Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"My first visit to Dr. Cluleys office and staff was very helpful. Dr .Cluley was kind and considerate when explaining my plan of care. Would definitely recommend to others."

4.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Trustworthy, Skilled & Communicates clearly"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Information and details of surgery where easy to understand"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Cluley is very professional with a great bedside manner. He explains everything that he is going to do and explains everything after I woke up from my colonoscopy. I would definitely recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Should be Ron Bassell. Interview by doctor was very pleasant & detailed. Felt he asked all the right questions to know how I am feeling and what to do about it."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"The appointment went quickly and everything was fully covered."

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. John Cluley is the besy"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Awesome staff, nurses, and doctor. Excellent care. I know they cared about me and my procedure. Highly recommend this doctor and clinic"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Everything and everyone was amazing. The staff was very informative and polite. ( Karen ) I was very pleased with the visit and service 😁"

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Patient.focused and professional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"One of the best doctors I've had! Easy to talk with, listens to concerns, very professional."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Excellent doctor. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr Cluleys and Staff are exceptionally amazing. The whole process was easy and painless. I will be recommending them alot. To family and friends."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"I know giving 5 stars for a colonoscopy is an odd thing but Dr. Cluley was very caring and explained everything before the procedure and clearly explained his findings after the procedure."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very personable! Hook 'em! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Cluley was very pleasant to speak with. Seemed to care about his patients. I will highly recommend him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr. Cluley was awesome. Very laid back, direct and very thorough. He truly shows he cares about his patients needs, especially all my train wreck service connected issues. Highly recommend anyone to him where their issues."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Such great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 31 2023

"Great Doctor..."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Cluley is very kind and compassionate and takes time to explain the details."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Professional, kind, and personable. Rare sometimes when you’re a patient. Nice to feel cared for."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Excellent care!!! My Doctor and his staff. Thank you"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Dr Cluley was perfect! He was on schedule (didn’t wait but a minute or so) and he listened carefully to my reason for being there. After that, he explained details of typically what goes on & common treatment. He then explained next steps. Dr. Cluley was knowledgeable, had great “bed-side” manner, and acted like a normal person. Great doc!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Dr. Cluley is the best! He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to listen!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr.Cluley and his team were very friendly and knowledgeable. I had no problems with the procedure and everything turned out better than I expected."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Cluely is the kindest physician I have encountered in a long time. He did a good job and his staff was efficient. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"I arrived early. Way early. Didn't wait long. I met Dr Cluley. He asked why I was there. We discussed my issues. Set a date for my procedure. Everything went great. Everyone was professional from the nurse, doctor to the scheduler. It was great."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Staff were very nice and professional. Everyone working as a team"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very friendly staff who made me feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"I absolutely love his team. Very acknowledgible and willing to listen to what you have to say."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone Prepping Me For The Procedure Were Great, I Appreciate Them. I Feel So Fortunate To Have A Good Doctor I Can Trust, Dr. John Cluley Is The Best !"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Awesome experience. What a breath of fresh air to actually experience an appt in which the physician is attentive, compassionate, patient and really just acts “interested”! WOW ! I will be referring everyone I know to Dr Cluley! P Welch, mom to Andrew"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Cluley is one of the most caring and professional physicians whom I have seen. His staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Very good bed side manners. Explains everything very well, he is very thorough in his diagnosis."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr. Cluley and the staff at Christus Outpatient Surgery Center, New Braunfels were very nice and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable. My procedure went well and was completed in a timely manner."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Great service…Since day 1 when I met him in the hospital…he’s been so awesome… seeing him 2 weeks later and him remembering who you are.. says a lot about him…I will definitely recommend him to anyone… Team Cluley !!!💙"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Everyone that works there is just awesome, great experience."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Friendly and amazing staff"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Was a recent colonoscopy patient of Dr. Cluley. I was treated with kindness and professionalism. The whole team was efficient and made the experience as comfortable as possible. High marks for Dr. Cluley who was informative and highly skilled."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Dr Cluley was awesome. He has a great bedside manner that makes you feel like you are his only patient."

5.0 Review from T.O. Source: Google Nov 21 2023

"Everyone was very helpful."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Good afternoon initial visit. Very professional and seems to be a good listener."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Everyone including Dr Cluley was very prompt, kept me warm and comfortable and kept me informed."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I felt comfortable at the procedure. Everyone was very informative, easy to speak to. They said procedure was easy,fast, and painless. It was. Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Very professional,. Dr. Chuley is not only an outstanding physician, but one who puts the patient at ease on whatever procedure they are receiving."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Staff is amazing! Made me feel very comfortable, Dr.Cluley is Great 👍 very polite and engaging."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr Cluley answered all my questions. checked tosee if i needed any meds refiled at this time. a very good visit."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"From the front desk on, my experience was very professional and I really appreciated Dr Cluley was attentive and compassionate. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr Clueley and the nurses were absolutely fantastic. I will request him every time. I was hangry and not feeling great but was immediately put at ease with the nurses and after talking to the doctor I felt like I was in great hands."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"All the staff and facilities were great."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Cluley and staff at Christus Outpatient Surgery Center, New Braunfels were efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable. My procedure went well and I was on my way home quickly with no ill effects. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I've been putting this procedure off for the last few years thinking the worst because I didn't know anything about it, but I should have done it sooner. It was in and out, everything went smoothly, so professional. Thanks you very much, Dr. Cluley."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very nice front desk. I felt comfortable with the visit."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Excellent, especially for the large volume of patients"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very professional and detailed with his consultation. Great staff."

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Cluley is the best. Professional while also friendly and kind."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very nice visit, very informative. Wonderful people too! Thank you for seeing me so quickly."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Cluley was attentive and thorough."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Fantastic service for a much needed but often overlooked procedure."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Professional helpful and an overall pleasant experience for a unpleasant procedure."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Nurses extremely kind and Professional! Dr John Cluley has a Wonderful bedside manner, greets you and explains things in a Very professional and caring manner"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Communication is above the average and expected. He has a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very competent and professional. Great patient care."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Wow, probably one of the nicest doctors you’ll ever meet. Kind, caring, and professional. He takes his job seriously and is efficient."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr. Cluley and the team at Christus PASC gave exceptional care during my recent colonoscopy. From a better prep, to ensuring the anesthetic was painless, to an efficient process, and a warm and caring bedside manner, it was all great."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Didn't have to a sit long in the waiting room. Everyone was friendly and polite. Questions were answered, procedure appt plus instructions were clear. Highly recommend Dr Cluley."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Procedure went very well. Dr. Cluley and staff were very professional and the findings were discussed with me in detail."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"I received Profesional Service from everyone involved. Starting with my office visit all the way through to the recovery nurse after my procedure. Myself and my Family Felt well informed and conforted from beginning to end. Thank You for your kindness and respect."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Had a colonoscopy. First rate staff and facilities. I would highly recommend all involved."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Cluley has been amazing and has listened to all my concerns, and has kept me informed of all the possibilities that can result from the surgery."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Excellent care, and bedside manner. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Quick, kind and through service. Dr.Cluley was so personable and kind! Office staff was personable and professional!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 16 2023

"Had my first colonoscopy with Dr. John Cluley this week, this guy is awesome! He was very informative made me very comfortable with what procedures were taking place, and has really eased my mind about future care. I highly recommend Dr Cluley and have already been referring family and friend to his practice…"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Busy office but I didn't wait long at all. Dr. and staff we're so friendly and helpful. Would recommend them."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"From the moment I arrived I was welcomed. Everyone was kind everyone had a role and were amazing. The Dr.came to introduce himself and the anesthesiologist came as expected but it was the kindness. No one wants to have to get a colonoscopy although it’s something that should be done. All the staff were all wonderful. I greatly appreciated your help."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff from the nurses. techs and Dr. were extremely professional and kind. I was super stressed but they put my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 27 2023

"I have been seeing Dr. Cluely for years now he is a great Dr. Cares about his patients and has great bedside manners. 10 out of 10"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Very friendly staff and amazing people. Made me feel at ease and comfortable pre and post procedure. Thank you to Dr. John Cluley, MD and all of his amazing team 💖🙏💖"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Knowledgeable Dr and relaxing procedure"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Dr. Cluley is a very professional and very personable physician. He clearly explained everything to me and was sure I was at ease with the procedure. I appreciate your compassion and care for me in a very uncomfortable situation and I am so happy I finally found a Doctor that I can communicate with comfortably. 💯 percent recommend Dr. Cluley!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 18 2023

"The office staff was very professional and warming and as for Dr Cluley he was b r i e f professional and a excellent gastrologist and highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Great experience no fuss no muss"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 18 2023

"very attentive to all my needs"

5.0 Review from F.N. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Took all time needed to review my issues and needed. Very ptofessional and Explain things in layman's terms."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 03 2023

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Cluely and was very impressed with the amount of time he spent with me. He answered my questions in layman terms which meant alot to me. I highly recommend Dr. Cluely."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"He's absolutely amazing"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Cluley is extremely personable and kind. Much appreciated."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"From the initial hello to the goodbye was 5 Stars. If anyone was having a bad day they didn't take it out on me. Professional, courteous & knowledgeable. I had a good time 🤷🏾‍♀️ Dr. Cluley was very kind & compassionate with our initial meet. No horror story for me. I didn't feel a thing & no issues of pain or cramping after. When it was over I ate a beautiful crisp salad. It was a good visit. Suggestion to patients is talk to each other in the waiting room. We all know why we're there. Just laugh. Ask someone if they have any snacks on them. LOL"

5.0 Review from I.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I went for a colonoscopy and it was such a smooth procedure. Having Chromes is never easy. With my infusion and constant monitoring of my health to include labs reviews have been Awesome. Thank you Dr Cluley and your staff so much for your concern and great medical advice and care for my condition."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I had my first appointment with Dr. Cluely and was very impressed with the amount of time he spent with me. He answered my questions in layman terms which meant alot to me. I highly recommend Dr. Cluely."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Cluley is very professional and kind!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Cluley was very patient and explained things so I could understand. He also ordered a test and it was done within the week I saw him."

4.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I had a medical procure done by Dr. Cluley was done very professionally. All who helped out did a great job."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Very Professional, very informative. Took his time to answer any question and didn’t rush his visit"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Was referred to Dr Cluley by my primary care doctor. First visit was great!!! He listened to me ask questions then told me what he thought the next step should be. Office staff was nice and welcoming. Would recommend anyone if they need to see a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very knowledgeable and puts your fears at ease"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Fantastic job!! All the staff was very nice and accommodating. Dr. Cluley is a great doc and would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Excellent advice and care - very responsive and professional- explained procedure and reasons in easy to grasp language - excellent communication from ofgice"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Cluely & staff are very personable, professional and efficient- excellent experience-"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Cluley was highly recommended to me as my previous Gastroenterologist had retired. Dr. Cluley is very personable and took the time to go over my medical history and answer all my questions and concerns thoroughly. The office staff and Nurses are great and very professional. I am very pleased with Dr. Cluley and the entire staff and will certainly tell family and friends about this medical group. Bill Gabbard New Braunfels"

4.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Cluley is great! Perhaps management of office could be better. Hopefully new phone system will fix issues."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is great! He explained everything about my procedure and answered all of my questions."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I was greeted very warmly by Dr. Cluley in about 10min after they took me back. He explained everything to me where I could understand it. I have a procedure scheduled and he put my mind at ease about it. I highly recommend Dr. Cluley!!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Cooley was an awesome doctor. He listens to his patients. Great recommendation."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley was awesome!!! Very thoughtful and professional. I would recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great practice. Office staff is cheerful and everything ran smoothly. Was in the exam room a few minutes early. Dr Cluley is wonderful. Pleasant, personable and professional. He’s thorough and managed my appointment time well. Provided a good summary of the visit and what/when to expect next steps. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"It was my first visit to see Dr. Cullet for consultation of upcoming colonoscopy. He was so very personable and informative, as well as, understanding. I was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley has great patient manner. And his team is absolutely awesome."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Procedure went well. Dr. Cluley and his staff and very professional. He takes the time to talk to you and listen to your concerns."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley was an amazing provider that truly cares about his patients. He made me feel comfortable and took the time to explain every detail involving my procedure."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Cluley is very warm and personable..he gave me his full.attention and was willing to answer all questions."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley was informative and has great bedside manners. Very kind doctor."

5.0 Review from V.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional and extremely respectful understanding doctor! I very much appreciated the nurse and staff in his office as well."

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I highly recommend Dr. Cluely! He and his team are highly professional, capable and provide excellent service. My husband and I are both patients and we trust and appreciate the way we are treated."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley and his staff were amazing! They made me feel comfortable and I felt assured throughout the process. Dr. Cluley briefly described the procedure and offered to address any questions and/or concerns I may have had. I would highly recommend him and his staff. Today is actually post-op day 1 for me and I even got a follow-up call from the team to see how I was feeling. Professional and yet personable! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Cluely was kind and professional. I felt comfortable talking about the upcoming procedure with him. His staff was also very welcoming and friendly."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The office staff was so kind and extremely helpful. The assistant to Dr. Cluley is professional, caring over all the experience is wonderful. Dr. Cluley is a concerned and very caring doctor, I had an issue and he was very compassionate person talking about the medical issues. I would highly recommend anyone to to the office. In this world today where it’s ugly out there, it’s nice to know you have an office staff and Doctors that not mean and concerned about us as a patient."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) It was a very good appointment, fulfilled and pleasant, good service and attention (Original) Fue una muy buena cita,cumplida y agradable,buen servicio y atención"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Cluley is an amazing Dr. He questioned and looked at my labs and knew I needed a n iron infusion even before getting all the labs. I would definitely refer my friend and family to Dr Cluely and his office staff are also great. Janine is the greatest always returning my calls thank you all for such great service. That's what I am talking about."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Cluley by my rheumatologist. It’s always nerve wrecking to go to new doctors but my nerves were quickly calmed. Dr. Cluley was welcoming and informative. Upon entering into the room he introduced himself with a handshake. He was very thorough when looking over my medical charts and asking questions about my symptoms. He was not an in and out doctor as He took the time to listen and to fully answer every question and concern I had. If you are looking for a compassionate doctor who doesn’t treat you like a number, he is your guy. Dr cluley will remain as my gastroenterologist for all my future needs."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is a very nice doctor I am glad he is my gastronomy doctor"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very pleasant, professional, listened to my concerns. Fitted me in after I went to the wrong office. Staff is great."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Nov 24 2022

"It was a very good appointment, fulfilled and pleasant, good service and attention"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is extremely responsive and caring. I would recommend Dr. Cluley for questions and any digestive related health concerns."

5.0 Review from H.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Clulely is a great doctor. I am very great full to have found him"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is a good listener and is detailed in his assessment."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley and his staff are top notch. They attended me like I was someone special. Everything went smoothly. They all cared and answered any questions I had. I will always recommend Dr. Cluley to all my family and friends. All I can say is thank you!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cluly took the time during a very busy morning to sit down and talk with me just before my procedure. He carefully explained everything and was very personable. His staff was great! I felt very important and very well taken care of!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is an awesome down to earth doc that takes the time to talk you through everything that's going on with you. I've seen him several times and had a procedure done in the past few years. Highly recommended..!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I just moved to a new area and Dr. Cluley was highly recommended on a local neighborhood page. I’m glad I was able to find a great GI doctor."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is one of my favorites - excellent physician. He’s kind, caring and very efficient. Will definitely use him again for my next colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Glad to have him for my Dr. He is patient, did not hurry me thru our consultation about the procedure, he let me speak. Very kind and handsome! Thank you Dr. Cluley! His staff, were also very patient and kind, I thank them all!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Amazing general surgeon. Would absolutely recommend to anyone in need of a great general surgeon. Very competent. Wonderful bed side manor. Great support staff."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley was very nice and professional. He answered all my questions and explained in great detail the procedures that I was to have. I would highly recommend him to everyone that is looking for a gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very patient, very kind very thorough! My husband and I definitely recommend Dr Cluley."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"For the first time in almost 20 years, I found a doctor that truly listened and asked questions to understand my issues. He offered a newer medication to help and so far so good. I highly recommend and feel good that I finally found the “right” doctor for me!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Doctor Cluley tells it like it is! Great bedside manners. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.U. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Clueley is one of the most compassionate dr I have ever been too. I never feel rushed and he has helped improve my quality of life. So happy to have him as my dr"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Cluley is a great gastroenterologist. He listens intently and remembers things discussed when I have called back with other issues. His medical assistant, Janine Burton is top notch! She quickly returns calls, speaks to the dr before returning the calls, and is genuinely interested in how I am doing trying different suggestions. Great team!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"My visit with Dr John Cluley was great! He came in introducing himself and sat down. We went over my health issues and answered my questions. He spoke in terms that I could understand. I've seen him before years ago and trust him to come of back for my care. Thanks, Dora McW"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Sep 04 2022

"Dr. Cluley helped me overcome a condition that had been plaguing me for over a month. He did so by listening to me, carefully analyzing my lab results, and weighing all the available courses of action. I knew from the minute he walked into the room that I was in good hands. He didn’t rush our meeting, and he and his staff followed up with me and were available to answer questions whenever I needed them."

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Everyone there is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Having worked with Dr. Cluley professionally while I was in practice, when it came time to choose a gastroenterologist for my health needs, the choice was easy. He's skilled, personable, and answered all my questions after the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Cluley."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent, compassionate and professional gastroenterologist. He cares about his patients and has a warm and personal bedside manner, which is raw to find these days. I would recommend him and his nursing staff without reservation."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Cluley is very kind and patient. I trust in his care completely!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr. Cluley by my GP due to some irregular labs. Dr. Cluley was thorough in his examination and questioning of my situation. He was also very knowledgeable and was able to articulate possible causes, explain the results of the labs already completed and made a few valid suggestions for moving forward in ruling things out. He was kind. He listened. And, he was reflective in considering all information rather than jumping to conclusions based only on the labs."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley took his time and explained everything. He answered all my questions and was not rushed whatsoever. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr.Cluley."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Always appreciate a doctor who takes the time to listen and address concerns!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley and his staff were wonderful! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and compassionate."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"MD Cluley listened to my concerns and questions. I really appreciate him wanting to try the natural/supplements treatments versus some doctors who jump straight into prescribing medications. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great bedside Manner before and after procedure. Highly recommend him!!!!!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff is pleasant and Dr I great. Highly recommended"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is a phenomenal doctor. He’s kind, confident and takes the time to answer all your questions. He has performed 3 procedures on me and the care was awesome! I highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is very professional and caring. I highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Amazing, carrying, professional service. The best doctor and supporting personnel! From front desk to carrying me out. I felt support, safe and human care. I appreciate you! Thank to you all !!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very personable, professional and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Very professional and personable. Would recommend to others."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is great!! Relates well to his patients and unlike most doctors he actually remembers you personally."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Cluley is a great communicator, always professional and has a lot of care and compassion for his patients."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. Cluley for several years. He takes his time to understand what is going on and ask questions. He is very informative and caring. He has help me tremendously and I am grateful!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is simply the best gastroenterologist doctor ever. He is so kind and caring and cares about his patients. I feel so fortunate to have found him. Thank you Dr. Cluley."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley walked me through the process of my procedure and made sure I was comfortable. He has excellent bedside manner and confidently answered all the questions I had. I highly recommended Dr. Cluley."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is very personable and has excellent bedside manner. He takes his time to answer all of your questions/concerns, and you will feel relieved after speaking with him. He responds swiftly through the patient portal, and is very attentive. By far one of the best Doctors that I’ve ever seen, and will continue to see."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is very professional, from first consultation to after the procedure. Very trustworthy. Would recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley was extremely kind and professional! He patiently listened to my concerns and am lucky to have found him. I highly recommend him. He’s the best!"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Compassionate, professional, knows what he is doing..."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley listens to what you have to say and is very understanding of your needs depending on situation. He has been my gastro doctor for years and I would highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is one of the top doctors in our area. Gladly recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Cluley is very passionate about his relationship with his patients! He explained everything in such detail! I appreciate all his knowledge and service!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly and super professional. Listened to every word I said. If you want a doc-in-a-box who just wants your money go elsewhere. I will definitely recommend to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding. Office was great and at tentative. Doctor came in very relaxed and put me at ear. He sat down listened to me asked some questions and we discussed options. He cared. Very important, especially in todays world."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was a pleasant experience. Dr Cluley was really professional and kind."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Got in ahead of schedule"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good at listening and observation of symptom concerns."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Vary carring Dr . he and his staff are all 10's"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley was always respectful and very knowledgeable. The staff was also very nice and were sensitive to my needs and accommodated my requests. I’m really happy with the care they provided."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley and his staff are great! I'm recommending my husband to switch to him. No wait, they are always ahead of scheduled appt."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The appointment was on time. The place was very nice and clean. All the The staff that day was very nice and helpful and on time. And Dr John Cluley, MD was amazing. Hi five for him. Thanks All Of Y'all"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley was real cool and laid back, he definitely reassured me the procedure would be smooth. Everything went well, he let my fiancé know all the details because I was still a bit sleepy after the procedure."

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley helped me overcome a condition that had been plaguing me for over a month. He did so by listening to me, carefully analyzing my lab results, and weighing all the available courses of action. I knew from the minute he walked into the room that I was in good hands. He didn’t rush our meeting, and he and his staff followed up with me and were available to answer questions whenever I needed them."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome staff, friendly and provides great services."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, warm inviroment. Very friendly."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely professional, thorough, non-threatening, calm experience. A+"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley listens to your concerns and does not rush your appointment. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Clueley was attentive, kind and knowledgeable. He made me feel comfortable at my first visit and took the time to answer any questions I had without making me feel rushed."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My first visit to the office and the staff was very friendly. Met Dr. Cluley and he was very kind and answered my questions. I am not so hesitant anymore for my procedure."

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Cluley is a patient and attentive doctor. He has always taken the time to make sure all my questions were answered and that I was comfortable with any procedures that I needed to have performed."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"After an ER visit and a primary care visit we still had no answers to my pain. Dr. Cluley was kind, patient, understanding, and came up with a game plan on how to proceed even when it was a holiday weekend! He provided comfort and was able to help get my pain under control. He’s definitely one of the good ones!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had the opportunity to use Dr. Cluley recently and was extremely fortunate to do so. I've interacted with many doctors in my life and can attest that Dr. Cluley is one of the best doctors I've experienced. He visited with me prior to and after the procedure and ensured I had no questions or concerns. He made me feel comfortable and secure with him. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was my first visit, the staff was respectful. The Dr took his time talking to me and was helpful."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Go