Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"I’m so happy to say this place, Doctor, nurses staff made me feel safe. I had my procedure and everyone made me feel comfortable. I recommend this office for any procedure. Thank you for your welcoming."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"No problems whatsoever ! Very friendly staff. Great Dr. !"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Mar 23 2024

"Dr. K.Dasher takes Excellent care of his patients, great staff."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Dr. K.Dasher takes Excellent care of his patients, great staff."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"This Doctor and his staff are awesome and I'm so very happy to have him as my doctor tku"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Highly recommend! Dr Dasher and staff are a very professional group."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr Dasher was attentive and informative."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Dr. Dasher and his staff were wonderful. I am very pleased with the service that I received."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Doctor Dasher was listening to what I was talking about. He gave me a Solution to my stomach problem. He was very concern ,and I appreciated him. He is a very nice person."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Was early to appointment but got seen Dr Dasher apologized to me. Told him thank you for seeing me early other's made me wait until appointment time."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Signing in was simple and fast. Dr. Dasher was easy to speak with and understand, logical, and helpful."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I felt very comfortable and safe, I was treated with care and respect, the nurses are so sweet, my anesthesia nurse so sweet and gentle, Dr. Dasher, talked to me about the procedure and reassured me I was in good hand. My experience was excellent, Thanks to the wonderful Staff."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Dr. Dasher really took his time and answered questions I had thoroughly. Very good experience with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 12 2024

"I was very nervous being deaf and in a wheelchair. They made me feel very comfortable and the procedure went smoothly."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"When I had my past procedure done with Dr. Dasher from the check in process thru recovery everything was great."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"The entire staff was efficient, professional and courteous."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"He has a very relax manner. He does not make you feel like you don’t belong there. Office visits are always very fast."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 16 2023

"Very efficient and friendly. Made my visit go smoothly …"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Friendly, professional staff. Dr Dasher’s calm, confident demeanor was reassuring."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Prompt service, highest level of professionalism. Really great experience."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Dasher and his staff are amazing. They are kind and professional. They all seem to really enjoy their jobs and it shows. As this was my first procedure they put me at ease and I knew I was in good hands. Beside the long wait (which I think is necessary for my procedure) this is a 10⭐️ facility!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Dasher is a very caring and professional doctor. He definitely is top in his field evidenced by how smooth my procedure went and the wonderful medical staff he has working with him. I highly recommend him as a first go to for specialized needs for a gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Dr Dasher spent quite a while going over all the test results, he is truly a caring Doctor"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Friendly, professional and punctual! Doctor Dasher has a great bedside manner and his staff was terrific."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"Friendly & professional! Dr.Dasher was impressive with his answers to my questions, and I was assured that he had only my welfare in mind."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 11 2023

"He was caring & showed compassion for my husband"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"I am very satisfied with the thorough care I received during my procedure"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Dasher was very nice. Nice quality to have these days, when empathy is in short demand. Natalie, Laura and Amy the teaching dynamo were all wonderful. Thank you."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"All the office staff were pleasant and efficient. Dr.Dasher is very knowledgeable and compassionate about working together to figure out a diagnosis. I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Met Mr. Dasher for the first time!!! Yes, a great personality it shows care for your health. After we got past my health, we talked about other things in life. Most doctors they just talked about your issue and it’s over this guy showed Care glad have him as my doctor"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Great experience with Dr. Dasher and staff. Very knowledgeable and patient."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Oct 29 2023

"Was the best care ever.. Dr. Dasher's team is amazing... Grade A medical care"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"After three years of pain, I finally found a doctor who takes me seriously. Dr. Dasher sent me for testing and discovered a hernia. I'll follow up with him soon to see how we'll proceed but I finally have answers! Thank you Dr. Dasher!!"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Great service from the nurses and staff!!!👌"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"This whole experience was seamless from beginning to end. I was in and out in about an hour. The staff was welcoming and courteous, fast and efficient but not rushed. The follow up call was touching I would highly recommend this establishment."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Great doctor with good bedside manner. Definitely would recommend him to anyone who needs a gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Dr. Dasher and his team were extremely personable. He was thorough and professional."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Nice and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"Friendly polite and informative."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Very professional. Great bedside manner. Didn't feel rushed at all. Deffinately will recommend."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"1st procedure and considered leaving prior to going under due to anxiety but Dr KD and staff were top tier professionals that made me comfortable and got me in and out without a hiccup.. highly recommended service!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I have had an amazing experience with Goettl! Recently I had a new a/c system installed in my home, no ductwork, by another company. My neighbor had Goettl install a new a/c and ductwork in his home. I noticed that Goettl was at his home about a week after the install. My neighbor explained that one of his 2nd floor bedrooms was not cooling enough. He called and Goettl showed up promptly and installed a larger duct, solving the problem. I was impressed! So I had Goettl replace all my ductwork and purchased a system tuneup for a year. Now it gets amazing, when Goettl came out for my service ,Jeromy a great tech, put all kinds of meters on the compressor and noticed that all wasn’t right even though the compressor sounded and cooled ok. Jeromy went to the attic and found one of the duct splitter supports had tore causing the splitter to fall and a duct partly separated. He fixed the problem. I need to say it was 105f outside when ducts were installed. Jeromy conferred with his supervisor and determined how to get the readings to normal. Mission accomplished! But now we had an explanation why our house was getting so dusty. Goettl has issued a reimbursement of XXX amount of dollars for having our house cleaned!!! WOW! I would recommend Goettl to anyone. This kind of commitment to excellence is not something you see anymore."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Coming from out-of-state and apprehensive about changing doctors, my visit with Dr. Dasher reassured me I was in good hands. Staff is friendly and efficient too!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Personally, the workers and the Doctor were all very attentive, and I really liked their kindness."

4.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Dasher listened and took his time. Just need my prescription."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Sep 20 2023

"I was feeling miserable when I walked in to see Dr Dasher around 4pm..he had to have been tired but I had his full attention and after going through my options I walked out with a new medication and feeling relived and hopeful because I felt heard and cared for. He is a knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. And have to say, his staff is pretty awesome too! Got my follow up appointment scheduled and feeling much better."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Good discussion about my health and scheduling an appointment for an endoscopy in October. Very nice doctor. Staff is very friendly too."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The staff was friendly, prompt service and a doctor who inspired confidense. He took time read all my medical records and was there for me. He explained all of our the questions. Great personality."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Took time to try and explain procedures."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"The procedure was very professional and attending. I will recommend him to my friends and family."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr really took his time to talk to us and listen as well ."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Great experience, Starting from the nurses, front desk people and Dr. Dasher. They really make you feel comfortable from start to finish. Recommended 100%."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"Dr. Dasher is professional and very knowledgeable. He was easy to talk to and was very personable. The office staff was also nice and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 30 2023

"Dr. Dasher and his team provided friendly, excellent, and professional care. I was extremely pleased. I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 29 2023

"welcoming, kind, professional and puts his patients first! made me feel very comfortable and informed me on how the process would work. first time there he took into consideration my distance and made sure the scheduler scheduled both my next appointments for the same day so i wouldn’t have to travel far out twice which was very helpful. thank you dr. dasher!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Friendly and inviting staff . Great atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Friendly staff and Dr Dasher was great. Quick and painless procedure. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google May 11 2023

"This was a new experience with this procedure. I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of staff, it was comforting and assuring. Thank you. Tim Dorsey"

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr. Dasher was a breath of fresh air. His professionalism and friendliness instantly put us at ease. He said all the right things and in a caring manner reassuring my wife, which I really appreciated."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Dasher is personable and professional. He listens to questions and explains medical procedures so they are understandable. Great and caring staff!"

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Dasher Is very personable and provides very good feed back and followup"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Dasher was kind and a good listener. He took his time in reviewing my records. He was very knowledgeable with my health."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Professional provider with an excellent staff who effectively work as a team."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great people treating me very well made sure I was okay and all of them had a smile even joked around I really like this place"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Great service all around"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Dasher and his team was fantastic, informative, and professional"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor was understanding, explained any procedure needed and just a friendly person."

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher, informed me of the procedure and made me feel comfortable moving forward. He took the time to answer all of my questions with kindness and ease. I felt very informed of what to expect."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The doctor’s staff and wait time was under 15 minutes. Doctor was helpful and knowledgeable, patiently listened to my problem. I would definitely recommend Doctor Dasher."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Great visit and helpful advice and care. Felt was treated personally."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Dasher was AWESOME!!! Had me in and out before I even knew I had a colonoscopy. Plus, he recommends the pills instead of that nasty liquid we used to drinK beforehand. Much MUCH better!!!! I recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I received the most professional services from staff in the office and Dr Dasher was polite, through with our first visit in the questions that needed to be asked. I was very impressed with my new Doctor and I will recommend him to anyone who needs a Gastroenterologist. Thank you"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a really good experience with Dr. Dasher, he was very attentive and took the time to listen to all my concerns. Would definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from D.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher and his staff treated me with respect and understanding. He actually listened to what I had to say and took everything into consideration."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Awesome appointment! Dr Dasher and his staff create a welcome environment to take care of patient needs."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"The staff was friendly and efficient. My procedure was completely painless and was over before I knew it. It was a good job all around. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Medical care and service. Pleasant and easy communication with Dr. Dasher. I would recommend this physician to anyone. John Silva"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher is a very friendly and attentive. You feel at ease right away."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Awsome place starting when you 1st enter the office talking to the Dr. was great went in and came out 😊 😃 happy with my meds I would really recommend him 💯percent"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Dasher was very respectful & showed interest in giving me the best care possible."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great experience"

4.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"first time visit went well, answered all my questions and no long waits."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher was easy to talk to and had very nice bed side manners. He wasn’t quick to give medication or run tests. He was thorough and answered all my questions. He was professional and if need be I will be returning."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher was thorough and explained every step during my visit. I didn't have any questions and his office quickly called in the prescription. A very well-organized office and experience."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was more than satisfied with Dr. Dasher my first time at his office ,he has wonderful bed manners .he listen to all my concerns very carefully and instructed me on what would be best for my stomach issues, I’m looking forward to my colonoscopy with him. and most definitely will recommend him to anybody that has stomach issues ."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Kevin Dasher, is very professional and courteous to your needs. I've been seeing him now just for a few months and I have to say I'm very pleased with is knowledge."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Staff attended me with care & made sure I was able to walk out without issue."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The whole staff, from the front office to the nurses, were pleasant and excellent! Dr. Dasher explained in detail and answered all my questions - I even got a follow-up call to check on me the next day - I will be recommending this crew!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher is a sweetheart, he always listens to what I have to say. His office is so efficient. Everyone is so professional and nice."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very nice doctor and a great staff."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional. Humble and well educated. He explains in a very simple way about your condition. I will recommend him to everyone."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional, courteous and friendly both Dr. Dasher and all his medical staff and front office. Since it was my first time for procedure they made sure I was at ease and welcomed and answered all my concerns."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great Doctor. Easy to talk too. Very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff was wonderful, and Dr. Dasher was very professional and the best. And I always have problems with certain Drs. But he was great."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Like the place"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher and his staff are absolutely the best in and out and you leave well informed."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great medical office, wonderful experience as a first time GI patient. Dr. Dasher and his staff are amazing!"

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher was an amazing doc Came in they would he need to do to me and I was on the road I would recommend this doctor to anyone"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr.Dasher comes across very precise. He makes sure that I understand and explain what's going to be done and very knowledge-based. I differently would recommend him ."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher was great!! He is very professional."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher is the first Gastro I see who is empathetic. I left my appointment feeling calm and happy instead of overwhelmed and panicked. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Made me feel very comfortable and cared for. He was very professional"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dasher has a great bedside manner. He explains everything in layman’s term. My 95 year old mother is very comfortable with him caring for her."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher was great at addressing the complexities of my gastro issues. He goes above and beyond to assist his patients and is great at going the extra mile to assist his patients with their needs. His bed side manner is impeccable."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience seeing Dr. Dasher at the ALON location. Everyone in the office was courteous, helpful, and thorough in their explanations. My first appointment was late in the afternoon, and I was still seen on time (I always appreciate doctors who don’t book unrealistic appointment slots). He explained everything thoroughly, provided samples, and accommodated my schedule for future care. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Dasher is my GastroHero!! He is a life saver!!!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great professional experience. Dr. Dasher quickly puts you at ease and explained everything in detail."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Thank you Dr Dasher ! You are not only a outstanding doctor but also a great human. I truly enjoyed the treatment. Thank you again."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Am amazing Dr. You can’t go wrong with Dr Dasher"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Dasher has been my GI doctor for a while now. He’s great at what he does. I’ve got some pretty serious issues and he has never steered me wrong."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’ve seen a lot of doctors/specialists the last several months, many of whom I feel didn’t take me very seriously regarding my concerns. Dr. Dasher is not one of them. In fact, he is an excellent listener and I finally felt heard even with my laundry list of concerns. I now feel like we have a solid game plan in place so that I can get back to living the active lifestyle that I’m so accustomed to."

4.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Taken care of very well. But, overlooked giving info from the endoscopy procedure. Otherwise, would of been 5 stars."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Mar 18 2022

"The entire team is very compassionate and professional. Thank you for your care Dr Dasher and team."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 17 2022

"Dr. Dasher has been very helpful and listens to my complaints as most Dr.s just kinda ignore that IBS and GERD are very painful and are real problems. Thank you for your help"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The entire team is very compassionate and professional. Thank you for your care Dr Dasher and team."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Dasher has helped me so much with my condition by explaining what causes my problems. I would recommend him to any one who needs a GI Doctor. He is kind and warm Doctor. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you for your kindness."

5.0 Review from F.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dasher exceeded our expectations in every way. He is warm, caring, thorough and compassionate. He takes the time to explain things clearly. And he has gone above and beyond and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dasher was very polite attentive and patient answering all questions and explaining the process of procedures. Dr. Dasher's staff are absolutely wonderful!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional doctor and staff. Clean and safe. Quick results. They even saw me earlier that i traveled from corpus christi. I do recommend this doctor if anyone needs procedure done."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Dr. And really cares and takes his time with everything he does. Straight to the point and no second guessing.."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Dasher has been very helpful and listens to my complaints as most Dr.s just kinda ignore that IBS and GERD are very painful and are real problems. Thank you for your help"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very comfortable and very nice employees."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Kevin Dasher makes one feel at ease by being down to earth,such a rarity. He calmed my wrecked nerves in his line of questioning, which made me put down my guards. Glad to have met him."

4.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He was very professional and thorough and explaining what was wrong"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had a very complicated history and a lot of questions. Dr. Dasher listened and answered all my questions and offered solutions. He did not rush me, nor did he talk down to me. He was genuine and honest which was exactly what I was looking for."

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"First time seeing Dr. Dasher and already making steps in right direction. He was patient with me and on the same page in trying to figure out the why of my health concerns, not just treat the symptoms. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from A.E. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Dasher listened carefully to me before diagnosing and suggesting treatment. I'm a senior citizen and now prefer to choose younger doctors because their knowledge can be more current, and they're probably not going to retire soon. I was referred to Dr. Dasher by my primary care doctor and have been very pleased with him and the office staff. He does not rush through exams, welcomes questions, and treats patients with respect while maintaining an easygoing rapport. I did not have to wait too long for an appointment or to schedule tests. He is also very good about answering questions via email through the patient portal."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Great place. super nice staff!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've been sleeping sitting up for almost a year and battling "heartburn" for about 5 years now... After seeing Dr Dasher I can sleep like a normal person again!! Who knew it was as easy as some education and medication!! The staff is extremely pleasant and they saw me within a week of calling! Thanks!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Very friendly..clean and quick :)"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Dasher was great! I felt as though he listened to me and took time to diagnose and treat me accordingly."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"This was my first visit to have Dr. Dasher consult with my 92 year old mother (patient). We went to the NW Military Hwy location. Staff was professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Dasher explained the details of my mother's upcoming procedure in terms we could understand. I felt confident after hearing his care plan."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He took the time to listen to my wife’s medical history and really listened. He is thoughtful and knowledgeable and did not rush to make a judgement on a complex condition. A pleasant experience for us. Thank you Dr. Dasher."