Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Very Friendly and Patient With Me & Others I heard them interact with. Ready to answer any questions I had. Nice Looking Doctor Too. Service was Amazing !"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Feb 24 2024

"I felt comfortable and well informed during my visit! Dr. Chennapati and his staff explained my procedure before and explained what was done during the procedure as well!"

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Dr did very good job. The nurses were kind and helpful"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"As uncomfortable as this particulat procedure could be; the Endoscopy Center rates #10. I was treated exceptionally! Welcomed, made comfortable, ALL were professional & so accommodating! I highly recommend this facility! Thank You each!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Very nice, passionate man with great bedside manner and wonderful staff to support he and his patients. Excellent knowledge in his field. We are greatful God put my husband in the care of Dr Chennupati."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Everyone was very professional, and procedure done in a timely manner. Doctor was very personable and explained info well. Highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Dr. Chennupati and his staff were very friendly and professional. I would most definitely choose him again in the future for any endoscopy needs."

5.0 Review from R.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2024

"Everyone was kind and professional from check in to checking out. After my procedure Dr Chennupati went over everything with my wife and answered all her questions."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Always a good experience."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 26 2024

"Absolutely wonderful place. Nurses, Staff and the Dr were beyond amazing. Thank you all so very much"

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"I would highly recommend him. He explains the procedure so it's easy to understand. And his staff is very friendly"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Doctor and staff were amazing. Very informative."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Medical staff, including doctor, were very attentive, accommodating and informative before & after my procedure"

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Dr. Chennupati is outstanding. His dedication to my health was exemplary."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Dec 14 2023

"Competent, friendly care."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I enjoyed my rest and the nurses were awesome. Dr came explain everything right after."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Staff was professional and saw Dr. Chennupati without any delays and will recommend him to all my friends and family"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 28 2023

"Dr Chenn is caring, compassionate, dedicated and knowledgeable. He is easy to talk to and always willing to listen."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"The doctor was phenomenal, very caring, very informative, very serious. Can't say enough good things about our visit."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"Excellent doc. However admin has problems. Cannot get thru on ph. They do return calls. Missing Medicare codes for lab tests."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Mar 28 2023

"New update, Great experience at this business today. Dr. Chinnapita is the best in Beaumont. Very pleasent atmosphere today. Really stepped up, way to go staff. (OLD REVIEW) They are very uncaring and heartless. I have been having an extremely painful problem since November 1st. It is now Nov.8th. The nurse practitioner is just as bad. Even after Dr.Chinnapita said I needed to go to a Dr in Houston. It took 4 days to get my referral sent, and that was after I called again. If Dr.Chinnapita was not such a good Dr. I would not ever step foot in that place again!! I have recently gone to this establishment. / Dr. Chinnapita is a very good doctor. Had a little trouble getting someone to call me back the first time. Had to go to the business. The second time someone called. Very polite in the procedure room."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"Dr. Raja Chennupati, my heart is filled with appreciate to the Dr. He is very concern about his patients and he goes beyond the call and duty.He takes the time to here what s going on with your health. He come highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"He was an extremely attentive Dr. He was thorough and knowledgeable. He is kind and really looks out for his patients. So sorry I'm moving and can't keep seeing him. He's a great Dr"

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"Dr. Chennupati , he is a awesome Dr.he listen and takes his time. He explains everything and is so sincere and caring about his patients. His office staff is kind and efficient."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 28 2023

"All office personal and staff were courteous and very helpful. Dr Chennupati takes his time and thoroughly goes over all aspects of care."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"Dr.Chennupati was very thorough about the procedure he was going to preform he wanted to make sure I understood everything. He was very attentive to my lab work , during my hospital state and when I went home. He was very professional. EXCELLENT DOCTOR!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Dr. Chennupati did a great job of explaining things and giving us opportunity to ask any questions ee had."

5.0 Review from H.H. Source: Google Oct 28 2022

"Friendly office staff and a very attentive doctor."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Great experience, good doctor!!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Sep 28 2022

"Dr. Chennupatti is an excellent physician. He is caring, a good listener, and is very thorough when trying to diagnose."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr Chennapati has been my mom's Dr for a few years now. He is a very compassionate Dr and will do everything he can to heal his patients."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Chinnupati saved my life with an early Rx of esophageal cancer. Even after 10 years he still closely monitors my care."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Chennupati and his staff are very caring and considerate with their patients. Dr. Chennupati takes the time to talk with his patients and answer questions, and I appreciate his caring attitude."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I have been a patient of Dr Chinanpati for years now and I would never go anywhere else he’s a great doctor and a very down to earth person as well and makes you feel comfortable in every situation which matters when dealing with stomach problems!!"

5.0 Review from L.P. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I have nothing but great things to say about every employee I've met at this facility. The care they provide is top notch. They're thorough and incredibly organized. Chick-fil-A organized. Ha!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I seen Dr Chennupati for the first time in November of 2021. He took his time with me to get an understanding of not only my medical history but what was currently going on with me. He asked several pointed questions. He asked me if I had any more questions before he left, which I appreciated. He also clarified different things he spoke of for me. His office also had a very structured way of handling scheduling procedures. I will continue seeing him and will recommend him to anyone I meet."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"Dr. Chennaipati was direct and to the point of how we needed to investigate my issue. Quickly that procedure was scheduled and performed. Dr. Spoke with my husband about what he did and is hopeful this clears up my digestive issues. Nursing team was so professional and accommodating to my needs as well as my hearing disability. Kudos all around! Thank You!"

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"You could not ask for a more concerned group of people. From the doctor down to the receptionist everyone was genuinely concerned about my issues. From scheduling to procedure it was an experience of great comfort and relaxation knowing I was in good care."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Very nice doctor. Glad I'm under his care. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"As always, Dr. Chennapati comes in with notes about us having prepared for our visit. He is thoroughly prepared. He is ver personable, kind and cares for his patients. We would always feel comfortable in his care. Great doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"I've been seeing Dr Chennupati for many years now. He is a very nice and professional doctor. The office staff was great. The Medical staff involved with my procedures have been outstanding! Dr Chennupati answered all my questions and the staff as well. Staff checked on me after leaving the facility also. Great doctor!"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Chennupati has always been extremely helpful to me. He helped me so much with decisions with my Mother who was dying. He always takes time to listen and explain about any problems you may have. He is very caring and patient. I would very highly recommend him to anyone."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Dr. Chennapati is a great doctor. Very professional and doesn’t do any extra work on you, if he doesn’t think it’s necessary. He cares about his patients and explains everything so well! His office staff are so kind and polite and act like you’ve been coming there forever. Very Very Friendly! I appreciate doctors that don’t want to put you through procedures that aren’t necessary! Great Doctor and great office staff and nurses. Thanks Again!!!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Very good care"

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Care and courtesy was exceptional. Felt comfortable and at ease for entire procedure."

5.0 Review from J.W. Source: Google Jul 28 2021

"Nurses are very caring they treat you with kindness Doc is a good doctor kind-hearted"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jul 28 2019

"Dr Chennupati is the best doctor I have ever had!! He is very soft spoken and kind. He takes his time with you. You never feel like he is trying to hurry up and get to his next patient. He explains everything in plain English so that you can totally understand and not in medical terms that leave you wondering. He does his best to find affordable prescriptions for you to make sure you will be able to get your medicine."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jul 28 2018

"Dr. Chennupati, saw me while I was in Baptist Hospital. He is the only reason I am alive today. While "all" other doctors gave up on finding the cause of my internal bleeding, he was the only one who would not accept what they were saying. Through his dedication and determination he found a tumor that all the other doctors could not find for the last 4 years. This man is a hero to me and my family."