Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from C.&. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"My experience was very positive. The staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. MBachu was knowledgeable, caring, and very attentive to my concerns and questions. Great staff and professional personnel."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Friendly, thorough and efficient. Love being in and out on time!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Polite, quick and professional"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 11 2024

"I was very pleased. She had very good mannerisms!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Everyone was very nice. Dr. Mbachu was very good to explain to me about my condition."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Loved everything about the place"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Very professional, knowledgeable, kind and straightforward. Perfect combination of the best MD out there for your short and long-term well-being. I am so greatful to have found her."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"A delightful first visit! Very kind & attentive staff. Dr. Mbachu was so personable. Refreshing on many levels."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very positive experience. Would recommend to family and friends."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Amazing care from the staff , nurses and drs. Would definitely recommend this group for colonoscopy procedure !"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 14 2024

"This was an appointment to establish care. Dr. Mbachu was thorough and professional as was her staff."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Great experience, nice people,no issues,went as planned, results were great,thankyou"

5.0 Review from H.A. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr Mbachu saved my life. I can not thank her enough to how she explained what I needed to do to get my health back on track. She is the sweetest, kindest doctor I have ever met"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Mbachu was attentive and caring as well. I will need follow ups in 3 and 5 years and will continue to use this office."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"Very thorough and detailed. Great bedside manner!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 03 2024

"I was informed, cared for, all my questions answered and my privacy and dignity were preserved. And most important to me was the procedure was pain free!!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great experience under Dr Mbachu’s care. I knew I was having tummy trouble which had been pretty much dismissed by other medical personnel. But Dr. Mbachu listened to everything I said. She took me seriously. She scheduled tests. And she found issues that needed to addressed. She and I did just that. And I am so, so much better! Huge amounts of gratitude for her, her professionalism, her care and her kindness!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Mbachu was genuinely one of the most caring and sensitive Drs I have met. This was my very first time meeting her and her bedside manner was impeccable. Her staff was incredible. They were super patient and understanding. I came in for a routine procedure but had a nasty migraine and needless to say I was an absolute mess. They were all very kind and understanding and were truly concerned about my well being. They took extra measures so ensure I was comfortable before the procedure. I truly appreciate their patience and understanding. I would highly recommend Dr Mbachu and this facility. It was well organized and very efficient. Had a great experience overall."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"I was so pleased with Dr. Mbachu, who listened to me, as I had concerns and an extensive health history. She addressed my concerns and is taking precautions to continue with a procedure for me."

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"The whole process, procedure and care during the visit, went off without a hitch. Very impressed with the whole interaction and Dr. Mbachu was thorough and kind."

5.0 Review from T.I. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Felt very comfortable with her in an uncomfortable subject for me. She was very understanding and made sure she knew my feelings about my upcoming procedure. I wasn't stressed or anxious after leaving."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"It was my first appointment with Dr Mbachu. She was totally patient, calm, listened to all my concerns , answered all my questions, and was very professional. She set me at ease. So glad to have found her!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 22 2023

"I never thought I’d say this about a colonoscopy but my experience was Great! The doctor and entire staff were friendly and knowledgeable and took great care of me."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"I loved Dr Manchu. She was very informative and personable."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Believe it or not my colonoscopy by this doctor was a fantastic experience."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Very professional and comforting"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Dr. Mbachu and her team are excellent. I was so nervous and they were so kind made me feel comfortable."

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"the doctor made me comfortable and asked pertinent questions. She shared a recent mri report in terms I could understand. The staff was courteous and even helpful. Overall a good visit. Very informative."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"It was a quick visit and it really felt like she knew me"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Because of a difficult airway, it was decided that general anesthesia would not be appropriate. I was offered two options of how to proceed. Things went well."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Mbachu❤️ She took a lot of time getting to know me and my condition . She is sooo knowledgeable and I know that I am in good hands ‼️"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone was extremely nice. Dr. Mbachu was wonderfully calming and explained before and after procedure what she was going to do and what to expect. Nurses and Anesthesiologist were very nice and helpful. I was terrified of getting my first colonoscopy and they were just wonderful."

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Embauch was very attentive to what I was saying. Very nice Doctor. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Such great compassion and great expertise."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Very professional, efficient and caring. Great experience all around."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very professional and explained my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Very thorough and upbeat personality! All of her staff enjoy working with her as well."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Under the care of Jean Mbachu, M.D."

5.0 Review from H.E. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I got in without a wait. Very prompt. Things well explained. Dr was pleasant and answered any questions. My nap was amazing and needed to be longer. The procedure went smooth."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"This procedure went about allot smoother than I expected. The staff was awesome and super friendly."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very personable. Listens well. I'm glad I found her."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 05 2023

"Dr. Mbachu listens carefully with her full attention, making me as the patient feel respected and heard. She explains her medical recommendations and options well. 5 stars!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Great people all the way around"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"She was very forthcoming and made my child and myself feel safe and comfortable. She gave us info that we had not received prior to coming to see and it was very informative. We also had a few laughs in the midst of! She was also very attentive!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The entire staff is great. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"The staff was friendly and helped make me feel comfortable. Dr Mbachu seemed very knowledgeable and explained the results with care."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr Mbachu is wonderful and she has such a great team. Steven, Bob, Esmi, Gillie and Damien Everyone was wonderful"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Mbachu by my pcp. Scheduling a handled by a cheerful voice with only a few days wait. Registering was easy and I went to back after a short wait. The nurse was kind as well as interested and concerned. Dr. Mbachu was friendly and personable, taking all of my comments with due consideration. I felt valued and cared for. Excellent medical experience!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Dr. Jean Mbachu and nurses were friendly & efficient, going above to ensure you are comfortable and taken care of. Even the front staff was well organized, making the check in process seamless."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"very friends staff!"

4.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I did not like the fact that I had to wait an hour and 20 minutes to see the doc. I almost walked out. A list of do's and don'ts for hiatal hernia would be nice. Otherwise a pleasant visit."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I found Dr. Mbachu to be extremely professional. I received excellent care and detailed analysis from her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"Dr. Mbachu and her team (Maryam) are wonderful. I switched from another office to TDDC and am so glad I did. Dr. Mbachu listened and wanted to get to the root of the issue by ruling out any potential cause for my symptoms. Other doctors brushed me off with prescriptions or told me to go gluten free forever without conclusive testing, but Dr. Mbachu made sure to do her due diligence before jumping to conclusions. After blood and stool tests, I needed scopies done and she did a fabulous job. My parents and I were equally impressed with her bedside manner and her clear communication with us after the procedures. I'm so glad I came to Dr. Mbachu for a second opinion because it turns out gluten was never the issue. I, unfortunately, had to move out of state before completing all of my testing but Dr. Mbachu's staff was great about sending my information and referrals over to my new provider. It's going to be hard for my new provider to live up to the team at TDDC."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"We love Dr Mbachu and her staff."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"As a retired RN, I thought all of your staff from my Gastroenterologist Dr. Jean Mbachu on down were excellent. I truly appreciated everyone's care."

4.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I love the Doctor!!!! The appointment was very long. Intalk to the NP first then the Dr came in later. But again she was very helpful and listened to me"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Such a postive team from front desk to pre-op to post-op and Dr Mbachu! You made the procedure a very pleasant experience. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Outstanding experience! Dr. Mbachu treated me with sincere respect, intuitive listening, detailed note taking, and genuine friendliness. I felt valued, and heard. I felt a lot of relief knowing that the issue I’ve been dealing with for years is going to be thoroughly vetted, discovered and fixed. I can’t recommend her highly enough. I am so glad to have her as my gastroenterologist. The staff, especially her nurse, were also very professional and friendly. This is a great office, and I highly recommend it to everyone looking to get answers and excellent treatment for their issues."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Great personality, great bedside manner, great doctor. Very communicative. Very efficient. Loved her."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Dr Mbachu and staff were so kind and helpful. I felt they were helping me with my concerns about my health. I am so grateful to have Dr Mbachu."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Efficient and courteous"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Great Doctor- explained everything that would be happenening and answered every question I had. Never seemed rushed. I feel as comfortable as possible going into my procedure."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Mbachu listened to my concerns and she helped me understand my gastro health issues. I’m so glad I was referred to her!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Good experience, Dr took time to find out what was going on with my symptoms, I presented to her. From the test she ordered, medicine was prescribed."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"If you have to get your screening, do it here. Much easier protocol than the other place I went to. Very nice responsive people all around. And Dr Mbachu is fantastic."

4.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Had to leave a message"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Mbachu is wonderful! Very caring! She puts you completely at ease and is very easy to talk. She treats you with respect and makes sure you understand what you have discussed. She is one of my favorite people and doctors."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr. Jean Mbachu was very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. She took the time and answered all my questions. I was a bit nervous about this procedure but after meeting with Dr. Mbachu I feel I'm in good hands."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Dr Mbachu was very nice and courteous. She listened to my questions and concerns and answered them thoroughly. Would highly recommend her"

5.0 Review from G. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Jean Mbachu, M.D was very professional and easy to communicate with. I would highly recommend her. Glenn Erbe"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Had a great visit with doctor Mbachu answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I was very impressed with the doctor. She listened to what I was saying. It helped. She had a sense of humor. I would recommend her to everyone. She was very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Amazing doctor! So sweet and so knowledgeable! I would recommend her to anyone looking for care in this discipline."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor, very thorough and listened to my concerns."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Mbachu was very attentive to my concerns. I felt like the plan she has for me was based on answers that I gave during our interview. I apppreciated her attention to detail and her explanation."

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"While Dr. Mbachu was kind… I’d recommend her. her staff is pretty short and dry… didn’t seem to understand nor care of my concern. On top of the $1000 that I owe for the procedure and their visit, she told me to go to the ER.. but the surgery center recommended to contact them to see if they have a medication to coat my esophagus since I am having trouble swallowing due to the inflammation from the biopsy and have chest tightness… like food is getting stuck, but this girl continued to tell me if I had a sore throat to eat cough drops and gargle… even though I informed her what I just wrote above.. and said “Well, there’s nothing to prescribe, go to the ER.” Also, their scheduling team in Dallas is horrendous when they try to communicate with you. Spent 30 min setting up my account just for them to say “you need to contact the office to schedule “ and hung up on me before I had a chance to ask them a question. Finding good bedside manner and care is so difficult in this generation."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Outstanding facility and wonderful staff. Visit was thorough and to the point. Follow up is scheduled in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Mbachu was absolutely great! She does not rush through your consult, is very kind and thorough in explaining everything and makes time for all questions. She eased my fears on a few questions I had and by the time I had my procedure done, everything went well. Excellent bedside manners. I recommended her to all my family members"

4.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Ms Mbachu was very sweet she listens which is very important, she made me feel very comfortable unlike some male doctors when they're with women.. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Mbachu was very friendly, detailed, on time and made me feel extremely comfortable. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I would recommend this doctor for anyone looking for a caring and listening ear. She heard my concerns, examined me and she had an immediate diagnosis. Dr. Mbachu explained everything regarding my condition and plan for treatment. If you have any GI needs I suggest you call her office."

4.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Mbachu is very friendly and professional, I would recommend her to my family and friends. Need more Doctors who care about your health. Thanks Dr. Mbachu for all you do."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire office staff was delightful ! The dr took her time and listened and I feel very confident that she will help me !"

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu was super nice and explained the whole procedure and what I could expect. She’s very personable and great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and helpful with a good sense of humor...Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Really nice facility. Prompt service. Courteous, professional staff. Dr. Mbachu thoroughly explained my procedure and the preparation. Overall a great experience."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Throughout the entire process Dr. MBachu was so helpful, informative, and the sweetest lady. She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was very enjoyable talking to a physician that sits down and takes the time to listen to your medical problems! She is very nice and professional and would recommend her to anybody!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mbachu was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. I felt like she really listened to me. I would definitely recommend her to everyone."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The whole process went so smoothly, from setting up my appointment to check in, to scheduling procedure. Dr. M was delightful! Friendly, attentive, fun. I felt very comfortable with her care and plan for me."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu was professional and courteous. We appreciated her positive energy and interaction!! She was very helpful and pleasant!!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Mbachu was very nice and took every thing I said and wrote it down and took the time to talk and go over all concerns I had with my situation going on..I recommend her so far..feel very comfortable talking to her also..Thank you..."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"This was the first time that I had been to her. When she came into the exam room she was like we were old friends. I thought to myself this will work she has a awesome bedside manner. She’s very knowledgeable of what is going on with me. I would recommend her to everyone with stomach problems. Actually I believe she could probably help you with anything, like I said she’s very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 17 2022

"I visited Dr. Mbachu for a consult from my physician's referral. Dr. Mbachu was very thorough in her questioning to understand what she needs to do to get me taken care. Dr. Mbachu is very easy to talk to and makes sure you understand what's going on. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Oct 30 2022

"Absolutely the best care experience!! Knowledgeable and informative!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I visited Dr. Mbachu for a consult from my physician's referral. Dr. Mbachu was very thorough in her questioning to understand what she needs to do to get me taken care. Dr. Mbachu is very easy to talk to and makes sure you understand what's going on. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really enjoyed speaking with Dr Mbachu, she explained everything clearly and really took time to understand my situation. Everybody on her team is extremely kind and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"The whole team is great. Dr. Mbachu is a lovely, compassionate, and more importantly, competent professional. I've been taken care of and educated under her care. If you gotta go see someone, see her."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu is an amazing doctor. She has a great bedside manner and also a great personality. I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"She md me feel very comfortable,with her honesty,thoroughness and very professional"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Absolutely the best care experience!! Knowledgeable and informative!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu is amazing. She took the time to listen, diagnose, and took my husband symptoms seriously while other doctors haven’t in the past. We’ve learn and understand more about what’s going on with his condition because of her. Let’s not forget about the staff, amazing and friendly!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Mbachu was excellent. She listened to my concerns and was genuinely interested in getting to the bottom of my problem. I could not have asked for better service. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Great bedside manner. Very caring. Very good at communicating with me and my questions/concerns."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very professional and knowledgeable in hew field of expertise"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Mbachu is very thorough with my visit asking questions and providing helpful information staff of this facility are very kind."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent doctor who listened to me n my issues. She was pleasant n so knowledgeable about all my gastro problems n put me at ease. Would recommend her to anyone who needed a gastro specialist."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu is a doctor I would recommend for everyone. She throughly listens to all your concerns and answers every question!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been impressed with Dr. Mbachu and her expertise from my first doctor's visit with her! This last appointment was the same...Dr. Mbachu is very thorough and knowledgeable in her field. I would recommend her to anyone who is experiencing gastrointestinal issues!"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Very easy experience. She also explained and answered all questions with great detail."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"The facility was clean the staff was efficient and my doctor was thorough with her exam and care. I liked her professionalism and her caring manner. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu was amazing, she made me very comfortable about having my procedure. She is very patient and kind and was willing to spent as much time as needed to make me feel comfortable. So glad to have her taking care of me in such an uncomfortable procedure. I will definitely be recommending her to all my friends when they need this done"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and compassionate. She took the time to listen to me and took my symptoms seriously while other doctors haven’t in the past. She was very thorough and quickly scheduled diagnostic tests. I’m so thankful she was able to diagnose me and help me on my road to recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Mbachu to anyone who needs a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been to countless doctors for my condition. Most have treated me as nothing more than just another person in their schedule. Dr. Mbachu not only took the time to listen to me with compassion, she also has taken steps other doctors haven’t. I am so glad I found her!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mbatchu took her time to review my history and never made me feel rushed. She explained in detail what to expect and what we would do going further. I’m very satisfied with my care so far and I feel confident that she will thoroughly handle my care every step of the way. She’s a diamond and I will refer her to anyone needing the services she provides. The staff there is friendly and welcoming. The scheduler took her time to explain everything to me and was patient with my questions and concerns regarding the future date for my procedure."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu was wonderful, she listened to my concerns, was informative, and has a plan for treatment. Her office was personable and the people helpful."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice practice. People that work there are courteous and helpful. The Dr is nice knowledgeable and caring. My wife and myself are really glad we found this practice."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband and I have been thoroughly impressed with her bedside manner, knowledge, and skill."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu is phenomenal! I saw her initially for my office visit and consult then again for my procedures - colonoscopy and endoscopy. During both times, she was informative, professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. It’s never fun having to undergo procedures of the ‘invasive’ type, however I was made extremely comfortable and all questions I had concerning my health were answered by Dr, Mbachu and through the results of my tests. I now have knowledge of my condition and can take the proper steps to manage my symptoms. I would definitely go back to TDDC and refer anyone experiencing gastrointestinal problems to this facility, specifically to Dr. Mbachu. Needless to say, I am more than satisfied with my experience at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants in Cedar Park. All of the staff here was amazing and made sure I was taken care of and received the care I needed."

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great GI doc! Listens to you and is willing to help!"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mbachu was fantastic!! I had a bad experience with my previous provider, and was SO relieved to find Dr. Mbachu. She was very friendly, thorough, and professional. It’s always a bit awkward talking about your “gut issues”, but she immediately made me feel comfortable and open to discuss and fix my issues."

4.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Jean and her staff made me feel very comfortable for my procedure."