Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Apr 01 2024

"I had a procedure done and I was terrified but Dr. Pathikonda and his staff were amazing and helped me to calm down. I encountered about 6 staff from start to finish, including Dr. Pathikonda himself, and every single one of them had fantastic bedside manner and made me feel safe. I'm grateful to Dr. Pathikonda and his staff at the Fort Worth Endoscopy Center. I'd also like to add that I had multiple concerns before my procedure that I needed answers from his staff and each time I called, I got a call back, usually same day or the next day if I called late. Depending on the urgency of my concerns, Dr. Pathikonda himself called me back. He was concerned for my well being and I was so afraid to even show up. I'm grateful I did. Thank you, Dr. Pathikonda and staff."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"I'm always comfortable in the office! Dr.Pathikonda is very nice! He's professional and I know I'm in good hads!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"The staff was very professional and friendly and Dr. Pathikonda was very knowledgeable, took his time and explained my condition and made this stressful situation comfortable. I am blessed to be a patient of his and the staff."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Super efficient office. Was seen right on time. Doctor was cool, listened to my concerns and offered recommendations accordingly."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"I enjoyed talking to the doctor who will be doing the colonoscopy on me. He was very attentive to what I told him about us taking our adult children, their spouses, and their children on vacations. He has done this procedure on me before."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Feb 10 2024

"Dr. Pathikonda is the best. Such a kind and knowledgeable doctor. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Feb 09 2024

"Caring Physician Needed tests were scheduled quickly"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Jan 29 2024

"I love my GI doctor. He is honest, caring, and treats me like a person, not a patient. He is gentle in his bedside manner and is very professional. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a knowledgeable gastrointestinologist."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 17 2024

"First appointment and impression: Dr. Pathikonda was professional and friendly. He seems willing to do his due diligence and investigate my medical condition. I look forward to continuing this journey with him and hope for closure."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jan 15 2024

"Dr Pathikonda is very thorough and explains everything very well. Generally cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from C.D. Source: Google Jan 06 2024

"Quick wait to see the doctor. Very attentive and listened to issues thoroughly. Was amazed when we were in and out in less than an hour!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Dr Pathikonda is a very caring and thorough dr. He takes the time to answer and explain what is going on."

4.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Efficient office, wait time was a bit longer than some, wait time after being called in seemed too long. Dr. Pathikonda was very efficient and patient-centric."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Helpful back office staff in scheduling the visit. Dr P expresses confidence, expertise, and compassion. Calm demeanor, educated us, and encouraged questions."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Always very thorough and kind. Very honest and explains everything. He listens and always addresses any questions or concerns. Great doctor and wish more were like him."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Very Good Dr. Conscience."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Great experience being it was my first visit, I was very nervous but was put at ease very easily. He truly listens, cares and explains carefully and makes sure you understand everything. You can tell he is a very compassionate and caring human being, I know he will find out what is going on with me, he was very confident we would, which made me very confident that after so many years I will finally get answers And treatment.His office staff is also amazing highly recommend ❤️"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"First time meeting Dr. Pathikonda. He was great listening to my issues and at finding solutions."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"The staff was nice and chipper. The doctors bedside manners were amazing. As soon as he walked in he introduced himself and extended his hand to me."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Great doctor. Amazing personal service. I’ve never had a Gastrologist take the care and time with me like Dr.Pathekonda. He’s the best"

5.0 Review from O.W. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"Excellent doctor"

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"This was my 3 year follow up. This office runs like a well oiled machine. People are not forced through but it’s a nice flow. No long wait times in any area. All staff are cheerful & helpful. When I called back with questions. My questions were answered and left me feeling cared for and understood. It’s the same as it was 3 years ago. I highly recommend this office to all."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Great first visit. Very professional"

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr P is always engaging in an informative. His nurse practitioner is also engaging informative and follows up love it"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"Very good at explaining my problem and how to deal with it. Nurses are very caring."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Dr Pathikonda was very prompt, patient, and professional. He was an excellent listener and thoroughly answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Everything went well"

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"The staff and Dr are as professional and caring as one could ask. I rate Dr Pathikonda as top in his field. It get in and get seen in as timely manner as can be. His staff are courteous and treat you like family. I love this group for being the great caregivers they are."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"Great"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 19 2023

"Really enjoyed going to see Dr. Pathikonda as much as you can with it being a Doctors office. I felt like he was listening very intently to my issues and symptoms. Dr Pathikonda is very knowledgeable and makes sure you understand the process of what is about to happen. I am thankful he had an opening to see me."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Great experience! Everyone I encountered was friendly and efficient. Dr. Pathikonda was informative and explained my procedure to me without being rushed. Very happy I was referred to this Dr."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Awesome doctor, helped calm me down before my first upper endoscopy. Really listens to patients and wants what is best for them."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"Update! Still highly recommend Dr. Pathikonda. But, just wanted to add that I needed to see him urgently and left a message with his assistant, she had him call me back that afternoon and you could hear the concern in his voice on the phone, he made sure they scheduled me for a procedure right away, even fitting me in his busy surgery center in less than 48hrs. The day of the procedure he came to see me ahead of going into the OR and he just has the best demeanor and bedside manners. He called me the next week with the results and to check in on me. He is truly a very caring doctor. Dr. Pathikonda was very kind and empathetic from our first meeting. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Extremely nice Doctor. I've only had one visit but he knew exactly what I needed done. Seems to have great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Everything great 👍"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Dr Murali Pathikonda MD and his staff were outstanding from the time I walked into his office until the time I left. This doctor and staff go out of there way to help you and care for you while your in there care. They all are highly recommend in my book . Keep up the great work and care. Thank you sincerely Melvin Taylor"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Very personable Doctor"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Great ,Dr Pathikonda, feel comfortable talking with my health provider on health . issue My colon& irration stomach problems. He solve all my problems . I would greatly recommend as a good physcian eatly recommend for a good physician."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very little wait time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My doctor, I feel, really cares about me."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I’m a physician and I was highly impressed by the care provided by Dr. Pathikonda and his staffs. He is one of the best gastroenterologists."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very pleased with the personal Genuine Care and concern of my doctor towards my health"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Pathikonda is absolutely the best! He put together a plan of action for issues I was having and worked to resolve them, he has the perfect bedside manner, he explained everything in detail and in terms that I understood plus he answered any questions I had."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Have already recommended 1 person who has became his patient"

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Pathikonda is very present, clear, and practical - exactly what a patient needs. I was impressed on first visit."

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr. Murali Pathikonda, MD literally saved my life. I'm just a regular working guy out here in the world, and the pain I was going through was the worst I ever experienced in my life, by far. I was initially misdiagnosed at the hospital, however, fate found a way of getting me there in front of Dr. Pathikonda. This man was able to communicate such a sense of care and concern so professionally yet personally, and understandably that he changed the way I see the world. He followed up every step, made sure I got directly to specific surgical contacts that I needed and just everything. This guy looked in my eyes and basically said if what was happening to me was happening to himself or his family, THIS is what he must do. There is no better admission or advice. I owe this man my life and I hope he knows he should be praised. Bless you, Dr. Pathikonda."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Fantastic visit. Dr. Pathikonda genuinely cared about my condition and had excellent bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Doctor had good bedside manner!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"If you need a gastroenterologist Dr Pathikonda is the best in Ft Worth! He is so compassionate and doesn’t give up until he has answers"

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"I felt comfortable with this doctor but I was hoping to get better answers to my problems I thought they took pictures of scopes of my belly and I don’t have insurance until June but I’m having problems now and he didn’t seem to alarmed and I offered to get a colonoscopy in June or July"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Pathikonda is very professional and empathetic to his patients. He is very knowledgeable and has helped me greatly!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Professional dr . That is thorough"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Pathikonda listened carefully to my concerns. I felt that we communicated well. He impressed me as a kind and caring physician."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Pathikonda has such a great bedside manner. He makes you feel welcome and heard. He has an awesome staff also."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"The doctor and the staff are the best"

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Very good visit. Dr was very attentive"

4.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr Pathikonda went above and beyond for me. When I felt like there was no end in sight for my issues, he made sure to do an extensive work up to get to the bottom of my discomfort. He’s not a physician that just throws medications at the issue he makes sure it’s done right the first time."

5.0 Review from 7.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Everyone in the office very friendly and very informative. Dr. Pathikonda explains everything clearly so that you don't feel like you're in the dark."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Mar 16 2023

"Outstanding visit!"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Murali was Super attentive during my consult. He gave me very valuable information and made me feel comfortable. I would extremely recommend!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Pathikonda was great! Acknowledged all my concerns. He was Very sweet and very polite."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Pathikonda is a doctor with a kind heart. He is both knowledgeable and compassionate. Both my wife and I are pleased with the efficiency and respect he treats his patients."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Pathikonda was very kind and discussed in detail what the next move was. He is easy to get to know and cares about you as an individual. I looked forward to Dr. Pathikonda being my Doctor. Thanks to him and his staff. Fasted check in that I have experienced."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. PATHIKONDA AND HIS STAFF ARE TOP NOTCH."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr. Pathikonda and his Team are amazing! After struggling with issues for as long as I can remember, Dr. Pathikonda told me on my first visit not to worry and that we would get this figured out. He was very kind and listened to my issues, giving me samples of several medications to see what worked best for my problems. We have started some testing, and I feel confident he will get to the root of the problem. I would recommend him to all of my friends and family. He was even kind enough on my first visit to walk me out of the back office to the waiting room, all while still casually talking. He makes you feel important, listened to, and comfortable at all times."

5.0 Review from F.J. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Pathikonda is straight forward, explaining step by step, so you understand each step and why. His staff are super friendly and make you feel at ease. I would highly recommend this team"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Excellent in both knowledge and treatment, especially in ability to answer my questions, and both explain/resolve my issues. He went the extra mile to ensure I was able to get the best medication for my illness, and when I needed to be referred to a specialist surgeon, he also intervened to help explain my situation in a manner that literally saved me months in waiting for a surgery schedule. Superb doctor with a competent, responsive, and helpful staff (Stephanie)."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very easy to talk to and professional."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very friendly. He informed me in great detail what he is going to do."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Very informative and thorough. Even though I had just had knee surgery, I was prepped for my colonoscopy with care."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr.Pathikonda,MD very professional and answered all the questions that I had"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Pathikonda is kind and caring. Very easy to talk to. Listens to you and does not talk down to you."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda is a kind and genuine human being. He really takes time to hear what you are feeling. He asks questions and really makes you feel heard and respected. I chose him for the fact that he was highly rated. After our first visit I can say that the reviews are accurate."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"Staff was very polite. Dr. Pathikonda took the time to listen and is starting from the beginning to get to know my symptoms before diagnosis, which is much appreciated 😁🙏"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Pathikonda is just the most compassionate physician, he actually takes time to talk through your problems and really tries to rectify the issues while talking time to thoroughly explain results and procedure. You definitely won’t regret choosing him for your care."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"A very caring and informative doctor. He took his time and was a pleasure!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Doc Pathikonda was excellent. He had a great demeanor, made me feel very comfortable, and exhibited a high level of professionalism and knowledge. He discussed my medical history and clearly explained the upcoming procedure."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda and his office were great! I was nervous at first but everybody at his office made everything so easy and simple. Dr. Pathikonda was very professional, helpful and friendly. He went through his diagnosis and told me what was best for me. He even performed the endoscopy and that was pain free and quick. I would definitely recommend him and his office to anybody looking for a great gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Had such a great experience! Dr P is such a pleasant Doctor. He has great bedside manner! Really cares and listens as a human! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Fantastic demeanor. Very informative, patient, and insightful."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He was wonderful he listened to me and came up with a great plan to make me feel better. I think it’s important to have a doctor that listens and asks questions. I didn’t feel rushed and I feel very positive about my treatment plan. Book an appointment you won’t be disappointed."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Pathikonda has a wonderful bedside manner. He listens intently, and genuinely cares to help his patients solve their issue and/or find relief from ongoing GI issues."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Outstanding visit!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Pathakonda id very personable."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Outstanding doctor. Attentive and listens to his patients. There was a bit of a wait(15 min or so past appt time) but far less than expected and they were incredibly busy. Great office and friendly staff."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"He’s a cool Dr all his help is very helpful friendly and will make laugh"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr phathikonda and he stuff they work hard to make you feel comfortable and healthy they treat you like a family member i highly recommended this place for any digestive issues !!!"

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda is absolutely awesome!! Takes care of his patients very well. This is the man to go to for any GI issues!"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda was so kind and gentle. He's the nicest with pure and positive energy."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had an EGD for an esophagus examination last week. Everything went extreamly well, the staff in the surgery prep area were wonderful. The doctors examination went well and after the scope was completed I was presented with very detailed photographs of all parts of my internal system. Precautions were noted going forward, changes to my diet were recommended and a return visit was arranged. More than impressed Thank You"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Oct 14 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda was so kind and gentle. He's the nicest with pure and positive energy."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Experience with Dr Pathikonda was good, he put me at ease and answered all my questions patiently. This is a sensitive area of medicine and I was extremely nervous, but he made the appointment much easier than I expected. I'm a lot less concerned about the follow-up now, definitely recommend him."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"First time seeing a doc for stomach stuff. Now, when anyone asks for antacid I give them Dr. Murali's number."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda made me feel very comfortable and took time to explain my procedure with me. He answered any questions I had and did not make me feel rushed thru my appointment."

4.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was very friendly efficient and easy to work with"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr pathakonda is a great doctor also a thorough doctor and does great work and helps you to want to do better for yourself I think he's top 10 out of 100 top one out of 10. I think Dr. Pentagonda is better than a top 10!"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Place is undergoing some remodeling, but the entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Pathikonda was so kind and i’ve had some uneasy experience with doctors in the past, but he made the experience was great and he made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Staff was very polite. Dr. Pathikonda took the time to listen and is starting from the beginning to get to know my symptoms before diagnosis, which is much appreciated 😁🙏"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I am a 63 year old patient of Dr Pathikondas. I was diagnosed with Barrett's esophagus and Crohn's disease in my twenties. I have been treated by many gastrointerologists over the last forty years and Dr. Pathikonda is at the top of my list. He keeps me very informed and calm. He is also a very good listener and has an amazing office staff."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent physician. Knowledgeable, willing to listen, flexible on approaches to treatment. Strongly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great doctor, very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"very satisfying experience with Dr. Pathikonda , he takes good care of his patients ! I recommend him to y'all"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent experience! Dr Pathikonda took the time to really listen to my concerns. I appreciate that his solutions began with the least, non-invasive approach first. His office was quick to get me in for my first appointment and my first procedure was scheduled right away. Dr Pathikonda has an excellent bedside manner. He made me feel very comfortable the day of my procedure. Two days later, on a Sunday, Dr Pathikonda called personally to check up on me and my recovery. I have been very pleased and would highly recommend Dr Pathikonda."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"He made me feel at ease, never in a hurry to answer all your questions. I was lucky to hv met you. Thank you Doc."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr Pathikonda and his staff are very nice and very professional…I would recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. I highly recommend seeing him."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda was knowledgeable, friendly, and informative during our virtual appointment. He came highly recommended by my primary care physician, Dr. Annie Lam."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor ."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great doctor."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. P=friendly, thorough, good listener and works til he finds the problem."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"TDDC employees treat you with great care and I would recommend their care to anyone."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Amazing Doctor, amazing staff! So professional! I was stunned at the great quality of service ! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Pathikonda is the most caring physician I’ve ever had. When he enters the exam room he’s in no rush to leave. He sits and actually looks you in the eyes and listens to everything you have to say then carries on a conversation with you. He’s the best Dr. I’ve ever had the privilege to meet and have. Thank you Dr. Pathikonda for being you!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"(Translated by Google) Excellent doctor Dr.Murali Pathikonda (Original) Excelente doctor Dr.Murali Pathikonda"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda, and nursing staff and admin staff are very professional and welcoming. Everything was explained and all questions answered. Highly recommend Dr. Pathikonda and his entire staff at GIAlliance."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Pathikonda stepped up to help me with what had become a difficult and confusing time. He saw me quickly and sorted out testing and protocol procedures which put me on a better path. He did so professionally and kindly."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Pathikonda has a great bedside manor. My first meeting with him made me feel like he was a good choice and made me feel like I am in good hands."

5.0 Review from S.“. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Such a wonderful Doctor! His bedside manner and that he showed me is the reason I have recommended him to several friends. The staff was excellent and made me feel special."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Murali Pathikonda was wonderful. From our initial consultation to the procedure, he provided me with great instructions and advice. His staff was very informative as well and provided great care before and after the procedure. I spoke to Dr. Pathikonda right after the procedure for feedback and he followed up with the results and a plan. I would highly recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr.Pathikonda is a doctor that will take the time to listen to your issues and help you understand what is going on with your body and help you move forward on a treatment that best fits you ...Very good Doctor. Lloyd Jordan"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Doctor P took the time to personally call me to check on me on the day before my procedure, since he was concerned that i was not in a good place, mentally. He definitely has a warm and caring rapport with patients"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I met doctor Murali about 2 years ago and since then I have been visiting him regularly. He said that my medicine treatment was not under control and he prepared a new prescription and follow-up. Everything is going very well. I thank him so much for everything and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda has a great bedside manner. He was very thorough in answering all my questions and took good care of my needs. I’d highly recommend him to others."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"What an awesome group of people. Every single employee I met was extremely helpful & polite. I would recommend them 100%"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Comforting bedside manner and ensures you understand everything going on. Entire staff is excellent!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda is an excellent Dr. he actually takes the time to listen and figure out what is going on. My husband and I both use him. Procedure building is right next door to his office so that's a plus! His entire staff makes you feel at ease, no embarrassing moments in his office or procedure unit! Would definitely recommend Dr. Pathikonda!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Would definitely recommend Dr. Pathikonda, and the nurses are great too. You can tell they actually care about you and they don’t just treat you like a number, and they listen to all your questions and concerns. Dr. Pathikonda is also a very genuine, authentic person, and will actually take you seriously. I have unspecified esophageal dysmotility, and most of my past doctors didn’t really take much time trying to understand my condition, and rarely took my situation seriously, even though my symptoms were severe. My symptoms and condition is rare, so it’s taken some time to figure out what to do and who to go to, but I’m grateful I found Dr. Pathikonda. Some of my past doctors rushed me, and one even insinuated that I was psychotic or a hypochondriac, and I felt hopeless and like I was burden, but with Dr. Pathikonda, I felt heard and understood, and I’m confident him and his team will be able to help me with my condition."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda was very attentive to my concerns and was very detailed in his analysis. Great bedside manner and very reassuring throughout the entire process!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. P was the best, I felt comfortable and he was very patient in listening, didn't do the normal 2 minute visit. Explained everything and made sure we had a plan to figure out what was wrong!"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda was great! Very gentle"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda was awesome. I had been struggling with some abdominal pain for a while that my GP was unable to resolve after a handful of different tests but Dr. P finally found my ulcer. He was very receptive to my questions and feedback during my healing process."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Pathikonda was very kind and empathetic from our first meeting. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"He is very nice an cares about his patients pain an feelings."

5.0 Review from N.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Good experience! Good bedside manner. Polite. I got an appointment pretty quickly and my procedure happened within a week! For how GI issues could be rather embarrassing, Dr Pathikinda and his nurses made me feel at ease, comfortable and most importantly, not embarrassed about GI issues. You will not regret seeing them!"

5.0 Review from P.J. Source: Google May 25 2022

"His office is very professional and I throughly trust him. My favorite thing he does is that he listens really listens to you and that means a lot."

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m a hard to please patient on many levels but Dr. Pathikonda exceeded them all. He is warm, caring, very knowledgeable, and extremely easy to talk to. I was extremely impressed with not only him, but also the place I had my colonoscopy done right next door. Would 10/10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"El Dr Pathikonda realmente es muy profesional y muy atento. Estoy muy contenta y agradecida por su atención médica hacia mi. 👍"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 18 2021

"Both the doctor and the staff were very attentive, all very good service, 100% recommended"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Both the doctor and the staff are very attentive, all of them have a very good service, 100% recommended"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr Pathikonda really is very professional and very caring. I am very happy and grateful for your medical attention to me. 👍"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Excellent doctor Dr.Murali Pathikonda"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jun 26 2021

"(Translated by Google) Both the doctor and the staff are very attentive, all of them have a very good service, 100% recommended (Original) Tanto el doctor como el personal muy atentos todos muy buen servicio recomendado 100%"

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very caring.....makes sure you understand everything he is talking about!!! Just an all around amazing Doctor"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda is an excellent physician with a caring demeanor. I have been consistently impressed with his communication and competence, which gives me comfort and confidence as his patient. I would highly recommend Dr. Pathikonda to anyone looking for a GI specialist!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff and doctor was excellent!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He truly cares about my son and his health. He calls me back directly and takes the time to explain everything and answer all of our questions. I highly recommend him! The plus is he has excellent staff as well."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very nervous at first. Dr. Pathikonda made me feel safe and comfortable before and after. All the nursing and staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. Thanks for everything."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"A caring and attentive physician. I would recommend."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful experience! Dr Palhikonda took time to explain everything to me. His staff is wonderful. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you Dr Pathikonda and Staff"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Pathikonda’s bedside manor was the best. I felt like I was in good hands and that he truly cared. Put me at ease. I would highly recommend him 5 stars!⭐️🌟✨"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Pathikonda has a great bedside manner and he calls you with results and to check on you. I like how he listens and communicates with you and calls you personally with your results and checks on you. Highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr P was very knowledgeable and professional. He explained everything in detail about the procedure. He did exactly as he explained. Awesome support staff!"

5.0 Review from E.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Wonderful Doctor, was very attentive, listened to my concerns. My procedure was done and he was thorough and professional. The office staff is amazing, they go above and beyond to make sure all your needs are taken care of and questions are answered."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Google May 25 2021

"An expert in his field and a perfect communicator. Excellence perfected."

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Dr Pathikonda really is very professional and very caring. I am very happy and grateful for your medical attention to me. 👍 (Original) El Dr Pathikonda realmente es muy profesional y muy atento. Estoy muy contenta y agradecida por su atención médica hacia mi. 👍"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"(Translated by Google) Both the doctor and the staff very attentive all very good service recommended 100% (Original) Tanto el doctor como el personal muy atentos todos muy buen servicio recomendado 100%"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"10/10 experience would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda is by far one of the best doctors i have ever seen. His tenacity for finding the problem and solution is extremely reassuring. Would definitely recommend him!"

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda always listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. He is kind and caring toward his patients. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent Doctor and Great staff I couldn't of went anywhere better I knew I was in good hands since my first visit!"

5.0 Review from F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda has been one of the most amazing Doctor's I've ever had. His team and him are so kind and always welcoming. Dr. Pathikonda listens careful to what you say and what your concerns are, or your opinion. If you've done research he'll listen to that too. He always comes up with the best option he can think of and seems to genuinely care about his patients. This isn't just a paycheck to him it is really something he enjoys doing and you can tell. I would recommend him to anyone who needed GI help without a second thought. In fact I actually have. He's been amazing and has helped me so much. I came in with severe abdominal pain, unable to eat without doubling over and he helped take care of it really quick when none of my other doctor's had an answer. And he always responds to phone calls in a timely manor. Thank you Dr. Pathikonda!!! You and your team have been amazing and done so much for me."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He is very professional, friendly, courteous, and really listens to your concerns. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda is a very caring doctor and has made personal calls to me to check on me and insure I get in to be seen. He has made sure I got the procedures I needed and followed up with me over the phone to check on me afterwards and when I had any concerns with medications, etc. Also, he takes a lot of time with you in the exam room. I really like him and I’m very comfortable with him. I love his nurse and the front staff are so nice including lab technicians."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. P was very kind and I would recommend him. Painless process with exceptional communication."

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very nervous, but after Dr. Pathikonda briefed me on the what was going to do I felt Soooooo much better !!!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Pathikonda has great bedside manner, I could tell he really wants to provide excellent care"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda has the best bedside manner. You just know that he truly cares about your wellbeing. I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Pathikonda is a very caring and considerate doctor. He really took the time to listen and I felt like my concerns were heard."