Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 28 2024

"They are very welcome and helpful the doctor took the time to explain everything to me. I had to change my appointment a few times and the lady was very helpful and understanding."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Staff was nice doctor Khan is always efficient would recommend to a friend"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2024

"Very professional and welcoming for me as a first time patient. Love the entire staff 😍"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"The staff were very friendly! I felt safe and informed."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I have not experienced with Dr Le. This was my first time. He gave the detail information and prepare for taking the colonoscopy. He discussed the questions and answers. He did good plan for me."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Very professional staff. Will recommend them to everyone. Outstanding Doctors that really care for you."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"It was great."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Professional and Informative MD, the staff at the Kingwood Endoscopy center have great work ethic and attitude to help patients. Thanks to all !!"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"For my first time as a new patient i must say Dr Le explained everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions he did not talk over me and him and his staff are very sweet I have nothing negative to say about my visit"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"My first visit with Dr Khanh Le, M.D. was thorough and listened to my concerns. Made valid suggestions for my road to healing."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Le and his staffs are very friendly, professional and efficient. The procedure was completed successfully without any trouble. Good follow-up to ensure that there was no side-effect. We would strongly recommend Dr. Le to our friends and family."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Very caring and attentive staff. Always informed of what was happening."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"No wait. Dr. Le was a good visit"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I thought he was very thorough on explaining the treatment he was going to give me for the diverticulitis."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Excellent"

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"GREAT!! Doctor! Doesn't rush to get you in and out. Takes time to listen. And go over your issues at hand. Awesome Staff very friendly and helpful. Always Great Service!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Very informational and professional"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"From the beginning to end of procedure the staff was very professional and kind I would recommend their Office to anyone with colonoscopy needs thank you khan le,MD for a flawless experience."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Friendly and awesome staff!!"

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"I had a procedure done today at Dr. Lee’s facility right Nextdoor to his main office which is very convenient.I would definitely recommend him for GI appointment. He is respectful and polite. I really like that he is honest and explains everything in detail. Don’t let me forget about his staff at his office and facility they are amazing. They make you feel very comfortable."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Visiting GI Alliance was a very pleasant experience. Very little wait time, a courteous and experienced staff, and great interview."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I saw the doc once before I went to sleep for procedure and after to explain results."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Very nice staff!! Didn't feel a thing!! I will definitely refer this organization to others. Thanks"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very great experience for my colonoscopy! Nurses and anesthesia are also super sweet! I would go there again!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Everything and everyone was excellent, They were very caring and trustworthy."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very pleasant and informative. Excellent visit!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Le is a great physician. He was very attentive to my concerns and came up with a treatment plan to suit my needs. I left his office, very knowledgeable with my condition and a plan on how to move forward."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"5-Star excellent and caring Dr., nurses, and front desk staff. Dr. Le is thorough and takes time to explain. Their endoscopy center next door is excellent too. Both facilities are very new. However, the billing department in Dallas SUCKS! I was due a refund for overpayment and the front desk referred me to billing. Took a total of 4-5 calls over 6 weeks to finally get it. During my last call on 7/20, I asked to speak immediately with the office manager as I was tired of the runaround and stupid irrelevant policy. Before connecting me the representative informed me that my refund was mailed on 7/12. I said I'm shocked its taking so long to get here from Dallas and I'll give you a few more days. The check finally arrived today on 7/24. There was no date stamp on the envelope, but the check and stub were dated 7/20. Obviously, the billing representative told me a bold face lie that is was mailed on 7/12."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Jul 15 2023

"Dr. Khanh Le is very good at finding what is causing you problems. I had gone to a hemotologist for over a year and Dr Le told me with the symptoms I was having that I had non-alcoholic cirrhosis of the Liver. It was great to finally have a diagnosis even though I don't like what I have."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"It was a pleasant experience from the waiting room to the recovery home. Everyone was thoughful, made sure you understood policy & procedures."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"1. The office is very clean, well organized. 2. Staffs at front office are really helpful. 3. I’m grateful to Dr. Le’s treatment, and also to the nurse’s care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Great staff. Very caring."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Always a very positive experience, I know I'm in good hands and all will be fine"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Excellent staff, front desk and nurses are very nice and polite. Dr. Le is a great doctor. 👍"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Khanh Le is a very caring doctor. He takes the time to explain everything about the procedure to you, answers all your questions and never makes you feel like he is trying to rush you out of his office. He has done two colonoscopies for me and I will definitely be returning in five years when my next exam is due!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"All great,"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr Le is most cordial in demeanor, thorough in explanations, absolutely competent in diagnoses and care. I highly recommend Dr Le."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Prompt Thorough"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Must say having a colonoscopy is not an easy thing to process but dr Le and his staff did a great job answering all my questions and also my hesitations. The staff from front desk to nurses are very thorough. Keep up the great work and don’t forget the food truck for after surgery snack . Lol"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr khanh le is a,great doctor who really takes his time and listen to you and then he answers any questions you may have. He is very knowledgeable in his field and has very pleasant staff members. I am very grateful and happy to have him as my doctor."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 11 2023

"If o could give this Doctor a 10 I would He provides Excellent care. Very informative!great Doctor and staff! Dr K.Le thank you very much for your knowledge of my condition and kindness you show to everyone!"

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr Le is very thorough in his health evaluations."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Firstly the facility is very clean and private, the staff are very friendly,Dr Le oh mein what would I do without him,he explains and answers in a very detailed way for me to understand about my health. Thank you."

5.0 Review from X.Z. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr Khan Le and his staffs are very nice and professional, patiently answered any questions that I have, I have been with Dr Le for more than 7 years, highly recommend Dr Le and his staffs."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent Dr. listens to your concerns and genuinely cares for your well being."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Mix up with scheduling was handled very quickly and was taken care of to my satisfaction. I would recommend Doctor Le to anyone who asks."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Le is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. It’s always refreshing when a physician takes the time to discuss issues and alleviate fears that I have about my health."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I drove 3.5 hours to see him because he is the best! Very professional, explains everything thoroughly and his staff is excellent!"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My PCP recommended Dr. Le. He took time to answer all of my questions. His staff was professional and made sure that I was well taken care of. Thank you all for such great service. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr.Le And he’s staff are very nice 👍"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Second colonoscopy with Dr Le. Appreciate his patient manner and the efficiency of his office staff."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Le listens my Mom’s health problem and explain all angles in detail and the possible causes so my mom felt so satisfied and glad that we got a chance to see him. We trust his treatment."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great instructions for prep and smooth overall process. Dr. Le has a great bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Le was very knowledgeable and concerned with my health."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Absolutely AMAZING! Dr. Le and his staff were very professional and thorough. All my concerns and questions were addressed. Dr. Le is very personable as well. I felt at ease and comfortable discussing my symptoms and he took each symptom and provided either a resolution or steps to take for improvement!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I am so lucky that I am dealing with Dr Le. The services that I receive is excellent. Dr. Le and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care. I would have no doubt in recommending them to relatives and friends."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Awesome MD. Been with him 3 yrs. He has been taking good care of me ever since. Still with him. I highly recommend his services."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I've been seeing Dr. Le for a number of years and my experience has always been great. His staff is well trained and they take good care of me. The service has always been speedy so I've never had to wait around very long, as I so often do at other healthcare facilities. And as for Dr. Le - he's my kind of Dr. Straight forward and to the point. He answers all my concerns and explains things well. I recommend him highly."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Doctor Lee is one of the best Gi specialist that I have ever come across who is not only provide the best care but also has amazing bedside manner. I truly trust his his decisions, for, he has proven his awesome capabilities to help me with my health issues & I am eternally great full."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very good experience"

5.0 Review from F.&. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This is a great medical practice."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Dec 11 2022

"well deserved for all stars to DR Le and his staff very caring and provides awesome care quality. Thank you all 👍"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Le is thorough, kind and unwavering his treatment ptotocol."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Knowledgeable and attentive to my needs."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very through, takes his time in explaining your issue. Office staff excellent."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Le was really nice and informative. He answered all my questions and took his time listening. I will definitely be coming back to see him. The office was very nice and clean the staff was very professional and friendly. Great experience."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Nice staff !!! . I have been taken care of professionally and nicely . Dr Khanh Le is one of the best"

5.0 Review from S.&. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"well deserved for all stars to DR Le and his staff very caring and provides awesome care quality. Thank you all 👍"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Le is great doctor that listens to your concerns and takes care of you!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Lee was very caring and willing to answer all my questions to assure me that I will be taking care of."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is very thorough, making sure he checks everything needed for my continued health."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Le is awesome. He is not like all the other doctors that want to throw medicine at you. He actually has test done first to get to the problem. I would really recommend this doctor."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Khanh Le is an amazing Dr. The visit went was so fast. The front staff was so fast."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Le is awesome right along with his stsff"

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very nice practice and very good specialist. If you want a magnificent dermatologist, they are next door!! One stop shop for multiple medical needs!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great customer service , professional staff and Dr Le is very knowledgeable I would definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Nice staff, very informative, clean facility and great attitudes."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Khanh Le he is a good Gastrointerologo, the best in the area, he always listens to all my concerns and look forward for health, I am so happy with his team also berry kind people. He is one of the best Gastrointerologist if you are looking for someone who listens to you and cares about your health you should go with Dr Khanh Le. He is always attentive and looks for the best solution after God. He is the best Gastrointerologist I have ever known after consulting with three previously I recommend him"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Dr Khanh Le he is a good Gastrointerologist, the best in the area, he always listens to all my concerns and look forward for health, I am so happy with his team also berry kind people. He is one of the best Gastrointerologist if you are looking for someone who listens to you and cares about your health, you should go with Dr. Khanh Le, he is always attentive and seeks the best solution after God, he is the best Gastrointerologist I have ever met after consulting with three previously, I recommend him (Original) I highly recommend Dr Khanh Le he is a good Gastrointerologo, the best in the area, he always listen to all my concerns and look forward for health, I am so happy with his team also berry kind people . Es uno de los mejores Gastrointerologo si estás buscando quien te escuche y le importe tu salud debes de ir con Dr khanh Le es siempre atento y busca la mejor solución después de Dios es el mejor Gastrointerologo que e conocido después de consultar con tres anteriormente lo recomiendo"

5.0 Review from Y.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Le is very knowledgeable and straight forward. His explanation of my test results helped me make an informed decision regarding the treatment I needed to get better."

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"This place is awesome! Quick and straight to the point……"

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Good environment, and people are very polite."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Le was and his staff were amazing to and so easy to speak to. I was very nervous when I was going in but they were so kind and took excellent care of my every need. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Sep 17 2022

"I highly recommend Dr Khanh Le he is a good Gastrointerologist, the best in the area, he always listens to all my concerns and look forward for health, I am so happy with his team also berry kind people. He is one of the best Gastrointerologist if you are looking for someone who listens to you and cares about your health, you should go with Dr. Khanh Le, he is always attentive and seeks the best solution after God, he is the best Gastrointerologist I have ever met after consulting with three previously, I recommend him"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"This was my first time there and it was excellent all the staff was nice , helpful and friendly. Clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this office"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Le is very thorough in his evaluation of the problem. He and his “procedure” team are awesome. He explained the findings and follow up recommendations in a very understandable manner. The office staff could use some improvements in coordinating procedures, answering the phones and getting the required medical history before reschedules become necessary due to last minute request."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very nice, thorough and professional! Very considerate for procedures leaving warm blankets! Friendly staff to make you feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Love the first visit. He has lots of alternatives that your insurance will take."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Outstanding care."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Kahn Le have help me with my health more than any other Dr I’ve had. Dr. Le always explain everything about my condition in a way that I can understand so I can be comfortable with any procedures he has to do. Thank you Dr. Le for being my doctor..,"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I traveled far to visit Dr.Le by recommendation from a friend that has done wonders for her. Awesome staff!!!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Staff is super, Dr.Le is rough around the edges but listens to your concerns and stays in it with you."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr.Khanh Le and his team are friendly and very professional.."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everyone at the doctor's office is professionall courteous and helpful. Is the doctor has a very good bedside manner and explains everything briefing in detail for the patient. I highly recommend doctor Le to anyone with gastro intestinal problems"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le and his staff are wonderful. Easy to talk with and very helpful."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"GREAT!! Doctor! Doesn't rush to get you in and out. Takes time to listen. And go over your issues at hand. GREAT Staff Too!"

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le and his staff are very professional, friendly, and efficient."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le is very thorough and takes the time to discuss your health. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He has successfully treated me and has kept me from needing further treatment through his recommendations."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was an amazing experience. Though threw it all Dr. Lee was very perfessional in his job giving me every bit of information on his findings as well as our next steps. I would highly reccommend using his office if you have this up coming procedure. Thumbs up to him and his staff. They made the procedure alittle more bearable. Thanks again."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The facility was nice and clean which is a very big for me. Everyone on the staff team was patient, kind, and had great bedside manner. Dr. Le took good care of me and everything easy to understand."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Khanh Le, MD is an awesome doctor today he did two procedures and it went great, a great experience with a awesome staff!!!! I recommend using him!!! 👌 Regards, Mike Spann"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le is a very caring person. He has a very professional staff that shows that they are there for your needs. Dr. Le will talk you step by step with your diagnosis and answer any questions you may have. He is an excellent doctor and I will recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.7. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had to go in for a upper endoscopy. I was really nervous but the hardest part was getting the iv. ALL of the staff were extremely nice, understanding and I just appreciate all of them for making me feel comfortable while in for my procedure. Within 5 seconds of them giving the medicine you will be asleep and wont remember anything! Waking up in another room, very thirsty!! Overall I will recommend to anyone that needs to go here. It is so worth it. Thank you to the amazing staff, i appreciate you all!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Lee is one of the nicest Gi I've meet. He's very professional and he knows what he's doing. Thank you Dr. Lee for taking care of me."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional, on time. I would highly recommend Dr. Le for your gastrointestinal needs."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Khanh Le for about six years. He has proven to be very knowledgeable, dedicated, on top of the latest research available, and actually has a pretty good sense of humor. Based on my observations, his efficient and kind staff stay with him, which says volumes. I am not a quick fix, so I've looked around and asked questions to make sure I was in the right place for treatment. I have found only reassurances of Dr. Le's skills and esteemed reputation."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Khanh Le and his staff where very caring and friendly and the whole procedure felt like I was there only for 15 minutes."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly staff, and Dr Le was very thorough and nice. Wait time was very short - I was in and out quickly. Would definitely recommend this Dr."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been to Dr. Le for the last couple of years and am very pleased with his knowledge and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very kind and professional from Dr. Le to the staff ⚕️. Thanks again Sharon Brignac"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le was very thorough, professional, and kind. His team of doctors, nurses, and office staff were all friendly and professional as well. It was my first colonoscopy and I was well informed and prepared by Dr. Le and his team."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding Doctor and staff is Wonderful"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Le is a very professional individual. My husband and I had colonoscopy performed by him and it went excellent. I immediately came home and recommended Dr. Le to family and friends."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Both my wife and I have used Dr. Le and our experience was great. Their facility is nice and very easy to access."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I visited Dr Le after doing a great deal of research and praying about my health condition, and I was not disappointed. The professionalism of his office & staff and the attention he gave to my health was of the highest quality. He listened and did not delay in getting me the answers I needed. That meant a LOT. He’s a keeper, and I recommend him to anyone needing a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had Crohns for 25 years. I moved to Houston 8 years ago, my first visit with Dr Le, he told me more about crohns in one visit than I knew in the last 24 years. Dr Le is a very good Dr. I have moved 2 hours from his office. But I am still keeping him had my Dr. U trust him so I ahf rather drive the two hours than take a chance in getting a mediocre Dr closer. His staff is very good too."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"His office is always friendly. You’re taken back at your appointment time. Dr Le welcomes questions. I would recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Le is very friendly and competent. He takes his time with you to understand your needs."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le was awesome. He is very busy, so be patient. He is straightforward and tries to explain things in laymen’s terms. I was very unhappy with my previous doctor. Dr. Le reviewed the tests that had already been done, but had never been explained to me. He answered all my questions. He told me what I needed to do. He also explained that nothing serious was going on and what he based that on. I felt so much better when I left. Thank you, Dr. Le!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le is a fantastic Digestive Dr. I had to have a colonoscopy and an upper GI to check my stomach after having gastric bypass 20 years ago. The surgical facility he owns is super clean and the staff is amazing. They called me 3 days in a row to check on me and make sure I had no complications after the procedures. I would recommend Dr. Le and his staff at the Humble office, which is a nice new office conveniently located right off the Sam Houston Toll. Thank you Dr. Le."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very competent physician that provides good care to his patients."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing Doctor"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very pleased with the level of care and degree of service rendered by Dr.Le and his staff."

5.0 Review from F.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr Khanh was knowledgeable and answered to all questions with competence setting up a program to be followed."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Amazing service, they even called to check on me the day after my endoscopy. I will recommend Dr Khanh Le"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This is my Second Visit for Colonoscopy Procedure with Dr Le and his practice. From the time I have my office visit at the front desk smiling faces greet me..seeing Dr Le is a very calm and positive experience, Dr Le is very informative and takes the time to listen and answer questions. The Medical team are very friendly, professional and Courteous. I would highly recommend Dr Le and his Wonderful Team. After my procedure he takes the time to show you the results and pictures. I felt today like family and not just another Patient. Don’t put this very important procedure off! Peace of mind and good health are top of my list! So happy to be a valued patient of Dr Le.and his awesome practice."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The office staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about their services. My appointments have always been prompt and Dr. Le shows great knowledge and patience with your concerns. I highly recommend his service!!!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le was very nice and easy to talk to. The staff at his office and at the endoscopy center are knowledgeable, helpful and put me at ease. My colonoscopy was ok and I’d recommend this facility to anyone!"

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le and his staff provided me with care that was second to none. From entrance to exit the staff was professional, attentive, and knowledgeable. They made what is naturally an uneasy feeling when having a colonoscopy, feel extremely relaxing. I left the facility feeling tranquil and informed as all of my questions were answered throughout the process. I throughly trust Dr. Le as my Gastroenterologist. Many, Many Thanks to an AWESOME Team!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Le was very detailed in explaining possible issues and outcomes. He ensured in understood everything and reassured any concerns I had without making me feel rushed."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am quite satisfied with Dr. Le's care. This will be my second colonoscopy under his care and I am comfortable with the preparation."

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The visit was quick and efficient. I didn't have to wait very long in the waiting room or for the doctor to see me. This was just a preliminary visit. It was my first time seeing him."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care. I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Words of thanks and gratefulness to Dr. Khahn Le and his team for the professional services provided during my colonoscopy appointment. Comfortable facility, prepared staff and the expertise of Dr. Khahn allowed me to have an uneventful experience. Well done!"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good experience with no issues throughout the process. Doctor Le and his staff were very professional and attentive in their duties. I would recommend Dr. Le if you have digestive issues or needs for a checkup."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr.Le for10 years. He is a wonderful caring doctor. He listens and explains everything."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le and his staff are wonderful. He listens and recommends remedies for your problem."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Had wonderful experience with Dr.Le. His office and staff are very clean and friendly. The place I had my procedure done was also very friendly and clean very nice answered all my questions. Dr. Le took time to explain everything about the procedure before hand and after the procedure he provided me with my labs. I highly recommend the office and Dr Le."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great staff and a great experience. Short wait times. Would recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Le has a great "bedside manner." He takes time to explain things and does not perform unnecessary procedures."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great office staff, Dr. is very easy to talk to and spends time with you. He has never been in a rush to get to the next patient. My insurance was about to lapse, he had 3 days to get me in for a procedure and did so. Highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Le is a fabulous Dr that has taken the time to explain everything to me so I understand. He is helping me regain my strength. He takes endless amount of time for what ever I need and he and his staff are very kind... Ilsa"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff was able to schedule an appointment promptly for me and Dr. Le was also able to schedule my procedure at a time that was convenient for me. My wife and I have both been patients of Dr. Le for 2 years and have been very pleased."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le is wonderful! He was very patient and knowledgeable. He took the time to listen and answer all my questions. He also explained the reason for my symptoms in a way that I could understand."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I love going to Dr. Le's office the staff is great, always smiling and ready to help."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"It was fast and easy and the staff are really great."

5.0 Review from G.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Le is very professional and takes time to explain about procedures and what he finds. His office staff are very friendly and helpful as well. The Clinic next door was amazing/ Cannot say enough about the nurses and anesthesiologist and the care they give. Great ending to a necessary experience as you get older."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very Nice and takes time to listen and explain everything to you. Dr Le and staff is wonderful."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional staff, I was referred to Dr. Le by my primary physician Dr. Thong Do. I am very satisfied by Dr Le, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"From Day One Dr. Le & Especially His Staff Treated Me Like Royalty ;) I Would Most Definitely Tell All The People I Know That He's The Doctor That Knows "Colons" LOL &, His Staff Knows & Uses They're People Skills Very Professionally."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very straight forward. Listened to my symptoms and came up with a proposed care plan. No beating around the bush or anything."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Fantastic experience with Dr. Le and his staff! I highly recommend you wont be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le is really good helped me out a lot and answered all my questions"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent doctor. I am very pleased with his services."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le was great, explains everything thoroughly. Also in and out quick."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Le is an excellent doctor. He answers your questions and explains things well with visual diagrams. I know that I am in good hands with his care."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my 1st time visiting this type of doctor and I was scared. Dr. Le made me feel very conformable and took the time to answer all of my questions in terms I could understand. I would definitely recommend his services. He staff was very polite and returned calls promptly. Thank you Dr. Le's office for making me feel at ease."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very pleased with the care I received at his office and the clinic when the scopes were performed. I highly recommend Dr. Le."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very good doctor because he does a complete test, not only colonoscopy. His test includes esophagus, hernia, stomach . Also his stuff is professional and the hospital he uses give you a very good service. Very satisfied. Luminita G"

5.0 Review from I.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Le is a great gastroenterologist. He is concerned about your health and goes above and beyond in answering any questions pertaining to it. As a new patient, he was very thorough and patient with me. I thank him for all of his help.I would definitely recommend him. Also, his staff were kind as well. Kudos to Dr. K. Le!"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I'm very happy with their work with my father. I would recommend this team to anyone who loves their family and needs a Dr. They can trust. Thank you and God bless you."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr.Le is a great gastroenterologist . He has great bedside manner, very professional and listened to everything I had to say. He followed up with me until I received the procedure I needed. Staff is great. Didn’t experience any issues."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Dr. Le is the best! He takes his time with you and never seems like he's in a rush and he truly cares! When you have GI issues that effect the quality of your life and no health insurance it's really important to have a Dr that works with you and cares! Highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2017

"Excellent treatment and professionalism the entire time. I have never felt more relaxed and treated with such respect. Dr. Le is a great doctor, I would recommend him without question."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2016

"He is always been great and helpful! I recommend Dr Le all the time!! Love this doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2016

"My husband goes to see Dr. Le and he is a really friendly doctor. He takes his time to explains everything to you and his office staff and nurses are really friendly."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr. le to me is very professional in what he does. I would recommend him to anyone because of his knowledge of gastroenterology."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr Le is the greatest, very kind and caring. His staff was very helpful."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr. Le was very professional and knowledgable. He has a great bedside manner and explains procedures and results very well. We look forward to seeing Dr. Le in the future. Dr. Le and the great staff & doctors of Kingwood hospital saved my wife's life, THANK YOU DR. LE!!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Very great GI specialist, he is knowledgeable and will recommend him."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr. Le and staff were good at explaining procedures and outcomes to me. I felt comfortable expressing my concerns about my care. I will see Dr. Le and staff in the future."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2016

"he was very formal about what he found or didn't find I was very pleased with the help everyone gave me for my procedure."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2016

"I visited both offices, Kingwood and Fall Creek. Great staff, not a long wait at all. Great service both times!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr. Le and his staff, really made me feel comfortable and welcome. To have come in his office with much worry and concern; They did everything they could to ease my concern. Their knowledge as administrative staff and kindness really made me smile. Dr. Le knew just what to look for, and so he did. The rest is history!!!! No more visits for 5 years. Found and fixed. The doctor and staff really made me feel like a person not a number. That is how it should be!! Highly recommend to anyone with Gastro issues. You will not be let down!"

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Google May 25 2016

"I am extremely appreciative of the quality of care I received from Dr. Le and his staff! I received appointments, tests, and treatment within a timely manner. I am also grateful for Dr. Le's compassion and concern for my overall health!"

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr. Khanh Le and his staff were absolutely amazing!!! The comfort level provided by all was appreciated and it shows the genuine concern he has for my well being... Highly recommended... Thanks for help Doc!!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2016

"people at the clinic took good care of me."

5.0 Review from A.“. Source: Google May 25 2016

"Dr. Le and his staff are extremely professional. He patiently answered every question and addressed every concern. Thanks to you and your team!"