Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I absolutely love Dr. Brandstetter! Knowledgeable, friendly and professional!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Branstetter is always amazing. Her warm and positive energy even when she was running behind made my wait worth it. Always happy to come see her."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"She really listens to all you have to say about what issues you are having. She’s consistently writing everything down. Which is a plus for me. I would definitely refer her to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Great 1st visit. Very professional, thorough, and kind."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"The staff was friendly and I was seen right away. DR Branstetter was understanding and listened to concerns I had"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"One of my favorite doctors! Extremely well educated and charming. Hers is a very well-run office. The staff is friendly and attentive."

5.0 Review from L.I. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. B listens intently & is very kind, knowledgeable & understanding. My husband, also her patient & I are be very happy to have her as one of our physicians. Her office staff are very kind & efficient."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Excellent service and professionalism from everyone, especially the doctor."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Loved Dr. B. She listened, seemed very genuine she was funny and made a not so comfortable situation easy. I liked that everyone in the office was timely, and straightforward. The office seemed like a well oiled machine."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"3 ur check up"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Staff was great including Dr. Branstetter. Took great care of me, thanks!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I had my first appointment last week and had to bring my 3 year old. I asked if he could come and without hesitation they said yes. At my appointment Dr Branstetter was so patient and informative. Both with my and my sons questions. She wasn’t rushed and really gave me her full attention during the appointment. Best doctor experience I’ve had!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I actually got to talk with my gastroenterologist about my up and coming colonoscopy. I was able to discuss family history and concerns. So far I really like this office and feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I’m a Stage IV colon cancer surviver. I really like Dr. Branstetter’s bedside manner and what I feel is genuine concern about my quality of life. I feel very comfortable and at peace in her care for me."

5.0 Review from L.Y. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Dr. Branstetter is so easy to talk to & provides good information to help you make the most informed decision for your health. I highly recommend Dr. Branstetter!"

4.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Took time out to listen and discuss issues important to me. Professional and knowledgeable, friendly staff"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Branstetter is a gem! Professional, personable, & thorough! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Very Professional and Educational to help us!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"My visit with Dr. Branstetter was very pleasant. She was very congenial and very thorough. I like communication from a doctor that flows freely without having to drag out each piece of information. She filled that wish while explaining procedure in a language that I understood. I came away very informed & confident of my choice in her."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"First visit and she made me feel like we were old friends. She answered the 1k questions I had and put my mind at ease about the procedure. Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Wonderful doctor! My visit felt more like meeting a new friend than a doctor and she is super knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"S soon as you get into Dr Bransetter’s office, a courteous office assistant helps completes your registration, then a nurse’s assistant gets your vitals and in no time you see doctor, who outlined me the next steps to follow to get to the root of my medical problem. Dr Bransetter is easy to talk and ready to help you. I’m very glad to have her as my doctor."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Top notch care. This doctor is amazing and skilled. So glad I found her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I found the check-in process to be short and easy. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bransetter, she was bright eyed, with a wonderful smile and welcoming. I agree with her treatment plan for me."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Professional. Friendly. Kind. Knowledgeable. Walked through full process with ease. Great doctor with great staff."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"It was a good experience. Every person I encountered was pleasant, efficient, and timely. Also, very reassuring. It eas positive experience."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everything was great. Dr. Branstetter and staff are remarkably friendly and very professional ."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great place and people Dr Branstetter and her assistant is the best"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I was anxious about getting a colonoscopy. Ten years ago, had a horrible experience with another doctor. Dr Branstetter was amazing and the procedure was a breeze. I would highly recommend her services."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Absolutely fantastic she’s a very good Doctor!!! And her staff is really great can’t say enough about them. Would recommend them all day long. 🤩🤩🤩"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I'm so happy with Dr. Branstetter's care of my health! She solved my gastro problem by thinking outside the box and I'm so much better all because of her!! I highly recommend her to anyone that needs a stomach or colon doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Highly recommend, very kind and patient to answer your questions."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Branstetter is AMAZING. She made me feel comfortable answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Branstetter is very thorough. She explained the procedure and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Fantastic doctor. She listens and spends time with her patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Branstetter."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Brenstetter was so kind and very thorough. I would recommend her to my friends. It was a nice experience for me. Thank you so much Carol Jenkins. 🙏🏼🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Branstetter was very knowleable, kind, polite and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"She is very attentive and thorough. She also took the time to answer my questions and made sure I understood my results after my procedure. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"She es amazing"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have had Dr Branstetter for several years. She really is informed with everything that goes on with me. I recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Came to this office after bad experience elsewhere. Very thorough and methodical without forgetting good bedside manner counts.😁. Calmly explained things and formulated understandable treatment plan."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great bedside manner & fantastic service from the whole team! Ann Gappa"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"The staff were great from the check in to the end of the visit. Dr Branstetter was tremendous and such a delightful person and very concerned about my needs and concerns. would recommend her to anyone. thanks for a great visit"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I was pretty scared of having my first scope, but the staff was very kind and helpful, answered all my many questions. The day of procedure check in went well, they listened to my concerns for nausea and made sure the procedure was a breeze. Definitely recommend them as a patient, and I am a nurse."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very efficient & kind."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I would definitely recommend seeing Dr. Heather Branstetter for all of your gastrointestinal needs. She is very thorough and puts your mind at ease with any questions you might have."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Casting doctor that takes her time with you."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter is the most amazing G.I. Dr I have ever had for my Crohn's Disease. She has always understood my feelings and lets me ramble non stop when I am feeling anxious and worried. She and her team have always had the best bedside manner and never make me feel like just another number. They are a caring and humble team who truly care about my concerns and needs. If it wasn't for Dr. Branstetter and her team, I would not be in remission with my disease. I also love how they always reach out to me and answer my messages so quickly. I feel like they are longtime friends/family."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I really liked her, she was very sweet and very personable. Talking about the procedure with her made me feel more comfortable about it."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I really appreciate that she is doing every thing she can to get my condition in control."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter treats u with respect and kindness. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She explains things in a way that u can understand and asks lots of questions covering everything. I am so excited to have found a GI doc like her! She and her staff are highly recommended by me for sure!!!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She was excellent doctor. She had a very cheerful bedside manner. I like her. She explained everything to me.😃"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Her staff was professional as well."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Branstetter and staff are wonderful. They listen to and address all my concerns. Very professional office."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Both Dr. Branstetter & Staff are kind, understanding, caring & professional. It was great to have treatments explained thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Branstetter and TDDC."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Bansetter took the time to listen to my concerns. She was very compassionate and empathetic. Dr. Bansetter was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very nice experience, very nice people! Great bedside manner. Was very comfortable with the doctor she was very nice and explained everything throughly about my procedure and also the scheduler explained everything I would be doing each day in detail to get ready for my colonoscopy. Definitely will recommend my family and friends!!"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"First appt. Got there an hour early and was in with doctor in less than 15 mins. She was so nice and had all my info in front of her so she could help with what was needed. Was very IMPRESSED!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Branstetter is very informative she’s personable and seems to care. It means a lot to me."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Branstetter is very personable and has a friendly bedside manner. It is easy to discuss situations and gives you confidence about her recommendations."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter and the staff are excellent. Thanks to the nurses Christina Pagan and Daniel."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I had the best experience at Dr.Branstetter office. Everyone made my visit enjoyable. Thanks"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really like having her for my doctor. Beside being a great doctor she is funny, kind & good at putting her patient's at ease. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The best gi doctor In the Fort Worth area she is very caring and genuine and wants the best for her patient like me."

5.0 Review from E.I. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter immediately puts you at ease and never made me feel rushed. She explained everything and is an excellent clinician. 5 stars all around!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor with a staff that is very proficient in patient care."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter is very thorough and detailed oriented in her exams and explanations of her findings. She is very thoughtful and caring."

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I always found that Dr. Branstetter was willing to spend more than a few minutes with me to discuss my condition and possible solutions. Unlike many doctors she didn’t seem to be in a rush to be done with me"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Absolutely amazing"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great bedside manner, easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love her bubbly personality and friendly deminer. I felt comfortable talking to her and asking questions!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff very friendly and the doctor was so nice. I was so comfortable talking to her ."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Branstetter is a one of a kind Dr. She actually takes the time to listen to you, addresses all concerns before you can even ask the question but still takes time to let you voice your thoughts and stays until you are fully aware and satisfied with your results. She is kind and caring and knows her stuff well."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent service every step of the way! Everyone was very professional, polite, thorough, and created a calming and comforting atmosphere for the patient. Kudos to all!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter is very nice, personable and very knowledgeable. She is patient and attentive."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Branstetter. She is a good listener, explains things so I understand them, highly competent, and compassionate. What more could I want?"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"She was very informative and I was very comfortable with her. -Marilyn Bierschenk"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Branstetter was very thorough, attentive and informative to the needs of my needs to a better lifestyle. Hedda Roberson"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Doctor . She is fantastic. I wish all Doctors will have her bedside manner."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Heather is very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. She answered all my questions in a way very easy to understand. She made me feel very comfortable when explaining the issues I had. She's very professional and friendly, I simply can't recommend her enough, she's just the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been to many GI doctors over the years, and Dr. Branstetter is, by far, the BEST!! She is knowledgeable, thorough, a good listener, and is SO funny!! I would recommend her highly!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I’m so glad I decided to have Dr. Branstetter as my GI! She really cares and has a sense of humor which makes it easy to talk to her about things that are not fun to talk about. I would recommend her to everyone! I wish I would have known about her sooner!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter has been great. Respectful for letting me play a part in my care."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"She is super intelligent, quick and actually cares."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Heather Branstettet is very kind and thoughtful and really listens to her patients. I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing professional care."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"My visit with Dr Branstetter was both professional and personal. I appreciate the work she has done on my behalf. The front desk was also helpful and prompt in their work."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr and Staff very nice 😊Dr Bransetter was very easy to talk with about concerns and she is very positive. I left office feeling encouraged that my needs were going to be addressed . Highly recommend her to any one how is dealing with digestive problems"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I thought she was very professional and caring and the staff at southwest endoscopy was awesome and efficient. I would recommend Dr. Branstetter and the staff to anyone who needs their services"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing doctor and lady! One of a kind! A pivotal part in saving my life."

5.0 Review from V.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good afternoon everyone I had a colostomy last week the Doctor Heather Branstett☝️ she's is amazing perfect bedside manner very precise of what she tells you what's going on or hasn't gone on and I would recommend her 1OO%"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were very organized, timely and understood all the doctor talked about. My procedure was scheduled before I left. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from W.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brandstetter is absolutely amazing; she is a fantastic physician/Gastroenterologist! Dr. Brandstetter also has a terrific bedside manner and a great sense of humor, which I really appreciate. She addressed all of my issues and concerns… from my office visit to my colonoscopy, she made (what usually is) an uncomfortable visit much easier. The entire staff at Dr. Brandstetter’s office is also very friendly and efficient. Thank you all so very much!!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Heather Branstetter, MD and her staff have always provided the support and expertise to me for any treatments and precautionary measures that I have needed for a healthy result. I would highly recommend their services and I feel fortunate to have found them for my health care needs."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love that Dr Branstaetter is such a happy bubbly doctor. She is very prompt to reply and very knowledgeable. Very conscientious."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been impressed with the prep that we have to complete for the colonoscopy five days prior to the exam. The exam is scheduled for Wednesday, October 13. Will get back to you a week after the exam."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very sweet, compassionate, understanding, and get to the solution of the issue you’re dealing with. She’s also a down to earth Dr. I would recommend her 20x20"

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor and staff were very professional. I highly recommend this doctor. This was my first time here, but they made all of my doubts go away from the consultation to the procedure."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the moment I walked through the door of Dr. Branstetter’s practice until I walked out, I was in awe. From registration, the nurse, scheduler, pharmacy, and Dr. Branstetter, they all made me feel like I mattered. I wasn’t rushed through. Dr. Branstetter explained everything, listened to all my questions, and answered each one. She was very patient with me. She is an amazing physician. The medical field needs more like her. I am so thankful I found her."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter takes time to listen and explain your care. She is very thorough when it comes to testing."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Such a great experience! Doctor showed compassion towards my care and the fact I had to bring my daughter to my appointment. 10/10"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Branstetter is really nice and very thorough staff is also great"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very comfortable endoscopy experience performed by Doctor Branstetter as well as her staff. thank you 😊"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter is absolutely amazing! Takes the time that's needed to make her patients understand whats going on with their body & what her plan of action will be to give you the best outcome!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Branstetter was amazing, she took the time to listen. She went over every lab, and previous procedures my PCP had done. I got in quickly, and was able to get my procedure scheduled quickly. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Overall experience excellent staff very professional I'd recommend their services to all my friends"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love being treated by Dr. Branstetter. She is very personable and easy to talk to about subjects that are not easy to talk about. When she asks questions, she really pays attention to what you say. And when she discusses your care and treatment, she speaks in ways that are easy to understand. My only regret is not finding her sooner!"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Branstetter is awesome. She truly cares about her patients. More importantly she listens to her patients . Only recommendation is to make it easier getting an appointment."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I did not know what to expect visiting a GI doctor for the 1st time. I got great information Dr. Branstetter was a total professional she listened to me and she gave me good feedback and I look forward to seeing her again if I need to."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is great dr. And she took time to explain to me what they going to do......she have patience with an interpreter signs me..."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter and her staff are wonderful. Anytime I have had an office appointment or a procedure outside of her office she has always been so nice. I also love that she has a sense of humor in situations that may have been a bit awkward without it. I 100% recommend her to friends and family."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Branstetter is wonderful. Very friendly, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable. Office staff has always been great too."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Brandstetter is my favorite doctor. Nobody likes having to go to the doctor but if you have to see a GI doctor, she is the best. I feel lucky to have her as my doctor because alot of times you can feel like just a number when you go see a specialist and she never makes you feel that way. She truly cares about your health and getting you back to feeling better. She’s caring, attentive and she’s pretty funny."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional but also extremely easy going. I love a Dr that takes the time to REALLY listen and Dr. Heather Branstetter did just that. I would recommend her. Not a long waiting time in lobby which means she understands that our time is valuable as well."

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is awesome as a doctor. Diagnosed me and has answered all my questions fully and competently."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"Dr Branstetter was amazing, she took the time to listen. She went over every lab, and previous procedures my PCP had done. I got in quickly, and was able to get my procedure scheduled quickly. I highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I received prompt, professional, and caring care by each and all of the people engaged in my medical care. The facility was clean and the employees kept my safety in mind during the period when COVID 19 was a consideration. I would recommend Dr. Branstetter and her staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A very concerned and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor and caring . Would recommend Dr Branstetter"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is caring and listens to you."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Branstetter is wonderful. She is very patient and very compassionate. Answers all questions. Has a great sense of humor and draws her visuals very well. Thank you for putting up with us and helping my mom get back to some sort of normalcy."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and thorough."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was the first time i have had this procedure and Dr Branstetter did a great job of explaining in detail what I would expect."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Couldn’t have asked for better service! From start to finish, first appointment to last, it was as good as it gets. Office staff was very kind and Dr B was hilarious and fun to talk with. She also did a great job handling my procedure. I highly recommend Dr Branstetter if you need a GI Dr."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a phone conference with the doctor. She was so gracious and caring. Answered all my questions and put me a ease. That is such an important thing, having compassion for a fellow human. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Branstetter & staff explained process to me, very pleasant and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Branstetter is a consummate professional whose personal care and surgical experience gave me every confidence that I was receiving the best quality of care possible through three separate necessary procedures. I appreciate Dr. Branstetter, I trust her, and I do not hesitate to recommend her."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Branstetter is AMAZING!! She honestly takes the time to listen to you and really discuss your concerns! I had a procedure done there and she was already in the operating room before they brought in! I was treated with total care and respect during my time at her office or the procedure office!! I will continue to see Dr. Branstetter for all of my needs with her!! Thank you to Dr. Branstetter and the staff!! God bless!!"

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is awesome. She listens, doesn't rush you and is very attentive to you when you talk to her. You can sense her genuine interest and compassion."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She is the first Doctor that took the time to listen and understand what my wife was saying her issues were. In the first visit we were able to get a diagnostic plan together to figure out what was causing my wife's problems that she has been suffering for many years."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice facility even in this scary time of Covid. Always felt listened to and accommodated. Plus the procedure was very uninvasive for what it was. Left there knowing exactly what I was to do next. And 24 hour phone number if I had any problems."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was admitted for my appointment on time. Dr Branstetter was very attentive and scheduled 2 tests so that she would have needed information before scheduling a procedure. She seems to be very competent and helpful. She explained her treatment plan and answered all my questions. Thanks 😊"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The thing that spoke to me most about Dr. Brana5etter is that she is super sharp. I had an issue with a medication and she was right on top of it and knew about the different classes of medications and their effects. She listens and is willing to try different solutions when the "normal" route if not effective or appropriate."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was very nice, very informative. I liked Dr.Branstetter. very friendly. Glenda C."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Branstetter is just the best! She is kind, thorough, efficient, and clearly has a desire to help her patients. I am so thankful for her care!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"All the staff did their best to make sure I was comfortable with the procedure, place, and understanding. Very good communication with me and my designated driver. The place was easy to find. The exit was descrete, well lit, and clean."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My visit was very professional and nice. I thought the personnel was excellent."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Branstetter is very nice and caring. She takes the time to listen to you. She understands your concerns. I don't think I would trust my GI stuff to anyone else. She is always cheerful and friendly. Her office staff also need to be recognized they are always friendly and always smiling. Way to go TDDC.!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my first visit with Dr Branstetter, listened to my concerns, very happy with my appointment."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Heather Branstetter was excellent with the information I needed to understand what I should do to get healthy again. I'm very thankful for this doctor. She was concerned and answered all my questions. Dr. Branstetter was also very personable. I hope this helps."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great doctor. Compassionate, knowledgeable and direct. Total experience was seamless, efficient and effective. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from I.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Remarkable!!! A doctor that likes to get you in on your scheduled appointment time!!! No waiting for the doctor. No waiting for the scheduler. Remarkable!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My 1st visit with Dr. Branstetter was very pleasant. She was very congenial and very thorough. I like communication from a doctor that flows freely without having to drag out each piece of information. She filled that wish while explaining procedure in a language that I understood. I came away very informed & confident of my choice in her."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Branstetter is professional and extremely knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I found Dr. Branstetter, and her staff, to be professional, friendly and accommodating. This was my third procedure over 13 years with three different physicians and by far, the best experience. I will happily recommend Dr Branstetter to family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Brandstetter is awesome. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The staff was friendly and professional as well. Office is nice and clean. Pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Branstetter is a great gastroenterologist! Hands down the best!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Branstetter is one of a kind! She has such a positive and calming demeanor about her, with an infectious laugh; you can't help but like her! She has gone far and beyond for me in my treatment, diagnosing and addressing medical issues that other G.I. doctors didn't take the time to do. I recommend her to everyone that may need a G.I. doctor, and I hope to have her as my doctor for many more years."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone was so kind & helpful & I truly appreciate the caring staff including Leslie, who's catheter placement was most excellent, Clay, who was very informative & funny, and Wendy who helped me get my bearings after everything was done. I have had too many experiences with medical staff that treat patients as just another creature on a conveyor belt of procedures. I appreciated being treating & cared for as an individual. You all are a true credit to your profession. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Branstetter is very assuring. Her explanations of the necessity of the procedure are very good. The medical team and scheduler are very easy to work with."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The entire staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants is wonderful. Everyone seemed to be smiling, would say good morning as I encountered them, I was quickly processed for my appointment and the wait time to see the doctor was short. Dr. Branstetter is fantastic! She too is very friendly and discusses everything in an easy to understand manner that put me at ease. Near the end of the appointment, she asked if we covered all that I had hoped to discuss; and even though this is a busy practice, I never felt rushed. Great experience with this office and Dr. Branstetter."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Heather listened to my concerns and addressed them thoroughly. I’ve been doing what she recommended and so far/so good!!!"

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Made me feel at ease with her professionalism and they have a great staff."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Branstetter saw my daughter in July of 2019. She was wonderful. She was friendly, funny and patient. She was right on in her diagnosis and the tests she ran. She did an excellent job."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Fantastic bed side manner, wonderful energy and proactive listener. FANTASTIC for young adults and any patients looking to learn more about their diagnosis and ways to maintain your vitality. 100 out of 10"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Branstetter is very personable and professional. I felt like I was talking to a good friend."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Branstetter is kind and knowledgeable, so far I am very impressed. I feel like my best interests are in Dr. Branstetter’s mind at all times. I’m looking forward to many years having her oversee my GI health."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly, helpful office staff. Dr. Branstetter was welcoming and attentive. She asked logical questions and reaolistened to my answers. She was knowledgeable and concerned for my overall health and well-being."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Heather is very, professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring. She took the time to answer all of my questions and that is a hard trait to find these days!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Thoroughly enjoyed my initial visit with Dr. Branstetter. She makes you feel comfortable talking about an uncomfortable subject. She fully listens and answers all questions thrown. Great doc!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Branstetter was very warm, friendly and knowledgeable! My whole experience from consultation, procedure to arriving home was pleasant. I had little to no discomfort all day and I would highly recommend patients to see her!"

4.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Branstetter is so kind and knowledgeable in her field. It is hard to get a hold of her and her nurse. And sometimes a delay in test results. It can be frustrating. But all in all, I would not trade my doctor at all."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Branstetter was friendly and professional. She understood my issue and explained what the courses of action were. Subsequently the tests were scheduled within a reasonable timeframe for the issue and the results were communicated. There was no further treatment needed in this instance."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Wonderful place and great staff. She's a fabulous doctor who gives her all to figure out what's wrong and works to get you healed. Love her...❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent doctor and staff! Dr Branstetter's bedside manner is excellent! The support staff (all the way from check in to post op) were the best- friendly, calming, knowledgeable. It is a very stressful situation and they did not act like they do this 50 times a day...they treated me as I was...a first time patient who thinks the procedure is a big deal. I am usually very anxious, but I was made to feel calm and there was no pain. I highly recommend her to anyone needing a doctor for digestive procedures."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"She was able to tell us the details of the next diagnostic procedure in simple terms."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I am very happy to have found Dr. Branstetter! I had a lot of issues to talk about and she was both a good listener and very engaging. I felt heard and like she understood my issues and had ideas for helping me. I had an endoscopy done by her yesterday and it went very smoothly and my fears were eased and all went well. I look forward to working with Dr. Branstetter to solve the problems I've been having for decades and feel very encouraged for the first time ever."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Loved Dr branstetter. Took lots of time to talk and examine me. Easy to talk to"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Branstetter is very kind & caring. Great bedside manner. She explains procedures & is very easy to talk to. Digestive issues are not an easy issue anyone likes sharing with others. She makes you feel comfortable explaining your digestive issues. I have not had my procedure done to date. But after my initial visit with her, I am confident in trusting my gastric health to her. I definitely would recommend Dr Branstetter."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very friendly staff, very competent and cordial doctor. Excellent facility."