Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Great 👍"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 18 2024

"My visit with Dr. Yang was Across the board Excellent. D. Alvarez CLSSMBB"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Excellent phone consultation with Dr. Yang. He explained things well & was gracious in answering all my questions. Plus I had to cancel my office visit (at the last minute due to sickness), & his nurse immediately rescheduled a teleconference. Just fabulous customer service."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"So nice to have a Dr. Who knows you; knows your medical history and listens to you. Dr. Yang has managed my IBS and helped me obtain an almost normal lifestyle."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Doctor Yang and his ENTIRE supporting staff are Awesome. Starting with the phone call to request an appointment, the check-in at the front desk, nurse and Dr Yang himself EVERYTHING was professional, efficient, and performed with a caring attitude."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Yang is thorough, knowledgeable and the ultimate professional. You will not find a better gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Dr.yang is very helpful,nice and professional well explained.also the stuff from front to the nurses they all nice and helpful thanks to them."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Great provider and practice"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Nov 15 2023

"Great Doctor. Spent a long time with me and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"I’ve been seeing Dr Yang for many years now and he’s always very attentive to what I’m saying and collaborative in my plan of care. I can’t say enough good things about him."

5.0 Review from J.[. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"It was a very good experience, staff were really helpful and courteous"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Dr. Yang made me feel very comfortable about the procedure I am fixing to have ."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 31 2023

"Dr. Yang is a genius. He always remembers me and is so thorough on his exams. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Oct 18 2023

"Dr. Kenneth Yang and everyone I’ve come in contact on his staff or courteous, prompt and eager to serve. . This practice is a rare find in medicine today! Dr. Yang seems to have sincere concern for my medical needs, and will beIng."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I really appreciate Dr. Yang taking the time to interact with me on a personal level before talking the medical need. No doubt that I'm one of thousands of patients, but he made me felt like I was the most important one during my appointment."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"My visit was pleasant. Everyone is so kind and professional. Dr. Yang has great bedside manners. He listened to me and talked to me. I like this place."

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Oct 07 2023

"every one was so nice and in order and right on track."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Every single staff member was very nice and professional. They made it easy to understand what was going g on."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Thank you to Dr. Yang and his team for working me in the schedule despite my mistake about the appointment time. Dr. Yang has been my doctor for almost 10 years and he has my full confidence."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Incredible attention to details. Great rappport with the patient"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"Great care for their patients!!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Very professional. IV was started with minimal pain, efficient staff preparing and Dr. Yang was excellent as Usual. Haven’t received results yet but the process was easy and I was out and on my way home by 8:25am."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Dr Yangs team was very pleasant (from checking in, intake nurse & all of those throughout the process.) Staff was prompt, professional, & kept me abreast of every step along the way! I really felt safe! Dr Yang, as always, has the best bedside manner, he’s very astute and kind! I would recommend this surgery center to anyone in search of a great Gastroenterologist (Yang) and the team he works alongside! Excellent experience!"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google Aug 13 2023

"Best office staff anywhere. Dr. Yang is wonderful. Takes the time to explain. I have going to him for years and would never go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"First rate care. Dr. Yang and whole team are very compassionate and professional."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 26 2023

"Everyone in that place is amazing! Kind, sensitive, gentle, understanding."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"True professionals that are good at what they do. The whole experience could not have been better. You see they are a well oiled machine and work well together. I can only say I recommend with highest honors this Doctor and his staff. True gold 10s. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I really appreciated the care and friendliness of all the staff. They were attentive to my needs and explained everything before they did something. Dr. Yang is himself exceptional and has an excellent bedside manner. I couldn't be happier."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"A great experience all around."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Excellent professional experience with Dr. Yang. The procedure went smoothly and everything was explained to me in a timely manner. I couldn’t be more pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Yang and his team."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"A+++++++ Sraff nuce and friendly. And very proffessional. Very pleased Dr Yang proffessional and. Courteous. Highly teconend this clinic"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Friendly and efficient staff. Great to have free parking garage, especially in the Texas heat. Wait time was reasonable. Dr. Yang took time to review my chart and discuss my concerns."

4.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very professional, timely, and courteous."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Yang is the best Gastro doctor and would highly recommend him to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Yang goes out of his way to make sure he is doing the best job for his patients!!! Thanks, Dr Yang"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Dr. Yang did a great job with my first ever colonoscopy. He’s knowledgeable, kind and personable with a very caring bedside manner. I was also impressed with the office staff, RN’s, and anesthetist, making something not so pleasant (and kind of scary TBH) the best experience possible."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"Absolutely love this doctor! Smart caring and very humble I found him from my sister who has worked at JPS as a healthcare provider for 45 years. She said all the physicians use him ! I’ve used him for over 10 years and wouldn’t use anyone else. He won’t do anything that isn’t just necessary and truly cares about his patients welfare. He’s hard to get into but so worth the wait. He also helped my husband years ago during a scare with his liver & he was so compassionate and on top of all the processes we would need to do to take care of him. So thankful for Dr Yang"

5.0 Review from S.1. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Always explaining the process and very patient"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Yang is an excellent doctor. He is a caring, thoughtful and professional with his patients."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The physician and the entire staff were very professional and courteous. Will definitely recommend it to others"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Top notch doc and clinic"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great doctor very personable and has a wonderful staff."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Outstanding, caring Dr. Great at long term health maintenance."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Yang and staff are awesome!!"

5.0 Review from W.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"great people"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Yang has been my doctor for several years. He is knowledgeable and kind with the best bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"They are always efficient, nice and professional and always try to get you through your appointment as quickly as possible. Dr Yang is wonderful."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr.Yang has been my gastrologist for the last 10 years I've had two procedures with no issues he's been awesome amazing very easy to talk to... Happy Patient ☺️"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Yang and his team are very professional and caring. Is been our family gastroenterologist for a few years and we always go back to see him because we trust him."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is a great Doctor. He listens and explain details in a way that I can understand. He calms my nerves. I will recommend him to all my friends and family."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Yang is a great doctor who takes the time to listen to your concerns and makes sure you understand what needs to be done to take care of the problem."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient with Dr Yang probably 6 years & he is thorough & specific in assessment & treatments."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Absolutely the best doctor in any discipline I’ve dealt with."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"dr. Yang is incredibly caring, sincere, knowledgeable, and sympathetic with all of the conversations I have ever had with him. He truly wants you to get better, and wants you to be comfortable while he’s troubleshooting issues. Absolutely fantastic doctor!! I highly recommend going to see him."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Grear Doctor. Explain procedures very well answers your questions. Non Rush appointment. Extremely knowledgable Doctor and very profession. I reall like Dr. Yang"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Thorough, knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr Yang and his staff."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Yang answered all my qustions and has an excellent bedside manner. Scheduled the tests I need. He is the best!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Yang is always responsive to any and all questions and concerns. Personable and attentive. He also treats my son, sister, and one of my very best friends with chronic conditions. He is simply the best."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great physician, appreciate his professionalism and caring manner. Completely satisfied."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Yang has been my GI since 2015 when he diagnosed my Crohn’s. He and his staff had been with me through my entire Crohn’s journey. With out his constant care I would not be in remission. I can not give Dr Yang enough praise in his knowledge of how to care for me. I’m very sad that he will no longer be my Dr when I move away from Texas. So if your looking for a GI Dr go see Dr Yang you won’t regret it."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is very caring, extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. I have the utmost confidence in him and would highly recommend him for any gastric issues. I feel so fortunate to have found him. I would give him 10 stars if possible"

5.0 Review from G.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Yang was very informative and answered any questions I had. I recommend him to anyone!!!"

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Yang is such a caring doctor. Highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Spent a lot of time with me. Listened! No long wait once I arrived. Office staff is top is very kind."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"It was a great experience. We have decided that our entire family will get a checkup from Dr. Yang."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Friendly service"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is the BEST! It took us years to find a wonderful and caring gastroenterologist. Dr. Yang treats us like actual human beings and not ticket numbers. He always takes the time to listen to us, and he always makes my husband's health and well being his first priority. I highly recommend Dr. Yang and his wonderful Medical Technician, Stephanie. They are always available to help answer any questions that we have. Dr. Yang has gone above and beyond to help my husband. I am forever grateful. Thank you, Dr. Yang."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Jesse N. - Dr. Yang is the most upfront and honest person, he tells the patient how it is even if what has to be said isn’t the easiest to be heard, but he does it with the up most respect and dignity. Thank you Kenneth Yang, your companion and respect is what makes you a leader in your field and it is very much appreciated."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is an outstanding physician. He addressed all my questions and concerns. I appreciate his kindness as he spoke to me."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is an excellent doctor. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field of gastroenterology. I have been with him for at least 15 yrs, and I will recommend him to anyone. Thank you !!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I love Dr Yang and his staff. Great attention to detail and his office reminders help me remember when I need my 5 year visit! Their surgical suite is on-site so, no fussing with hospital check-in/out process is a plus for me!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Yang and staff we very professional and attentive. It is so important and comforting to know I’m receiving great health care."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have great faith in Dr Yang (gastroenterologist) and his staff. He is straight to the point and tells you the facts as well as answers any questions you have. Great Doctor. He is very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone. He is the best!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is very professional and thorough. His personal approach gives me the confidence that I’m in good care with him and his team."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Yang noticed me when he walked into the exam room from 10 years ago when he performed my procedure. He explained everything to me and answered my questions. He is a great doctor and I trust him 100%. I highly recommend Dr Yang to anyone who ask me about him."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"On time and staff was attentive."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kenneth Yang was very knowledgeable and experienced, would definitely recommend,And will use again next time."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Yang for many years. He and his staff are friendly and have always gone above and beyond and truly care about my well being. He has a common sense perspective to his diagnosis and when prescribing medication, takes a natural approach for treatment. While he has prescribed medication when needed, he promotes a healthy diet and lifestyle. I’ve recommended him to family members and friends. He’s a great person and doctor."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Yang and his team are wonderful caring and professional. He’s very thorough and clear explaining procedure to you. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Kenneth Yang, MD over the past eight years has been very pleasant. He is always personable, professional, attentive, and thorough. I highly recommend him as the physician for your gastrointestinal care."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is personable, attentive, and easy to get in contact with for his patients needs."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Yang is very nice and really explains everything he is going to be doing."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very engaging, knowledgeable and professional."

4.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Yang was my 1st pick because he was highly recommended and he is the BEST. Very concerned in your health asked you how you doing and make you feel very comfortable in telling him and will make sure all your questions are answered 👌"

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is professional, thorough, sensitive and compassionate. I always feel that I am in excellent hands both physically and emotionally. The endoscopy center is professional and immaculate. I was completely satisfied with his entire staff."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Yang's office was very kind as I was late to my scheduled colonoscopy consultation appointment. They were able to work me in a short period of time. Dr. Yang asked all appropriate questions and answered all my questions. I greatly appreciate Dr. Yang and staff."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I had the best experience with Dr Yang.He is very professional and a caring Dr. He is very thorough and genuinely cares for his patients ❤. I would highly recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr.Yang is very professional, proficient and capable, while still maintaining an amicable and personal relationship with his patients and coworkers. His staff likewise are friendly and efficient. I highly recommend him for your health needs and concerns.Spot On !"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Great experience, and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We really like and trust Dr. Yang...he is a professional and very good at his job"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have used Dr Yang for many years and have the upmost confidence in he and his staff"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Yang is very caring, compassionate and knowledgeable! He's been doing my colonoscopies for a few years now and I trust him and recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor! Took his time to explain everything and went over my entire medical record and offered some really good advice. Would recommend him to anyone needing his services."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My husband was so impressed with Dr. Yang at my last procedure, he switched to Dr. Yang for his follow ups"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding physician - wonderful and warm rapport with patients. Most highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Yang is professional, extremely knowledgable, but also very personable. I first consulted Dr Yang several years ago and was impressed with his ability to communicate with me regarding previous GI issues; i felt that he truly listened to me! And as a result he made several suggestions to my medication regime, that i followed and from which i have benefitted. Having a colonoscopy is not something most people look forward to, but i can say that i have complete confidence in Dr Yang!!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love the office of Dr Yang, I’ve been going there for a long time. Everyone there from the front deck to the nurse’s are super nice. Dr Yang is the best too . They come highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is a skilled doctor with an incredible bedside manner. He is patient and kind, taking time to explain procedures and suggestions to the patient. His warmth and expertise make him top-rate. Run, don’t walk, to see Dr. Yang!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Yang is so kind and makes you feel at ease. He and his staff are awesome!! It is a busy place but very organized and they provide excellent patient care. Wonderful experience!!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Yang was very polite and has a great bedside manor. He took the time to listen to all of my concerns and then answered any questions I had."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kennth Yang has been our family’s and friends’ Gastroenterologist for the 11th year. He actually detected a place in one of my family member’s intestine that was surgically removed and because of his knowledge and incredible medical instincts, no chemotherapy was required. He and his staff are remarkably attentive and responsive to needs."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and kind."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is a great doctor! He made me feel at ease and his whole staff was so nice! Knowing that I can count on him each year makes this long process less stressful!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yang was very professional, informative, and personable. He has a welcoming chairside manner. I would highly recommend his office and staff."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is a very reponsive doctor, as is his staff! Although we are still working on my diagnosis and treatment, his last comment to me was, "The one thing we can't do is to do nothing." I am so glad that my daughter's friend recommended Fr. Yang! Madge Patterson"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yang and his nurse are an amazing duo!! Very kind hearted and up front with you. Kudos guys!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is one of those special doctors. He really truly cares about his patients and it is obvious. I always feel like I am a part of the team and process with Dr. Yang. We discuss my care and we decide together on the best path. He is a great educator and so knowledgeable. I can’t say enough good things about him. Having a great doctor makes dealing with a chronic disease a little bit easier."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is very thorough, pleasant to talk to. He makes you feel at ease and confident that you are in good hands."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is an excellent Doctor. He caught something a previous physician did not. He’s thorough and has a wonderful bed side manner. I can’t recommend him enough. His staff is also excellent."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is very good at what he does and cares about his patients and I would highly recommend him to others"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve been seeing Dr. Kenneth Yang for a number of yrs and have always felt that I receive safe and thorough care through him. He is knowledgeable, pleasant and direct, all of which I appreciate."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Yang is the best. Thanks to all the staff they are wonderful. Great experience thanks again. Rodney"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Always friendly and comforting."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Knowledgeable.. attentive...compassionate...plain speaking /simple to understand...excellent personal skills that are lacking in most doctors....no doubt he is on Your team which is appreciated"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would recommend Dr. Yang to anyone! His bedside manner is impeccable and he sincerely cares for his patients. He’s the absolute BEST!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 15 2021

"Dr. Yang seems to be a very confident and caring doctor. He is easy to talk to and is genuinely concerned about you."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My husband and I both have used Dr Yang for several years. He questions you, listens to you and explains everything in detail. He is very friendly and has a great bedside manner. We both trust him very much with our health.....I would highly recommend him. Also, his staff is courteous and very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"DR. Yang is everything you could ask for in a Doctor. He is friendly, he is concerned about your health and he doesn't rush but take time with you in the office and his listens to you... He explains everything. He has been a blessing to me every since I became his patient. And he's cute. Mallory and everyone in that office are extremely nice."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My appointments and procedure went very smoothly. The doctor and nurses were all very nice and explained everything I needed to know. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My experience with Dr. Yang and Fort Worth Endoscopy is all good. Everyone was friendly, helpful, kind and caring. They kept me informed while I was waiting for my turn and supplied warm blankets to keep me snuggly and warm. I remember going into the room where the Endoscopy was performed. I said hello to Dr. Yang. I was told to turn onto my left side, to open my mouth wide, and the next thing I remember was waking up in my curtained off space where I was prepared for this procedure. The nurse gave me some cranberry juice which tasted so good, helped me get dressed and helped me get into a wheelchair, and another sweet lady pushed my wheelchair out to the car where my son was waiting to take me home. My problem was fixed. When I got home I looked inside the folder they had given me, and there was a sweet card wishing me well, signed by all the participants. It is a very good day❣️"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great bedside manner, takes plenty of time with you and so thorough!! He asked me a question that I didn’t even think about, that I assumed was the norm. And it’s not. He’s correcting that too. So glad he took the time to inquire more. He rocks!! He’s taken care of my husband as well! We both think so much of him! We definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Yang and his staff have spent significant time with me explaining treatment options and are easily accessible. Test results are delivered in a timely fashion and all questions are addressed. I highly recommend Dr. Yang."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Yang has taken care of my wife and I over 7 yrs. He is a great Dr, very thorough and a straight shooter. He listens and tries very hard to diagnose and treat the problem while keeping you comfortable and informed. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very nice and professional"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough and a great listener to my health problem.Glad I made the decision to make an appointment with him."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The care, consideration, listening and understanding of concerns and issues were without issue at Dr. Yang and his office staffs ultimate first impressions."

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was great they explained everything and checked on me quite often .Dr Yang explained what he was doing and how he was going to do it . And when the process was over and i was awake he came and checked on me and explained what he found when to expect my results and they where right on time and the results where great . Thanks Dr Yang ."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Yang and his staff are super responsive and show tremendous empathy. My experience with he and his practice the week before Thanksgiving was among the best I’ve experienced with a medical provider. I am so grateful for the referral to Dr. Yang,"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Yang is very kind and explains things in a way anyone can understand. You can tell he cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Yang is a great Dr. He is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Yang is a very caring doctor who takes the time to listen to what his patients have to say. He answers all questions and is very good at explaining things."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Yang is a great listener and his focus on the moment is rare. He is knowledgeable, engaging, and he’s kind. A big proponent of good health."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I don't know that I have ever met a doctor with this level of technical knowledge matched with a skill set of breaking things down in plain and simple words for their patient. I 100% recommend Dr. Yang."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Yang treats me like I’m his only patient! He and his staff are the most considerate and effective medical professionals I have ever had. I was diagnosed and treated during Covid-19 and they never missed a beat!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Yang has performed 3 colonoscopies on me over the past 7 years. He and his staff always provided top quality care. I recommend him without reservations."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Outstanding provider who cares immensely for his patients"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Yang is amazing! I’ve had a lot of different specialists and he by far is the best. He always makes me feel heard and understood. I truly believe that he has my best interest at heart and makes decisions for my treatment with that in mind."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Yang is extremely thorough and detail oriented. He is always pleasant and so is his staff. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Yang has been my Crohns physician for 7 yrs and wouldn’t want anyone else. 5* He’s the BEST !"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Yang has been my doctor for 3 colonoscopies and an endoscopy. He is very thorough, explains everything very well and seems to care about my welfare and concerns better than any other doctor I’ve had. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He cares a lot about your care and is very conservative. He takes the time to listen to you and then does everything in her power to get you better. I highly recommend him to anyone"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Yang takes time to go over everything and the time with him does not feel rushed."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They make you feel like your time and your health matters to them. Dr. Yang is the best! He makes me feel very comfortable about my procedure. He's very personable. These people really care!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been going to Dr Yang for several years now and like him very much... He is always very thorough. And his medical assistant, Mallory, is always very informative and cordial."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was very professional and spent enough time with me to get to know my situation. Dr. Yang had reviewed all of my previous tests and therefore was very well informed about how to proceed with my care. I appreciate that he took the time to research me as I had had a very tumultuous year of surgeries, treatments, and tests."

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Yang has a great bedside manner. He will take extra time to help figure your diagnosis. I had a great first experience with him and the staff in his office. His nurse gets results to you quickly. It is a very efficiently ran office."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I would never imagine giving a high rating to a Dr after a coloscopy and upper GI, but Dr. Yang is wonderful. He is extremely personable and very reassuring when discussing a patients diagnosis and care. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a gastroenterologist!!"

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've been seeing Dr. Yang for about 10 years now and each time just gets better than the last. NO ONE WANTS to have a colonoscopy, but if you don't you could end up regretting it! Dr. Yang is professional - ALWAYS - Kind and Considerate - ALWAYS - Knowledgeable - ALWAYS - and on top of all that, he has a marvelous sense of humor! Concerns are addressed immediately and possible outcomes are discussed thoroughly. Follow up is exactly what one would hope for - questions answered, decisions made and probably the most important thing of all - Dr. Yang actually listens to his patients and WANTS their input! Five Stars all around!"

5.0 Review from D.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Yang is a great doctor. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Caring and knowledgeable Physician."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"This was my 4th procedure (3rd with Dr Yang). Great staff."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Yang is the real deal. He is interested, asks lots of questions and gives you his complete attention when you are there. My procedure went very well. Very impressed by anesthesiologist. She was awesome and answered every question I had. Only downside was the lady who woke me up in recovery. Very rude! I was groggy from the meds and she wanted me out now. She actually asked me if I was kidding that I was a little out of it."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I was recently referred to Dr. Yang and was so pleased with his care and attention to my concerns and issues. He was very through in his consultation. Fortunately, my issues were resolved, but on my 2 visits to his office I was really impressed with not only Dr. Yang but eveyone on his staff, from the front desk to the MA and PA. I should have written their names down too, because they helped in creating a very positive experience. Thank you, Dr. Yang and Staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Yang is very informative and takes the time to explain everything to you. His staff is very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Love how he takes time to explain everything. Dr. Yang and staff were all friendly. Totally recommend him!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great bedside manner, takes time to talk with you and actually engages. I trust him for myself as well as my own patients. Was the only GI doctor to listen to my symptoms and actually do the appropriate work up to determine the cause."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Yang is an excellent physician. He recently took care of my 17 year old daughter and he was so thorough with every aspect of her care. His bedside manner is impeccable and the follow up care has been great. I highly recommend Dr. Yang!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My experience at TDDC with Dr. Yang was great. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Yang and Mallory were very thorough and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed and they really took their time. I would recommend this clinic to anyone!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I appreciate Dr. Yang's kind, caring manner. He listens and spends time addressing my concerns. I feel my health is in very good hands."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Yang is the very detailed person who considers all aspects of my health."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Yang is awesome. He took the time to really listen and not minimize my symptoms. Conservative approach, where I felt I was completely being assessed as I needed. Awesome office staff as well!"

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Yang is easy to talk with and is very up-to-date in gastroenterology. I really appreciate his approach to treating and caring for his patients."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was impressed with Dr. Yang. This was my first visit so not much time to have an opinion yet."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Yang is a caring doctor who listens well and explores options to help with symptoms. He is very thorough and has empathy and understanding."

5.0 Review from V.E. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Yang was highly recommended by my Internal Medicine specialist for a more thorough diagnosis of my GI complications. During my first appointment with Dr. Yang, I quickly realized he was the physician I needed. He was easy to talk with explaining what treatment plan was needed and why. His reasoning to lessen my medication with a more concentrated effort of better diet responsibilities to promote wellness! It worked! Dr. Yang will always be my GI physician...always!"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I couldn’t have asked for better care, expertise, and a personal touch by all the medical personnel who assisted during my procedure. Very kind and caring people! And I got a phone call the next day to let me know about some results. Just wonderful!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very nice and efficient staff/physician!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"As a new patient my experience was amazing, from the start to the end!"

5.0 Review from K.I. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The waiting time was minimal, the staff was courteous, prompt, and informative. I would highly recommend this doctor and his staff. I won't go anywhere else."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I'm very happy that my doctor referred me to Dr. Yang. He listens well and took the time to explain everything in detail about my options and the procedures involved. He has a great team assisting him. I would highly recommend Dr. Yang."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Every single person I encountered on my visit was beyond friendly, efficient and full of great information. Anybody that is due for a colonoscopy should call Dr. Yang’s. Exceptional doctor and staff. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr Young is the best!!He so understanding caring,,SUPER nice I would totally recommend him..He Is GREAT!!!"

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google May 25 2016

"He did wonders for me and my bl÷ding ulser"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2016

"I highly recommend Dr. Yang. I cannot tell you what a relief it is to find a doctor you can trust with important life decisions. Dr. Yang is incredibly knowledgable and thorough. It is obvious he cares about each of his patients as he goes out of his way to reach out and spend extra time when needed. I couldn't be happier to have found such an awesome GI doctor."