Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Staff was courteous and attentive! Dr. Nunez was responsive and quickly answered all questions regarding tests etc"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"You are one of the best Doctors... Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care...I am most grateful for your kindness whenever I see you...Dr Leonard Behr recommended me to see you and that has been a great blessing to know you and have you as my Doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Great Experience!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Dr Nunez is a very personable and caring Doctor - clearly explains himself in understandable language and takes a proactive approach to his patient care"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"It was a good visit with Dr Nunez. I never feel rushed with my visit. Most Drs rush you through your visit."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Dr. Nunez listened to my concerns and made a recommendation that solved my problem. I am grateful to Dr. David Wiggans for recommending Michael. Dallas has some great doctors and I am fortunate to have a great team. John Swank"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Follow up with Dr. Michael Nunez MD went great, appreciated his expert medical advice as well as procedure that actually discovered an issue that certainly needed attention. His professional judgment helped us in being pro-active and catching something else. Great front office staff, friendly and caring service, and very professional medical attention given and received, certainly trust his judgment and recommend him highly!! Don’t hesitate to use him as your Doctor!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"The wait is always short and your visit with Dr. Nunez is personal and informative. He asks questions and listens to your response. He is the first doctor that I contacted after moving to Dallas in ‘07. As I was leaving following my appointment, Dr. Nunez hollered Happy Thanksgiving. I am very thankful and he is one reason."

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"Very professional and caring. Listened to my concerns and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Dr Nunez is the best, have used him for years!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH DR N WENT BETTER THAN EXCELLENT. I DIDNT HAVE TO WAIT. HE TOUCHED ON PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE. AND WITH REMARKABLE MEMORY, WROTE AN OUTSTANDING REPORT ON CONDITIONS AND PLANS. AT MY AGE, HE MADE SURE I SAFELY DEPARTED BEFORE LEAVING HIS SITE. I AWAIT MY NEXT VISIT"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Nov 02 2023

"Doc took time to go over everything I needed to know going forward with my procedures along with what I am to expect. I'll give him 5 stars for his bedside manners and explaining everything to me in laymen terms."

5.0 Review from W.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr. Nunez is always upbeat and on the ball for prevention problems that can or have surfaced on my health."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Oct 09 2023

"I found Dr Nunez to be a compassionate doctor who spent time listening and advising the best plan of care. With talking about what for me is private and embarrassing, he was so kind, considerate and sensitive, putting me at ease. His staff were all very kind and friendly. There was no rushing through the appointment from anyone."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Everyone was empathetic and professional"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"This was my first experience with the colonoscopy procedure and my doctor recommended an endoscopy on top of it. Dr.Nunez was awesome in my introductory appointment and helped calm my nerves about both procedures. On the day of the procedure, Dr.Nunez’s team was professional, caring and knowledgeable. They prepared me for the procedure, took me in and I woke up afterwards with no issues or pain. My wife has also had multiple procedures with Dr.Nunez that have resulted in no pain or discomfort. I greatly appreciate the time, effort and care that Dr.Nunez and his team take to make sure every procedure is a successful and painless process. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Have been a patient of Dr. Nunez for several years. We have always been satisfied and had confidence in all of his medical decisions concerning our health. He is a gentleman and always friendly and straightforward with us. Guy"

4.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"Getting past the initial “trying to see the doctor for the first time,” which is like entering a foreign country, it was a very good experience."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Super nice guy. Listens to you"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Prompt on appointment. Very appropriate discussions from previous visits. Very satisfied with this Physician."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Super friendly staff, almost no wait at all to be seen. Dr. Nunez was great! I really felt like he listened to me and helped me make the best decision of how to treat my symptoms. Will be scheduling my endoscopy next week."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Dr.Nunes is a wonderful Doctor whom I known for many years."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr. Nunez really cares about his patients. He is very patient."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Love Dr Nunez...Very knowledgeable Easy to talk to. Helpful!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Excellent physician that takes time to carefully understand your issues and communicates options in a manner that is clear and concise."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Dr Nunez is one of the best doctors, great bedside manners. The office staff is always nice and friendly. The new outpatient facility is nice and everyone there is great and goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 31 2023

"Everybody was nice and helpfill. The doctor explained the procedure. And was ni e and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Dr Nunez spends quality time with you and you never feel like your on an assembly line. He’s patient, he listens, and he explains things very well. I feel like I’m with a Doctor that truly cares."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Nunez is great! He takes time to explain in depth what is going on and then give you a remedy for treatment. I really love the ambiance of the office. The entire staff is amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Nunez is awesome. He listens to your concerns. Doesn’t rush through your appointment at all!!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very attentive and helpful"

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez was great, he listened to me, was professional and punctual."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Incredible doctor nice person very attentive to my needs I can’t recommend him enough I come from a family with a brother who was a dr"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very caring, thorough and understanding."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional atmosphere. Dr Nunez immediately answered all of my questions and I was made to feel very comfortable in his presence."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Always have had great care under Dr. Nunez administration. He's an informative, friendly professional that makes one at ease with health concerns."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Second time going to Dr Nunez honestly has been a great experience with the stuff and the dr the service I got from him and his stuff was excellent thank you"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez was professional, patient and caring. We never felt rushed. He listened intently to my issues. Gave us a game plan for test and treatment. He and staff were genuinely concerned with my overall health. Pieterra (sorry about spelling) was wonderful, gave us specific instructions on how to move forward. Vanessa returned my calls promptly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend his office."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Didn't have a long wait, my Dr was very thorough with pertinent information I needed to know for now and in the future. The staff was very friendly & professional."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Nunes for about 6-7 years. I have a very high degree of respect for him. He always spends however much time is needed to fully explain what is going on, and what the treatment will be. I find it very easy to be very frank with him when required. I am truly grateful for having been referred to him back in the day. I absolutely do recommend him for anyone needing a top tier gastrologist. 😜 Mike will treat you right🙂"

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr.Nunez is very caring Doctor thanks so much for caring for me"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He explained what could be going on well."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nunez is an amazing doctor, takes his time to go over all your concerns and gives you detail advice on what to change, or what he feels will help you. Very understanding and respectful."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez is one of the best physicians I see, and I would highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nunes is very approachable, very knowledgeable but most importantly, very experienced! He is highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I have known Dr. Michael Nunez for years. He took care of my late mother beautifully, and now he is the ONLY gastroenterologist I will see! THE BEST!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Always professional and compasionate care by Dr Nunez and his staff."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"We found dr Nunez online through researching his rating and we met him to review my current GI issues. He already received my out of state medic records and reviewed them before our visit, so understood my history and now we are scheduled for a scope. I will know more about him as my journey continues, but I feel comfortable I’m with a GI doctor I trust and he is going through the proper steps."

5.0 Review from P.E. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Straight and to the point. Answered my questions and referred me to the right Doctor."

5.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Nunez explained things in layman’s terms and went over every option for treatment thoroughly. He made sure I understood all my options and that I was good with my decision."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez at TDDC is absolutely the best. I’ve been under his care for 32 years. He is not only a wonderful doctor but an expert and an amazing human being. He has that special way of making you feel comfortable while providing that special care you’d want to expect from the best GI specialist in all of DFW."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Nunes and his staff made my experience very pleasant. He is a wonderful doctor with a great personality. I would highly recommend Dr. Nunez to anyone in need of a GI doctor!!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Loved Dr. Nunez and the staff was very kind and approachable. Highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great gastroenterologist doctor, he listens, takes the time to examine his patients in unhurriedly way, and gives great advise!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez was very professional, easy to talk to and I Had a great deal of confidence in his recommendations. Jim O."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very professional! Excellent doctor!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Appointment time was prompt and Dr. Nunez listened to my concerns"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"My appointment ran on time and Dr Nunez was straight to the point, listened to me and answered all questions. He knew my history without having to fumble through my chart. I highly recommend Dr Nunez."

4.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez is extremely knowledgeable and well trained. Great to find doctor with expertise and good interpersonal skills. He thoroughly explains procedures and results. And, he is a caring person with good sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from U.O. Source: Google Jun 26 2022

"Dr Nunez was great in helping me with my Stomach Pain problems.He was patient,understanding and attentive.The entire process to my recovery went pretty smoothly.He is very knowledgeable in his profession."

5.0 Review from U.O. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr Nunez was great in helping me with my Stomach Pain problems.He was patient,understanding and attentive.The entire process to my recovery went pretty smoothly.He is very knowledgeable in his profession."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I have gone to Dr. Nunez for approximately ten years. I have serious throat and stomach issues. I have received the best of care. I have total confidence in Dr. Nunez and highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"I was worry that something was wrong with me. It was fast to see the doctor and I was able to know that everything was all right in less than two weeks. I appreciate his professionalism and Knowledge"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Nunez is excellent gastro doctor. Stays current on medical journals and communicates with patients. Have used him 12 years for colonoscopies and endoscopies. Recommend him highly!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Nunez is an excellent doctor. He is easy to talk to, and he takes a modern approach to treating digestive diseases. The office staff has always been pleasant to work with, and they are very responsive."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great guy, very professional with great staff👍"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have seen Dr Nunez for a little over 11 years. He truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from W.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez has been my gastroenterologist for years. He’s an excellent physician and has a wonderful “bedside” manner, but he doesn’t sugarcoat anything. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I wish I could give him 10 stars. I'd recommend Dr Nunez to all my family members, friends and everyone. Dr Nunez is patient, easy to talk to, great at what he does. I will definitely go back to him if I need another Colonoscopy and Endoscopy."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez hi I am blessed to be your patient your care and service to my health is very blessing and important I always pray for your success you are one of the best doctor in this town probably in the country"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr. Nunez for 15 years. On top of being an excellent doctor, he has been patient, kind, attentive and thorough. I couldn’t ask for more."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez is an excellent GI DOCTOR. He explains everything regarding your problems. Recommend him."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez is a great doctor. He’s attentive, informed, and shows compassion and concern. After moving from Dallas, I continue flying across the country to see him as I can’t imagine going to another doctor for my treatment. I feel completely confident in his care."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experiance with Dr Nunez was wonderful. His staff were nice to me like him.GOD Bless y'll"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"My experience with Dr. Nunez was great! He is very easy to talk to and explains scenarios in ways that I feel anyone would understand. Overall it was a great experience with him."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Nunez is wonderful! He’s kind and caring enough to call, personally, to check up after a procedure, and he’s always ready to listen. He has seen me through some trying times and I feel as though he’s as much a friend as a doc."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Núnez for 12 years and his professionalism and compassion are unparalleled."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful bedside manner, and quite simply put, just a good, solid person. Saying he is “smart and knowledgeable” is a bit of an understatement. I would not go to any other specialist in this field."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez is patient and not in a hurry when you visit him.The staff in his office and in the outpatient facility are very nice and efficient.A friend recommend Dr. Nunez to me and I highly recommend him. I trust him."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Even though I see Dr. Nunez once every five years, he is always very courteous and professional. He gives me all the time I need in his office to ask any questions and go over any concerns I have."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez is the best. I would recommend him to anyone!! Thank you so much Dr. Nunez. Bob Garrett Dallas. I enjoyed talking about trail bikes with you. I've already been to Richardson bike mart because of you :)"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez was thorough, warm, and answered my questions. His office staff was efficient and helpful. Overall, everyone was very professional but also kind and shared a smile."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez is one of my favorite doctors. Besides being an excellent doctor, he is just a nice person! He is very willing to answer questions and takes the time to address your concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his practice to anyone who requires his specialty."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Noones is excellent. Very attentive Explains everything carefully. If I had a question he got back to me quickly. I was very frightened that I had cancer and he assured me that that it was not. I’m breathing much better now because oh his care."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Nunez is kind, compassionate, friendly and also completely professional. He’s excellent at what he does and I have all the confidence in the world in him!! Excellent doctor!!"

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Dec 11 2021

"Dr. Nunez is one of my favorite doctors. Besides being an excellent doctor, he is just a nice person! He is very willing to answer questions and takes the time to address your concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his practice to anyone who requires his specialty."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr. Nunez for 15 years. On top of being an excellent doctor, he has been patient, kind, attentive and thorough. I couldn’t ask for more."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Always professional, Dr. Nunez and his staff are very human and available. Dr. Nunez saved my life..literally..several years ago.I trust his intellect and understanding."

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nunez has always taken good care of my husband and I. Staff, efficient and caring!!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"No nonsense doctor who quickly focuses and addresses the problem. Very professional and personable. During COVID, he met with me via telemedicine portal and followed up until issues were resolved. Given that I live 250 miles from his office, I’m hoping telemedicine continues to be available. I highly recommend Dr Nunez for digestive issues."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I only needed a prescription refill, but his staff explained that i had to see the doctor because more than a year had passed since my last visit. Dr. Nunez was available via virtual visit, which was very convenient and easy. He took time to visit with me about my health status and recent issues... it was a very friendly and comfortable exchange. He is the best so I have referred a friend. Always ery professional and easy to talk to. I feel that he genuinely cares about me and my health."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"On my initial appointment with Dr. Nunez I felt better just during the consultation. I feel I’ve made the right choice"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Comfort and confidence are key aspect of a good patient-doctor relationship.. I always feel that wa when talking to Michael."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nuñez is amazing! He is attentive, caring and patient. He took his time investigating my stomach virus a couple years ago. He told me only two people in Texas had that virus. All the medical staff are friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This man changed my life. If you are having gut issues this is the guy you need to see! I lived 4-5 years with pain in my stomach and in about 2 weeks he had me back to a normal schedule and I didn’t feel like my gut was trying to kill me anymore. Nunez is a extreme professional and really cares for his patients!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A GREAT Doctor. Both times at his practice were top notch. Highly recommended for anything in his field."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor. Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Quick, efficient, professional and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from H.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Super professional efficient and a great physician"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"No wait concise to the point pleasant atmosphere I’m always like Dr. Nunez"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Michael Nunez made a major difference in my life by correcting a problem with my esophagus. I am grateful for his skill and care. I recommend him without hesitation. He is an excellent physician in all respects."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez is thorough and takes the time to explain everything to you. He has a great bedside manner and is careful and precise with test results.I trust him completely."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My husband had some digestive issues for months and no doctor could help him. We contacted Dr. Nunez and he aggressively treated him with antibiotics and within a couple of days, he was better. I have seen him for my digestive issues and each time he has fixed the problem. He is excellent at diagnosing and treating the issues. He listens to his patients and you never feel rushed. His staff is very friendly and phone calls are promptly returned. EXCELLENT doctor who provides OUTSTANDING care."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very nice & informed!"

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Nunez is an excellent and thorough Dr. He definitely makes you feel comfortable and has a nice way of explaining things."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez has treated me for almost fifteen years. During that time he has been the most outstanding doctor I have ever seen. He has truly saved my life, became a concerned friend, and has the most gentlemanly and professional approach to the medicine he practices. Excellence personified."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Listens well to his patient and explains his diagnosis in an understandable manner."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Michael Nunez is the consummate professional. His education and experience are unparalleled in his field. He is kind, respectful, informative and these are only a few of the qualities which comprise his relaxed bed-side manner. A few years ago I entrusted him with a serious health concern of mine and I am so grateful I was fortunate enough to have been referred to him. I cannot recommend Dr. Michael Nunez highly enough!"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez is the BEST! He really takes time to get to know his patients and assess the problem. He works efficiently and quickly without rushing! I always have a great experience here."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez is extremely professional. The office wait was short and the staff were all helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez is a great gastroenterologist and is a caring person with a terrific bed side manner. He is a go to guy to handle complex situations for others part of us city wide team, TDCC."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Thank you to Dr. Nunez and the TDDC staff for your friendly and professional care. Everyone always greets me with a smile."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Professional, efficient, thorough, at every level. What more can you ask for. Everyone was very respectful and kind also."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez was very attentive and answered all of my questions. I didn't feel rushed or hurried. Overall, a very good experience."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez and entire staff are friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Dr. Nunez answers all questions and never makes you feel rushed or hurried. I wish all doctors and their staff were as professional and helpful as Dr. Nunez and his staff."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez was wonderful. He LISTENED and even though he had likely heard the things I was describing 1000's of times before, he was very tuned into what MY pain and concerns were. I had been in such pain, for so many weeks that I was exhausted from it, but finally having someone who I could tell was concerned with my wellness brought so much relief to me mentally that this was almost as precious to me as an answer to my physical relief."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very congenial, thorough and professional. Highly recommend."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Nunez is great! He is knowledgable, compassionate, to the point and has a goid sense if humor. His staff is also great and my visit was timely. I would refer anyone to. Dr.Nunez and this practice."

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Nunez is great. He listens well, always answers all of my questions and spends quality time with me as a patient. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google May 25 2019

"knowledgeable, personable. I felt very comfortable"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I was told to be there 30 minutes prior to my appointment time (to fill out all the paperwork). I was taken to the exam room on time and Dr. Nunez came in within five to ten minutes. He spent plenty of time with me, asking about my concerns, explaining the science behind my symptoms and discussing my options. I left feeling like I understood what was going on and what actions I would try, then check back if I needed to make any changes. Overall, I would definitely recommend Dr. Nunez."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Excellent staff, doc & process."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"There was some confusion as to procedure and appointment times. Dr. Nunez was very polite and friendly. We got off to a rocky start but finished great! I think Dr has a great temperament and he was very good to communicate. I would recommend Dr Nunez."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Nunez is great. He is a very personable person who happens to be Dr also. He has helped me with references and has answered every question I have asked him. Very comfortable recommending him to anyone."

5.0 Review from W. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Nunez and his staff were very professional and helpful in getting me back to feeling well."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Caring staff, easy check in. The the doctor spent enough time with me to answer my questions and work together on solutions. I am extremely impressed"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2019

"The staff was pleasant and the wait-time reasonable. Dr. Nunez took the time to answer all of my questions."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Nunez is excellent. He did the upper and lower GI on me and I did not have any discomfort. His follow up visit was extremely informative, he explained clearly and in detail what my issue is and what I need to do about it. Very happy with the doctor. About all the administrative stuff, seems all these doctor's offices are doing the same kind of thing, consolidating doctors and following procedures that leave me a bit cold, especially the phone systems. So, I am not going to say anything particularly good about all the administrative parts of any of these places, but the doctor himself seems excellent to me."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Nunez and his entire staff were above reproach. Everyone including the admitting personnel, nurses and doctor Nunez were friendly, personable, knowledgeable and above all highly professional. Doctor Nunez was able to diagnose my condition in a minimal amount of time and explain it all to both my wife and me without talking down to us nor using medical terminology we couldn't understand. A rare trait for any physician and doctor Nunez is a master. I am actually looking forward to the next procedures we have scheduled. I can not speak highly enough of doctor Nunez and staff. If you ever need a gastroenterology specialist this is your guy! Joe Westbrook"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great docs and staff"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Knowledgeable and caring. Best bedside manner I have seen in a doctor."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Staff and nurses were very friendly and accommodating. Did not have to wait very long like you do in all waiting rooms. Dr Nunez was great, attentive and made me feel comfortable. It was my first time meeting him."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Great bedside manner. Answered many of my questions before I asked them. Very thoughtful."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Nunez made me feel comfortable about up coming procedures."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr. Nunez is one of the best doctors that I see. Although he is treating me for what could be a very serious situation, I am so comfortable with him, even bad news is well received. He is willing to listen to any questions I have and never acts like he has to run to the next patient. I have only the utmost of praise for him."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Absolutely adore Dr. Persley and wish she could be my Internist ! The staff was also very friendly, especially the young lady at check-out."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Doctor very knowledgeable. Takes time to go over everything, answer questions. Very well ran office."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I was quickly seen when I came for my appointment. Dr. Nunez is very encouraging, kind, and thoughtful. He addressed my needs in a caring way, making sure to address all of my medical needs. Scheduling my colonoscopy appointment was quick and easy. Very good facility. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2018

"My initial visit to Dr. Nunez prior to having a procedure done was conducted in a very courteous, professional and thorough manner. He covered all areas about the procedure, including adding that he would do an additional exam to observe the status of a previous surgery by another doctor. His office staff is extremely helpful and courteous."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"I just recently had my first visit with Dr. Nunez. He was extremely patient, caring, willing to listen and answer any questions/concerns I had, and just an overall good person. His staff is great as well. I highly recommend Dr. Nunez."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Two years ago, my primary care physician told me that it was time to have a colonoscopy. Five years previously, I had Dr. Michael Nunez do the same procedure and since I was pleased with his work, I requested him again. This past month, I was told that I needed an upper G.I. Endoscopy. I was pleased to see that was also in Dr. Nunez’s field of expertise. When I informed the scheduling staff that my primary care doctor said that I needed it done as soon as possible, I was able to get an appointment the next day. As with my previous times with Dr. Nunez, I was pleased with all of the information given both before and after the procedure. Instructions were very clear and easy to understand. I would be very happy not to need any further services from a specialist in this field, however, if I do, I will request Dr. Michael Nunez."

4.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2018

"Dr Nunez' is a personable, caring doctor who listens and doesn't jump to conclusions. At the same time, he is proactive in scheduling a test if he thinks more information is needed. I am a new patient of his and so far have been very pleased to be in his care."