Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"My last appointment was online through the portal. Dr. Inamdar was prompt...even a bit early. It was a good appointment. I wish most appointments would be this easy and effective."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Great doctor great staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr. Inamdar was very thorough, he went through my health history, ordered some labs and imaging. Hi staff is really professional."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Jun 23 2024

"Listened to my concerns. Caring and thorough."

5.0 Review from Y.K. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Very detailed oriented and I am a new patient."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2024

"The doctor explained everything. The nurses are very nice. I have a test to be done by the doctor. I am looking forward to it."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google May 25 2024

"I was very pleased with the type of service I got. When I walked in the lady at check in was nice and professional. The nurse that took me to the back was nice and professional. Then when I met Dr. Inamdar I was very comfortable. Dr. was a cool, nice guy that listened to everything I had to say before responding. Dr. Inamdar has a great sense of humor as well in which all doctors should have. We already come in with issues and the last thing we need to see is a doctor with a snobbish attitude trying to diagnose you before they hear your concerns. As I was checking out the lady that helped me was nice as well. I know I should have remembered the workers name but I had other things on my mind. I was satisfied with the entire staff at this location, job well done."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Very knowledgeable understanding nice doctor"

4.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 08 2024

"The initial exam by the doctor went well."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr Inamdar takes the time to look at history and review decades of gastrointestinal issues."

5.0 Review from T.Z. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Staff genuinely care. They are nice and professional"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Mar 06 2024

"Dr. Is so nice and thorough!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"My experience buying my vehicle was great start to finish! Quick same day application and finance process!"

4.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Mar 01 2024

"From making the appointment through the exam, very professional and effective. I found the scheduling of follow up and tests less smooth. I sat for awhile before being acknowledged then felt like I was inconveniencing the young lady by needing her services to set up these appointments. Otherwise, everyone was very helpful and professional."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"Best exam I've experienced. Dr. found scar on eye surface that four prior exams (other clinics) overlooked. Highly recommended (and I rarely ever leave reviews)."

4.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I had to wait for over an hour and a half to see the doctor. Everyone was polite, but I wasn't told how long the wait was. Another woman was waiting for an appointment with the same doctor at the same time. She heard my name and said I was next. Because she complained they bumped me further back. Then the doctor came in and looked at his computer and not at me. He told me I needed to lose weight. I am not over weight so I asked what he thought I should weigh. Finally he looked at me, and decided I did not need to lose weight. Kind of frustrating. I think Dr. Inamdar is a good GI doc, but I may be changing doctors because of the very long wait at every single visit."

4.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"The only issue was the wait time which was a little long. Dr Inmandar was excellent, thorough, and explained everything in a very understandable manner with an air of confidence. I was very happy with my visit."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"It had been some time since I had seen Dr Inamdar. He as usual was very friendly and courteous. He reviewed my past medical history and asked me various question. From this he advised me to get and MRI and a followup on my prostrate through my PCP. I was very appreciative of his concerns and followup on his advise. Looking forward to meeting with him on my results. His staff was very courteous and promptly took care of my request. Thank you very much Dr inamdar for your great attention to details. Sincerely Jesse Gomez"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 02 2024

"The experience of seeing Dr Inamdar was a very good experience. He seemed very concerned and I felt quite comfortable with him. He was very understanding in trying to get me a colonoscopy as soon as possible. I’ve forgotten the name of the young lady that set everything up for my procedure. But I could never forget the service which was absolutely great!!She was very friendly, through, and helpful. I think her name might have Arianna. But I think the best of the experience was Dr Inamdar called me after 5pm because of something on my chart the he saw that could cause a problem if it was not addressed. That alone was enough to give me complete confidence in the doctor to care about a patient that much. Thank you 🙏🏿."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr inamdar is so caring. He is the best Doctor. I am 82 years old and disabled. He cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"I like it,like the hospitality. Nice people."

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Dr Inamdar and his staff have always been passionate and professional with my needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 21 2024

"Dr Inamdar is my kind of doctor—direct, informative, clearly in command of his specialty"

4.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"Dr. I was amazing. He listened asked great questions and was very kind. His office staff on the other hand was a bit to be desired. They run like machines - don’t listen to understand only to respond. Wanted me to sign papers that had blanks that were not filled in. The office manager, came and confirmed the blanks should have been filled in prior to my receiving them. Then when I went back to the office regarding the orders not being sent to the lab only to return due to being private pay, no sense of urgency in assisting me was present. Not to mention it was the afternoon and I had been fasting. I ended up cancelling my procedure. Still no call back even after leaving a message with the answering service. I truly hope my issue isn’t a major/life threatening situation. I’ll try again somewhere else."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Dr. Inamdar cares about his patients completely. If he doesn't have an immediate answer, he researches the question and gets back too the patient promptly. I hold him in highest regards."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"Dr. Inamdar is a great doctor who listen to his patients’ concern and went beyond my gastric problems ruling everything out and putting my mind at ease."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Dec 22 2023

"Love Dr Inamdar. He’s very nice."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Good doctor, listened to my explanation of what was wrong and gave me all the info i would need for the next steps"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Very friendly and helpful and nice staff"

5.0 Review from I.S. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Everything excellent! Still waiting for a call to get my ultrasound. Please check on this!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr. Inamdar is always efficient and thorough. He's also very pleasant and handsome!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Dr was very knowledgeable, liked his comments."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"Personnel are courteous, minimal waiting time. Dr. Inamdar has a professional demeanor but at the same time caring."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"My time with Dr. INAMDAR IS as usual, clear and precise. The Dr. Has a sense of humor And allows one to be at ease. Considering his chosen practice he will listen and complete questions and answers to give clarity, if needed."

5.0 Review from M.N. Source: Google Nov 08 2023

"My husband saw Dr. Inamdar, the experience was great. He's very attentive when examining, genuinely trying to help the patient find a resolution for the medical issue. My husband and I are so blessed to have found him. Dr. Nikil Inamdar is one of is in his career to help you, 💯. Thank you so much! Martha/ Jesus Gutierrez"

4.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Nov 04 2023

"Good"

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I’ve always had a positive experience. The staff is friendly and Dr Inamdar has been very professional, honest, and his procedures have been expertly done."

5.0 Review from G.G. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Office staff was great! Dr. Inamdar answered my questions and concerns. Everyone went above and beyond as a first time patient."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"I was recommended to Dr. Inamdar by another physician. I have been so pleased with Dr. Inamdar, his care to my medical problem and making sure that I had additional tests and doctors in place. His staff has been extremely kind and you are never treated as just another person. I highly recommend Dr Inamdar"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"DR. Inamdar is a very good doctor. He is very thorough and has excellent bed side manner."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My husband saw Dr. Inamdar, the experience was great. He's very attentive when examining, genuinely trying to help the patient find a resolution for the medical issue. My husband and I are so blessed to have found him. Dr. Nikil Inamdar is one of is in his career to help you, 💯. Thank you so much! Martha/ Jesus Gutierrez"

4.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"It was ok"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Easy to find. Dr. Inamdar very helpful and patient friendly"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Pleasant atmosphere. I’m made to feel as though my concerns matter. The doctor knows my history and addresses any questions that I may have. Dr. Inamdar is well versed in his field of practice."

5.0 Review from V.W. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Good visit. All explanations were clear and Dr Inamdar made sure I clearly understood."

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Highly recommend this practice. The staff members were very pleasant, and Dr. Inamdar was knowledgeable and had a good bedside manner."

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Very good"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Everyone extremely friendly and courteous."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 29 2023

"Very informative. Very thorough"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Inamdar is a excellent Gastroenterologist. He shows concern for your health, listens to your health issues and acts upon them accordingly. Yes wait time can be awhile but he is diffenantly worth the wait. He has been my doctor for 6 years now and I trust him whole heartedly. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Being attended to by Dr. Nikhil Inamdar is a worthwhile experience. I rate among the best Doctors I have ever consulted. He is very pleasant, very thorough, and very detailed about the proceedure. One that actually knows what he’s doing and well experienced in his scope of practice."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 18 2023

"Listened to me. very professional."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Thanks very much"

5.0 Review from G.Q. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent doctor. Very thorough."

5.0 Review from V.H. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Easy to schedule appointment, easy check-in with short wait time. The Staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Inamdar was polite and thorough and answered all my questions. I was pleased with my appointment."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Great dr. Great office staff."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Inamdar is very thorough in examination and treatment! He is professional and has a sense of humor!"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Excellent service"

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Inamdar is very professional and would listen to my concerns and stomach issues, he was very patient with me, letting me talk. He didn’t jump to conclusions like other doctors and didn’t rush to get out of the room! I liked that he wanted to do testing to be able to diagnose me and help me correctly. He didn’t rush and said take more fiber and come back and see me if you still have problems! He was wonderful and made me feel comfortable like was in good hands!"

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr. Nikhil Inamdar, shows he is care amd concern in a professional a.d personable way."

4.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Dr.nikhil was very kind and took his time explaining to Rudy ."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I have been a patient of Dr. Inamdor for approximately 17 years. I consider him one of the best. Very patient and tolerant with me concerning any gastric health issues I have. All of the procedures that have been performed on me he makes sure he speaks directly to my family member with updates. I appreciate his concern for my gastrointestinal health."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr. Inamdar, was very professional, courteous and patient. He took the time to answer all of my medical questions & concerns. I felt comfortable with his answers."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Dr Inamdar is the best. I've been seeing him for over 20 years, without 1 complaint."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is a very thorough and caring doctor. He performed my colonoscopy flawlessly. I felt well taken care of during before, during, and after the procedure. His staff are very helpful and considerate as well. I'm so glad I chose him as my gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"I definitely recommend Dr. Inamdar. He is very thorough and diligent."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is a very good doctor. He literally saved my life. I appreciate the thoroughness of his care."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Nikhil Inamdar and his practice are great! He/They directly answer all your questions. His staff is very friendly and helpful too. My husband had a colonoscopy with him a couple years ago, and now I am using him for mine. It was such a good experience. My husband will be seeing him in 10 years."

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Awesome Doctor that cares and listen."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Inamdar is courteous and professional. He truly cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is a very thorough and good doctor."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is honest and professional but needs to work on his bedside manner."

5.0 Review from T.N. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is a very good professional doctor,full of experience and very nice to patients"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Inanndar was very personable & answered all our questions."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar listened carefully and recommended what is needed to solve my problem."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Inamdar has a caring outlook and great professionalism. I feel confident that he is truly concerned for my health and well being."

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Professional staff and Dr. Anamdar is extremely thorough and spends the time needed to explain your case."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Nikhil is a great Dr great way to treat patients and compassion"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"He is a very thorough doctor. He is too the point and doesn't mess around. I like that."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I've been a patient of Dr. Inamdar for about 10 years. Honest, straightforward, will tell you how it is. I appreciate that fact. Very pleasant personality."

5.0 Review from I.F. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Great doctor and caring. He really cares about his patients."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Nikhil Inamdar has a very caring staff, and clean facility. I felt very comfortable in their care."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is really concerned about the patient. He follows up with what he promises. Most genuinely interested in patient's well being. Listens every word patient says."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr inamdar is so caring."

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Inamdar is very professional and truly cares about his patients - At each appointment he spends time with me and listens to my medical issue! I have been seeing him for many years. Great friendly staff too."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Great Dr. Cares about his patients and knows what he’s doing."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Really like Dr Inamdar"

4.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Professional and caring"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"The Dr takes interest in my health he explains what is best for me and made sure I have a follow up appointment Thank you Dr Inamdar"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is a great, we'll informed physician. I have been a patient of his for years. He is proactive and thorough. I recommend him and his staff to all."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"He is a wonderful Dr. and has helped me for about 20 years. I highly recommend him as he is knowledgeable and patient oriented! He shows genuine concern for his patients."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar and his staff are excellent. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Really good dr"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"One of the top 10 best doctors. I thank you and your staff for taking good care of me."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I really like Dr Inamdar and his staff. I have been seeing him for several years now. If you want an awesome Dr with a awesome staff this is the one for you."

4.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is very firm with his words. He say what he mean and means what he say. No beating around the bush and I can respect that."

4.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Profesional and to the point"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"I have only made one visit. I don’t have a lot of experience with the doctor. My first impression was good."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Great personnel - Safety first - Prompt service. Outstanding doctor; very personable. I have been a patient for 20 years."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar has always provided excellent care and has great bed side manners."

4.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar is honest and professional but needs to work on his bedside manner."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Great doctor and friendly office staff."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Great doctor and friendly office staff."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jun 25 2022

"Dr. Inandar is a very thorough doctor."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I am very happy with dr Imandar. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and very careful with his patients. I went to have an endoscopy with him and made me feel safe. I didn’t feel any pain thru the process. Everybody in his team are caring and very professional. I definitely recommend dr. Imandar 100%"

5.0 Review from Y.Z. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent doctor, enthusiastic and responsible."

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar was professional in all aspects of my visit and procedure. His staff was efficient and professional as well. I am very pleased with his work and bedside manner."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent quick services and smooth sailing throughout whole process and even through the quick procedure, recovery and check out. Awesome 👍"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"We are pleased with the care Dr Inamdar has provided . On top of treatments and very communicative every time"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very good and knowledgeable"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent medical care. Good service, wonderful staff. All around superb in field administration and care. Highly recommend. RAO D"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I had to wait for over an hour and a half to see the doctor. Everyone was polite, but I wasn't told how long the wait was. Another woman was waiting for an appointment with the same doctor at the same time. She heard my name and said I was next. Because she complained they bumped me further back. Then the doctor came in and looked at his computer and not at me. He told me I needed to lose weight. I am not over weight so I asked what he thought I should weigh. Finally he looked at me, and decided I did not need to lose weight. Kind of frustrating."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Has been treating me for around 10 years. He has always taken my best interest in anything we do."

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor, really personable !"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Takes time to go over your concerns with you and answers all your questions. Super nice and efficient. Thank you Dr. Inamdar"

5.0 Review from N.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Inamdar was very thorough, pleasant and most importantly an excellent and knowledgeable physician. Looking forward to continuing my medical issues with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great Dr. office staff is very professional."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I've been going to this doctor since 2018 and he's been estero as he could possibly be with my health and I'm really upset over the fact because Blue Cross Blue shield no longer carry one of the biggest hospital franchises in Houston which is memorial Hermann it's not under their plan anymore and now I got to uproot where I've been going for 8 years Southeast memorial all of my doctors are there the hospital my records everything and Dr and Inamdar is feral and a joy to work with I'm going to miss him terribly if I cannot continue to see him under my health care plan your excellent doctor thank you for your service"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Staff is wonderful and answer any questions I may have, and my Doctor is very concern with my health and answer my questions. Wonder pkace"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor and care. Love going to him."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Inamdar performed colonoscopy on my wife, he was professional, efficient and has an engaging personality. He scheduled her very quickly and his staff was friendly."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. INAMDAR does a great job of working with patients."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have been seeing Dr. Inamdar for several years now. He is a very good and thorough Dr. and communicates well with the rest of my Doctors giving me a very well rounded medical team to keep me at my best."

5.0 Review from H.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great doctor would recommend to anybody. Really cares about his patients. Him and his staff are the best. “) thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from G.O. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had a very satisfactory experience since he has been an excellent specialist in his field.He keeps a close eye on my process at all times"

5.0 Review from K.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr Inamdar and his staff.. All of the staff have been super polite and helpful and friendly and we all know that helps so much when we aren’t feeling good. Dr Inamdar has been exceptionally professional and thorough and genuinely concerned about my health issues.. I’ve seen a lot of doctors and in my opinion he’s one of the best!! I’m truly thankful for him and his staff!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very efficient and to the point!!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Inamdar is awesome! He is highly knowledgeable and truly helps his patients with their ailments. I have been seeing him for years and would recommend him and his team of professionals."

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I I'm so pleased to share my experience with Dr Inamdar and Bay Area Gastroenterology. My experiences with the Staff, radiology, my procedures, have been above excellent. They are courteous, thoughtful, kind and receive you in a friendly, caring, manner. They answer promptly, return calls in a timely manner, and are genuinely concerned about your progress. Dr. Inamdar has been wonderful addressing my concerns, explains everything thoroughly, is not in a hurry, and allows me to make thoughtful decisions concerning my care. I heartily recommend Dr Inamdar and his service."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent service .... truly cares about his patients"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I'm forever grateful to Dr. Inamdar, and his entire staff. Exceptional customer service, and care."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Seemed very thorough and professional"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jun 10 2021

"Very knowledgeable doctor, and nice staff"

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very thorough and informative"

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Staff and Dr. are always friendly and solicitous of my concerns."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doc Inamdar is very good and gets right to the point. Thorough and just the right amount of bed side manner. This visit was no different. I would refer him to any of my family and friends."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Inamdar has helped me solve my hernia problems and improved my life."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Extremely honest and thorough during every visit. Highly recommend Dr. Inamdar."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great Doctor takes time to explain everything. Be patient on wait time. He does not rush you out the door and takes time to answer questions. Follows up with clients.Staff is great too."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I am very grateful to have Dr. Inamdar as my GI doctor. I have been sick for a very long time with quite a few different issues related to this area of my body and Dr. Inamdar has taken over the task of trying to get all of them to a tolerable point. He never stops looking for a solution for my issues and I don’t believe that he ever will. He is very proactive in trying to help keep all my issues manageable and if he just suspects that something might be wrong then he will have tests run to make sure that there is nothing going on so that he won’t be behind the curve he will be in front of it already planning on what his next step will be to get me well. Dr. Inamdar is an excellent physician in my book and I have recommended him to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Inamdar & his staff provide outstanding care ! I've experienced tele-health appts, having to get a Covid-19 test before having a procedure at the hospital. Reminders of any appts, info about getting the test & instruction about my prep were given in detail. My procedure was handled thoroughly in regards to protection from Covid-19. It went very smoothly & no issues. I have always had a good experience & appreciate the info & the care provided by all."

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very e efficient experience!!"

5.0 Review from N.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"What a fabulous doctor and staff! Dr. Inamdar really takes the time to understand and connect with you. Staff is very helpful .. in the office and on the phone. The clinic for procedures is the best I've experienced. All a great experience- do not hesitate to see this talented practice!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great doctors!"

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Inamdar was very thorough in his explanation of my condition and provided a detailed description on how to remedy the problem. Dr. Inamdar showed a genuine concern for my medical condition. I would definitely recommend choosing Dr. Inamdar to anyone looking for a gastro physician."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Personable, empathetic, compassionate"

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Nikhil is a very good Dr. He is an expert in his discipline and clearly understands how to proper diagnose one illness and recommends the appropriate care. He listens to you and constantly check to see how you are doing. I recommend Dr. Inamdar to all needing care."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr Inamdar is a very caring physician and at the same very knowledgeable His input (Iron infusion) helped improving my mother’s hemoglobin"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great experience and professional team that made my exam an easy one to deal with."

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I cannot speak highly enough of the entire process. Dr. Inamdar, and his entire staff, were very open to my questions and incredibly clear about what was to come. Instructions were laid out well and easy to follow. On the day of my procedure, everything was run like a well-oiled machine and everyone was so upbeat, courteous and just plain old nice! Small talk about football (it was day one of the NFL Draft), friendly conversations and being put at ease are what I experienced, as I was being prepared. Execution of the procedure was flawless and the day after follow up was highly professional and timely. I strongly recommend Dr. Inamdar."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I had a very thorough discussion on my issue entailing past history as well as current concerns. Additionally timely follow-up with right tests and treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Inamdar."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Everyone is very nice and respectable and Dr Inamdar is great at what he does. I definitely recommend him. He is also my brother’s doctor"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional, yet with care n kindness."

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He reminds me so much of my last doctor who retired which was well in her 80's. Dr. Inamdar is straight forward and make sure that you understands the process. He makes his patient's health conscious. Thank you"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Inamdar is thorough and direct. If you are ill this is your man"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Doctor took the time to listen to my needs. Never felt rushed in any way. Great staff that paid attention to detail."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Joan Murdock, I have had a very positive experience With each each visit. Very informative and professional."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I like the man very much he tells you what’s up he doesn’t mess around he’s not got the best bedside manner but you can trust him and he’ll tell you what’s up thank you very much"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable! Explains very clearly and plainly. Takes time to talk."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Inamdar is amazing with our autistic son. He is very personal,warm and friendly. He answers questions. He takes a lot of time. We have had a few procedures done as an outpatient and his bed side manner is very good."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Finally, a doctor who listens to me about my problems. Thank you."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have had a wonderful experience so far"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I trust his opinion over my G.P's , for real ."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Finally, a doctor who actually listened to me. He is awesome!"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Inamdar and his staff were very nice and professional. They explained the procedure in detail and informed me what was going to happen before and after. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I have been seeing Doctor Inamdar for the last year. There are many reasons that I have continued to see him but the top reason is that he is a very good doctor. I have found the doctor to be as concerned about my health as I am. He is a doctor that explains in detail his diagnosis and tells you what is going on and what is the best treatment options are available. They say that you don’t have to like your doctor and there are doctors that I have seen that I don’t like. In doctors Inamdars case, I sincerely like the man. Most of all, I trust the man with my life. I would trust him with what I hold most dear, my family. I hope that if you are reading this it will help you with your decision."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Great staff fantastic physician who really cares about his patients what else could you ask for"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2021

"He saved my life! He is knowledgeable about every aspect of the care I needed! His follow up routine is the very best! He works very hard to make sure that I was taken care of!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Excellent physician"

4.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google May 25 2021

"U are a great doctor i thank the Lord for u i give u 5stars plus a 100 more keep up the Good Work God Bless U."

4.0 Review from A.P. Source: Google May 25 2021

"I was very satisfied with the service I received from Dr. N.Inamdar. I would not hesitate in recommending his services to others who have need of his expertise."

4.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google May 25 2021

"Dr. Inamdar is very thorough and is concerned with his patients health. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a Gastroenterologist. I am very pleased so far with his care for me and am looking forward to seeing him again."

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google May 25 2020

"A big thank you to Dr. Gogia! My son was having trouble with his throat tightening and other issues when eating solid food. He had already lost 16 lbs in a week, had no energy, and was supposed to go back to college for his Spring semester and football practice. After numerous ER and doctor visits, we had no answers and the symptoms were not improving. Each visit we just kept being told to “follow up” with the recommended tests and specialists. The only problem was those tests and follow up visits were a month or more away. When Dr. Gogia was called regarding his case, he ordered a STAT swallow test and saw my son in his office the following day. The next day Dr. Gogia did an EGD and found the problems & gave him a prescription for some medicine that has helped tremendously. We are so thankful for Dr. Gogia’s quick response, and happy that my son is back at college and doing well."

5.0 Review from B.I. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I find that Dr Inamdar is very through and knowledgeable. I trust him because he surveys all issues and takes steps to address what is needed."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very apt doctor. Staff was friendly and helpful too."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I had moved to the Houston area recently. Getting new somePCPs carry some trapidations but I am amazed at the care, concern that one obtains from Dr. Inamdar and the staff. No issues when scheduling appointments; no issues when obtaining health results and/or updates. If one is in need of a respond/consult there is always a respond by end of business."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"The visit was very pleasant the staff was amazing. If I had a question they helped me or if they could not they would find someone that could. I loved that they informed us the doctor was running behind instead of just letting us just sit there and wait. The P.A. and the doctor were so kind and answered any questions I had. I would recommend this office and the Dr.'s to anyone that needs a Gastroenterology. GREAT JOB keep up the good work"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very attentive and detailed"

5.0 Review from G.N. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Dr. Inamdar, his assistant and the staff were all very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google May 25 2020

"My experience here was very good. Office staff was friendly and Dr. Inamdar takes time to go over your records and talk to you."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"I've been seen on time! Very friendly staff. Dr.Surapanini is very kind, knowledgeable and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.0. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Hello, I had an appointment with Dr. Gogia at the Pearland location. WOW!! Dr. Gogia is a doctor that actually shows concern for you. He looks you in your face and informs you on a level that you can understand what is going on with your body. I appreciate the time he took with me."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very helpful staff and doctor."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone at the office was very polite and efficient. Dr. Inamdar is very knowledgeable and pleasant too!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Everyone was so professional and nice. I felt I was being listened to. I am so glad I have this doctor now."

5.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very efficient staff 👌 Excellent experience in performing collonascopy & endoscopy"

4.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 25 2020

"Very thorough and professional. Explanaton of the process was lacking."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 25 2019

"I have had 3 colonoscopies , going back 10 years with Dr. Inamdar. Everyone likes this doctor. He did a colonoscopy on my 92 yr. old mother. His office staff and nurses are top notch. He will ask you about any other problems you are having."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr Inamdar is a talented physician and outstanding specialist. In every contact he listens intently, fully responds to questions and concerns with patience, and educates the patient while ensuring exceptional care is delivered. His office is extremely well run and staffed by professionals with equally high standards. I highly recommend this practice."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Dr. Inamdar really took his time discussing my issue. Appointments and tests were prompt and efficient. The process was smooth. It's really nice dealing with so many professional people."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google May 25 2019

"Great Doc and friend over the years of service for my health. His crew of nurses and staff are so kind!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google May 25 2018

"A great Doctor as I have utilized his services for years and have recommended him to numerous friends!"

5.0