Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 04 2024

"Dr. Kumar Guttahas been my doctor for over 10 years and as of this 2024 year, I have no complaints. He has been professional, knowledgeable, considerably, and he appointments are always very personal as if you are his only patient. Thank you for helping me understand each procedure, the pros and cons for having them done."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Dr. Gutta has been my personal GI physician since I came back from Africa in 1999. I was a missionary in Tanzania and was quite ill when I returned. He quickly diagnosed my condition as Crohn’s disease. I have been very happy with his awesome level of care! Thanks to him I have been in remission for about 10 years. If you need the best care in the metroplex go with Dr. Gutta."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"A pleasure to meet the staff and Dr. Gutta. All were very professional."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Very kind, understanding, knowledgeable. Answers all questions thoroughly. I would recommend Dr. Gutta & his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr Gutta is a Great doctor! Thorough and great bedside manner"

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Dr. Gutta gives you time needed to complete a visit without feeling rushed during the visit. This is a plus when seeing a doctor."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"Great preliminary coordination / review preparation. Great staff and process to expedite getting scheduled."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Excellent and thorough doctor and facility."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"The staff kept me informed of what was happening and what was ahead."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"It was a great experience I wish all medical could be like 👍 you guys"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Everyone was professional in handling their tasks and made me feel comfortable as well. Dr. Gutta expressed interest in my well being and overall health."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Everyone was very professional and friendly. I had a good experience on this visit."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Very caring and very thorough. I had a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 30 2023

"Friendly professionals staff that set me at ease and answered my question and concerns."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Love it, very professional personel, i like Dr. Gudda, he did my colonoscopy he explained everything and discuss the result very well and answer all my questions. The office is clean. The time in the office is reasonable. I strong recomend this GI medical office"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"We were very pleased with the appointment we had with Dr Kumar Gutta, the efficiency of the office & getting him booked for the endoscope.. Dr Gutta is by far the best Doctor we have seen for my husband's gastro issues. His bedside manner is above and beyond to helping us figure out what's going on and get a resolution to get him feeling better. We had the endoscopy this morning and this has been the best experience yet, he took the time to answer my questions and not make me feel like I'm dumb to ask the questions..we feel like we finally have hope for feeling better. Thank you Dr Gutta"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"I was late and graciously fit in, not canceled!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Aug 09 2023

"Thank you for caring."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Kumar Gutta is the best. He stuck with me through my problem until he had a great result. I just love going to his office, great people working there."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I felt Very comfortable and appreciated the professional attitude and service."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"The facility was immaculate and easy to get in and it of for the area it is in. Dr. Gutta is gentle, thorough, and has great bedside manner. He and his team were able to fit me in quite quickly and everyone was extremely kind and reassuring."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2023

"For the situation it was a good experience. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Very good staff. Dr Gutta seemed like a nice guy but very busy."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"I've been with Dr.Gutta for 17 years. He's an excellent physician."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Positive response. Procedure is going to take longer than I hoped s month away"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr. Gutta and his staff were all very friendly and professional. I have already recommend him to friends and family."

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"North Texas Gastroenterology is THE place to have one’s colonoscopy. I have been a patient of Dr. Gutta’s since 2010. He is the best! He is kind, patient, and takes the time to explain everything. He really cares for his patients and I always feel that I am in the best hands when seeing him."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Gutta is an excellent doctor and a kind person. His calm & confident nature is reassuring. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Went good"

4.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Problem is that Bill has Not had his Appointment yet! It's not till Friday ,,, this is Tuesday! .... Something is OFF with your calendar set-up! ..."

4.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Wait time"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"I would recommend Dr.Kumar Gutta MD to everyone. He really listens to all concerns and I liked that he spoke with me before my Procedure. All staff members very friendly and they all make you feel comfortable. Amber RN in pre-op ,Diane CRNA, Lavar the recovery tech and Faith the Discharge nurse, also Jordan RN and Angie with the exiting attendent that took me to my vehicle were so nice and compassionate. This was such a great experience this time. No pain.Thank you so much."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Gotta has a first class medical practice. His office is extremely organized, clean and efficient. Everyone I encountered was extremely nice and helpful, I have nothing by praise for his people. As far as Dr. Gotta himself, he’s extremely pleasant, informative and nice. I highly recommend he and his office."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Gutta cared my mom for many, many years ago. He goes above and beyond for his patients. My mom’s case had a very clear ending. But Dr. Gutta prolonged her life as much as possible. We were able to have 4 more years with her thanks to him. He was so empathetic and compassionate towards my mom. For that alone, I’ll be forever grateful. I wish there more doctors like him. ****************************************************************** Just an addition to my original review. A few days before Mother's Day in 2006, Mary had called me to let me know that my mom's results were not good but she couldn't elaborate more. My mom had an appointment to go over them a week later. Thanks to Mary, my family and I got to enjoy one last mother's day with my mom before she passed. The day Dr. Gutta had to tell my mom she had terminal cancer, he had tears in his eyes. She was a patient of his for 4 years. He did everything he could to prolong her life and give her more time with her family. She got to see her first born grandson thanks to Dr. Gutta. My mom has been gone almost 17 years now, but I still remember the care Mary and Dr. Gutta provided my mom and our family. I hope when making a choice of GI doctors you always choose him. ******************************************************************"

4.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Gutta is a very nice man and Dr he takes what time e can to explain what he needs to do and why. He did prescribe some expensive stuff that his GI Pharmacy called and said insurance didn't cover the cost but hot me an RX card I don't want or need as I have fantastic insurance and I called my insurance and found out that the pharmacy tried to bill Texas BlueCross/Blue Shield ihave BCBS through my wife's work but it is a federal plan not just a state plan since Navy Federal Credit Union is a federal institution it wouldn't be financially smart too get insurance for their employees and families if they went state to state and this plan is different than Texas BCBS because if a Dr orders it a d can get it in generic form my insurance doesn't require a second opinion or do what MediCare does and let Non Doctors(politicians) decide what you do and do not need as long as you Dr is in network which all the Dr's and specialists I need to see he is one of a string of them but one of the better one with a nice staff to go along with a good Sr"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"My appointment was quick and efficient. Dr Gutta is very friendly and explains everything clear and precise. This is my 4th visit with him and it is always a good experience."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Gutta is always thorough, listens to my concerns and answers questions. He and his staff are professional, friendly and courteous. Wait times are always reasonable."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Professional and answered and expanded on my several questions."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"A true caring doctor. His knowledge is very on top. His manners are good but you don't catch him in a smile too much.....he's all business & that's good too."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"He is amazing personable knowledgeable doctor ! He isn’t one to rush you out of his office ! Spends a lot of time explaining and He Listens!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Guta is a superb Dr. I kept putting off colonoscopy until I was ready to retire & Dr. Guta found a tumor that turned out to be malignant. He immediately got with me to find a surgeon & get it taken care of which I did & 6 mo later I finished chemo & am alive today because of his excellent work!!"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Gutta cares for his patients as though they were part of his family. He is very professional and competent."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been seeing him for probably 8 years! Without his help I don’t think I would have made it this far! He is very caring!"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Gutta for many years, he is a wonderful doctor and his staff make you feel welcome. If you are looking for a Gastroenterologist look no more, he is the best. He will always be my doctor and I will refer family and friends to him. Thank you Dr. Gutta for the many years that you have taking care of me."

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"This man is great. He helped in saving my life in 2013 from a bariatric surgery I had that went wrong. I have since healed up but still have a few minor surgeries to stretch my throat and get rid of scar tissue. I would recommend Dr. Gutta and his team to everyone if there in need of his services. His staff is always very nice and professional. I'm in thegave 5 stars only because I couldn't give 10! Thank you, Christina Osborn"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"He's an excellent gastrointestinal doctor."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta has been my Gastrointestinal Physician for several years. He and his staff have always provided exceptional care. I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Dr. Gutta."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Nurses were polite and professional. Dr. Gutta answered all questions and made you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta clearly explained an upcoming procedure. He also answered questions and responded to concerns. My husband had a similar procedure done by Dr. Gutta, and I felt comfortable coming to him based on my husband’s experience. Part 2: I recently had my colonoscopy. Dr. Gutta and his nursing staff work like a well oiled machine. They are all courteous, skilled, pleasant, and are patiently ready with an answer to any questions. I would definitely recommend them as a choice for colonoscopy or endoscopy."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Gutta is such a nice and gentle doctor. He's been my doctor for everyone of my colonoscopies. I would highly recommend him! The staff he has is awesome!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Dr and nurse!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I would highly recommend Dr. Gutta. He is very thorough, courteous, and professional. I’ve been seeing him for years. He is the Dr. that diagnosed my condition after years of seeing another Dr. Also has a good bedside manor."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I appreciated the cheerful staff. Dr Gutta was good at listening to my GI concerns. He came up with a sensible plan; beginning with sample doses of Linzess. I am to call his nurse for a telephone follow up visit in 2 weeks to discuss whether to progress to the next higher dose of Linzess, or not for the prescription to be called to my pharmacy. I am very pleased with this logical plan."

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta is an amazing and attentive doctor.I 'm truly bless to have him as a doctor. Also, his staff is amazing 👏.I always recommend him..an his nurse is awesome."

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Exemplary service. Wouldn't hesitate to refer others to see Dr. Kumar Gutta. Extremely professional and caring."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta’s office has been incredibly helpful, kind and caring during my year+ of fighting intestinal issues. Mary, his nurse, responds quickly it questions, and has comforting words when I’m at a low point. Gr. Gutta is patient and thorough in his diagnosis, eliminating things until he reaches the heart of the problem."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta has been my gastroenterologist for several years. He is a highly professional and caring physician. He has a great bedside manner and has provided excellent care."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Sep 02 2022

"Great experience on each office visit and at the surgicenter where my colonoscopy was performed. Dr. Gutta is kind and takes the time to listen to your concerns and to answer your questions. The wait time is never too long and the office staff, from check in to check out, is friendly."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta is a great dr. Listens well and explains everything so that I understand"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"DR. GUTTA IS EXCELLENT VERY DILIGENT TO FIND THE PROBLEM WITH HIS PATIENTS."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional and an easy experience"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Love Dr. Gutta, he's very thorough, courteous, professional and kind. He provides consistent excellent care. I've been going to him for years and would highly recommend. His staff is great also."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Professional and competent. Excellent staff. Have been his patient for many years. Always a positive experience."

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He knows what he’s doing and doesn’t do, or recommend anything unnecessary. Very knowledgeable and experienced and I have total faith in his guidance."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Super nice guy and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone that asks. I have been seeing him for years."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Kumar Gutta is a very good Gastroentrologist, he listens to you and gives you options on your care, I have been going to him for years and trust him with my Healthcare ."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Gutta is a excellent gastroenterologist. He is very thorough with a kind bedside manner. It’s hard to get thru to the office staff to get scheduled."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I recommend friends to Dr. Gutta because O am very satisfied with the care I receive The staff at the Fort Worth Endoscopy Center are super nice from the front admit.to the great nurses and the kind person that helped me to my car."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta was so kind and care alot"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta is a mild mannered professional Gastroenterologist. I will recommend him to anybody who needs services in his profession."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good with his hands"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was called in to examine room in reasonable time of my appointment. NO PAPER WORK. staff was friendly. DR. Gutta is a fine doctor. I'm happy with visit. Have a good day. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta and his staff provide caring, professional service in a convenient location with free parking."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta has been my brother's gastro doctor for over 15 years. Each time that we have come in has been a very pleasant experience. My brother has cerebral palsy and mental retardation in addition to his gastro issues. Dr. Gutta and his staff are very caring and compassionate and put him at ease. He listens and answers all questions. Its always easy to get an appt. He always takes such good care of us. I fully recommend Dr. Gutta as a great doctor."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had great care service at this doctors office and Endo Clinic, all of the staff were kind courteous and caring through my entire process. They gave me instructions on how to care for myself afterwards for my diagnosis. Also, a lovely thank you card with everyone’s signature for allowing them to serve me. I can appreciate that kind of service. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr and staff very helpful and efficient. Excellent care."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience was excellent! From the check in desk to my discharge. EVERYONE was extremely friendly, helpful and went out of their way to make sure you were taken care of and comfortable. Just a fantastic group of doctors, nurses, anesthesiologists, lab techs and check in staff. Would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great staff and Dr Gutta is a great Dr. He Cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him as he took great care with my elderly Mother."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I love dr Gutta he always takes care of me and my husband. He gets us in when we need to be seen. His nurse Mary is awesome!!!!! Love her would definitely recommend dr Gutta and his team they are amazing! Great bedside manner and listens. Thank you 🤩"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"On time, explain all details about the procedure. Staff were knowledgeable and courteous. Dr. Kumar Gutta cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Had a positive experience with Dr Gutta. He is very positive and professional."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Guta is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. He's been taking care of me and my husband's needs for several years."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The staff and Dr. Gutta were great and took great care of me. They had very good COVID procedures in place and everyone was very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great dr. I have been there for 8 years. Never a problem and explains everything ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff . Easy to communicate with the Doctor and staff. Always professional ."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Kumar Gutta, MD has been my colon doctor for 30+ years he is a very professional and caring for me. I would recommend him to friends and family. Extremely intelligent and takes the time to explain his findings in terms that patient’s understand."

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great job."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Gutta is a great doctor. He explained everything and is very caring and professional with his patients."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. GUDA HAS BEEN TAKING CARE OF ME FOR YEARS AND HAS ALWAYS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Kumar Gutta has been my Gastroenterologist for more than 15 years and has consistently remained devoted to my health needs. Whenever I I have a concern about a health issue, he has never taken it for granted...instead, he always has me to come in and determine what course of action is necessary. He's shown himself to be someone who genuinely cares for the well being oof his patients. I've got 100% confidence in his ability to make sound conscientious decisions in caring for his patients! May God continue to bless and keep him. As long as there's a need, he'll continue to be my Doctor!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Kutta has been my doctor for years. He is extremely profesional and he truly listens to you. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Gutta is wonderful. He’s very attentive and allows me to talk and not feel rushed or like he isn’t listening. I really appreciate that. I’m glad I found him."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great experience on each office visit and at the surgicenter where my colonoscopy was performed. Dr. Gutta is kind and takes the time to listen to your concerns and to answer your questions. The wait time is never too long and the office staff, from check in to check out, is friendly."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent!!! You are in good hands and he will take very good care of you. I would recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.U. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Best gastroenterologist ever. Very kind & soft spoken. Describes everything and answers all your questions. Thoroughly looks for the problem & doesn't jump to conclusions."

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Gutta is thorough, professional, soft spoken & genuinely interested in your issues and well being. He has great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Gutta is an excellent Physician who takes the time to listen to your questions and concerns and answers them in a very clear fashion. He has a very calm demeanor and is very reassuring."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding Dr."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From the very first visit to date. Very up front and step by step information from the team. Also, they where quick with the follow information and any assistance that I may have needed. I’m very pleased with the experience at this date and time."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"It was great"

4.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and capable doctor. (Gastroenterologist)"

4.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent care"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 12 2021

"I'm leaving a review for Dr. Gutta, he made me feel very comfortable and took great care to let me know exactly what he was doing. His office staff, medical techs, and the PA's are amazing as well! I am so glad that I went to see him/them for my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Kindly, Laura B."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr.Gutta since moving back to Fort Worth seven years ago. He has always maintained a very professional manner and I trust him with any and all of my medical needs. It is assuring to find a doctor that I can talk to and he hears and understands my health concerns."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough, I feel my health is in good hands with Dr Gutta and his staff."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Dr Gutta for probably 25+ years. He has always had my health as a priority. A couple years ago I needed him in the operating room to deal with a problem that cropped up during another surgery. He came immediately and finished my surgery. I am so grateful to him and his staff. They have treated me like royalty. Thank you Dr Gutta. See you next year."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gutta and his staff have been excellent at keeping me informed as well as making sure I have regular check ups. He and his staff make me feel safe and know that if there is a problem I will be notified and taken care of. Very professional and efficient."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gutta is the Best in Fort Worth!! We are extremely satisfied with the expertise care he delivers!"

5.0 Review from P.Q. Source: Google May 25 2021

"WONDERFUL BEDSIDE MANNER!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Highly recommended by two of my doctors. Dr. Gutta and his staff were excellent in office and throughout my procedure. Dr. Gutta's care and concerns were very sincere."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The staff was very patient with me and that really meant a lot....Thanks for your services Dr.Gutta and Staff❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gutta is very good at what he does. He is honest and to the point and gave me some good advice. I’m glad he is in my corner. Marcus Alegria"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Gutta and his staff as well as the staff with tne endoscopy center, are the absolute best"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I'm leaving a review for Dr. Gutta, he made me feel very comfortable and took great care to let me know exactly what he was doing. His office staff, medical techs, and the PA's are amazing as well! I am so glad that I went to see him/them for my endoscopy and colonoscopy. Kindly, Laura B."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great caring staff , awesome physician, attentive quality CRNA. Thank you."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Kumar Gutta has been my physician for over 20 years. He brings the utmost medical knowledge with an awesome bedside manner. Dr. Gutta has worked with me even though I have had extensive travels in the Middle East, Russia, and at times Africa. To work in these remote locations is a vast challenge; yet I was able to work easily and with peace of mind due to the excellent health care I receive from Dr. Gutta. Over the many years of my healthcare Dr. Gutta has always answered my questions with grace and poise. He actually listens to me when we have an office visit. I fully recommend him to anyone in the DFW area that wants the best GI medicine."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Gutta for many years and I will be for many years to come. Thanks for my health because of you and your nurses. All professionals."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Can't say enough good things about Dr.Gutta and his surgical team. He has excellent bedside manner and is very kind an concerned for your well being. Their surgical center nurses and anesthesiologist were top notch. Thanked us for using them, explained findings thoroughly and made sure we knew how to contact them if needed..all with a smile. Thank you Dr.Gutta and team for taking excellent care of your patients!!"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gutta, his nurse, Mary, and the rest of the staff at TDDC have been great every time I’ve spoken to or seen them throughout my several visits with them this year. I’ve recommended their office to a couple of patients at my workplace, an infusion therapy center, and will recommend them to errrbody in the future! Thanks Dr. Gutta, Mary, and all of TDDC ☺️"

5.0 Review from V.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Gutta listens to your concerns, office staff very courtesy"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr.Gutta has been performing my ERCPs since 2016 when I had a very complicated gallbladder removal, he’s been the one to do all my procedures and continues to do my procedures. Him and his staff are amazing and always there to help and answer any questions or concerns. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Treated promptly and professionally by Dr Gutta ,his nurse Mary and by all members of office staff."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've been a patient of Dr. Gutta for years. He is the best in his field. I have always come out on the positive side and i will continue to be a patient for life. I highly recommend him as top of his field."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The procedure that I underwent was successful. All of the nurses were great! Very nice and professional."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Gutta and his staff are very efficient, and caring people. He always listens and explains what procedures need to be done and why. Everyone in his office as well as the procedure center is exceptional. Very compassionate people. Thank you all for helping us through some difficult situations. Would highly recommend Dr. Kumar Gutta. He will be my Dr. until he retires!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Best Dr. Highly recommended him."

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very great dr helped me out the experience from staff at office was great if you need this kind of dr please contact him you won’t be let down"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The people that work there are very friendly and always going to help you."

5.0 Review from W.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I will keep him as my doctor till he retires. the best staff also."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"First time seeing these doctor he was on time with appointment and got back to see him in a timely manner. He listen to my concerns and answer my questions, also his nurse's where very nice."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was very impressed. I didn't have wait long. Staff was very efficient and courteous. Answered all my questions. Love Dr. Gutta!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Always timely service. Got an appointment in 2 days. Dr Gutta always listens and finds the best solution for me."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent office personal. Very polite and helpful. Would recommend Dr. Gutta to my friends"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google May 25 2019

"He went over all my symptoms with me and took his time with me."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Gutta has been my GI doctor for many years! He is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I am so fortunate to have him as my GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Very good"