Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very good experience with staff and Dr. Persley. Dr. Persley listens and interacts very well. I felt confident that my concerns are being addressed and that “help is on the way”."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Dr. Presley is an exceptional physician. She has very good bedside manners and she listens thoroughly answering all questions forthright. I am fortunate to be a patient of hers."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Love going to Dr Persley!!! She has conversation with you. She will find out what's wrong with you no matter how many test they have to run. Shes is a friend and always makes sure you don't have any problems😁"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr Persley was kind, caring and smart. I'm confident that she is just what my belly needs! Grateful to have been referred to her."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"Dr Persley is the only doctor of mine who actually takes the time to talk to me. I’m not rushed in or out and she asks questions and remembers and cares. I truly feel like she cares about my well being."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Persley is very attentive, spends plenty of time with me. I never feel rushed with her. She insists on me coming in for regular follow ups, which I appreciate. I am always so impressed with the courtesy and attention of her staff and medical assistants."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"The office staff was very nice, Dr. Persley was very patient attentive with my concerns and answered all my questions about my health."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Dr. Persley is excellent! The procedure, when she finally was able to perform it due to hospital pre-op delays, went professionally and quickly. Hospital staff in Recovery were caring and helpful. Anu in Pre-op was caring, professional, and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Persley for Gastro issues."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Good, friendly approachable physician. Knowledgeable & thorough, Listens & communicates well with patients. Direct but compassionate. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Oct 01 2023

"The office staff was very nice, Dr. Persley was very patient attentive with my concerns and answered all my questions about my health."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"My session with Dr. Pursley was very good! I had many questions for her on what I can eat taking magnesium to get good bowel movements, daily, after eating a high fiber breakfast! I learned that eating a part of an apple, or taking 1-2 prunes, would not have an impact with the magnesium! I would like to see her again, if possible, in a couple of months. Thank you! Margaret Kraus"

5.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Took me seriously, looked into finding out as much about the problem as possible even if it presents simply, and was surrounded by a team of people who were patient and kind."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"I’m very impressed with Dr. Kimberly Persley and her team @ Texas Digestive Disease Consultants. My appointment experience was quick and easy. The staff were happy and kind. The office was clean and comfortable. The Dr. was efficient and knowledgeable. She zoned right in with the right questions and answers to determine causes and solutions! A+ all around to her!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Dr Persley came highly recommended to me. She is intelligent and kind. I appreciated her thoroughness and thoughtfulness to my concerns."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"I absolutely LOVE doctor Persley! I see why she’s one of the best. Also, I was absolutely floored when she was totally comfortable with the idea of my husband and I trying for another child in the next year or two, after knowing my history with my UC and having children."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"My experience with Dr. Persley was great! She listened to my concerns and came up with a plan to help. I would definitely recommend her to any of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. Persley is one of the best doctors that I have ever had. She takes time to listen, asks questions and takes time to cover any issues a patient is having."

5.0 Review from Y.E. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Great office. Minimal to no wait time from when I scheduled my appointment. Dr. Persley is great, knowledgeable, and listens to your concerns. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Persley provided me with extremely useful recommendations to improve my health. I greatly appreciate the time she took to answer my questions, and the fact that she addressed the things that concerned me. I am pleased that I was able to see her."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google May 04 2023

"Dr. Persley is an outstanding physician with a top notch practice. Her knowledge, skill, experience, compassion and professionalism are on point."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very helpful, took her time to make sure I understood"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Apr 11 2023

"Dr Persley is a great doctor! She is very understanding and listens to my concerns"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Love the visit and was very informative! Not sure why I wanted so long to come see her."

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr Persley is a great doctor! She is very understanding and listens to my concerns"

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Today was my 3rd colonoscopy with Dr. Persley. She and her staff are excellent and exceptional."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"I moved here from Bakersfield California was having major issues with my stomach no one was listening to me I met Dr Presley and I asked her cuz she please just sit and listen to me and she did and now I'm much better I'm thriving I'm looking healthier and I'm very grateful for her she is the doctor if you having GI problem"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Gentle and Very professional"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Persley is very knowledgeable and provides excellent resources on your condition. She is a great motivator for living a healthy life."

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Persley uses her skills as a doctor to the highest of her ability and training not just caring for your physical health but she cares deeply for you personally!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Amazing Dr. Very Informative about your health."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome service!"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Persley is very personable, and caring. She listened to my concerns. Not a long wait."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Persley is SUPERB. Definitely stands out from other doctors."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Persley is great she takes the time to explain things and she never rushes to get you out."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"By far one of the best Dr out there. She very professional and informative."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I had an excellent experience with doctor Persley, she is very knowledgeable and the treatment plan she started me on, has given me a lot of relief. She listens and actually cares. Meeting her for the first time, I knew I found me a good doctor."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Best doctor and office I have ever visited. And I have visited a lot."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Persley is an excellent doctor. She takes the time to discuss any concerns you may have, has an excellent bedside manner, is very knowledgeable, and has a genuine concern for her patients. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Parsley not only listens to your concerns but she address each of them."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Persley is a compassionate doctor and I would trust her completely with all my GI care and treatment."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I’m so glad I made the choice to see Dr. Persley! She was very open, honest and down to earth. She’s very knowledgeable and gives helpful recommendations. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Persley is the best! Great rapport, very thorough, and a good communicator. She is consistent in her medical excellence and care of her patients. A superb doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Excellent doctor. Extremely intelligent with an awesome, caring manner."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Presley, she was amazing."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Persley was kind informative and very knowledgeable about my health condition. I highly recommend her and pray blessings upon her and get work."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Persley’s and her office staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Persley is straight forward and helps you understand your condition and makes you feel comfortable when talking with her."

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Persley always has tht smile, even with the mask on. Calm, excellent listener, good conversationalist, has kept me on board and upright for 6 years. She is a pleasure."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best GI doc in the metroplex"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Persley and her office staff are courteous and professional. Dr Persley is a excellent listener and very thorough . Her knowledge and years of experience gives me a great since of comfort while entrusting her with my health care for over 10 years."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Persley has been my doctor for years and takes time with you to understand and help. She listens and doesn’t rush you through like some do. I appreciate that very much."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Persley is amazing. Works hard to find solutions to make you feel the best you can feel. Been with her for 10+ years."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Persley has been my Gastroenterologist for almost a decade. She truly cares about her patients and listens with intention and mindfulness. I have a partner in managing my Crohn’s/IBD arthritis and I am forever grateful for her attention to detail, her compassion, and her knowledge."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"You will be HEARD by and incredibly smart and compassionate doctor. I will always be her patient!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Persley has always been a great Dr. She’s very professional and very knowledgeable. I trust her. I would recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Words alone cannot adequately express my praise and admiration for Dr. Persley and her care for me. She literally saved my life in more ways than one. Thanks to her and her teamwork approach, collectively we were able to improve my quality of life to new levels!"

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Presley is kind and easy to track too. She did not make me feel rushed and was very thorough addressing all my issues. I had to have a colonoscopy and endoscopy and things could not have gone smoother. I would definitely recommend her to all my family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kimberly Persley is extremely knowledgeable of her field. Equally important, she takes the time to listen, understand and converse with her patients, tailoring treatment to not only the medical condition but also to the life of the individual. She does not practice one-size-fits-all medicine. That's a rare quality. I give her the highest recommendation."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Persley is an excellent physician! She is caring, knowledgeable and has a wonderful bedside manner. She takes the time to ensure that you have a thorough understanding of the information that she is giving you. She truly listens to your concerns. There has never been an instance where I’ve felt rushed out of her office. She sits and talks with you as if you are the only patient on her schedule that day. I highly recommend her if you are need of a wonderful gastroenterologist!"

5.0 Review from F.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I like seeing Dr Persley she takes time with you to find out what is going on. And if she need to run test’s she will differently do that. I appreciate the caring she has for a patient and not rush through your visit. The office staff is helpful and nice."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Persley is professional, caring, and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She really connects with her patients. It’s like talking with an especially informed personal friend. She is quick and smart and she always comes through for me."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Persley is a wonderful listener and expert in her field. She was knowledgeable and has great interaction with her patients. Strongly recommend."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Persley was a game changer for my care. She has given me and my family a much better quality of life."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Absolutely wonderful care, she takes the time to listen to her patients, which is extremely important when diagnosing care. Outstanding doctor."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Persley was thorough and answered all my questions. More importantly, her bedside manners were impeccable. Overall great experience!!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Persley is very professional, easy to talk to, and very thorough. She always makes me feel heard, explains things very well, and has a great staff as well."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. P is amazing, so personable and knowledgeable. If you have some form of inflammatory bowl disease, she is the only one to see in DFW. Thanks Dr. P for taking such great care of me."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Persley runs on time. Takes her time and answers all my questions. She Is very thorough, easy to understand and shows compassion. Her staff is also very efficient and responsive. I have sent several friends and family members to her as I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Persley has been my GI for 20 years. I’m not an easy case, but she has been awesome and helped me through every challenge."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have seen many GI Doctors in the past, Dr. Persley is amazing she takes her time and listens to you, and explain the treatment plan She orders procedures as well, the staff was amazing in explaining the procedure instructions I highly recommend if you are looking for an amazing doctor, this is the place to come too"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great professional and knowledgeable care during my visit!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very friendly service. Dr. Persley was very thorough explaining the process, which answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Parsley was awesome! She is very kind, knowledgeable and patient. She gave me very helpful advice. I am pleasantly pleased with her and my visit."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She is very good at what she does and gets down to the problem"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am blessed to have found Dr.Persley. I was experiencing unexplainable symptoms for almost 2 years. She is thorough, knowledgeable, and explains your diagnosis. I have recommended her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I was very pleased with Dr. Persley. She really cares for her patients. She wants to make sure everything is right before she does anything. I felt free talking to her. I would recommend her to anyone that needed someone like her."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Im a new patient with Dr Presley, and i feel that i've chosen the right place for my health care and plus her staff was very nice and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Absolutely a supportive and comprehensive approach to my medical situation and a plan for resolving my gallery bladder problems. I highly recommend Dr. PERSLEY."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Persley is a compassionate and excellent doctor and I would highly recommend her to anyone."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Love Dr Persley! I have been a devoted patient for the past 20 years. I am grateful for her calm expertise and the attention and patience she shows me at every appointment."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"When I say an amazing doctor I mean AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!! She is so kind, personable, but yet still very professional! I currently live in Fort Worth and her office is in Dallas and I happily drive an hour to see her as well as pay a higher copay because of my insurance. During our visits Dr. Persley really listens to you and doesn’t make you feel like “another number.” She has been very available to speak with me if I had any concerns as well as communicate with any other of my healthcare providers when dealing with my complicated circumstances. I am truly truly BLESSED and GRATEFUL to have found Dr. Persley. Ironically, I was referred to another provider and due to my complex medical history and medications I’ve tried he referred me to Dr. Persley. So it was God’s will that we cross paths. Not only is Dr. Persley a kind provider, but she is very intelligent and well versed in her work. She is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED from me 😊..but I don’t need too many of you all going to see her now lol I want to keep her for myself lol (just kidding). In all seriousness if you’re needing a doctor she is the best of the best. She sets the standards high for all of my other providers if I’m being honest. I don’t know if she will see this, but THANK YOU DR PERSLEY FOR ALLLLLLLL YOU’VE DONE FOR ME! -Briana"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Persley's for many years. I appreciate her hard work to try to figure out how she can help me. She will contact you herself if necessary. I definitely would recommend Dr. Persley to be your GI doctor."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Persley is amazing! She listened to my concerns and worked to find a solution. She truly cares!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Persley, First office visit Dr. Persley is a very concerning doctor. Enjoyed visiting with her. She tells it like it is. Looking forward to more doctor visits with her and the crew in improving my health. Thanks so much for your advise. Respectfully, Denise"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My first visit was a great experience. The staff was professional and treated me with respect. Dr. Persley was very detailed and thorough regarding my medical concerns."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"She's the best!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had Crohns disease for many years. Dr. Persley was able to accurately diagnose, treat and make my disease manageable so I can get on with the business of living a healthy life. She is personable, kind and a good listener. Thank you Dr. Persley, from the bottom of my heart."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Persley for some years now and i am very grateful for the quality of service. She is very professional and I feel safe in knowing i have someone who's truly concern about my health! Thank you Dr. Persley, God Bless!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Persley and all her office staff are amazing. I went for my first consultation, Dr Persley was very clear,crear, and thorough in explaining everything. I highly recomend Dr Persley and her friendly staff."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Persley was very thorough and communicated every detail, every step of the way. She explained and informed me of the course of action she plans to follow, also with great detail. I had questions about my lab work, I emailed Dr Persley and she responded promptly explaining my lab work and our next course of action."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Persley has been my doctor for several years. Since under her care, my disease has reached a point of remission. She is very attentive and always works with me to come up with a treatment plan in which we both are comfortable with. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Persley is very personable,detailed and knowledgeable.She makes me feel that she is very concerned about my health issue.I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Only had a virtual visit with Dr. Presley, but the information and suggestions she recommended worked wonders. Thank you so much for all your help, looking forward to our next visit."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Persley is an excellent gastroenterologist. She is professional, thorough and caring. Her staff is also excellent. I trust her with my life."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I’ve been a patient of Dr. Persley for over 15 years. She is thorough and has tremendous bedside manner."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Persley has a great bedside manner. She put me at ease while remaining professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great customer service, very professional and care about their patients. Definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Persley graciously took me on as a new patient as I was experiencing issues that needed quick attention, even though her schedule was full. She was kind, professional and helped me through some unnecessary anxiety That my symptoms were causing me. I would highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Persley and her office are always positive and caring. So happy to have found this level of service for my gastric care."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent people skills...friendly , efficient, 5++stars!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Always feel as if I'm the only patient being seen. The care I receive at TDDC is second to none!"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Persley and her entire staff are the best...period! The patient communication, the attention to detail, the coordination with my primary care physician, the genuine personal attention (Hi Amanda!) are simply not found anywhere else in medical practice today. They are the gold standard and I am grateful to be their patient!"

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The procedure was quick and professional."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I have been in the care of Dr. Kimberly Persley for over 15 years and I can attest she is my most trusted physician. She is top in her field and has given me a constant high quality of life I can count on."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Persley has completely changed my life. She genuinely cares and honestly is the best in this business. I was referred to her and I will refer her to anyone, she is the best you can get, truly."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Excellent experience. A physician that listens and executes a plan of action that is timely and appropriate. VERY RARE IN TODAY'S HEALTHCARE MARKET!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My visit to this office and Dr. Kimberly Persley, in particular, was totally professional, pleasant and easy. I would recommend this practice to anyone needing any kind of digestive doctoring."

5.0 Review from B.Z. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Persley is very thorough but compassionate. She explains every step of the exam/procedure and provides a path to resolving current symptoms. I would definitely recommend Dr Persley for any gastroenterology needs."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Persley is a wonderful physician. She is the rare physician who hears what you are saying and discusses your concerns. She is very caring."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I love Dr. Persley. She is very personable. I’ve never had to wait long and she makes you feel very comfortable and takes time to answer questions. I also feel she is very competent."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I found Dr. Persley to be very knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough during my consultation visit with her. I had unrelated medical issues that came up during my visit and Dr. Persley took quick and decisive action to address and resolve those issues. I trust both Dr. Persley's judgment and her ability with any of my medical needs. I would highly recommend her to both family and friends. In my opinion she is both a 5 star person and a 5 star physician."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"For the past 7+ years, Dr. Persley has been my GI for Crohn's. She has provided outstanding and empathetic care through a number of flares, and multiple pregnancies. I've been to a few GIs since I was diagnosed over 15 years ago, and Dr. Persley has been the best! We're moving out of the country, and I'm sad to be parting ways. Only positive experiences with all the staff and the practice as well."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Always a pleasant experience; always premium care"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have had several procedures performed and have found always the medical staff and ancillary personnel to be professional, informative and efficient. I can find no fault here; perfect service and care for the patient all the way. Best combination anyone can find."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Persley is outstanding! She takes the time to listen to your history and answer any and all questions you might have. She makes sound recommendations and explains her plan for moving forward. I think she is fabulous!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Skilled physician at every level. Responsive and engaged. Clear communicator with superior capabilities to deep dive on any medical issues facing the patient."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Persley is very welcoming and thorough. After taking my history and listening to my concerns, she did a first exam, and now she is looking into my issues further so she can understand what ground I already covered with the referring physician."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Always professional with in depth knowledge of issues and a compassionate doctor. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I had a good experience. She was nice and she definitely listens to her patients."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I was a new patient, and I was pleased that Dr. Persley was willing to fit me into her schedule. I had anticipated a long wait, but I received a surprisingly prompt examination! Wow! More important, Dr. Persley was very thorough and very patient in providing me full explanations, and she answered all of my questions and allayed my apprehensions."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Persley is absolutely the BEST of the BEST. She has managed my condition for close to 20 years now and I praise her knowledge, people skills and professionalism. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ."

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Wonderful experience with Dr. Presley."