Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Apr 02 2024

"Dr Rampy is very personable. She listens before making any assumptions about the patient. She scheduled the procedures she believed I needed. I look forward to working with her on this area of my care."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Dr Rampy is very knowledgeable and has helped me control my GI symptoms."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"It was fantastic Dr Rampy made me feel safe she took her time to explain everything to me about what going happen that office they have is beautiful and I felt very comfortable I think I'll have another comfortable experience when I go back what a blessing to have doctors like I can't wait to see her again"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Highly recommended explained everything to my satisfaction and really cares and takes care of her patients and has great team that always returns calls Thank-you"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Very kind and concern and very quick"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr Rampy and her entire staff were so nice and calming. I would 100% recommend her."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Everyone was super nice and helped to make me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The only hiccup that occurred was that they needed urine but I had visited the restroom while in the waiting room. If I had known when I checked in I would have attempted to hold it a little longer. At that point I was tapped out. Other than that everyone was pleasant."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 13 2024

"Very good place, very friendly and good service 👍 👏"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr Rampy and her staff were great. They made getting the procedure a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Dr Rampy answered my questions and made me feel comfortable with the process."

5.0 Review from Z.J. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Prompt, professional staff. Appreciate Dr Rampy’s attentive professionalism ."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"It was great! Every single person I encountered there for my procedure were so sweet and kind. They all made me feel comfortable and not worried about my procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Rampy and everyone else there. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"The office protocol asks for patient to be 30 minutes early but visit was 30 minutes behind schedule. With cell phone communication these delays and scheduling could be better managed for both the patient and the office. On a positive side the staff and office personnel were all pleasant. Dr. Rampy and her assistants were professional and took the time to answer all concerns.. Despite the delay a very positive experience with a very capable doctor and associates"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"The best GI doctor I’ve ever seen! All the staff is friendly"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Rampy is the best GI doctor I have had. She listens to all of your concerns and doesn’t rush the appointment. I can’t recommend her enough."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"I love Dr. Jacqueline Rampy and her staff! She is thorough, she listens and explains everything so well. She's very personable, caring and helpful. Her staff is friendly, funny and professional at the same time. I highly recommend them! - Cynthia Robertson"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I was promptly seen at my appointment time. All the staff, front desk, nurses, Dr. Rampy and appointment scheduling personnel were all very efficient and kind. Dr. Rampy spent time with me, asked questions and listened to me. I will definitely recommend Dr. Rampy and this practice to others!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Excellent experience"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very prompt and extremely pleasant Doctor and staff!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Very professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. Answered all questions"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"She’s an absolute amazing Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"excellent care from beginning to end"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr Rampy and her nurse were great…I sadly can’t remember her nurses name! I’m a very nervous patient when it comes to Dr visits lol. And they had the best bedside manner. Very very pleased."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"She listen to me and gave me her opinion. We talked about what next steps are. She answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great Doctor, Nurses and Staff"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very friendly and professional. One of the easiest procedures I’ve ever had."

4.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great profesional Dr.,and staff!! Thanks guys!! Make you feel confortable with no worries!!"

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Nov 19 2023

"Dr. Rampy and her staff are very pleasant and very efficient, they don’t mind going above and beyond to make your visit a very enjoyable one. Very nice and very courteous. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Rampy and her staff. Attentive, knowledgeable, asks questions, and works to get to the bottom of it all. She and her staff were warm and welcoming on the day of the procedure, making everything a breeze. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Staff was welcoming, and friendly. I didnt have to wait very long to see Dr. Rampy. She is very nice, she listened to my concerns, and agreed I need a colonoscopy. The staff got my procedure set up and explained the necessary preparations. I feel I can trust their care. My only complaint with this office is the terrible parking."

5.0 Review from E.“. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I was Very pleased with every aspect of service I received at Dr Rampy’s office. The check in staff and Dr Rampy’s assistant were very nice and helpful. I really liked Dr Rampy’s demeanor she treated each of my questions with respect and took the time to answer each in a way that was easy for me to understand."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Listened carefully. Asked good questions. Very prompt scheduling for screening. Punctual. She has an excellent support staff creating a comfortable open experience."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"The, staff was very nice Dr. Jacqueline Rampy was very nice she ask me what was my symptoms and she ask me do I have any questions are concerns she could answer. She seems very caring."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Rampy communicates very well with me."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"They valued my time and were thorough and listened. She had already looked at my file before coming. I felt very comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Very clean, organized, fast, and professional."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr. Rampy and the entire staff were very friendly and comforting. Answered questions and provided additional information."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Smooth process and explained everything"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone at the facility were very nice, helpful and professional. I felt like I was in good hands. The procedure was perform professionally and quickly. Thank you Dr. Rampey and your staff."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very friendly and explained everything."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Loved Dr. Rampy, she explained everything and was very attentive. I felt comfortable talking to her."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"The whole team made what is a very anxious time very comforting."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Doctor Rampy and her staff were very nice and answered all my questions. I will go back to see her."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Easy to get in an out. Gave me all the information I needed for up coming procedure. Thank you very much for such a pleasant consultation"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent and caring."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"First visit was great. Waited maybe 3 minutes before being called back. Once back I waited maybe 10 min on the doctor. Dr. Rampy was very informative and genuinely concerned about my situation. Overall great experience."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2023

"Very grateful for having Dr. Rampy, She knows her stuff, and very nice. Completely recommend. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Very professional and friendly Dr and staff. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Very good experience with Dr Rampy, and Staff very friendly environment, I was seeing exactly at my schedule appointment time and out within 20 to 30 minutes excellent ,great job guys keep up the good work👍👍👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"Very grateful for having Dr. Rampy, She knows her stuff, and very nice. Completely recommend. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"Very well organized office"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"I had my first appointment earlier this week and the whole team was awesome from the front desk ladies (Ohio!) to Dr. Rampy! I’m truly grateful and so thankful for getting help for a serious long term problem."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"I really like Dr. Rampy. She is thorough and addresses all of my issues."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Dr Rampy is so sweet and so caring. The whole staff made this such a pleasant experience."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr Rampey is the best. She really helped me and is so nice. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Aug 12 2023

"Dr. Rampy was professional, caring & very helpful in addressing the reason for my visit to see her!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Dr. Rampy was very professional and concerned with my health issues. I recommend her to anyone with gastrointestinal problems."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Dr Rampy was very thorough and knowledgeable. She listened to my concerns and explained my treatment plan in detail. I was very impressed with the amount of time she spent with me and with her examination."

5.0 Review from P.I. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Quick and efficient, willing to listen and address any and all concerns."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Pays attention to patient and makes them feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"My visit to Dr Rampy was great, as she answered the questions I had and explained what was going on I'm stomach and bowels. The med she had ordered was doing good. She and her nurse and receptionist were super nice! 👌"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Very professional, excellent service"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 13 2023

"From beginning to end, everyone involved in my procedure was so professional and caring. I recommend this team!"

5.0 Review from E.Z. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Doctor Rampy is amazing! She explains well and listen’s attentively."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"The entire staff was amazing. My first time having that procedure so I was alittle nervous but they put me right at ease."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 17 2023

"She and her team are very professional, thank you 😀"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"(Translated by Google) She and her team are very professional, thank you 😀 (Original) Es muy profesional ella y su equipo gracias 😀"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Awesome Doctor, great bedside manner, explains very well."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"First time going to the office and the staff greeted me when I walked in the door, love that. Front desk and nursing staff all wonderful. Met Dr. Rampy, she was very attentive to me and asked if I had any questions. Like the office."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Awsome doctor"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Rampy is a great doctor and cares greatly for her patients. This was my second visit and was pleased at her calming demeanor that helped put me at ease. Joice Reeves-McCulloch"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Rampy. Is very kind and attentive to her patients"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Awesome! She was informative and very friendly and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This was my first appointment with Dr Rampy following a move to Fort Worth from overseas where I have seen a GI Dr for several years. Dr Rampy was well read-in to my medical history, took care to verify my diagnosis and it's details for herself and carefully listened to my questions and answers. I felt like Dr Rampy was very thorough, she and her staff were excellent. I am very confident in working with Dr Rampy and her team for the foreseeable future. Thank you! Update: Dr Rampy did my endoscopy procedure last week. Brilliantly professional, very supportive in responding to my questions and worries, quick to respond and offer reassurance and very thorough, kind and thoughtful on the day of the procedure. I am so glad I chose to work with Dr Rampy. You're in very safe and knowledgeable hands if you choose like I did! Thank you."

4.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The office was very nice and efficient. The nurse and doctor Rampy were very nice and easy to talk to. I would recommend her to my friends."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Rampy and all the team were great. They made me feel less anxious and were so kind."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My experience was excellent! Seamless checkin, well informed and the preop process was very calming with skilled nursing. Everyone including Dr. Rampy made my experience comfortable and very well suited. Thank you so much for your service!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.Rampy are very professional to be patient with me what I had been experienced through surgery.She had very job,Congratulations 👏"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Rampy is great to work with."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Rampy is so amazing! This was my first visit with her and she made me feel so comfortable and helped me understand exactly what it was I’ve been going through! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone was amazing, informative, and kind!"

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Doctor Rampy listened to my concerns and I was able to get medical answers"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My visit was pleasant!!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very personal felt at ease comfortable talking to Dr Rampy and the staff. My surgery went well was taken care of by the surgical tram."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very good experience! All were very friendly!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very fast. Dr. Jacqueline Rampy was very knowledgeable and kind. Definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very good service"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent doctor and staff. They put me at ease and took care of me every step of the way. Follow up appointments were also very good. I will continue with Dr. Rampy and would highly recommend her to others."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Wonderful care and wonderful staff! Very friendly and competent and professional."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Love her! Very knowledgeable for such a young doctor, great personality and just overall pleased."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"excellent service"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Rampy listens and is always so interested in my well being. So refreshing and I trust her completely!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Love all the people. Everyone was so friendly.♥️"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Was seen in a timely manner. I really liked the Dr. Ralph. She took her time and listened about my concerns."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She's very sweet and listens to your questions."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My visit was fast and easy, and are my questions were answered."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Very professional and kind, they treated me very well and I felt confident that they would do everything within their ability to ensure that I was well. Thank you Dr Rampy."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy was so friendly and kind...she put me completely at ease. Her knowledge and professionalism gave me a lot of confidence. I'm so glad she is my doctor!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly and explained everything so I could understand."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"From the moment I arrived for my appointment, I was impressed. The receptionist greeted me with a smile and we chatted until the nurse took me back to the exam room. She was very thorough and extremely nice also. Dr. Rampy was very attentive in reviewing my past records and I believe will be a wonderful doctor that I can trust to do what she can to keep me healthy."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great first visit, very good bedside on the visit. Really seemed to care if I had any concerns or questions."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Engaging and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Excellent experience with Dr Rampy! Felt completely at ease and was given a thorough explanation of my upcoming procedure. Would absolutely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 10 2022

"My visit with Dr Jacqueline Rampy was a great visit. She is very smart, dedicated and professional. I give my office visit two thumbs up."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 08 2022

"Very professional and friendly, they treated me super well and I felt confident that they would do everything within their power to make me feel good. Thank you Dr Rampy."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy is extremely empathetic to my situation and took concern of my symptoms making me feel i was in the right hands when looking for help and answer. She has a wonderful personality and a tremendous amount of knowledge when i explained my confusion of my symptoms. Thank you Dr.Rampy."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They got me in very quickly I greatly appreciated it. My stomach has hurt for years and constantly vomiting. Finally some one listen and we are working on finding out what is going on. She didn’t dismiss me like my primary did."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A A1 Doctor I thank God for her,a great job well done ✅."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have really bad anxiety when it comes to doctors, tests, procedures, and being put under. Dr. Rampy was kind as well as all of the nurses when I started having a panic attack before my procedure and they talked to me to help calm me down and distract me. The procedure went very well and I am very impressed with her! She is very personable and takes the time to talk with you. Definitely would recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Patience, kind & listened to my concerns. Very professional ."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy was very pleasant to speak to, she explained what it was that she was doing as she examined me and suggested the course of action to follow."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I highly recommend her and the staff everyone there is so nice and caring."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy and her staff were very nice. In fact the entire office staff is very welcoming."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rampy and her team is awesome. They took very good care of me. They are very professional and with knowledge. Thanks Dr Rampy.."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She has great bed side manor, she listens to the patients and has a great personality all around!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and a great bedside manner Explained before and after"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Rampy quickly got me in. She was very professional and empathetic and had a positive outlook. She quickly got me set up for an EGD and colonoscopy. I had both procedures without any recollection. She personally notified me of the biopsy results. Being a former board certified surgeon I was very pleased with my care."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy takes the time to listen to you & shows great concern & passion. Within 5 minutes of being with & talking with her you know you are in good hands. Shes very thorough.Since I am swapping from Dr George to Dr Rampy, she is starting fresh on my issues & getting all new info & tests & procedures to get updated to assess my pain issues. I am so glad Dr George refered me over to her. I just know she is going to fix me. You are in wonderful healing hands if you are using Dr Rampy"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My visit with Dr Jacqueline Rampy was a great visit. She is very smart, dedicated and professional. I give my office visit two thumbs up."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy was very nice and professional. She made me feel very comfortable and the procedure was quick and easy."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am extremely thankful for being referred to Dr.Rampy. From the moment I met her I knew I was in good hands. All the office staff are amazing and super nice. Every person in that office made me feel welcomed and comforted. Her Nurse Emily is fantastic and very attentive, she was a blessing too. Back to Dr. Rampy… I’ve been a mess after having some issues and soo nervous about my situation but Dr. Rampy did everything she possibly could to put me at ease. She is soo smart and very compassionate, she listened to every word and concern I had which was such a huge relief. She worked around schedules to push things thru for me, knowing I was nervous and wanted to get my health under control. She explained everything very thoroughly and in ways that we’re easy to comprehend. I seriously cannot put into words how grateful I am to have found such a great Doctor. If you’re in the need for a Gastronologist, please do consider Dr.Rampy you will be very happy with her care."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy is very personable. No one wants a colonoscopy but if you must I highly recommend her. She made me feel like a person not just another patient. She’s beautiful inside and out!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy was able to get me in on shirt notice and with no medical files from previous doctors. Luckily I had all my files with me when I went in for my visit. She was very kind and attentive and knew exactly what needed to be done. Hoping my exam will give us answers! Thank you Dr. Rampy for your kindness and care."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Exceptional Healthcare provider start to finish. Out patient surgery went seamlessly, with an attentive nursing staff."

5.0 Review from N.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy and her staff are truly amazing. Dr. Rampy came in and made me feel comfortable immediately. She wanted to know every detail of my health issue, took notes and was in no rush to leave. She truly made me feel that she cares. She scheduled testing immediately and within a week of meeting her we are doing those testing procedures. I could not be happier and ready to get on the path to feeling better. I have recommended her to others looking for a GI Doctor."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Caring and compassionate. I highly recommend her and her staff."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Very professional and friendly, they treated me super well and I felt confident that they would do everything within their power to make me feel good. Thank you Dr Rampy. (Original) Muy profesionales y amables, me trataron super bien y me senti confiada de que haria todo dentro de su posibilidad para que yo este bien. Gracias Dr. Rampy."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Rampy listened to my concerns. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Rampy and her staff were punctual. I didn't have to wait for a long period of time and things moved along quickly once I was taken back."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was underestimating my symptoms and Dr Rampy’s instincts were spot on, and I got my problem fixed promptly. I have already recommended her to others in my family. She gave me exactly the care I wanted and then more. I respect her expertise and judgement."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Got an appointment fairly quickly. She’s pleasant and took in all my information."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Incredibly kind, actually takes the time and listens to you. Didn't make me feel rushed and like just another number. Very happy with my experience! Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This doctor made me feel very comfortable during a conversation about a very uncomfortable subject! Very happy with my visit."

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 30 2021

"Dr. Rampy and her staff were very nice. In fact the entire office staff is very welcoming."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Rampy is currently overseeing my GI medical treatment, and is doing a very good job. Her medical assistant is very friendly, I have had no issue so far. They run the GI clinic very well, and the wait time is slime to none."