Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"All of the nurses and the anesthesiologist were great and Dr Lee is always caring"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Dr. Gabriel Lee and complete staff are definitely 5 stars. I will refer any friend and family to the clinic. You will be in great and caring hands. Thank you Dr. Lee"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Highly recommend! Dr Lee was very knowledgeable and professional."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Lee and his staff were really wonderful. He didnt try to push unnecessary meds or procedures and he took the time to educate me on the progression of my illness. The nurse was very thorough and took time with me and made sure she updated everything. I received this diagnosis 5 yrs ago and he is the first Dr that has taken the time to tell me what he knows, super honest and to the point, so glad I found my new GI. 😀"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Professional service. New office was hard to find. Lack of signage."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone and everything was great. The check in, nurses, doctor and procedure were all done in a professional, friendly and timely manner. Would recommend highly..."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

""I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his team. I recently had a procedure with him and it went much better than a few years ago. Additionally, when I called to schedule the surgery, the assistant and doctor were very diligent about availability. After the procedure, the care at the hospital and when I arrived home was excellent. Many thanks for your services and professionalism.""

4.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Doctor and staff were very pleasant, not a fan of having to wait almost two hours for 15 minute appointment. I'm not sure if the appointments are made through a different location or not but the timing isn't great. Other than that, everything else was great."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"My first visit here!! Nurse is very sweet, and took down information patiently and thoroughly. Dr Gabriel is very kind and professional. We discussed my history of GI diagnosises and previous testing. I feel very comfortable with the office and staff. I found the experience positive. Procedures were scheduled soon so any problems can be detected or ruled out. Thank you."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr Lee is outstanding. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Dr Lee is always very helpful especially when answering my questions. He’s very supportive."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Lee is always very helpful especially when answering my questions. He’s very supportive."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Lee is Amazing , he gives us enough time during the appointment, he answer our questions, he is very professional, his staff is incredible, his Office is very clean, is a place where we want come back."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Listened to my concerns and ordered additional relevant testing to ease my mind."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Love Dr.Lee and Staff. Very patient and caring Dr."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Love Dr.Lee and Staff. Very patient and caring Dr."

5.0 Review from Z.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Like Dr Lee a lot and he prescribed medicine that is working after I've been trying to find a remedy for 8 months. He's a great doctor I enjoyed the visit"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Dr Lee has a wonderful ‘bedside manner’ He is both personable and professional."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great service, the doctor explained every question I had for him. Staff was very helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Follow up with Dr. Gabriel and refill of my medication. Always a pleasure to see Dr. Lee. He explains things simply and goes over all your options with you!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what to expect with my health problems. I appreciated the honesty - did not sugar coat the fact it is going to be a long and rough recovery period."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Great care as usual. Courteous and professional staff and Doctors..."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Always informative and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.“. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr Lee is very thorough and explains everything clearly. Super friendly! Even his office team is friendly and helpful… I would refer him in a heartbeat!!!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Dr. Gabriel Lee was very personable. He listened & explained in a way that I could understand. He took his time, I didn't feel rushed like some doctors can make you feel."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"A very qualify doctor."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 08 2023

"I was referred to Dr Lee by my nurse practitioner, and I couldn't be more pleased. He sits down and discusses your case with you and takes time to answer any questions you may have. He performed 2 outpatient procedures on me, and both went easy with no complications. He discussed lab results with me and answered follow-up questions I had. Just a fantastic doctor, and I would highly recommend Dr Lee to anyone looking for a fantastic internal medicine specialist. His office staff is wonderful as well. Thanks again, Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr Lee is a amazing doctor very knowledgeable….His staff is amazing as well"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Everyone was nice courteous and extremely helpful which made going to the doctor's a lot easier Everyone answered questions and I had"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"I was referred to Dr Lee by my nurse practitioner, and I couldn't be more pleased. He sits down and discusses your case with you and takes time to answer any questions you may have. He performed 2 outpatient procedures on me, and both went easy with no complications. He discussed lab results with me and answered follow-up questions I had. Just a fantastic doctor, and I would highly recommend Dr Lee to anyone looking for a fantastic internal medicine specialist. His office staff is wonderful as well. Thanks again, Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Lee takes time to listen and then give solutions to resolve the issue."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Gabriel Lee ordered the necessary medical procedures to ensure an appropriate diagnosis was made. Dr. Lee does not treat you, the patient, as another number. His staff at the Webster location are professional and most important of all, caring."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Met with Dr. Lee for a consult. He and his staff were very friendly and helpful. He answered my questions and made me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Lee is great. He performed an upper endoscopy ony mom. He kept us well informed before, during and after her procedure. God bless Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Other Doctors have recommended Dr. Gabriel Lee."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Thanks to Dr Gabriel Lee's staff. I was able to get my referral for the CT scan today. I didn't have to reschedule. They are very friendly and helpful. They did awesome job. Thanks 😊"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Lee listens to his patients and provides complete answers to questions. He has a very kind and pleasant demeanor."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 10 2023

"Other Doctors have recommended Dr. Gabriel Lee."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I thank u Dr Lee for doing a great job even that we got bad news about my daddy. I will continue seeing u with my daddy. Eluterio n Rebecca Saucedo"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Other Doctors have recommended Dr. Gabriel Lee."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"I thank u Dr Lee for doing a great job even that we got bad news about my daddy. I will continue seeing u with my daddy. Eluterio n Rebecca Saucedo"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"wonderful people and very caring they welcome u with love 👍 Dr Lee i think you for your wonderful job god bless u thank you 🙏"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Lee & his staff all represent the epitome of professionalism & healthcare. I have been a patient for over 2 years now, and have rec’d speedy & thorough attention on each occasion that I’ve needed office or inpatient care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Super kind.. very thorough"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Lee is a very knowledgeable gastroenterologist. He saved my life from a bacterial infection and obstructed bile duct - the result of a botched endoscopy by another doctor. He knew exactly what was wrong and what needed to be done to correct it. He has a great bedside manner and thoroughly explains diagnosis and prognosis. I trust him and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent Doctor, very knowledgeable and cares about your well-being."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Lee was very informative, spent the time to explain everything in terms I could understand."

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very friendly and personable, easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Lee is by far the best gastrologist in my area. I like the fact that he is bilingual (Spanish). He is very passionate and professional. I am happy that he is a good listener, he explains everything in full detail. He also, asks if you have any questions or concerns. As for his staff and nurses, they are also great and take the time to explain what you need to do before for your procedure."

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"There was excellent service! The place was clean and the staff was very nice. The doctor was extremely kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My first time to see him he listen very close to everything I had to say. He gave me great advice on things. Looking forward to seeing him in 2023."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Outstanding doctor. Will certainly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. Not looking forward to what I have to do, but I know I'm in good hands. Don't wait for a problem, make your appointment today."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Quick Service. Great attention."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Hi!I had went to HCA Houston back in early September wIth unbearable stomach pain. I was admitted and was put in a room, and was scheduled for a colonoscopy the next day. The following day Dr Gabriel H. Lee had introduced himself to me and had explained in detail what was going to take place during the precedure and after. After the precedure Dr Lee had told me what he had found. A few days later I was being operated on to have part of my colon taken out. After the operation I was put back in my room to recover. Dr Lee would come to my room everyday and inform me of what was going on with me and what to expect. I would recommend Dr. Gabriel Lee with five stars without a doubt. He made me feel like he cared about my health, and still does today. All the Doctors, Nurses, Technicians, medical records we're so helpful. Thank you HCA Houston"

4.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was pleased with the time to get my appointment on the day I wanted and the staff was very good and knowledgeable for the questions I asked, and polite."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"Dr. Lee and staff have been a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Oct 02 2022

"Recommend Dr, Lee to all who need gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He showed great concern and answered all my questions thoroughly."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Lee was great! Wonderful first meeting, very informative and helpful…. I highly recommend. Frances C"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Lee by my Nurse Practitioner and I couldn't be more pleased. He sits down and discussed your case with you and takes time to answer any questions you may have. He performed 2 outpatient procedures on me and both went easy with no complications. He discussed lab results with me and answered follow up questions I had. Just a fantastic doctor and I would highly recommend Dr Lee to anyone looking for a fantastic internal medicine specialist. His office staff is wonderful as well. Thanks again Dr Lee."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"First time any procedure done, and come out of it great .Dr. Lee very patient explaining to me and wife about the procedure.i was very sick blocked gallbladder ,much better after .Dr Lee and the team at hca Clear lake fixed me up endogastric procedure I I could be here all day shining a light on how impressed I am with Dr Lee and clear lake is believe me I know how scary it can be .I am very confident in Dr Lee thanks a little winded. 63 year old male"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Recommend Dr, Lee to all who need gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Lee squeezed my procedure in to help me meet my deadline. He is very professional, kind, & procedure went very smoothly."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Have been a patient of Dr.Lee since 2016. He is one of the best in Gastroenterology. He is very knowledgeable and excellent in patient care. His staff is also great. Eventhough I live almost a hour away I still prefer to receive care from him. Great Dictor. It's a blessing that I met him."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Gabriel Lee....This was my first time seeing Dr Lee ..I don't know about you but, I like a knowledgeable straight forward approach. Dr Lee was pleasant to talk, he seems like he has a great bedside manner. He answered all my questions and was very helpful to recommend all the proper steps to prepare for my procedure. I feel satisfied he will take good care of me. Thank you sir ...I give you a 10 !"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very personable Doctor. I would recommend him to all my friends."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been visiting Dr. Lee as as a patient for several years now. He explains complex things simply and is friendly and upbeat which helps. And he is expert. I am a health care lawyer. Trust me, or rather him!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have been known Dr. Lee for several years He is very professional in his field."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Gabriel is a very experienced and knowledgeable caregiver. He is compassionate and relatable. I also appreciate his communication skills. I would highly recommend him to anyone with GI problems."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee listens to your concerns and then gives you recommendations for what he believes is the best course of action for the diagnosis. He is very caring and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Lee to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Top notch and super nice!!!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Shortest waiting time at a doctors office I have ever had. Nice friendly staff."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Back in 2019 my Mom was admitted to HCA Clearlake. He explained everything in a manner anyone can understand. He has been taking great care of my Mom ever since."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Lee for awhile since he found my problem. Dr. Lee takes time with his patients, answers their question, and a bedside manners that you look for in a doctor. He is honest with his patients."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gabriel was my mom’s GI doctor while she was hospitalized and so we saw him in his regular office for a follow-up. His office is clean, the staff was friendly and the wait was short. He explained everything in lay-man terms to us and even showed us a picture of her ulcer. He also answered all my questions in a non-rushed manner. We will definitely refer friends and family for his GI expertise!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Did an initial meet and greet, seems nice."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent professional and yet personal & friendly care!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very happy with the service I have received from Dr. Lee & staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee to my family & friends!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Gabriel Lee for all your GI issues. Dr. Lee listens to all your concerns and explains clearly on the treatment instructions. The front desk staff works hard to make an appointment that works within your schedule and the clinic staff keeps you informed about results and next steps. I truly appreciate everyone in this office."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee and staff have been a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional !! Thank you 🙏"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, kind and caring. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee and his staff are very friendly, helpful & compassionate. Dr. Lee was very punctual & listened to all my concerns. He explained my treatment clearly to me so I understood and was very patient with my questions, never rushed! I highly recommend Dr. Lee!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The whole staff were very professional"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is a very caring and to the point! Takes his time to explain and answer any questions."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very happy with the treatment I received from Dr Lee and his staff."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lee is awesome! He’s very attentive and helpful. Every appointment or procedure has gone smoothly. He explains everything and answers my question thoroughly."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Lee is compassionate and very polite. You can tell him anything and he makes you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional staff. Was able to get a appointment within a week after surgery. Dr. Lee is transparent and thorough during the office visits, great bedside manners, one of the nicest doctors I have ever had. Highly recommend to anyone needing a Gastroenterologist."

4.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee was very caring and professional. He answered all my questions, and made me feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone, as a matter of fact, I sent my wife to him when she needed help. Thank you Dr. Lee George Gardiner"

4.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He understands and he takes care of his patient like his own family 4 stars cause need more time talking to us not rushing the conversation but other then that all is great"

4.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have known Dr. Lee for 15 years. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor! He has great bedside manners and is very professional! I wouldn’t think of going to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A very skilled, knowledgeable and supportive MD!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Amazing service thank you Doctor Lee and staff for providing a professional and comfortable environment!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff are always polite. Dr. Lee is warm, caring, listens to my concerns, is thorough, proactive and unlike some doctors, explains what my health issue may or may not be, in terms that I can understand and the plan going forward."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Listened to my story, understood where I was coming from, and made a plan. Defiantly someone that cares about his clients."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lee is so down-to-earth and cares about you as a patient/person. I moved to Texas 6 years ago and it’s hard to find a Dr that cares and doesn’t treat you like a number. But with Dr Lee it isn’t like that AT ALl! I’m thankful for his care and recommend everyone to choose DR.LEE! Yvonne . S"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lee is a compassionate doctor who I have all the confidence in taking care of us. If there is a issue he gets right on it and if he says I'm good I trust him. He sits and listens and you do not feel rushed at your appointment. We highly recommend him. Plus his office staff is really helpful and very polite a bonus."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lee is a great physician! You receive quality care and I highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lee was a very nice doctor. He explained all the details of what is going to do. Then after the procedure he explained everything about what he did. I like Dr.Lee very much he is a very good man. He takes his time with you and explains everything. I like that as a doctor."

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lee is very easy to talk to. He is very competent and knowledgeable—definitely important characteristics for a medical doctor to possess! He also has a sense of humor and a great memory. The office is taking thorough COVID precautions, which is a plus, of course."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"They are very professional and knowledgable of what to expect of their services"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gabriel Lee and staff were very professional, knowledgeable, and cared about my needs. I totally recommend their services."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gabriel Lee is a great doctor. He explains about the procedure doesn't rush. The staff are friendly and helpful setting things up.Tells what I need to do going through to be ready."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had a colonoscopy and an endoscopy done by Dr Lee. Both experiences were great, the staff is very friendly and they are very attentive. Dr Lee listens and makes everything clear and understandable. I highly recommend Dr Lee."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I felt like Dr. Lee cared, and treated me like a patient. Rather than feel like just another number. I appreciate him being patient and friendly."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lee and his staff are first class and very professional. Dr Lee always listens to my concerns/issues and has been my GI physician for about 6 years now. Great GI doctor. His staff is wonderful, have always followed through and returned my phone call very promptly."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I thought it was great. Everyone was nice and informative and kind. I had to wait awhile but it was a pleasant wait. And when the procedure was over, I was only a little tired. No pain or discomfort at all. It was almost as if it never happened and in my book, that’s a good thing. There was a follow up call the next day to make sure I was ok and I was. Thank you for being such professionals."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gabriel Lee is a fantastic doctor! He's very caring, knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him for all of your GI needs!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Lee has a great bedside manner. He is funny and takes his time with you to make sure all of your concerns and questions are answered. My endoscopy went well with no issues and he ensured I understood all of the findings and what future steps to take. His medical assistant and front desk staff is also friendly and very quick to respond to messages. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I drove from Baytown to see Dr. Lee! He and his staff were friendly and very professional! His bed side manner was awesome! Being a first time patient, that meant alot! My follow up is in 2 months and I trust his opinion! If and when you need a GI doctor do not hesitate contacting their office! Lisa"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Lee's office was professional, efficient and kind. Doctor Lee was nice to talk to and made me feel like I was being treated by a friend and not a doctor. I was in and out quickly. This was one of the best doctors appointments I have ever had."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Lee is caring with me as his patient, and I was in a place two years ago where I felt like giving up. and his patience and concern was so reassuring to me. He gave medical and friendly patient advise that was helpful for my healing."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gabriel Lee is very personable and takes the time to explain his procedure. He also takes the time to call you when the results come in and discuss with you the results and your care. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee for your gastroenterologist. Salena Woods"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Doctor! Been using him for several years now. Listens to you and always explains everything in detail so you understand. I highly recommend him. Office staff very friendly too"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff and Dr. Lee are great people, and good sense of humor."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Doctor was very helpful and informative. I would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Lee was great and very helpful! The entire staff were attentive and kind."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everything went great."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff was so friendly and I loved checking in on the iPad. That was way better than doing a lot of paper to fill out. Dr. Lee was great he knew exactly what I needed and he scheduled it himself."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff and Dr.Lee are professional and made me feel welcome and comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 01 2019

"I have been suffering from IBS for about 4 years. I had been to so many doctors and it seemed like I was just another patient. Dr. Lee helped me and actually listened. He’s kind, but most of all he listened to all of my concerns. Thank you Dr Lee. We need more doctors in this world like him. And the staff is kind and caring. Sincerely Sandra Gonzales"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2019

"Office is well staffed and with latest technology. Dr. Lee has always been great to work with and a true professional."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"Office is well staffed and with latest technology. Dr. Lee has always been great to work with and a true professional."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jun 29 2019

"I have been suffering from IBS for about 4 years. I had been to so many doctors and it seemed like I was just another patient. Dr. Lee helped me and actually listened. He’s kind, but most of all he listened to all of my concerns. Thank you Dr Lee. We need more doctors in this world like him. And the staff is kind and caring. Sincerely Sandra Gonzales"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I heard great things about Dr.Lee from HMCL employees. So happy that I decided to schedule an appointment with Dr.Lee. After one appointment and two procedures I’ve finally gained knowledge and a game plan for ongoing stomach and colon issues. He is very patient and informative and his office staff is great! No wait either!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Lee is so direct and easy to talk with about any concerns I have. His office staff is helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate all of them!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Im so glad that I found Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Lee is a delight. He is a kind, friendly, and serious doctor who has a fine staff, and the clinic where he operates is actually a pleasure to visit: clean, well-equipped, and totally professional. I cannot possibly say enough about how well organized and fine his entire group performs. On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best, Dr. Lee is a solid 10."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr lee really listened and developed a very thorough plan. He was very personable and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful, organized and friendly....very pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Gabriel Lee did great job on highest professional level. Clinic stuff is very friendly."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Staff is so friendly.Dr Lee always listens to me and is always attentive to my needs. I feel very comfortable talking to him. He never is rushed and really wants to help. Thank You Dr. Lee"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Lee explained things throughly both before the procedure and in the follow-up appointment. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very professional staff. Appointment times respected, no long wait for my 2 visits there. This is very important to me. Dr was very thorough and described the process, issues and results. I would recommend Dr. Lee."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"You can't go wrong. Starting with check-in to checkout. Dr Lee and his staff are as good as they come. His medical assistant Kellie will make you feel like you are more than a patient. Dr Lee is a first class Doctor and person."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Clearly explained my condition and options."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Gabriel Lee is an awesome doctor who will take the time to listen to his patients' concerns. He is very knowledgeable, and patient. The staff is very professional as well. He performed my colonoscopy and endoscopy. The day after my procedure, they made a courtesy call to check on how I was doing."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"30 second wait time and great visit w/ Dr. Lee. Explained the procedure as well as possible side effects. I seldom have a high opinion of doctors, but this guy graduated in the top of his class."

4.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Fast service. Very good explanation and bedside manner. Best experience I have had in awhile"

4.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was seen at my appointment time which is very important to me! Dr. Lee answered all my questions and gave me some very good advice regarding my issue."

5.0 Review from Q.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I urgently needed to see a Gastroenterologist and Dr.Lee was able to see me the very same day. The entire experience was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. I recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I have been seeing Dr Lee for over a year now and am always pleased with the care I receive with Dr. Lee. He takes time to listen to the concerns. I was admitted following surgery and experienced issues with my liver and he was very thorough, explained everything he was ordering and what he expected."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Very understanding and very good DR"