Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I had a great experience! Everyone so nice and so professional!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Excellent and Caring . He explained and educated me after and post procedure. Thank you Dr Juan 👍👍👍"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Office staff was efficient, no wait time, and professional. Dr. Diocares treated me like a patient and not a number, and that sold me. He is extremely knowledgeable and I trust his expertise."

5.0 Review from V.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Excellent attention from the staff and Dr Juan Diocares, very professional and kind, made me feel very comfortable during the consultation THANK YOU!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Dr. Diocares, was very pleasant. He answered all my questions. I never felt rushed. His staff were wonderful. I recommend Dr. Diocares!!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Everyone that I encountered was friendly, informative, professional and kind. Dr. Diocares thoroughly explained what he was going to do, what he did and reassured me that all was healthy right now."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Very friendly and knowledgeable. Makes sure you understand every step of the process. Great staff. Very please with the procedure."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Mar 02 2024

"My visit was very pleasant, I was impressed by the doctors courtesy,knowledge and interest in helping"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"First time I’ve been to this office and meeting Dr D. A very good vibe during the visit. Didn’t talk down to me, and more importantly laughed at my ‘nervous’ jokes. I wish every doctor was more like him!!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Great facility, GREAT Doctor!! Dr DioCares always takes time to answer questions and reassure me. His pre-op and post-op check ins are comforting, shows he truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Diocares and his staff are phenomenal. They truly care about you having a safe and effective experience no matter what the procedure. They are very knowledgeable and very informative about how the process will look, and what to expect. Thank you very much!"

4.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Juan was great! Scheduling the appointment took several tries since I had to wait in room and nurse kept going back to her computer to find openings. (3 tries)"

4.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Feb 23 2024

"I think you should know of you who attendant to me I thank you very much for for being there for me and for answering question and especially to doctor Dio'cares,"

5.0 Review from Y.B. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Was a good chat with Dr. Diocares.he was listening all about my health concerns."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"From the front desk to the nurses and Dr. Diocares and his staff. This is the Cadillac. I was so impressed how everything was smooth as silk. Thanks to all of you. Dr Diocares you rock.!!!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very friendly caring staff."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Dr. Diocares was very impressionable & easy to talk to & ask questions. He made me feel comfortable to proceed with my prospective procedure."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2024

"Appreciate Dr. Diocares and team looking out for this nervous fella! The team was very professional, efficient and their positive attitude (vibes) set the tone for an excellent experience. Wishing Dr. Diocares and team continued success."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I found Dr.Diocares to be very thorough and caring."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Best guy around! I’ve been pushed off by multiple doctors but Dr Diocares went immediately into finding a solution for me! Will be going back for any further problems"

4.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"The only issue I had was the waiting in the room for Dr. To come in for my appointment"

4.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Overall it was a good visit. Short waiting time and good communcation with me as a patient. The only thing was they did not ask me for scheduling for procedure. There fore,I called them again to change my schedule."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Spends the time to explain everything. A caring and kind man."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"I appreciate that Dr Diocares took the time to listen. He's very calming and understanding. The office staff was friendly and professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Very kind efficient staff. Doctor Diocares listened and was attentive to my concerns."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"The staff were very professional & courteous!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"Dr. Diocares was very nice and knowledgeable about my procedure and keep me very informed about what was about to take place. All his staff was also very nice and professional during my atay"

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very pleasant experience. Dr. D and Letty were very professional and treated me with great respect."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"Compassionate, caring and highly knowledgable and professional! I felt seen and heard about my concerns. Excellent bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very professional while still making me feel welcomed and appreciated."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"The best physician in that group. Dr. Diocares listens and responds accordingly. He is a true professional with a compassionate soul."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Very caring and passionate physician. Highly recommended!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"The Dr.Diocares..showed me that he cares about my health,I really enjoyed My visit,and looking forward to My next visit. Merry Christmas and a great New Year 2024. Ms Nicholas Leyva"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Diocares and his team are always fantastic! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"The procedure went as scheduled, with a very efficient and helpful medical staff"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Front desk was so nice, helpful, and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Diocares was very easy to talk to and patient with me. Despite the long distance I had to drive, it was a very good experience ."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Such a caring facility. Made my procedure smooth and peaceful."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Fast and easy to work with!"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr. Diocares cares about his patients and shows compassion. He is very nice and definitely listens and takes his time when with a patient. I definitely feel like we are a team in GI journey!"

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2023

"Good doctor and all staff was very friendly."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Very easy to talk to. He made me fill very comfortable and explained the procedure thoroughly."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Staff was helpful in scheduling procedure and making sure I was well informed about everything! Day of the procedure, the staff was very professional. Would definitely recommend their clinic!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"The appointment with you (Dr. Juan Diocares) was excellent. I appreciate all your advice and great help. See you in May 2024. Thank you very much."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Dr Diocares is light hearted and easy to speak with regarding an upcoming procedure. I have full confidence in him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I had a very good experience with Juan Diocares and everyone else who were a Part of me getting a clolnoscopy."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Diocares is great. Very professional, easy to talk to, and takes time to listen to all of your concerns and answer your questions. The quality of care is outstanding. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Great particle! Was highly recommended by my doctor."

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Extreme efficient…yet personable"

4.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Facility was very clean and the exam room. Receptionist was very helpful and courteous. My exam or appointment was as scheduled. No waiting very impressed. Exam with the nurse and doctor very professional. My doctor first impression I felt comfortable. He was there for you. Got my paperwork for the next visit."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great doctor, very cordial & understanding. Glad he was recommended to me from my primary care practice."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Great bedside manner. Very calming and patient."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Friendly, likable I was comfortable with him ,"

4.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Caring & very professional"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"What could be more pleasant than a colonoscopy? Plenty! The staff of TDDC however, and especially Dr, Diocares, were so considerate, compassionate and supportive that I would encourage anyone looking for an outstanding GI provider to reach out and schedule that appointment. Sincere thanks to the San Marcos team for taking such good care of me."

4.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"I am always happy with the care I receive from the physician and the physician's assistant. Dr. Diocares is personable enough that I don't feel rushed through my appointment or feel like I'm not being heard. 2 things that are very important to me."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Friendly staff"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"This visit was my 2nd all staff was very courteous and professional. Got there 15 before my scheduled appt. But still had to wait 45 min before Dr. Came in to see me, but he's very attentive and through"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Staff made process flow Smoothly and was in and out of procedure in excellent time! Kudos all around!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"All went well"

5.0 Review from O.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"I am very happy with my visit to Dr. Diocares, a very kind person and very easy to communicate with, the staff are also very friendly."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Excellent service. His staff and him are very well organized and it basically has saved me from killing myself with alcohol. I have quit drinking and feel much better with your help."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"I was referred from ER due to being at the time really sick. He listens, and can put you at ease. Did my colonoscopy. His nurse is great too!!! Currently in San Marcos."

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2023

"Dr D has a great bedside manner and really helped with the schedule. It’s really hard to get through to office, so try to leave some slack in the schedule in case you have questions."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Juan was so kind. He was very attentive to my questions and showed a genuine kindness and concern for my health. He has a beautiful bedside manner! Also, It was my first time using anesthesia and the nurse that set up my procedure was so sweet and made me feel very comfortable and relaxed as I was waiting to get my procedure performed, before the anesthesia."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 26 2023

"B E S T DOCTOR Ever!!! Dr. Diocares (Dr. D) is the best ever! He took the time to listen to my concerns. Wasn’t rushing me and genuinely seemed to care for my well being and my health. His bedside manner is top notch and I’m so blessed I found him. I am on the road to recovery praise God!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 21 2023

"Excellent good work team they did my procedure so satisfied thanks"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 18 2023

"I felt bad when I came in but with the dr s knowledge he gave me the right treatment no one else could"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 17 2023

"Excellent good work team did miiii procedure so satisfied thanks"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 11 2023

"(Translated by Google) Excellent good work team did miiii procedure so satisfied thanks (Original) Excellent buen equipo de trabajo hicieron miii procedure so satisfied thanks"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Amazing medical staff. Appointment was quick and easy with no wait time. Everything was explained properly and no questions were left unanswered."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Diocares was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. As a new patient, all of my questions were answered and the office staff was friendly and efficient."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"My choice of Dr. “D” was based on research. You may sometimes think these review comments are not legit, but mine are true. Dr. “D” comes off as a “regular Joe” but very knowledgeable in his field. He explained his plan for me and answered all my questions. Overall, it would be selfish of me not to give Dr. “D” and his staff anything short of an “AAA” rating."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Awesome Doc! Communication with me as a patient is wonderful!! Tells it straightforward!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I highly recommend Dr Diocares! He listens and explains what needs to be done. He genuinely cares about his patients. He is the best."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"This doctor and his staff were very nice and respectful to my medical needs. He will be referred to any body that needs medical attention pertaining to his medical practice. I was very impressed. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent Doctor explains everything so well and easy to understand friendly and very professional highly recommend"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Diocares was very personable, attentive and genuine. The only suggestion I have applies to scheduling. Recommend having the calendar available in the room with the patient. This could alleviate going back and forth..Loved the facility and staff otherwise. Thank you"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I want to thank Dr D for answering my questions and concerns and was set up for a Colonoscopy quickly as possible so we can get to bottom of my gut problem"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Doctor Diocares and his staff are great. Made me feel comfortable and made sure I had a clear underatanding."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Diocares is the best doctor I have worked with. He is straightforward with results and type of future care. I highly recommend Dr. Diocares for anything gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. D. and staff were great. Great bedside manner by doc and staff."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"DR.Diocares was so ready to hear my concerns with my health and explained what he thought would be best for me thank you"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Diacardes has to be the sweetest and most knowledgeable doctor ever. I'm so appreciative of the surgery ĥe performed that greatly improved the chemo/radiation side effects."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"All staff was very kind and professional. The aspect that really stuck out to me about the consultation with the Dr. was the fact that he wanted to get this problem taken care as quickly as possible."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Fast, easy,and professional. I've had the same procedure done 3 times before and none were done as well. I would recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from V.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares is professional, thorough, caring, and explains things fully. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 23 2022

"Dr. Diocares and his team were incredibly friendly and professional! My procedure went very well and I'm very satisfied with the results. I'd recommend him and his team for anyone with gastrointestinal needs! No need to be nervous!"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"They were all very professional and courteous was more than pleased with their service"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"My experience at my first appointment with Dr. Diocares was excellent. I felt at ease and comfortable he was very nice and reassuring."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I just had my first office visit with Dr. Diocares a few days ago and he was very kind, attentive and thorough. I am confident in his ability, and his recommendations for my digestive health."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"With Dr. Diacares care, I got cured from a stomach infection called H. pylori . He is a very good Dr."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Initial Appointment: Excellent, patient listener and ease of conversation with such an uncomfortable topic (colon/restroom issues). Day of Colonoscopy: All caregivers in their facility were the same. Friendly, exceptional explanation of procedures, felt well taken care of and calm throughout. Would definitely recommend Dr. Diocares and his team."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I was put at ease by the entire staff. Doctor explained everything to my satisfaction and beyond."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very good experience meeting the doctor and staff. Very professional, supportive, and committed to managing towards a good outcome."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He was very patient with me and did not seem as though he was pushing me out to see his next patient like I have experienced with other doctors. He also considers a holistic approach with treatment which I appreciated. I definitely recommend Dr. Diocares for your GI needs."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares and his team are awesome. I've had several procedures and they all went extremely well. I appreciate that he listens and always gives valuable feedback. I would definitely recommend him and his team. A+"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. As a new patient, all of my questions were answered and the office staff was friendly and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone needing a gastro doctor."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Doctor! Listens to your concerns and wholeheartedly comes up with a plan for the problem!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Wonderful bedside manner. Explains procedure thoroughly."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Diocares was very thorough and caring.I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares is the most caring, compassionate doctor I have ever dealt with. Dr. Diocares listens and does not rush you through your appointments."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Excellent doctor, I recommend him. It helped me understand what I have. Very formal."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"The whole experience was smooth and made comfortable by the professional staff..Dr.D was kind and caring. No problem returning in 3 years!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"In all honesty, I have not had as good of an experience with any doctor as I have with Dr. Diocares. He is superior in every way. He takes time with his patients. He is caring. He is engaging when he's in the room with you (not rushing in and out). He answers questions. And he's willing to partner with the patient to create a recovery/health plan. I would highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Absolutely wonderful caring doctor. Very good about explaining procedures, treatments and results. Moving out of area and I am heartbroken that I won’t be able to find a doctor as great as Dr. Diocares !"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I'm thankful that Dr. Juan was put in my life path. He's definitely a blessing in people's lives!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Pretty simple in and out, no discomfort."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Juan Diocares is a friendly and caring doctor. He explained all my test results so I could understand and gave me advice on how to proceed. I highly recommend this doctor 😃"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Wasn't looking forward to having a colonoscopy for the first time. They make you feel comfortable then your waking up and its all over with. Thanks Dr. Diocares."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience from start to finish. Everything thing went on schedule."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and thorough. Certainly the type of doctor that makes one feel at ease about the present condition. I am looking forward to my continue treatment with Dr Diocares"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I recently had my first colonoscopy with Dr. Diocares and I would highly recommend this Dr for anyones upcoming procedure. He was very patient in explaining the process, both before and after, his demeanor was excellent and his staff were so friendly and service oriented."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. D bed side manner is amazing. Very attentive"

5.0 Review from 1.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr D is very nice and cares! He gave me great details about my procedure and what to expect. He also asked what my questions or concerns were. The facility and workers were all wonderful!"

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Wonderful young Doctor. In just my very first visit to Dr. D he made me completely comfortable and at ease. He was kind, generous with positivity and encouragement. I really liked him as my doctor. My husband also just scheduled an appointment for annual checkup. You are appreciated and needed Dr. D."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Jul 17 2022

"Excellent doctor I recommend. It helped me understand what I have. Very formal."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Diocares and the entire staff made the entire procedure a positive experience and I was comfortable and kept informed throughout the entire procedure. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares is attentive and kind. Listened to my concerns and answered my questions."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had a very good 1st impression with Dr. Diocares, last week. I really like him and he seems truly interested in the health of his patients.... His staff was very kind and professional.... Thank you for making my 1st encounter with a G.I. Dr really comfortable.... 👍"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares and his team were incredibly friendly and professional! My procedure went very well and I'm very satisfied with the results. I'd recommend him and his team for anyone with gastrointestinal needs! No need to be nervous!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very relieved to know Dr D is a very caring physician. I was at ease and glad my GI healthcare is in capable hands."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares is an excellent doctor. Good bedside manner...took great care of me ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor. Very nice and attentive with his patients."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr JD is phenomenal. He was personable and very considerate. He was extremely informative and lmk how he protected me and my family, as well as what I need to do to help in the future."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares is a wonderful and caring person. He put me on the path to recovery. If not for him I would still be ignorant of my situation and not aggressively seeking treatment to ensure I have a long healthy life with my family. I can never fully express my gratitude for what he has done for my family and I."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I said 10, but truthfully, I don't recommend anything to anyone."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly, professional and caring!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares has been the first doctor that has actually taken the time to listen to my health concerns and thanks to that after several years of being sick we discovered what was going on and I will be having surgery soon to fix it. Thanks Dr. Diocares!!!!"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Juan and his team were great! The experience and procedure was as pleasant as it could be. I was glad the procedure was done first thing in the morning due to the prep needed the day before. Thanks everyone!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with doctor D was outstanding.. If you have an obligation to go through this process I couldn't have felt more comfortable with the procedure.. The communication with all the staff and particularly the nursing staff that admitted me was outstanding. I was treated kindly and as an adult, my my modesty was protected as much as it could be. It'll be another 10 years, but when it comes I'll use Doctor D."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I left with all my questions answered and a diagnosis. I loved that he took his time with me and I did not feel like I was being rushed in or out. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Diocares was very thorough and professional with me. I really appreciate the time he took to listen to me and explain everything I needed to know. I would certainly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He spent time explaining my symptoms and I didn't feel like he was rushing. He was very pleasant!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor I recommend. It helped me understand what I have. Very formal. (Original) Excelente doctor lo recomiendo. Me ayudo a entender que es lo que tengo. Muy formal."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Fantastic consultation. Instant rapport, super intelligent and listens carefully. The best!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The whole experience was smooth and made comfortable by the professional staff..Dr.D was kind and caring. No problem returning in 3 years!"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have seen many doctors over my 67 years and I have seldom walked away feeling like I was important to him. He truly wants to figure out what is going on with me."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional! I hope to get him again next time."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares is a very compassionate doctor who listens and hears what is bothering you and responds in a professional, informative and caring manner."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Phenomenal Doctor, very knowledgeable, and takes the time to answer any and all questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Diocares was very professional. He listened to my concerns and addressed them directly. It was evident he had a genuine interest in helping; I would strongly recommend Dr. Diocares."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This was my first time seeing Dr. Diocares and his team. I can honestly say it was fantastic! They took great care of me. It’s hard to find a Doctor and a team that provides the care people expect so, I will return."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was a pleasure meeting Dr. Diocares. I immediately felt that he was attentive and that he explained everything thoroughly. He exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doc Diocares was fantastic. Plus I was able to catch up on the lost sleep during the preparation phase of getting ready for the procedure"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Diocares and the entire staff made the entire procedure a positive experience and I was comfortable and kept informed throughout the entire procedure. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional. It’s nice to have someone that will take the time and listen to help diagnose your issue."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I wish all docs were as attentive, genuine and sincerely interested in me as Dr. Juan. There's a reason all his reviews are "five stars." I'd say I got very lucky getting him as my GI guy."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great care and provided not only me, but my wife complete explanation of the procedure and results. Took time to make sure all our concerns were addressed. Thank You Dr. Diocares."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I found Dr. Diocares to be very thorough, caring, knowledgeable, and attentive. He explains the issue, how it affects the body, and available options. There was no pressure when it came to treatment option selection. His staff is very helpful, pleasant, professional and just downright awesome. Dr. Diocares and his staff extend their follow up well beyond post procedure."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Diocares, is a great doctor and I was treated with the best of cares and hospitality."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctors visits can be quite overwhelming, especially when having to do with serious illnesses. My diagnosis seemed grim, however Dr. Diocares took great pride in reassuringly walking me through the treatment plan! He was so emphatic that it felt he was a patient right there with me. If I could choose him as my primary care physician, I’ll be doing so! Also, worth mentioning, is all of the staff working in his office. They’re so understanding and communicative. Always receive call backs when leaving a message. Thanks to all of you there at TDDC. 🙏"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very compassionate"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I really like Dr. Diocares, he make sure I was ok for my Procedure. Thank you Dr. D."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr D is professional, friendly and I didn’t feel rushed."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would recommend Dr. Diocares to any and everyone. He was one of the first doctors to listen to what I had to say. He was very informative and has a comforting demeanor. I scheduled my procedure and feel very calm about it."

4.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Diocares listened to all of my concerns and was very thorough! I never felt rushed or like any question went unanswered."

4.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Took good care of my sister."