxiety"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Seif 's kindness and focused skill was evident And greatly appreciated. I did a colonoscopy and a week later, an endoscopy. Both procedures were comfortable and timely. His staff was personable and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff and the Dr was very professional and helpful. They made me feel at ease because I was nervous this was my first colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great sercice"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is the best doctor very patient listens to what I have to say, I would recommend him"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Seif was attentive and caring. He explained everything that was going to be done. His office staff was sweet and attentive as well."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very happy with the procedures and especially the professionalism with my appointment, time spent and care before and after. The doctor himself explained every step and what was to take place. This made me calm. He compares to the best in Europe I had for the past 25 years. I am very satisfied."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Doc and amazing staff, very courteous and professional. Front office staff are hands down the best I have had to deal with."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"everyone is always so nice and understanding, i have been coming here for years and the atmosphere just gets better, Dr. Seif listen to your problems and get straight to helping you feel better, i wouldn’t go anywhere else"

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"People in office very nice. Experience was good."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He was courteous and professional. He listened and did not pressure me in anyway. Honesty and frankness is much appreciated."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice, friendly, and caring doctor would recommend everyone to Dr.Fayez"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice, laid back. Makes you feel comfortable. Professional, provides the care necessary and doesn't try to sell you on something you really dont need."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Seif is wonderful doctor. He listen to me and did everything he could to help me with my situation."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Having worked in the medical field for over 20 yrs, I must say how impressed I was with Dr. Seif. He was very professional & asked many questions to understand my issues & was very quick to start a plan of action -on my road to recovery. I must also mention, the great patient care by his entire staff & the staff @ Texas GI Endoscopy Center! You ladies ROCK! Thank you nurses!! 🙏🏽"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He’s very kind and professional."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Safe place for procedures and excellent service."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was nervous to have a endoscopy he made me feel safe and staff was very nice and caring."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was recommended to Dr Seif by my primary care physician. I felt he knew what he was talking about and he sent me on the right track to work out the issues I have going on with me."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor and staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this location. Kudos"

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Yesterday I had my first endoscopy done. I was extremely nervous the entire time, but from the moment I walked into the office for the procedure, the entire staff was so kind to me. Dr. Seif is a man of few words, but yet he is kind and polite at the same time. I will continue to come to him for my stomach issues and recommend him to friends and family. Thank you guys for your mannerisms and understanding."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always an excellent experience with dr Fayez. The consummate professional."

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful doctor. I was so nervous, the entire staff was very nice and professional. The procedure went very smooth. Dr. Fayez Seif and his entire staff took very good care of me."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I like Dr. Seif. I feel like he’s considerate, and cares about and being a good doctor. He is obviously very smart and I felt like he’d get to the bottom of my problem."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Fayez Seif listens to my GI problems and ran tests then did procedures to help me. Dr Seif and staff are professionals and care about their patients. I always feel well cared for by them. I encourage others to put their trust in Texas Oncology and do not put off getting treatment."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I went to Dr. Seif for gastro intestinal problems. I had a previous GI Dr. I was not to thrilled about. I found Dr. Seif listened, explained about a current medication I was taking and he was right to the point of what I needed to be diagnosed correctly."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Professional and caring. Listened to my symptoms and concerns. He created a treatment plan and scheduled further testing based on my age. I would highly recommend Dr. Seif to anyone!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. The process was quick."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Seif was very informative and provided much needed recommendations!"

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Considering what I had done it was easy check in nice nurses and Dr. SEIF explained everything all and all it was a good experience."

5.0 Review from Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff members are great assisting each patient with dedication. Location neat and clean."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor whom I been seeing since 2003. I trust him and his staff. Very through."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"These professionals are awesome from the girl at front of office, to medical assistance, to the doctor!!!!! They went out of their way to take care of my mom and I so appreciate that. Thank you Dr Seif 🙏🏻💕"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very easy experience. The staff was so friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor and staff made me feel right at home took time to explain every detail keep up the good work."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor and an excellent staff."

5.0 Review from O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Seif and staff are very professional, friendly and know how to put you at ease. No matter how you have been treated previously, they will listen, hear your concerns no matter how long and set a path forward for you. They are very caring and I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"An exceptional Staff at this Office! All very knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Seif is a caring physician and takes time to explain Your particular situation with you."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The ease of getting an appointment was great. Dr. Sief and his associates were top notch and explained everything that was going to happen and when I woke up from Anesthesia the nurses and assistants were great. I would definitely recommend Texas digestive Health and DR. Sief highly."

4.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone from the front desk to the nurses and attendants were super nice and professional. Dr Seif was very nice as well and professional. He goes straight to the point and seems very knowledgeable in his field. The only downside was that he appeared to be rushed during the procedure and briefing. To his defense I understand that they had a lot of appts that day and must have been striving to meet up. Overall he made what seemed like traumatic procedure very easy going. I highly recommend him."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and very kind. Nurses were very helpful and helped me a lot. Doctor Seif seems to care about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Dec 23 2021

"Thanks to the doctor. I am already in good health, I am recovering satisfactorily after the surgery. I highly recommend him, apart from his professionalism, he is a great person."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Aug 05 2021

"Thanks to the doctor. I am already in good health, I am recovering satisfactorily after surgery. I highly recommend him, apart from his professionalism he is a great person."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Jul 08 2021

"Thanks to the doctor. I am already in good health, I am recovering satisfactorily after the surgery. I highly recommend him, apart from his professionalism he is a great person."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jun 24 2021

"Everyone was very nice and professional. They made me feel comfortable the entire time I was there, even when I was getting my procedure done."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Jun 17 2021

"Everyone was very nice and professional. They made me feel comfortable the entire time I was there, even when I was getting my procedure done."

5.0 Review from F.9. Source: Google Jun 12 2021

"Everyone was very nice and professional. They made me feel comfortable the entire time I was there, even when I was getting my procedure done."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional. Great staff"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fayez Seif is an excellent physician. He explains your condition and answers your questions In a way that you understand. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was so nice."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Seif for many years and love the care I receive. Very caring, professional and understanding. No problem with any of my care. Thank you Dr Seif for taking care of me in such a manner Bevely Peebles"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am always pleased with my visit with Dr Seif. He answers all of my questions and helps me if I’m having problems."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The Doctor was a professional in every step of the process.He explained the procedures that were performed from beginning to end. I could not have been treated any better .I would definitely recommend him and staff to everyone .Thank you Doctor Seif ! D Fryar Thx again"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Seif and all the staff are professional and friendly specially Miss Rosa."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Seif is wonderful ! He did my colonoscopy and is now currently attending to my hemmoriod bandings. He's very professional and has made all my visits painfree. I'm no longer afraid to address my problems because of him. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Seif and your awesome team !!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This doctor's office is always professional and kind,, if I should feel on edge about my visit-- they get results.."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Seif and his staff are professional and friendly. I have been seeing him in office and fornprocedures for over 20 years and have never had a problem. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have seeing Dr. Seif for years i love him and his office they are all so wonderful. Dr. Seif is such a good doctor and explains everything so great ."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Seif and the staff is very nice, and concerned about their patients. In this season they are on point with protecting you. Keep you informed about your health and well-being."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great service Excellent job"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very caring doctor. He gives his entire focus to you while you are there."

5.0 Review from K.(. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything went smoothly with the procedure."

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always get great care from Dr. Seif! The staff is always helpful and friendly! I have been going to Dr. Seif for years and will continue to go to him for great care!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Fayez G. Seif, MD is a wonderful doctor. He's very kind and caring and considerate to his patients. I wouldn't want any other doctor then doctor Seif as my Gastroenterologist. I trust him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Seif has a great bedside manner and was very informative as to what was going on with me."

5.0 Review from H.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Seif took care of my hemorrhoids non surgically. I now have no symptoms."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been using Dr. Seif for years, three colonoscopies, and acid reflux. All my visits are smooth.It is a great staff"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Seif is a good Dr, I have been going to him for 10 years or longer and he has done a great job. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Seif takes his time to run tests and get to find out your medical condition. If you are still having problems he will refer you to another specialist for more tests. I also appreciate the fact that if your insurance company is not paying for your prescription he will give you samples and write letters to your provider to help you get your medicine."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience was very good and very professional.And the staff is great as well."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Their workers are very professional the place is very clean Dr and nurses explains with details asking us if we had any concerns. The waiting time is not at all long like other places."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"great! had my first colonoscopy. Smoothest procedure I ever had. Thanks"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"For many years my problems continued to progress. So with the help of my family doctor I was referred to Dr. Fayez Seif. So I decided it was time to get answers. Dr. Fayez Seif is an awesome doctor, very thorough and knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor and staff, very experienced and make you feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Seif is a honestly concerned doctor for your health and well being."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great service. The nurses are very kind and dr Seif is wonderful. Thanks!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The wait time to be seen was very minimal and the staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Seif is my doctor of choice for gastrointestinal issues. He's an exceptional doctor."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was able to get an appointment within two weeks as a new patient. I have GERD, celiac and a Nissan. Dr Seif is incredibly knowledgeable and has a great bed side manner."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly recommend I had no issues after my colonoscopy procedure! The staff and nurses were very nice!"

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was very nice and professional. They made me feel comfortable the entire time I was there, even when I was getting my procedure done."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everything and everyone was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Amazing staff! I have only had the pleasure of corresponding with Jerry and Lisa. They were a tremendous help and really do go above and beyond! We need more healthcare workers like these two ladies."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Thanks to the doctor. I am already in good health, I am recovering satisfactorily after the surgery. I highly recommend him, apart from his professionalism he is a great person. (Original) Gracias al doctor. Ya me encuentro bien de salud, me estoy recuperando satisfactoriamente despues de la cirugia. Lo recomiendo ampliamente, aparte de su profesionalismo es una gran persona."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very attentive staff and office courteous and helpful. I've been coming to Dr. Seif for some time now and he has helped me greatly in improving my health and I'm very grateful for his services."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great care! No nonsense or time wasting! Thank you Dr Seif and staff!"

5.0