Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr M. Sana was very proficient, professional and thorough and also had great bedside manner. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. I would recommend him to anyone with acute or chronic conditions. Spring ‘23 I first saw Dr Sana after 7 yrs of chronic diarrhea and gut inflammation. No one could help until Dr Sana, for whom I am eternally grateful. This time, labs ordered by Dr Sana revealed undiagnosed Salmonella. Previous med interventions only tested for flu which I didn’t have. SMH. I had severe diarrhea and gut inflammation. Dr. M Sana is top notch. So knowledgeable, thorough and excellent in his service provision. He is kind, compassionate and listens. He also has a good sense of humor- a good soul. I will continue to travel almost 2 hrs to see him. He is more than well worth it. Chef kiss."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"I have very good experience visit to Dr Moazzam's clinic. He is very nice ,he understood my symptoms quickly, his treatment is very good."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"I think Dr.Sana is the greatest he patient and listens to your complaints offer suggestions on things I should do different overall he #1 in my book the staff was pleasant and professional I give him 6 stars"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"I’ve just met with Dr. Sana once and will soon have a procedure. He wasn’t in a rush to leave the room as doctors sometimes seem, he answered all my questions, was very informative, friendly and had a good sense of humor. Nice man."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent experience using Dr Sana. He is very personable and sat and discussed the treatment plan with me. Visit was not rushed. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr.Moazzam is very professional, and was very helpful, and caring with my health problem. Always listening, giving me suggestions, Nurses also very nice."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Dr.Sana is a great doctor; courteous and takes the time to explain things properly. I feel well cared for under his practice."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"Dr. Sana demonstrates high professional level and excellent patient care! He takes the time to listen, explains everything clearly, and is super reliable. I appreciate his flexibility to schedule my procedure!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"The staff at this office were very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Sana was especially informative. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I understood the whole procedure. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Excellent, one of the best gastroenterologists in Houston area"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 07 2024

"Dr. Sana is simply amazing! He’s knowledgeable, compassionate, and truly dedicated to his patients’ well-being. I’m grateful to have him as my doctor and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to others seeking top-notch medical care."

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"They were all very friendly"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Great staff Very efficient considering it is a small facility so the whole experience was very well managed by the very friendly and professional staff members."

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jan 20 2024

"Like Dr Sana is very personable. Listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Dec 24 2023

"I 100% recommend Dr Sana!! He is an amazing human being! One of the best bed side manners, so compassionate, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He truly cares for his patients.Thank Dr.Sana for taking care of me on 12/11/2023. You are AWESOME 😁"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr. Sana and his team are very professional. Dr. Sana and his NP Ms. Toufiq took the time to listen to and address all my concerns and thoroughly explained my test results. Overall great experience so far."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr.Sana is very knowledgeable and explains all the details regarding the situation. Take enough time to listen and provide path forward precisely. Excellent experience with the visit."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Great service, very professional, and overall a great experience!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"He wants to know how your doing. He ask what the problem is he'll do explorety by running a camera to see what's going on inside,prescribe the right medicine. So far so good."

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr Sana is the best. He asks all the right questions and some interesting questions about things I’m not sure about!(Thats why he’s the doctor 😉) His staff is friendly and helpful. I’ll be back for sure!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Dr Sana is great, he really cares and takes time with his patient."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Nov 14 2023

"Dr Sanna spends quality time getting to know all of your issues and answers all questions patiently. The front office greets you well and keeps the transaction smooth. Overall, it was a great experience."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"My first visit with Dr. Sana was awesome, very knowledgeable and professional, GREAT DOCTOR. I did not have to wait long and office staff were very helpful as well. Definitely will recommend friends and family members to see him if needed."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Dr Sana is polite & patient and listens thoroughly to your problems. He wouldn’t recommend unnecessary procedures and/or tests and has extremely good bedside manners. Highly recommend Dr Sana for stomach/gastrointestinal issues. The staff at the clinic is fabulous too."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 15 2023

"Dr. Sana is an amazing doctor that actually listens to you and takes your concerns to heart and tries to help you. I actually feel heard whenever I go to my appointments and like Dr. Sana is really trying to help me unlike doctors I have had in the past. I recommend him to anyone that has GI issues and need a doctor. My husband also sees him and he has done wonders for him as well. He has really helped my whole family and made a big difference in our lives. I recommend him to anyone looking for help."

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor who has a very strong understanding about his work."

5.0 Review from N.O. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Dr Sana, is very attentive, treats patients with respect, care and compassion. He’s very detailed about his work. He put his patients first and educate them on procedures and treatments."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Oct 08 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Sana. He is very professional and friendly at the same time. He is the kind of doctor that listens, understands and explains with compassion. I am thankful for a worthwhile and comforting first visit learning more from his expertise. The waiting period was fair and the staff works fast."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Punctual. Was attended very professionally and my concerns were handked"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 26 2023

"Dr. Moazzam is very professional takes his time to consult you . His staff is nice . I like his approach to start conservative and do all the necessary lab test before dignosing ."

5.0 Review from F.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Great fast admission and good follow up"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"He wants to know how your doing. He ask what the problem is he'll do explorety by running a camera to see what's going on inside,prescribe the right medication."

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"They answer me on time and my doctor Sana take is time to discuss me health issues and solution to it"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Very professional and courteous. Makes procedures efficient and comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. and staff kind , friendly, and professional."

5.0 Review from G.Y. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Great Doctor"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr Sana was kind, gentle and took his time with us. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2023

"Felt very comfortable through the whole process at the hospital. I was scheduled for my examination the next week after my first visit."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 29 2023

"Felt very comfortable through the whole process at the hospital. I was scheduled for my examination the next week after my first visit."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jun 14 2023

"Seamless colonoscopy! Great team! Great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Sana! He has excellent bedside manner and I would highly recommend him. However, the front desk person, the younger lady is very rude but don’t let her deter you. Dr. Sana is great! Kimberly Dunn"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Dr Sana is extremely polite and patient. Asks questions , tries to understand the problem and provides detailed explanation. Highly recommend him for his knowledge, patience and professionalism."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Naisman"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Personal health topic is very sensitive subject, Dr Sana and his team is very professional."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Great medical attention by Dr Sana. Was helped quickly at his Katy office and scheduled a colonoscopy that same week. Dr Sana was professional and answered all of my questions. Colonoscopy went smoothly with a real professional team. Great work."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Naisman (Original) نا ئس مین"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Was very patient with me and listened to my concerns. Great experience!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Sana was very professional and very understanding in taking the time to explain my situation."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"My first visit to Dr Sana. WONDERFUL! Listens, responds with urgency. I could not be more greatful!!"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Professional and timely service."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Very comfortable relaxed atmosphere."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr M. Sana was very proficient, professional and thorough and also had great bedside manner. He listened to my concerns and answered my questions. I would recommend him to anyone with acute or chronic conditions."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent Doctor. Smart, friendly. And really helpful when I was in serious pain"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Sana! He has excellent bedside manner and I would highly recommend him. However, the front desk person, the younger lady is very rude but don’t let her deter you. Dr. Sana is great! Kimberly Dunn"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Feb 03 2023

"Dr. Sana is the best doctor so nice and patient and a good listener let you take your time with him I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"What an amazing doctor ! My sister referred me to Doctor sana. I have horrible anxiety and panic attacks and him and his staff made me feel so comfortable from the moment I walked in the room. He walked in with a smile and told me not to worry about my fears and what if”s . I have a procedure with him tomorrow and of course my anxiety is thru the roof but I know he will help me get through it . I highly 100 percent recommend doctor Sana !"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Sana is a very good doctor. He took the time to listen to all of my issues and addressed them accordingly. I am so glad I chose him to be my gastric Dr. He is very well educated in his field and I wouldn't trade him for any other Dr. Dr Sana you are AMAZING I FEEL MUCH BETTER THANK YOU SO MUCH SIR!! CHOOSING DR SANA for your care is a great decision and YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED,!!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone in Dr Sana’s office, including Dr Sana, we’re outstanding. I feel that they cared about me and listened to me."

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I’m at ease with Dr Sana"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very professional, caring, and detailed. Took his time to make sure all questions were answered. I am glad I chose Dr Sana."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"My initial visit with Dr.Sana was a pleasant experience. He did not rush through the visit but took his time to ensure he had a good understanding of my issues and that I understood his plan forward."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I love Dr. Sana because he takes his time to listen to you and doesn't make you feel rushed. Excellent bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from C.V. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Sana is an amazing doctor. He is friendly, listen.and patient.Explains what he is doing in a manner that you can understand. Everyone at the office was very friendly."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sana, is A good doctor very genuine, I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Sana is very professional and explained in depth detail all my medical procedures, I amply recommend him; additional to that he followed up and also explained the results."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sana is the best doctor so nice and patient and a good listener let you take your time with him I highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"To me Dr Moazzam Sana met all my expectations as a Doctor, he quickly understood my concern and he knew exactly what step to take. For any concern I had Dr Sana made sure I knew I can call his office for a quick appointment. I recommend Dr Sana to anyone who wants a Digestive disease consultant."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Moazzam Sana one of the best doctors i had two colonoscopy surgeries with him and both went well very I recommend him as an experienced doctor"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very friendly staff Dr Sana was compassionate same to care about his patients"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Very quick straight forward Very clear in explaining everything"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great Doctor, very knowledgeable and patient."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"CSnyder: Dr. Sana and his staff are kind, caring, and professional in all visits and procedures I have experienced. I would recommend Dr. Sana and his staff to anyone ."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Obviously i wasn't looking forward to the procedure and had put it off for several years ... Dr Sana was great and made me glad I finally had this done. He removed to polyps ... and I'm thankful. He and the staff were efficient, timely, professional and personable. I would greatly recommend him to anyone needing the same care."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Sana was a referral from my Primary Care physicians. My wife and I are extremely happy they did. Excellent doctor."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Extremely knowledgeable and compassionate physician."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sana has been my doctor for several years. He diagnosed my issues right away and took on the best course of action that would alleviate my issues. He listens to his patients and provides alternatives. I have gained alot of trust in him and his diagnoses of issues. He is not one to wait and attacks the issues right away. His staff is great! Very good follow up. If you are looking for a doctor that truly cares about his patients and understands what to do, then Dr. Sana is the one."

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sana is very professional and friendly. He always answers my questions clearly and patiently."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I'm very selective regarding physicians and where I go for health care. Dr. Sana is wonderful. He is patient, an active listener, and has a great attitude. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from U.N. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Moazzam Sana was pleasant and very detailed as regards to what procedure we will be dealing with. Which is very relaxing."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I really liked my visit to Dr. Sana. He is very friendly and professional. He performed an EGD and everything went very well. He is a great communicator. It is without hesitancy that I recommend Dr. Sana."

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I Love this Doctor He explains his procedures to you and answers any questions Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from W.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very polite and explained everything in simple terms"

5.0 Review from Q.O. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Sr Sana is great 👍"

5.0 Review from I.U. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Very professional"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Sana and his staff are thorough. They walk you through what you need to do for procedures. On top of that they provide written instructions. Everything seems systematic. When talking to you he seems very calm and knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Experience is great with Dr.Sana"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"I was referred to Dr Sana by my PCP. I have truly been blessed to meet a Dr who takes pride in his work and defining the root cause of an issue. The changes I have made and 1 medication have turned my stomach around. Thank you Dr Sana."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The staff was very informative and both the staff and doc made me feel at ease. The procedure was so fast. By the time I woke up it felt like no time had passed by. No pain or discomfort after. 10/10"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Well organized and answered all questions asked"

5.0 Review from F.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Moazzam is a very good Dr! He explains his procedures to you and answers any questions you have and knows what he’s doing! Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very Good Reception"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He was very nice, & concerned!"

5.0 Review from V.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Sana my first meeting with him was cordial, he explained the process of the examination he will be performing. He puts courage in you so you understand it’s all about making sure everything is well health wise."

5.0 Review from S.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Sana is a very throughout Dr. He took the time to listen and didn't rush out or pressured me to wrap it up. Took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me options for treatment."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"If you need GI help Dr Sana is the Reed Richard (MCU - Fatastic4) of GI Docs! Highly recommended !"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Good Dr Takes time to explain"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great experience. Love this Doctor; very empathetic. I have already referred him to 2 people."

5.0 Review from D.Q. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Sana is an amazing doctor. I can’t say enough nice things about him. He truly listens and is kind and patient every time I have seen him. If you’re looking for a doctor who is knowledgeable and cares for his patience, then do yourself a favor and see Dr. Sana."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Very good doctor explains everything by detail had a great experience really recommend it.."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Awesome people. Got in ‘ON TIME’. Everything went great. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr Moazzam did a good job about my previous colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Amazing Dr. Good understanding of the need to resolve the issue. I was having issues getting my medicines approved from my insurance, he was able to get the latest medication approved by the insurance as well."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Dr. Sana listens to your concerns, runs the necessary tests to rule out anything, then provides a plan based on your results to help you start feeling better and attain your goal of getting healthier which helps you stay feeling better long term."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Dr. Sana listens to your concerns, runs the necessary tests to rule out anything, then provides a plan based on your results to help you start feeling better and attain your goal of getting healthier which helps you stay feeling better long term."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Amazing Dr. Good understanding of the need to resolve the issue. I was having issues getting my medicines approved from my insurance, he was able to get the latest medication approved by the insurance as well."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Met him for the 1st time in February of this year as a new patient His office was next door to my PCP; it worked perfectly. I had a great experience. Strong COVID Protocols in place which I still take seriously. Clean office, peaceful. Staff is very focused, efficient. Dr. Sana was pleasant, warm, I did not sense any prejudice, bias or racism. He asked lots of questions, (personable) and responded to my questions. We even joked. His staff booked me a week later for CScope Immediately. I loved the fact they had step by step processes in place to prepare. Day of procedure it was extremely cold in Houston as we went to the Gessner Site for the procedure. Out patient staff moves you quickly due to so many patients. I was treated with care respect and dignity. They are thorough with PRE-OP Procedure. DR.Sana was pleasant, warm, I felt safe. Also Anesthesiologist was pleasant, I was knocked out ASAP and brought back alive in about 20 minutes. ToId me to come back in 5 Years Praise God. I will do all I can do to keep my colon clean. Thanks Dr. Sana, Your Office Staff and the Outpatient Team."

5.0 Review from D.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have complete confidence in Dr Sana & I really believe his thorough examination of my case prolonged my life"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been Dr. Sana's patient for a couple months now; I've had 3 appointments with him: the initial appointment, endoscopy, and follow-up with more appointments to come. He has been consistently kind and gentle each time. He thoroughly explained my condition and answered all my questions. Although, like most doctors, he doesn't explain everything in Layman's terms, he took the time to answer all my questions, showed me on his diagram where the issues are taking place, and explained how the condition affects my body. I asked him if he had any literature on my condition, so he looked for some and even printed it out for me. I appreciate his big-picture approach to my health and his willingness to take his time to help me understand. I didn't feel rushed at all and I'm confident in letting him take care of my health!"

5.0 Review from N.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Moazzam and his team is contributing an unmatchable service to the health world. Highly professional and efficient team. Excellent work. My experience, with Dr. Sana was smooth and utmost pleasant."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Awesome doctor that takes time to listen to his patients and cares for his patients. Definitely recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from N. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sana is professional physician who takes time to understand and also explain the possible solutions to the issues discussed and next steps forward. Thank you Dr Sana"

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sana is a very caring doctor, he listens and takes time to explain conditions. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from V.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"The doctor office has all the precaution safety procedures for the patient during Covid time. Dr Sana took the time to go over my condition in details. I am happy with the care level that I received."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"A very good and effective doctor- patient communication , very professional yet warm and friendly."

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sana is a good listener, knowledgable doctor in his field of work, patience with a smile"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sana and his office have been amazing. I requested a visit online the night before, and was contacted the next morning to schedule my appointment. The day of the appointment the front desk staff, nurse and Dr. Sana were all welcoming and took their time with my appointment. They even got my testing scheduled. Thank you !"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sana is great. He shows he cares and make sure you understand as he explains everything. I have already recommended him to others I know that have my same issue. He is very pleasant to speak to and knowledgeable in his field. Thank you for your care."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sana was very knowledgeable and willing to discuss my concerns. By the end of my consultation, I was satisfied with the plan. At the end of my prescribed course, I noticed positive results. I will definitely recommend Dr. Sana and his team to both family and friends."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very knowledgeable and through Dr. I’d recommend to anyone and everyone."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sana is great. I highly recommend him! He was very personable and had a great bedside manor. I was nervous about having a procedure and he put me at ease and was great from start to finish."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sana have been taking care of my health for one year now. He is amazing and have been a wonderful doctor and great support on this journey. I have improved my health conditions, I really appreciate all his help. Also the staff is friendly and helpful, I feel amazing in every single visit. I recommend Dr. Sana 100%."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"good doctor focus on your problem and detail information gave me. thanks"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an endoscopy and Dr. Sana performed the procedure flawlessly. He is knowledgeable and communicated all aspects of the procedure and the follow-up diagnosis. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sana in the future."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service I do recommend Dr Sana."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sana and his team over at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants are awesome! Dr. Sana is very nice and he takes his time to make sure your questions are answered. He did a endoscopy and colonoscopy for my father and everything went smoothly! Everyone from the front office to the nurses were very kind and knew what they were doing. My father noticed that the office was very busy with patients (means they are doing something right), but scheduling an appointment was very easy and they were able to get him in without waiting a month like some other doctor's offices I found out. Also, his wait time for his office visits and procedure was not long at all. Overall very happy and definitely recommended!"

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Sana was amazing! He was patient and relaxed. The appointment didn’t feel rushed and he answered all of my questions and made decisions that support my health goals. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing a GI specialist."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had an office visit with Dr. Sana last week. I found him to be very thorough and as compassionate as I think any doctor could possibly be. I see a few negative comments here critical of his office staff. My experience was completely opposite. Every member of his staff with whom I interacted by phone or in person treated me with courtesy and respect."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I loved that fact that when visiting him. He was very attentive and listened. Most doctors now are so busy typing in their computer that they never even look at you."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Extremely courteous doctor with very humble attitude. Dr Sana listens to patients issues very calmly and patiently. I am very relieved to be under his care and treatment."

5.0 Review from I.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would 100% recommend Dr.Sana. After many years of having issues with my stomach, it feels brand new thanks to him."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor very friendly and listens to the patient."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"From my first visit tell my endoscopy and colonoscopy Dr Sana has been great. He shows he cares about you and very understanding . Nothing to say but great things about Dr Sana !"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He’s very kind and takes time to listen to concern."

5.0 Review from E.V. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Sana takes his time with his patients and has a kind beside manner. It was a short wait for my visit. I would recommend him to anyone needing care."

4.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I didn't have a long wait to see the doctor. The front staff was helpful. The doctor was with me for a brief time. He asked a few questions and had me on my way."

4.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Everything was great, except the receptionist. She always rudely in her words and attitude."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"He is a very efficient doctor, despite the fact that we do not speak the same language, he makes an effort because his patients feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from D.Q. Source: Google Jul 01 2021

"Dr. Sana is truly an excellent doctor. I actually enjoy going to my appointments because he takes the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. His bedside manners are great, and he’s an excellent communicator. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.Q. Source: Google Jun 29 2021

"Dr. Sana is truly an excellent doctor. I actually enjoy going to my appointments because he takes the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. His bedside manners are great, and he’s an excellent communicator. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"First class all the way. From checking in to seeing the nurse first and then the doctor, max 15-20 minutes, on a very clean atmosphere! I was very impressed from start to finish. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sana is genuinely a caring health professional. He is by far the best doctor I have experienced in my life!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This Dr is very professional I recommend him"

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent care. I was told, that Dr. M. Sana is one of the best. Indeed he is, from what i experienced."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sana is an amazing doctor, provides phenomenal service, I am very pleased with him, I would definitely recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sana really took time to listen and he asked me questions so he could get me diagnosed correctly. I had been to multiple doctors without results but through Dr. Sana’s patience and concern the issues came to light and I am very grateful."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I've been very appreciative on my experience with Dr Sana.. He takes his time with you and he listens to your concerns and works with you.. I highly recommend this GI Doctor.."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"This was my 1st time meeting with Dr. Sana. I have a colonoscopy scheduled soon and he explained all of the logistics to me about the procedure in detail."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"My visits are always pretty quick and the doctor is thorough. Don’t have anything to complain about."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor Sana is such a nice person. His behavior with his patients is appreciable."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Good service!!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was aware of my Doctor Sana, Anesthesiologist , and another young man in the room , but did not know who are what he was there for. The anesthesiologist introduced himself but cant remember his name. We where b.s., and I said will you pray with me and it got funny between me and Dr. Sana and I think he was glad I went out. But I loved all of them and loved that they joke with me . If I had been nervous our conversation would have eased me. Thanks to all of you and in a different way I love ❤️ it🙏🏼"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Outstanding, compassionate physician. Listens well to patient issues."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Sana is a wonderful and caring Doctor. He is very easy to talk to, and explains things so you can understand your problem. I am grateful I have him."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) He is a very efficient doctor, despite the fact that we do not speak the same language, he makes an effort because his patients feel comfortable (Original) Es un doctor muy eficiente a pesar de k no hablamos el mismo idioma se esfuerza xk sus pacientes se sientan a gusto"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"The facility and the entire staff made me feel very comfortable and very friendly. I was on time and Dr. Sana came in and greeted me with a smile. I felt very assured that I was in good hands. After the procedure the doctor came back with his feedback and I was on my way home within an hour! Great team work! Thanks Darlene Williams-Berry"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"He is a very efficient doctor, even though we don't speak the same language, he makes an effort to make his patients feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr Sana and staff had been very responsive to my need. They all took their time to explain to me the processes. It was a very pleasant experience."