Patient Reviews

The providers and staff at Texas Digestive Disease Consultants know that one of the best ways to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many patients we have served throughout the years, we have compiled a host of reviews for your benefit. We encourage you to read what our patients have to say below to find out if our network of gastrointestinal specialists is right for you. We look forward to serving you at one of our Texas locations soon!

5.0 Review from O.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Preliminary visit to schedule colonoscopy on July 30. Office staff very cordial and Dr. Ramesh was very professional in explainh procedure! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Nurses were great and the procedure went off quickly and with no issues. See you again in 5 years!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Srinivasan was very informative before the procedure. I really appreciate the coming in to room before he did the procedure. I felt comfortable with him being my doctor. His staff that took Al my information over the phone were very helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor to do this procedure."

5.0 Review from K.N. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Very good with patients. He listens to you and responds with answers to your concerns."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"Dr Ramesh is an exceptional Doctor. I would definitely recommend him to anyone with tummy troubles. Or whatever the case may be. He talks to you and listens which is hard to find now days. He only has the patients best interest in his heart thank you Dr Ramesh. Still best !!! 2024 still best gastroenterologist"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jun 21 2024

"The staff was awesome and Dr.Ramesh was great to interact with. When I was getting ready for my scope all questions were answered and they put me at ease. The procedures I had after were very easy, I hope to educate my friends to handle things like I had related to this early, it’s worth it. Thank you for all you made me understand!"

4.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Jun 06 2024

"Doctor was very nice. Said I should get colonoscopy and an endoscopy I've had them about 2 years ago and only paid 1700 for both with no insurance and now that I have insurance they want me to pay out of pocket over 3000 dollars because that's my deductible. I don't understand that."

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Google May 25 2024

"Excellent care. Dr Ramesh is a great doctor"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google May 11 2024

"Dr. Ramesh is the first doctor who has been able to give me answers. Years of bloating, pain, and constipation and being pretty much ignored by other doctors, Dr. Ramesh listened to me the first day and had me scheduled for procedures that were able to give me answers!!! His staff is professional, and they answer all questions I've had also. I highly recommend Dr. Ramesh for GI issues. I actually felt important, and like I mattered and was not just another patient."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Dr Srinivasan and his team are compassionate and understanding of their patient’s apprehension with medical concerns and procedures. Dr Srinivasan slowed down and took time to meet face to face and to explain even the most simple details of my procedure. Even afterwards he took time to reassure positive results. I’m glad he was referred to me! 😊"

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google May 08 2024

"Excellent staff. Professional and caring. Comfortable waiting area though there was no real wait. The doctor answered my questions, was interested in my health and didn’t rush my appointment. I feel comfortable with his care and I trust his decisions."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"The experience was awesome, the nurses were extremely friendly and pleasant, the Dr came in and explained the procedure, before I knew it the procedure was over and I was going on with the rest of my day, truly a 5 star experience."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2024

"Dr. Ramesh is very thorough in his testing before making a diagnosis. He has his staff follow up with you regularly. His nurse Mandy is very helpful and quickly gets back to you when you have a question for Dr. Ramesh. I highly recommend him as a doctor."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"The entire staff was wonderful to work with."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Mar 20 2024

"Totally awesome, the prep was the worst. The doc was great"

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Appointment was on time and everyone in the staff was very friendly and professional"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Mar 07 2024

"Wonderful !! Dr. Ramesh and staff are very attentive/observant/caring and that I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Very nice, not cold or uncaring. Thorough, no issues."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr Ramesh is epic! Brilliant, straight shooter, great communication, very serious about his work. Blessed to have him as my gastro doc."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2024

"Very Professional with very courteous staff"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Feb 01 2024

"Very efficient and organized. The medical staff were friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2024

"Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan is attentive and answered all my questions. He recently performed an endoscopy and everything went smoothly. The folks at Texas Health Surgery center were all kind and professional. I hope I don't need another one but if I do I will call Dr Ramesh again."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"Dr. Ramesh, is very professional and pleasant. He did an excellent job on my procedure I was in and out in about 20 minutes. I would recommend Dr.Ramesh as a Gastroenterologist."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Jan 10 2024

"Staff did good job. Nurse answer my question very nice"

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very through and friendly."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Dec 19 2023

"I was very pleased with my visit."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Video call. Went well"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Dec 13 2023

"Dr Srinivasan is very kind and caring Doctor he listen to me on all me stomach issues and came up with a plan to help me feel better Thank you Dr Srinivasan"

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"My experience I feel was a good and positive one.From the doctor to the staff even the other patients in the waiting room. Positive vibes.🙏😀"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Appointment was on time and Dr Ramesh looked over my previous doctor's records and answered a lot of questions about my health that the previous doctor declined to inform me about. I'm so glad and relieved that I've been put in touch with a doctor WHO CARES!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I had a good experience with DR Srinivasan and his staff. From the receiving nurse to the recovery room ill were kind and put me at ease. Definitely recommend the DR and the staff."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"The staff was very friendly, professional and courteous. Dr.Ramesh was very thorough and knowledgeable. Plus I didn't have to wait very long. Great visit."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Nov 10 2023

"Superior referral to see Dt. RAMESH. I found him to be quite knowledgeable with a good bedside manner. At 74 I found myself to be quite anxious and he had a calming manner."

5.0 Review from Y.Y. Source: Google Nov 09 2023

"First of all, Doctor Ramesh saved my life. I just want to absolutely rave about the care and concern that this doctor and his staff has shown me. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and makes himself available if further concerns arise. He goes above and beyond. I was able to get treated for early stage cancer and now home recovering! I am so thankful that Dr. Ramesh decided to do EGD although most doctors will throw this under the table if people have GERD symptoms around my age. He was able to find HGD and successfully remove it and refer me to more specialist. You are in good hands if Dr. Ramesh is your doctor!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Nov 05 2023

"Very professional and intuitive to my medical history."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Took his time, listened to me and responded with lots of questions. Provided me with adequate information to help me. I feel like I am finally in great hands for all my conditions."

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"The staff was very friendly and Dr. Ramesh was super nice and patient with any questions or concerns I might have had."

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 03 2023

"Office visit was quick and easy. Great staff and Dr Ramesh is very professional"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Oct 28 2023

"Love him. Great experience"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Ramesh was timely, friendly, and informative. He listened to my issue and explained thoroughly in terms I could understand. I trust his diagnosis and am following up with him for care."

5.0 Review from C.I. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My experience was great all staff was cordial and helpful my procedure was quick"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"It was a very comfortable and efficient procedure. Very professional 😊"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"I have been very pleased with Dr Srinivasan. I recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"I think alot of the dr. He seems very good to My wife and i both."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"My husband and I visited Dr Srinivasan last week for the first time. We were both impressed with Dr Srinivasan's manner and knowledge. We highly recommend that anyone with any gastrointestinal issues make an appointment with this very competent doctor/surgeon."

5.0 Review from P.A. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Everyone was very nice. I like the Doctor, all the nurse was very sweet. Everytime I needed help fill out form, there was always someone to help me. I love that, they did not make you full dumb of anything. I love all of them."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Oct 11 2023

"Great experience. Staff very friendly, informative, and helpful. Dr Srinivasan talked with me before and after procedure. Very glad my primary dr referred me to him"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great experience. No problems from start to finish"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Great kind doctor!!!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 04 2023

"I researched to find an excellent gastroenterologist back in 2018. I found Dr “Ramesh” Srinivasan to be the best MD around in the North Texas region. I highly recommend him for these reasons: He is sharp and very quickly intuitive when listening and processing the information I give him about my medical needs. He and his entire staff at Texas Digestive Health on Scripture Street in Denton Texas are easy to work with, each highly skilled at their individual jobs. They are also personable and fun to talk with. Very easy going but always professional. They listen until they fully understand why you have called. They get you in very quickly for an appointment. I have never been disappointed with anything that Dr “Ramesh” and TDH’s service has provided. You will really like Dr Ramesh!!! Just try to say Srinirvasin 3 times fast 🤓"

4.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Oct 03 2023

"Actual procedure was fine, though I came out with sinus and lung infection from drainage. When on the phone discussing results, I was initially told everything was fine, until I asked about the hernia mentioned on the paperwork. Then they told me about the precancerous lumps removed. UPDATE: A series of phone calls resolved my initial confusion; when left with the term 'precancerous' I didn't have enough detail and was more concerned than I should have been."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Oct 02 2023

"Dr. Srinivasan is an excellent doctor. He is very knowledgeable and dedicated. He came highly recommended by my primary care physician. The office is run very well. Mandy is always very nice and quick to get test results into the portal and called out. Everyone in the front office is very good at what they do. When I leave a message, I always get a call back. I had to change my appointment twice due to work and they were very accommodating."

5.0 Review from H. Source: Google Sep 29 2023

"Dr. Ramesh is a caring and smart doctor. His medical skills are up to date. He is prompt when working to find your problem. Office staff is very professional. Need more handicap parking. Not a easy to get to office for disabled people. Might help to have a staff member to assist with a wheelchair. Over all good service."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Procedure went smoothly with no delays. Staff was great and helpful!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Sep 15 2023

"My FaceTime call with Dr, Srinivasan provided good advice for my future treatment. Thanks for a great consultation!"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Sep 13 2023

"I don’t know what else to say other than my experience was great!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Sep 12 2023

"While nobody likes to have a colonoscopy the professionalism and care I experienced were outstanding. From the moment I entered the facility to when I left I received nothing but outstanding care."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"I had an excellent experience with Dr Srinivasan. He gave me his full attention, and took time to explain the details. He encourages questions, and never made me feel rushed. I had to cancel my original appointment and he actually came in on a Friday late afternoon to see me even though they don't see patients after 12 pm. I don't know any other doctors that would do that! I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Professional and clear communication with results of my tests! I highly recommend Dr Ramesh!"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Checking in was very quick, staff is friendly & very helpful, doctor was very thorough on the results."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Dr Ramesh Srinivasan is attentive, friendly, listens to what I had to say, and made a good plan for my health. I recommend him."

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Aug 07 2023

"I was impressed being my first vist the Dr and his staff were very attentive"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 05 2023

"I love Dr. Remesh and his wonderful staff. He makes me feel at ease that's not easy when you're talking about a procedure like a Colonoscopy."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Srinivasan was kind and thorough. We have good plans for further medical care."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Dr Ramesh and staff attentive and caring. Took time to listen and quickly took care of my needs!"

5.0 Review from B.U. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan and his team at Texas Digestive Disease Group. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and calming to both myself and my husband."

5.0 Review from O.M. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"A+++ couldn't ask for a better doctor very thorough and explained everything"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Aug 04 2023

"Very professional and great bedside manners. Took the time to listen to me and gave me the comfort and assurance of healing."

5.0 Review from W.I. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The most kind, gentle and caring staff I've ever dealt with."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Very nice doctor & staff. Easiest colonoscopy I've ever had. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan is great. He is smart, and instantly puts you at ease because of it. He’s the first doctor I saw after my previous one for 20 plus years, and I’m super glad I found him."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"The experience was very pleasant Everyone was very kind It was a completely positive experience"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Everyone was very professional and super nice!!"

5.0 Review from F.S. Source: Google Jul 18 2023

"Must say was kind of not certain, for was use to my regular Dr.whom retired @ I didn’t know it but this Dr. Is very very good determined to get to the bottom of the problem. Will highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jul 14 2023

"Prompt,thorough and friendly. I feel Dr. Srinivasan truly has my health in mind. Office staff is very polite and helpful. Great at appointment reminders and scheduling and instructions."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"Very courteous and genuine staff .."

4.0 Review from S.T. Source: Google Jul 12 2023

"No one called me back for the weekend after my EGD. I wa sick."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Everyone was kind, informative and professional. I felt well cared for."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Dr. And staff were amazing ! They were very kind!"

5.0 Review from F.C. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Very friendly.and kind, caring people in front office. First visit with Doctor Srinivasan. Was very happy and impressed that he read all my former report from my passed retired doctor and explained all that he read and maybe why now having problems could be some issues now. wants to do a few test. Very explaining and caring Doctor. Really glad calling my former physician, Dr. Fletcher, who retired, recommended him to us. Very Happy."

5.0 Review from A.Q. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"I strongly recommend Dr Ramesh. if you need a gastro dr don't hesitate or leave it off.why don't you set up appt his staff will make you feel at ease. and I know Dr Ramesh will give you the best medical treatment."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jul 11 2023

"Quick and to the point. Very knowledgeable physician."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jul 06 2023

"Every single staff member from beginning to end were amazing! Dr. Ramesh is incredible and so kind. You’re well informed of every step and if you need an excellent Dr. Please go to him!"

4.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"I had a great experience EXCEPT for the Anesthesiologist. They asked if I smoked or vaped which I replied yes, and she immediately made a disgusted face at me. Then she proceeds to ask me why and of course I kind of just look at her. Very very rude and unprofessional. I felt like she was 100% shaming me. Would not recommend HER but loved all the nurses and Dr. Ramesh."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"The staff was excellent. Everyone kept me very well informed. The procedure went smoothly, and it was over before I knew it. Could not have been a better experience. Keep up the good work!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Jun 15 2023

"Dr. Srinivasan listen to me on situations about my health problems and give me the proper solution, set up all the tests that I need. His staff nurse and the consultant employees Mandy/Gladys were very kind, helpful and gave me all the information."

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google May 26 2023

"Very satisfied with this Dr."

5.0 Review from E. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I went in for a colonoscopy last week. This was the best medical experience I've ever had! The entire staff was extremely kind and put me at ease. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Outstanding service and care by the whole team! Dr Ramesh and his staff go above and beyond to make sure the procedures are quick and painless. I’d recommend them 10 out of 10 times."

5.0 Review from I.B. Source: Google May 25 2023

"Dr Ramesh Srinivasan and staff were wonderful. Everything was explained to me, prior to my procedure. The doctor and staff went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible.i would definitely recommend Dr Ramesh and staff to anyone looking for a medical staff that treats their patients with such care and go out of their way to ensure you feel like you're in good hands. 👍"

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google May 25 2023

"They were timely and friendly. My appointment started at 1 o’clock and I was able to see the doctor at 1:02. Great service. The doctor answered all my questions and was kind."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google May 18 2023

"This was my first time seeing Dr Ramesh. I was pleased that he entered the room having already reviewed all my history that I had provided. He was very kind and professional and shared with me his thoughts on what actions needed to be taken. I was also impressed that he has had the same office assistant for 11 years and she was thorough in preparing me to see the doctor. A wonderful experience."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 11 2023

"My experience with all the staff I encountered was great. Top notch"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"This is the first GI that had acted like they care to find what’s wrong! & The office staff is so amazing!!!"

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Dr. Ramesh talked face to face; he wasn't looKing at a computer half the time. Good treatment suggested"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Apr 25 2023

"Excellent Facility Excellent processes and procedures Excellent staff My medical procedure could not have gone any smoother"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"First time seeing Dr. Ramesh . Dr. Is very thorough and personable. Staff was friendly and answered my questions. He was recommended by my previous doctor of 23 years, Dr. Lacey in Southlake. Very good experience. Mike Stewart"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Weird situation, I never leave reviews, but for some reason it said I left a negative review. I could not rate this doctor negatively, he listens, takes time to really try to help and thinks outside the box. I've been seeing him for a long time. The only thing I can think is a Google mishap, because he's the only doctor I've ever rated. Hoping this gets out there, he's incredible and his office staff are also amazing! They care, take time to follow up, reach out, and are always available for questions. Seriously guys, keep it up, you all are an incredible team!"

4.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"Had difficulty with office personnel getting my information. It took them a week from first contact till the finish. Dr was Great. Staff at facility was very attentive and professional."

4.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Mar 25 2023

"When I had issues about my perceived level of care and education from Dr. Srinivasan he personally reached out to address my concerns. He acknowledged me and took the time to provide me with what I needed. He showed great integrity with his actions."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"If you need a colonoscopy, use no one butt Dr Ramesh !"

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"If you need a colonoscopy, use no one butt Dr Ramesh !"

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"The staff was wonderful they made me feel better about the doctor office visit"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"They are the most polite friendly people I’ve met. Very good at what they do. Your off should be proud of all staff including the doctor."

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Great staff. On time. Doctor was great!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"I am very pleased with the help I get from Dr. Ramesh. He is kind, very knowledgeable, and works with me in every way he can to address my GERD and other issues."

5.0 Review from G.B. Source: Google Feb 25 2023

"Excellent doctor. Listens and takes care in explaining information relevant to your care and needs."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 11 2023

"Srinivasan, is exceptional, has given me the confidence to put my health in his hands."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"I would highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan. He is a very kind, caring, and concerned Dr. His office staff are also great."

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Very happy with the whole experience! Dr and nurse were all wonderful."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Friendly staff and quick service. Dr. Srinivasan went over the procedure and results afterwards. I will definitely go to him again!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"(Translated by Google) Srinivasan is exceptional, he has given me the confidence to put my health in his hands. (Original) Srinivasan, es excepcional, me ha dado la confianza para poner mi salud en sus manos."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr srinivasa is great and understanding. I would highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable as well"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Jan 25 2023

"Dr Remesh Srinivasan is an amazing Doctor. He provides incredible care for my and my Wife Lilybeth."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Jan 24 2023

"Srinivasan is exceptional, he has given me the confidence to put my health in his hands."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"One of the best experiences I’ve had from a healthcare provider. Dr Srinivasan is very thorough in explaining things and the entire staff is very friendly and helpful."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The entire surgical team was just outstanding. Kind, considerate and made me feel comfortable and very well taken care of. Dr S educated me and explained everything in a kind and compassionate manner. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh is patient, thorough and a great listener. He made me feel very comfortable about moving forward with a treatment plan."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Office was clean and welcoming. Every staff member was helpful and friendly. Dr. Ramesh Sriniviasan took time to listen to all my questions and concerns. He was understanding and explained everything in a way I could understand. I would highly recommend this place."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The office staff is very efficient and friendly. They had everything already taken care of so no paperwork to fill out though it was my first visit. Dr. Ramesh is very laid back and approachable. He made you feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. He also caught something on an MRI that my primary care nor radiologist had. I highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan and will see him again soon."

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh cares about the health and wellness of his patients. He listens and takes the time to talk with his patients. His staff helps make you feel comfortable. I'm thankful that Dr. Ramesh is my doctor."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Dec 25 2022

"The hospital staff was extremely sweet and helpful through the entire process!"

5.0 Review from P.V. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh made me feel very comfortable about the whole procedure. I did not have any discomfort after the procedure. He explained the results of the procedure very clearly to both my husband and me. I will definitely recommend DR Ramesh to my friends and family members."

5.0 Review from T.A. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I had a very good experience with Dr. Sriinivasan. He was kind, informative and very prompt with the service. I would recommend him to anyone that would ask."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Always prepared. Listens to you and takes care to explain and inform."

5.0 Review from Y.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Everyone was extremely nice. It was a good visit."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"I drive from Dallas to Denton b/c Dr. Srinivasan is SO amazing!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Srivinasan is gentle and informative. His bedside manner is commendable. Would that all doctors were this easy to see. His staff is awesome as well."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh Srinivasan was awesome,Very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend his services to everybody."

5.0 Review from E.J. Source: Google Nov 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh is a great doctor. He and his staff are always there to answer questions and give advice to help me with my stomach issues. Dr. Ramesh is very patient and will explain the same thing/ instructions over and over until I understand what is going on with my body and what I need to do. I would recommend Dr. Ramesh to anyone having digestive issues. You won’t regret it!!!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh is a straight forward professional. Listens, shares professional opinion and recommends path to better health. His team is also amazing. My first contact was with Summer. She was very welcoming and knows her stuff. Took care of my needs in a flash. Follow up by other team members has been greatly appreciated. Can’t go wrong selecting Dr Ramesh if you have health needs in his specialty area."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Srinivasan is very nice . I was an endoscopy nurse and I think he is very good at what he does. I also appreciate he and his office has not forgotten me over the last 5 yrs. and always make sure to continue monitoring my reflux to make sure it doesn't become a problem."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Had a great first experience with Dr. Srinivasan. He took time to discuss what was going on, expressed concern and next steps. The procedure I underwent was a great experience. All the staff were beyond friendly and kind. They followed up. Just an A+ experience. Highly recommend if you are looking for a great doctor."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr,Ramesh ,is a a great doctor he has treated me with the best care, he is very understanding and has really helped me I would recommend him for your medical needs."

5.0 Review from Z.K. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Super great dr. Staff is very helpful and caring."

5.0 Review from W.P. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh is incredible, he and his team will take the best of care of you."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"I liked Dr. Ramesh the 1st time I met him when I was in the hospital. He came in, pulled up a chair and sat beside my bed asking lots of questions. He wanted to find the cause of my recurring issues instead of only treating the symptoms. I have alot of confidence in him."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Oct 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh is very cooperative and listened to me patiently. My experience is really positive"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Very calming man. Very professional"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh was informative and friendly. He introduced himself to me before the procedure and came in after the procedure to explain what he found in a clear manner. The Denton surgery center had very professional nurses, anesthetist, and other medical staff to assist him and made it a very easy process to navigate."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr RaMesh is the very best. He listens then asks you questions. I had really given into fear with no specific answers until seeing Dr RaMesh His expertise, testing, treatment and monitoring condition has resolved my fears. Barrett’s esophagus is manageable with treatment. Dr RaMesh and his staff are truly the very best."

5.0 Review from Y.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Excellent GI and I was very impressed with his clinical knowledge and spending time with patient. I’m new patient with complex issues and Dr. Ramesh makes me very impressed that he will tackle with my issues and long term care with him. I give 10 out 10 to his staff too after I met them all during my visit. Thank you for being my GI and helping me to figure motive my health and recovery."

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan & staff are friendly, professional & take time to listen to your concerns. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Everyone was super friendly, explained what the procedure would be like, had all of my questions answered, and I definitely recommend Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Srinivasan has friendly, professional, and made me feel comfortable with the procedure ahead."

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh is a soothing presence. Confidence, confidence and compassion are excellent traits for a physician and he possesses them all!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Always explains the procedures he was to do and what options I had."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh was very kind and explained everything well! I would highly recommend him"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh Srinivasan was great with my mom in finding out her issues and taking care of her! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Sep 25 2022

"Best doctor. He did my colonoscopy and gall stones. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Great office short wait time. Very polite and helpful."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"D. Ramesh and staff are very kind and considerate and knowledgeable!!! Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Finally! A Dr who makes you feel heard, comfortable in the plan, and is professional"

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Excellent approach from doctor. Top notch team. Dr. Ramesh and his team are caring with excellent organization and follow through."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh is awesome!! He truly cares about his patients. I've had Crohns Disease for 28 years and he is the best Gastroenterologist I've ever had. HIGHLY recommend!!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2022

"I have had nothing but great experiences with Dr Ramesh and his staff. They are very knowledgeable and caring. Do yourself a favor and contact them for your health needs."

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"A very good Doctor. Very professional, listened to my concerns and everything that was going on. Gladly answered any questions or concerns I had. His staff members are all very nice."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"It’s not something I wanted to do but I needed to do and it was a good experience"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Best in the business. He’s been my doctor for 6 years and I would never look elsewhere. He listens to every word said to come to a diagnosis."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"He was very nice. He got right to the problem and is going to take care of it."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 25 2022

"Patient care and communication is second to none. I highly recommend Dr Ramesh!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent clinician. He’s has also put together a great surgical team that are kind and know exactly what they’re doing. 5 Stars."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very compassionate and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh is one of the best doctors I have seen. Explaining every step of the procedure, I had no worries. He listens well and answers any and all questions. Dr. Ramesh is very thorough. His bedside manner is very pleasant. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and personable. Excellent nursing staff."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I would more than recommend this Doctor he really listened to me. He was kind and attentive and work quickly to help me. From past experience I have issues with Doctors so I am very picky however I would recommend using Ramesh."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh takes time to answer all your questions and outlines future options. Well spoken and easly understood."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Was very easy to talk with Dr. Remesh. After explaining my problems he set a program to find answers for me. Explaining the procedure and preparations. I feel very safe in his hands."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google May 25 2022

"This man is exceedingly kind as well as thorough. He listens to the patient and is interested in the WHOLE picture before attempting diagnostic or treatment decisions. He's particularly patient as well. I would highly recommend him to family and friends. incredibly glad I found him!!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I’m so thankful for Dr. Ramesh! I had C Diff for over 4 months & was in & out of the hospital. I was referred to him by another Gastroenterologist. He literally saved my life. He’s given me wonderful care. His office is great. Always prompt to return my calls & take care of me. We may move an hour away from his office, but I will travel however long it takes to be under his care. That’s how good he is. So thankful!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh and the staff in the office are amazing! They are all very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Ramesh is very thorough and explains everything in detail so I understood and had no questions. Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"First met him when husband in hospital with GI Bleed. He was so compassionate and took his time to make sure we understood everything. We both feel real confident and comfortable with him as his Doctor!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very nice people!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Srinivasan is thorough, good listener, caring. He is never rushed to end/finish the consultation. When talking to him one feel relaxed. As for the office staff, they always greet with a smile, kindness and willing to help in any way they can."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and efficient. Could not have been any smoother. Dr. Ramesh and the staff was amazing. That took the time to explain everything pre and post procedure. First class operators!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very caring and thoughtful doctor. He answers your questions without hesitation."

5.0 Review from D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Really cares about you health! He goes above and beyond. 👏"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Very professional and caring doctor."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh was extremely knowledgeable, efficient, personable, and did an excellent job explaining everything before and after the procedure. I would definitely recommend him if you are needing a gastrointerologist."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful Doctor and nurses! Everyone was nice and very informative! Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr does not give up until he finds a reason for your problem and a way to remedy it. I recommend him 100 %"

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google May 25 2022

"I have had issues with my stomach for years and it’s just keeps getting worse. I saw Dr. Srinivasan about 6-8 months ago and told him all about everything! He listened and has helped me find relief after all the months of trying. I had a back pain that hurt to even touch it sometimes. It has totally stopped and has not hurt since I started the medication he prescribed!! Thank you for so much relief! Telehelp!! I am so glad that Dr. Srinivasan does the office visit online with all the uncertainties going on now. It was soooo easy and I did not have to worry about going in to the office. We talked just as if we were setting in the office together. I am a high risk patient and have a low immune system so I highly suggest this way of doing an appointment!! At least during this time. 11-17-2020 Telehelp did it again for me on this visit!! I can not say enough of goodness about this amazing Dr. Srinivasan! He is so supporting and helps with everything I have going on with my stomach! He added some meds and changed some and well, we will get there. It’s not easy becoming old!!! 08-11-2021 I have had a set back in my treatment for my stomach and colon. So I had to contact Dr Srinivasan. With Covid on the rise and me being on meds to make my immune system weak, Telemedia Conference calls are amazing for me!! I set up across from him just like I would in his office. But we just are not in physical contact. We don’t need to be. Not with this kind of problem. I have seen many doctors to try and get my stomach and colon issues under control. Doc is the first one who has said we are going to do whatever it takes to get it figured out! I honestly believe he will do just that!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Wonderful physician that listens to you. He makes sure you understand what the plan is for your care and always welcomes questions. I highly recommend Dr. Ramesh"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh and his staff are fantastic. Not overbooked and sees you on time with a great bedside manner."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google May 25 2022

"They were efficient and professional."

5.0 Review from G.S. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr Ramesh is very thorough with his patients & seems to genuinely care for their well-being."

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Dr. Ramesh took the time to listen and understand. He contacted my in the late evening to review pathology results. He really cares for his patients and goes above and beyond just performing procedures!"

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Professional and practical"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Excellent physician, very caring, and empathic. I would highly recommend Dr. Srinivasan."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google May 25 2022

"Great bedside manger and cares about his patients."

5.0