Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Dr. Martin is a true professional who really cares about his patients. He went out of his way to make sure I get an endoscopy before I can go back on my blood thinners. He and his staff really went the extra mile."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Staff was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. I was in and out on time. Dr Martin is easy to talk with, and a good listener that fosters a trustful relationship."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Dr Martin was friendly and professional. Unfortunately I have not been able to fulfill the lab work he ordered because of the laboratory. They didn’t have the necessary test materials."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Great doctor he listen’s to all of concerns and he answers my questions he find a solution. I would definitely recommend Dr.martin"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Excellent visit! Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Superior service. Dr. Martin carefully explained what he thought and a way forward. He gave me all the time that I needed to feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The most caring and generous doctor I have ever met!!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Martin is a very conscientious doctor and very informative to his patients."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Dr. Martin was easy to talk to and when he went over my file I could tell he had actually read through it. He didn’t make me feel judged, but was direct and upfront with his suggestions."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Jason Martin has a determination to find the best way to resolve your colon issues!!! He is one of a kind - truly dedicated to his patients. He even phoned me while he was on vacation in Florida to help me find the best medicine so that I would be prepared to travel to Europe. He cares about his patients and wants to help them with their health needs! Love him…"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Thank you Dr.Martin for being very patient with me and thank for returning my call. I highly recommend Dr. Martin, very professional."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"He is awesome God continues blessed him. strength 💪 spiritual growth and faith health healing his patience 🙏. Blessed the staff who work in the office 🏬. Everyone's is very nice."

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Martin was great! The receptionist was great! The person that checked me out was not so great. She was dry and unpleasant."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr.Martin,MD Done a great job I'm very happy that I choose him to do the job."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Martin does not stop until you are healed. He follows up to see how you are doing. First class operation."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 11 2023

"It was a great experience ! I was flabbergasted that I had to pay the physician's portion for my upcoming procedure before scheduling the procedure could be done. The procedure was scheduled more that a month away ! But my physician's portion was required in order to have the procedure even scheduled."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I love Dr Martin..He is a very Thorough Physician. Wonderful and Very Mannerable. Dr. Martin is one of my Favorite Physicians...Thank YOU Dr Martin!🤗🌈👍"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I felt comfortable with the information given. He answered all my questions and relieved any concerns. I believe in Dr. Martin when it comes to my care."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Martin and his staff are great. He explained everything clearly to me."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very thorough and kind doctor."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Martin is an excellent listener; he's very good at answering questions and explaining things. Dr. Martin is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.1. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I met Dr. Martin while in the hospital. He has an excellent bedside manner and explains everything thoroughly. Had a follow-up visit with him and his office staff are all very nice! I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He explained everything that was going on with me very clearly! He listened and gave me eye contact while I was talking."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Martin was on time and very professional with me and any question that I asked. English is my second language. Dr. Martin made sense for me easy to understand. I felt part of the decision making process for my medical case."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I really appreciate the way he listened to me and my problem I was having. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor Martin and his entire staff have always been very helpful and informative. Dr. Martin has an outstanding personality, along with caring for his patients. My whole family chooses his practice."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The staff always does a great job of helping you out.. yes very nice welcome everytime I come into the office 🏬 for my following up."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Martin is excellent. Listens to all of your concerns and actually wants to make sure you agree with the treatment plan. Tries less aggressive treatments first to avoid surgery. I’m feeling better already!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I am very satisfied with the care I am receiving and have referred my mother and boyfriend, and they couldn't be any happier with Dr Martin. He has gone above the call of duty to help me with my nausea issues. I know it's been hard but he is patient and has an excellent bed side manner."

4.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Martin was very knowledgeable and thorough during our consultation. The billing office could use a little training, luckily I’m specialize."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Jason Martin is helpful on which of the procedure on how it will take place"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great bedside manner, genuine listener of patient concerns, and polite office support describes my initial consultation with Dr. Martin. As a now established patient, my trust under Dr. Martin’s care is further supported by his clear communication, with myself and other medical team members involved, as well as his strategic manner of planning for the achievement of my best health outcome. Dr. Martin was recommended to me by my primary care provider and I couldn’t me more grateful! I absolutely recommend consulting with Dr. Martin to discuss your gastrointestinal concerns."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was really nervous going into my office visit but Dr Martin was very polite and made me feel comfortable as we discussed my issues. I would highly recommend Dr Martin to my family and all my friends."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Martin is very thorough and he's very attentive and also he listens very well so he can understand what the problem is and try to help you as best as he can you really works with his patients very closely he's not a person to rush you and make you forget what you're trying to say so I really am very comfortable with him he is just like sitting down talking to a very concerned friend so I appreciate that very much a lot of doctors nowadays don't do that they're in a big rush they don't really want to hear what you got to say they don't get things right because they don't listen but he's different and I like that you can't ask for anything more and he likes to be on the safe side and take things slow to figure things out nobody's perfect but I tell you he tries to be as thorough and as safe as possible so yes I would recommend him to any of my family members or friends I'm glad to have them as my doctor"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"You feel like a VIP under Dr. Matin’s care. I couldn’t be happier with Dr. Martin who has successfully helped me treat a chronic condition. It’s made a significant impact in my daily life and I am grateful for his care."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Martin and his staff are awesome their ready to provide u with the best care possible ready to answer all your questions concerning your health again their just awesome."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Martin, and his entire office staff is professional, kind, engaging, quick to respond, and makes you feel safe. I would recommend anyone to him... Blessings"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor is really welcoming and took the time to listen and explain everything related to my concerns!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Martin has a very good bed-side manner. He made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Martin is my GI Dr since 7year and he is very professional and humble when ever I have my health issues he always solve it plus his assistant Dominic is very helpful and pleasant."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Martin was very thorough. He laid out all the details and was honest about cost and preparation."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Martin left me with the impression of a highly caring doctor and would reccomend to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great doctor he listen’s to all of concerns and he answers my questions I would definitely recommend Dr.martin"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"Dr. Martin was wonderful, funny and insightful. From the moment he convinced me to undergo a procedure though Im relatively young, to finding out afterward that he likely saved my life. As I would not have undergone it otherwise for at least another 10 years, I am happy I had him in my corner. His staff was also very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and informative."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The only gastro I’ve seen that has listened and offered options in order to help my chronic condition. Would always recommend Dr. Martin, everyone from the receptionist to the doctor are professional and extremely friendly. Always feel calm even though I’m going on a doctors visit."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I am a new patient with Doctor Martin and he made me feel that he care about my well-being"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Martin was wonderful, funny and insightful. From the moment he convinced me to undergo a procedure though Im relatively young, to finding out afterward that he likely saved my life. As I would not have undergone it otherwise for at least another 10 years, I am happy I had him in my corner. His staff was also very kind and helpful."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Fantastic GI doctor who really cares for his patients. He goes above and beyond to be sure you get what you need. Aaron (admin) and Bobby (nurse) are also great listeners and advocates who help you along the way. Highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Jasson Martin is an amazing physician. He is very professional and most importantly he is an angel that cares about his patients . I owe him my life after a botched surgery he is helping me tremendously. He is an asset to Baylor . God bless you Dr . Martin I wish there were more Doctors out there with your knowledge and kindness ."

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Doctor Jason Martin, did all the testing that he could possibly have done to find out what my problem was . He explained so I understand. He took the time. Dr. Martin was great!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Jul 19 2022

"Fantastic GI doctor who really cares for his patients. He goes above and beyond to be sure you get what you need. Aaron (admin) and Bobby (nurse) are also great listeners and advocates who help you along the way. Highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I had pleasurable experience with Dr Martin. He has great bedside manner. He listens & suggest what he recommends. I had an overall great experience."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martin is an outstanding Gastroentologist who fortunately has expertise in ulcerative colitis, IBS and celiac disease. He listened, was immediately responsive and set up tests quickly. Very kind, professional and responsive. A complete professional with a heart."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Usually when you need to see a specialist, something is really up, and at times can be frustrating to find the answer. And for me, that's where Dr. Martin shines. He gets it. He knows you're looking for answers and he's patient, an active listener, sets clear expectations, and partners with his patients to work through a plan. As someone that has had GI issues my entire life, I have never felt more understood as a patient than I did while seeing Dr. Martin. I will also add that his staff are all very kind! It seems they have worked together for some time and have an organized system that puts patients at ease. I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable, always takes time to listen your problems and provides with detailed explanations. I had upper endoscopy in 2018 done by Dr. Martin. No issues afterwards. Doctor took his time to call me to explain my condition and called me back after treatment to reassess me. I really liked him and will be going back if any problems arise again. Also, I really like his stuff, especially Dominique!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martin is a genius! He literally saved my life! I would recommend him to anyone with gastric issues!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is kind and patient and very personable. He makes you feel like you have a choice in your care. I definitely would recommend him to Others."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I strongly feel my referral to Dr. J. Martin. And Now having met Him. And the Procedure He performed on me. I Now consider A True BLESSing ! And I THANK GOD ! For HIM Directing Me to Dr. Jason Martin. And I give Dr. Martin 10 Star's. And Highly recommend Him to Anyone who wants an Extremely Educated & Knowledgeable doctor with such Fantastic bedside mannerisms as well. And the Medical Staff that Assisted Him for Me. Were of the Highest Caliber as Well. Dr. J. Martin. I Pray that You Will Continue to be a BLESSing to Many. AMEN !! Prayerfully Yours, Calvin ;-)"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"HE'S SO COMPASSIONATE/UNDERSTANDING/CARING/U KNOW WHEN A PERSON HAS YOUR BACK/BEST INTEREST/DR.MARTIN IS THAT PERSON 4 U/WITH THE PEOPLE THAT WE HAVE IN THIS WORLD, ESPECIALLY WHAT'S GOING ON RIGHT NOW/I'M BLESS 2 HAVE DR.MARTIN CARING/PROVIDING HIS SKILLS & KNOWLEDGE THAT THE GOOD LORD HAS BLESS HIM WITH/THANKS DR.MARTIN"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martin listened to my concerns/issues and presented options. He didn’t push anything. He have his recommendation and gave me the information to choose. Felt heard. Truly a gem! Happy to have found him."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very helpful, concerned with your problem. Returns call to keep you up to date & to answer questions. Explains everything to you. Very helpful office staff also."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Martin is very kind and professional. He has an excellent attitude and great knowledge. He will answer all questions you may have concerning your health. I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been meeting a lot of great Doctors lately and Dr Martin is one of those Dr’s!! He has a great bedside manner, he listened and was able to help me tremendously!! I was able to be candid without feeling like I was judged or ashamed. He made me feel so comfortable and that is rare!! Keep up the GREAT work Dr. Martin 😊"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent visit with Dr. Martin. Very friendly and informative and really seemed to care about my issues. He treated me like a friend instead of just another patient. Very happy with my visit. Thanks!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I don’t usually write many reviews, but this physician deserves the highest marks! He’s super intelligent, he actively listens to me as a patient, and he has the best bedside manner! Great doctor and great person, all around. Thank you, Dr Martin!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am always nervous going into a new place and the staff was nice and Dr. Martin was amazing. He asked a lot of questions and actually listened to my answers. I didn’t feel rushed or stressed. It was all in all a pleasant and comfortable environment and visit period. I appreciated that immensely."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely enjoyed meeting Jason and his professional staff. Look forward to having a great relationship because he is so down to earth and is willing to listen and get to the bottom of a problem"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Martin knows what he’s talking about. I felt comfortable in his office, his staff is great, he wants his patients to get better and it shows. Thanks Doc!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My Wife and I were very impressed by the way he started doing test after test to see what is happening with me."

5.0 Review from N.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Jason Martin was very Welcoming. This was my first visit with him, however he impressed me as being very knowledgeable in his area of profession. Also, very caring, and concerned about my health. I would certainly recommend Dr. Martin to my family, and friends."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin and staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and professional. They made me feel right at home. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin is very personable and truly cares about the best interest for his patients. I’ve been seeing Dr. Martin for about 2-3 years now and have been very pleased with his services and medical opinions."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin was very professional and caring in all aspects of my diagnosis, procedure and treatment."

5.0 Review from E.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Jason Martin is a very concern doctor about his patients. He gives his all. I am still dealing with Dr. Martin. One of the best."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is a SOLID "down to earth" Doctor. Forthright, Honest, Intelligent and Informed..... Didn't know a thing about him when my PCP Laura Nguyen and her PA Cayla Holmes sent me to him.... It was an excellent honest and sincere consultation regarding my Colon health. Highly Recommend this fellow"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Martin is truly an amazing doctor. He is very thorough and cares about your health. His staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an amazing GI doctor!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin is a great doctor and listens to your concerns and finds multiple ways to help you."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin is an amazing doctor. He has provided the absolute best for my mother and always make sure we understand everything before moving forward. Good doctors are hard to find I’m glad we found him."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin has seemed very interested in any issue of concern that I may have"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin is always such a calming presence when you need to talk about some sensitive topics going on with your body. I always feel listened to and respected when I visit him. He lays out all of my options and then let's me choose what course of action I'd like to take. 10/10 would recommend to anyone who needs to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin is a great doctor. He listens to your concerns and takes the time to explain things."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin has been the best doctor I have ever had. He is concerned with my symptoms and he really cares about making me feel better. I would recommend him to anyone that wants exceptional service and care. He truly cares about you!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The health team was so professional and put my anxieties about the procedure at ease. Thank you Dr. Martin for the consultation and a good first experience."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Martin was extremely nice and professional, and I had completely had my appt time wrong and was late and he still saw me. Dominque on the desk is very nice and personable."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best dr I have ever had. Listens, empathetic, knowledgeable. 10/10 best dr I’ve ever had"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin has been great to work with. He is great at listening and helping you get the best treatment to improve your quality of life. He is caring and I trust his expertise and advice very much. I would most definitely refer other patients with similar health symptoms to him."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’m not sure I have ever met a nicer, more personable doctor. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Martin’s bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin is a phenomenal physician. Two weeks ago I took sick and I contacted the office of Dr. Martin and he and his staff took immediate action in getting a diagnosis of what was wrong. Even after I was better I received a call from Dr. Martin personally. When I went in for my follow-up he had studied my case and provided options to make sure I would be fine going forth. You don’t find that much in a physician let alone in a specialist. I’ve been bragging and sharing with all of my friends what great care I received. I have given Dr. Martin 5 Stars because he deserves it."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin is very personable and willing to answer questions."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Best Doctor. Staff is awesome! They knowledgeable about rare disease types and a pleasant and friendly experience."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"1. Dr Martin is my Hero,no joke. 2. He listens as well as hears.(There is a huge difference between the two) 3. When he asked me to describe my foodie He giggle aty telling him Cheeto puff. He plays it straight with you. He tells to give him time and I'll do my very best to give or totally fix the problem. 4 . If can't fix your problem he will do his very best give you relief 5.doc looks in eyes and one sees your pain 6. Give this MAN a year do what he tells to do and between you and him you just might feel like your old self 🤗💪🌻🙏"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am over 700 miles away from Dr. Martin n that did not stop him from wanting to help me. Dr. Martin has done more then other doctors to try to get me to a point where I can lead a better more comfortable like. My husband n I really appreciate him. Anyone would be lucky to be Dr. Martin's patient."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.jason martin is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been to several GI doctors in the past due to having a hard to track down issue. Dr. Martin is the only one who actually listened to what I was saying and didn’t give up after his first idea of what it was proved wrong. He kept working with me for 2 years to figure out what was happening and get me treated. I now have my issue well managed and some normalcy in my life again. I highly recommend Dr. Martin."

5.0 Review from Z.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I value Dr. Jason Martin's expertise and knowledge enormously. He is thorough on exploring all possible causes and various solutions. Dr. Martin is a top-notch gastroenterologist. I have full trust and faith on his diagnosis and treatment. Thank you, Dr. Jason Martin!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This doctor gave me great, honest consultation and I am now seeking him as my primary G.I. doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Martin was attentive and seemed to care about me as a patient. Care was well explained and immediate. Follow up call was responded to on same day."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Martin is very patient and listens well. Did not feel rushed at my appointment. Staff was very friendly also."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Awesome Dr. There is a GOD!!!!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Im a complicated person health wise, with Dr. Martin I'm confident im in good hands. He takes his time and is very thorough."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Martin takes a very consultative role. You will understand the plan for your health when you leave his office. Highly recommended. Great communicator."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Friendly and knowledgeable Dr + friendly staff. Be sure you know which Tower you're going to. Paid parking garage; or cheaper parking with street parking meter."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent communicator. Presented options and was forthright in presenting best/worst case scenarios."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr.Martin is very attentive to your concerns and needs and will thoroughly explain to you what he's thinking, educate you on what he is sharing with you and is expressive in terms on next steps. His office is clean and on time while maintaining a diligent and friendly office staff. Good at following up and a genuine care for his patients. 11/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent Dr. and attending personnel. Appreciate their openness, candor and clarification of any questions or uncertainties a patient may have regarding procedure or other items. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Martin is thorough and open to discussion. He simplifies the issues and makes them understandable. He has always discussed different treatment options without being pushy about it. Overall, a very intelligent, nice guy."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Would highly recommend Doctor Martin. Perfect blend of personable and professional. Empathetic but honest. Up on the current state of issues, advances, and treatment/procedures in his medical field."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Martin is personable and a good listener. I appreciated his medical opinion to my condition."

5.0 Review from W.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I really liked Dr. Martin. I appreciated that he took the time to listen to my concerns and to give me best option to take. His office staff is great which is always important. I highly recommend Dr Martin!!"

5.0 Review from W.K. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Martin and his entire staff are so unbelievably helpful, sympathetic and always smiling. Anytime I call, nothing is ever a problem and I always speak to someone and never have to leave a voicemail which is how I feel all doctor’s offices should be. Dr. Martin always takes the time to sit down with us and listen and never ever makes us feel rushed, answering every question we have. Everyone is truly outstanding there and we couldn’t ask for anything better. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Martin is the cream of the crop when it comes to fantastic specialists. He ticks the box for all the important things a patient needs from their doctor: He listens. He answers thoroughly and with ease of being understood. He ensures you understand everything discussed and gives more chances for questions to be asked. He follows through with what he says he will do. He returns calls personally, even if it's after business hours. He is courteous, professional, polite, and has a charming smile. He calls you, personally, with results and to check on you. He cares about his patients and their well being. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This was my first visit to Dr. Martin. I like his slow, deliberate plan to solve my problem instead of lots of invasive tests."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Martin was very attentive and did not seem to be "in a rush". He spent a good amount of time talking with both my husband and me. He seemed very knowledgeable and caring. This was our first visit and we will definitely visit Dr. Martin again."

5.0 Review from F.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Martin is incredible! Beginning with my very first appointment, I felt at ease. He explained everything before my endoscopy and it went just as he said it would. I highly recommend Dr. Martin if you need an exceptional Gastroenterologist! He is a knowledgeable, caring and very kind doctor."

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have been having reflux issues for almost a year. I met with Dr Martin in April. He was very understanding of my problem. We went over a lot of details and he explained how the body works and possible causes of the problem. We went over what all I had been taking as far as OTH and RX and we came to a plan to get my reflux taking care of. We will see hownit goes. Dr Martin made me feel comfortable and truely has concern to not a temporary fix, but a permanent fix. That is what i need."

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I am writing this review to convey my sincere gratitude for the excellent way you take care of my health needs. After months of painful stomach symptoms you took the right steps to find out the root cause of my health problem. Most doctors treat the patients, but you have taken extra measures to speak with kindness compassion and encouragement. I know that doctors are always busy, but each time I visit your office you gave me and my wife your utmost individual attention. Visiting you always uplift me. Doctor you have an awesome and supportive staff and their desire to help and take care of my meed is matchless. Thank you for all that you do for my well being. I have no hesitation in recommending your service to any one who has prolonged stomach issues."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Jason was very personable and it was immediately apparent that he had my best interests at heart. No nonsense."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I REALLY LIKE THIS DOCTOR!!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Martin is fantastic! He is kind & professional and shows a genuine care about the concerns of his patients. During visits, he uses patient friendly language which allows you to feel at ease with asking any of your health related questions. Also, the office staff is as sweet as they come! Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"WOW! Dr. Martin is the best!!! He is so caring and he explains everything in a way you can understand. He does what he says he is going to do, always. He is the best doctor, hands down, Ive ever had!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The office staff is great! So helpful and friendly. Dr. Martin is so nice, soft spoken. He explains things so well so it’s easy to understand. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The clinic staff were knowledgeable and very efficient. Dr. Martin was thorough and cared about finding a solution. I would highly recommend his practice."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great Experience! Front staff was very helpful, friendly and informative. Dr. Martin immediately made me feel at ease and was incredibly informative. I left feeling very positive."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Genuine guy that wants to really help."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Took my almost 92-year-old “I don’t like going to the doctor” mother to see Dr. Martin. After the visit, she said: “I love that doctor!” He really connected with her, and that is very important."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Martin and his staff was very nice and considerate. The office was clean and very comfortable. They answered every question that I asked and was very honest with there answers. Dr. Martin himself was very nice and knowledgeable about the colonoscopy. Whatever worry's I might have had he put my mind at ease. I just want to thank Dr. Martin and his staff for be so nice and courteous."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Love it."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Jason Martin is a FANTASTIC doctor. He listens, cares about his patients to the point of calling you himself to follow up with. 2/3 of office staff are nice and accountable."

4.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"My visit with Dr Martin was very friendly, profesdional and very thorough. Dr. Martin not only explained the process but also took the time to learn about my family history. Everyone is very friendly from the front office to check-out/billing. My wait-time to see the doctor was longer than expected but we'll worth the wait. If it means spending quality time with each patient the wait-time is understandable."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Martin has been an excellent addition to my team of Dr.’s. He has a genuine concern for my health and has always given me his best. His staff is fantastic and are very caring for the patients who come to the office. I highly recommend Dr. Martin."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Martin is really great. He is personable, smart, and makes you feel comfortable. After visiting several doctors for GI issues, Dr. Martin is by far my favorite. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very thorough. My husband and I was very impressed."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Following many years of looking for answers, Dr. Jason Martin gave me great hope - today - of finding the source of my "discomfort" (aka ridiculous pain). Kindness, true listening, clear explanation of next steps, forever appreciative. Told Dr. Martin before going under today, that he is a great Doctor. And he is!!!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Martin spent a significant amount of time discussing background and plan of action. Very good experience. Excellent and thorough follow up."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Martin has been awesome! He always know exactly what questions to ask. It’s uncanny sometimes, but shows me that he is knowledgeable in his profession. He’s made me feel completely comfortable in situations that would make most uncomfortable."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great office visit, did not take long to be seen, the staff was pleasant, and Dr Martin was pleasant and he explained what to expect and ask if I had any questions. I felt comfortable thank you."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very intense when listening. Really cares about the patient .Looks at the practicality of the whole situation. Love this doctor"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very friendly staff! Doctor took the time to explain condition and procedure so I knew exactly what to expect. Glad to have him as my doc!"

5.0 Review from N.I. Source: Google May 25 2018

"An amazing dr. I switched immediately after my 1st visit. His care and passion for your health is definitely one of a kind. His staff is funny and friendly. No complaints from me, I'm a Happy New patient. ❤❤❤❤❤"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Martin took a long time during our visit and didn't rush me out the door. He came up with a treatment plan based on my lifestyle and schedule and was very compassionate and relatable."