Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"My recent telemed call with Dr.George was a 1yr. follow up. I was referred to Dr.George last year by my primary doctor for a ERCP, endosonography with fine needle biopsy of a pancreatic cyst. Those procedures went smoothly. Dr. George is a highly skilled gastroenterologist. Very friendly and thorough. I would refer anyone with GI issues to Dr. George."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I talked to Dr. John's by phone for medical procedures. He explained everything completely and was very clear on exactly what to do and expect. Ask many questions that showed he cared and was concerned about me getting the correct treatment. I will be glad to post how the procedures go. God bless and Good Luck."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr. Josh George is an excellent doctor. He is caring, compassionate. He listens to you and does not hurry through visits."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr. George is a wonderful doctor. Great bedside manner, thorough, and explains things so patient understands."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Perfect all around. No complaints at all. Great office personnel and if course Dr. George was his usual caring and kind. The appt was great!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. George and his staff are excellent! I am always treated respectfully and professionally along with a friendly manner in his office and the Endoscopy Center. Dr. George always knows my history, takes his time with me, and I always feel listened to when we visit. I highly recommend him and his office and Endoscopy Center."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Awesome group of people!!!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Dr George is very knowledgeable professional and down to Earth. He has taken care of my GI needs excellently over the past decade."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"The procedure very good from the start to the finish thank all of you that were involved."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr George and his staff were excellent. Dr George is one of the most compassionate, professional, and caring physician I’ve ever had."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Great facility, very friendly staff. Quick and easy, the Doctor and nurses were awesome."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Sep 26 2023

"Really nice and courtesy people"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"Dr. George took time to listen to me and answer all my questions including all my current health concerns. He was so kind and friendly, very empathetic and supportive as well. He explained the procedure and made it simple for me to understand."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I appreciate the time he gives his patients. He takes the time to listen and finds solutions to your current situation. Dr. George is much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Sep 02 2023

"The office ran very smoothly. I didn't have to wait long. Everyone was very professional."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"All the staff is very professional and polite"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Dr. George..... First time I met him. Very concerned Doctor and congenial. Fun and makes you feel at ease with his profession. Love the striped socks! Yee Haw."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"The BEST DOCTOR this side of Heaven!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr. George is a sound clinician, and a talented gastrointestinal doctor. He possesses incredible endoscopic skills, genuinely cares for his patients, and has great communication skills. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 14 2023

"Great Doctor and crew."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Doctor George is an excellent doctor . He always takes time to talk to you and to explain everything, to encourage you and answer any questions that you have.. Doctor Josh George is An excellent GI. doctor and I recommend him highly to everyone. He is so caring about his patient's health And wants the very best for them."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"The service went smooth and with no problems. I have had Dr George for prior experience and his staff is great."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Wonderful caring doctor.Excellent efficient staff."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"Dr. George is absolutely the best. He is kind, interested in the patient, and very innovative when it comes to new ideas about treatments, etc."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. George is very personable and LISTENS to what you say, as well as an informed, up to date physician."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very professional and thorough service"

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Jul 29 2023

"First time to meet and on phone. He was most pleasant, a great listener and made me feel at ease immediately. He gave me information what to do and requested necessary teststs immediately. I feel very confident working with Dr Geaorge"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. George is a caring and knowledgeable physician. His training and experience are second to none. Fort Worth is lucky to have him as part of the medical community."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Great service and very timely!!"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Dr. George is an excellent doctor. He is one of my favorites."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Josh George has guided me through a rather tricky diagnosis over the past year, and I am now pain free. He’s an outstanding physician and a very caring man with excellent interpersonal and listening skills, and I’m very fortunate that he’s my doctor. Throughout the process Dr George listened intently when I spoke, then followed up with thoughtful questions. The only reason I only rated him 5 stars is that’s the maximum allowed! David Sharpe"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I saw Dr George last week and wish that I’d seen him a lot sooner. He has made me confident in his confidence that he can fix my gastro issues. A very likeable young man who doesn’t make you feel like you’re being rushed or wasting his time."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. George and his staff have been amazing! Even when it was hard to make an appt to go into the office their phone service was so convenient. With what Dr. George has recommended I do to help with the issues I am having I see a huge difference in my health. All I can say is a huge THANK YOU! He and his staff are a blessing!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 11 2023

"I will tell everyone about my doctor he's really good the best"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Every session I have with Dr George is excellent. He’s an outstanding physician who always takes the time to thoroughly explain things to you. Wouldn’t go to any other Dr."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. George is wonderful! He spend time listen to patient, very attentive. I don’t feel rush when talk to him. He is very kind, detailed, explain to patient in the easy ways to understand. Dr. George is an excellent Dr. I would highly recommended him to anybody."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"One of the best doctors in Fort Worth he’s he truly the best"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very professional and during the initial evaluation and taking my history, didn't rush me."

5.0 Review from B.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. George has wonderful bedside manner and seems to care about his patient. He takes time to fully explain whatever your situation is."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Josh George is physician who cares about your health in the present moment, as well as your future well being. He is bright, caring and communicates at a level everyone can understand. He takes the time to explain every detail of your condition to you and your significant other, if they are present. I highly recommend Dr. Josh George, if you are looking for an exceptional physician & a down to earth person. He is truly a gifted physician. Teddy S"

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Nice staff, doctor was prompt & thorough"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Love the doctors and the hospital they make you feel like your family they pay attention to detail and a check on you regularly to make sure that you are comfortable they are very professional awesome job team. Minister David and Veronica guess."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. George and his staff provide excellent and caring service."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr George is excellent. Very thorough and listens to what you have to say. Have been seeing him for a number of years for chronic pancreatitis ( which was previously misdiagnosed by another GI Doc). Would recommend him whole heartedly."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly, knowledgeable and patient centered. Dr. George was awesome!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Josh George is a very caring and educated doctor. He will take to to listen to your concerns and offer a solution to your problems."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very detailed explanation of my procedures."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been to many specialist in my 58 years of living, and I have to say that Dr. Josh George is the most knowledgeable, professional, and kindest doctor I have ever had the pleasure of meeting."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Hi, Dr George is Very Nice & Helpful with All My stomach Issues 😂"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent care always. Dr Josh George always listens to my concerns and has open communication with me regarding my care and needs"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love my GI doctor hes keeps such a great care about my health condition, I been see him since 2014 and I will never change him for nothing, he's nurses are super fast and great great job in the procedures as well. God bless my doctor he does a great job. Thank you Dr Josh George."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great experience on my first visit. Dr. George explained everything that was going to happen and what to expect and took time to answer my questions. I feel like I’m in good hands."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great “bedside” manner! Knowledgeable and kind."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 29 2022

"Great doc and very professional! Very prompt with appointment and sorting issue out."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Polite and caring doctor. He checks to make sure you are in tip-top shape, he checks for other things that may be affecting your overall health. I highly recommend Josh George and his staff."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Dr! I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. George is a wonderful, kind doctor."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr George was the doctor who diagnosed my stomach cancer after an upper GI scope. He was compassionate and got me set up with oncology right away. He's a very caring doctor and I trust him with my GI care as I've seen him for follow ups."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Best GI doctor in DFW"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Josh George was attentive, in good humor and was clearly concerned about my bowel dysfunction."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doc and very professional! Very prompt with appointment and sorting issue out."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr George is easy to talk to and he listens. Explains everything as is easy to understand. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr George was very personable and has excellent bedside manners."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr George is a very professional Gastroenterology physician, he noticed on my second visit that i had lost weight because of my ibs, and that i had lost 2and ahalf feet of my colon, also my gallbladder put me on wellcholl and i have been doing great ever since i highly recommended him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The experience with my doctor was excellent as I remembered it was 10 years ago. He is very attentive and treats me as if I see him on a daily basis. He talks to me with patience and understanding to my needs. I would highly recommend my doctor to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr George is a caring, experienced physician. He's very personable and eases your mind in having a not pleasant procedure. If you see him for a digestive issue he's very knowledgeable and will have or try to find the answer for you."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr George is an excellent physician. Not only is he extremely skilled, he is personable, prompt, kind and compassionate . Such a combination is rare in medicine. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. George really made us feel like we were in good hands. He actually listened to our concerns and didn't rush us, which is rare to find with doctors. He was very kind, detailed, and thorough. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"This doctor is amazing. He does his job yet he jokes with you as well. I would recommend him to anyone. His bedside manner is the best."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love this place. Real professional service.Dr George is very knowledgeable and professional and his bedside manner is impeccable."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr George has always taken care of my health issues in a professional caring manner."

5.0 Review from Y.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"So appreciated being able to do tele visit for initial appointment information. Dr. George was prompt, listened carefully and did not make me feel rushed. He was very patient listening to any concerns or questions I had. Wonderful, thank you."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 24 2022

"I love this place. Real professional service.Dr George is very knowledgeable and professional and his bedside manner is impeccable."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 07 2022

"He is awesome. He makes you feel comfortable, explains the procedures in terms so people like me understand. Lol. They call with the results within a few days which is awesome, less worrying. He's the best ever."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Finally a Doctor who will actually take the time to listen to you! His staff are all caring and wonderful. They give you confidence that you will be taken care of and that you are in the very best of hands."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Even if he didn't remember me from 7 years previously, I felt like he did. He listened to what I had to say & I felt like progress was being made when I left his office."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I liked Dr George’s bedside manner and his explanation of what he is going to do to find out what the problem is with me."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Though I am not crazy about dr. visits, I can say that Dr. George and the rest of the staff make things a lot better. Very friendly and thoughtful. Explains the procedure and gives you a sense of confidence."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. George for almost 10 years. I am always impress in his ability to recall past appointments, treatments and situations. I always feel relax in front of him, he smiles often and has a positive and reassuring attitude. It is easy to understand when he is explaining a future procedure or treatment. He is a great gastroenterologist, very acknowledgeable."

4.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"I was very impressed that Dr George called me for a phone consult. Thought that was impressive since I hadn't seen him before."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. George is so kind, very knowledgeable in specific areas, and always patient to answer all questions!"

5.0 Review from M.Q. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I saw Dr. George 10 years ago for my first colonoscopy, so 12 years later it's past time again. The office staff was very nice and helpful making my appointment. My name was called to go back right on time and Dr. George came in just a couple of minutes later. He went over the results of my last procedure and was very nice and personable. Dr. George also told me about new medication that is pills you take instead of drinking all that nasty stuff. I would recommend Dr. George to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. George is an amazing doctor."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very personable and patient with all questions. I was very impressed!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. George is great. Very knowledgeable and professional. 5 stars!!!!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He is a good caring person"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional in his dealings and takes time to educate by answering every question thoroughly"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr George was very kind and spent time explaining what he thought might be going on, and his office scheduled tests efficiently. He did not rush the appointment and answered all my questions. I have been to a few other gastroenterologist and Dr. George has by far been the most informative and helpful. I very highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. George and staff provide excellent care. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and addresses them appropriately. I recommend him to anyone needing a GI Dr."

4.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I was very impressed that Dr George called me for a phone consult. Thought that was impressive since I hadn't seen him before."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have been going to Dr. George for years and very pleased with his patient focus, expertise, and pleasant personality. Plan to continue with his care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I am a new patient and have only had a telehealth appt. I live 2 1/2 hours away. The call was informative about my upcoming procedure and I knew Dr. George was truly listening to me because of questions he asked me. I'm already impressed and I havent met him in person. 😁"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My visit to the clinic was excellent and comfort the staff was very nice Dr Josh George is one of the best doctor on the earth I talk to my friend and family about h ❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My experience was excellent, wait was very short, staff and Doctor were friendly. Staff and Doctor explained my up coming appointment in detail. Great job!"

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Josh George has been my "gut doc" for many years. I cannot say enough good things about him AND his staff. I recommend him over and over again to friends, family, folks in grocery store, the girls at the vet. You can't beat his bedside manner, friendly professionalism, and his"we're going to help you" attitude. I just love him❣"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr George is passionate about serving his patients and doing his absolute best to meet their needs. He takes his time with you and never makes you feel rushed. He is extremely knowledgeable and is happy to answer/ explain any concerns you may have. He is genuinely concerned for you and your health. I trust him implicitly and feel comfortable with whatever he suggests. He is truly a remarkable physician and person. My experiences with him have always been a “10”!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr George and his staff as well as Harris Methodist Southwest staff were fantastic. A truly great experience all around. This was my 3rd procedure with Dr George and his bedside manner and skills are why I keep going to him. A true professional who cares. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent in every way!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. George and his staff are great. They listen to your concerns and answer all questions. He looks for the answers to my problems that other Doctors have just shrugged off."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been with Dr. George over 2 years now. He’s an amazing physician with a wonderful bedside manner. Love him!!"

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. George has been a wonderful doctor to me. I went to him for a certain procedure which he took care of, but while doing it he also noticed something that looked suspicious. He biopsied the area which turned out cancerous and ended up saving my life. I would definitely recommend him 100 %."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! I have full confidence in Dr. George , he ALWAYS helps me so much & would highly recommend him to family & friends."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. George is a Great Dr. and is concerned for his Patients and What's best for them. His Staff is the Best"

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Josh George and his healthcare staff are professional and have always treated me with respect. I feel my health concerns are their priority."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely happy with Dr George and his staff. He always takes time with me and makes me feel like my visit is important."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. George is a great doctor with an A+++ bedside manner. Kind and easy to talk to."

5.0 Review from O.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Attention and caring!"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr George is a very good doctor. Very conscientious and thorough. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor George is a wonderful doctor. He listens and he cares. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I have had many scope procedures from him, and he is the best. He is a brilliant doctor."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor who takes the time to listen to the patient. Knowledgeable staff who take your concerns seriously. I highly recommend this fine doctor."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. George is practically a member of our family! He is my doctor and my husband 's doctor. And he was very helpful for my son who had pancreatic problems and had been hospitalized for six months."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. George is a great doctor; kind, caring, and thorough. The kind of doctor that puts your care first. He asks questions, and actually listens to what you say. I transferred to his service, after a bad experience with a different GI doctor. I’d give more stars if they were available!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is awesome. He makes you feel comfortable, explains the procedures in terms so people like me understand. Lol. They call with the results within a few days which is awesome, less worrying. He's the best ever."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. George was very interested in my problem. He ask lots of questions regarding my overall health and of course my recent problems with pancreatitis. He had studied the referral documents and asked specific questions. I really enjoyed the fact that he was not in a hurry but took all the necessary time to discuss my symptoms."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"His staff are all great! Dr. George is wonderful! He put me at ease immediately, and discussed my case in language I could understand! He is the very Best!"

5.0 Review from K.2. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The staff is FANTASTIC, attitude and friendly. As Dr. George is, and even spent some time following up with my wife from her colonoscopy a few months ago. Very helpful."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr George and his staff are fantastic"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very pleased with the way i was greeted...Amanda was the person to help me use the Tablet to answer health questions and was very patient and respectful and caring and made me feel i mattered...thank you all for your help...u went above and beyond. Victoria Vance."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My 16 year old was referred to Dr George after several tests and no answers. He was very reassuring and treated us with great respect. Being in the medical field for over 20 years, I always appreciate a provider that exhibits a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr George and his staff are amazing! I never feel rushed, they answer all my questions and explain everything in detail. The office staff, the NP Terri Losack, and Dr George are all fantastic!"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great Doctor and staff! He won't rush you through like cattle and will answer every question with absolute clarity. He has a great old fashioned bedside manner as well. I credit Dr. George with saving my life.....several months ago I saw him for a colonoscopy consultation and he said I needed to see a Cardiologist immediately. To make a long story short, I had aortic stenosis and had to have a valve replacement and a pacemaker STAT."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr George and his entire staff have treated me very well. The office runs efficiently. They clearly have a system in place to manage a high-volume office without sacrificing quality of care. Dr George is very knowledgable and has a good bedside manner. He doesn't waste your time by making you come back umpteen times before anything gets done. Most of all, you can tell he takes a genuine interest in trying to help his patients."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Awesome thanks"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent Doctor so thorough, explains so well, kind, no judgement kinda person. I felt so comfortable asking questions and felt like he cared enough to make sure I understood anything and everything I had questions about. He did my procedure 5 years ago and it was so much easier than I ever imagined."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Visited the Fort Worth location on Magnolia. Excellent staff, very friendly & knowledgable. Dr. George is very personable and explains everything so you can easily understand. He did not rush through the visit and answered all my questions to my satisfaction. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. George is one of the best! He is very smart and obviously one of the top in his field but he is still able to explain things in a plain, easy to understand language to his patients. I appreciate the time he takes with me."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was a new patient and was recommended by a good friend that has been to him many times. I have never seen such a well run organized Dr’s office in my life! I was 30 minutes early. Filled out information on their iPad, they called me back 15 minutes early and I sat in there no longer than 5 minutes and his physicians assistant came in and ask me a few questions. She said the Dr. would be in to see me soon. In 5 minutes Dr. George walks in with a pleasant manner and gave me all the time I needed to talk to him. I was then sent to a scheduling assistant for my procedure and was out of the office in about 30 minutes total! I would highly recommend Dr. George and his wonderful office personnel!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. George is very personable, detailed and organized. I had an exceptional experience and highly recommend he and his staff."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent doctor that cares about patients. Appointment almost on time."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Everyone was wonderful. This was probably the best experience I have ever had at a specialist office. Very efficient. I was there a very short time and was treated with respect. They really care about their patients and show respect for them. I would recommend this office to anyone that asks me."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. George is about the best doctor anyone could ask for. He is highly intelligent and definitely cares for his patients well being. He has cared for my wife and I for several years and we are very pleased with his great care. Greg and Linda Houston Fort Worth, TX"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Efficient staff, attentive physician."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. George is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He has helped me alot."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Your facility was wonderful. This was my second time and I felt great when I got home. Rodney was terrific, as were all staff! Thanks Dr. George!"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. George addressed all my concerns and was very kind and personable. I’m so glad he was recommended to me."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great doctor. He Had me healed within 2 months of seeing him. Very good at explaining things in laymen's terms. His current medical assistant rarely answers the phone or returns calls, however (possibly due to the large number of patients)."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. George is very personable and very professional. He always takes time to listen to any concerns you may have. He makes you feel very important."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I found Dr. George to be professional and informative."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Efficient and professional office staff. Dr. George and his team have provided me with great care and support."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I found Dr. Josh George by way of a referral from the Pancreatic Center at Baylor in Fort Worth, TX. I had encounters with 2 gastroenterologists in recent years that made me realize I needed to find the best GI doctor who could watch my GI system and guide me in healing a damaged pancreas. A doctor who on a yearly basis was performing many potentially high risk exploratory procedures and was known for his experience and success in performing these delicate procedures. Dr. George came highly recommended. I am not one to take med's and prefer to heal holistically through the use of minerals, vitamins, organic eating and flusing with adequate amounts of water. Dr. George supported this side of me without any outer persuasion other than to say if my pain became too extreme to control he would, at that time, discuss other options with me. He is kind, gentle, a great listener, an excellent communicator, highly qualified and a gentleman. His staff, especially Sammie, are absolutely the best. My phone calls are always returned in a very timely manner and no loose ends are ever left dangling. This is a doctor you will be very happy with."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. George and staff were truly efficient as they were professional. He has a great office staff and wait times were minimal."