Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great! Attentive staff and Dr. Mansour did not dismiss my concerns. Very thorough!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I was very impressed by the facility and the ease in making the appointment , the staff , nurses and my Dr Mansour, she throughly explained what was going to take place in the procedure and was there afterwards with findings, the follow up was superb. I highly recommend this facility for its upmost treatment and respect of the patient care. Sincerely Cynthia Vallejo"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Very good"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr Mansour is fantastic. She truly listens to what you have to say, asks numerous questions, and thoroughly discusses the tests she thinks will help to find the root cause of the problem. I am thrilled I made the choice to see her."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr. Mariee was very understanding, nice, and showed concerning and compassionate issues that I had"

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Doctor Monsour and her staff are excellent and I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Mansour puts you at ease immediately. She takes time to explain procedures and results to you. I will definitely use her in the future."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr Mansour is the best. Highly recommend. I've had 2 colonospys as has my wife. Painless procedure. Very knowledgeable. If she were to move I would find her and get my procedure done wherever she moves to. Proud to recommend her."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"I’m grateful to have a caring doctor. She’s very thorough. She eases my concerns."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mansour and her surgical staff. Would recommend for sure."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Good people, good place! Dr.Mansour gave a great feeling ! Just had a moment of talking 30 seconds with her after my procedure. Follow up before and after the procedure was great! Kep doing great work! 🙏"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr MANSOUR was very thorough, professional and informative. I found her diagnosis to be accurate and her prescribed course of treatment to be instrumental in solving my health issue."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Everyone I had contact with was friendly and personable. Dr. Mansour is very kind and makes you feel cared for. My experience with them was great."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I can’t say enough good things about this practice, the staff and Dr. Monsour! Everyone was great and Dr. Monsour is one of the best doctors I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. She listened, asked sooo many questions to ensure she understood my problem and went over several things/options/solutions to help me. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I can't say enough about the absolutely kind staff. I'm now engaged to the a nesthesiologists. Dr. Mansour is wonderful inside and out. I love them all and had a great experience and how many times do you ever say that? What was unexpectedly bad was the before staff who calls to send you the prep. And asking questions of meds. They didn't send what I ask for..then they had to postpone the procedure because they ask what meds. I take to close to the actual colon procedure. That gave me a migraine and it was very upsetting."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"As far as a colonoscopy goes, these practitioners are as goid as its ever going to get. Very caring, genuine nurses and surgical practioners, and Dr. L. Mansour is wonderful. I have recommended this team to all my friends."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Dr. Mansour and the complete staff were fantastic. Made me very comfortable."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Dr. Mansour always listens carefully to your input on how you feel and works with you to craft a care plan. She never rushes thru her visit with you. The best GI doctor I have had working with me and IBS-C."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Nov 07 2023

"Recently had a colonoscopy by Dr Mansour. From the time I booked the appointment the staff I was contacted by about the procedure was thorough and friendly. The day of the procedure the nurses, anesthesiologist and doctor were efficient, was accommodating my every need. Dr Mansour is one of the best I found here in Austin. I would highly recommend her and this practice!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Mansour was great! A breath of fresh air for me do to my previous experience with a different network of doctors. I have been struggling with GI issues for years and I felt like I wasn’t being heard. Dr. Mansour made me feel heard and seen. She took the time to educate me on the things I was experiencing and we worked out plan! Although I am still experiencing all things currently, I am excited to move forward with her in getting my body back to its norm! Thank you"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was referred to Dr. Mansour M.D. for a routine colonoscopy and I'm so glad I was. In the pre-procedure meeting she took way more time than I expected to discuss all my digestive concerns and offered a balanced, kind, NEW, perspective on what I had going on. The procedure itself was easy. I felt very taken care of by her and the entire staff. I felt like I had a real partner in figuring out my unique needs. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2023

"Dr. Lilah Mansour and her staff were great. I appreciated her kindness and gentleness with all my questions and concerns."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Doctor Mansour is friendly, professional, and very informative. She and her support staff did a great job before, during, and after the procedure, including calling the next day to make sure everything was fine."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great staff and doctor. Dr. took whatever time was needed, not rushing through the exam and answering all questions. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I had i good experience at the location that I have my procedure the Nurse and the are very friendly the customer services very helpful I recommend my doctor and this location"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr Mansour was pleasant and professional. She explained everything thoroughly and took time to answer questions. I'm glad I made the decision to see her!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Dr. Mansour and her staff have been extremely helpful! Dr. Mansour truly listened to my situation and evaluated all my results for an appropriate diagnosis. I have been to several GI docs over 30 years and you can tell that Dr. Mansour truly cares! Not something I have experienced elsewhere. I highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.“. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Super nice staff. Only downside is getting there an hour before hand and then all the waiting around. Before and after."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"An awesome and caring team!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"Dr Mansour was wonderful. listened to my issue, gave several things I could try to help my dx of IBS. I felt like she heard me!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"This is my second procedure, my first was not with Dr Mansour. Dr Mansour far exceeded at EVERY step what happened with my first procedure. Initial appointment with Dr Mansour, she listened and answered VERY carefully and explained thoroughly. Everything for the procedure happened exactly as she explained. I did have a few questions on the procedure results, she quickly answered my every concern.. I will definitely go back again next time."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"Dr. Mansour is very nice. She listened to my problems although I was a little nervous at first. Also getting an appointment for GI doc is difficult these days but was able to get a an appointment with Dr. Mansour rather quickly."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everyone was courteous and helpful. The doctor was great. Made for an easy procedure."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"My visit went well. The report out by the doctor was thorough which confirmed I made a good decision to come here."

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Dr Mansour and Andrew Kester are so awesome! They are very knowledgeable, professional, kind, and thoughtful. I feel like my husband and I are in good hands!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"The nursing and surgical staff as well as the anesthesiologist and Dr. MANSOUR were completely professional and courteous. I felt at ease prior to and after the procedure. Many thanks to these wonderful professionals."

5.0 Review from D.I. Source: Google Sep 05 2023

"I recently began seeing Dr Mansour and the experience has been very good. She was very patient, kind, and informative during my office visit in Austin on Angus Rd. Her office and clinical staff are great also. I’m very happy I found her practice!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Absolutely the best from start to finish !"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Everyone that I interacted with was extremely professional, friendly, and listened to me. They put me at ease and helped me relax in a stressful situation. They were informative and answered my questions and made me feel like I was in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Nursing and staff were courteous although the needle stick was rough. They prepped me for a colonoscopy and they kept me warm and comfortable. Before I knew it, I was in recovery and Dr. Mansour came by and explained the procedure and what she found. She was very thorough and showed me pictures and answered all my questions. I found the procedure to be relatively painless and appreciated the care and kindness given me. A big thank you to all the staff, including the front desk, and to Dr. Mansour for their kind attention to my care."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Mansour is the absolute best. She spent an hour with me during my appointment and answered all my questions. She is so down to earth and I rarely meet doctors like her who actually LISTEN and take time to explain. THANK you!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"Friendly staff. Everything was explained to me before my procedure and I was asked if I had any questions or concerns. I would recommend Dr. Mansour to my friends."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Mansour and the whole staff were great!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"It was an easy and smooth visit, Dr. Mansour is really good at what she is doing she explained everything I want to say. Highly recommend to visit her."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"I voiced all my concerns and Dr. Mansour was never dismissive. She genuinely listened and offered several options to help relieve my issues until my procedure. Great bedside manner, very punctual and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"All staff was accommodating! Kind and understanding of me being uncomfortable. All of the staff explained what they are doing and what the next step will be. Dr. Mansour is a fun and compassionate doctor! I’m very blessed to have been referred to her."

5.0 Review from C.&. Source: Google Jul 22 2023

"Dr. Mansour is absolutely the best she is the sweetest and gets to the bottom of every issue a patient has. We really appreciate her."

5.0 Review from P.F. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Wow the frist doctor that took there time to talk about the problems and what we can do not being rushed out.thank you very much"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Jul 20 2023

"I had a great experience with Dr. Mansour. I was a first time colonoscopy patient and I was a little nervous, but hey we need to take care of our health. This clinic was really awesome to deal with. The doc was great, Andrew the nurse practitioner is super informative. I felt like both clinicians listened to my issues and gave me sound medical advice. I highly recommend from another healthcare provider."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"The place was very clean and nice. The staff was beyond nice and made you feel very comfortable. Everyone was so friendly and very caring."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great job"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Mansour is really good dr . She gave extra time and Listin all issues."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"First visit to schedule a colonoscopy. Dr. Mansour is very kind, informative and made me feel at ease. She took time to explain the procedure and answer questions. I wasn’t looking forward to doing the colonoscopy but now I feel more at ease and like I’m in good hands."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Wonderful visit. I feel hopeful"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr. Monsour and her staff are the absolute consummate professionals. Period. Hard stop. The entire team were so detail oriented when amassing my medical history. Nothing was rushed nor skipped. Before I met with Dr. Monsour for my consultation, she had already met with her team and collaborated. Then, of course, my one-on-one with Dr. Monsour took place to discuss every aspect of my gastrointestinal related issues. No salient point nor symptom that I brought up was discounted. Amazing patience and perseverance during this consultation. I felt that I was, and am, in very good hands with Dr Monsour and her team."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Mansour was great. Very professional. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Mansour and her staff were so informative and friendly."

5.0 Review from W.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"It’s uncomfortable to go through bloating for 2 years and no one figure out how to treat it or what’s wrong. After meeting Dr Mansour I’m on my way to a great feeling and recovery ❤️‍ awesome Dr who talks to you and not just give out medication. Great personality, listens and someone you can trust. Thank you Dr Lilah Mansour."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I was very pleased with Dr Mansour at my first visit with her. I’m so glad she is my doctor. She is patience and smart."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Best GI provider on the planet"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Mansour listened to every one of my concerns and addressed each of them! She is very personable as well!"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Just saw her this past week and I feel like she will finally answer questions that other gastro’s have chalked up to IBS. She has a great bedside manner and is very humorous. She was able to see me in two weeks time and other offices couldn’t get me in until mid December. I think I am finally in good hands after being passed from Dr. to Dr."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"What a refreshing thing to have a Dr who listens and asks questions like the info is actually being absorbed. I have had GI docs who acted like they want to get back to their Facebook page. This lady is wonderful. I'm old but I may adopt her."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"She was very nice, listened to me attentively and was able to help me overcome the pain I was feeling through the right prescription she provided"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I am so glad I found Dr Mansour. I highly recommend her as she is extremely understanding and detailed with her explanation."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Dec 05 2022

"Very thorough and made sure to help me understand what's going on with my body. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very thorough and made sure to help me understand what's going on with my body. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have seen a handful of gastroenterologists. They were all below average in meeting expectations, and I have come to realize, this is a specialty where the doctor is usually pretty inflexible, hurried and has little or no bedside manner. Enter Lilah Mansour. She may just be the coolest Gastro that exists...anywhere. She is extremely easy going, funny, thinks outside the box and looks at the whole person, instead of just GI. She is very much a functional medicine style practitioner, which is almost non-existent in any specialty...especially gastro. She shoots from the hip and gives you a no nonsense approach, but does it with alot of humanity. She is intelligent, well educated on current medical literature and is an excellent listener. Nothing gets by this woman. Her attention to details is perfect. I hit the jackpot with Dr. Mansour, because she is one of the rare practitioners that just "gets it" . Her nurse and MA are amazing and are the first people you speak with before your appointment. They are both so through and friendly, that it provides a perfect segway into the appointment. I was super impressed with all of her support staff. I like this doctor from a patient perspective and I also like her as a person. Who knew a cool gastroenterologist existed? Not me. But here she is, the first cool gastro i have ever known. I am picky to a fault with doctors. I have high expectations, as I SHOULD. This doctor, and her practice, exceeded all my expectations."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Mansour listens which is my greatest compliment for a Doctor. She works quickly for the solution. Literally my favorite Doc."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"She is great. Very impressed with her."

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Awesome doctor. Was her patient when she was at ARC. Needed to see her again. She wasn't at ARC so I searched for her found her and established at her new practice. She provides excellent service."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour is a very good doctor who LISTENS to her patients well. She comes across as very knowledgeable. If you want a doctor who is gentle, caring, and confident, I would definitely recommend Dr. Mansour!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Good bedside, knowledgeable, and understanding."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Lilah listened to everything I had to say and thoroughly explained everything to me."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Mansour was very knowledgeable about things that would help my condition and even suggested to check out my gall bladder which I didn't even think of. A more traditional GI appointment but no complaints if they help resolve my issue!"

5.0 Review from O.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I took my daughter to Dr. Lilah Mansour and she was very nice and concerned with what was going with her. I glad we pick her!! Her staff was very nice and helpful too."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"We haven’t gotten the answers for the issues I have yet but Dr.Mansour is thorough. She listened to my husband’s concerns and the issues I am having. She seems genuinely caring and concerned as well."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Finally a GI doctor that listens. She is a critical thinker and uses her knowledge to figure out what is wrong rather than just dismissing you issues like lots of GI doctors do."

5.0 Review from F.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour displays a level of professionalism that is above the norm. She is not only brilliant, but extremely compassionate which really makes you almost want to get a colonoscopy done! I've been in the medical field for over 20 years and I can whole heartedly recommend her with absolute confidence that you will be pleased and well cared for"

5.0 Review from I. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"The experience is good overall. The only negative is telephone access and scheduling appointments so far out."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional very personable. Both her and her assistant walked me through all my procedures and basically answered any questions before I thought of them . I love it that !"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour was very helpful, kind and professional."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Took time with me and was considerate and patient."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour is great! She listens to your concerns and truly wants to help."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jun 10 2022

"I cannot say enough good things about this wonderful physician. My little girl Amanda, has had so many problems over the past several months, in trying to get answers about her ongoing condition. Dr. Mansour spent over an hour with her during the appointment, and was beyond thorough. She expressed her concern, she was very understanding, very compassionate, and extremely informative. I’m so grateful, and because of Dr. Mansour, my daughter is going to get get well soon. #thankyoudoc"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Im was very comfortable doing my procedure with Lilah M. She assured me that she had done that procedure many times and the time it would take. I was put to sleep n woke up . Time flew bye . Everything came out great. Id trust her again with any procedure. She was verynice . Very conforting and i like a Dr that interacts wit the patient about the procedure and how ur doing. .i recommend Dr.Lilah to everyone."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour is amazing. She has compassion for what she does. She has performed 3 procedures on me and now a fourth."

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"She was very good & kind! I plan to recommend her to friends & family!!!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I absolutely love Dr. Mansour! From my initial visit, she was a superb listener and offered more than one regimen to try to address my issue. I initially saw her at a different practice and liked her so much that I kept up with her and her new practice so I could schedule a follow up instead of seeing a different doctor. She is so kind and fun to talk to. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour treated my bleeding ulcer in an effective manner and prescribed medicine which has fixed my situation. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour was very kind to my mother. Dr. Mansour described the procedure she would do in a very down to earth way. Her bedside manner was genuine, kind and compassionate. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from I.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mansour takes her time to become familiar with you and also inform you of the procedure that you are going to have. She's patient and allows you to ask questions or concerns."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very satisfied with the care I have received. Everyone was very courteous and caring and knew how to care for my problems."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Clearly described the procedure. Followed up with explaining the results. Appeared very efficient, professional and caring."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and thorough. I recommend her highly."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour’s office is extremely organized. They were prompt. I was in and out. She was friendly and communicative, and so was her entire staff. It totally made the whole colonoscopy experience easy and uneventful."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been dealing with stomach problems for almost 3 years. I came in for a second opinion because I felt like I was getting no where. I finally see the light and I’m so grateful for Dr. Mansour!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I cannot say enough good things about this wonderful physician. My little girl Amanda, has had so many problems over the past several months, in trying to get answers about her ongoing condition. Dr. Mansour spent over an hour with her during the appointment, and was beyond thorough. She expressed her concern, she was very understanding, very compassionate, and extremely informative. I’m so grateful, and because of Dr. Mansour, my daughter is going to get get well soon. #thankyoudoc"

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wow- just wow! To say that Dr, Mansour is absolutely amazing and so very beautiful from the inside to the outside- it is a true understatement. She is one of the kindest and sweetest doctors and / or people that I have ever met. She calmed down any and all anxiety that I was feeling. She is the #1 Best Doctor in her profession. Please, any and all of you trying to choose the very best doctor for an endoscopy and / or colonoscopy- Please, do not hesitate. I loved her amazing and calming bedside manner. I can tell you that the prep is not bad at all. She gives you her own prep recipe. It actually didn't taste bad at all. In fact' I have had ones before- that I had to choke down This one is completely different. So no worries about the prep- Okay? It is actually not harsh at all. Very smooth process. Please, do not be afraid to have this - do not even hesitate one bit. Especially if you have been hesitating and putting this off. Please, just call their office and make an appointment immediately. You will be so glad you did. Especially when you meet this amazing ,precious and caring young lady- Dr. Mansour. God bless her and all of her amazing assistants. Thay are each and everyone so amazing and caring and loving - just like she is. Do not worry one bit. You will be so happy- when you meet her. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, Dr. Mansour. God bless you and your loves - today and always ❤"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Mansour is amazing! She is very kind and really knows how to make you feel comfortable with routine procedures. I highly recommend her and the entire staff at Hill Country Endoscopy Center. Top notch all the way!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I saw Dr. Mansour today for a second opinion after months of having excessive diarrhea for month. I was diagnosed with C diff in November and the GI that I was established with while he treated me for C diff and it is apparently gone, I’m still having a lot of issues with zero game plan and no answers, no game plan. In total he has probably spent maybe total of an hour with me including two procedure he did. Today Dr. Mansour spent an hour with me just in her office to go over everything. She order tests, weighed out every option and possibility, made sense of things, gave me answers my other doctor couldn’t, made a game plan of many things to try and was so empathetic. I am confident that not only will she get to the bottom of what I’ve been going through for the last 3 months but also my whole life pretty much. Her bedside manor is phenomenal and she is brilliant. For the first time in years I feel on track and Hopeful and while I haven’t started anything she recommended yet, I already see her as an absolute Godsend! I am so confident she will change my life, no exaggeration because I have suffered a long time and I’m only 39 years old. I shouldn’t be having all these issues. If you need a phenomenal GI Doctor, here she is! Thank you Dr. Lilah Mansour you are hands down one of the best Doctors I’ve ever had and met!"

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Mansoor is an exceptional physician. She fu’s not rush you. She listens to all your symptoms. Dr Mansoor doesn’t leave any stone unturned looking for a solution. I highly recommend her."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Manssour made me feel comfortable and relaxed."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Outstanding passionate professional"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Every one was professional quick and skillful. I really appreciated the skill and advice. The staff made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 30 2021

"I absolutely love Dr. Mansour! From my initial visit, she was a superb listener and offered more than one regimen to try to address my issue. I initially saw her at a different practice and liked her so much that I kept up with her and her new practice so I could schedule a follow up instead of seeing a different doctor. She is so kind and fun to talk to. I highly recommend her!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctor easy experience"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I know what patient centered care looks like. Doc you and your staff knocked it out of the park. Started with front desk...left my glasses...you provided loaner readers...who does that! Such attention to detail. After being taken back for my procedure; all staff were professional and attentive...so much so that I remembered each of their names but like a good mom ( I felt like family) I didn’t want to miss anyone. In light of the pandemic they made up for the human interaction I didn’t even realize I was missing Thank you family, Always in his grace, Marilyn Bostick"

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Mansour was incredible. Unlike most Doctors I had seen, on the first appointment she took as long as was required to diagnose the problem and come up with a treatment plan. My case was complex, and having seen multiple doctors who were unhelpful, she got to the root cause on the first session."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This is one of my best experience in doing Colonoscopy. Dr. Mabsour is very skilled, treat patients nicely,the whole process is smooth, well organized, and caring"

5.0 Review from A.U. Source: Google May 25 2021

"After spending months working with my previous gastro doctor she fixed my problem in a matter of days. I highly recommend this doctor. Dr Mansour"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone was caring and made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mansour was very informative and made feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mansour is great! Always pays a lot of attention to your worries and dedicates all the time you need to feel secure with the steps you need to take for your best care! I definitely recommend her!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Mansour is and excellent doctor, she takes time with her patients and listen to their issues. She left one clinic and went to another clinic, and I followed her so I could remain under her care. I was so glad the clinic she joined to my insurance. I have referred my friends to her!"

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very kind. Listened. Truly helped me out. I would suggest to anyone to go see her."